Lexington Law has provided professional credit repair services to individuals and couples for over 14 years. To date, Lexington Law has helped over half a million consumers resolve inaccuracies on their credit reports. Each year, the certified staff at Lexington Law helps remove millions of negative items. Following a free credit consultation, Lexington Law credit repair clients will receive a customized plan to achieve their maximum credit results.

The Good

  • Free Consultation
  • Licensed Attorneys
  • Advanced Credit Repair Services
  • Multiple Discounts
  • Reputable Experience 
  • Online Educational Resources

We consider Lexington Law to be one of the best credit repair companies. With over 14 years of experience, this credit repair service has helped over 500,000 customers and counting improve their poor credit.

Lexington Law works with a network of 24 licensed lawyers in 19 states, who all receive advanced training in consumer advocacy, consumer protection law, and current credit reporting issues.

The credit repair service also focuses on providing quality customer service and puts great emphasis on helping consumers repair their credit for a mortgage loan, with about 72 percent of clients motivated to purchase a home.

Lexington Law clients can also enroll in a personalized Focus Track at no extra charge. The firm's Focus Track addresses specific life situations like divorce, military service, student loan issues, medical problems, or identity theft.

Free Consultation

Lexington Law offers a free TransUnion credit report and FICO score summary with a free initial consultation as a part of its credit repair process.

This free, personalized initial consultation gives the firm a chance to review clients' current credit situations and allows clients to get a feel for Lexington Law's services, the firm's overall mission, and will help clients understand what actions the firm plans to take to remove negative items from their credit report if they choose to continue their credit repair journey with Lexington Law.

Licensed Attorneys

Lexington Law has dedicated, qualified attorneys and licensed paralegals on staff, providing financial analysis and insights to its credit repair clients. In addition, it provides members with 24/7 support.

Advanced Credit Repair Services

The credit repair firm offers three service levels that clients can choose from:

  • The Concord Standard Service: Costs a monthly fee of $89.95 and includes bureau challenges and creditor interventions.
  • The Concord Premier Service: Costs a monthly fee of $109.95 and includes bureau challenges, creditor interventions, InquiryAssist, score analysis, ReportWatch, and TransUnion Alerts.
  • The PremierPlus Service: Costs $129.95 per month and is the highest value service that the firm offers. The PremierPlus service includes everything that is offered in the Concord Premier service as well as cease and desist letters, a FICO score tracker, identity theft protection services, and personal finance tools. 

With each service provided, Lexington Law will work with creditors and the major credit bureaus to ensure each client's credit report is presented as fair and accurate. Credit monitoring services are also included in each plan offered.

Multiple Discounts

Military personnel and families can receive a discount with Lexington Law, which is rare in the credit repair industry. The credit repair firm provides couples with a $50 discount on the second account's first-work fee when couples sign up for credit repair services.

Reputable Experience 

Lexington Law offers a fairly reputable credit repair process in comparison to other companies in the repair industry. The firm has been in business for over 14 years and has helped hundreds of thousands of clients with a variety of credit repair situations.

Lexington Law is a law firm and prides itself on its strict adherence to both state and federal credit repair regulations including the Fair Credit Reporting Act (FCRA). The firm promises that it does dispute all negative items including late payments, charge offs, collections, and more from credit reports through ethical and legal means.

Online Educational Resources

Lexington Law is also known for providing easily accessible and free educational resources on its website that are designed to inform clients on a variety of topics including credit history, credit rights, credit repair, credit scores, identity theft and identity protection, credit card usage, things that can affect a credit score like late payments, etc.

Additionally, Lexington Law provides a wide range of helpful general personal finance information and advice on its website. Any client and non-client will be able to use these free, available online resources to further improve their current financial situation.

The Bad

  • Speed of Service

Although Lexington Law has several positive features like it's years of experience with major credit bureaus and provided discounts, the firm has been known to have one main drawback. When compared to other credit repair companies, Lexington Law can be slower in improving client credit scores.

When challenging negative and inaccurate items, Lexington Law employs a time-tested and formalized approach to how many unfair and inaccurate negative items per credit bureau it challenges each month. While this process may be slower than other companies for repairing client's credit scores, it actually helps prevent the credit bureaus from assuming any frivolous activity from the firm on behalf of the client.

Speed of Service

Lexington Law credit repair processes may take longer than the average company in the credit repair industry; however the time it takes to remove negative items from a client's credit report highly depends on the client's individual credit situation.

One credit repair case may take less time than others due to the type of services the client has signed up for and the amount of repair service that is actually needed in order to repair the client's credit and improve their score.

The Bottom Line

With Lexington Law Firm, the good easily outweighs the bad in comparison to other companies in the credit repair industry. The firm has helped hundreds of thousands of people improve their bad credit.

According to consumer testimonials and reviews, Lexington Law has many years of experience with creditors and is transparent and thorough with credit reports and credit repair work updates, but is occasionally a little slower with its credit repair processes than other repair companies.

Although Lexington Law's credit repair process can be slower than expected, the firm is known to provide quality customer service as it is staffed with exceptionally trained paralegals and legal assistants that are set to help you improve your credit.

As part of its credit repair process, Lexington Law sends dispute letters to all three major bureaus, Equifax, Experian, and TransUnion, which is extremely beneficial to potential and current clients. The law firm also offers monthly credit monitoring and identity theft protection service options for customers to choose, discounts, and a free consultation that includes a free credit score and report summary. This consultation can also help you better understand the Lexington Law firm's credit repair services and what actions the firm will take when repairing your credit.

In regard to the information above and the Lexington Law reviews collected, we recommend Lexington Law as the best place to repair your credit.

*Price is for the standard level of service.

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at Lexington Law below.

1-(844) 856-4807

Why Can I Trust Bestcompany.com arrow_drop_down

User Reviews

Star Rating

4.0
starstarstarstarstar_border

2,963 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 star
65%
4 star
10%
3 star
3%
2 star
3%
1 star
20%

Sentiment Criteria

Value for your money
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
search cancel
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Luis
October 23rd, 2019 Laredo, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

I had a really bad experience with this company they Never fix my credit when I first got it they told me that they weren't supposed to take more than 6 months to see results in my credit it's been already 10 months without any results and I didn't have really bad credit history I only had five bad histories of credit now they're charging me for sending the send the same letters every month and they're not doing anything about it now I have to pay them just for mailing the same letters each month.

starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Ray
October 22nd, 2019 North Hollywood, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Once they get your money they don't want to talk to you. Put you on hold for over 20 minutes. Because of what they did my credit actually dropped 40 points in the first month. They go after insignificant errors on your credit report. They DO NOT remove hard inquiries. I'm not happy with their services.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
T
October 21st, 2019 Monterey Park, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Customer service is extremely challenging and not professional in the least. The cost is very high and the client is the person responsible for doing all the work. In essence you are paying Lexington Law for you to do their jobs. Each time i tried calling to speak with someone, the minimum phone wait time was 20 minutes. This is unacceptable.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Kari
October 18th, 2019 Folsom, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Thieves!!!!! They do not go after the accounts you specifically ask them to, even though you ask you which accounts you want them to focus on first and foremost. They start out full speed ahead, but quickly drop you in the bucket with everyone else whose money they are collecting monthly. Some things will come off, but they are old, and so easily disputable I was able to start sending the letters and having items removed on my own. When I canceled their service, on a recorded line, they still charged me, then told me that I never called to cancel while still trying to talk me into staying by telling me how great they are! Maybe they started out on the up and up, however they are highly unethical now, and their business practices are les than stellar! Be wary, do your homework, and if possible go with a private firm who will actually earn their pay!

starstarstarstarstar
Corey Balark
October 18th, 2019 Acworth, GA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They are so kind and helpful. Thanks to LexingtonLaw my life is getting back on track

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Jazmyne Langford
October 18th, 2019 Monrovia, MD

These people can't take no for an answer after repeating my self multiple times in the phone that I did not request their services the lady proceeded to ask me the same questions I asked for my number to be removed and she said okay and still persisted. Clearly no professionalism here.

starstarstarstarstar
Jonathon Jamison
October 16th, 2019 Gilbert, AZ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington Law is nothing short of amazing! They have done exactly what I have asked and been very polite to me the entire time with no questions asked. I wish I would’ve heard about Lexington Law sooner in my life but I am glad that I am working with them now. Thank you so much for your time and your effort I truly appreciate everything that you do for me.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Matthew M
October 14th, 2019 Edmond, OK DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

This credit repair will be very slow with Lexington law. They dispute 1-2 items a month. They make it this way so you keep giving them money. Using Lexington law doesn't make your credit score better because you're using a company. You can dispute everything on all 3 credit reports on your own all in 1-2 hr's for free. You keep disputing till everything is off credit report. I took 50k in debt into 4k in 2 years without paying a dime. Once you see this is a money pit they charge you $200-$250 to quit. I would just do it yourself. So easy

starstarstarstarstar
Vince E.
October 11th, 2019 Asbury Park, NJ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They got my score from 450 to over 800 in two years. really appreacite everything they did. They interface is super easy to use adn as long as you have ur personal info, they will do amazingly.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Blanche Lowe
October 10th, 2019 Aliquippa, PA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

My score has continuously declined. The Paralegal was rude and unprofessional. The rate was ridiculously high. The items they supposedly removed, resurfaced on my report.

starstarstarstarstar_border
jene pitsenbarger
October 10th, 2019 Ottawa, IL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Had a loan a few years ago no problem. They took out the payments perfect till I pd it off. Just read somewhere no credit check They pull your Equifax. I am trying to get a new loan but there system is down very frustrating since I had to wait to lift my credit freeze on my Equifax file. Called and they will not pull another Bureau for you. Hope they come through.

starstarstarstarstar
Tawanya
October 2nd, 2019 Charlotte, NC DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

My experience with Lexington Law was Amazing. I used this service back in the 90's with a $10,000 judgement against me along with multiple credit card debt.I paid them $70 monthly for 8 months. The judgement was dropped and all charge offs was eliminated my credit score became good enough.. Every situation is different and problems occur all you need is a little patients. I NEVER HAD TO PAY ANY EXTRA FEES SUCH AS CONSOLIDATION LIKE OTHER DEBT RELIEF PROGRAMS! They will get the job done. I will recommend them to anyone.

starstarstarstarstar
andrea mern
October 1st, 2019 West Palm Beach, FL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Honestly, I’m so happy that I did not read these negative reviews prior to signing up... LexingtonLaw was highly recommended to me.. and I recommend them highly... Please understand if you are unrealistically expecting to make one payment and have perfect credit at the end of the month this won’t work for you ... it really is a process ... everything is explained in detailed up front including the 14.99 fee... so it’s very difficult to believe people really didn’t know about the fee or the monthly charge... please read the one star reviews and you will notice they are all claiming LexingtonLaw is a scam because things weren’t remove quickly enough usually 1-3 months or that the company lied to them about the fee or nothing was done or that they waited a long time to speak to customer service... I am thankful for my coworker that recommended them to me ... just as many people are grateful that I recommended this company to them... I’ve seen reviews that swore LexingtonLaw promised to remove their student loan , which by the way can’t even be removed in bankruptcy, and also that they promised to remove their repo or give a refund... If you are realistic and understand that you have bad credit, and you are willing to make some sacrifice ... meaning you are willing to make the payments and stick with it for at least six months... in our experience customer service has always been very friendly and knowledgeable... never had to wait more than a few minutes to be connected to someone .Depending on your situation it may take up to six months for you to see results... more or less time for others... I know from experience because many of my friends and coworkers and myself have used Lexington law... so if you are willing to be patient and give it at least six months... you will see results and you will be happy 😃... if you want result immediately after one or two payments and are willing to give a bad review because you can’t afford it or you want a refund if all your negative or not removed in two months... then it won’t work for you... please note ... even though the negatives have been removed, you still owe the debt ... it’s just that it’s no longer reported ... so you may see that debt reappear if it is sold to a collection agency ... that’s because the collection agency is now trying to collect the same debt, if that happens, then you need to contact LexingtonLaw and they will get it removed, after it’s removed the second time ... it shouldn’t appear again..,

history
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Scott
October 1st, 2019 Clarksville, AR DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

They are super fast... at taking your money. When I called just to inquire, they were oh so quick to get into sales pitch mode. That was fine, I understand they have something to sell. We reached some level of understanding as to generally what was going to happen and said they needed $14 to pull my credit report. Fine. As they pointed out, it did make sense to add my wife to the process, but she was not in the room at the time. "That's ok," they said, "we will call back later to get her authorization and we won't charge or pull her credit till we speak with her". Sounds reasonable. BUT, then I notice another $14 charge hit my account as I am speaking with them! And an email saying that her credit was pulled. Wait, What?! Without speaking with her? Isn't that illegal anyway? Someone sure wanted another $14! This seems fishy already. SO I read the documentation. If I don't want to have any further charges I have like a day to cancel and I have to do it in writing. (oh, you can cancel any time...doesn't mean they won't be still charging you.) (yes, I understand that is in compliance with what is legal, but not what is right under any customer service standpoint) So with everything so far, I just didn't feel comfortable with them and decided to cancel. I really didn't trust them, so I sent in the cancelation forms via FAX and certified mail. REALLY not trusting them, I also closed the card I gave them to prevent them from "accidently" charging me more. Sure enough, the next (business) day they attempted to charge that account for the full amount. I got an email acknowledging the cancelation AND an email from them saying my payment did not go through. Over the next two weeks, I received repeated phone calls and emails but never a one to my wife asking for her authorization. I finally did call back and pointed out to the person that I had canceled. Once they realized that they said, "Oh, ok, I see now. But there are still some charges to your account..." I quickly pointed out that I had canceled within the no-obligation period and have documentation to that fact and owed them nothing. After further conversation and "research", they finally relented and agreed that I owed them nothing. They sent me a further acknowledgment of my cancelation and agreed the correspondence would stop. Emails continued for another week talking about “all they were doing” for me (nothing). I still am not sure what I will do about the unauthorized access to my wife’s credit report. Just a really bad experience and I highly do not recommend dealing with them. There are other alternatives, some who actually have some regard for customer service.

starstarstarstarstar
Annabelle
September 30th, 2019 Westbury, NY DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They are kind patient and very understanding

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Antonio
September 30th, 2019 Saint Cloud, FL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

They work really slow and very expensive all they do is collect your money and don’t do anything that you can’t do!

starstarstarstarstar
Joshua Artis
September 30th, 2019 Falls Church, VA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Some people say that can't afford Lexington law... I would like to change that and day you can't afford not to have Lexington law on the team...

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Narges ahmadi
September 26th, 2019 Parsippany, NJ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

I have been dealing with Lexington law for over 4 months and they have not done anything for me. I feel like I am paying for no reason. I feel like this company just likes to take money and do nothing for the customer.

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Sep 30, 2019

Dear Narges, Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today and allowing me to address your concerns. An email was sent to you with my direct contact information should you have any further questions. Sincerely, Alex Lexington Law Firm

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Albert Tamayo
September 26th, 2019 Santa Ana, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

If I could give them 0 stars I would. I called to get a REPO removed from my credit I got about 5 years ago because I am a licensed Loan Officer and some states require me not to have any negative items on my credit report. When I called I was told they do REPOs all the time and it's one of there specialties so it would be very easy for them to get it removed. With that being said they couldn't guarantee results but I was told if they couldn't get any item removed my money would be returned. It has been 3 months since I joined them and they did nothing but send a dispute and coming from someone that's worked in an industry similar to this all it took was for someone to fill out a quick form and sending it to the ONE collector I have in my report. When I initially reached out to get an update a gal named LAUREN let me know it takes the bureaus 30 to 45 days to complete their investigation. So I let 50 days pass before reaching out again for an update and this time a gal named SARAH told me it takes them 30 to 60 for the bureaus to investigate. The fact that there employees don't have the same answer the a simple question shows the lack of expertise so I cancelled my services and of course I popped the question, will I be getting a refund (obviously I knew that wouldn't be the case) I was just curious and she had the audacity of saying no I will email you the signed contract you signed when you started and that they will be charging me 1 additional time, for the partial month since I didn't cancel my services until today with is the 24th. So I was told that on the 5th of October I would get billed that additional charge. Please please do not use LEXINGTON LAW they will tell you what you want to hear at first and than pull you a long and feed you unnecessary information to drag this as long as they can so they can collect that fee. I was lucky enough to only have 1 item that I needed to be removed so I was only paying about 70 a month but if you have several items they can charge you hundreds of dollars and before you know it you've invested so much for nothing.

starstarstarstarstar
Linda K. Hayes
September 25th, 2019 Oak Park, MI

Everyone I talked to.. was very concerned about helping me. I felt comfortable.. sometimes people are not comfortable talking about their credit.. embarrassed.. and like me procrastinate. about getting it taken care. I’m glad I called you guys.. thank you so much

starstarstarstarstar
Jeraldo
September 24th, 2019 Greenwood, SC DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I had a good experience with Lexington law they always on the job and do whatever they can to making my credit score go up

starstarstarstarstar
John Harris
September 23rd, 2019 Norfolk, VA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington law firm can help u fix your credit if u trying get your credit on track start here

starstarstarstarstar
dennis clanton
September 23rd, 2019 Mobile, AL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington had my tax liens removed , late payments, collections my score jump from 515 to 750 in four months, Rome wasn't built in a month, just give them 6 months and you'll be glad you did, hate reading all these comments saying its a scam, if your willing to talk with your case worker and depute your items you will see results, I had at least five friends do the same..

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
fausto f roman
September 20th, 2019 Niles, IL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

upon signing up for service back in June. I was told that many of my negative information could be removed in 45 days or less. But that did not happen. Nothing was done to my case during that time. they like to take payment but don't do anything about it and they are very slow in responding to your request. I would not recommend them to no one. very very poor service.

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Sep 23, 2019

Dear Fausto, Thank you for your feedback. We have reached out to you as we would like an opportunity to assist with the matter and resolve your concerns; however, we were not able to speak with you. An email was sent to you with our direct contact information, if you would like to discuss your concerns in detail. Thank you for your assistance and we look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Alex Lexington Law Firm

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Chelsea Jones
September 20th, 2019 Mechanicsburg, OH DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

I signed up with them to have them remove my student loan debt defaults and late credit card payments from years ago. Student loans are all paid in full when I signed up with them. They say that should be an easy fix and they will have it handled in a few months. After 4 months they literally removed zero things from my credit. When I called to cancel service the girl on the phone said yea student loans are really hard to remove. They could have told me that from the get go! Super scam and a waste of money! Please don’t waste your money!!

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Sep 23, 2019

Dear Chelsea, We reviewed your concerns regarding your tenure with Lexington Law Firm. We have reached out to you as we would like an opportunity to assist with the matter and resolve your concerns; however, we were not able to speak with you. An email was sent to you with our direct contact information, if you would like to discuss your concerns in detail. Thank you for your assistance and we look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Alex Lexington Law Firm

starstarstarstarstar
Cindy McDavid
September 13th, 2019 Lorain, OH DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I had poor credit. They went thru all my debts. Got some reduced and upped my credit score. I still have a lot to work on but they have been very helpful to get me on the right track.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Cassandra Aarons
September 11th, 2019 Canal Winchester, OH DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

This is a scam. They will promise immediate credit improvement and take your money. They literally did nothing for me in over a 3 months. The are fake paralegals and Attorney’s. Nothing but customer Service reps. I was upset how they was treating me at Lexington. So i made a complaint with the better business and they cancelled my account without me knowing

starstarstarstarstar
Bridgette Carter
September 10th, 2019 Brooklyn, NY DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

When I have first started working with Lexington Law Firm, my credit score was very low and I had numerous delinquencies on my credit report, known and unknown. My delinquencies have extremely decreased and my credit score has increased. I could not have done it without all of you. Thank you so much.

starstarstarstarstar_border
Lashanda Freeman
September 9th, 2019 Covington, GA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington law has been really great to me. My credit score has gone up tremendously and they give me great advice on how to keep my score rating good in the future. I highly recommend them.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Megan
September 5th, 2019 Avon Lake, OH DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

I would not recommend. You can do everything they do for free while they charge you up the butt. 180 dollars a month for the last 6 and nothing has changed. Then when you cancel they still charge you another month for things they didn’t do. Save your money and pay off debts.

starstarstarstarstar_border
Patricia Argilagos
September 5th, 2019 Rosedale, NY DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I been with Lexington Law for a month now. It’s sooo helpful they polite and not only that they do there job I got result already they good don’t be afraid they will help you

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
CJ
September 3rd, 2019 Land O' Lakes, FL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

This is a scam. They will promise immediate credit improvement and take your money. They literally did nothing for me in over a month

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
J
August 29th, 2019 Riverbank, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Another company that takes your money and doesn't do nothing for you amazing how do these people operate smh Avoid this company please do it on your own very simple

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Christine ColweHeidi6604!ll
August 28th, 2019

I just ended a call with someone from Lexington Law who was so condescending and rude I am shaking. I thought this company helped people? She was overly aggressive about me signing up for their services today. When I told her I needed time to talk to my husband and do research she became extremely rude and judgemental about my "personal choices". WOW. Never been treated so crappy by a company supposedly in the business of "helping" others.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Zachary
August 28th, 2019 Leavenworth, KS DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

If I could, I would give them a zero star. They just charged my bank account for $14.99. To start off, the guy I talked to tries to smooth talk you in, makes it sound good, and doesn’t mention what the full price will be, so you agree, and bam, he tells you that it’ll be $129 a month, and I try to say no, I don’t wanna do it, he quickly hangs up. Then I called back to cancel it, and they do, about a month later, I get charged. Messing with people’s money is not the right thing to do, I’m prepared to get the police involved if I have to. Stay far away.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Jess M
August 28th, 2019 Okmulgee, OK

I am not a customer. However when I did talk to them I was told that they would be able to fix my credit for only $129/mnth but they needed $14.99 up front to start my case. When I told them that I did not have the $14.99 right now and would call them back when I did the guy asked me if I could overdraft my account to pay the $14.99. I'm calling because I have credit problems and you want me to overdraft my bank account? Um no. Now they keep calling me.. I am not comfortable with someone asking that kind of thing.

starstarstarstarstar
La Von
August 27th, 2019 Spartanburg, SC DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Just started but I’ve been treated with great service as of now they are all ready on the job

starstarstarstarstar
Trina r Cox
August 26th, 2019 Norcross, GA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington you are the best !! I have learned alot about my credit am kmow able to purchase things without using rental center and buy here pay here. If am not sure about something I call to get some guide help. The you Lexington Law

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
A Ross
August 26th, 2019 Tucson, AZ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

They provide a rubber stamp service that will help with some very simple accounts but when you get to accounts that need real service, forget it that is when you get the run around. and nothing gets done for you, but they do still take your money.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Kelleye Shelton
August 23rd, 2019 Conroe, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Be careful who you trust in and believe in as we were lied to or misinformed as Lexington will say, by their people. They do fix the problem but take services away in order to do what they agree too. Then they will take your money and do very little to earn it, nothing to earn your trust back, just continue to take advantage until you make them stop. Then they wonder what happened & why they are losing your business. Beware to the consumer.

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Aug 28, 2019

Dear Kelleye, Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today and allowing us to address your concerns. An email was sent to you with my direct contact information should you have any further questions. Sincerely, Alex Lexington Law Firm

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Pamela Corder-Redding
August 23rd, 2019 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

My opinion, they are awful. They told me for the $109 a month that included both my husband and I. After 4 months, I find out they didn't even open an account for my husband and nothing had been done on his credit bureau. They send out letters as if they were written by you (not on any letterhead paper showing they are a legal firm). Two letters were returned to me as the addresses were wrong, and the letters, in my opinion, looked like they were sent from a 5th grader - just awful. When I signed up, they told me I just needed a few things off my credit bureau and it would probably just take a month - huh! Not so. I recommend not using them and get a local attorney that you know will get it done.

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Aug 28, 2019

Dear Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today and allowing us to address your concerns. Please feel free to contact us with any further questions you may have. Sincerely, Alex Lexington Law Firm

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Bob G.
August 23rd, 2019 Portland, OR DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

I contracted with Lexington over 4-5 years ago. They did help the 1st year or two. Four years ago they notified me that they were no longer licensed to do biz in Oregon but would continue to monitor my case “free of charge”. They recently notified me that they were now licensed in Oregon and after a 4 year hiatus were charging me again. When I didn’t respond within 14 days they were charging me a late fee——-after 4 years! WOW ——I ended up paying for one month just to get them off my back...........

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Nichol Laub
August 23rd, 2019 Lehi, UT DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

I feel scammed by the manner this company does business. Fails to communicate after you sign up, and then refuses to cancel within the grace period without additionally charging. In my request to decline service. I was told I would be charged $122 regardless. This was not communicated. In fact the opposite was spoken, of no charge if called in by grace period. They push a sale and don't let you take the time to think about it no matter the amount of times you try to ask for time to consider. They lie and tell you there is a cancellation period to get you into the trap of reoccurring charges so you can never afford to even pay your debt. Don't waste your time or money. I am extremely disappointed in their unprofessional way of business

starstarstarstarstar
Tawanna Hill
August 20th, 2019 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

LEXINGTON HELPED CLEAR OFF SEVERAL DEBTS AND MY SCORE WENT UP WITHIN THE FIRST 2 MONTHS!!!! THEY'RE EXCELLENT ALL AROUND!

starstarstarstarstar
Ken McClain
August 19th, 2019 Cleveland, OH DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Credit problems can be very frustrating & timestaking. Meaning, it’s not resolved overnight. But with patience and diligence whatever can be done, will be done to help your situation. I’m appreciative of this. Although the really & truly amount of money paid them is a sacrifice, in the long run the improvements & repair of my credit is well worth the PEACE of mind given to free up my life of purchasing.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
John mathues
August 16th, 2019 Bear, DE DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Lexington law is a predatory law firm based on taking your money every month for barely working on cases They charge you 100 monthly think about that ? Most of us can repair it our own with that money ? They never tell you this is a monthly payment and even tho I cancelled my case they charged me for this month without giving me a refund Never use this company lazy lawyers praying on the unfortunate

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Aug 19, 2019

Dear John, We reviewed your concerns regarding your tenure with Lexington Law Firm. We have reached out to you as we would like an opportunity to assist with the matter and resolve your concerns; however, we were not able to speak with you. An email was sent to you with our direct contact information, if you would like to discuss your concerns in detail. Thank you for your assistance and we look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Alex Lexington Law Firm

starstarstarstarstar
Jasmine
August 16th, 2019 Chicago, IL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I’ve been a customer with Lexington law for about a year now. On my own, my credit was at fair with a few bad inquiries. After Medical bills started to pile up on to my credit report which my medical bills were from a vehicle accident which I did a settlement on all medical bills but was still being reported to my credit.. Then my boss recommended me to Lexington law not only did they help me remove my medical inquiries but the rest of the other inquiries i already had and within months. And they raised my credit with a huge improvement to excellent credit. I felt blessed so happy and the relief of no debts. Highly recommend Lexington law. And the customer service are so nice they work so hard to help you. They truly do value their customers. Even so having my credit looking great again I still keep Lexington law to follow up with them on my credit for any future credit I like to open or for fraud use.. They’re my people to go and the best part is that they’re so affordable. Worth every penny to invest for a better you. I love them for helping my family and me out.

starstarstarstarstar
Melvin
August 16th, 2019 The Bronx, NY DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

“Jurisprudence...complete and thorough.”

starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Drew shields
August 14th, 2019 San Antonio, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

They did what they said and cleared up simple things on my credit when it came to doing real work nothing happens keeps spinning me in circles every time I called it was something different of my fault then when I tryed to cancel they charged me 59.95 when I was only pay 8.95 a month horrible customer service

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Aug 14, 2019

Dear Drew, Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today and giving me the opportunity to address your concerns. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should you have any further questions. Sincerely, Alex Lexington Law Firm

starstarstarstarstar
Diane
August 11th, 2019 Wentzville, MO DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They are easy to talk to and helping me with my credit repair