Lexington Law Logo

Lexington Law

star star star star star

9.3

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Kim J Ypsilanti, MI

I've been with Lexington Law for six months. My credit worthiness is considered poor. My score is about 504. I had 80 negative items on my report within 6 months I've had 34 items removed. I'm actively working with LL to pay the bills I owe and getting the collections people to give me a deletion letter as suggested by LLF. I must say, their service has been outstanding. I had never worked with a credit repair company, so I was a little fearful. Yes! $99.00 a month is bit to chew, but the way I see it, I got myself in this mess, so I've got to pay the to play. I'm going to hang on, until I see a credit score of 700. I believe LLF will help me achieve it. I will keep you posted on my journey.

10 years ago

star star star star star

RLR Columbus, OH

Been with LLF July 2013, Helping daughter who had cancer & then a divorce. You can imagine the med bills and c-card debt. Had over 70 negs across the three reporting agencies. Starting score 480 Now it is beginning March 2014, Fico of 543. 30 negs gone with 40 to go. I could not have gotten this far without them. Yes it cost about $100 a month but now we are saving that much by getting rid of he negs. Things did get a little slow in Nov and Dec 2013, not many deletions. Last month Feb 2014 we had 11 deletions, hoping to get 4 or 5 more this month. Our goal is to be mid 600's by late fall. It is taking more time than I had hoped but for us the money is worth it for my daughter to get back on her feet and smile again and to boot she is now cancer free. Was the money worth it. Yes, as a father I could not be happier knowing that she is well and her financial situation will improve with time and that we have now. Just gotta be patient.

10 years ago

star star star star star

Jason Lozano West New York, NJ

I started with Lexington a week ago...but i have used them few years ago and they were great...i stop because i couldn't afford them any more.. But now i really need their help again .. I have my credit score at 598 ..and 14 negative items ...paid few credit cards late... And went down again. But I used to to have a score 525 and LLF jump me to 620's and only few months . They had help me before... And i have faith they can do again . And I'm anxious to see new results by the end of the year.. Looking forward to buy a new car and few years from now may be a home. Over roll their service is great and we have to be patience. I will post upcoming results.

10 years ago

star star star star star

Rudy La Place, LA

1st week in February. 2014 My wife and I signed with LLF. I was very skeptical having had a bad experience with a prior credit repair company still a little scared, but I have read some awesome reports about this company. Their credibility seems to be very high. Anticipating a wonderful experience. There are other members in my family are considering using LLF. I guess you can say I'm the guinea pig. Many spectators in my family are waiting to see the results. I spoke pretty highly of this company. I pray and hope that they can do what they say they can do at this point in time I have seen a very aggressive approach. I like that will keep you updated. Just for the record, I am just an ordinary person that have credit problems not being influenced by anyone, nor any representative of the company will give you progress as it develops. Thank you, Rudy

10 years ago

star star star star star

solo Lansdowne, PA

I would advise anybody who is trying to fix their credit with Lexington law to be careful...the numbers of the negative items moved doesn't reflect on the credit score because simply most of the items removed by them are already old enough to be removed by a simple letter sent by anyone...the score is what matters for everybody, and more money is what matters for Lexington law that why they will try to keep you as long as they can to make more money even though all the negative accounts can be removed in few months only but they make it couple years and believe it or not your score will go up by 35 or 40 points only while doing everything else right .

10 years ago

star star star star star

Christina Palm Bay, FL

I have been with Lexington since 2010. Never had not one issue with them. There were a couple times that I was going to cancel because of some $$ issues and boy did they find a way to work with me, in order to keep me! I started off with the highest one where they work on all three reports, but have taken the cheaper one for the past year or so. Yes I agree that it is a slow process, but 30 days IS 30 days. Can't rush days. Every time I have called or online chat, everyone has been professional and have answered all my questions. Awesome job! Now if we can get them stubborn people that respond even though the bill is paid....

10 years ago

star star star star star

Michele B Shallotte, NC

These people are the real deal. I got ripped off prior to using Lexington Law by anther credit repair company. This is why I was very leery about signing any long term contract. Lexington Law didn't ask me to. When I first tried them I was very skeptical but need help. I didn't see results immediately so take heart. This is a process. But give them the amount of time the ask you to and you WILL see results. My credit was BAD a Nightmare. Lexington Law had me up in the high 700's after 6 months! I am not paid by them and I am not a stock holder or anything else. I am just a normal person who had fallen on bad times more then usual. They are so good I am going back again after a bad divorce. I would tell you to try these people first if you have credit issues and you will be happy that you did. May God Bless you and America !

10 years ago

star star star star star

D.Crump Greensboro, NC

I have been with lexington since 9/13 and so far I have had 20 items removed total from all reports. I believe my scores were in the low to mid 500's to start and I have no idea what they are currently cause I have not checked (might not hurt to check). I reduced my plan today from $99 to $59 today because I didn't need the creditor letters sent out or the inquiry assist. I have 9 items left on equifax and experian, and 10 left on transunion. I was told that transunion is a bit more stubborn than the other agencies's but so far so good. Overall, I'm happy with the results and I'm itching to see these last few items removed and see how my credit score has increased. As long as the items are removed,I'm not too concerned what the score is, tis the reason I have not checked it. I'll post an update when the results are in.

10 years ago

star star star star star

Phyllis Baton Rouge, LA

It's been three months, and I have had 15 negative items removed! My fiancé has had 11 removed! We are planning to build a house soon, so this is ideal for us. Sure, it will take time!! They do their work though, and it is the not really them that makes it slow...it is the credit bureaus. They have an appointed time to respond, and that is what takes time. I give them 10 points all the way! My Transunion score is now 655, and the other two are increasing also. They are very nice with emails, and chat. They are doing what I paid them to do. Plain and simple!! Give them a try, and I promise you won't be disappointed. Just remember, it takes time to see results. It does not happen over night folks! We messed our credit up, and they help us fix it! They are awesome. **** :)

10 years ago

star star star star star

Daniel Mejias Newburgh, NY

I've been with Lexington law since may of 2013. I had a total of 16 items on all three credit bureaus combined. I now only have 2 on experian, 2 on transunion, and all items removed from my equifax. I pay Lexington law $100. A month. So far I've paid them $700. Total since I've been a client of theirs. To me it's worth the amount I've paid them because just one of the 16 outstanding debts that I had was well ove $1,000. And Lexington law had it removed. Because of the choice that I made choosing Lexington law I will be able to apply for a home loan in the very near future. Lexington law is giving me a second chance a great credit :-) I would definitely recommend Lexington law to any and everyone who is seeking to improve their credit.

10 years ago

star star star star star

Cassandra R Tuscaloosa, AL

I've been with Lexington since July of this year and have had 22 negatives removed from across the board of all three credit reporting agencies. My score went up 17 points and I am very happy with their results. I had a total of 51 negatives to start and I understand that there will be some difficulty and it may take some time with some of the removal, but their accomplishing something that I would've had no knowledge of how to achieve. My credit has been not good for so long and gone this long with my credit not being so good and I am willing to wait because just think of how much I owe these people in comparison to what I'm paying Lexington to assist with this process. If it gets too expensive you can downgrade to a lower pkg. You have to have patience and after having not so good credit for so long, I can wait a while longer. Thank You Lexington!!!

10 years ago

star star star star star

Scoobyfan1975

I've been researching ways to repair my credit and am going about the process to responsibly and legitimately repair it. I've been added as an authorized user on a family members accounts with a minimum of 6 years of positive credit history ( 13 to 15 yrs. for others), have applied and been recently approved for a secured credit card... improving my overall credit utilization to 4-5%, and the last step was looking for a reputable credit repair company. No smoke and mirrors here folks. What you see is whatyou get. I called on September 20, 2013and spoke with Lisa ( a paralegal) she was very ppolite and in conducting her interview process to see where she could help in this journey, and to see if I'd be a good fit with Lexington, and was very surprised at my responses and that I had done my homework (making her job a little easier) as she explained the process, I decided to sign up. I'm currently enrolled in the premier package ($99.95/mo.) and am looking forward to see what they can do for me. I'm a little nervous. As of 09/20/2013, 43 negative items between the 3 bureaus... TU: 12, EQ: 14, EX: 17, average score 551. My expectations are high but reasonable. After all, I created this mess, i'm just paying someone to clean it up for me. I will have patience though. Could I do this myself, yes, but at how much time spent, and how much aggrivation and headaches? So for my sanity and piece of mind, I don't mind paying the $$$. You would be paying close to the same each month either way you dispute these items. Certified mail can get pretty expensive x's the # of disputes adds up real quick, not including the $$$ spent in man hours researching and disputing each item. So, it makes sense to contract a third party to handle my claims, especially one that has such a great reputation. Thank you Lexington Law, Thank You Lisa. Looking forward to positive responses in the future.

10 years ago

star star star star star

MRS.BRISTYLEZ Shelby, NC

I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH LEXINGTON FOR SOME MONTHS NOW AND THEY HAVE DONE ME RIGHT AND I AM PLEASED WITH ALL THAT THEY HAVE DONE FOR ME AND I HAVE A FEW MORE ITEMS FOR THEM TO GET OFF MY CREDIT REPORTS. I DON'T CARE HOW LONG IT TAKES I WILL BE PATIENT CAUSE GOD SAID BE PATIENT THINGS WILL GET DONE. I DON'T RUSH THINGS OR GET INTO A RUSH CAUSE THAT MESSES UP A LOT OF THINGS. BUT I HAVE A LOT OF THINGS THAT LEXINGTON THAT GOT DONE I WENT FROM 40 ITEMS TO 15 ITEMS AND I AM VERY PLEASED. THAT HAS LET ME KNOW THAT THEY HAVE BEEN WORKING AND DOING THEIR JOB AND TAKING CARE OF MY CREDIT REPORT AND DOING A FINE JOB. I GIVE THEM A 10 +++++++ WITH A AWESOME A+++++++

10 years ago

star star star star star

Bella Brooklyn, NY

i put my real email to be properly validated,as a real review.Slow(later on like after mi first thirty days lol)BUT when i pull mi credit report back and forth i see the deletion(s)and i was beyond happy i had so many bad stuff on credit,some was not mine. THEY TOOK IT just about all off in thirty days dozens literally like 14 to 15 within first 10 days,amazing. . then again after i'd say a full thirty days or so ? lex got slow. uh-oh! lol but no fret for me i called etc. But i kept after them, i m not patient like that,if i do not hear from some 1 i am paying money to help me.etc. any reputable service email and or call,they even did call later after 2 months few add'l times.and yes they do work,lexington law raise my score within the first 3 to 5 or so weeks,not bad one bit! shock? yes. i was not thinking,they would but i was optimistic,and now i know the false review by a certain amount are either jealous of them and or a hater,not sure,but for me and so many it work. can't please everyone,as a businesswoman i know this,but MOST is the most important i left when i was not able to pay the recession etc. student of law,but now? I am going back to have it continue from late january 2013,all feb.mar. april. so by spring april i am praying another raise to first 30 points next 90 days! that put me where i need to be again over 620 to start shopping for a house this year,now that i am out the recession,biz is good again i can pay for the incredible service at lex law. definitely IMO(in my own opinion)they truly do work Small short term objective? 620-645 by april 1st-april 30!spring! ULTIMATE CREDIT SCORE WITH LEXINGTON help within SIX full months June 30 700 perfect for me that is awesome and i am know they will help me,as they were on their way before i had to stop paying,now i am re-joining today so i will keep you fine people posted! happy credit "good score" in 2013. we can ALL DO IT! Life is too short to forever RENT,when your able with a great score of average over 620 minimum to buy. and that is EXACTLY what i am going to do in 2013. God speedt to us all. adios.

11 years ago

star star star star star

joseph c debose Dunedin, FL

i joseph c debose chose lexington law firm for better reason of there a one credit rating and allso what amaze me was so many poeple are choosing lexington law firm to help them i joseph c debose understand that this is business not pleasure but from the reviews i joseph c debose have heard and reviewed i think lexington law firm takes proud in there clients . thats what satisfy me its good to know that lexington law firm just dont think of you just as a number they think about your lively hood and your wellbeing and helping you get back on track so im proud to work with you and im glad you can work with me and i hope you well in your endeavors and the rest of your proud life and staff love you all. sincerely yours,

11 years ago

star star star star star

Stagr Sacramento, CA

I signed up with Lexington in January of 2012, it is now July 2012. I can honestly say that Lexington does work. Although they can be slow, I have had a total of 25 items removed from all three credit agencies and have 3 more left on each one. I haven't pulled my credit score but I am sure it has gone up tremendously from the high 600's to whatever it is now. The only issue with Lexington is their process takes time and patience. I even had my "Included in BK's" removed as well. Could I do this myself ? I'm sure I could have but I don't have the time or expertise to dispute the negative items on my report. I will recommend you do the Concord level service at 79 dollars a month because the Premier service is not worth it, the only difference is the alerts you recieve and they don't always come through like you would expect. At times I would have to contact Lexington to obtain updates that did not notify me with their Premier service. If you have the extra money a month and want to sit back and have a reputable firm do quality work for you, go with Lexington. What else do you have to lose, in the long run a better credit score will save you money regardless of how you look at it. I hope that the final items come off real soon and if I ever have any credit issues I will always return to Lexington. The return on this investment is worth it.

11 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dan Murray Auburn, WA

May experience was one that is highly appreciated and extremely satisfied.. they have integrity as a company.. they showed me that they know exactly what they're doing

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Clara Moton

Credit repair removing negative items, question unknown items, the assistantance of a paralegal is on hand at all time when I need questions answer. Thanks

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kimberly Bowdoin Jamaica, NY

From the time i started with your firm you've been giving me nothing but great news. Your people here are fighters and believe in second chances. I'm forever thankful

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Eunice S Pawleys Island, SC

It a great company! It have been good to me ! If I had an question or concern, it was answered and directed me in the right direction! I would recommend these services :-)

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Oscar nira Childress, TX

Lexington law is one of the best credit repair company out there very friendly and helpful when answering your questions and learning what steps to take

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Felicia Seattle, WA

They are the best!!! My credit has went up just in one month of having them on my case. Looking forward to the next few months of them helping me to buy my new home.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Tammi Washington West Columbia, SC

My experience has been great. My credit wasn't the best and certainly not the worst, but Lexington Law has helped me tremendously in clearing any derogatory credit from my report.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Charles Wright Philadelphia, PA

Three items removed from credit reports when I first started in February I believe. This was when I was paying the top tier monthly pricing. When I changed to the lower tier pricing, the rest of the items on my reports became stagnant for months. Haven't heard anything from anyone. Customer service is awful as well. I don't know what happened to this company. Years ago back in 2007 or 2008, they were MUCH better

5 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Hello Charles,

We reviewed your concerns regarding your tenure with Lexington Law Firm.  We have reached out to you as we would like an opportunity to assist with the matters and resolve your concerns; however, we were not able to speak with you.  An email was sent you an email with our direct contact information, if you would like to discuss your concerns in detail.

Thank you for your assistance and we look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely,

Kym
Lexington Law Firm

Jul. 2nd, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Valencia Joseph Boston, MA

Stop listening to people saying Lexington Law isn't good. From my experience Lexington Law work wonders. I had 20 something items removed. I do not regret this company.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Daniel Locust Grove, GA

I have been making my monthly payments since January 2018 and only had 2 items removed from my credit in 6 months. I am very concerned on the effort of Lexington law urgency of removing items off of clients credit when you are getting paid your monthly payments anyway.

5 years ago

star star star star star

John T. Nance, Jr.

She was fantastic and did a great job with my account.

3 weeks ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Thanks so much for your recommendation. We have loved working with you.

Mar. 25th, 2024

star star star star star

Rose Allison Kansas City, MO

Lexington is a rip-off; I worked with them for almost 2 years with the aim of qualifying for a mortgage at the end of last year. But my target was not met and with last year gone without any tangible achievement, I lost my confidence in them. I tried every hack in the book but nothing changed. A realtor introduced me to (metronet credit solution) an expert who had been helping his clients. They helped me raise my score to 740; I was able to qualify for a home loan.

1 year ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

We are sorry to hear about your experience with Lexington Law Firm. We have found that each client has a different credit situation which means that time frames and results will vary, which can be frustrating. We would be happy to discuss this further with you and answer any questions you may have. Please DM us your contact information and a representative will reach out. Thank you.

Apr. 13th, 2023

star star star star star

Dorris Helms Clarksville, TN

I can call a personal assistant and get some personal advice about my credit and my account and they will give me the advice that I need this is my second time signing up for Lexington Law I only need a little bit more assistance before my credit can be a one so I'm hoping that if I stick with them they will give me the advice I need to make my credit perfect that's what I'm shooting for 100% perfect credit and keep it that way thanks lesson law!

1 year ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We have loved working with you and appreciate your recommendation.

Aug. 4th, 2022

star star star star star

Kelly Brown Seattle, WA

I have been a loyal customer for almost 3 years. My credit was crappy when I came to them. Not only did they say they would help. Every time I called in. Warm and kindly agents answered my call. When I had questions. They answered them. I highly recommend this is 5 star plus on there service. So you want a company to help you. Use Lexington law. You wont be disappointed. Stellar service. I been through a lot they are very empathetic to the situation or needs. Every case is different. Thank you taking your time and hearing excellent service I have received in last few years.

1 year ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation and loyalty.

May. 9th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

carla B Cookeville, TN

I like the professionalism of the agents very personable willing to explain in great detail about what's going on with your file and what can be done to reach your goal ,its the best decision I've made I'm very proud of myself because some people were telling me I was wasting my money but its the best Money I've spent its Amazing ! Anybody who wants the finest things that life can offer Sign up ! better rates spending less getting better deals on credit cards APR's this company will take you to the top all you have to have is discipline in the way you use your credit

1 year ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

We are so happy to hear this—thank you for choosing us to be a part of your credit repair journey.

Apr. 26th, 2022

star star star star star

Dustin J Ackles Port Huron, MI

They have saved my Credit, helped me get threw the nasty bill collectors that were charging me for something's I was not knowledgeable of. I think to myself 🤔💬🤔💬 if it wasn't for Lexington Law I'd still be getting call's the whole time I wasn't aware that these credit scams going on were booming my score because I wasn't aware of the scams at all they helped me dig in and see the error if I were u and I were reading this I'd at least try and be knowledgeable and beat the task at hand. Thanks guys for helping me out and saving my Cash.

2 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.

Feb. 18th, 2022

star star star star star

a lesserone Vancouver, WA

It's as if you read minds here with leadership skills and knowledge that guides to help with making not just the right decisions on your case. They guide you to make the best personal decisions that really matter to the future of the person having a clean start or second chance to legally and rightfully be both seen and heard. I appreciate that truly beyond words. Thank you for providing others with with the blessings of all your work being a job well done. Bravo! Lexington Law Firm

2 years ago Edited February 9, 2022

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

We are so happy to hear this—thank you for choosing us to be a part of your credit repair journey.

Feb. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jean Renfro Lansing, MI

I have been with Lexington Law for a couple of years now. I am so impressed by the work done for my account. Many inaccurate remarks on my credit reports have been removed causing a higher credit score ,etc. Most people that have poor credit don't realize car insurance premiums (what you pay each month or yearly) are based on your credit worthiness--poor credit, higher insurance rates. My car insurance is now the lowest it's been in 20 years! So many perks come with good credit and I can thank Lexington Law for all the hard work on my account.

2 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a recommendation.

Jan. 31st, 2022

star star star star star

Glynn Leger Greenwell Springs, LA

I have been a client of Lexington Law for several years. After a life changing bankruptcy event, I had no control over, they helped me rebuild my credit. The staff at Lexington made feel confident I was going to get back to good standing in the financial world. I still have them monitor my credit eventhough mg credit score hovers around 795 to 805 mark. They let me know if I have any financial events that may hurt my score and immediately look for a remedy. That is peace of mind for me.

2 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a recommendation.

Jan. 27th, 2022

star star star star star

Jessi Agee

Lexington Law is great at helping you repair and raise your credit on a personal level, they are awesome about regularly contacting you about any movement on your credit. Lexington Law really does care about helping you improve your credit so you can improve your life. They're great about working with you on any payments you may have, if any. I would highly recommend them. The only disappointment that I have is that I didn't have them sooner. Thank you Lexington Law, God Bless. P.S. Miss Linda B. is a blessing 😉

2 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We have loved working with you and appreciate your recommendation.

Jan. 27th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kecha Steward

The great customer service and friendliness they are always willing to help their customers to satisfactory. And with great speedy recovery of results with your credit report. They always keep you informed about what’s going on with your credit report and make sure you understand what your credit report is saying. I’m overwhelmed happy about my results.

2 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Thank you for the kind words Kecha! We are pleased to see you've enjoyed the services and thank you for sharing your positive experience.

Aug. 17th, 2021

star star star star star

Catherine Boyer Tucson, AZ

Lexington law got right on my case and was able to get one account dropped an they are working on the other account. They make sure I understand before they make any decisions and let me go. There is nothing I don't like about my service I'm not to computer savvy so they are helping me out a lot. They say I can call with any questions that I may have any time. So far so good, thank you.

2 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

We are happy to help! Thank you for sharing Catherine. Please reach out if you ever need anything.

Jul. 20th, 2021

star star star star star

Dawn Bowman Minneapolis, MN

Lexington Law is the real deal! From the first phone call your treated with respectfully and the agent is actually listening to what you say, they don't talk fast or hurry you along. Absolutely amazing how quick they start on your case. In the first week I was getting alerts that business was being taken care of on my credit report! Thank you Lexington for getting my life back on track!

2 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy to see you've enjoyed your experience thus far. Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with.

May. 26th, 2021

star star star star star

Patricia Cosby Federal Way, WA

Thank you Lexington law firm for helping me establishing my credit score. Thanks you my life is looking better and brighter its has been truly good works on your part for the price i pay in service to get me where i am because of Lexington law firm. I encourage Anyone and Everybody who are serious about getting their credit repaired Please give Lexington law firm a try you will be happy you did.

2 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. We are beyond thrilled to see you've enjoyed and benefitted from the services. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

May. 14th, 2021

star star star star star

Marianne Felger Detroit, MI

I had Lexington Law before until I wasn't able to afford it you did an awesome job at getting me out of a lot of debt and I thank you so much for it. I have been looking on line trying to get me a home so I had a Iot of people checking into my credit report I know it is messing me up but I need to get a home and get out of the place I'm living in I'm living with my ex sister in law and she is so demanding I need this so badly

3 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Hi Marianne,

Thank you for sharing your personal experience. We are happy to help! Please reach out to us directly with any assistance you may need.

Apr. 7th, 2021

star star star star star

Pamalethia Miller

I been with Lexington Law Firm for a while now. Even when they was down and ask me to go to credit report services. I decided to wait till they got another lawyer and then returned. They stay on top of my credit issuse and know if anything comes up on it THEY are on it. Thanks Lexington Law for all you have go for me and continue to do so.. Pamalethia

3 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Thank you for your positive words—we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review.

Apr. 5th, 2021

star star star star star_border

Jamie Bunyard Howard, KS

I think all the people I have had the pleasure of talking with have been extremely helpful And very understanding, perhaps even a little to chatty going over something’s over and over seems a tad redundant! But they will work with anyone doesn’t mater who or what your situation is give them a shot If for nothing other then to just help you get started in the right direction I have used there services many times and usually I cancel after a month and use there basically free service it’s a $5 charge to pull a soft credit pull doesn’t affect you credit! And then give them roughly an hour of you time to then go over your credit and all the fine print and your on the way to better credit! Believe me I was able to have 26 items removed from my credit over the course of three different goes with Lexington law in a matter of 3 years which means I have been able to atleast Rey some form of credit again! Only cost me around $ 129.00 total and I have used there services three times! I’m proof that they get the job done and done right

3 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Hi Jamie,

We are so happy to see you've enjoyed and benefitted from the services. We appreciate you sharing your detailed experience. Thank you for choosing us for your credit repair!

Mar. 10th, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lisa Y Charlotte, NC

Customer Review Video

3 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Lisa, thank you so much for the recommendation! We appreciate it and are so happy to see you've had a positive experience with us. Thank you for sharing.

Mar. 17th, 2021

star star star star star

Jenny Shaffer Canton, OH

Lexington law really helped me clean up my credit report. Because of this it gave me the incentive and confidence to continue to try to make my credit better. I never realised before them that I could fight things that were not true on my credit report. I always thought I just had to deal with it unless I was rich and could afford some big time attorney to get rid of it. I have and always will Have wonderful things to say About this company . I have already sent most of the people I know who are having credit problems.

3 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Jenny, we really appreciate you taking the time to share about your personal experience. We are happy to help and thrilled to see you've enjoyed and benefitted from the services! Thank you for the recommendation.

Mar. 17th, 2021

star star star star star

Brenda ,

Call for my experience and my phone call has been room really excellent she answered all my questions that I had concerning my credit in the past she told me to stay positive in and be patient and that she would inform me of any new updates and she was she was a very honest and very open and very considerate about how she answered my questions and I really appreciate all that that

3 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Hi Brenda,

We are so happy to see you've had a great experience with our team! Thank you for taking the time to share.

Mar. 17th, 2021

star star star star star

Harold Jackson Dallas, TX

I've used Lexington Law in the past and have had nothing but a great experience. I've had so many deletions come from my account that it was too good to be true. I'm talking from experience, not hearsay. I'm back with them again, this time in preparation for purchasing a home. Things are looking great. Accounts are being deleted from my credit report again thanks to Lexington Law. Thanks again! Harold J

3 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Congratulations on the removals! We are happy to help and so pleased to see you've enjoyed the services. Thank you for taking the time to share.

Mar. 19th, 2021

star star star star star

diche717 Eastlake, OH

The paralegals will work very diligent with you towards making sure that your credit is up-to-date and in excellent standing. They will draft letters on your behalf to creditors and will work with you towards removing any negative items that greatly impact your credit score while restoring your credit history so it's in excellent standing. I would recommend this service to my family members, friends, and co-workers who need this service to get a better handle on full restoration for their credit history so it's in better standing.

3 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a recommendation.

Mar. 19th, 2021

star star star star star

Katrina Johnson Salt Lake City, UT

I've had a great experience with Lexington - especially by using the service to better understand my credit score (and what's affecting it). I recently was notified by them of a score change and found that my first credit card had been closed by the company for non-use. It dropped my score by multiple points and I felt a momentary panic! Luckily, Lexington provided a list of options for me to get my score back up in that category. I chose to open a new card through a retail company and saw my score raise once more. Thanks Lexington!

3 years ago

star star star star star

John Grabosky ,

My experience with Lexington Law was amazing. From the kind, courteous, professional and knowledgeable paralegal I spoke with and the up to date emails detailing the progress of my case were on point with outstanding results for me!! So thank you everyone at Lexington Law for all your efforts and may you and all your family be safe and healthy during these very hard times! Hands down an Excellent rating from me.

3 years ago