Complete ID Logo

Complete ID

star star star star_half star_border

6.4

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Lois Hillsboro, OR

The representative was extremely friendly and seemed concerned about my issue. She gave me great feedback so that I could take care of the problem. It actually had nothing to do with my current service, but I was charged for membership on the old service. I had switched to be able to go through Costco so had 2 charges.

3 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for this great review. We are happy to hear that your issue was resolved with extremely friendly people. Thanks - Julie

Mar. 8th, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

Carlos Homestead, FL

Recently we had a credit check as part of a mortgage refi process. No alerts were issued by Complete ID untill the following day? This was upsetting to us and even more so when my wife received an immediate alert from Credit Karma without even being a member or paying for any services. I feel that Complete ID failed in this regard and although we finally received an alert from Complete ID the following day it simply was not fast enough. In today's world where ID theft is very real and on the rise these alerts should be expedited immediately comsidering that time is if the essence if credit restoration would be required. We are not very happy about the response time from Complete ID. Hopefully this glich gets fixed asap!

3 years ago

star star star star star

gerald schmitt Benicia, CA

I just had a general question on how to find something in my report. The lady that I talked with on the phone was extremely friendly and nice and answered my question promptly. She was very professional, yet very friendly. Gerals

3 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Gerald, thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Josh w/ Complete ID.

Feb. 6th, 2019

star star star star star

Ken Cave Oak Harbor, WA

Somehow I got "deleted" from Complete ID, but when I called them about the problem, I spoke to a real person and had the problem taken care of within minutes. No computer interruptions-no going through the hoops!! No waiting minutes to speak to someone. These folks know how to run a company and take care of their customers!

3 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad our Customer Service Specialist was able to assist you completely. Hope you have a great day. -Rene'

Mar. 11th, 2019

star star star star star

Bobby Sanders Tulsa, OK

After a notification that someone was trying to open a PayPal account in my name, Complete ID referred me to their fraud investigation organization. Everyone is handling this in a professional manner and fraud alerts have been added to my accounts. PayPal is also following up.

3 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Bobby, Identity theft protection matters most when your identity is stolen. It makes us happy to hear that our team is helping with you case. Thank you for the positive feedback. Thanks, Josh, Complete ID

Jan. 17th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Pam Lawrenceville, GA

I called to report that 3 of our credit cards had been used fraudulently even though the cards were still in our possession. I was told the only time we need to call about fraud is if the credit card company doesn't credit the charges back to our accounts. This was the 5th time within the past year someone has gotten and used our credit cards without actually having our cards. Thought the company was preventing this from happening.

3 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Dear Pam, I just had a conversation with one of our managers at the call center. We should have submitted a fraud case and assigned you a dedicated fraud resolution expert to walk you through the process of removing the fraud from your accounts . While identity protection can help detect fraud and help restore your identity, there is no way to prevent it all together. If you are still experiencing fraud, please contact . I let them know you may be emailing them and we look forward to revisiting your case. Thanks, Josh @ Complete ID

Jan. 17th, 2019

star star star star star_border

escomom Escondido, CA

The monitoring service is good, and alerts are timely. However, it is very difficult to find the alert in question when I log in after getting a notification. There should be an inbox that has a link to the item - but there isn't. Instead, you have to click through all of the features and sections of the service and see what has a current date associated with it. The CS rep I talked to on the phone agreed with me, said that lots of customers complain about the same thing, but it's up to the IT dept to make those changes, not her. So, what say you, IT department????

3 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Dear Escomom, Thank you for the feedback and I am sorry that it is difficult to find alert information. Improving the user interface is a big priority for us over the next year and we will be revamping the dashboard to do exactly what you mentioned. As a Complete ID member myself, I cannot wait! Again, thanks for your feedback. I will be sure to pass it on to our IT/product department. Sincerely, Josh w/ Complete ID.

Feb. 6th, 2019

star star star star star

Michelle Elkhart, IN

I can't say enough about how helpful, knowledgeable, and caring they were with me. I had someone use my SS# to apply for credit cards and they have been over the top helpful, even through the holidays. It is such a wonderful benefit and I would advise everyone to join.

3 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Michelle, thanks for the great feedback. It makes us happy to hear that our team was able to help you with your identity theft case. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best, Josh

Jan. 3rd, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

sam's mom Avon Lake, OH

Have had this service for almost a year now. Most notifications have been about sex offenders moving into the area. A few others were about possible email hacks. Sometimes an email notification would arrive and when I'd log on and go to "notifications" button all that would show up were those old email ones. Finally called to find out why these emails are alerting me to old info. The customer service rep said you have to go to the pull down menu at the top of the page and go to each category to see if there's an alert there for any of those categories. Found out that "notification" button only shows "dark web" alerts. So why on earth would there NOT be a main page "notification" button that will show you all your alerts??? Plus the alert that he found for me from that day's email was for an address change that happened over a month ago. Not very timely monitoring. On the plus side he was very helpful. Not sure if we'll keep this service or not going forward.

3 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Dear Sam's Mom, Thank you for the review and we appreciate the honest feedback. We are in the process of overhauling the interface over the next year to make it more user friendly. It is important to us that you have a great user experience and we have already started to implement some of the changes with this project such as a welcome series for new users. In the meantime, we will alert you immediately if we detect any changes to your personal information. Additionally, if your identity is stolen, we will provide you a dedicated restoration specialist to help restore your identity. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out at . Sincerely, Josh

Dec. 7th, 2018

star star star star star

Gary Biz Washougal, WA

We subscribed because someone obtained a credit card in our name and used it to run up a big bill 2500 miles from where we live. So far, we've been impressed by the helpful people we've spoken with. I feels good to know that we have quick access to our credit information and help is just a phone call away if we have further fraud issues.

3 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Gary, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to serving you more in the future. Sincerely, Josh

Nov. 27th, 2018

star star star star star

Gerald R. Shanks Gilbert, AZ

I forgot to change the credit card number when I received a new card. The representative that assisted me was very professional and made the change easy to do. I think her name is Ashley. She is a great asset to your company.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Anthony Surprise, AZ

The current medical insurance monitoring is limited to 2 account numbers. Since Medicare is issuing new cards with a new account number, provision should be made o monitor the old and new number. Suggest this monitoring be opened to 3 account numbers

3 years ago

star star star star star

Kathy Eugene, OR

The gentleman that helped me with logging back in to my account was very nice. When I said thank you and was ready to hang up he asked if he could help with any questions. He stayed on the phone and explained everything to me. Thank You!!!!

3 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Kathy, I am glad that you had a great experience with our support rep. We look forward to continuing to serve you. -Josh, Complete ID

Nov. 6th, 2018

star star star star star

Joan Naples, FL

I signed up after I experienced an identity theft. I am impressed with the online reporting, and even more impressed with the accessible and knowledgeable employees who helped me deal with the many issues surrounding an identity theft.

3 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Sam Salt Lake City, UT

Things aren’t working well. The app has been unable to load any content or reports or scores for several days now. Three calls to customer service and they’ve said it’s a known problem and they’ll call me when it’s fixed. So far, nothing. They also offer access through a web browser but it’s had its own issues and I’m paying for a service with an app, I want the app to work. Still, after unsuccessful attempts to buy more updated three bureau report through the app, I logged in online and tried the same with no success. A few days later, I saw they had charged my credit card anyway and I called customer service and was told the report was available online now, which it suddenly was (and dated two days after I had tried to buy it). During my first two calls to customer service neither rep was able to pull a report either, though they did offer to do so at no cost since the app wasn’t working. Bottom line: If they don’t fix the app soon there’s no reason to keep their service. Now, for $8.99/month as a Costco exec member, I think their offering is competitive assuming things are running. Other services give you more. For example, I had Privacy Guard before Complete ID and PG issued a three bureau credit report every month at no extra charge. Complete ID wants $9.99 each time. They do give you one “free” report per year but so do all three credit bureaus, so nothing special there.

3 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Dear Sam, Thank you for being a valued Complete ID customer. As a Costco member, it is our goal to give you the best experience possible and we are sorry to hear you are having issues with the mobile app. I have raised this to our mobile team and they mentioned that they just pushed an update for Apple devices which may have fixed this issue. If you are on iOS, will you please update your device and see if the problem is fixed now? Regardless, please send me an email at and we will take another look at your issue. We appreciate your business and look forward to talking to you soon. Sincerely, Josh

Oct. 25th, 2018

star star star star star_border

Heather Kim San Antonio, TX

I actually had my identity stolen thanks to a leak by the federal government. Over 50K in credit card damage. I purchased the Costco Complete ID right afterwards and they have lead me step by step on how to recover and prevent this from happening again. They answer the phone 24-7 and have always been super helpful. And so grateful to this company and will continue to use them.

6 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

I am sorry that happened to you. We are happy to help you anytime. Thank you so much for leaving us your review. - Julie

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star star star star

HiFiman Novi, MI

easy to enroll, has same level protection as so-called "top of the line" company...all questions answered fully prior to enrollment. Main reason you can't get info is because they only give out info if you are a Costco member.

6 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Michael L Cleveland Valencia, CA

Very poor phone connections. Lots of static and other noise. I was dropped several times and had to call back and start all over with a new rep. Also, I reported fraudulent use of my credit for a SBA loan a couple of months ago. They said they would report it to the SBA. Two months later I get a payment invoice for a 95K loan so whatever they did with the SBA did not work so I had to open a new case.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Michael. Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We understand the frustration of receiving a bill after being informed that this would be taken care of. I see that the new fraud specialist was able to assist further in providing the steps on how to proceed with the disputes. If you experience any other difficulties with this or have any other questions, don't hesitate in reaching out to us. We will also review all of your calls to see where we need to improve. Thanks. -Maggie

Oct. 28th, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

SDRunner Redondo Beach, CA

I received an email alert saying that some of my information was found on the dark web and to call to discuss it in more detail. I tried to call that night and waited for over 90 minutes and hung up. I tried to contact them the next morning and waited on hold for 60 minutes and hung up. That one phone number is the only way to contact them as they don’t provide a support email. When I finally reached them the agent that I spoke with did not seem to know very much and seemed to be in hurry to get me off the call. I really thought that they would be more helpful in getting this issue resolved without putting all the burden on me. So far, the only real benefit that I have gotten from their service is to get notified that some of my personal information has been compromised but no meaningful help in getting it resolved.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi SDRunner. Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you were not able to reach out to us immediately due to the hold time. Due to some dark web alerts that went out to many individuals, we had a few tough days where we experienced longer than usual hold times. We have since resolved this issue and we are monitoring our call queue closely. I am also sorry to hear that it felt as if the agent you spoke to was not very helpful and in a hurry. This is not how we want any of our members to feel and encourage you to call us back if you have any unanswered questions. We are happy to help anytime as we are available 24 hours a day, every day of the week. Thanks. -Maggie

Oct. 30th, 2020

star star star star star

Joe Marter Katy, TX

My problem was resolved with great help from your staff. My only problem was the long wait on hold. First call 17 mins. - 37 mins. second call. Third call got through. Thanks Joe Marter

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Joe. We are happy to hear that we were able to help you with your concern. We agree that you should never have to wait that long to speak to us. We do apologize for your experience and we have ensured that this is resolved. We had an unusual amount of calls come to us all at once due to an alert that was sent out. This shouldn't be the case anymore. Feel free to reach back out to us in the future for any questions that you may have. We also appreciate your 5-star review despite the hold time. -Maggie

Oct. 27th, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

Karen Carbonell Charlotte, NC

It wasn't all that great. I like that I was alerted to something, but what happened after that was not fun. The alert said to call to talk to a specialist. I was on hold for over 2 hours. I started the call at work and stayed on hold as I ran my errands and drove home. I finally gave up. No one came on the line. I tried again the next day. It took about 15 minutes to talk to someone. It turned out that the alert was benign. The specialist seemed think I should have known this, but if it was nothing, why did the alert say to call. Anyway. It wasn't the best experience. Still, I do like the monitoring.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Karen. Thank you for leaving a review about your experience. We are happy you like the monitoring and that the information found did not cause any need to be concerned that a fraud event may occur. Please call us if you ever receive any other alerts in the future or have any additional questions. -Maggie

Nov. 4th, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

Ramji Raman Houston, TX

In the first place it took me four attempts before I could talk to a representative. Each time I was on hold for 45+ minutes on hold listening to the repeated taped statement that someone will be with me shortly. I wish Complete ID has a system to tell what your hold time is and also an option for a call back when they are available. I was notified on Wednesday that my DL number is found on the dark web along with my DOB. Several attempts to talk to a representative was of no avail on Wednesday. Finally I got hold of a rep on Thursday who asked me to contact DPS to find out a solution. I was under the wrong impression that this ID theft service will resolve my problem from exposure to identify theft and prevent such occurrence in the future.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thanks for sharing the feedback about your experience when reaching out to us, Ramji. We understand the frustration of the hold time. We were experiencing a higher than usual call volume for a few days due to this type of alert. We have since resolved the issue with our hold time and are carefully monitoring our queues. In regards to the alert about your driver's license being found on the dark web, we do suggest that you reach out to the DMV to let them know of what occurred. They will be able to provide assistance in determining the best course of action for your individual situation. -Maggie

Oct. 30th, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Robert Kovach McKinney, TX

The website and automated support is good. I did have an issue with my drivers license number showing up on the dark web. I was instructed to call a representative for help. I was on hold for almost 2 hours and when I got through I was simply told to contact the DMV for help. I was disappointed with the long wait time for such a simple instruction that could have been communicated on the website without wasting 2 hours of my time.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for leaving a review for us. We do apologize about your experience and have taken great care to ensure this is resolved. We had an usual amount of calls come to us all at once due to an alert that was sent out. We have resolved the concern of your wait time. Please call us again. We are available 24/7/365. Thanks, Julie

Oct. 2nd, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Scott Chappell ,

Received a notification that required me to call in and had to wait almost two hours before I was connected to an agent. Was advised this was not normal and it was due to the exact notification I was calling in on. Despite the long wait time, the agent was very helpful in advising what to do. Hoping they are right in that future wait times will not be as long. Company should look into other ways for customers to contact (ie chat, email) to prevent these extremely long wait times.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for the feedback and great ideas, Scott. We had an usual amount of calls come to us all at once due to an alert that was sent out. We have resolved the concern of your wait time. Please call us again if we can be of further of help. We are available 24/7/365. Thanks, Julie

Oct. 2nd, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

ActualPayingCostcoCustomer Atlanta, GA

Had SSN fraud detected. Called twice to discuss with customer service who promised a call back from a specialist 3 business days later. However, 1 week later no call. Called back again and was given a number for the "agent" - only got on hold music for 30 minutes and no callback option or a way to leave a message. Doesn't look like the company is there for you when you actually need it.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We are sad to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience when reaching out to us. We were experiencing a higher than normal call volume momentarily due to some alerts that had been sent out. We have since rectified the situation with the hold time and would like to assist you further. Can you please reach back out to us for further review of your case? We are available 24 hours a day and would be happy to help. -Maggie

Oct. 28th, 2020

star star star star star

Raymond Cribbs Alexandria, VA

I had a question about an alert notice the I received from Complete ID. I called, received instructions on what to do, and solved the problem. The customer service person was professional and very helpful.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thanks for leaving us a review Raymond. I'm happy to hear we helped you take care of your concerns. Thanks - Julie

Sep. 18th, 2020

star star star star star

Duane J Campbell Clifton, NJ

Instant knowledge of my credit rating; complete confidence that my personal information won't be stolen or compromised; you have been there on the phone when I needed help. I am very comfortable with our relationship!

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thanks for the great review, Duane. We are available for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days a year. Please call us anytime. -Julie

Sep. 18th, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Rick Glass Cleveland, TN

We received a notification that someone had used our information to set up a utility account that we did not recognize. Once we were able to talk to someone at Complete ID, they helped us sort it out quickly. I could have rated the service 5 stars if it were easier to contact them for help. When I called in, I was placed on hold with a recording that said I was important and someone would be with me momentarily - and left there for 45 minutes until I gave up because my phone battery was dead. How hard would it be to let me leave a number for a call back?

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

We appreciate you leaving your feedback for us complete with ideas on how to improve. I will share this with our product team. Personally, I think this is a great idea! Thank you - Julie

Sep. 3rd, 2020

star star star star star

Msmodesto Modesto, CA

I received help, was given more information Than I expected (really great), and all my issues were resolved all without speaking to a supervisor or spending hours waiting. It only took a few minutes. I love these guy’s.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Toni Ginnetti Park Ridge, IL

It was very reassuring to speak to the agent, who handled details of my concern (a breach of my personal information) and opened a case file to look into it and resolve issues.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

I know how concerning that is. I am glad that we are able to be here for you during a fraud event. Thanks for leaving us a review. -Julie

Jul. 19th, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Dung Nhat Anaheim, CA

Your company had the best price over all, however you did not provide the option to allow the subscriber to block their credit report from the public, in this case the identity theft can use the subscriber's name to apply for a credit line or loan without them knowing in time before it's too late. But if the blocking option available it would allow the subscriber to control their credit report and only allow someone they know is safe to view or pull their report. I hope you can make this option available because it is helpful to the subscribers. Thanks and best regard! David. T

2 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Wassim Khawandi Richland, WA

I was disappointed . When you have an issue of ID Theft you expect the operator to show you that you matter . To the contrary , I called about my SSN being stolen 72 hrs ago and at the time of writing this I have not heard back from complete ID . It may be a routine for them because they perhaps deal with hundreds and thousands of people like me , but to me it is very important and I did not feel they cared !

2 years ago

star star star star star

Joseph York Atlanta, GA

The customer service professional was fantastic! She was knowledgable, professional, friendly, and very helpful explaining what my notifications meant and she provided going forward recommendations.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your review and all 5 stars. I look forward to rewarding your customer service professional. Please let us know how we can help you in the future. Thanks, Julie.

May. 1st, 2020

star star star star star_border

Herbert Lee San Francisco, CA

I rec'd an alert and called your customer services. The folk who answered my phone told me that the alert just tells me they find someone using my phone # to open an account. However, it may be someone who got my info and sold it to a marketing company. I don't need to worry too much as this alert does not mean my identify is stolen.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Dark Web alert for compromised phone number can be confusing. It doesn’t mean you are a victim of fraud but that your phone number was found on the dark web. You may receive suspicious phone calls and would want to be extra cautious with knowing who you are talking to or giving information to. Thank you for your review and the 4 stars. Julie.

May. 1st, 2020

star star star star star

Janet B Bonney Lake, WA

I always worry when I get an email about my ID. I call and get told what the email is about. The team is always professional and kind. It costs less than other ID protection companies but gives equal or better service.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Janet. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

May. 6th, 2019

star star star star star

Rich Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Excellent service. The representative was courteous and professional and researched my question quickly and resolved the issue. This was excellence you might only find at Costco. Well done. Thank you.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Rich. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Oct. 24th, 2019

star star star_border star_border star_border

Stephanie Raleigh, NC

Very difficult to get calls back and email responses. The agent I was assigned to was unavailable at all times. When I missed his call, that was it. No further communication despite my calls and emails. It was nerve wracking. No one answers the phones. You get voicemails of random people. Then, FINALLY, after calling every day for a week, I got someone to pick up. She said my contact had been changed. Why wasn’t I told? I lost over a week just trying to get a response. She connected me with someone else who was excellent, but again, when it was time to reconnect, they assigned me yet another person. The good news is that this service caught a breach early on and alerted me. The bad news is that is was hell trying to get it taken care of. Customer service needs improvement. When someone calls that main number, a person needs to answer.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for sharing your experiance with us. We will use this feedback to improve the customer experience. Thank you, Julie

Mar. 23rd, 2020

star star star star star_border

Jo Ducey Columbus, OH

I called in to Complete ID to speak to someone following email messages about the breech of my email address and phone number. I found out I need to change my passwords -- and I will do that. The woman I spoke with was in a hurry to end the call, but I am satisfied with the information she gave me.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Jo. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. I hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Feb. 19th, 2020

star star star star star

Patricia Kalama Menifee, CA

The company is very efficient and very helpful! I got stuck and I called the phone number and they walked me through and answered all my questions. Thank you so much. I feel more comfortable now.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Patricia. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. I hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Feb. 12th, 2020

star star star star star

Ted Berg Naples, FL

The rep just wonderful and tremendously helpful. Great security explanation and guidance on step to take to better protect myself in the future along with providing a good explanation of the breach.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Ted. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Jan. 16th, 2020

star star star star star

Reggie Gray Boulder, CO

Very reassuring to have this service. When I get an alert and call they are knowledgeable, helpful and take plenty of time helping me take the steps I need to secure my information online

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Reggie. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Jan. 16th, 2020

star star star star star

Richard Rismiller Oak Island, NC

I like the security that it provides. No more wondering if my online credentials are compromised or will identity theft will suddenly happen - i.e. if I observe the rules for passwords and change them regularly.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Richard. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Jan. 16th, 2020

star star star star star

Loren Laguna Woods, CA

I had an excellent experience with the Complete ID representative. She was very patient with me as we worked through difficulties I was having in accessing my account. It was complex and took quite awhile, but it was fixed.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Loren. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Jan. 9th, 2020

star star star star star

Karl Willig Santa Barbara, CA

I was notified promptly of a credit inquiry that was occasioned by a fraudulent attempt to create a credit card in my name. I was able to contact the vendor in question and ensure that the account was canceled.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Karl. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Nov. 14th, 2019

star star star star star

Debbi d Tacoma, WA

Complete ID notified me our email address was found on the dark web, I had a few questions. I gave them a call, the customer service rep was very helpful and answered all my questions in a clear concise manner

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Debbi. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Nov. 4th, 2019

star star star star star

Jose Antonio Galvan Mission, TX

The service representative was very courteous and tried to help in my problem as much as she could, she wanted to answer every single question I had and that is awesome service to me.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Jose. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Oct. 29th, 2019

star star star star star

M.T Bellevue, WA

Very useful and the staff are fantastic. Very responsive when you need to talk to them. The product works! Caught some unauthorized activities right away and alerted me. highly recommended

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi M.T. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Oct. 10th, 2019

star star star star star

Nancy Bennett Onalaska, WI

I've had the service for a relatively short time. So far, I've happily not had any issues of concern. However, the limited interaction I've had with Complete ID has been quite satisfactory.

3 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Nancy. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Aug. 30th, 2019

star star star star star

PIYA SEAD Sugar Land, TX

Customer service is knowledgeable on the subject matter and very helpful. She took time to explain the issue and provided solution; conducting very professional. Thank you for the service.

3 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Aug. 26th, 2019

star star star star star

Joanna Staten Island, NY

So happy I signed up with this company. Makes me feel secure which relieves stress in my life, Thank you for the updates you send me and for all the agents who are so helpful👌

3 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Joanna. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Jul. 30th, 2019