Omega Auto Care Logo

Omega Auto Care

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_border
445 User Reviews

8.6

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ken Nichol Pottstown, PA

No problem so far everything was taken care of in a timely manner

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Raquel New Orleans, LA

So far so good. The staff is very helpful and they make sure to take care of your needs.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Marilyn Crousey Latrobe, PA

My Ford Escort needed a pricey repair and Omega took care of it for me.

1 year ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

We are glad to hear we were able to get you out of a tight spot. Costly surprise repairs are never fun, but Omega Auto Care has your back!

Mar. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sonya Outland Houston, TX

Great customer services, respectful and addressed all issues.

1 year ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for sharing Sonya!!

Mar. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Clinton Oliver Lufkin, TX

Everything has been just as what i was told it would be so far

1 year ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for choosing Omega Auto Care!

Mar. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Phyllis Milwaukee, WI

I’ve used it for oil change and as of now it is good. I want to keep my car running well.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

John Plunkett Mobjack, VA

I got the free oil change! The service call to get this done was professional and friendly.

1 year ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for sharing your experience!

Mar. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lucinda Miller

Easy to have promised, free oil change coverage applied. Went well.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Michael Newton Grove, NC

They were very helpful when I called customer service. I have used it only to get my oil changed.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dominey Houston, TX

It’s a good, reasonable price for the value. Everyone is friendly.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Steven Houston, TX

Definitely like omega, they get things done. I am very happy and satisfied.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Stanley

They took care of the problem without any questions, just a little trouble getting ahold of them.

1 year ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

I apologize for the trouble you had getting hold of us. Due to the pandemic we were short handed for a while, but we have been working diligently to get everything back in order. We appreciate your patience, and for choosing Omega Auto Care

Sep. 4th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

John Ross Vero Beach, FL

Very good . shop was impressed on how soon they received payment

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for the 5-star rating

Sep. 3rd, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Troy Saint Albans, WV

I've only used it once to get my air conditioning fixed and I got good service and had no problems.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Ruby

They've been true to their word. I like the plan they gave me as a senior citizen.

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

We appreciate your great star rating!

Sep. 3rd, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Noe ramirez Kingsville, TX

Great product,can not beat the value.great company web site.

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for choosing Omega Auto Care

May. 22nd, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tony Sanford, NC

I've used them for all kinds of stuff. They do what they say they're gonna do.

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for the 5-star rating!

May. 13th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Nisha Robisnon

There was bit of a learning curve for my first transaction however so far so good

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for sharing Nisha! If you need additional clarification on something moving forward, please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer service team. We have several knowledgeable reps standing by to assist you. Regard, Omega Auto Care 877-850-0443

May. 11th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

William M Roberson Jr. Okatie, SC

Good service good people. Fast to respond to service request for payment .

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for sharing

Mar. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Deidre Makowski Bridgeville, PA

Used part of my maintenance agreement fir an oil change. Disappointed it took more than 1 month to be reimbursed

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

I apologize for the delay in your reimbursement. We were running a little behind after the holidays, and that is not our normal processing time. We appreciate your business, and thank you for choosing Omega Auto Care.

Mar. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Vera

Had to send in a form 3 different times and when they finally got to it, it took almost a month to get it processed for thirty seven dollars.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Rick

I used my warranty for an oil change and that was in November and I still haven't received the money from it and it is has been way over eight weeks.

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Rick, Your reimbursement wasn't turned until December, and your check was sent out on 1/27, so if you haven't received it, please reach out to our office at 877-850-0443.

Feb. 14th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gary

The service is great. Every time I have a problem they help take care of it.

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thanks for sharing Gary!

Feb. 13th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Brandy Smith Ponca City, OK

So far it has been okay, we have only used it for oil changes and one tire rotation at this point

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for choosing Omega Auto Care!

Jan. 3rd, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rebecca San Antonio, TX

You've got a good company. I have had no problems yet, took care of everything.

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for the kind words about our company.

Nov. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Danny Clinton, IA

My car wouldn't start and they towed my car in and take care of it.

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Danny, Thank you for sharing, and thank you for choosing Omega Auto Care!

Oct. 25th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Eric Stanley Cheraw, SC

This company is a complete ponzi scheme that merely wants to collect your money and not fix your vehicle i paid in almost 2 grand and had a wheel bearing go out. It took them 2 months to mail the dealership a bearing and then i had to pay for rhe labor and i had the highest package. Now they wont fix my power steering pump because of a 2 dollar clamp thats not covered in my policy. This company will be hearing from my attorneys

1 year ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Mr. Stanley, As you may recall, the part arrived in 4 DAYS, but since you never updated your phone number with your dealership, they couldn't reach you to let you know it arrived. They also never reached out to us to let us know there was a problem, so as far as we knew, you had been well taken care of. Having said that, I reached out to your dealership in regard to the labor difference, and we will be more than happy to refund that. I tried calling you a few times today but was unable to get through. We need to speak to you to verify the address before sending it, so please reach out to us at your convenience. Please call 877-850-0443, choose customer service, and request ext 224. Have a great day!

Mar. 3rd, 2021

star star star star star

Darius Fitzgerald Los Angeles, CA

Time after time again Omega Auto Care never fails to exceed expectations. Excellent customer service. Always flexible & willing to help.

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Cory Windelspecht Glens Falls, NY

DO NOT BUY. They will literally find a way to not pay for anything that breaks down. I paid $3200 for coverage and throughout the life of the contract they’ve only covered about $700 for things that broke. They will find someway to say they’re not covering something that breaks. Do not gamble your money with them, they are snakes and they will turn on you. they talk a great game when they’re selling you in the moment they have your money they never cover anything.

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Cory, It is unfortunate that you felt as though we tried to get out of paying your claims. We did pay $1300 in claims for you, but there were two items that weren't eligible. Your contract has a list of covered items, and the two we denied weren't on that list. You were essentially asking for coverage outside of your policy. I hope this clarifies things a bit, but if not, please don't hesitate to give our office a call. Sincerely, Omega Auto Care

Sep. 3rd, 2020

star star star star star

Sheila Garcia San Antonio, TX

I would like to say thank you very much this company is very legit customer service awesome thanks for all your help when I needed it

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

You are more than welcome Sheila. We are always happy to be there when you need us.

Sep. 23rd, 2019

star star star star star

Dianne Pietrovito Youngsville, NC

I never have a problem I always get great service never get a hard everyone is always polite and courteous and care about my needs.

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for being a part of the Omega Auto Care family!

Aug. 5th, 2019

star star star star star

William Farmer Crowley, TX

The extended warranty was easy to use. The repair shop called in and got approval for the repair, all I had to do was pay the deductible.

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for sharing your experience William! We appreciate the kind words. Safe travels! -Omega Auto Care

Jul. 31st, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Boleslo Albuquerque, NM

Last year I tried to get three oil changes and I didn't get them.

5 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Sylvenia Flowers Montrose Heights, VA

No worry call when need customer service

9 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Larue

I used award tickets when I had to replace my battery.

2 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Philip

Didn’t pay for the last claim I put in. I had a 400 bill on the check engine light and they refused to pay. It was a terrible experience.

2 months ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Ricardo, I am sorry to hear that you are displeased with your coverage, but I'm afraid that water intrusion/damage is not a covered failure by ANY vehicle service contract. I know it can be frustrating, but I assure you it is standard procedure. We appreciate your business, and I am confident that you will just how valuable this coverage is in the future. -Omega Auto Care

Apr. 28th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Peggy Hildebrand Charleston, SC

Easy to work with. Helped with several repairs last year.

1 year ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for choosing Omega!

Jul. 28th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Elias Maroun Orlando, FL

Expensive monthly rates. Competitors are offering much lower rates for my two vehicles

1 year ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Not all coverages are created equal, and you get what you pay for. There may be cheaper coverages, but they may also have less coverage, which will cost you more in the long run. I encourage you to look at what is covered to see what's a better choice. If you have any questions, please reach out to our office. Thanks for choosing Omega Auto Care!

Jul. 28th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

P. Mills Frederick, MD

3 experience. Deliver what is promised. Will assess more as we go along.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Elliot

The service I needed covered isn't covered under their warranty. I ended up having to pay out of pocket after I took my car to the dealer.

1 year ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Elliot, We can only cover the items listed in your contract. The level of coverage you purchase is based on the mileage on your vehicle at the time you purchase the policy. I could clarify things a little better if I know exactly what failed and what level of coverage you have. If you would like to discuss, please give us a call at 877-850-0443 ext 224.

Mar. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Hector Guzman

You need to be honest with ur customers one person told me something and the other told me a way different price for the same thing. Makes no sense

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

David Bartow

Very happy with the service, customer service very helpful

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Godfrey Centreville, MD

It is a good deal. I use it to deal with the regularly scheduled maintenance.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Rashad Waldorf, MD

Thought it was great though it is kind of hard to solve over the phone.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Carmen Schultz

They handle everything with ease and very quickly

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

PEGGY CASTRO

NOT GOOD, THEY TRY TO NOT PAY FOR THE COST OF LABOR. SAYS THERE'S A CAP? NOT IN OUR AGREEMENT..I LOOKED. NO CAP!!

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Mary

I gave the warranty to the sales clerk and it was confirmed and I got my discount.

1 year ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for sharing!

Sep. 4th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jacki Bradford

Not very interested in helping. Been with them for over 1/12 and still haven’t received anything showing my policy or card

1 year ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Jacki, I am rather confused by the negative review, as we have paid out $3,625.46 in claims for you in quite an expeditious manner, and you never had to pay more than your deductible. In addition to that, Omega Auto Care doesn't provide paperwork, as it is generated and mailed out automatically by a fulfillment company with your seller. We would love to hear what it is that has made your experience so unpleasant, so I will send you an email in addition to this response, and would love to hear back from you. Sincerely, Omega Auto Care

Sep. 3rd, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous

It's a reasonable price and they were very helpful.

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for choosing Omega Auto Care!

Mar. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Carleshia

So far so good. They're always on time with any issues..

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for the 5 stars!

Sep. 3rd, 2020