Endurance Logo

Endurance

check_circleVerified

star star star star_half star_border
357 User Reviews

8.1

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Mermaid Highland Park, MI

I'm in Tears at this very moment 😥😥😥 Endurance surprised me. I was expecting a don't care attack. But it was quite the opposite. The customer service was phenomenal warm felt. Thank You so much Mermaid

1 year ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave such a heartfelt review.

Apr. 13th, 2020

star star star star star

THOMAS OTT Aliquippa, PA

I'm new to Endurance but your representative, Tabitha G, was very knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant. Since I'm new to your product I really can't rate your quality or trustworthiness below.

1 year ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Thomas, Thank you for the 5 star rating! It is much appreciated! Thanks, Customer Experience Department

Apr. 2nd, 2020

star star star star star

Lisa Bohnak Springfield, MA

Had call early this afternoon about updating my new debit card I will be activated on April 3 dont remember her name off hand but she did take care of it for me ..Thanks Lisa Bohnak

1 year ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Lisa, We are happy that you are having such a great experience with Endurance! Thank you for your review. Customer Experience Department

Apr. 2nd, 2020

star star star star star

Just Dom Richmond, VA

The Representative was polite , friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful ! She Made the call very smooth and accurate ; she also rectified my issue and assured that I received the correct feedback !

1 year ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating. Thanks, Customer Experience Department

Apr. 1st, 2020

star star star star star

Marvin Thrasher Decatur, GA

The representative was very understanding my financial setback and I am truly thankful for adjusting my account. It definitely helps to be a committed client with superb service like what I received. Thank you again.

1 year ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Marvin, Thank you for the 5 star rating! It is much appreciated! Thanks, Customer Experience Department

Mar. 30th, 2020

star star star star star

Sharon Benjamin Chicago, IL

Very kind and patience, she answer all my questions correctly ...the best customer service knows what to say and to do.. . without trying to persuade ones just to get points. Thank you for being honest. ( Today at 10:28am )

1 year ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Sharon, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Thanks, Customer Experience Department

Mar. 30th, 2020

star star star star star_border

Melody Monteiro East Liverpool, OH

My experience with is limited as I just purchased the policy and have not used it. The purchase process was simple and easy. I did have a question regarding the warranty and emailed customer service. I am still waiting for a response.

2 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

David Bennett Franklin, TN

I went to the company web site for a quote on a car i just purchased. It claimed that i could get a uick on line quote. I entered all of the pertinant information and it said i would be receiving an email with a quote. I received an email without the quote and was asked to call for the quote. I received a phone call which i declined to answer. I do not like being bombarded with phone calls as soon as any interest is shown. Why can an extended coverage company not give an estimated cost via email such as standard auto insurance companies. I received three phone calls within minutes of submitting my information. Guess i'll go without an extended warranty since the only way to get a quote is to spend extended time on the phone. It also appears by other reviews that the company often refuses payment of claims claiming existing conditions on the car. Isn't this why one gets insurance, for unforseen conditions? Guess i`ll pass on this for now.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Lisa Ford Boulder, CO

Mr. Eddy P, has been my main contact since I took out my service plan! He is always so friendly and happy! I appreciate great customer service and Eddy provides it every time I contact him! Great personality!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Royal Harris

Scott did an awesome job explaining the questions I presented. He was very professional and confident. I enjoy good customer service as he represented your company outstandingly.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Jim Daugherty

Good fast service and reliable information

7 months ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Thanks, Customer Experience Department

Sep. 24th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Elayna

I've been with the company many years foe both my cars.

7 months ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Welcome to the Endurance Family! Thank you for the review.

Sep. 24th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Matthew Hayes

Very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable about the company.

7 months ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating. Customer Experience Department

Sep. 24th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sherman Gillespie

Because when a covered breakdown happen they take forever to approve claim and make you go through a lot to approve the claim

7 months ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating. Please reach out to us so we can try to make your experience a better one. [email protected] Customer Experience Department

Sep. 18th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

stephen atkinson

easy to talk to, listens to questions that i might have

7 months ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review

Sep. 18th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Walter Bryan

Haven't had to use them yet. Good customer service.

7 months ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

We are happy that you are having such a great experience with Endurance! Thank you for your review. Customer Experience Department

Sep. 18th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star_border star_border

joan reuter

i have yet to recieve a copy of my contract or a card with info in case i need it

7 months ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Joan, I am going to expedite a copy of your coverage to you. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. If you have further questions please email [email protected] When you receive the copy of your contract please do feel free to change your review. -Customer Experience Department

Sep. 18th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star_border star_border

Mel

I haven't had to use the service but some things I was promised I haven't received yet

7 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

PETER Rayon El Paso, TX

GREAT POLICIES, GOOD REASONABLE PRICE, VERY RELIABLE.

8 months ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Thank you for leaving a review!

Sep. 3rd, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star_border star_border

Robert Bartel Middletown, RI

Easy to enroll. I have two vehicles enrolled. I haven't used the service as yet.

8 months ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review

Sep. 3rd, 2020

star star star star star

Herman Narcisse Chicago, IL

Very professional presentation and knowledgeable about the products their selling. Very pleased

4 months ago

star star star star star

Evelyn Durham, NC

Agent was polite and patient. He answered all my questions and explained every detail.

4 months ago

star star star star star

Lawrence Maak Baraboo, WI

The gentleman I talked with treated me with respect and answered all my question, I was pleased.

4 months ago

star star star star star

Claire A Valin Denver, CO

Had difficulties with payments - corrected! Needed copy of policy and was sent promptly!

4 months ago

star star star star star

Constance Franklin Bay City, TX

My experience with customer service was excellent. Mack and Mallory were terrific.

4 months ago

star star star star star

Rallis Pappas Atlantic Beach, FL

Answered all of my questions and appear to provide good coverage with flexibility

4 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star_border star_border star_border

Tracey James Bolingbrook, IL

The customer Service is not good. The people don't seem to care about what's being said and they don't listen. They just want to quickly apologize.

9 months ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Tracey, we would like to make you have a better overall experience with our company. If you could please respond with more information so we can find you in the system or call in and ask for the Customer Experience Department. We would love to speak to you further about your experiences.

Aug. 4th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Chapman

Excellent service. Never had any issues when we signed up. Thanks Endurance

9 months ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

Jul. 31st, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ivan De Soto, IA

I should have read reviews before I purchased this god awful service. Will never recommend it to anyone. My car was tied up in the shop for almost 2 weeks.

10 months ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Ivan, We are terribly sorry that you are receiving not the best service from us. Please make it easier for us to locate you in the system and either send us an email with your contract information and or call in. The email to use to contact us is [email protected] -Customer Experience Department

Jul. 1st, 2020

star star star star star_border

Amy McCarlie Orem, UT

We sell this warranty at our dealership. We have a warranty company that provides better customer service.

3 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kyle Green Roanoke Rapids, NC

I trust endurance like I trust having on white pants with diarrhea. They voided my warranty claiming my tires were oversized by 4% . This has nothing to do with the torque converter that went bad in my 2016 f150. Then they stuck me with the diagnosis bill. Use them if you wish and get screwed later...

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Sean Philadelphia, PA

Lovely and live up to theyre expectations, the work was done without hassle, say no more.

1 year ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Sean, Thank you very much for taking your time to leave a review! It is greatly appreciated. -Customer Experience Department

Apr. 20th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Mitchell Vaughn Pearl, MS

Simple enrollment both associates we excellent, I could tell they loved their jobs.

1 year ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Mitchell, Thank you for leaving a 5 star review. It is greatly appreciated. -Customer Experience Department

Apr. 20th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Doug Idaho Falls, ID

It's ok, I just signed up last week, the people that signed me up were pretty amazing.

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Vicki Lincoln, NE

It is hard for me to believe this company is still in business! Our experience is complete disappointment and frustration. Instead of wanting to help and provide good customer service when we are dealing with a problem with our pickup, the company wants to delay, deny, obstruct--do anything possible to avoid paying a claim. We only have one vehicle, it has been in the shop for 9 days and we still have no approval to go ahead with repairs. Absolutely disgusted! I would not recommend to anyone and would strongly advise you to warn anyone you know to never purchase a warranty from Endurance.

9 months ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Vicki, We do apologize for you not receiving the best experience with our company. We are unable to locate you in the system without further identifying information. We would urge you to please reach out to us so we can try to address your concerns and provide further assistance. Please call in at 833-760-0386 or email us at [email protected] We want to be able to see how we can make your experience with us a better one. Thank You, Customer Experience Department

Jul. 31st, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Valerie A Nagano Kapaa, HI

I was mislead about a certain repair coverage when I was signing up for your insurance...I asled specifically three times about repairs on my brakes..i had my friend listening to the conversation btwn me and your rep..I was told the rotors were covered as well as the labor to fix it...the brake pads would not be covered, which I agreed to..when I took my car in to repair the brakes. The service advisor called you guys and was told that the repair would not be covered..I am very disappointed in your customer svc dept..and your company...

9 months ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Valerie, We do apologize for you not receiving the best experience with our company. I want to thank you in advance for addressing your concern with us and if you need further assistance feel free to call in at 833-760-0386 or email us at [email protected] We want to be able to see how we can make your experience with us a better one. Thank You, Customer Experience Department

Jul. 16th, 2020

star star star star star

Wendy Hebert Dallas, TX

Everyone I spoke to was kind an patient with all my questions. Helped me with explaining everything to my husband whom is deaf.

10 months ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Wendy, Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Thanks, Customer Experience Department

Jul. 14th, 2020

star star star star star

Fred Tukke Buffalo, NY

The Gentleman that took my call was courteous and of a lending ear to hear my concerns...thusly I was very satisfied with his professionalism

10 months ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Fred, We are happy that you are having such a great experience with Endurance! Thank you for your review. Customer Experience Department

Jul. 14th, 2020

star star star star star

Tina Atlanta, GA

always great, everybody is very helpful. I love that Christoph R takes the time to make sure everything is understood, and my price is great!

11 months ago

star star star star star

Patrickprod27 Houston, TX

Awesome customer service. Vnetta really helped me understand policy and gave me stellar assistance. I appreciate all her help!

11 months ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

"Thank you for the 5 star rating."

May. 14th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Macy Powell New York, NY

RUN FAR AWAY FROM THEM. THEY WILL NEVER PAY OUT ANY CLAIMS. THEY ARE A WASTE OF MONEY.

1 month ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Juliet Currie New York, NY

NOT HAPPY WITH THERE CUSTOMER SERVICE NOT HAPPY THE WAY THEY HANDLED MY CLAIM HORRIBLE.

1 month ago

star star star star star

M C Benton Mansfield, TX

I can tell you after my first service. I have not had to use yet but my experience with the reps who receive my monthly payments have been Courteous.

1 year ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Thanks, Customer Experience Department

May. 5th, 2020

star star star star star

Lynne Lindsey Lexington, KY

Everyone I have dealt with has been not only professional - but kind. from Sales = Jose Mr. W and today = Ryan Thank you !

1 year ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Lynne, We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Thanks, Customer Experience Department

May. 1st, 2020

star star star star star_border

Dexter Decatur, GA

The customer service person that help me on 5/1/2020 was great. She took her time in helping me with my problem. She was not telling me what she can and can not do. She was like I’m going to help you to solve this problem.

1 year ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Dexter, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating. Customer Experience Department

May. 1st, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Vicencia Germain Fort Lauderdale, FL

SCAM!SCAM!SCAM! DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY WILL NOT APPROVE YOUR CLAIMS AND TRY TO OFFER FINANCING AFTER YOU'VE BEEN PAYING YOUR POLICY!!!!! So last year May I purchased a policy from this company and was told anything that makes my car not work properly as far as my engine, transmission, turbo and etc. would be covered. Fast forward to the 11th month of my policy my turbo is giving me problem. I called Endurance twice before filling a claim and spoke to two different representative which both stated that my turbo is covered under my plan. Since I found out it is covered I proceed to filling a claim. I took my car to VW b/c I have a 2009 VW passat. The guy that inspect my car stated the reason for my turbo not working properly is because the waste gate actuator which is also a part of the turbo is spacing which is causing my turbo to not receive the amount of boost it needs to work properly. Now my contract states under listed components covered that the Turbocharger/Supercharger housing and all internal lubricated parts. Housing is only covered if damaged by Breakdown of a Covered Part. I spoke to several representatives of Endurance which all calls are recorded and all stated that housing is defined as the part that holds theTurbo. Now the part of my turbo that is messed up is a part of housing. However, my claim was still denied. Moving forward to the part of my contract that states what is not covered and nowhere in the not covered section does it state that part specifically. And going through the contract, the parts that are in the not covered section are parts you can purchase separately. The contract is unconscionable b/c the terms are only in favor of the company. My turbo is one piece, I CANNOT purchase the waste gate actuator without getting the entire Turbo itself. My problem that I am having is that sales representative, Quincy, from Endurance told me that the waste gate actuator is covered under my policy b/c it is a part of the housing. Now, William a Supervisor stated although the waste gate actuator is a part of the housing it is not covered. I have the Secure Plus coverage which from my understanding is a listed components contract meaning all the components covered within the contract will be listed. The waste gate actuator which is a part of the Turbo is not listed a a covered or not covered part. And there's a discrepancy somewhere there. Also, on my invoice from VW it does not state that the waste gate actuator is the problem. It states "ran GFF had fault for Turbo", Endurance states their inspection states otherwise. I asked for a copy of their inspection and was told it for internal purposes only. Then, William, the floor manager, tried to offer me my money back that I paid for my contract but I do not want my money back I want Endurance to abide by their contract. I would like for my Turbo to be fixed because it stated that it is covered under my contract. I'm hoping to get this matter fix and will take it as far as it needs to go to have it fix!

1 year ago

star star star star star

Terence Kollman Deerfield Beach, FL

I was very pleased with the Customer Service at Endurance. Both Wanda H and Joe K. They make a good team! I will be recommending Endurance to all our friends.

1 year ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Terence, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Thanks, Customer Experience Department

Apr. 24th, 2020

star star star star star

Atari Taylor Hamtramck, MI

Grateful to have an company like you guys around and the lady I spoke with was awesome knew exactly what I was talking about on concerns I had yayy lol

1 year ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Atari, We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Thanks, Customer Experience Department

Apr. 9th, 2020

star star star star star_border

Tyree Phillips , FL

Today I had three customer service rep couldn't help me no matter what this last guy I talked to her help me out less than 5 minutes so this working from home people don't want to do their job I think that's a bad idea

1 year ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Tyree, First and foremost we want to say welcome to the Endurance family. Your review was short, sweet, and to the point. Thank you again for your feedback and look forward to working with you. -Customer Experience Department

Apr. 6th, 2020

star star star star star

Jimmie Howard Gonzales, LA

It was very to the point , your personel was very well knowledgeable about the information that was needed, she was very polite, and understanding.Thanks.

1 year ago

Endurance Logo

Reply from Endurance

Hello Jimmie, First and foremost we want to say welcome to the Endurance family. Your review was short, sweet, and to the point. Thank you again for your feedback and look forward to working with you. -Customer Experience Department

Apr. 1st, 2020

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information