Omega Auto Care Logo

Omega Auto Care

star star star_half star_border star_border

6.2

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Joan

My auto specialist had to fight for me to get you to approve my repairs. I ended up having to pay something for my air conditioning compressor over the $100.00

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Michele

I have not had adequate service from them and I end up coming out of pocket significantly. I used my warranty two months ago on my air conditioner in my car. This is something that has been replaced by Omega Auto Care before. The first time they paid it in full. This time they did not and I had to come out of pocket close to four hundred dollars.

3 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Michele,

Please give us a call so that we can look into this, as you should NOT have to pay if it was the same repair. Request ext 224 when you call. Have a great day!

Regards,

Omega Auto Care

Jul. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Carson Clarksville, TN

They've done everything but it just took a little longer. There are a few hoops to jumpt through. IT wasn't as clean or easy as first discussed.

3 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Carson,

I am sorry to hear that you had some trouble with the timing of your claim. We certainly try to process claims as fast as we possible can, and I would agree that your should have been handled a little fast. I apologize for the delay, and hope we have a chance to show you our best in the future.

Sincerely,

Omega Auto Care

Sep. 3rd, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lashanna Daytona Beach, FL

It just sucks. I used my warranty at the end of March and got duped out of my money and I tried to cancel and I have not been able to cancel because everybody wants to beat me. When a person calls to cancel, they should be allowed to cancel. I do not like their services whatsoever.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dianne

I had a problem with my vehicle on November 5th and put in to get help and I did not get my car out until after Christmas. It was a miserable experience. I kept getting feedback saying that it was the insurance not coming through and they just bickered back and forth.

4 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Dianne,

I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. I was able to locate your account and I did see that there were some delays, but the biggest issue was that your cylinder head was on back order. Unfortunately there wasn't anything we could do to change that since were not the ones supplying the part. The good news is that we paid $3116.45 to get your vehicle back on the road.
I hope you can understand why this was. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Regards,

Omega Auto Care

May. 22nd, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ryan J Corey Pittsburgh, PA

They were quick and easy to work with when my transmission in my truck went out, couldn't be happier!

4 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

We are happy to hear we could help you out when you needed it, and hope that we have provided you with peace of mind moving forward as well.

Thank you for choosing Omega Auto Care!

May. 11th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous

They listen to your needs and they help you out and take the time to explain when you have questions.

4 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for sharing!

May. 11th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Joyce

It covers everything form bumper to bumper. Every time I call in about something, they answer the question.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

anonymous Trenton, TN

One time I had trouble with Omega but they straightened it out and I'm satisfied with them. They're a good company.

4 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

We are sorry to hear that you had an issue, but considering that you still gave us a 5-star review, I assume that we went above and beyond to rectify the situation. Thank you for sharing.

Feb. 13th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lesley O'Fallon, IL

They are always very attentive and they make sure I get what I pay for. They are just a great company.

4 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for such kind words.

Feb. 13th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jane Houston, TX

Great customer service. My air conditioning pipe was loose and leaking water into my car and they covered it.'

4 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Jane,
I'm happy t hear we were able to get your AC fixed and prevent additional water damage to your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Omega Auto Care

Feb. 13th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brandon Asheboro, NC

Quality feedback and good people to talk to. Super good customer service and all around just a good company.

4 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for the kind words Brandon. We definitely put an emphasis on great customer service, and find that it's one of the most important parts of a company. It's always great to hear when our efforts show thorough.

Feb. 13th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Martha Ridgeland, MS

Any time I call, they send it to me. It is a better rate and better quality than other programs I looked into.

4 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for choosing Omega Auto Care!

Oct. 29th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Charles Goldsboro, PA

Everything I do, there is always a delay. It is a convenient service but it took two week for my vehicle to get fixed where I was paying for a rental car.

4 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for choosing Omega Auto Care!

Oct. 29th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Calvin Indianapolis, IN

I had a problem that they would not fix but then they ended up fixing it. The console radio went out and they ended up fixing it.

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ayreus Portis Milwaukee, WI

I purchased the warranty two months ago when I purchased my vehicle. On May 31, 2023 my car stop working and reach out to Omega to found out to file a claim. Once I found what I needed to do, I found a shop that was licensed. Well after I few weeks, the claim was finally started. Ran into little problem with the shop but finally got them to break down the engine just for Omega to denied my claim. Now I am stuck with a bill from the shop and non working car. I was never inform about inspector coming out for the third time but was give permission to share video and pictures. Here I am almost two months later with no car and no help from the warranty. I was scam, cheated and lied to and they knew from the beginning the was never going to approve my claim.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Althea Pompano Beach, FL

Like: The representatives who answered the initial call were extremely courteous, friendly and efficient. They took the time to promptly complete my claim for the repairs on my vehicle. The partial reimbursement of the rental was a plus. Dislike: The individuals who were responsible for the approval of the claim were slow. This caused me to spend extra monies on rental vehicles because of the length of time it took to inspect the vehicle, submit results from the inspection to the claims department, and the claims department to approve the request.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Alexandrina Westbury, NY

I couldn’t believe it. Sounds to me to be to good to be true. Is TRUE. Efficient, professional and the marvel of all I save money. Finally , a program designed with brain and heart. Thank you .

1 year ago

star star star star star

Anita pea Dallas, TX

Omega auto care has given my car warrantee and magnificent chance. They were always nice to me about everything i needed to ask and they did it in a short amount of time and always made sure I was alright

4 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

We appreciate the kind words Anita. Thank you for sharing

May. 13th, 2020

star star star star star

Darin Panama City, FL

Caitlin was extremely helpful in getting my claim handled and resolved. She was knowledgeable and professional and the experience actually has convinced me to buy a policy for my 2015 Audi A8.

4 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Darin,

Thank you for the kind words about Caitlin. We love her too, as she is an invaluable member of our team.

-Omega Auto Care

Oct. 10th, 2019

star star star star star

Anthony Milton Locust Grove, GA

Omaga provides outstanding auto care as promised, they didn’t take long at all to pay my service advisor for repairs made to my automobile, I’ve enjoyed Omage performance I recommended them to my friends.

4 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback, and your choice to have Omega Auto Care as your Vehicle Service Contact provider.

Aug. 16th, 2019

star star star star star

Pernesso Holden, MA

Omega Auto Care is the best company out there that I can think of. I have never had problem with them since we have chosen them for our protection. I am very happy with their service.

4 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Hello,

We appreciate your vote of confidence! Thank you for choosing to cover not just one car, but both your vehicles with Omega Auto Care. We look forward ot continuing to exceed your expectations.

-Omega Auto Care

Aug. 1st, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous Moundville, AL

You end up paying more out of pocket. When I first asked them about my brakes, they said that they're going to pay $1000 towards the front and the back, but I still ended up paying $600 out of pocket.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Anonymous Surprise, AZ

I think it's kind of expensive. I had to get an oil changed so I called Omega and they paid half of it. They're very helpful when I need them.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kevin Roanoke Rapids, NC

They're not always prompt with the call back and sometimes I have trouble getting a call back when I've been trying to deal with an issue.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous Oklahoma City, OK

The process time is a little slow. It is nice and convenient. Reimbursement also took a while.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Robert Stem, NC

Customer Review Video

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Mary

We got our breaks done and changed for free and we just had to pay for the labor. It was nice to have more coverage.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Latashra Greenville, SC

I was able to get to customer service and they processed my claims and so forth in a timely manner.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Prentiss Farsee Milwaukee, WI

They don't offer an trouble free way to cancel. It takes days to reach someone, then the transfer game starts. I need a company who is transparent... It's not Omega Auto Care for certain

1 year ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Prentiss,
We are sad to see you go, and sorry to hear that you found cancelling difficult. From what I can see, e did have to transfer you once in order to get you to your seller, which is the company that needed to cancel with. As an administrator, we are unable to cancel policies, since we don't sell them. We hope you understand. Have a great Friday!

Jun. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Marylou West Palm Beach, FL

They had received my email request and they responded to my request for my oil change. There is no time limit on when you can apply.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sandra Elgin, ND

I used it when I needed a new battery. It sounded like a pretty good deal so I took it.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Hans Schmidt

The product is convenient because I have all of my information handy on my mobile phone.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jim

Most people have omega and are very satisfied with them. They have been very prompt.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

CARLOS CABEL Zephyrhills, FL

My car wipers needs to be replace and they reimbursed me right away. Thanks Omega

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mary South Boston, VA

They haven't paid me. They said they would refund me for what I spent on an oil change. I sent them the bill and not a word. I would like them to respond. They don't follow through.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous Winter Haven, FL

Now when I take it over to the dealership for oil changes, I get the best service. I can afford it.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

walter malin Chagrin Falls, OH

Bad Bad Customer service, took my vehicle in Fri, repair facility on hold for over 1 hour, took 5 hours for approval, and most repairs needed were not covered

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Walter,

I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your most recent claim. I could see why based on the information that you have, but I'm not sure why you are under the impression that it took 5 hours. We spoke to you at 8:54am, your shop filed a claim at 9:04am., and we sent over the authorization form at 9:44am. I hope this shines some light on the situation, and hopefully there was a just a miscommunication somewhere along the way.

Regards,

Omega Auto Care

Nov. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Clarence New Orleans, LA

They answer any questions that I had asked and give it to me no problem. Easy to use.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Carol Shelburn, IN

The price is really good I would say. When I call them they are right there to answer any questions I have.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

James A Wright Paducah, KY

The Warranty payment is worth the money you save when you do take your Vehicle to the shop.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Stephanie Harris Decatur, GA

They do honor what they say so far. Customer service were very helpful. My agent explained everything to me.

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thank you for sharing your experience

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Christeen Richmond, VA

So far I think it is a great company. I am glad I chose it. They have taken care of me.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brian Ridley Park, PA

I’ve only had to use the warranty one time and everything went fine. They are great.

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Although most hope they never need to use our services, I also understand that it's positive to know it works when you do. Thanks for sharing!

Jul. 28th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous Apopka, FL

They were excellent when I had my oil change done, they provided the care I needed.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jacqueline Rocky Mount, NC

Whenever I have a question they are always polite. They have covered everything.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Lisa Fairfield, IA

Nobody is perfect but they are very helpful and I have gotten what I paid for. They are willing to help.

2 years ago

Omega Auto Care Logo

Reply from Omega Auto Care

Thanks for the feedback Lisa!

Jul. 28th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Joseph Chesapeake, VA

At first I thought it was a good coverage plan but it hasn’t turned out that way. I used it to get an oil change once and it took a really long time and they didn’t cover the parts that were specified over the phone.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Maudelyne

Their customer service is great at helping me. I have used them to get my oil changed

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Judy

Whenever I need to call their customer service, they answer my questions thoroughly.

3 years ago