Lexington Law Logo

Lexington Law

star star star star star

9.3

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

MJ Suwanee, GA

One of the best financial decisions I ever made was to use Lexington Law to address my credit issues. They work they did has made a HUGE difference in the life of my family. A VERY BIG THANK YOU!

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Doris Denton, TX

I have saw the changes in my credit score and that lets me know that I am on the right track. Lexington Law is very professional people and they do just what they say they will do, they help you improve your credit score.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Benny Laiacona Vancouver, WA

I had doubts when I first joined. Within just a short time my credit went up and my reports are cleaned up. I recommend Lexington to my friends and have only positive feedback to give. Thanks for all your help.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Georgina holliman Colorado Springs, CO

Lexington law firm faithful and diligent at clearing up your credit report they are constantly sending you information calling you and letting you know what’s going on love this company

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Roger Smith Chicago, IL

My experience with Lexington law has me in a better place in my like .i am so happy these days , because without good credit you can't even live right Thank you Lexington law.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Steve Gilbert Las Vegas, NV

After my divorce I really needed help with credit repair. Lexington Law was professional and took the time to remove negative items the right way. Now I'm back on my feet and able to get interest rates that work for me.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Roy Slater Layton, UT

Lexington law did a great job at helping me remove negative items from my credit report. Customer service was friendly and helpful. It's nice to have the weight of a real law firm behind you when fixing your credit.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Craig Larson West Jordan, UT

Lexington Law has been fantastic to work with! Over the past few months they’te helped me to get my credit score back to where it needs to be. I’d definitely recommend this for anyone struggling with their credit.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lacee Salt Lake City, UT

Lexington Law is a fantastic company to work with and has helped improve my credit over the past five months. They have an easy to use app and their customer service team is awesome.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gloria Cox Concord, NH

Your firm has been excellent in helping me get my credit back in line. As a widow things are difficult but your firm has made things very easy for me in guiding me each step of the way. Thank you.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Karla Brakebill Tucson, AZ

I was behind on my membership and they had stopped working on my case!! But I had only been a member for 4 months 2 of which were not paid! They weren't able to contact me because I no longer had access to the email they had on file. I had only spoke to one person previously and that's when I first signed up!! So, with approximately 14 strikes against me to start with...half of that was already cleared!! Obviously they had been working on my case at one point right?? So I was happy to learn that I could be reinstated with no extra fee. I just had to pay membership fees where I was behind and then the agent went right to work with me on the phone. She was able to tell me my credit score ++which had gone up since I first became a member++ as well as the other issues against me and what the next steps were. The phone call was 48 minutes long cuz I had some issues!! At different times while waiting on the computer we engaged in small chit-chat. The agent ++ Crystal++ was a pleasure to talk to!! Just for the record....I've never had to deal with issues concerning my credit score before and I still haven't thanks to Lexington Law Firm!! The small membership fee is very affordable and definitely pays off down the line with a higher credit score!! Keep up the good work! Sincerely, Karla Brakebill

1 year ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Thank you for sharing your experience in detail. We are happy to help out our clients because we understand the importance of retaining our services in the first place. We are glad that we could get your account back on track and that you were even able to see changes to your credit. We wish you the best in this journey! Feel free to reach out if you ever have any questions about your account.

Feb. 10th, 2023

star star star star star

Omar Sauri Dorchester, MA

I came in thinking that this company was going to have all my negative items all in a month or two but by understanding the process a little more it’s not that simple. All the representatives all super easy to talk to and explain everything thoroughly of any questions I may have. People who sign up may have the same impression as it shouldn’t take this long to remove the items but it does. They have to reach out to all the credit companies and they have to agree to removing the items it’s not as simple as it seems. Once they started removing my items (which I’m almost to %100) they offered me a lower package since not much was left to be removed and slowly they are still knocking everything out. Great company and really helped me out

2 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Thank you for sharing your positive experience Omar! We are thrilled to see this and thank you for choosing us to be a part of your credit repair journey.

Nov. 17th, 2021

star star star star star

smbettis12 Springfield, MA

I like that if it is not clear in the portal regarding the progression/status of my case that I have a couple of ways to get the information I am looking for, i.e., I can use chat on line or I can call in and any of the Paralegals can assist me in going over all action taken to date on the account. I do not spend too much time wasted trying to get answers when I have questions. Before becoming a client of LL, I was involved with a credit repair company for two years. LL did more in the short period of time that I have been their client than the other company did in the two years I was sucked dry (financially) with poor customer service and less than adequate information provided as to status of my account!

2 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Thank you for your positive review! We truly appreciate you sharing your detailed experience and are happy to see you've benefitted and enjoyed the services thus far. Please reach out if you ever need anything!

Nov. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Parham A.P. Baltimore, MD

Credit education is not something that is common knowledge. Restoring your credit and knowing the ins and outs often takes assistance. That's where Lexington Law came in. They heard the sincere desire in my voice to fix and understand my credit. They also took the time to educate me on what services they offered and what they could do to help me grow my score. There was no beating around the bush or stalling for time to get money. The honestly went to work on my case and kept me highly informed on progress. I can say that they got me on the right track with disputes, and creditor inquiries. They got me to a point where it was manageable for me to do the rest.

2 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Parham, thank you for this amazing review. We are beyond thrilled to see your positive experience with our team and services. Thank you for sharing and for choosing us to be a part of your credit repair journey.

Oct. 8th, 2021

star star star star star

KLG Fouke, AR

When I started with Lexington almost 4 years ago it was the 3rd credit clean up company I had tried and I honestly didn’t expect very much since I had 44+ negatives on EACH of the 3 reporting agencies. However Lexington is not like any other credit repair company. You WILL get great results. It may take some time but they will do their best and keep you informed every step of the way without making it a full time job for you. They do the work!! It probably would have been cheaper in the long run for me to file bankruptcy but that would have been another bad mark on my credit that wouldn’t go away. Being able to pay in monthly increments makes it very easy to fix the mess I was in without causing me anymore financial hardships. Thank you for bringing me from a 400 to a 650+

3 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a recommendation.

May. 6th, 2021

star star star star star

R Dot Fairview, NJ

I contacted Lexington Law on March 18th to inquire about their process and how effective they were in removing late student loan (Navient) payments from my credit history. I never really believed in any of these companies that claim to do more than one can do on their own. They charged me about $10 for the initial credit report (soft inquiry) and then explained to me that the monthly fee of $129 would later be charged on a specific date. As soon as I signed up for the service, they started going to work for me. They immediately started sending out letters to all 3 bureaus on my behalf. The thing that made me feel most confident in Lexington Law was, the fact that my card had declined when they initially tried to charge the monthly fee and they still proceeded to send out letters and update me on the progress. I eventually called them and paid the balanced owed, but the fact that they wasted no time to get right to it told me they were serious. Within 2 weeks, they got Transunion to remove the late payment and my score immediately shot up 49 points as shown in the pictures. A week after that, both Equifax and Experian also removed the negative remark (late payment) from my history and my score also boosted up 49/50 points. I was completely amazed on fast they work and produced results. They worked so fast, that they didn't even get to charge me for a 2nd month of service lol. Everyone might not have the same experience but this is a law firm that works on credit as oppose to a shady credit repair company. They're upfront on what they can and can't do and are honest about their pricing. A few people said they just kept getting charged for months of service without seeing any results. Removing negative remarks is a complicated task and everyone's experience is going to be different. All in all they do produce results and they took my score from good to EXCEPTIONAL. I AM NOW OVER THE 800 MARK ALL THANKS TO LEXINGTON LAW. THEY TRULY CHANGED MY LIFE, AS NOW I CAN START HOUSE SHOPPING AND FEEL EXTREMELY CONFIDENT THAT MY CREDIT WON'T BE A DETERRENT. THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH, I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a recommendation.

Apr. 29th, 2021

star star star star star

Marie Phoenix, AZ

found out that LexingtonLaw has a relationship with all 3 Major bureaus !!Lexington has I remove133 removals moved and 22 remaining between all 3 .. I love the Lexington App shows me my case details!! I been on different packages before the best one is the Highest they 129..95 per month I go and back in packages the lowest is 24 .95 but it’s slower it does only One beer at a timebut those are the highest to the lower but other packages in the middle my score went up almost 100 points but it was Gradual it seem pretty quick in the beginning and kind of leveled out towards the middle but it’s great overall and all cases are different I had lots of student loan late pays they remove and a infection that I had on there.. Now I talk to a mortgage company they said I should hopefully should be ready by January February because I got a couple more things I need to get off my record report and Lexington also help me build credit and I got coaching done !) Lexungton law is always will to work with third clints to if something comes up.. I see mix reviews but it always depends on the package and you need to help yourself has they do the repair .. log into your account and get the coaching down and they have a increase assist program regarding any increase that you have that’s the way that it gets addressed out through the client portal I highly recommend Lexington they have help change my life style !! The Gift that keeps on giving is your Credit and your the only one that can make a change!!Trust me back credit will cost you more then repair

3 years ago

star star star star star

Andrew Joel Fonte Laramie, WY

All the conversations I have had with the paralegals at Lexington law have always been a pleasant conversation and very helpful. The knowledgeable paralegals have positive attitudes and realistic perspectives to accomplish goals in a reasonable time. The paralegals spend the necessary time to understand the situation I am dealing with currently in life. I look forward to continuing work with Lexington Law which I know is necessary and has already had a direct impact on the task at hand. I am thankful for the work accomplished and the work that will continue because of the flexible attitude and excellent service demonstrated by all the helpful paralegals that I've had contact with from Lexington Law. Thank you, Andrew Joel Fonte 

4 years ago

star star star star star

Theodore Borman Mokena, IL

Hello a few years back I called lex law because my credit had a lot of tattoos from the 2008 recession. I had a home but wanted to buy a new truck but my credit was crap because of this. It took about a year but with their legal team & being diligent on paying my bills and paying any collections that were my responsibility my score went up over 200 points. I might have been a best case because I had a few years of paying bills on time and just needed help getting things dialed in. If you don’t pay your bills they can’t help you. Nothing in life that is worth it or a good thing is a free bee

4 years ago

star star star star star

Scott Byers Richmond, OH

I see so many bad reviews well they won't get one from me. I'm seeing impatient people who need to give it time to work. Lexington Law has no control over your credit score dropping they do however work with you and dispute negative information on your credit report. it takes at least 3 months to see removals from your credit report. every time I speak with them I have a pleasant experience. Though I do believe that hard inquiries on your credit report should be disputed with the 129.95 a month fee they still give you great help. I e had 47 items removed from my credit report and keeping up with all my current credit cards and car payments I've been able to achieve getting credit cards and auto loans. Keep up the good work Lexington Law you've been a great help and I'm very pleased with the service you provide. Still think inquiries should be included with the 129.95 service

4 years ago

star star star star star

Jacqueline M. Zatwarnicki Englishtown, NJ

The very first person I spoke with at Lexington Law was willing to listen and seriously answered my concerns. She took the time to explain the steps I would have to take to enroll. Going forward I was notified by well informed paralegals. They answered any questions and followed up on my requests. I take seriously the need to maintain a good credit score as it speaks to a lifetime of doing one's best to prioritize responsibly our financial matters. Our economy has its ups and downs but in the long run we must work together and honestly pull together to do our best to maintain respect for all those who service our needs and sustain our well being. Thank you to the Lexington Law team for caring enough to make that happen.

4 years ago

star star star star star

andrea mern West Palm Beach, FL

Honestly, I’m so happy that I did not read these negative reviews prior to signing up... LexingtonLaw was highly recommended to me.. and I recommend them highly... Please understand if you are unrealistically expecting to make one payment and have perfect credit at the end of the month this won’t work for you ... it really is a process ... everything is explained in detailed up front including the 14.99 fee... so it’s very difficult to believe people really didn’t know about the fee or the monthly charge... please read the one star reviews and you will notice they are all claiming LexingtonLaw is a scam because things weren’t remove quickly enough usually 1-3 months or that the company lied to them about the fee or nothing was done or that they waited a long time to speak to customer service... I am thankful for my coworker that recommended them to me ... just as many people are grateful that I recommended this company to them... I’ve seen reviews that swore LexingtonLaw promised to remove their student loan , which by the way can’t even be removed in bankruptcy, and also that they promised to remove their repo or give a refund... If you are realistic and understand that you have bad credit, and you are willing to make some sacrifice ... meaning you are willing to make the payments and stick with it for at least six months... in our experience customer service has always been very friendly and knowledgeable... never had to wait more than a few minutes to be connected to someone .Depending on your situation it may take up to six months for you to see results... more or less time for others... I know from experience because many of my friends and coworkers and myself have used Lexington law... so if you are willing to be patient and give it at least six months... you will see results and you will be happy 😃... if you want result immediately after one or two payments and are willing to give a bad review because you can’t afford it or you want a refund if all your negative or not removed in two months... then it won’t work for you... please note ... even though the negatives have been removed, you still owe the debt ... it’s just that it’s no longer reported ... so you may see that debt reappear if it is sold to a collection agency ... that’s because the collection agency is now trying to collect the same debt, if that happens, then you need to contact LexingtonLaw and they will get it removed, after it’s removed the second time ... it shouldn’t appear again..,

4 years ago

star star star star star

Jasmine Chicago, IL

I’ve been a customer with Lexington law for about a year now. On my own, my credit was at fair with a few bad inquiries. After Medical bills started to pile up on to my credit report which my medical bills were from a vehicle accident which I did a settlement on all medical bills but was still being reported to my credit.. Then my boss recommended me to Lexington law not only did they help me remove my medical inquiries but the rest of the other inquiries i already had and within months. And they raised my credit with a huge improvement to excellent credit. I felt blessed so happy and the relief of no debts. Highly recommend Lexington law. And the customer service are so nice they work so hard to help you. They truly do value their customers. Even so having my credit looking great again I still keep Lexington law to follow up with them on my credit for any future credit I like to open or for fraud use.. They’re my people to go and the best part is that they’re so affordable. Worth every penny to invest for a better you. I love them for helping my family and me out.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Aloha Waikiki Honolulu, HI

Aloha: Someone from Hawaii transferred called to the Lexington Law Firm and I was able to talk with one of the sweet lady by the name: Makenna M. She is very polite and eager to help me to fix my credit and she said she will do her best and I value her words to me, and I value that. I am just starting out with them this morning thru' my work hours. In the past, I enrolled debt consolidation company and I also had garnishment from my paycheck from my bank because my loan, and these caused my credit score down to 624 now, so I am looking forward to all the good things to come and I am hoping they can clean up my credit records quickly since I have some personal situation beside I just lost of my both parent. I tried to apply small loan to get the funeral cost and medical costs for family and one of my good friend but the financial institutions declined my loan request because of my credit record, so I really hope this going to work well and I am confident Lexington Law crew can help me for this. Thank you for introducing your service to me and May God bless you all and keep the positive vibes and good works! Mahalo (Thank you!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Jardan Houston, TX

Please understand that this is not a hurry up and take my items off. Credit is important and rushing such a thing is unfair to the company. Your the responsible for your mistakes and I take full responsibility. I began in Jan of 2018 and had a approx 40 negative items with all 3 Reports combined. LexingtonLaw as of May I only have 4 left. LexingtonLaw do their part and have to wait on all three to respond. You have to have patience....yes there may be months that you don’t here nothing but trust me they are doing their job and diligence. Yes it been a year and half but you have to understand that is a short time compared to years in the future when it comes to saving thousands even tens of thousands of dollars from high APR rates and future choices. This is worth it for individuals who get smart and right and look for a better method. I like to thank them. Trust me this is one investment I don’t regret.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Ann Richards Westerly, RI

Lexington law has changed my life litterly. Ever since I got the phone call and decided to subscribe with Lexington law my credit went up almost emmediately . Derogatory marks that have been on my credit for years were taken off almost instantly. This is not an exaggeration at all. Not even a little bit. I have all the credit I need. I never get denied for anything. I know 100 dollars a month sometimes might not be in your budget it wasn't in mine. At first. But I made it be. I went without other things in the beginning to pay for their services. And it was all worth it. Because now I dont have to pay outright for everything like I used to. People look at me differently now, when I'm car shopping, house shopping, even job shopping. Its crazy how much your credit score affects your daily life. But now I dont ever have to worry about it. Thank you Lexington law firm. I will continue to put my trust in you. And I already have recommended over 6 people to you and everyone of them thanks me.

5 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star star star

Richard w vesey Belton, SC

if you have a problem with your credit like i did you need to get in touch with Lexington law. I declared bankruptcy and my score was 502 , since Lexington Law has been helping me for 3 months my score went up to 597 and in 2 months my score will be 636 . In two months i will be able to buy my own home . im so excited thanks Lexington Law. they started working on my account before i made my first payment . They treat me good they keep me informed of any changes. I love it when Experian sends me messages saying my credit score has changed. Lexington Law really cares about me. I feel like we are family. The payments are affordable and you can stop anytime you want and i wasnt pressured at all. I love all at Lexington Law. from a very pleased customer

5 years ago

star star star star star

Joseph Armstrong Chesapeake, VA

I have been with Lexington law about 2.5 years and they have been great, I had 25 negative items that was on my credit report and they removed all but 5 and they are working on them now, I have to mention this at one time I was paying $120 a month, so I a question about something that was on my , so me and the paralegal was talking and she was checking on somethings, then while was going over my account, she "MR. ARMSTRONG, I SEE THAT THERE ARE ONLY A FEW ITEMS LEFT ON YOUR REPORT, INSTEAD OF PAYING $120 A MONTH I'M GOING TO LOWER YOUR PAYMENT DOWN TO $ 24.99 " So, this is a great company, if you have questions your call them, text, or email them. This service has been outstanding, yes it takes time and it may cost some, but it's worth it. I read some of the negative reviews , but you have to be patient, things don't happen over night, I have check around some credit repair companies charge 500 or 600 dollars straight up, and promise to build your credit with in three months maybe they can, I know that this firm is good, I'm not disappointed in them they have don't a great job.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Cindy Hayward, CA

When I first heard of Lexington Law after doing research online i was skeptical and thought they were bogus like all the other companies online that claim to help you fix your credit report, until one day I was talking with my coworker about buying a house and he told me he used them and they boosted his score into the 700’s and they helped him qualify for a mortgage loan, he insisted I use them to help me so I can get closer to buying a home just like him, after thinking about for some time I finally signed up and the experience was great i committed myself to a year of service and in one year they boosted me into the 700’s as well they meticulously addressed all the negative remarks that impacted my score and help remove many bad collection accounts that should have been removed a long time ago I had over 14 accounts in collections some old and some fairly recent and after a year I only have 4 accounts still showing which is better than 14!!! Anyway I normally don’t leave lengthy reviews unless I feel strong about a company and their services I highly recommend Lexington Law to anyone in need of credit repair or if they need help boosting up their credit score or even cleaning their credit report, thanks to Lexington Law I’m in the process of buying my dream car a Mercedes Benz, never thought my credit would ever be good enough to qualify for a Mercedes. Sorry if I sound like a cheesy commercial but this was my honest experience.

5 years ago

star star star star star

“Satisfied Customer over Seven Years” Mobile, AL

Lexington Law has given back my financial integrity. After Identity Theft became obvious but no one could be charged in the matter it seemed I had no hope of ever repairing my Credit. But they were true to their word. They accomplished everything they said we could and they did it in the way they said they would do it all. Their Staff worked patiently and tirelessly with me every time I called with questions or new letters and collections phone calls. They were always reassuring and took so much of the stress out of the initial lengthy process. The small monthly fee I pay is absolutely worth it. I have continued peace of mind regarding any future identity theft attempt or any negatives to my credit. My hard work to repair/maintain my excellent credit is protected. Thank You Lexington Law! “Satisfied Customer for over seven years”

5 years ago

star star star star star

Sharyn Waltham, MA

I've been with Lexington Law for just over 2 years. They have removed 23 negatives, 55%!! That is amazing. The people are always so thorough and connecting with someone is so easy with the online chat! Yes, they know the exact same as those you speak to live. I do both. The thing is.. you, YOU need to work on this with them. For example, there is no diet pill to make u lose a ton of weight, YOU need to work along with that diet pill to get to your goal. With that said, KEEP UP WITH YOUR REPORTS. View them constantly to see what's happening in your life. Negatives take time to get removed. LEGALLY the client has up to 60 days to respond to Lexington Law. I can't be more happier. Lexington Law isn't "magic" but they sure helped me out and I help myself out along with them - it's team effort. And no, I do NOT work for LL nor do I have friends there as I live on the opposite side of the United States from where they are located.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Latasha Auckerman Cincinnati, OH

I've been with Lexington law one month so far and I've had 3 huge removals I've had no problem reviewing my case online anytime day or night I'm so pleased so far and plan to be with them until I'm satisfied with my credit report right now I'm on the fast right track with Lexington law on my team! If your considering you won't be making a bad choice I was iffy at first but just had to try it out I got the premium package 129.99 monthly I'm pleased it's worth every penny of my money the good thing is you have Access to a phone or online agent at all times you'll never be out of the loop with Lexington law at least I haven't been my husband is about to start up can't wait to see the end results for us both! I gave them 5 starrs because I've known every inch of the way what's going on and I've had 3 removels within 35-40 days. Good luck everyone hope we all meet our dreams

5 years ago

star star star star star

April R.

My husband and I signed up together in November 2015 for 50% off first month payment ($49 each) and thereafter $99 a month each. We saw immediate action they removed everything that we needed moved the first month or two. Yes it did slow down but we kept seeing progress in our credit ratings. My husband cancelled after 6 most. I stayed with them for about 10 months. Cancelling was a painful process as they talked me from the Premium plan of $99 to $69 . Then to $49 to $20... Overall customer service was always great very pleasant they did what they said and I've even recommend them to friends and family that has used their services with results. I'm going to give them a call and use their services again. Got myself in trouble with too many accounts and inquiries ( poor choices on my part🤑). I was a happy customer overall.

6 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star star star

Juanita Talas Taylorsville, UT

I was previously with lexington law firm in 2017. And in 2018, i come back. At first i was hesitate about this credit repair. And the more i called and spoke to someone and stayed on the phone with me and help me understand what i was looking at. The first year my credit was horrible, but i still stayed. Of cors i had to pay a set amount for a while, and once the credit repair was helping i went to a lower amount. they helped me get my credit where i needed it. They were working to get stuff removed, and disputed off my credit. Once a week i see stuff being removed and disputed. When i filled for bankruptcy it help the lawyers put everything together and get my discharge done quickly. And even though i did do the bankruptcy, i went back to lexington law firm, And thanks for helping thru my first year, and moving forward to helping understand. I am glad i taken the chance to experience the best customer service. Thank you

6 years ago

star star star star star

Scott

6 years ago I decided to call Lexington Law. Best decision that I have ever made. When I was done my credit score went from 525 to 678. The next day I walked into a dealership and financed a car for over $20,000 for my wife. What a great feeling. No money down. Listen to these people. They know what they are doing and they do it well. Do not expect overnight results, that is not how it works. Also, think about how fast the last year went by. Guess what, the next year will fly by as well and before you know it your credit will look amazingly better. I never had any communication problems with Lexington law at all. I didn't call that much, I just let them autopay my monthly payment and tried to forget about them. These folks are the highest rated for a reason. By the way, just paid off my wifes car last week. Thank You so much Lexington Law.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Stesha Lanham Charleston, WV

I signed up with Lexington law, to help get my credit back on track they email me everything they have done, and in doing, only thing they DONT TELL YOU(is once you pay your initial fee they DO NOT do anything to your credit for 2 weeks, I was not aware), but after my 2 weeks they did remove some of my highest NEGATIVES, don't know how but, it has been 6 weeks and I called and told them I did not have it til my taxes came in and they gave me another 2 week before I have to pay and knocked off the $20.00 wave fee,. BUT HERES THE CATCH WHICH IS FINE but all the places you have applied for credit n have been denied on the soft inquary you have to PRINT IT OFF YOURSELF AND BUY YOUR OWN ENVELOPED &STAMPS, and mail it in YOURSELF to get it off your report which is fine with me but any who,zavier THANKU HAVE DONE SO FAR.... I JUST WISH IT DIDNT COST SO MUCH SO I COULD HAVE PAID MY DEPT THAT WILL NOT BE TAKEN OFF MY REPORT... SAD FACE...

6 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star star star

Nicole S Donald Jacksonville, FL

I have had over 30 negatives removed from my credit since I signed on with Lexington Law. I went from having a secured credit card to having a 0% APR card from BoA for an 18 month promotional time. Going to 12% in April (I currently have a ZERO balance on that card) This company WORKS!!! I have 2 friends and 1 relative who ALL swears by this company. But hey, everyone's experience will not be the same. I'm glad I signed up. I read one person saying they were out of 4k, I don't know how. All I ever paid was my $99/monthly. And that was only for a yr and a half at that point all of my negatives were gone.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Kendall C Crawford St. Petersburg, FL

Growing up poor with a mother who had terrible credit, we could never afford the basics like health insurance or car insurance. It felt like I was having to suffer for how my family handled money. When I was 18 I was in a very bad car accident that I am grateful to have survived, however the medical bills and damages were so grand, that I could barely afford the doctor's appointments to cast my broken bones. I was constantly denied credit cards, and my medical debt and student loans continued to rise. Eventually I was living out of my car, because my credit score was so low that no one would rent to me, and I didn't have anyone to co-sign. Within a year I lost my job, and my car...my home was repossessed. Years after college my credit score was a 408, and no one would even look in my direction when I tried to rise up again. I landed a good job, and easily made 3x the monthly rent, however within 1 month of applying, I was denied from 14 different apartment complexes due to my credit. I finally decided that I needed help and came across Lexington online. I called them up and fought back tears to the guy through the phone while I explained my situation. Within the first month, my credit score went up close to 80 points, and I was able to get an apartment near my job. I decided to keep Lexington to help me rebuild my credit. It has been only 9 months, and my credit score is officially a 675! 408 to 675 in 9 months!!! I am beyond thrilled! Just a year ago I slept in a Walmart parking lot in my car. And this year I officially have a credit card and a house, and and am in the process of a car. My life has changed dramatically in such a short amount of time. I look forward to the day I can finally buy a house. Thank you so much Lexington, I have gone through so much in my young life, and you are the reason why I have a roof over my head. I am eternally grateful.

6 years ago

star star star star star

tom Suwanee, GA

I have been with Lexington Law for 19 days and they already took 4 negative things off of my credit report. I tried them out in 2010 when they were smaller and they were also good at that time. I had some negative activity (missed payments) from 6-7 years ago and I think it got removed because it was either close to the 7 year mark or way over it. Now if you have a recent missed payment, theres a smaller chance for it to come off your report. They also will send you the letters that they sent to the credit bureau so if the bureau didn't remove it, then you can save that letter for maybe some years down the road and send it then, to save some money. I highly recommend Lexington Law to anyone. But just remember not everyones case is the same so some people will just bad mouth them.

6 years ago

star star star star star

patience roberson

This is my 3rd time using Lexington Law Firm. I've never had any complaints. Any time I cancelled, it was due to lack of funds for the monthly payment. However, Lexington didn't try to force me to stay, nor did they hassle me with the payment that I could not make. I actually thank them for being patient with me all the times I kept changing my payment method. Lol The other thing I love is that Lexington worked fast on my prior cases and they mean business. They valued my needs and helped boost my credit score. I remember I used to be in the 400s. Now I'm in the early 600s. This is literally the best credit repair company.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Dianne M. Washington, DC

I highly recommend Lexington Law Firm for your credit repair needs. Their legal team is an amazing treasure (I want to say 'arsenal') of expertise in this field. Their knowledge of the law and actions on your behalf are evidence that their mission is to bring remedy to your damaged credit. I first heard a testimony about them from a professional colleague who was using their services. That was five years ago. When I found myself in credit prison this Summer 2017 I remembered them. I called. Within mere days after compiling your profile during your intake session (by phone!), they get to work on your behalf and send you updates on every facet of the process. They 'fast track' also. Like a wheel that never stops turning, these legal experts cut through brush and trees to clear the erroneous information from your credit file. Lexington Law Firm challenges both the creditors who list them and the credit bureaus who are complicit in violating the law by keeping them on record. If you need your financial life and credit standing back on its feet but don't know where to start - start by calling Lexington Law Firm. You'll be able to sleep at night.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Keisha Mehrezi Washington, DC

My experience with Lexington has been nothing but OUTSTANDING. Lexington's communication skills with their present and future clients can not be matched. From the first call I had encountered with them, they were friendly and patient and that has not changed from being a client of theirs for a few years now. My credit knowledge continuously grows. I have become better in keeping up with my credit and creditors because of Lexington. Any billing questions or any problems that I may encounter with paying them they are willing to work around, what I can financially can afford to continue my service with them. It is well worth the wait of seeing your credit improve in time because of Lexington staying alert along with you regarding your credit changes. Lexington's Customer Service is wonderful "all of the time". I really admire the consistency of "proper" Customer Service skills that "all" of the associates have, regardless of the time you call them, the associates and services are still the same, "Wonderful". Thank You Lexington for your Excellent Customer Service. Sincerely, Satisfied Client

6 years ago

star star star star star

Rose Donner Tacoma, WA

Lexington Law does exactly what they advertise, help assist clients with challenges and the legal knowledge most common people have no experience with, providing all the forms necessary right at your finger tips. I have had over 100 removals with Lexington's assistance, my credit has gone from bad, to above average. There is no way this could have been possible on my own. The price charged is SO fair, monthly billing with no upfront charges. This company is NO joke or false in any form! I have learned so much from this company about credit and credit repair! I cannot say enough good things about this company! If you want help with credit issues they are the best, and the proof will show for itself when the credit bureaus respond with removals! You will see your score improve, and get better offers of credit because of the improvements, again the proof will be your credits repair! Thank you Lexington!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Tim Cunningham

I called Lexington law because I needed an extension to pay my monthly bill.. Wasn't a problem they understood..Anyway I was wondering why my credit went from low 500"s to mid 600"s in a month then back to high 500"s.. The rep sat on the phone with me for almost 30 min and explained to me how to work my credit cards ,the proper balance ratio,so my score will climb back up and stay up.She experienced the same situation so she knew what I was going through.. I wasn't sure about Lexington law at 1st because I thought it was a scam... It's been only 2 months and 10 items have been removed from my credit report and I received a credit card ... People say why let Lexington law fix your credit when you can do it yourself...These guys are experienced in fixing credit... Best move I made ..

6 years ago

star star star star star

Jesse Martin

We reached out to Lexington Law a couple months ago, when we realized it was imperative to have our credit score repaired. Since partnering with Lexington Law to restore our credit we have seen improvements that suggest there is light at the end of the tunnel. They are diligent and forthcoming with what they are doing to resolve and enhance our scores. I get emails regularly stating where we are in the process and suggestions on what we can do to expedite improvements in our score. Highly recommend Lexington Law to anyone wanting a reputable and professional team helping them move forward intentionally

6 years ago

star star star star star

Dale Robert Jensen

The paralegal that I had responded with was Giovanni and he was very professionalism very helpful he wasn't able to find out any information in regards to my warranted question however he gave me a website that I could go to and perhaps finding answer that I was seeking out once again he was very very polite his knowledge and information you gave me was very thorough and I would speak and correspond with him again I have my case through you all on pending credit report Improvement on my credit I've received correspondence from Sonya I guess who is on my case File she's been very thorough and keeping me informed as to where I stand am I my enquiries with the three credit firms and I consider your firm very professional very polite very informative and top-grade a 380 plus as a credit credit score personal score thank you very much

6 years ago

star star star star star

Christopher Johnson

I have received nothing but the most amazing, authentic customer service since becoming one of Lexington Laws clients earlier this month. I have spoken to at least 5 different individuals since my enrollment and I can say with confidence that Lexington Law staffs the most competent, literate and professional individuals to handle their phone calls, they are not only friendly but are able to answer questions lightning fast, and provide additional helpful information as well without even being asked. This type of attentiveness assures me that I am in good hands, regardless of what the results of my case end up being. I am more than happy to give them 5 stars for their customer service.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Anglia Garner

I gave a high score because they have always treated me with respect answer all my questions An more they tell what would be good for me An how to get my credit score better they have tools in place all you have to do is ask if you don't understand a problem some people think they can solve your credit problems right away it's not true like it took you time to get where you are with your credit it will also take time to fix it I've never had any problems with what they say or tell me an I also like the part you can talk to them anytime I know my credit will get better An I look at it that it was me that got my credit where it is in the first place I don't expect a miracle I have seen a difference in my score I know it want happen over night An plus I thank God I've found people who will listen to me an do their best to help me so from me to all of you thank for the great job you're doing

6 years ago

star star star star star

Robert Little

Lexington has been very honest and fair with me at all times . There are clients that may fall into the category of impulsive on the spot credit purchases due to bad choices , and a lot of credit problems are from making impulsive decisions . NOT ALL BUT A LOT , ITS ALL ABOUT CHOICES , Lexington Law or any credit clean up firm can only remove so much mud from the water as long as the client,once sees the water clearing up doesn't start muddying it up again. That's when a clean up firm GETS A BAD RAP. It takes more time ,cost more money with slower or very few if any results. This is because of the CHOICES the client made again. There are laws with morality that we each must follow . There are reactions to every action we make , and reactions lead to another action. Greed often leads too credit problems, than anger with evil . IF EVIL FIGHTS EVIL , EVIL IS GOING TO WIN AND THAN MANIFEST ITSELF. ...Respect your credit , R L

6 years ago

star star star star star

Valerie

I want express everyone in Lexington Law as a paralegal is good in helping but some paralegal are even better than others. I say this because I once was a client in 2011 and thing has changed since then but nobody compared to Mr. Francisco, who understood my frustration full of anger when I called recently because I didn't understand the new system and nobody explained it to me as he did. I was so over overwhelmed; he helped me understand the new system I was completely blindside by the old system and upset but after hearing him and listening I have nothing else to say but good things among people I talk and know about your company now. Your company has may it better for people like me to have a better life knowing that Lexington Law is for the clients. I love this company they have help me in the past and now they have learned even better ways to help me even more for my future credit. I'm putting my money on Lexington Law who cares about updating there system to better the people.

7 years ago