Complete ID Logo

Complete ID

check_circleVerified

star star star star_half star_border
593 User Reviews

9.0

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star_border star_border

JA Delray Beach, FL

The rep I dealt with recently was helpful and professional. I find the service a bit costly for what it offers.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Blackmax Redondo Beach, CA

Pleasant, very helpful and directed me to the right people. Thank you

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Jul. 15th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

JACK MULLIN Pine Grove, CA

I had a good experience. Came away very satisfied. Curious as to why the Dark Web is only scanned once per month? FICO score providers say they scan daily?

2 years ago

star star star star star

Allan Oddson Richton Park, IL

48 hours in, So far so good! The phone help desk is wonderful !!!

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Allan. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

May. 20th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Vasavi K Reddy Chevy Chase, MD

Associate was able to assist me with completing verification and I am all set for monitoring :-)

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

Apr. 3rd, 2019

star star star star star

Carmelo Redondo Beach, CA

I am new with computers, I called the Support Team and I got a quick response.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Carmelo. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

Apr. 3rd, 2019

star star star star star

john markos Saint James, NY

agent was very helpful thank you , thanks for keeping me in formed.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi John. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great weekend. -Rene'

Mar. 22nd, 2019

star star star star star

Thomas O'Hanlon Greensboro, NC

THEY WERE ABLE TO CHECK ON MY CONCERNS AND FOUND THAT ALL WAS FINE.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Thomas. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

Mar. 22nd, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mr. Regretful Port Angeles, WA

This service is a joke! I got an email that said you “might” have an issue, please call. I called and they are so slammed that you get permanent hold. I’m out!

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

charlie thorne Perris, CA

Since my account was fixed I can not sing in so I do not know how I like it. I called about the problem but they did not seem to care enough to fix it. I am not happy AT ALL.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Vivian Gualtieri Tomball, TX

They were very helpful and even help us with contactinf transunion.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

Mar. 11th, 2019

star star star star star

Thomas Rhea Bedford, TX

Caught activity in my accounts and notified me. Good action.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

Mar. 11th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dam W Mount Vernon, WA

I canceled after 1 day because they were very uninformed as to what all their alerts meant. I went to life lock next and so far they seem to be more knowledgeable.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Dam, I am sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience. We strive to be knowledgable and informed. If you would like us to take another look at your case, feel free to email us at . Sincerely, Josh

Jan. 3rd, 2019

star star star star star

dick Westminster, CO

thorough research of my concern - resolution completely satisfactoruy

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Dick, thanks for the positive feedback and we look forward to serving you more in the future. -Josh w/ Complete ID

Jan. 3rd, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Tony Chicago, IL

Horrible waiting time to speak with someone. I called twice first 18 minutes second time 30 minutes. My wife also called twice and first time 30+ minutes second time 25 min.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Tony, it is unacceptable that you had to wait so long to speak with someone. Due to the recent data breaches, our call center experienced significantly longer-than-usual hold times. On average throughout the year, we strive to answer the phone within 30 seconds and we apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. At this time, our hold times have reduced significantly. Thank you for your patience and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Josh, Complete ID

Dec. 21st, 2018

star star star star_border star_border

Mike

Customer service reps are not fully knowledgeable about the product and questions on credit report related materials.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Mike, I am sorry that you didn't have the best experience with our customer service team. If you would like us to take a second look at your case, please email us at . We look forward to serving you. Sincerely, Josh

Jan. 3rd, 2019

star star star star star

James Minneapolis, MN

Very professional interaction with the customer service person.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

James, thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Jan. 3rd, 2019

star star star star star

Ed DeMichele Sparks, NV

Excellent phone service with fast phone help. Thanks for being there!

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Ed, glad you had a great experience. We look forward to helping more in the future. Best, Josh

Dec. 13th, 2018

star star star star star

Jenny Bellingham, WA

Timely addressed my issues and explained how theyd be able to help

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Jenny, we are glad you had a great experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future. -Josh

Dec. 5th, 2018

star star star star star

Ernie Linkous La Mesa, CA

Prompt and excellent service. My situation was resolved in one call.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Ernie, thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Josh w/ Complete ID

Feb. 6th, 2019

star star star star star

CDM Tracy, CA

Highly recommend Complete ID. Representatives are great 👍and very helpful.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

CDM, thanks for the positive recommendation. -Josh

Nov. 14th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dan Anderson Simi Valley, CA

I called them yesterday (6 x's) and they never answered their phones (but they take my money every month) - nothing but hold music. Horrible service, horrible..!!

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Brian San Jose, CA

What a joke this is. One you will never get a hold of anyone and when you do they are NOT helpful. canceled after a few months and still feel violated.

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

margaret Hood River, OR

They sold my information and phone number! Now Im pluaged with bills from my x husband from 15 years ago! Also all kinds of "ads" by pjhone no thanks cancel me!

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Anna Tanis Oakdale, CA

The staff was friendly and professional.

11 months ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

You spoke with Katherine and I will be sure to share your review with her. We do strive to provide great customer experiences. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. -Julie

Sep. 4th, 2020

star star star star star

LAWLAND KABERUKAgm Sandy, UT

Very professional and worthy the money for a piece of mind.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Pwaykyun Chan Diamond Bar, CA

Excellent customer service. Action was taken within day.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

This is our goal! I am glad to hear that we were able to efficiently help you. Thank you for your review. -Julie.

Jul. 19th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

ajibola loye Altamonte Springs, FL

I have problem to register and log on to the account on line. I didn't get any help to get my problems resolved. It is very frustrating

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your review, Ajibola. I know it can be frustrating to get the membership started with all of our authentication we must go through. I hope this issue is resolved or resolves very quickly. Thanks - Julie

Jul. 19th, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

tom martin Coachella, CA

notable to get into acct need help if no one can help please cancel acct this has been going on for about a month

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Tom. I wasn't able to find an account with just your name. Please call us as soon as possible for a resolution or to cancel your membership. Hopefully, efficient resolution. Thank you for leaving us a review. -Julie

Jul. 19th, 2020

star star star star star

Carol Allen, TX

Informational and helpful. Have options to resolve issue.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Hassan La Habra, CA

I’m really happy with your great support!!!

1 year ago

star star star star star

Rupak Chawla Pearland, TX

Good job overall in the delivery of all the information.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for all the stars, Rupak! Please let us know when we can help you - Julie

Jun. 3rd, 2020

star star star star star

Douglas Ikemi Los Angeles, CA

Detailed service from the representative

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

We appreciate your review complete with 5 stars! Please let us know when we can help again. Thanks, Julie.

Apr. 28th, 2020

star star star star star

hazari kapur Riverdale Park, MD

Best experience. Outstanding customer service

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

We appreciate your review and all the stars. I will make sure to send your feedback to the representative that helped you. Please let us know how we can help again in the future. Thanks, Julie

Apr. 28th, 2020

star star star star star

Heather Christiansburg, VA

Noah was so patient and helpful. Excellent t service

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for the review and the 5 stars. We will make sure to thank Noah for his patience and helpfulness. Please let us know when we can help again. Thanks, Julie.

Apr. 28th, 2020

star star star star star

Moniez Herrera-Zamora Carson, CA

Great customer service. Associates are very knowledgeable

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you Moniez! We really appreciate your review and the 5 stars. Please let us know how we can help you again. Thanks, Julie.

Apr. 28th, 2020

star star star star star

Don Tîmmermann Sparks, NV

Keeps me up dated on my special info. Great feature..

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

We really appreciate you taking your time to give us a review. Thank you for the 5 stars. -Julie

Apr. 7th, 2020

star star star star star

Gloria Zacek Katy, TX

The rep was very helpful on my phone call! Thank you

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

We really appreciate you taking your time to give us a review. Thank you for the 5 stars. -Julie

Apr. 7th, 2020

star star star star star

Ron Zaffino Redmond, OR

Excellent attention when making inquiries about alerts.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

We really appreciate you taking your time to give us a review. Thank you for the 5 stars. -Julie

Apr. 7th, 2020

star star star star star

Wahida Sharman Sacramento, CA

Very kind. Professional Concerned Helpful

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

We really appreciate you taking your time to give us a review. Thank you for the 5 stars. -Julie

Apr. 7th, 2020

star star star star star

Alberto Rodriguez Anaheim, CA

Immediate reporting of any problems and help resolving it

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Alberto. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Mar. 6th, 2020

star star star star star

djlane50 Seattle, WA

Great app!! Get notifications quickly. Great!

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. I hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Feb. 7th, 2020

star star star star star

Carin Powierski Brooklyn, NY

App is very easy to use & staff are knowledgeable.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Carin. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Jan. 28th, 2020

star star star star star

Rick Wallace Oakland, MD

Great service and explanation. Easy to talk to.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Rick. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Jan. 16th, 2020

star star star star star

Mike Newbold Salt Lake City, UT

I really enjoyed my experience, They were very helpful.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Mike. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Jan. 16th, 2020

star star star star star

Pat Hamilton City of Saint Peters, MO

The agent who helped me was very knowledgeable and helpful.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Pat. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Jan. 16th, 2020

star star star star star

Julie Freehold, NJ

Easy to sign in and the price is very competitive.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Julie. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Jan. 9th, 2020

star star star star star

Diane Schmitz Mountain View, CA

They did a good job of explaining the situation.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Diane. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Jan. 9th, 2020

star star star star star

Maxine Dewey Blackfoot, ID

It was a very easy process and they solved the problem

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Maxine. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Nov. 18th, 2019

star star star star star

Richard Peppin Rockville, MD

Their phone support was fast, helpful, and friendly.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Richard. Thanks for the feedback. I am glad that we have Exceeded your Expectations. Hope you have a great weekend. Thank you. -Dorothy

Nov. 8th, 2019

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information