Best Company Guarantee Lexington Law Logo

Lexington Law

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_border
3,252 User Reviews

8.8

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

tom Suwanee, GA

I have been with Lexington Law for 19 days and they already took 4 negative things off of my credit report. I tried them out in 2010 when they were smaller and they were also good at that time. I had some negative activity (missed payments) from 6-7 years ago and I think it got removed because it was either close to the 7 year mark or way over it. Now if you have a recent missed payment, theres a smaller chance for it to come off your report. They also will send you the letters that they sent to the credit bureau so if the bureau didn't remove it, then you can save that letter for maybe some years down the road and send it then, to save some money. I highly recommend Lexington Law to anyone. But just remember not everyones case is the same so some people will just bad mouth them.

4 years ago

star star star star star

patience roberson

This is my 3rd time using Lexington Law Firm. I've never had any complaints. Any time I cancelled, it was due to lack of funds for the monthly payment. However, Lexington didn't try to force me to stay, nor did they hassle me with the payment that I could not make. I actually thank them for being patient with me all the times I kept changing my payment method. Lol The other thing I love is that Lexington worked fast on my prior cases and they mean business. They valued my needs and helped boost my credit score. I remember I used to be in the 400s. Now I'm in the early 600s. This is literally the best credit repair company.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Dianne M. Washington, DC

I highly recommend Lexington Law Firm for your credit repair needs. Their legal team is an amazing treasure (I want to say 'arsenal') of expertise in this field. Their knowledge of the law and actions on your behalf are evidence that their mission is to bring remedy to your damaged credit. I first heard a testimony about them from a professional colleague who was using their services. That was five years ago. When I found myself in credit prison this Summer 2017 I remembered them. I called. Within mere days after compiling your profile during your intake session (by phone!), they get to work on your behalf and send you updates on every facet of the process. They 'fast track' also. Like a wheel that never stops turning, these legal experts cut through brush and trees to clear the erroneous information from your credit file. Lexington Law Firm challenges both the creditors who list them and the credit bureaus who are complicit in violating the law by keeping them on record. If you need your financial life and credit standing back on its feet but don't know where to start - start by calling Lexington Law Firm. You'll be able to sleep at night.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Keisha Mehrezi Washington, DC

My experience with Lexington has been nothing but OUTSTANDING. Lexington's communication skills with their present and future clients can not be matched. From the first call I had encountered with them, they were friendly and patient and that has not changed from being a client of theirs for a few years now. My credit knowledge continuously grows. I have become better in keeping up with my credit and creditors because of Lexington. Any billing questions or any problems that I may encounter with paying them they are willing to work around, what I can financially can afford to continue my service with them. It is well worth the wait of seeing your credit improve in time because of Lexington staying alert along with you regarding your credit changes. Lexington's Customer Service is wonderful "all of the time". I really admire the consistency of "proper" Customer Service skills that "all" of the associates have, regardless of the time you call them, the associates and services are still the same, "Wonderful". Thank You Lexington for your Excellent Customer Service. Sincerely, Satisfied Client

4 years ago

star star star star star

Rose Donner Tacoma, WA

Lexington Law does exactly what they advertise, help assist clients with challenges and the legal knowledge most common people have no experience with, providing all the forms necessary right at your finger tips. I have had over 100 removals with Lexington's assistance, my credit has gone from bad, to above average. There is no way this could have been possible on my own. The price charged is SO fair, monthly billing with no upfront charges. This company is NO joke or false in any form! I have learned so much from this company about credit and credit repair! I cannot say enough good things about this company! If you want help with credit issues they are the best, and the proof will show for itself when the credit bureaus respond with removals! You will see your score improve, and get better offers of credit because of the improvements, again the proof will be your credits repair! Thank you Lexington!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Tim Cunningham

I called Lexington law because I needed an extension to pay my monthly bill.. Wasn't a problem they understood..Anyway I was wondering why my credit went from low 500"s to mid 600"s in a month then back to high 500"s.. The rep sat on the phone with me for almost 30 min and explained to me how to work my credit cards ,the proper balance ratio,so my score will climb back up and stay up.She experienced the same situation so she knew what I was going through.. I wasn't sure about Lexington law at 1st because I thought it was a scam... It's been only 2 months and 10 items have been removed from my credit report and I received a credit card ... People say why let Lexington law fix your credit when you can do it yourself...These guys are experienced in fixing credit... Best move I made ..

4 years ago

star star star star star

Jesse Martin

We reached out to Lexington Law a couple months ago, when we realized it was imperative to have our credit score repaired. Since partnering with Lexington Law to restore our credit we have seen improvements that suggest there is light at the end of the tunnel. They are diligent and forthcoming with what they are doing to resolve and enhance our scores. I get emails regularly stating where we are in the process and suggestions on what we can do to expedite improvements in our score. Highly recommend Lexington Law to anyone wanting a reputable and professional team helping them move forward intentionally

4 years ago

star star star star star

Dale Robert Jensen

The paralegal that I had responded with was Giovanni and he was very professionalism very helpful he wasn't able to find out any information in regards to my warranted question however he gave me a website that I could go to and perhaps finding answer that I was seeking out once again he was very very polite his knowledge and information you gave me was very thorough and I would speak and correspond with him again I have my case through you all on pending credit report Improvement on my credit I've received correspondence from Sonya I guess who is on my case File she's been very thorough and keeping me informed as to where I stand am I my enquiries with the three credit firms and I consider your firm very professional very polite very informative and top-grade a 380 plus as a credit credit score personal score thank you very much

4 years ago

star star star star star

Christopher Johnson

I have received nothing but the most amazing, authentic customer service since becoming one of Lexington Laws clients earlier this month. I have spoken to at least 5 different individuals since my enrollment and I can say with confidence that Lexington Law staffs the most competent, literate and professional individuals to handle their phone calls, they are not only friendly but are able to answer questions lightning fast, and provide additional helpful information as well without even being asked. This type of attentiveness assures me that I am in good hands, regardless of what the results of my case end up being. I am more than happy to give them 5 stars for their customer service.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Anglia Garner

I gave a high score because they have always treated me with respect answer all my questions An more they tell what would be good for me An how to get my credit score better they have tools in place all you have to do is ask if you don't understand a problem some people think they can solve your credit problems right away it's not true like it took you time to get where you are with your credit it will also take time to fix it I've never had any problems with what they say or tell me an I also like the part you can talk to them anytime I know my credit will get better An I look at it that it was me that got my credit where it is in the first place I don't expect a miracle I have seen a difference in my score I know it want happen over night An plus I thank God I've found people who will listen to me an do their best to help me so from me to all of you thank for the great job you're doing

4 years ago

star star star star star

Robert Little

Lexington has been very honest and fair with me at all times . There are clients that may fall into the category of impulsive on the spot credit purchases due to bad choices , and a lot of credit problems are from making impulsive decisions . NOT ALL BUT A LOT , ITS ALL ABOUT CHOICES , Lexington Law or any credit clean up firm can only remove so much mud from the water as long as the client,once sees the water clearing up doesn't start muddying it up again. That's when a clean up firm GETS A BAD RAP. It takes more time ,cost more money with slower or very few if any results. This is because of the CHOICES the client made again. There are laws with morality that we each must follow . There are reactions to every action we make , and reactions lead to another action. Greed often leads too credit problems, than anger with evil . IF EVIL FIGHTS EVIL , EVIL IS GOING TO WIN AND THAN MANIFEST ITSELF. ...Respect your credit , R L

4 years ago

star star star star star

Valerie

I want express everyone in Lexington Law as a paralegal is good in helping but some paralegal are even better than others. I say this because I once was a client in 2011 and thing has changed since then but nobody compared to Mr. Francisco, who understood my frustration full of anger when I called recently because I didn't understand the new system and nobody explained it to me as he did. I was so over overwhelmed; he helped me understand the new system I was completely blindside by the old system and upset but after hearing him and listening I have nothing else to say but good things among people I talk and know about your company now. Your company has may it better for people like me to have a better life knowing that Lexington Law is for the clients. I love this company they have help me in the past and now they have learned even better ways to help me even more for my future credit. I'm putting my money on Lexington Law who cares about updating there system to better the people.

4 years ago

star star star star star

VIZZETTA

Customer service with Lexington Law is awesome, and reasonable, they understand and will work with you. All a consumer has/have to do is contact an agent and inform or discuss your situation and they are willing to listen no matter what. You be honest with the firm and the firm will be nothing but honest with you. You can take a break or continue as long as you need, you can stop whenever you chose. Awesome, awesome firm to help you. The firm has worked with me for a whole entire year and my credit score(s) are rising every single time. If I can do it, so can you. Just pick up your phone and make that call, get your credit score(s) cleaned up with all the negatives, and let the firm help you get your life back. The firm appreciates your interest, time and patience and sharing your experience with the firm. Have a "Bless Day". P.S. The firm is willing to do everything in their power to help you gain better results faster than you can if you tried on your own. Don't nothing fail but a failure.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Ramon Alvarez FL

Things happen for a reason, to ones surprise. In my case I was like a sailing ship passing in the night sailing full speed ahead designation unknown. When I receive a noticed from a communication provider explaining in very politically correct fashion they were unable to provide me with the service I was seeking. Alarmed by this placed an inquiry with information in hand provided on the notice sent. Once the phone conversation was over I file for a credit report. When I see the amount of discrepancy on my report I was not aware about, I find myself with Sailing in choppy waters. No place to turn I research and called services that offer you service but in my view lack the clarity. My intend was to get back on course not find myself in the same position that caused my smooth sailing to become uncertain. Here is Lexington Law firm comes in to clam the waters. They are a Law Firm that specialize in an area such as in protecting you from further injury from collections and other issues that affect your financial credit reporting. The key word for the day is they are a Law Firm. Other services offer service and have a minimal knowledge base in your rights as an individual in relation to Law rather than certification in trying to resolve your current concern. Lexington Law Firm is just that a law Firm not a service without formal knowledge of Law. So I now sleep well on my path in the dead of night knowing the Lexington Law is at the helm. I am a very satisfied customer and will remain as such. Sincerely Ramon L. Alvarez Jr.

4 years ago

star star star star star

The Altimate Connection Inc.

I would like to take the time to elaborate briefly on my experience with Lexington Law. My discovery of this firm I was skeptical due to the fact that there are so many companies offering repair service for Credit I gave them a chance within a few months I noticed my credit score and a few things on my credit became more pleasing for the eyesight I was able to apply for credit cards that were never received before it was approved also was able to buy a home I appreciate the fact that the customer service was very diligent and understanding and had compassion when it came down to my case and helping me it was genuine I want to say thank you and I continue this service because it is helping me and my family

4 years ago

star star star star star

Isabel Aceves

I started this process 8 months ago with very bad credit. My score was extremely low with missed or late payments. I also had bankruptcy and items in collections. My report had 22 deragatory items and I couldn't even get approved to lease an apartment. Lexington Law has worked so hard to dispute my items in collections. I knew my credit was gonna take a lot of TLC to be fixed and they have done just that. Last month, I was finally approved for an apartment and was able to sign a lease without a co signer. :) They're still working on disputing a few more items. The next step is buying a house! I am so happy with their services.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Ray F

I had been dealing with bad credit, judgements, collections, etc. for about 8 years. I had decided one day when trying to get a home and failing enough was enough. I had tried and tried on my own. Paid off judgements for them to still be on my Credit report. It was time for that to end. I found the Lexington Law site and with much hesitation I submitted my information and prayed. Well to my surprise negative report after negative report was being removed. My credit score went up. Now after about 1/2 a year I am making offers on homes! I am hoping to move into my first home in the next 3 months. I thank GOD I decided to use Lexington Law services. Thank You!

4 years ago

star star star star star

kathy Albuquerque, NM

i originally called to take care of billing but then it turned out that the person that helped me was also a paralegal. she answered all my questions clearly and thoroughly and i had a lot of questions but i really appreciate that she told me that her husband had his credit corrected in 7 months and she was willing to share her experience with lexington law. i found this to be extremely helpful and hopeful for my own situation. she also pointed out what action had been taken and it can be tricky and it seems like that know when to send letters to the credit reporting agencies and not trigger things that would end up taking lots of time in the long run. i'm very satisfied with the way things are going and i will keep calling and monitoring the situation and i believe i will have good success in raising my credit score and it's better than taking a bankruptcy and cheaper!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Betty A Harper

Prior to receiving services from Lexington Law Firm my credit was so bad I could not get a credit card . I had many inquiries, Charge Offs, a judgement, late charges, repos. You name it, it was on my credit file. It did not take very long before my credit scores changed. I started receiving many credit cards and I had offers from many companies. This was in 2012 and I am back again. I am assured that I want to have my credit scores higher. I know that they can increase my credit scores and monitor my account to make sure that my credit remains in excellent condition. Thanks, Lexington Law Firm. Betty Harper

4 years ago

star star star star star

Kurtis Raddatz

After losing my fiance in 2009, I also lost my house because everything was in her name. It was an eye opener and when I had to move back with family I had no idea how to fix my credit, or what I was going to do with all of the debt I had accrued. My credit was beyond repair, or so I thought. All in all from start to finish my credit took 18 months to clean up ( I learned that I have to actually send the legal team the responses from the creditors, they were waiting on me and I had no idea.) They removed a total of 25 negative items totaling over 40,000 worth of unfairly reported debt. My score was in the low 400's when I started and now I am over 750, debt free, a car in my name, I understand what the credit score factors are, and how to use them to BUILD credit. You could say I am a bit of an expert in the field now. In 3 months I will be purchasing a home. In my name. Lexington law gave me a second chance at a real american dream. I was confused on their billing but how it was explained to me is very simple. They do the work first and then collect payment for the work they completed. just like when I go to work and then I collect payment from my boss for the work I completed. I am writing this in hopes that you will look past the people calling them a scam, or anything other than a life changing service. I can't thank them enough for all they did for me. They are by far the most experienced in the industry. I encourage you to at least call them and find out for yourself. One last bit of advice that I had to remind myself of, I didn't ruin my credit overnight, and I can't fix it overnight. It takes time to rebuild my credit. I have to be smart about the purchases I make and I need to read the fine print and decide if it is a "need" or a "want". Now I have the tools to do so. -Kurtis

4 years ago

star star star star star

Charles Church

I signed up with Lexington Law for credit score problems upon the advice and encouragement of a friend. He said they were "the real deal" such that I did try it but I was quite skeptical really. I mean..... how can they do that? Perhaps that makes it less meaningful that they far exceeded my expectations :) but I was quite stunned to find that item after item was removed until there were NONE. Zip! As some debts were "sold" a few cropped up again but they quickly wiped them out. Once you get to that point the "Focus" program will keep it all in ship shape for a mere pittance. This is a really great find and I'm very grateful.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Eddie Gagnon Anaheim, CA

Lexington Law was phenomenal. I hired them for roughly 9 months to assist me with having items removed from my credit reports. I had a total of 59 accounts in collections, or otherwise delinquent, when I started. Upon completion of their service I have 10 remaining, 6 of which are from Fed Loan Servicing as they are extremely hard to get removed. I would absolutely recommend their service to anyone! It may seem "pricey" but their costs far out weighed my debt. My credit score raised from the low 500's to upper 600's and I now have 4 credit cards ranging from $1,000-$4,000 in available credit and a car loan. All of which are only helping me score raise and building the foundation to be seen as a "good borrower." One word of advice, if you do get a Credit Card, NEVER miss a payment!! That action is detrimental to one's score!

5 years ago

star star star star star

David Spease Jr Greensboro, NC

Sub my beginning with Lexington Law every one I've dealt with has been 100% honest with me concerning exactly what I could and should expect, nothing more, nothing less... the truth. In this day and age dealing with people who DON'T promise more than they can deliver is rare, but how amazing is it to deal with people who tell you HONESTLY about yourself, your situation and exactly what they're able to do. And then accompanying MORE than you expected. All I needed was a few items removed from my credit report but now I'm going to see just how far I can go so REAL help ! p.s. I love being Dave to everyone that speaks to me and not, " customer # so and so " Thank You !

5 years ago

star star star star star

David Draughon TX

Having enlisted Lexington Law's assistance in September 2014, They have successfully removed 38 items of the 42 that were on my credit report. I would highly advise one interested in repairing his/her credit by not only enlisting Lexington Law's services, but for one to also become highly proactive in seeking to educate oneself in how Credit Reporting works. I encourage those who wish to improve both their reports and scores to ask a lot of questions. Lexington Law has been very good to me in answering the many questions asked over the past 18 months. Finally, be flexible and rember to improvise and look at difficulties as challenges to be overcome. My report did not gain 42 negative entries overnight. Rather, it was over a period of years. Be patient and seek ways to be forward thinking that will benefit yourself and Lexington Law in the way of repairing your credit report.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Amanda Rockwell

My experience with Lexington Law was great for helping me get my credit under control I'm set on a budget so it's affordable for the help .You I was married a while back we used my name for everything which made my credit plumit down because when he was suppose to be paying bills he was buying hunting and fishing things so it was my credit the went bad and Lexington Law gave me hope again I had past medical bills for long term health illiness and with all these things my hope was demolished but with Lexington Law I knew anything was possible they are helping with my credit so we can get a place we can call home with 5 children being a family of 7 you have your struggles and like all of us today if you had to choose to pay your bills or feed your family most of you would definitely want to feed your family well we have all made desions like this and creditors just don't understand Lexington Law made life possible and know our family has a place we can call home instead of moving from place to place Lexington Law made that possible ...Thank you Lexington Law If you have problems with your credit and feel you have no where to turn with little money down Lexington Law can make life livable again with out the stressors I give them a 10+ Thanks and I hope you all make the right sessions and chose Lexington Law to help you !!!!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Patricia

Lexington is committed to the customer and there goal is to provide excellent care to the client . I've had dept that was over 13 years and Lexington challenged things that either I didn't occur or due to unexpected Heath problems that changed my life, they removed items and continue to work in my behalf . The fee is worth every penny , no regrets! Thank you also everyone is kind and understanding that things happen in life and turn your world is upside down ! I recommend Lexinging to put you back on your feet and begin a clean slate with stubborn creditors ! Lexington is Proffessional I'm glad I chose this company

5 years ago

star star star star star

Asia L. Henderson, NV

Lexington Law really does work to clean up your report. Cleansing is submitted strategically; therefore, some may think no effort is being exerted on their behalf. I assure you there is effort. However, as with anything, you must be proactive. Don't be afraid to inquire or look in your file, see what is or isn't pending. It's okay to request one item be placed ahead of another. Reminder: They work with your help, but don't expect miracles. These are real people and computers, not genies granting wishes. LL can do the work, but you may have supporting documents to help speed up the process. You are the President, LL is your Cabinet, utilize the expertise.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Tiffany Mann IN

I appreciate each and everyone of you that work at this company. It is amazing feeling knowing that I can call, chat, or email any of you and expect a response within the next hour or so. It is amazing knowing that this company works so hard to help me get on the right track with my cresdit to better not only me but my family as well. I fist heard about this company when I was looking into buying my own home. When i hear the word rent I dislike it very much knowing that I am just wasting my money and not working to make it eventually mine. I was also very amazed at how paticent all the friendly staff is with my questions and concern. I would gladly recommed this company to each and every person who says they need help with their credit. It is amazing to know that they treat me as if I was their own family or friend. Also a huge thank you to this company for never giving up and also keeping me in touch about my account.. KEEP UP THE HARD WORK!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Ruth

I don't know where to begin because I'm just so happy that u actually took action on repairing my bad credit. I always wanted to do this but I didn't know how or who can I get help from. Well I finally got help and Lexington law us helping me and u couldn't be any happier than I am today. I am so excited that they call me and text me and send me email asking me if I have any questions or concerns about my credit reports. They make me feel like I'm important. I love the way they talk to me over the phone. I would most definitely recommend Lexington law to all my friends and family and anyone that needs a credit repair. Thank you Lexington law for being on my side every step of the way.

5 years ago

star star star star star

J Wayne, MI

Lexington Law has helped me resolve many issues on my credit report. I had a tax lien that was paid, and they were able to get it removed a lot quicker than waiting for the state to withdraw it. My Equifax FICO score went up from 650 to 712 in just a few months after 50% of negative items were removed. I look forward to 100% of the negative items being removed, especially the cosigned loan I was duped into signing for in 2008 that my friend defaulted on and I ended up settling. Lexington Laws methods are very effective and they are always providing status updates to my email and notifications when changes occur to my credit reports. I want to thank Lexington Laws Paralegals for their expertise and legal background, as I find their services are an exceptional value! I will recommend to all of my friends and family when they need your help.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Shannon Radford-Hughes Atlanta, GA

The service I have been provided thus far from Lexington Law and all of its' representatives has been remarkable, to say the least. Teamwork, obviously, is a practiced value and integral principle of Lexington Law's organizational foundation. Individual personalities are apparent and outstanding, while clients, like myself, are still experiencing seamless service from one paralegal to the next. In short, you may be talking to someone different, but you are given a consistent experience everytime. This, consistency is important in any industry where a service is being provided. Personally speaking, this becomes even more important in the realm of credit where something so intangible holds a somewhat immeasurable and insurmountable proverbial weight and more specifically the repair and rebuilding of imperfect credit, which can also be somewhat uncomfortable to deal with when you are in the beginning stages.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Edward Hall Newark, NJ

My experience with Lexington Law has been wonderful. I want to thank Credit Karma for advertising this law firm on their site, because I personally don't think I would have chosen Lexington Law. The paralegal that I have spoken to occasions we're all very knowledgeable helpful and well spoken. Lexington Law paralegals have and Coast me along the way and always kept me up to date if there were any changes to my report. My credit score has shot up drastically and I need my score to be good because I may want to get a house, a car, not to mention jobs are checking credit or whatever that it maybe. I want to be able to breeze right through everything because I thank you so very much Lexington Law for being by my side and coasting to me along the way. I'm about to spread my wings and fly away because I can make it on my own thanks to you Edward Hall

5 years ago

star star star star star

Jwmes Oestreich Chaska, MN

Rent to own was my intention. Searching, scrambling, looking into any means possible, through the internet. Eventually I came across a site. Can't remember the exact site. However, they referred me to Lextington Law. Due to the fact that my credit is so poor, that I am unable to get anywhere in search for a home. I was very weary to the concept of,credit repair and how I was referred. In the past I haven't had much much on internet pitched and what not. For some reason I thought I'd give it a try because I really had nothing to lose. Since about three months ago, I believe, I have moved into an apartment. Although it's not quite what I was looking for. Lexington Law has been able,to show improvement in my credit report. Regarding the negative reports. I still have quite a bit of negative impacts from the past though I hope, 38th some of my recent commintments in contacting other loans and taking care of the serious negative impacts, that woth Lexington Laws help, we can continue to improve the reports and eventually have more positive aspects to my credit report. I used to think it was just numbers. The team at Lexington Law has also educated me 18th their very simple and useful mobile app and website. I am very grateful to have be given the opportunity to work with Lexington Law. Like I have said before. They do not great me as just another customer. Its more than that and I recommend them to anyone who has multiple negative impacts on their record, just as I had. Thanks so much to Lexington Law and the representatives, including Rebekah. Sincerly James Oestreich

5 years ago

star star star star star

Jaylana Peters Minneapolis, MN

I filed bankruptcy in March 2015! I was feeling really defeated with a big dream of owning a home and low credit score of 468!!! During the consultation with Lexington Law I was advised that every case is a little different and it may take a while for me to see results, but after the first 60 days they'd already removed 6 negative items from my credit portfolio!!!!! It is now February 2016 (4 months of using this service) and I am in the mid 600's and have been approved for 4 unsecured lines of credit! I will continue to be greatful to Lexington Law for keeping hope alive for me on my credit restoration journey!!!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Ranisha hall Tuscaloosa, AL

Lexington paralegal law is a great service, I was referred to them by a co worker. They take the time to go into great detail about what will happen, process, and answer all questions in a timely matter. It's nice to know that I have such a great team of people helping me to improve me credit. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to improve their credit or just want to understand how credit work. I love the client website, it's very easy to use and it does into great detail. Everything that you need it right there laid out for you. It's also nice to know that their team is there for you every step of the way. I'm glad for the second chance that I was given to improve my credit as well as the education that I can use in the future.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Cris Philadelphia, PA

Due to financial struggle my credit had been damaged at almost an unsurpassable amount. I researched many Law firms and credit repair sites. Although very hesitant at first they have diminished over 35 negative credit actions and helped raise my credit from a 480 to a now 640. I recommended these services to my father who has been a member for a year wanting to clean a few things up on his credit and is still a member. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this service to everyone in need of credit repair. I am extremely satisfied with the service and plan to continue until the remaining 4 actions are completed!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Chrystal Marco La Puente, CA

After seeking help from this firm, my situation changed drastically. I was no longer able to afford their services, which I must admit, were very reasonable, which is why I sought them out in the first place. They completely understood my change in finances, were very considerate, kind, and the part I liked best was that they were not 'pushy' in trying to further their own agenda. That is what makes a good firm 'better' than others. Even though I could not use your service at that time, I really do appreciate that you even put the feelings of a 'non-client' first. I thank you very kindly. . . Chrys

5 years ago

star star star star star

Mr_badCredit Phoenix, AZ

Great Company. We started (me and my fiancé) with 12.99 as the first payment and 99.95 a mnth. I had about 65 items....I know horrible. But its been 2 mnths and I have seen about 14 items fall off so far. I spoke to Eugene Young at extension 11908 and he was extremely knowledgeable and I didn't feel like a sale or number to him. He wasn't pushy and I was very happy he did not give up on me. I was very skeptical at first. I am going to call him soon and let him know that we got approved for our new home. And it's all because of Lexington Law Firm. Give Eugene a call as soon as possible. You won't regret it. I didn't. Hope this helps

5 years ago

star star star star star

Wm. Tyler Berleen Wenatchee, WA

I have done thorough research on credit repair companies for quite sometime and after my conclusion Lexington Law has by far exceeded my expectations overall. Although they were not able to remove all of my negative accounts reported. They did remove 95% of the negative ones and only within 4 months. Within the first 2 months my credit scores have increased from approximately 635 points to over 755+ points. I just checked today and I'm currently sitting st 765 and 766 which I never thought I would be in such a short timeframe. I have already recommended Lexington Law to many people and couldn't be anymore happier with their services.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Sheila Clifton Park, NY

Here is my experience. Call Lexington Law, set up payment, sit back and watch negative items go away. My bad credit was affecting my personal life and reducing my chances ot get a reasonable loan for a vehicle, and was affecting my professional life. Believe it or not, employers do check your credit. Of all the bad choices I have made in my past that has ruined my credit, hiring Lexington Law was NOT one of them. In one year my Credit scores have gone from bottom of poor to low end of Excellent. And there are still items to be removed. I have been able to obtain reasonable credit cards, get a fantastic new position and enjoy life. An added bonus..... When things change in your finance area and show up on your credit report; Lexington Law sends you an alert. This happens often, but in my case one of my Credit card numbers was used in an odd way with high $$ charges, and Lexington Law for some reson sent me an alert. I contacted the Credit Card before they noticed the fraud. I highly recommend this firm.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Dianne West Hartford, CT

At first like the rest of alot of you out there, I was hesitate when I had been searching the Internet as I have been looking to clear up what has been haunting me like some of the rest of us for quite some time. My Bad Credit Reports. I knew there were issues that had to be cleared up before I could ever even restablish my credit again.Even owning 2 home's ,no one would issue me credit again! I keep getting declined. How embarrassing!!'s It's not that I wanted to get myself in dept with CC, it's the fact being ,I knew I had a justified reason why my Credit went for the worst. I felt I had a good case if only I could find a good Lawyer that was reasonable and willing to take my Case on.Well,I came across Lexington Law & read onto it & looked to good to be true! I am not the type of person to pick up the phone especially call a lawyer as I could get one in my area if I wanted too. But I had to see if everything I read was true! They were so Professional & Polite,Didn't seem like they were trying to make me hire them. I didn't feel pressured at all. The gentalman I spoke to John answered every question I asked him with no hesitation at all. That's what I really liked. He took time & explained everything to me in detail how it work's about how he was going to clear up my Credit for me. Which I couldn't believe it. But,for some reason,I really felt it That this man is being truthful with me. Ended up John was 100 0/0 true to his word.He cleared 30 negatives reporting on my Credit Reports in the approximate Time he told me he would which in a very short time. I would say for that ,just alittle amont out of my pocket & thru the process kept me updated with information on a steady basis. I never had to call the law firm once for information. It was worth ever PENNY! I Highly Recommend Lexington Law. By the way,I just tested to see my how Accurate the Credit Reports are & Applied for a Master Card with only having a 400. 00 credit limit on a TJMax . They APP ROVED ME FOR 3300.00 . BUT, REMEMBER READ & GET ALL THE INFO THAT LEXINGTON LAW HAS TO OFFER U ONCE THEY CLEAR YOUR CREDIT UP AS WE NEVER WANT TO REPEAT SOMETHING WE WILL REGRAT. DREAMS DO COME TRUE. THE BURDEN HAS BEEN LIFTED BY SOMEONE ELSE.THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Kim K Sebastian, FL

Professionalism and problem solving at its best, this has been my experience with Lexington Law. Between the work they put in and prepared letters I used for maximum efficiency, my credit score went from Very Poor(543) to Fair(653) in 3 months!! I was able to refinance my car loan from 17% to 7%, huge savings, and the positive progress continues as we chip away at any and all negative marks that remain on my credit. This is A++ progress, extremely higher than what I expected. I personally tell everyone I know about Lexington Law because they saved me a lot of money and are giving me a chance to get a home mortgage loan with a great rate, which was my endgame in joining Lexington Law.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Robert Lindgren Cypress, TX

Having been a car salesman I was introduced to Credit Repair by my financial director at the dealership. He told me he was a pro and his wife did all of the work. I realized they were basing their success on burying the bureaus with junk mail and it actually work to a degree. Lexington Law is the real deal with real honest assessment of your personal situation and assigning professional paralegals to work for you legally. Work that sticks and isn't reversed the next month for frivolous attempts at repair. Lexington Law in my estimation is the best of the lot and certainly the top results getter in the Nation. Beyond a doubt!! Bob Lindgren

5 years ago

star star star star star

Charles Krupa Grand Rapids, MI

You guys are fabulous! I'm so happy that tonight I got a chance to read about MY Lexington Law, how that, without knowing a lot about them, I have waited patiently for the gold to come to the surface, and I have not been disappointed. After only 5 months with the company, I registered 33 removals, and now, after 8 months, have registered 41 removals, many or most, from "included in bankruptcy." I couldn't be more pleased, at this point. I started with 83 negative items on March 5th, 2015. By March 5th, 2016, I expect to see 50- 60 negative items removed from my credit report. The $700 I have paid to Lexington Law has been well worth every penny. I started out with a car loan in July of 2013 for 24.19%. Within 3 weeks from now, December 3rd or thereabouts (by 12/12/15) to close with GTE FINANCIAL for an auto refi for 4.49%, saving me potential thousands of dollars. I have never(I'll be 70 by June 2016) dealt with a company as fine, as remarkable, as wonderful as LEXINGTON LAW. Respectfully, Charles Krupa.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Tonya Yvonne Jones Wilson, NC

I just wanna take the time out to say thank you God for Lexington Law Firm I don't know what in the world i would do without them for repairing my credit so i can get this dream home that i want for me and my little girl LLF is helping me to save money on putting a down payment on my dream home that i want if theres anyone who needs help on wanting to get their credit fixed or repaired i would really tell them about LLF because as of now they are helping me to repair my credit which is very exciting to me LLF yall keep on doing what yall are doing about helping people and their credit being renewed i dont care what nobody says i will give LLF a two thumbs up for the goodness that they do for people

5 years ago

star star star star star

Steve TX

I can honestly say that I thought it was a joke at first but I had a client that was a really bad he acme back in a few months later and he was good enough to buy a car with nothing down he told me how he did. I had Aprox 48 bad things on my credit including liens and I starte its a score in the high 400's after having a rough 2008. Anyway I have gotten three car loans and they are all in the 2 9 range and I have several cards now with 20k limits and low balences they have removed over 39 accounts off my credit I am a high 780 on Equifax and transunion and they are working on experian now witch is a little lower but still 700. I would and do recommend Them everyday and to my clients daily to Get the errors Removed from there files. Too bad they don't have a referral program because I have sent over 70 to 80 customers To them and was able to help them refinance there cars a lower rates. Thanks and I would and still do recommend you to everyone.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Brianna T Buffalo, NY

This service is amazing! I am 23 years old and trying to build my credit back up . In this world Credit is everything. Like most College students I was broke and struggling and the Idea of department store credit cards was slam dunk at the time ! Soon I realized I did not fully understand the magnitude of a credit card , nor did I understand the impact it would have on my credit . After being denied countless times from something as simple as Cell Phone service all the way to a car loan I decided enough was enough. I googled credit repair and came across Lexington Law. The reviews aware mixed, but everyone has a different situation. Within three months I\\\'ve had 8 items removed from my credit . This is phenomenal. I feel like I have another chance at life. I am currently in the process of buying my first home !!!!!! This would not have been possible if I had not contacted Lexington law! I am 1000000% Satisfied with this service.

5 years ago

star star star star star

April Birmingham, AL

Lexington Law is the right way to go. They have an awesome team that's willing to provide top notch assistance. I have been with them for almost three months and within that time they have removed a total of 11 negative items with only 17 remaining as of today 09/07/15. In the past I was always getting denied credit cards because of what was listed on my report. Due to Lexington Law hard work and dedication I have been applying for credit cards and getting approved with good interest rates. In almost three months my scores have increased by 65 points. I could never thank Lexington Law and their team enough.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Kelly Fort Lauderdale, FL

I am not sure where a lot of the negative feed back is coming from. I signed up with them spoke with them for over 45 minutes. The rep was great she did not guarantee anything to me and she stated after reviewe of my report much of it due to medical was weighing in my favor. And that medical collections where a little bit easier to work on. within the next day my dashboard was usable and listed the derogatories in order of severity weight and the priorirty ones affectiving me where already in intervention. None of us got into this mess overnight so we shouldnt expect to get out of it overnight. I wlll post again in two to three months on any further progress. When i have called them i have had a live person that was able to look at my file right along beside me on cc and advise as needed. No complaints from me thus far thanks LL

6 years ago

star star star star star

Ben Bigfork, MT

Lexington Law has helped me beyond my expectations. I hired them about 8 months ago. My credit has been trashed my entire life. I'm 42, never been able to get approved for a credit card or loan, always had to pay cash or have co-signer for autos. Couldn't even get department store credit. Now I have a secured credit card account that I started with $300 and recently got a cli (credit limit increase) to $800. I then was approved for an unsecured credit card with a cl (credit limit) of $500 and also got a cli to $1,500. Then was approved for yet another "business" credit card with a $500 cl. Truck broke down so I got a $3200 (secured with a $3200 CD) loan. That's when I learned my score was a 695! A week ago I put %10 down on a Harley-Davidson...no co-signer!!! I'll give myself a pat on the back, some credit to my credit card company, but I honestly don't think any of this would have manifested without the help & guidance from Lexington Law. If they read this, Thank You

6 years ago

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information