Best Company Guarantee One Call Alert Logo

One Call Alert

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half

7.7

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: September 15th, 2022

One Call Alert offers in-home services for those with a traditional landline, those without a landline, and mobile services for those traveling or needing protection on the go.

One Call Alert has active partnerships with renowned organizations such as the American Diabetes Association and the Mended Hearts Foundation. The company was cited by Consumer's Digest as a Top Value Brand for emergency response systems.

You can find One Call Alert reviews below if you want to learn about customer satisfaction or continue reading our One Call Alert review.

thumb_up

The Good

  • Company Endorsements
  • No Upfront Fees or Minimum Service Contract
  • Affordable Plans
  • Connect Premium Protection
  • Positive One Call Alert Reviews

Company Endorsements

One Call Alert is widely recognized for the quality of service, excellence in customer support, top-of-the-line equipment, and affordable pricing options. Some companies that have specifically endorsed One Call Alert are The American Diabetes Foundation, American Medical ID, The Mended Hearts, and The National Association of EMS Educators.

No Upfront Fees or Minimum Service Contract

New customers are not charged any upfront fees, making activation and equipment completely free. There is also no minimum service contract. The company offers discounted pricing for those customers purchasing multiple months of service. Billing is paid in advance and via credit card.

In addition to discounting the monthly fee, One Call Alert offers bonuses to customers for longer terms, such as a free pendant or bracelet for those who purchase a quarterly or annual membership. Annual subscribers also receive a free lockbox.

Affordable Plans

One Call Alert has five affordable plans for its customers to choose from. These include in-home medical alert systems as well as mobile medical alert devices you can take with you anywhere.

All of One Call Alert's plans include a lifetime price guarantee, water-resistant equipment, and an option to purchase automatic fall detection (fall detection not available for the In-Home Wireless plan) for an extra $10 per month.

You don't have to pay equipment or activation fees, and there is no long-term contract required. Plans are month-to-month, but you can receive a discount if you pay quarterly, semi-annually, or annually.

It's convenient and impressive that One Call Alert is completely transparent about its plans and services — many medical alert companies won't include pricing and plan information on their websites.

Here is a breakdown of One Call Alert's offered packages and pricing breakdowns based on the type of payment plan you opt for:

  In-Home Landline In-Home Wireless Complete Protection Mobile On-the-Go Mobile Double
Monthly $24.95 $19.95 $41.95 $37.95 $44.95
Quarterly $74.85 $98.85 $119.85 $104.85 $128.85
Semi-Annual $137.70 $179.70 $221.70 $197.70 $239.70
Annual $275.40 $359.40 $443.40 $359.40 $479.40

In-Home Landline

If you're interested in medical alert protection just around the home, this landline package is a convenient option. The package comes with a traditional medical alert system with a base unit and wearable device that functions as a medical alert pendant you keep around your neck. Since this medical alert system only functions in the home, it does not include GPS tracking.

The system has a built-in speaker and a 32-hour backup battery in case there is a power outage or the system is accidentally unplugged. The medical alert system has a range of 1,300 feet, which is impressive and on the higher end of medical alert ranges. Even though the medical alert system only functions within the home, with such a lengthy range, it's still giving users extensive medical alert coverage.

As with all of One Call Alert's packages, it includes free shipping, free equipment, no long-term contracts, and no activation fee. 

In-Home Wireless

This is an in-home medical alert system that is best for customers who want protection around their homes since it does not include GPS tracking. Unlike some other medical alert systems, One Call Alert equipment does not require a landline phone or internet since it functions on a cellular connection. The system functions off of At&T's nationwide network, which is included in this One Call Alert plan.

The alert pendant has a battery life of up to five years, and when the battery is running low, One Call Alert will immediately send out a replacement button. The battery life for the base station lasts up to 32 hours if it becomes unplugged, so make sure it is plugged in at all times to avoid battery failure.

The In-Home Wireless service comes with a help button, your choice of a pendant or wristband, and 24/7 emergency monitoring. Lastly, the In-Home Wireless plan is one of two that has medication reminders.

Keep in mind this is the only One Call Alert package that doesn't allow you to add fall detection. 

Complete Protection

One Call Alert's most popular package is its Complete Protection plan. This medical alert plan is most appealing to customers who want protection at home and do not own a landline phone. The Complete Protection medical alert system functions on a cellular connection.

Similar to the In-Home package, the Complete Protection's medical alert system can function for up to 32 hours if unplugged or in the case of a power outage. The medical alert button has a charge of up to five years and when the battery is running low, One Call Alert will send you a new help button without you having to do anything. Numerous customer reviews note appreciation that they never have to worry about the low battery because One Call Alert is always on top of sending a replacement in time.

Complete Protection includes 24/7 monitoring, a medical alert button, and your choice of wearable medical alert devices. You can upgrade to fall detection for $10 extra per month. This package also includes optional medication reminders.

Mobile On-the-Go

One added feature Mobile On-the-Go includes that the other packages don't is two-way communication. Two-way communication enables you to speak to One Call Alert's medical response center through your medical alert device's built-in microphone and speaker. If it's a minor issue and not a medical emergency, you can let the monitoring center know, and they will call your emergency contacts on file and go through the approval call protocol to get you the help you need.

This package also includes GPS tracking, which allows loved ones to find the medical alert owner's last known location.

You'll have 24/7 monitoring and a medical alert button you can wear as a wrist pendant or necklace. The mobile system takes four hours to fully charge, and the battery life lasts up to 32 hours. The device comes with a charging cradle so you can easily charge it every night if you prefer. The emergency button also comes with a low-battery indicator. It will be green on a full charge, amber on a moderate charge, and red on a low charge.

You can also upgrade this package to include optional fall detection for an additional $10 per month.

Mobile Double

The Mobile Double package is the same as the Mobile On-the-Go plan except there are two mobile medical alert devices rather than one. This is for customers who have two people living at the same address who both want medical alert protection.

This plan comes with two water-resistant emergency buttons with GPS tracking and two-way communication with built-in speakers. You still don't need to purchase equipment for this package even though you're getting double the products. You also don't need a landline phone or internet in order for the devices to function.

This plan is great for spouses or just for two people residing at the same address who both want protection. It's not significantly more expensive than the original mobile plan, so it's comforting you don't have to pay too much extra for double household protection.

Connect Premium Protection

One Call Alert offers a protection plan called Connect Premium for $5 per month. The company does not provide any equipment warranty so this plan is a great way to protect yourself from lost or damaged equipment fees that can cost up to $650. 

Connect Premium also gives you a price lock guarantee for two years from the first day of service. Other perks include discounts on OneCallAlert services such as 25 percent off the cost of the Fall Button and 30 extra pings per month if you have the GPS enabled system. 

Positive One Call Alert Reviews

One Call Alert reviews are extremely positive, giving the medical alert provider a high star rating. With the vast majority of its reviews being five stars, customers highlight the company as a trusted medical alert service with quick response times and helpful staff.

For example, Stella Dunavin from Monette, Arkansas noted in her customer review: "Haven't had to use it yet. Accidentally dropped the fall button and someone responded right away. Customer service is very helpful."

Many consumers also note the company is great about contacting users when the battery is low on their device, so they don't have to worry about the battery dying unexpectedly and leaving them unprotected.

Visit Site

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Shorter Battery Life
  • Limited Warranty Information

Shorter Battery Life

Another downside is the overall battery life is significantly less than that of some of One Call Alert's competitors. The company's alert base station backup battery can last up to 32 hours. This sounds substantial, but other medical alert companies often have battery lives up to 72 hours.

Limited Warranty Information

One Call Alert states that your base unit and pendant are protected under warranty and that they will be replaced at no cost under normal "wear and tear" conditions. The company website also explains that customers can find more information by calling a customer representative or seeing the Terms and Conditions Agreement.

However, we could not find the Terms and Conditions Agreement on One Call Alert's website. You'll need to contact the company for additional information.

gavel

The Bottom Line

One Call Alert is a viable option when shopping for a medical alert monitoring service. The company offers solid products at an affordable price and has received several professional endorsements.

The lifetime price guarantee is a benefit, along with the lack of activation and equipment fees. One Call Alert also offers an equipment warranty for anything that falls under typical "wear and tear" conditions. However, information about the warranty is not online, so you'll need to contact a company representative to receive further information.

If you're interested in learning more about the company, you can find One Call Alert reviews below. One Call Alert has hundreds of reviews with more than a 4.5/5 average star rating. With such positive feedback from customers, we can highly recommend One Call Alert as a trusted medical alert service. A few of the highlights from customers include quick response times, excellent customer service, and quality equipment. 

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at One Call Alert below.

1-(844) 611-4142
not_listed_location

One Call Alert Frequently Asked Questions

How does One Call Alert work?

One Call Alert offers in-home and mobile medical alert systems. These systems can be used to protect you or your loved one in the event of any emergency. When you receive your system, you can set it up by plugging it in and pressing the Help button to test. All of the One Call Alert systems provide help in three easy steps: 1. Press the button on your system or base unit 2. Speak with an emergency operator 3. Wait for the emergency response team to arrive If you have automatic fall detection, you don’t have to worry about pressing a button if you happen to fall and need help. The system automatically sends an alert to the emergency call center and connects you with an operator. Operators will do their best to verify that the customer needs help before contacting emergency responders. This reduces the number of false alarms.

What is One Call Alert’s cancellation policy?

You can cancel at any time by notifying customer service and mailing back all of your equipment. One Call Alert does not have any cancellation fees. The company will refund any unused service charges that remain after your system is returned. After the first 30 days, the initial processing fees and shipping charges are nonrefundable.

Does One Call Alert offer automatic fall detection?

One Call Alert offers fall detection for an additional $10 per month on all of its systems except the In-Home Landline. Individuals who request this service will receive a fall detection pendant in the mail. The pendant senses any quick downward motion as a fall and contacts the emergency center within seconds. An operator will send for help if they don’t receive a response within the next minute or so.

Does One Call Alert offer a money-back guarantee?

One Call Alert offers a 30-day money-back guarantee for new customers. New customers can receive a full refund if they return all their equipment within 30 days of receiving it.

How can I contact One Call Alert customer service?

You can contact One Call Alert by calling the company support line or sending an email. The phone number has three different extensions for technical support, billing, and customer service. You can also start a live chat by navigating to the Contact page on the company website.

Are One Call Alert’s devices waterproof?

All OneCallAlert wearable medical alert devices are completely waterproof. The All-in-One system does not come with a wrist button or pendant, but the device is water resistant and can be worn in the shower.

How much does One Call Alert cost?

Customers can get a medical alert system for as low as $22.95 per month with the In-Home Landline system. The cost for a One Call Alert system varies based on the type of system and the payment plan. One Call Alert does not charge for equipment, so you’ll only pay for monthly monitoring and additional services such as fall detection, Connect Premium, and/or medication reminders.
Message from
One Call Alert

Over the last two decades, many thousands of physicians, nurses, pharmacists and medical educators from across the country have recommended and entrusted us with their patients.

One Call Alert offers seniors the opportunity to live independent lives with the safety and security of knowing that in an emergency, medical assistance is just a push of a button away.

If you need assistance, simply press your button and we will get you the help you need - 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Speak with a trained emergency operator. A friendly and professional operator will answer your call - never an automated system.

With our personalized service, you choose who we contact first: family, friends, neighbors, or local emergency responders.

keyboard_arrow_up keyboard_arrow_down
bestcompany guarantee

Best Company guarantees your satisfaction if you choose a company that has earned this distinction. If you're not satisfied after 30 days, simply let us know and we'll give you $200. Yes, it's really that simple.

Learn More

Star Rating

4.6

star star star star star_half

842 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

75%

4 grade

13%

3 grade

8%

2 grade

2%

1 grade

2%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star star_half

Quality

star star star star star_half

Service

star star star star star_half

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_half
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
bookmark

Featured Review

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Carla Malloy Oskaloosa, IA

My mother fell and the quick response and procedures by One Call worked perfectly! Thank you!!

1 year ago

bookmark

Featured Review

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Arno R Kracht Saint Louis, MO

Excellent sales presentation, easy-to-install, quick response (I'm a klutz, and set it off accidentally!) I've already recommended the product/service to family and friends.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Claudia Choquette Somerset, MA

I tried one of their competitors and they couldn't deliver what they promised and they cost more money. One Call Alert has delivered everything they said they would. I feel my Mom is safe when she is wearing her necklace from falls and if she wonders the real-time gps is a life saver. Definitely worth the money for the piece of mind they deliver you.

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Hazel Furst Charlotte, NC

Quick response to button being pressed. The necklace won't stay at one length so I sewed it where I wanted it to be. The split ring kept catching on the rat tail cord so I added a closed jump ring; that works much better. The button falls comes apart but I don't really need it. I am satisfied with the service.

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Beth Millsaps Crossville, TN

When my grandma needed a fall detection device, we weren't sure what company to go with. We ended up choosing One Call and are so glad we did. The people at One Call are so helpful and nice. They have made this experience easier for my entire family. I would highly recommend One Call.

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Patricia Broer Somers, CT

By accident, my alarm button slid on the floor without my noticing it and within in minutes I was surprised to see an ambulance in our driveway.! it.

3 weeks ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Renee Runzi Festus, MO

My mom is 95 years old and numerous times she has accidentally pressed the button. She said they are always responsive and genuinely concerned when making sure she is okay. It really gives me a peace of mind. Thank you so much.

2 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Marcia Glubiak/Heidi Repnow (customer) Largo, FL

I am the Health Care Surrogate; customer does not have internet. She has had to adjust to getting used to the GPS pendant and has unintentionally alerted One Call Alert several times. She is greatly impressed with their immediate response and their kindness and reassurance. She trusts it and the company which is a big hurdle that has been overcome because she didn't understand how it would work. She now feels confident and safer. Thank you. s

3 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gina Hoppenworth Phoenix, AZ

We ordered this service for my 100-year-old grandma, it was a good decision. The set up process was very quick and easy. The staff was fast at initial set up and collecting family information. We pressed the medical alert button several times on accident and the response time was very fast. In an actual emergency I trust that help will arrive quickly.

3 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Harold Been Del Rio, TX

I like that there is a microphone in the neklace.I had some trouble with the device after about a week.The went out of their way to fix the problem and ended up sending me another device with no charge to me

2 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Linda Steger Lompoc, CA

We are happy with the alert system, detection of falls even if dad were unconscious is great. However, he nneds one he can wear at night incase he should get up in the middle of the night and have a fall. The one we have, he has to recharge at night. And because its a pendant, he cannot wear it to bed.

3 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Deborah L Roeger Malabar, FL

So far we have had limited experience, but the few experiences we have had are ranked high in our book. The first was a problem with the charger, that issue was resolved immediately and we were grateful and pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to get a new charger. The test of the system was easy to accomplish. Good instructions. My mom accidentally hit the call button one time since she has been wearing the device. The system worked exactly the way it was supposed to, we received the text message alerts we had requested.

4 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jonn Flesch Elkhart Lake, WI

My mom has had one call for a few weeks now, haven't had any problems, when we call for information all my questions have been answered and everyone is very polite. My mom does have a problem hearing the alert that comes through for a low battery. If there was a way to change the volume of when one call is alerting a customer or even talking to them I believe that would be very helpful.

4 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sheryll P. Chabot Williston, VT

I fell the other day and the "Fall detected" feature kicked in and called the contact center. I was fine and didn't need help but couldn't get to the button in time to cancel the call. The operator came on and asked if I needed help and was very nice and I told her I was fine and she cancelled the call. I was so glad to find that the "fall detected" feature worked.

4 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Emily Belcher Raleigh, NC

They have quickly responded every time the button is pushed. They are very nice when it is a mistake.

3 weeks ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

randy rothchild Houston, TX

very responsive and they don't quit on an alert until either help has been notified and on the way or they have been advised help is not needed

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Richard Englehart Quentin, PA

Every contact with the staff has been kind and respectful. Even when multiple mistakes are made the are very patient and kind.

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Patricia B Moncelle Lexington, IL

My fall alert was activated accidentally while I was mowing my yard. Because of the mower noise I didn't hear the alarm. Emergency response was activated, my family was notified promptly. My family was happy with the speed and compassion of all involved in the response action.

4 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Esther Mendoza Houston, TX

I purchases this product for my 80 year old mom. She LOVES it...She loves the fact that she can push the button to check if the system is working properly and the considerate, patient and dependable customer service reps spend extra time with her , which means alot to us... The product is good, but the customer service is out of this world excellent.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Barbara Davis Warren, OH

We have only used them for a short time but have been very pleased with their service.

2 weeks ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

John K Breckenridge Boone, CO

No problems with customer service, they take the time to really explain things in detail to you

3 weeks ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

wilfredo aguilar Kernersville, NC

My parents already had an emergency and the way the triage was done was perfect and no delays.

3 weeks ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Karen West Topsham, VT

They're truly helpful & happy to help. During set up and weekly checking the devices, I have only received the most polite and thoughtful people who know what they are doing and walk you through steps to get started. They were even able to help find the best reception at the house for a sure & quick response. I have tested the different devices many times and have never felt rushed but only received (what I perceived) as cheerful representatives. One Call Alert system has trained their workers so they are very knowledgeable and confident making them happy and helpful, nothing like dealing with local and State agencies when trying to help the elderly with some of their programs.

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Shirley Bruggenthies Cave Creek, AZ

We are very pleased with One Call service, from selecting the right plan to response for actual service

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Victor Zolinsky Hackensack, NJ

Always ready and pleasant when speaking with me. Very helpful and efficient. We are a new customer and had a couple of false alarms. Staff very efficient.

3 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mary Lou Trammell Columbus, OH

I'm fairly new to One Alert but questions are easily & quickly answered by VERY informative and knowledgeable Agents that are VERY pleasant! Thank YOU so much!!

3 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Earl Bock Hutchinson, KS

The person who spoke to me asked the correct questions to make sure I received the medical attention I needed. She called 911 and had an ambulance dispached to my home and staid on the line untill they arrived.

5 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

KIMBERLY ANN MOSLEY Ashville, OH

We purchased this for my grandparents and within the first two days we had to use it. My grandma had fell in between the beds. We were alerted immediately (they are in FL and we are in Ohio). It was peace of mind knowing they were on their way to help when we couldnt get there.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jeanne Jakaub Auburn, NY

Actually, this is her daughter filling this out - I was very impressed as to how this worked when she bumped her pendant necklace in the bathroom. I received the text and my sister was on her way over to the house. Everything was fine and we can rest assure that this was the right choice for our family.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Susan A Arnold Fishkill, NY

Very helpful and knowledgeable and much more sensitive to active

2 weeks ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Carroll Magro Birmingham, AL

Mom fell and One Call notified 911. Paramedics came.Thank you!

3 weeks ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Cecelia Timmons Fort Mill, SC

After reviewing the different companies, I found One Call Alert met all the needs I was looking for to keep my Mother safe. A mobile device, one when she is home, that can be worn in the shower, options for a wrist or necklace, and a way for the EMT crew to access her home without, breaking a window or door. I like that we can test it every month, and they ask if you're ok before dispatching emergency services. The necklace has a break away device, in case you get tangled at night while sleeping, or anytime. It was easy to set up, and when calling customer service for questions, they were prompt in answering the call and questions. I have the package where there is a push button that can be mounted to the wall, and I placed that in the bathroom in a lower position, where if needed she can use her foot, or if she fell, could push it with her hand.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Natalie Houston, TX

Anytime I have a problem, the paramedics are here within absolutely minutes. I don't dislike anything about it except that accidentally I might lean against a desk or table and it goes off and of course that is annoying to the company as well as myself. The last time I used it, it was at a very critical moment. I was getting out of an elevator and I felt like I was just about to faint. I went down on the floor. There was nobody on that floor at the time and I pressed the button and that was about the only thing I could do before actually passing out. And before I knew it, the paramedics were able to locate me.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gail Ross Tignall, GA

It was easy to set up and get going. I have not had it long enough to give it a thorough evaluation.

2 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tom Ostroski New Tripoli, PA

Just started using this service but, to date we had a few minor problems and the response was great.

2 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michael Grunsten El Paso, TX

When the unit was jarred the message "fall detected". I did not fall, but it gave me confidence that it will work in case I do fall.

3 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Karen Raymond East Syracuse, NY

Everything has been good so far except when everything my dad pushes the button, they send the ambulance and then he gets a $200 charge for them coming.

4 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Virginia Chrisman Ionia, MI

Great response even when it's a false alarm such as accidently dropping the necklace or bumping the button from getting dressed. Appreciate so much the attentiveness.

4 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bonnie Oswald Villanova, PA

My dad fell and was we were able to use the One all Alert to get the EMT's here to help pick him up. Also when he lived alone he fell and alert called him, me and my brother.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

BONNIE K FIGLIOLIA Eustis, FL

It works great and I like the fact if you fall and cannot talk, 911 will be called and help will be on the way. Also you can speak into the Call Alert button and do not have to reach a phone.

7 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Diana Biddle Uniontown, OH

So far, haven't had to use it, but staff are very friendly, helpful and they have checked the system since we purchased it, which is comforting to know there is a connection and it is a working system.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Judy Davidson Concord, NC

I haven't had the need to use them for emergency services but all of my questions have been answered by customer service or tech support. Reps are very knowledgeable and friendly.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Carol F Greenfield Lady Lake, FL

Very sensitive response..makes me feel safe.

2 weeks ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Pat Kelsay American Fork, UT

they are very fast to respond, even to false alarms

2 weeks ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

MC Ford Baltimore, MD

On December 2, my mother, who lives alone, had an emergency situation. She activated the alert system by pressing her pendant. The emergency responders arrived at her apt and the automated notifications were timely and seamless. My mother was taken to the hospital and subsequently released. Thank you to the team for a job well done!

9 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gary L Daehnke Whiting, NJ

While I was away on vacation for several days, my mother had just received the monitoring system and the alarm went off unexpectedly and the support personnel were very kind in assisting her, even though there wasn't an emergency.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bobby Hood Pineville, LA

They were good! Did what they said! Seemed very trust worthy.

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Evelyn Nance Wilmington, NC

They have called whenever the device alerted a sudden move downward.

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Maureen Andrew Minneapolis, MN

Call center staff quickly responded when my sister fell. ded

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Nina Simone Engleman Flossmoor, IL

made me feel safe; it worked as it should; charging was fast

1 month ago