Complete ID Logo

Complete ID

check_circleVerified

star star star star_half star_border
593 User Reviews

9.0

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Candy Peoria, AZ

The coverage seems to very helpful and what I want. I had a question to a representative and she was very helpful in explaining how CID works. So far so good!

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Candy. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

Apr. 18th, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

Adele Georgetown, TX

Had to wait for over a half an hour on hold. The issue still not resolved; then, I was transferred to an outside agency. I could have called them myself. Oh, and it was very annoying to have to listen to multiple commercials for CI products during the waiting period.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Adele. Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear that your experience may not have met your expectations. We do listen to our customers and will take your concerns into consideration as we continue to improve our products. Thank you. Have a good day! –Rene'

Apr. 18th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

g Oakland, CA

Hi when I first called your number (by the way, it's hard to find on the app), I talked to someone who was utterly unfit for the job. He had no idea what to do when I explained my situation and then transferred me to your parent company, experian The experian agent could not offer any real help. I told him to put a fraud alert on my account (i froze my credit account after the equifax hack in 2017) . I finally got a hold of agent at your company who then put me in touch with a fraud specialist . I got no alerts on my app about people trying to view my credit history. The agent said because I had put a credit freeze on my account, I would not get an alert. Really? you guys should alert us via the app if anyone tries to access our credit history as this either in a soft check a hard check of our history as this this is best way to know if someone has tried steal my identity. this should not be so hard for you guys to figure out .

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear that your experience may not have met your expectations. We do listen to our customers and will take your concerns into consideration as we continue to improve our products. Thank you. Have a good day! –Rene'

Apr. 16th, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

Tom Laura

The alerts should be more specific. "We have found a match to your monitored information" is vague and rather cryptic. I had to call customer service to find out what I was being alerted about, since I could find nothing out of the ordinary when I logged into the site. The rep answered my question.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Tom Laura, Sorry to hear that your experience may not have met your expectations. We do listen to our customers and will take your concerns into consideration as we continue to improve our products. I am glad that the Customer Service Agent was able to assist you and answered all your questions. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

Apr. 3rd, 2019

star star star star star

Don Nathlich San Ramon, CA

Very good experience when I called to inquire on email notification. Answered call timely - only on hold for short period. In summary - very helpful.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

Mar. 12th, 2019

star star star star star

Betty G Wauna, WA

They caught a bad transaction and called me to see if it was to be honored. Can you believe that? Don't know how they did it but I sure am glad they did!!!

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

Mar. 11th, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

SSkylar Key West, FL

I needed to unlock my credit report and it was a huge hassle. Complete ID could not get it done. They gave me phone numbers to call the credit bureaus. That was a pain - I recommend that Complete ID offer the service of locking and unlocking credit reports.

2 years ago

star star star star star_border

Francine Welchez Fallbrook, CA

Customer service was helpful. I was concerned because of a message I received stating that I made changes to my personal profile. You should be more specific instead such as updated expiration date on card.

2 years ago

star star star star star_border

Huy nguyen Simi Valley, CA

I have an unauthorized withdraw from my 401k. I contact complete I'd and they assigned me a specialist to help me on this issue. I will let you know the result of this difficult issue, but at least I got some help for now.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Dear Huy, Thank you for you feedback. Please update your review once your issue is resolved. I would love to hear about your restoration experience. Sincerely, Josh @ Complete ID .

Feb. 6th, 2019

star star star star star

Saroya San Jose, CA

I had an email alert of inquiry on July 30, 2020. I wasn't aware of it so i called in Complete Id, staff was very friendly and helpful. Solved my situation. thank you!

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Saroya, thank you for the positive review. I am glad that Complete ID was able to alert you and you were able to verify the alert status. We look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Josh w/ Complete ID

Feb. 6th, 2019

star star star star star

Sharon Louisville, KY

I had locked myself out of my account; a quick call to customer service and I was in...call was answered almost immmediately, few if any prompts, very courteous rep.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope you have a great day. Thank you -Rene'

Mar. 11th, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

Doris Ypsilanti, MI

I had to call a number of times before I was able to get a hold of someone. When I finally did, it was because i had stayed on the line for 34:25 minutes. I know exactly the amount of time, because I was very annoyed. Once they answered, the service was great

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Dear Doris, we apologize for the long hold times. I would be frustrated as well if I had to wait 34 minutes to connect with representative. We are in the process of hiring and training new support reps. The hold times have also dramatically decreased. You should be able to connect quickly now. Thank you for your patience and we look forward to serving you better in the future. Thanks, Josh @ Complete ID.

Jan. 17th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Bill Browning Roswell, GA

I tried to contact Complete ID on 3 separate occasions on January 8. I was on hold on each call. One call for 40 minutes. One call for 20 minutes. The last call for 10 minutes. I never spoke to anyone. I tried again on January 9 and that call was answered after 10 minutes. I called Costco Corporate and spoke to Tiffany on January 8. She did not seem too concerned about the service provided by Complete ID. I had to force the issue with her and filed a formal complaint that the customer service of Complete ID was very poor. She indicated that someone would contact me about the issue, as of this date no one has.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Dear Bill, It is unacceptable that you have had to wait on hold for so long. We strive to provide best-in-class support and we clearly missed the mark here. We are in the process of training new support reps so that we can dramatically improve the amount of time it takes for our agents to answer the phone. However, because we require our new agents to go through extensive training, it isn't an instant turnaround from the time they are hired. Thank you for your feedback and patience and we look forward to better serving you in the future. If you still need assistance, please email our dedicated email line at . I will forward this post to our customer experience manager. Sincerely, Josh w/ Complete ID

Jan. 10th, 2019

star star star star star

William Neese San Clemente, CA

The customer representative was so helpful in unlocking my access to Complete ID. She was so professional and caring, an made me feel like a valued customer!

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

William, thank you for the positive feedback!

Jan. 17th, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

BOB KOSER Brigham City, UT

I HAVE HAD TROUBLE FOR SOME TIME SIGNING IN. I WILL TRY AND AFTER 3 TIMES I AM LOCKED OUT. I CAL IN AND THEY WILL UNLOCK ME AND I CAN GET IN. THIS LAST TIME AFTER UNLOCKING ME I GOT IN AND I TRIED AGAIN AND GOT IN. SO MAYBE NOW IT WILL WORK FOR ME.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Bob, thank you for the feedback. We are actively working on new ways for customers to login that are both simple and secure. We look forward to continuing to serve you. Sincerely, Josh

Jan. 3rd, 2019

star star star_border star_border star_border

tk2fast Payson, AZ

Experian charged our credit card for a full credit report without our knowledge or approval and Complete ID could not tell us the identify of who exactly did this. Complete ID was absolutely no help... This service is useless. MIND YOU THIS CREDIT CARD IS ONLY USED FOR COMPLETE ID, SO COMPLETE ID HAD TO ALLOW THIS TO HAPPEN. No one had the Credit card number except Complete ID so we had to cancel the CC. Very disconcerting.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Tk2fast, I am sorry that you had a negative experience. I am forwarding your review to our customer experience manager. If you would like us to revisit your case, which we would like the opportunity to, please email us at . I will let the team know you may be emailing them. Sincerely, Josh

Dec. 13th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Terry Ellington, CT

Very long call wait time in excess of 20+ minutes. When finally reached advised the counselor I have had a security breech, She took my information and advised me she would have someone call me back the next afternoon (last Friday). To date no calls have been received. I have tried calling again yesterday and again today with long wait times and never actually spoke to anyone. Not sure what services I am paying for. Thought if Costco thought your services were excellent that I could trust your services. I am not feeling like this was a good choice. want a supervisor or someone n Costco to call me so I can resolve my security breech.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Terry, I am sorry that you had a poor experience. We pride ourself in best-in-class support and restoration so as you can imagine, it is extremely important to hear when we do not meet our member's expectations. Over the last week we have been swamped with calls due to the recent data breach. However, it is extremely important that we are able to help restore your identity in a timely manner regardless. I am forwarding your message to our Customer Experience Manager. Will you please email and we will take a second look at your case? Sincerely, Josh

Dec. 12th, 2018

star star star star star_border

Chris El Paso, TX

Horrible. On hold wait times over 30 minutes. Agents less than helpful. Service has declined recently. This used to be a service I valued for my money. Now it is becoming a hassle that I pay for

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Chris, I am sorry that you had a negative experience. It is important to us that we provide best-in-class support. Our team has been swamped with high call volume over the last week due to the recent breach. We apologize that you had to wait so long. If you would like us to take another look at your case, please email us at . Thank you for being a Complete ID member and we appreciate your patience during this time. Sincerely, Josh

Dec. 12th, 2018

star star star star star_border

bert H Naples, FL

called about placing an alert on my account t with all 3 credit bureaus to call me first before giving out my credit information. Customer service person very helpful in helping me with my request.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Bert, we are glad that you had a positive experience. Thank you for being a Complete ID member and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Josh

Dec. 12th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

BT Libertyville, IL

I have had the worst experience with Complete ID (so far). I attempted to sign up on Saturday. It said I had to call to talk to someone which I did on Sunday. That call lasted a while and ended with me having to call back on Monday (which could have been stated at the start) On Monday I had to call in 3 times as I was disconnected once and transferred to the wrong department. Then I was finally told that an additional investigation on my sign up had to take place and they would call back in 3-5 days. I am just trying to sign up for service. I have great credit. I just ran a report and it was clean. We are just looking for better protection. I hope these comments help. I’m losing faith in this company as a service.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Roberto Castro Fairfax, VA

The two representatives I contacted about a breach of my personal information provided sound advice and recommended actions I had to take to minimice my problem.

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi Roberto, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that we were able to support you. Thanks, Josh

Nov. 27th, 2018

star star star star star

Billy N Clifton, NJ

The rep Ricky was very helpful and provided me with some information & security tips I found very helpful. Very positive exoerience giving me peace of mind.

2 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Leonard Antick Chula Vista, CA

It's becoming harder and harder to both Complete ID online and access representative assistance. I will say that most of the representatives are dutiful and make every effort to assist. A year or two ago I would have rated the service at a significantly higher level.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Martin Kiker Greer, SC

John was very helpful. He was professional and opened an investigation into my issue immediately. It has only been a day, so I still waiting on the findings.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Elizabeth Benz-Rosenberg Sun Valley, NV

Customer service representative was very helpful and answering my questions and telling me where I needed to go in the computer to look up the information

2 years ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Elizabeth, thank you for your review. I am glad that you had a great experience with our customer service representative. We look forward to continuing to serve you. -Josh

Nov. 6th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Barbara L Littleton, CO

I had a notice that a credit card was issued in my name from completeid on Saturday. I called completeid and a yawning gentleman gave me incorrect numbers to call to stop what was happening. The 'restoration' team doesn't work on the weekend when in fact fraud most likely occurs. They were supposed to call me back. I have called every day since last Saturday and no one has called as yet. I have spent over 22 hours online and on the phone trying to get this resolved. You cannot every reach experian equifax or transition by telephone. Two our of three of these credit bureaus websites were down between Saturday evening and sunday. So a credit card was issued since it was first reported with a credit line of $5k. Completeid was of NO HELP AT ALL. At this moment I just hung up on the supervisor at completeid who gave me the same I'm sorry story and said she would have someone call me immediately. That was hours ago. Don't bother with this company and am shocked at CostCo for offering them as a service.

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Scott Walnut Creek, CA

The complete ID generates suspect information, and does NOT provide any actionable information. I've had the service for awhile. I received an identity notification. I login and Complete ID tells me in a notification that they found my email address and some password on the internet. They suggested I change my password. I called and worked my way up thru a supervisor to find out about this so called information. #1 - Complete ID cannot tell me where they found this information. This is a problem as it does not give me any actionable information so that I can access the validity of their information. Was this information garnered from the dark web, or Jim Bo's prank site on youtube. #2 - They have found my email address and a password on said "bad site." However, they cannot, or will not tell me what this bad site actually lists the password as! The reason the above information is important is it is crucial in me determining IF this is a legitimate threat. My email address is ALL OVER the internet as I am a business owner with published email address. That same email address is used on at least 70-90 different accounts. How am I to determine which account needs the password changed on, if they will not tell me which password they uncovered, nor the site being referenced. As far as I know, it could be Billy Bob at complete ID sitting in a back room trying to make customers feel like they are getting value out of the service they are paying for. (Obviously not possible with a legitimate business you say....tell that to Wells Fargo Customers that had Millions of bogus accounts created in their names by a fine upstanding business!) Bottom line, complete ID provides no useful information that a customer can actually use to determine if they are subject to a breach. If there system is not advanced enough to copy down said information, or tell me where said information is supposedly located, its worthless. I will not change my individual passwords on 70-90 different sites. We have cancelled our service. We would still be a customer had I received what I thought I was paying for: Dear MR XXX, We have found your email listed at this site: www.URL.com It is listing this password (specific password) We encourage you to take appropriate action and change your password for this site. Instead what I got was nothing but questions, and the realization that I'm not actually getting what I am paying for.

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

michael mccormick Naples, FL

if you need to reset your password they send u a link . PROBLEM , it doesn't work with Microsoft web browser EDGE . so u cant reset your password . call customer service , they admit to the problem and suggest you download another browser like google chrome and start using that . if these guys cant even get their website to work with the #1 used browser in use , can u trust them that there software well actually work to protect your identity ? no wonder these guys have some of the worst reviews out there . Costco needs to allow members to rank this service on their website.

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jim Snyder Jacksonville, FL

been a member of this service Costco CSID for about 6 months, never had a need to call in until they sent me an alert that a derogatory item had been added to my credit report. I called them to tell them that I had never heard of the company, the girl that answered was lost and finally hung up after I spelled out my email address for the 3rd time and she still didn't get it. I called back to talk to a supervisor and another representative was going to handle the item but told me I could call the creditor and gave me the number. This service is completely worthless and I cancelled after the 2nd call. Good riddance.

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

S Pala San Diego, CA

Identity Guard is a company that does not have good business practices. After keeping the account for over 2 years my credit card on the account expired, a little after that i went in there and changed credit card expiration date , they charged and and somehow for non-payment (again i was actually charged) then they cancelled my account. Despite talking to several account reps they said that they can not reinstate me and i have to start again with a new account (at 3 times the cost). Even though very frustrated i did. Now i learned that i was being 'misinformed' and i could have asked to be reinstated but not any more because i was 90 days late (now, not then). Costco needs to know the business practices of IDENTITY GUARD and how they do the bait and switch type activity to their corporate members.

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Moira Leigh Aptos, CA

I have tried to purchase the product through Costco. I am an attorney who holds credit cards issued with my business address and with my home address. With my Name, both addresses, American Express Card number, Costco number, phone numbers and e-mail address the intake system is unable to identify me. I have answered the questions but the system does not believe the answers. I have a credit score in the 800 range so have lots of credit. I have tried to process this on the computer on two different days, and talked to three of live employees. I think the company needs to have better questions Like "home address" or "business address" or the address on a certain credit card. There is no way that I will be able to identify myself for this program or for the employees who can't find even my name anywhere. There is always something wrong with the imput and then I am blocked out. The company was able to charge my card for $1.00 so ????????? what's up with that????

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

PatM Newport Beach, CA

Terrible. Could not log in after applying. Did not know if I had an account. Forgot password did not work as advised by customer service rep I called. Never received email stating I was enrolled after submitting application. Does not deserve even 1 star.

9 months ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, PatM. If we can be of help, please do give us a call back as we are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days a year. I hope this helps, Julie.

Oct. 26th, 2020

star star star star star

H Addai Round Rock, TX

Jonathan was super. He understood my concern, and explained everything in details to me. He also told me what to do.

9 months ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Hi H. We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience when speaking to Jonathan. We are pleased to hear that he understood your situation and was thorough when going over the information with you and the steps to take. -Maggie

Oct. 27th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Steven A. Stellburg San Antonio, TX

What is so bad is the wait on the phone two hours waiting to talk to someone and then told I should go talk to DMV that was the best you could do as my DL had show up on the dark web if it was a real problem the wait time is unacceptable

9 months ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your review, Steven. We agree that your wait time was terrible and we apologize. We are closely monitoring our call volumes and have since resolved this concern. Thank you - Julie

Oct. 8th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Christopher Ryan Allen, TX

I would give zero stars if possible. Three hours and 15 minutes hold time to get to an agent who had a 30 second scripted answer that should have been in the original email communication. A complete waste of time. Hire more staff!

9 months ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your review, Christopher. We do apologize about your experience and have taken great care to ensure this is resolved. We had an usual amount of calls come to us all at once due to an alert that was sent out. We have resolved the concern of your wait time. Please call us again if we can be of further of help. We are available 24/7/365. Thanks, Julie

Oct. 2nd, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

Cecile Birchler Overland Park, KS

Complete ID does a good job with updates on what is happening with my account. However Customer Service is horrible. I waited on hold for 88 minutes before speaking with an agent.

9 months ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your review, Cecile. We do apologize about your experience and have taken great care to ensure this is resolved. We had an usual amount of calls come to us all at once due to an alert that was sent out. We have resolved the concern of your wait time. Please call us again if we can be of further of help. We are available 24/7/365. Thanks, Julie

Oct. 2nd, 2020

star star star star star

Karen Gere Prescott, AZ

I needed help editing my monitored information. The representative who helped me was very friendly and patient with me.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your review, Karen. I will thank the team for taking such good care of you. -Julie

Jul. 19th, 2020

star star star star star

Bill Slade Canton, GA

We talked to a representative and he was MOST helpful. Acted professional and friendly at the same time. Speaks well of your company.

1 year ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Scott Billat Midvale, UT

Two answers: I have called in about login to your phone app that Doesn’t work and you still won’t fix the problem many have. Second called in with a possible fraud problem and they have been good service. The first I probably will cancel my service

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Susan Boulder City, NV

I called in to report fraud. I spoke with someone who said I’d be contacted by phone. I was called yet missed the call. They said i would also be contacted by email with their contact info. I never received an email. I tried to call twice with the case number provided and it was an invalid number. My info has been left compromised in the meantime. Very unhappy. Can not recommend this service any longer as I have been to family and friends.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Laverne Bell Conyers, GA

I am very disappointed in the product that is offered by complete ID. I cancelled my subscription today because I was told that credit scores by all 3 agencies are only supplied 1 time per year. Why would any consumer pay monthly for a service offered by each agency for free twice a year. Sincerely, Former Customer who regrets renewing subscription

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for leaving your review, Laverne. We can certainly understand wanting to see those reports more often. We do send monthly score updates and have many different types of monitoring in place to help us scan for signs of identity theft. We are available by phone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We have identity theft restoration specialist here to help in case you have a fraud event occur. Please visit us again if your needs change. Thanks-Julie

Jun. 8th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Roy Breiling Prescott Valley, AZ

I answered all the questions correctly but your system did not except it. I answered all the verification questions correctly but the system still did not verify my account. Therefore I have to wait 72 hours before I can do it again. I asked for a supervisor to return my call and as of this timeframe as supervisor still has not return my call. Very frustrated.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

I see that our supervisor has been able to reach out to you since this time and you are now authenticated. I am so glad we were able to resolve your issues. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you, Roy.

Jun. 1st, 2020

star star star star star

melissa eads Killeen, TX

My experience was very satisfactory. All my questions were answered and I never felt rushed. I would highly recommend Complete ID.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thanks Melissa! We appreciate you leaving us a review about your experience. -Julie

Jun. 3rd, 2020

star star star star star

Chad Lau San Diego, CA

I was put in touch with two professional staff to resolve my issues within 30 minutes which I treasured the most. Thanks.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for your review and all 5 stars. The team will be so glad to see your encouraging words. We appreciate you too. Thank you, Julie.

May. 1st, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Al Avolicino El Dorado Hills, CA

I was a victim of credit card fraud last September notified you of the fraud. I was told by your representative to contact Trans Union as Complete ID does not do investigative work. Since that time I have submitted reports to Trans Union, Experian, Complete ID and Goldman Sachs who was the backer of the Apple Card Acct. Total false application with all my info on it. You should now have received the report.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I will also share this with the fraud department and the product team. Please call us back for further help as we are available 24/7. I hope this helps, Julie.

May. 1st, 2020

star star star star star

David Leftwich Loudon, TN

The representative I spoke with at Complete ID was polite, helpful and thorough in answering my questions. I am totally pleased with their service.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you for the review and all 5 stars! Please let us know how we can help you again. Thanks, Julie.

Apr. 28th, 2020

star star star star star

Stuart Rosenthal Ponte Vedra, FL

Customer service rep was courteous, interested in solving the problem, and very knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with the results.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

We really appreciate you taking your time to give us a review. Thank you for the 5 stars. -Julie

Apr. 7th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Chuck Jessell Puxico, MO

I signed up for Complete ID when my ID was stolen last summer. I was told that my case was resolved. I have just been sent to collections again, and it turns out it was for the same fraud. 6 months later, and it’s still unresolved. Complete ID was very apologetic, but nothing is resolved. I asked to speak with a supervisor. I was told one would call me the following day. Days later and I’m still waiting. Really disappointed. Not normal Costco treatment.

1 year ago

star star star star star

John Maineville, OH

After signing up, was concerned about how to read one of the reports. The person i spoke with was patient and pleasant. Best of all, no problem.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

We really appreciate you taking your time to give us a review. Thank you for the 5 stars. -Julie

Apr. 7th, 2020

star star star star star

James Thomas Huntley, IL

I am very pleased with the fast customer service and the individual that helped me knew the correct data and information. I was impressed.

1 year ago

Complete ID Logo

Reply from Complete ID

Thank you James for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate the 5 stars. Please let us know when we can help again. Thanks, Julie.

Apr. 28th, 2020

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information