Best Company Guarantee Candid Logo

Candid

check_circleVerified

star star star star star

7.7

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Dustin Bell Chula Vista, CA

Knowledgeable, friendly, thorough! Thanks

1 year ago

star star star star star

Kennedy Andrews Hollywood, SC

Communication and friendliness! Emma was super helpful

1 year ago

star star star star star

Khadijah Bhutto Ramirez, PsyD Escondido, CA

Josh was informative, easy to reach, and super helpful!

1 year ago

star star star star star

Nicrich26 Aliquippa, PA

Very nice. Personable and willing to help!

1 year ago

star star star star star

Skixy Cleveland, OH

Emma was wonderful to work with and easy to talk to :)

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Elisa Toral Birmingham, MI

Super friendly team! I’m already in love with this treatment

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Darcy Caperton Dallas, TX

Very thorough. Very helpful. Quick and knew exactly what they were doing!

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Al Luke Glendale, CA

CANDID cancelled my treatment plan w/o notice. Requested a new aligner kit in December 2021 to get restarted on the treatment plan as I indicated I couldn't pay for the retainers in 2021. After back and forth for 4 months from January 2022 to April 2022 to get a new starter kit, because they stated it NEEDED to redo it, they cancelled my treatment plan w/o notice. Would not recommend because of the unprofessionalism and lack of assistance with my attempts to start their program. Would not recommend due to their inability to give me a straight answer when I was ready to start in January 2022.

5 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anjelica Thompson

The aligners that I paid $1,500 for do not fit.

2 years ago

Candid Logo

Reply from Candid

Hi Anjelica. Thank you for your feedback. Candid and its affiliated orthodontists seek to provide high quality services. Because of privacy concerns, we can't comment about patient care on public channels. However, our customer care team is available at 1-844-295-6915 or via LiveChat. We do contact any customers with public complaints (whom we can identify) in order to address their concerns directly. If a complaint or concern is missed by our support team, we apologize!

Feb. 14th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Joe Raine Houston, TX

The new Candid has orthodontists that refuse to do their job and send new aligners to straighten your teeth.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Precious Moore KY

I like everything. Nice staff, perfect services

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Joyce Karekezi Laurel, MD

daphne was nice. Clean area. Not too many people.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Elizabeth Perkins Washington, DC

It was very informative. DC Melanie was very knowledgeable.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Darrell.M Washington, DC

Good experience, very professional and up to date.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Priscila Columbia, PA

The person at phone was REALLY PATIENT !!

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

José Artemio Rodriguez Garcia Austin, TX

Karrington was great at her job. Dallas Studio

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Al Murillo Los Angeles, CA

It’s not what I was expecting. The whole process has been awful—painful, long and expensive.

1 year ago

Candid Logo

Reply from Candid

Hi Al. Thank you for your feedback. Please know that Candid and its affiliated orthodontists aim to provide high quality services. However, because of privacy concerns, we can't comment about patient care on public channels. Our customer care team is available at 844-295-6915 or via LiveChat from 9 AM to 7 PM EST. We also contact any customers with public complaints (whom we can identify) in order to address their concerns directly. If a complaint or concern is missed by our support team, we apologize!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

star star star star_border star_border

Priscilla Castrillon New York, NY

Bri and Dan were helpful and very informative.

1 year ago

Candid Logo

Reply from Candid

Hi Priscilla, Glad to hear Bri and Dan were helpful! Please let us know if you have any feedback or concerns that were keeping you from a 5 star experience.

Apr. 5th, 2021

star star star_border star_border star_border

Samantha Jonjo Everett, MA

My bite has been affected by using my aligners

1 year ago

Candid Logo

Reply from Candid

Hi Samantha. Thank you for your feedback. Please know that Candid and its affiliated orthodontists aim to provide high quality services. However, because of privacy concerns, we can't comment about patient care on public channels. Our customer care team is available at 844-295-6915 or via LiveChat from 9 AM to 7 PM EST. We also contact any customers with public complaints (whom we can identify) in order to address their concerns directly. If a complaint or concern is missed by our support team, we apologize!

Apr. 2nd, 2021