Best Company Guarantee AUTOPAY Logo

AUTOPAY

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
1,272 User Reviews

8.8

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ches Lathim Hollister, MO

Eddie did a great job refinancing both of my fords saving me a lot of money

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

I'm so glad we were able to help, Ches! Thanks for the great review.

Mar. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Elizabeth Brown Hertford, NC

My loan officer did not get back to me with answers in multiple occasions

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

I'm sorry to hear that, Elizabeth! Please just give my customer service team a call so we can look into what may have happened. Our number is 844-290-5731.

Mar. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Virginia Hill Charleston, WV

Offered me refinancing at a 50% a month savings. Very good people to work with.

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

That's an incredible discount, Virginia! I'm so glad we were able to find such an awesome deal. Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY!

Mar. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Cassandra Thomas Westland, MI

I love it gives me a chance to purchase something and pay every 2 weeks for it

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the review!

Mar. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jonathan Montenegro Edgewater, CO

Because they were really awesome and were able to get me the best rested

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for the review, Jonathan!

Mar. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bryan Uebelacker Puyallup, WA

They lowered my interest almost 9%! They lowered my payment $160 a month!

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

That is great news, Bryan! Thank you for sharing your savings with the world!

Mar. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kerri Hicks Santa Fe, NM

They were awesome. They are very professional,caring, and understanding.

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for refinancing with AUTOPAY, Kerri!

Mar. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Stephanie Reynolds Mulberry, FL

The whole process was very easy, simple the people very friendly.

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you so much for your review!

Mar. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Timothy Madden Marion, NC

Quick, courteous, answered all my questions and helped alot

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for your business and for this great review, Timothy!

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lavisha Alexander

Easy comummication on point,clear,straighrt foward

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the great review, Lavisha!

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Nathan Reed Rockport, TX

Autopay helped save me thousands of dollars and it was fast and easy.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is the best feedback we can ask for, Nathan! Thanks for sharing!

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Nadine Perea Vancouver, WA

They understood my needs. Helped to qualify me for my refi.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the review, Nadine! We're glad we could help.

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sharita Smith Scottsdale, AZ

Friendly representative who worked with me and made the process go smoothly

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is great to hear, Sharita! Thanks again for choosing AUTOPAY.

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Camica Edwards Sacramento, CA

Easy to work with, smooth process, nice staff, I'm saving money

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for your review, Camica! Glad we could check all the boxes!

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Nankumar Pooran Clarksville, TN

My agent Vivian X was great in making everything a smooth process

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for your review and for choosing AUTOPAY, Nankumar! We'll pass your great feedback on to Vivian.

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Isaac Erb Conroe, TX

Everything was handled fairly quickly. The agent who assisted me was wonderful.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

That's great to hear, Isaac! Thanks for refinancing with AUTOPAY.

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Sheree Reyes Dallas, TX

They just threw me to a company with horrible reviews. If I knew this I would've never used them. I regret it

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for your review, Sheree! I'm sorry that you're finding your new lender has poor reviews online. We choose our lenders based on their great rates and excellent service, so if you have any feedback about your new lender, please reach out! Our number is 844-290-5731 and we look forward to hearing from you.

Mar. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Louise E Riehle Tacoma, WA

quick and easy without the hassle. Very friendly and very courteous

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the great review, and for choosing AUTOPAY!

Mar. 17th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Nick Johnstone Draper, UT

Be very careful to read the final monthly payment amount! The marketing letter they sent me clearly said "Your New Payment = $391" and the actual monthly payment was $629. I have great credit and the new payment is saving me about $125 / mo but I was surprised they claim that my "Total Annual Savings of $4,378 to put away or spend on something you enjoy!" was so far off the actual (about $1,500 / yr). Plus, they missed my middle name on the original loan paperwork - so I had to completely redo it and notarize a 2nd application because the lender required it.

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Nick, I'm so sorry we couldn't match the estimate on your flyer. The flyers are based on very limited information and we can only know your actual savings once the lenders receive your completed application. I'm also very sorry to hear we had to redo some paperwork. If you'd like to discuss your experience more, or have any questions, please give our customer success team a call at 844-290-5731.

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Tyler Arnold Mesa, AZ

Well, I have been getting told by the company my refinance went through that they never received the title after payoff and now they are telling me I'm in breach of contract and can't get ahold of anyone at Autopay to speak to about this.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Tyler, I'm so sorry to hear about the issue with your title! Getting a title transferred can be a lengthy process, but we're happy to provide updates all along the way. Please reach out to our customer success team so we can shed some light on the saturation. This said, I'm sorry you've had trouble contacting us. I think we've found you in our system, so I've sent you an email with some direct contact information so we can provide you an update. Also, please feel free to call us at our customer success team at 844-290-5731 Monday–Friday 7:00 AM–7:00PM MST, as well as Saturday 9:00 AM–5:00 PM.

Dec. 18th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Gifford Campbell Warren, ME

was not a smooth transition. Vicky was rude on multiple occasions. I was sent a fedex return postage to send docs for the transfer and the fedex lable was no accepted so I had to pay out of my pocket $60 for overnight shipping through ups and was told I can't be reimbursed. will not recommend this company to anyone

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Gifford, I'm so sorry to hear about the troubles at FedEx, and with your loan specialist. We would love to hear more about what happened and what went wrong. We'll be reaching out directly, but do you mind giving our customer success team a call so we can discuss? Our number is 844-290-5731.

Dec. 18th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ryan Sefcovic Independence, OH

Too many informal updates and I had 3 different people contacting me saying that I still needed to submit different paperwork, got confusing after a bit.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Ryan, thank you so much for submitting your feedback. I'm so sorry we had to request documents a few times; our goal is always to make the process as efficient as possible, so I'm sorry to hear this. I hope we can connect soon so we can get more of your feedback on this. Please give us a call at 844-290-5731 when you're able.

Dec. 18th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Heather Lexington, SC

My Autopay representative made this experience pleasant and painless. Great Customer Service and so easy!!!

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for sharing, Heather, and for refinancing with AUTOPAY!

Dec. 10th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kendall Taylor Charlotte, NC

My Rep Adam was knowledgeable, efficient and consistent in his communication throughout the process.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for taking the time to write this review, Kendall. I'm glad to hear everything went so well. Thank you for refinancing with AUTOPAY!

Dec. 9th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lourie Ann Wright Bruceton Mills, WV

Blake did a great job for us he got both of our cars refinanced in a short time. I would recommend Autopay to

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is great to hear, Lourie! Thank you again for choosing AUTOPAY.

Dec. 9th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mahoganee Nyman Bennett, CO

everything was great, whoever helped me was such a nice and great person love her so much made my whole life easy

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for sharing the great experience, Mahoganee!

Dec. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Maria Delarosa College Point, NY

Good service. Employess are frienfly and patient. Will have no problem tellinf my family and friends about the company.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for the great review, Maria! We're honored to get your recommendation. Thank you for your business!

Dec. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Adrienne Valade Anaheim, CA

Easy and fast. I had to send documents a few times before I could get refinanced. Hiwever, overall I had a good experience.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Adrienne, so sorry that you had to send documents a few times, but I'm glad to hear that you were were happy overall. If you'd like to discuss your experience, please just give us a call at 844-290-5731. We would be happy to help!

Dec. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Preston Porter Randolph, MA

They make the application process easy to do and overall satisfaction with the representatives. A pleasure to work with

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the review, Preston! I'm so glad we were able to help.

Dec. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Elizabeth perez Pasadena, CA

Very good They saw me an excellent deal and the truth is their interests are much lower than the other companies

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We're always thrilled when we can save someone money on their car payment. Thanks for the great review, Elizabeth!

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Melinda Atmore, AL

It was fast and Ryan was great to work with he helped me with getting everything in order to be able to get financing

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Dec. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

john Mayer Orchard Park, NY

They were able to get me a really low rate on an auto refinance even, after the origination fee was included.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Great to hear we were able to help you save! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Dec. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

DARRIN R YODER Elkhart, IN

Everyone I talked was friendly and professional, and helped me through the process as best they could.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback, Darrin! We love getting reviews like this. Thank you again for refinancing with AUTOPAY!

Dec. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

David L Jenkins Bridgeville, DE

I felt they did a good job at keeping me informed. Agents were very nice and easy to talk to. It was a overall good experience.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the great review, David! We're glad you chose AUTOPAY and that we were able to help so much.

Dec. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brianna Fuentes Maricopa, AZ

Great communication, easy process. Although it's a big company, I felt like I was the only customer with how great the response time was.

6 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business! Cheers, AUTOPAY

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jessica Mack Kennesaw, GA

I had a great experience with my representative. He was very helpful and kept me updated with every step of the way. I'm please with my outcome.

6 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Perfect, Thank you,! Customers are first! Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rob Farias Burnsville, MN

Rep was very respectful and considerate to my financial needs. Saved me thousands in interest, cut my monthly payment almost in half

6 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We are thrilled to have lowered your rate and save you on your payment! Thanks for the feedback! Cheers AUTOPAY!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Romy Victoria Lesoveck Colchester, CT

Very attentive and knowledgeable. My agent guided me through the whole process keeping me informed the entire way. Very happy with the service

6 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business! Cheers, AUTOPAY

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jerry Roberson Highlands, TX

I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of the process. We lowered our monthly note by approximately $170.00 per month

6 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We are thrilled to have lowered your rate and save you on your payment! Thanks for the feedback! Cheers AUTOPAY!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michael Jones Washington, DC

Kristi was outstanding! She explained everything in detail and offered advice which was very helpful. The process was smooth.

6 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is great to hear, We will pass along your feedback! Thank you!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Phildalia Davis Fresno, CA

Noah was very pleasant and informative. He was also very patient and thorough in helping me through the refinancing process.

6 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY! We appreciate your business!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Eduardo Lopez Inglewood, CA

The process is really easy and most of the work is done by the people helping you. I had Adam help me and he was incredibly patient with me.

7 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is great to hear, We will pass along your feedback! Thank you!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tracy Klug Hortonville, WI

They were on top of everything and let me know what I needed to do. Walked me through every step. Got better interest rate and lower payment!!

7 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We are thrilled to have lowered your rate and save you on your payment! Thanks for the feedback! Cheers AUTOPAY!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Cole Kosnick Madison, WI

The rep did a great job of following up with me when he needed something from me, not so great when I needed something from him. Also, didn't even talk about the AutoPay fee which seems sleazy.

7 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Cole, I'm so sorry the document fee came as a surprise. We always aim for complete transparency in the process, so we'd like to research this further. Do you mind giving us a call so we can hear more about your experience? Our number is 844-290-5731, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Laura Smith Ogema, MN

Very helpful, easy to work with. Walked me thru everything. Always let me know how things were going along the process.

7 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic!, Thank you for sharing your experience!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michael Rohlman Evansville, IN

The speed of which I received help, and refinancing of my car. As well as Time, who was helpful in explaining everything.

7 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY! We appreciate your business!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mary Lou Gaucher Eddington, ME

The process was easy, except for having to run and get my vehicle registered because it expired in 3 days, otherwise I have no complaints.

7 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding! Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Patricia Herron Columbus, OH

They endorsed my auto policy before the loan was funded and required me to make a $100 payment and my payment was registered late for the first time. Now I have a late pay on my credit report. The loan was funded for more than the payoff and yet they required a $100 payment

7 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Patricia, I'm so sorry to hear about all this confusion. We always aim for a seamless process, so we'd love to hear from you to see what we could have done better. Please consider giving our customer success team a call so we can look into this. Our number is 844-290-5731. We hope to hear from you soon.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

K. Smith Atlanta, GA

Very efficient and professional. Since refinancing the staff have contacted me too see how my transition to Autopay has been

8 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding! Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Anastasia Nava-Montoya San Jose, CA

The process was pretty straightforward but the communication was a little difficult i was constantly playing phone tag or getting very vague replies.

8 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is not the experience we strive for but we thank you for sharing your feedback so we can work on this! We apologize for the lack of communication Anastasia!

Oct. 1st, 2021