Complete ID Logo

Complete ID

check_circleVerified

star star star star_half star_border
593 User Reviews

9.0

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Mary Henderson, NV

You are there for me and make me feel safe!

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Mary. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Nov. 4th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Pb Vato Whittier, CA

Informed of a dark web breach. Follow up call made. Service very helpful.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Oct. 28th, 2019

star star star star star

Randy Gridley Meridian, ID

great experience. FB removed fraud charges. thanks

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Randy. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Oct. 24th, 2019

star star star star star

Jerry Spindler Sarasota, FL

I got All The info I needed to leave me with peace of mind

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Jerry. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Oct. 15th, 2019

star star star star star

Al Gig Harbor, WA

Great, prompt review and resolution of alert.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Al. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Jul. 30th, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

Gary B New Lenox, IL

I was very disappointed that I couldn't add my wife, only one person per membership number.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Gary. It seems you’ve been given some misinformation, we apologize for that. If you would kindly provide the phone number used when you called us, we will make sure to teach our representative the correct answer to your question. Primary and Affiliate Members receive one free Household Card for anyone over the age of 18 and living at the same address. Household Cardholders will be asked to present proof that they live at the same address as either the Primary or Affiliate Member. Contact Costco Membership at 1-800-774-2678 to discuss your plan. Your wife can have her own card on your Costco membership for no extra cost. Once she has her own card attached to your membership, she will be able to enroll in the Complete ID Monitoring. Hopefully, once completed we will earn more stars! Thank you. - Dorothy

Jul. 30th, 2019

star star star star star

Dr. Gordon Myrah Brookings, OR

The operator quickly explained why I kept getting warnings.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Dr Gordon. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Jul. 10th, 2019

star star star star star

Christine Schindler Lynden, WA

Quick Response and Answered my Questions

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Christine. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

Jun. 18th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Unserved Customer Beverly, MA

Locked out of account due to bad info. Can’t even cancel because I can’t complete the login. They were very happy to take my money though!

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear that your experience may not have met your expectations. Please reach out to us at 1-855-591-0202 so that we can further assist you. Thank you. Have a good day! –Dorothy

Jun. 3rd, 2019

star star star star star

Nancy C Lake Forest, CA

Quick, responsive and complete information.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Nancy. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Dorothy

May. 23rd, 2019

star star star star star

Martha Mason, MI

The person I spoke with was very helpful

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Martha. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

May. 20th, 2019

star star star star star

K Marsh Parker, CO

I had an issue with my password that was promptly resolved.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

May. 9th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Steve Consani Santa Rosa, CA

Went well, just misunderstood one question, called and taken care of.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Steve. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

Apr. 18th, 2019

star star star star star

Margaret Newman Arlington, TX

Excellent, your reps are courteous and knowledgeable.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

Apr. 16th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Subhash Bhatia Omaha, NE

I was provided guidance to contact the bank for answers. It was helpful

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

Apr. 9th, 2019

star star star star star

ME Woodland Hills, CA

Great service and wonderful representative

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

Apr. 3rd, 2019

star star star star star

cdw Auburn, CA

Agent was well informed and helpful throughout the process.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

Mar. 22nd, 2019

star star star_border star_border star_border

Katheryn Mitchell Jackson, CA

Although I was assured someone would call me, I have yet to receive a call. Nothing has been resolved.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Donna White Lakeside, CA

Excellent experience. Great employee. Thank you!

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Donna White, Thank you for the great review! It is our priority to meet and exceed expectations. I'll be sure to thank the representative you spoke with. Julie S. Complete ID

Feb. 22nd, 2019

star star star star star_border

GrandmaV Lockport, IL

Representative was very patient and helpful. Wait time was a bit long.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Grandma V, thank you for the positive feedback. I am sorry that you had to wait long on the phone. We strive to answer the phone in 30 seconds or less and we are in the process of hiring new call center reps. I have called a few times over the last few days and have been able to connect quickly so you shouldn't have this problem in the future. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you. Sincerely, Josh w/ Complete ID

Feb. 6th, 2019

star star star_border star_border star_border

William Miska Staten Island, NY

Took over 12 minutes before speaking with alive person which is unacceptable. Person on the phone was very nice

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi William, i appreciate you raising your concern with the hold time. We are experiencing long hold times due to the recent breach and we strive to answer the phone quickly. We look forward to serving you in the future with prompt response. Sincerely, Josh

Dec. 13th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Omar Torres El Cajon, CA

If I could leave zero stars I would. Encountered incompetence, unprofessionalism, and lack of follow-through at every turn.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Dear Omar, I am sorry that you had a negative experience. It is important to us that members have a best-in-class experience. If you are still having trouble or would like to bring any issues forward to our team, will you please email us at ? We want to make it right. Sincerely, Josh

Nov. 27th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mina Gendi Mission Viejo, CA

Completely unsatisfied. I called to inquire regarding a significant dip in my credit score, and they provided ZERO help/insight.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Dear Mina, I apologize that you did not receive the help and insight that you are looking for. If you are interested in re-engaging with our team, please email . We would appreciate the opportunity to have another conversation. I have briefed our team on your issue. Sincerely, Josh

Nov. 6th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Joseph Tapia Cincinnati, OH

I tried to sign up but was not successful. I was trying to sign up my wife, I must have answered a question wrong because it would not go accept.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Dear Joseph, Thank you for signing up for Complete ID and I am sorry that you had a difficult time authenticating. It can be frustrating to sign up for something and not have it work. If the issue has not been resolved, will you please reach out to our dedicated support team at ? Thank you for your business and we hope to get your situation worked out. Sincerely, Josh

Nov. 6th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

doug Roseville, MI

I was on hold for 1 hour to talk with them about a question, I stepped away to go to the restroom for 2 minutes and they hung up on me.

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ann Allison Medford, OR

I was canceled three times in 10 days!!! I hope in the future your service becomes better!!

9 months ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Ann, Thank you for leaving a review for us. I can understand the frustration trying to get the authentication and enrollment started. I see that your membership is now live and active. Please give us a call if you have any other concerns. We appreciate you! Thanks - Julie

Oct. 26th, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

Michael Rosburg Houston, TX

It over two hours to get Customer Service to answer my phone call.

9 months ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thanks for sharing your feedback, Michael. We understand the frustration with the hold time. We did have an alert go out that affected a majority of people. We had a few tough days keeping up with our call volume. This has since been resolved and we are monitoring our call queue very closely. -Maggie

Oct. 30th, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Ray Ekhaml Pocatello, ID

Took time & effort to understand my request

10 months ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your sharing your experience with us. We will review your call to learn how to improve. -Julie.

Sep. 18th, 2020

star star star star star_border

Harry Lambers Lambertville, MI

They answered my questions and removed my concerns.

1 year ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

robert peare Sayville, NY

Representative was not totally knowledgeable and had trouble answering my questions

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for leaving us feedback. We will review your phone call and use this to improve the customer experience. If you would like to speak with another representive, please call us back. Thank you, julie.

Mar. 23rd, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

Rima Massoud Sugar Land, TX

I have called and no one called me back. I have not been able to login to my account for weeks.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for sharing your experience. I have escalated your issue and you will be recieving a call today. Thank you for this opportunity to serve you better. Julie.

Jan. 30th, 2020

star star star star star_border

Tom Bell Seal Beach, CA

Had trouble finding my up to date scores.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Tom. I do apologize that you are having trouble navigating the web page. Can you please contact us at 1-855-591-0202. Our business hours are 24/7. So that one of our Customer Service Specialist can further assist you. Thank you - Dorothy

May. 31st, 2019

star star star_border star_border star_border

David Roberts Dallas, TX

Not helpful. Just told me to call someone else.

9 months ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thanks for sharing your experience with us, David. We are saddened to hear that we weren't helpful enough. For the type of alert you received, our recommendation is to reach out to the DMV to let them know that your driver's license number was located on the dark web. They will be able to provide assistance in determining the best course of action for your individual situation. -Maggie

Oct. 30th, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

Michael Dimachki Dearborn Heights, MI

Terrible I cannot sign in on my cell phone. Can anybody help me to sign in

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Chris Cheatham Midlothian, VA

I have asked to open a new case twice and been turned away. I need help and I am not getting it.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

rc Scottsboro, AL

doesn't seem to be helpful been paying for 2 years and filed a claim , but no resolution .

2 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Beverly OConnor Las Vegas, NV

I was waiting on hold for 55 minutes to talk to customer service,

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

jsk Murrysville, PA

Advised of Financial Takeover, but given no info. Case established, offered no assistance.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Dear JSK, Sorry that you have not received any assistance yet. Our general process is to intake information with our first-level support prior to assigning a dedicated certified restoration agent that will work with you to help restore your identity. I am confident that when you start working with your restoration specialist, you will feel confident with your product. If for some reason you are unsatisfied or are not contacted in a reasonable time, please send us an email at . If you do have a great restoration experience, please visit Best Company again to update your review. Have a happy holiday and we look forward to helping restore your identity. Sincerely, Josh, Complete ID

Dec. 21st, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Clayton Au Kurtistown, HI

Horrible time ,terrible phone Sevice,dropped calls six times I gave up trying again.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Dear Clayton, we apologize for the long hold times. In general we answer over 70% of calls in less than 30 seconds. However, the recent data breaches have completely weighed down our call center and it makes us very frustrated when members are not able to connect quickly. If you were unable to solve your problem, will you please give us a call at . We look forward to serving you more promptly in the future. Sincerely, Josh

Dec. 13th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dawn Anderson Tucson, AZ

Credit Scores are not inflated because they are calculated on partial data similar to creditKarma.

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

James Frost Escondido, CA

No service or follow through when I had a Fraud case

11 months ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I will have your restoration agent reach back out to you. I will also notify the manager of the fraud department that you are not satisfied. Thank you, Julie.

Aug. 25th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Susan Haugland Santa Cruz, CA

I have identity thief. They did nothing.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Val Yucaipa, CA

2-3 days and hours later my account is still not fixed - 😑

2 years ago

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information