Best Company Guarantee AUTOPAY Logo

AUTOPAY

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
1,028 User Reviews

9.9

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Ray Gassert King Of Prussia, PA

Fairly easy process but could have been a little quicker. The doc fee is a little steep but it was still a good deal overall

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Ray, Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY for your refinance needs!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Rick Rossner Exeter, CA

Customer service was very poor. Agent was very poor at responding to inquiries. Agent would send text message asking to call and then would never answer his phone or return messages or text responses.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Rick, thank you for your review. We apologize that we did not respond to your communications in a more timely manner. AUTOPAY prides itself on providing excellent customer service, but we fell short of our standard in this case. Your feedback will be used to help improve the customer experience for everyone. If you have any additional questions, comments, concerns, or information we can provide, we can be reached at 844-290-5731.

Jun. 16th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Toni L Vadala Syracuse, NY

Overall great, but sometimes, being told one thing only to find out, oh wait, just one more thing...oh, just one more more thing

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Toni, Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY! We appreciate the feedback and will use it to improve in the future!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Max Fontus Cypress, TX

The process was easy to follow, but I wish that there was a better communication channel between the officer handling my personal file and the interfacial team at Autopay.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you Max, we will pass along your feedback! We appreciate your business. Cheers, AUTOPAY

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Marcelo Marino Riverhead, NY

They took about a month to get my refinance together. When everything was finally done, they didn't get the payoff to my old finance company in time. I told them my issue, they weren't listening and just continued to tell me when they sent the payoff out. I had to pay an additional $500 to pay off the rest of the loan and I didn't get reimbursed or anything for it. They stopped answering me when I told them my issue.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Marcelo, We would like to assist you with your concerns, please reach directly out to our escalations team. 8442905731

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jessica Maldonado Fairless Hills, PA

Process was very easy and fast. Everything I needed to sign or fill out was sent over with clear instructions. Staff was very helpful.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is great to see. Thank you, Jessica!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jason Walls, MS

Very professional. Very helpful . Would highly recommend to my friends and family. Wish i could have used them earlier.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Excellent! We are thrilled you had such a positive experience!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Donald Rodgers Southaven, MS

They lowered my car note tremendously and i would recommend them to anyone looking to get a better rate on your car loan.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is always the result we are looking for! Glad we could assist you Donald! Cheers, AUTOPAY

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Berttina Baltimore, MD

Everything was easy to complete, the reason for the 4 stars is that it takes a while to get the account number to set up your autopay on the new account

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you Berttina for your response. We appreciate your business.

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Allison Vultaggio Escondido, CA

Easy process, explained well except for the power of attorney part needed. That was confusing. Otherwise quick and fast and easy.

6 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Allison, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business! Cheers, AUTOPAY

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Joseph F Modica Jr West Hempstead, NY

I had Adrian K. help me with every detail. He has went above and beyond for me. His hard work and dedication is the reason for my rating.

6 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you Joseph for the feedback! Cheers AUTOPAY!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kelly J Whittaker Surprise, AZ

Great communication, kept me in the loop all the way thru the process. Jacob was always nice and explained the procedure.

6 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Kelly, thank you for your feedback, cheers AUTOPAY!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Tanya Guerrero Santa Ana, CA

It was extremely difficult to get a hold of my loan specialist. I would call and text and get no response for days. I was finally approved and didn't even hear from him. I would constantly have to call him to ask for an update as to what was going on with my application.

6 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Tanya, Thank you for your feedback, We will definitely follow up with your loan specialist and his supervisor. If you have any unanswered questions or need any assistance, our Escalations Team would be happy to assist you. you can reach them at 8442905731

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Victoria Grover Elmore City, OK

We had all of our questions answered almost immediately and he helped us save $100 on our payment and even more on the total cost then we had already been paying for. He was great.

2 weeks ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Victoria, thank you so much for sharing your great experience with the world! Just let us know if we can be of more help.

Dec. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Tysha Bolding Louisville, KY

Autopay got me into a lower monthly payment and a much lower interest rate. Only complaint is they don't tell you upfront that the process takes about a month from loan approval to them sending the payoff, which resulted in my payment being late.

2 weeks ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Tysha, I'm so sorry there was a delay in funding your loan; usually it only takes a week or so! We would love to look into this to see what went wrong. Do you mind giving our customer success team a call when you're able? Our number is 844-290-5731.

Dec. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Janet Rosario Asheville, NC

Delay in processing and connecting with representative by phone or email.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Janet, thank you for your review! I'm so sorry about the delays, and would love to research this to see what went wrong. Do you mind giving us a call at 844-290-5731? Our customer service team would love hear more about this.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Roger S Bresnahan Jr Bellevue, NE

Was a very easy process. I would recommend it.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you, Roger! That is the highest compliment you could give us! Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY!

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Joseph A Langevin Lafayette, NY

The service was very fast and courteous.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Joseph!

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Donielle Brown Newburgh, NY

Took MONTHS and multiple different agents. Weeks without communication or updates.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Donielle, thank you for sharing this feedback! We are sorry to hear about these delays and gaps in communication! We pride our self in providing smooth and efficient financing and clear communication. We would like to research this so that we can keep this issue from happening again. Please call our escalations department when you are free at 844-290-5731

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Nicholas Schober Olathe, KS

The communication along the way regarding the process and status within process was rather poor.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Nicholas, thank you for your review. I'm so sorry that you had trouble contacting us, as we're always trying to communicate as clearly as possible. I'd love to look into this to see what went wrong; do you mind giving us a call? Our customer success team would love to hear from you. Our number is 844-290-5731.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Christopher Tinsley Vine Grove, KY

Time difference complicated the process.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for the feedback, Christopher. I'm so sorry that the time difference caused some confusion, but we'd love to hear more about this so it doesn't happen in the future. Would you mind calling 844-290-5731 to speak to our customer success team?

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Brian Matthews Dyer, IN

Karen was very helpful and great to deal with

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Brian, thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm glad we were able to help. Thank you for refinancing with AUTOPAY!

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Edward Granados San Antonio, TX

Because everything went smooth, kind of long but smooth

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for the review, Edward! I'm glad everything was smooth, but very sorry about the delay. If you'd like to share more of your experience, please feel free to give us a call at 844-290-5731. We would love to hear how we can improve!

Oct. 25th, 2021

star star star star star

Tamekia Jackson

Excellent service easy paperwork and excellent communication

2 weeks ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is great to hear, We will pass along your feedback! Thank you!

Nov. 19th, 2021

star star star star star

Kemonte Gaskin Atlanta, GA

Great job Austin. They really helped me get out of a ridiculous loan

2 weeks ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is great to hear, We will pass along your feedback! Thank you!

Nov. 19th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brandy wiles Apex, NC

So nice and great, very helpful saved me money

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We are delighted to help you save! Thank you for sharing!

Sep. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Henry Desroches Lake Worth, FL

Good customer service .very reliable .yes I'll recommend all my friends

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic! Thank you for sharing your experience with AUTOPAY!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

G sanders Nappanee, IN

Took forever had to keep calling or texting someone every day until I finally got an answer

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We apologize for the experance! This is not what we strive for G Sanders! Thank you for sharing your feedback so we can work on this!

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Nicholas Medley Hillsboro, MO

Made my refi quick and easy, dropped my interest rate form 22 to 5%

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Perfect! Thank you, Nicholas! We appreciate you sharing!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Cole parker Kaufman, TX

Easy to deal with, very responsive and saved my a lot of money

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic! Thank you for sharing your experience with AUTOPAY!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Javier Lancaster, CA

Really good customer service and helpful in answering every question

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding! Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jackeline Interiano Charlotte, NC

They are easy and fast to work with. Amazing customer service

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Perfect, Jackeline! Customers are first! Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

D Hern√°ndez West Palm Beach, FL

Process requires a lot of patience, however results is what really matters

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Great to hear we were able to help you save! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Michelle Rieger Churchville, NY

My rep was amazing. He took time each day to keep me updated on my new loan process.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic! Thank you for sharing your feedback and experience Michelle!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Charlene Harrell Rancho Cordova, CA

Great Customer Service and took the time to explain all of the details.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Perfect! Thank you, Charlene! We appreciate you sharing!

Sep. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jennifer Cochran Centralia, KS

Quick easy and accurate transactions. Easy set up and reliable service!

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic! Jennifer, Thank you for sharing your experience!

Sep. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Russell Pisarczyk Stephenville, TX

Amazing customer service. And very helpful. Easy to get ahold of.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for sharing your experience, Russel!

Sep. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brad Poulsen Cocoa, FL

Very easy process and very quick and the customer service was phenomenal

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding! Thank you for sharing your experience with us Brad!

Sep. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michael Ellis Wells, NY

Very helpful great rates keeps you well informed through the whole process

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Great to hear we were able to help you save! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Paula Olson Glenville, MN

It was a very easy process and the loan advisers were helpful

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Camille R Cranson Elkridge, MD

They were responsive and provided consistent status updates.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for sharing the fantastic feedback, Camille!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Alexander cooper Antioch, CA

Very informative and helpful. Timely responses and follow ups.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Wonderful, Thank you for sharing your feedback, Alexander!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Megan Benson York, PA

They were very helpful and efficient. They answered questions and were patient.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fabulous to hear Megan! Thank you for working with us and sharing your feedback!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

John Hanlin Calcium, NY

They really did their best to find the best loan that fit my needs

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We aim to please! Thank you for working with us and sharing John!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ronnie Robinson Jacksonville, FL

I had an awesome experience. The customer service was awesome.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the positive feedback Ronnie! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kelly Jondreau Iron River, WI

Patient and helpful they did what was needed to do to get the job done

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Perfect! Thank you, Kelly! We appreciate you sharing!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tom Stout Indianapolis, IN

Travis was very helpful in answering any questions I had in a timely fashion

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding to hear, We will pass along your feedback to your specialist!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mona Carter Gaithersburg, MD

My rep was constantly in touch and made the process quick and easy.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding to hear, We will pass along your feedback to your specialist!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Justin Bryant Dallas, TX

They got my payments down super low and now I can afford my car.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Justin, we are thrilled to have lowered your rate and save you on your payment! Thanks for the feedback! Cheers AUTOPAY!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tamara Kelly Opelika, AL

They were prompt in responding and answered all my questions

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for sharing your experience, Tamara!

Sep. 24th, 2021