Lexington Law Logo

Lexington Law

star star star star star

9.3

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star_border

Ivan bilbay Mill Hall, PA

Working with them now. Have helped greatly

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

david Newark, NJ

Good customer service

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Skins Zo Kosciusko, MS

The results I seen was amazing

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Antonio Neloms Decatur, GA

The explain everything in detail.

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Renee Irwin Green Bay, WI

Awesome service

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Jim Rios Brooklyn, NY

I would tell others about your services.

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Chris Glendale, AZ

Fast friendly staff.

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

diego Camarena Huntington Park, CA

They really care!

7 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ann Claypool Garland, TX

Lexington law dose not clear you cedit report. If you want your credit. Fix. Find some one else. Not Lexington Law.

8 years ago

star star star star star_border

Daniel Los Angeles, CA

My credit increase from a low 500 to a high 650

8 years ago

star star star star star_border

Pam Johns Island, SC

They are doing an amazing job. Many negative items removed.

8 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Marco lazo Brooklyn, NY

I just lose my time wit these company they just took my money and they didn't fix my credit score these is Scam !

8 years ago

star star star star star_border

Brenton Hyattsville, MD

Service helped by removing some negative items on report

8 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Raidel Louisville, KY

This company is awful, they just keep getting money from you month to month and DO NOT delete anything.

8 years ago

star star star star star_border

david Austin, TX

very good introduction, highly reccommend them

8 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Tim Council, ID

They have hidden fees and are not up front with you my wifes credit scores went down 45 pts after hireing them

8 years ago

star star star star star_border

sabrinamthornton Lanham, MD

awesome

8 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Regina Rossi Suwanee, GA

Even though I have had a quite a few things drop from my credit, my credit score has not improved.

8 years ago

star star star star star_border

Rob Waterbury, CT

it takes a little longer than I thought but it is worth it

9 years ago

star star star star star_border

Cary Osborne Indianapolis, IN

They produce great results.

9 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

C.N. Birmingham, AL

I just started with Lexington so im hoping for some good results.

9 years ago

star star star star star_border

Christopher Tormino Advance, MO

Good work

9 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Antony Passaic, NJ

I have paid Lexington Law for 26 months and have seen zero result. I think they do deserve zero rating for zero result.

9 years ago

star star star star star_border

Sergey

Great company. RLY

9 years ago

star star star star star_border

tonia Raleigh, NC

newbie and super excited !!!!!!!

9 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kevin Cloverdale, OH

WAY to slow. Completed 31% in six months, so projected out that's 18 months to 100%. WAY WAY to SLOW.

9 years ago

star star star star star_border

Harry Ford Mountain View, CA

Very good company, I just wish the process was faster.

9 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

A customer Silver Spring, MD

I have paid Lexington Law for months and have seen zero result. I think they do deserve zero rating for zero result.

9 years ago

star star star star star_border

Mike jones Cypress, TX

It's been great lexington has done a wonderful job. Thanks

9 years ago

star star star star star_border

Jmoe Troy, MI

Good so far. Will keep u updated

10 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jeffrey Hewes

Without permission money was taken from my checking account by this firm. Do not provide them Personal Banking info!

10 years ago

star star star star star_border

nordia Lake Hiawatha, NJ

just signed up, now waiting on the result

11 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Don Heath McAlester, OK

Great company! Answered all my questions.

1 year ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

We appreciate you sharing your experience so far. If there’s anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

May. 2nd, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

MrsO Bluefield, WV

Accomplished nothing. Overcharged more than once. Only send letters when you call and push them.

2 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

We are sorry to hear about your experience with Lexington Law Firm. We have found that each client has a different credit situation which means that time frames and results will vary, which can be frustrating. We would be happy to discuss this further with you and answer any questions you may have. Please DM us your contact information and a representative will reach out. Thank you.

Mar. 30th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jim Mauti Laurelton, NJ

Horrible. Answered my question like a 13-year-old. No advice. No guidance. Below expectation

2 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

We are sorry to see you've had a less than great experience with Lexington Law! We would be happy to review case and answer any questions you may have. Please DM us your contact information and a representative will reach out. Thank you!

Mar. 15th, 2022

star star star star_border star_border

Donte Burt Madison, WI

Good customer service. Not happy with the results.

3 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Each client has a different credit situation, meaning time frame and results can vary. We are sorry to see you did not have the results you were hoping for but are glad you had a great experience with our team. Please reach out if you need anything or would like a full look at your case.

Apr. 5th, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Edward Panama City, FL

They wrote a letter to creditor, the letter was Refused, returned to sender. WASTE OF MONEY

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Quennie Northridge, CA

Bad!!!! No good!!!!!!! Didn’t do anything at all but charged me a lot of money!!!!!!

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

NothingChanged Chicago, IL

They didn't do anything for me the whole time I was with them besides give me my credit score.

5 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Troy Ogden, UT

After 6 months nothing really changed except my credit card payments to them.

5 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Dear Troy,

We reviewed your concerns regarding your tenure with Lexington Law Firm. We have reached out to you as we would like an opportunity to assist with the matter and resolve your concerns; however, we were not able to speak with you. An email was sent you with our direct contact information, if you would like to discuss your concerns in detail.

Thank you for your assistance and we look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely,

Alex
Lexington Law Firm

Feb. 14th, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

Mary Morris Sumter, SC

They take money before due date! #overdraft

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

zach Pleasant Grove, AL

Poor customer service. double charged me. After cancelling still charged me with no refund

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Tammy oliver

They are doing ok with removig items on my crsdit wish it was faster iam trying to get a house

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Michael Collins

The paralegals make many promises with poor or no results on obvious credit report errors.

7 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

James Turner

I'm not satisfied with the long waiting when I call or my emails ignored.

7 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Tiffany Mays Memphis, TN

Great people!!!

7 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Kimberly Stjohn Atlanta, GA

Over all experience was 7

7 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Stephanie Philadelphia, PA

As soon as you cancel them your credit score goes back to where it was before you started with them

8 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ian Christian La Quinta, CA

Lexington Law overcharged us one month then refused to offer refund! Bad customer service!

8 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

MMobley Wake Forest, NC

I had an account with them for 7 months and they did very little to repair my credit.

8 years ago