Best Company Guarantee AUTOPAY Logo

AUTOPAY

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
1,028 User Reviews

9.9

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Terrie Brenham, TX

They are quick to find better rates and get you into lower payments

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

I'm glad we were able to find you such a quick solution! Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY.

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Taniesha Sanders Rural Hall, NC

The rep was VERY knowledgeable and courteous. He was also thorough in his approach

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your awesome feedback, Taniesha! I'm glad to hear your specialist was able to leave such a great impression. Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY!

Dec. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jacob Rios Troy, TX

Great help and good communication they really help me find a better rate

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for sharing your great experience, Jacob, and thank you for choosing AUTOPAY.

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Tashara Lynn Parker North Charleston, SC

They were good, fast, and followed thru the entire refinancing process of the loan from beginning to end.

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the great review, Tashara! We appreciate you for choosing AUTOPAY. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please just give our customer success team a call at 844-290-5731.

Dec. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Balan McMinnville, OR

Work fast and are very respectful and responsible representatives trust 100%

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

I'm glad we were able to earn your trust, Balan. Let us know if you need anything!

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gene Othello, WA

Very nice people to work with and they have good interest rates

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for sharing your great experience, Gene!

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dane Kailua Kona, HI

Customer service Was excellent and the timing it took his book was very short

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the great review, Dane! We appreciate your business.

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Hector Salcido Pomona, CA

The customer service was great. The entire process was fast and friendly

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is great to hear, Hector! Thank you for your business.

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ryan Walker West Palm Beach, FL

Very professional an easy to speak with also very informative

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the awesome feedback, Ryan! We are so glad we could help. Thanks for choosing AUTOPAY!

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

KATHY MORROW Ocala, FL

By far the best customer service ever had Ashly D was the best

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for sharing your experience, Kathy, and for choosing AUTOPAY. We'll make sure to pass your feedback along to Ashly.

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tyson Rohrbach Stafford, VA

Good customer service friendly service and have a positive attitude

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Perfect, Thank you,! Customers are first! Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Dec. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sandra Espino Van Nuys, CA

Was vertical easy and fast and Mr Christopher P was very helpful.

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the review, Sandra! I'm glad we were able to make the process so easy. We'll pass this along to Christopher!

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gerald Glenn Fort Worth, TX

AutoPay, and in particular "Michael H" provided OUTSTANDING service! They made my SUV purchase easy, simple and fast, while utilizing highly secure technologies which protected my data and transactions. I could easily reach Michael by phone for questions or follow-up. Most exciting was the highly competitive Re-FI rates he provided to me. They easily beat my former lender rate and service. I could not ask for a better experience and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND AUTOPAY!!! Great Job Autopay & Michael H!!!!

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is outstanding to hear! Cheers!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brianna Fuentes Maricopa, AZ

Great communication, easy process. Although it's a big company, I felt like I was the only customer with how great the response time was.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business! Cheers, AUTOPAY

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jessica Mack Kennesaw, GA

I had a great experience with my representative. He was very helpful and kept me updated with every step of the way. I'm please with my outcome.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Perfect, Thank you,! Customers are first! Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rob Farias Burnsville, MN

Rep was very respectful and considerate to my financial needs. Saved me thousands in interest, cut my monthly payment almost in half

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We are thrilled to have lowered your rate and save you on your payment! Thanks for the feedback! Cheers AUTOPAY!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Romy Victoria Lesoveck Colchester, CT

Very attentive and knowledgeable. My agent guided me through the whole process keeping me informed the entire way. Very happy with the service

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business! Cheers, AUTOPAY

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jerry Roberson Highlands, TX

I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of the process. We lowered our monthly note by approximately $170.00 per month

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We are thrilled to have lowered your rate and save you on your payment! Thanks for the feedback! Cheers AUTOPAY!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michael Jones Washington, DC

Kristi was outstanding! She explained everything in detail and offered advice which was very helpful. The process was smooth.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is great to hear, We will pass along your feedback! Thank you!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Phildalia Davis Fresno, CA

Noah was very pleasant and informative. He was also very patient and thorough in helping me through the refinancing process.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY! We appreciate your business!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Eduardo Lopez Inglewood, CA

The process is really easy and most of the work is done by the people helping you. I had Adam help me and he was incredibly patient with me.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is great to hear, We will pass along your feedback! Thank you!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tracy Klug Hortonville, WI

They were on top of everything and let me know what I needed to do. Walked me through every step. Got better interest rate and lower payment!!

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We are thrilled to have lowered your rate and save you on your payment! Thanks for the feedback! Cheers AUTOPAY!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Cole Kosnick Madison, WI

The rep did a great job of following up with me when he needed something from me, not so great when I needed something from him. Also, didn't even talk about the AutoPay fee which seems sleazy.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Cole, I'm so sorry the document fee came as a surprise. We always aim for complete transparency in the process, so we'd like to research this further. Do you mind giving us a call so we can hear more about your experience? Our number is 844-290-5731, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Laura Smith Ogema, MN

Very helpful, easy to work with. Walked me thru everything. Always let me know how things were going along the process.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic!, Thank you for sharing your experience!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michael Rohlman Evansville, IN

The speed of which I received help, and refinancing of my car. As well as Time, who was helpful in explaining everything.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY! We appreciate your business!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mary Lou Gaucher Eddington, ME

The process was easy, except for having to run and get my vehicle registered because it expired in 3 days, otherwise I have no complaints.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding! Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Patricia Herron Columbus, OH

They endorsed my auto policy before the loan was funded and required me to make a $100 payment and my payment was registered late for the first time. Now I have a late pay on my credit report. The loan was funded for more than the payoff and yet they required a $100 payment

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Patricia, I'm so sorry to hear about all this confusion. We always aim for a seamless process, so we'd love to hear from you to see what we could have done better. Please consider giving our customer success team a call so we can look into this. Our number is 844-290-5731. We hope to hear from you soon.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

John Haverson Jacksonville, FL

Refinance of my vehicle with a good rate was made so easy! The representative was very knowledgeable and helped me every step of the way! I am very satisfied with my new loan! Thank you auto pay!

2 weeks ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic! Thank you for sharing your experience with AUTOPAY!

Nov. 19th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Nenette Serrano Las Vegas, NV

The process took a bit longer than expected. Make sure to read the fine prints and numbers because I did have to sign the DocuSign at least 5-6 times due to an error on their end, but my loan assistant was nice enough to waive the doc fee when I asked. Other than that everything else was smooth.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Nenette, I'm so sorry to hear that there was an inconvenient error in our paperwork but very glad that we were able to find you a good solution. Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY!

Oct. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Michael Glenn Indianapolis, IN

My rep was great. Very helpful. Had a few hiccups at the end of the process. Wrong amount sent for loan payoff resulting in 2 loans being open at the same time with new loan being due for payment. Tracking number was requested but not given for payoff check.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you so much for the feedback, Michael! We apologize for the issues during your refinance but are happy to hear that you were able to have a good experience overall. We will work to ensure errors like this do not continue. If you still need the tracking number please call us at 844-290-5731

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Russell T Beaver Ware Shoals, SC

The Autopay Rep ( Dallas ) was very helpful in finding a lender to refinance my auto loan. He made the whole process go very smoothly and answered any and all questions I had.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Russell, thank you for choosing AUTOPAY! We will pass along your feedback to your specialist!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tara Mayhew Tyrone, PA

The process was so incredibly easy! The team provided all of the documents I needed, answered all of my questions quickly and clearly, and literally made this the easiest refinance I’ve ever done.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Joseph Mayerhoff Monsey, NY

Everything seemed to go along fine. The process was easy and the representative I dealt with was very help and maintained communication with me throughout the process. To my surprise, although they lowered my rate by 12 percent, the balance due on my loan is now more than a thousand dollars higher than it was before. And I am not sure but I may have lost my extended warranty. I don't think I would have refinanced had I known. They did lower my monthly payment but extended the term of the loan.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your feedback, Joseph. We would like to discuss this with you. Any previous coverages should now be paid in full and still valid until the expiration dates. Please calls us at 844-290-5731

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Justin Rome, GA

They were able to easily explain the process to me and were very patient with any questions I had. The only critique I have is that I fell the process could have been shorter.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Great to hear Justin! Thank you so much for sharing your experience, your feedback, also letting us know how to improve!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Earl Hatter Nicholasville, KY

Ryan R. would be a person I would call every time due to his personality, personable nature, and down right cool demeanor. I've never had a transaction with any loan company go how this went.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Earl!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Theresa Lingenfelter Mason, MI

My loan was quick to go through an easy enough to process but the follow up information is definitely lacking I have no idea how to pay my loan when my loan is due if there is an app available to pay my loan I'm still trying to figure that out

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Theresa, we are sorry to hear about this gap in information, Typically once the loan refinances are completed the new lender reaches out directly. Thank you for your feedback, we will work to create a smoother process.

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Nicki Marshall West Sacramento, CA

The process was easy and quick. My loan representative, Austin K, was professional, friendly and efficient. He always responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic! This is great to hear! Thank you for sharing your feedback, Nicki!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Jessica Higdon Browns Summit, NC

The service you offer is great and for the most part the speed at which the process happens was great. At first the rep I would with was awesome. After the deal was agreed upon the customer service I received in regards to my application and loan timeline was horrendous. The rep became rude and condescending.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Jessica, I'm so sorry about this experience. We always strive for excellent customer service all the way through the loan process, so we would love to see where we went wrong. Do you mind giving us a call at 844-290-5731 when you're able? This way, we can research the issue and prevent it from happening again.

Oct. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

kurt swanson Rapid City, SD

great customer service. Good person to work with.

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is wonderful to hear, Kurt! Thanks for your great review.

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tim Hardt Bluffton, SC

Awesome customer service, lowered my rate a lot

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you so much for refinancing with us, Tim! We were glad to help.

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Margaret G Gig Harbor, WA

Excellent customer service and ease of transaction.

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you so much for the great feedback, Margaret!

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lidia Flores Richmond, CA

So efficient and easy very involved and dedicated

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the great review, Lidia!

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kwame Alexander Union City, GA

Direct, and respectful. I feel like a priority.

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for your business, Kwame!

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Carolyn Ballard Ashland, VA

Excellent customer service and very helpful

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the great review, Carolyn!

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bobbie Dill Cordova, AL

Efficient and courteous service. Very helpful

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY, Bobbie! We're always happy to help.

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mirsa Gonzalez Noblesville, IN

They went above and beyond. I like the way they treated me

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for the awesome review, Mirsa!

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Martin Keith Bentonville, AR

Very honest, straightforward, and timely

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the great feedback, Martin! We're always happy to help.

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Angela Gomes Pawtucket, RI

Great customer service and follow through

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for sharing your experience, Angela, and for refinancing with AUTOPAY!

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Vanessa Cain Tifton, GA

Friendly, Professional, and quick & easy process.

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for refinancing with AUTOPAY, Vanessa! I'm so glad we were able to make the process so smooth.

Dec. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Scott Carter Hull, GA

They got me a better rate and the lower payment I wanted

1 week ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Great to hear we were able to help you save! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Dec. 1st, 2021