Hawx Pest Control Logo

Hawx Pest Control

star star star star star_border

7.7

Overall Score

sell See Special Offer chevron_right

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Betty Stockton Indianapolis, IN

each technician has been very professional, kind and respectful. I always have specific things I want done and they have always done what I ask without complaint.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are happy to hear that our team was able to address any of the concerns you were seeing around the home. Thank you for being a valued customer!

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Judith Gillespie Muncie, IN

Haven't seen any pests around the house nor up around the eaves. The workers have always been friendly and courteous. They seem to know what they are doing.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are happy to hear that our team was able to address any of the concerns you were seeing around the home. Thank you for being a valued customer!

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Lisa Janesville, WI

The service techs that I have met have been nice. Unfortunately, with the notification within a few days of service, I have not been able to be here to have tech do a complete work inside and backyard.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We appreciate the feedback, Lisa. We always offer a free re-service if you are unavailable the day of service. Please contact our office at 855-527-2343 with any questions or concerns.

May. 3rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Sandra Lyon Racine, WI

Chemicals haven't worked well. First time we had the service we cancel because individuals were seen sitting in their vehicle for a short then leaving. A manager came & convinced us things changed. We tried again.We call to complain and had a difficult time getting someone out to take a look. We finish the service due to the contract & cancel due to this forgetting they convinced us to try their other service that bound us to a different contract. We can't cancel this one or risk paying the extra amount for making the contract. Once we finish this service, we will not have them again.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Sandra, We are so sorry to hear of the frustrations you’ve experienced with our company. These are definitely not business practices that we follow, and we would like to look into this matter further. We are unable to find your account in our system, so we ask that you please give our office a call at 855-527-2343 at your earliest convenience.

May. 3rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Daniel Wade Pleasant Prairie, WI

I have had Hawx for over two years and I am very pleased not only with their service, but with product as well. I have had no bug issues over this time period that I previously had. Highly recommended.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Daniel, We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied with the services thus far. We look forward to keeping your home pest free!

Apr. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Elizabeth Lipp Jackson, WI

Every Tech that has been to our house has been knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I learn something new every time they come out for an appointment.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are very lucky to have employees on our team who strive to provide great service. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Apr. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Karen Milwaukee, WI

The employees are polite and courteous. I would like to see them be a bit more careful when spraying. It always seems to get all over the windows and on my decorative ornaments. It leaves spots that are hard to get off.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Karen, We are so sorry to hear of the frustrations you’ve experienced with our company. This will be addressed with our service professionals. Thank you for your feedback.

Apr. 13th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Gerald Mukwonago, WI

They kept me informed at all times when they were going to be here. The representatives of the service people I talked to told me what they're going to do that day and gave me a price and they were true to their word.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We strive to provide great service, and we are happy to hear that the representative went above and beyond to address the concerns you were seeing around the home. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Mar. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Linda Watertown, WI

It really depends on who comes out. Some people are really great with customer service some not so much. It can be hard to get a hold of someone but once I do, my problems are solved right away.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We appreciate the feedback, Linda. We are very lucky to have employees on our team who strive to provide great service. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Mar. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Robert Waterford, WI

Every time I’ve called with problems, they have come out and resprayed when the mosquitos are not taken care of. We are happy that we can go out and be in the backyard without mosquitos most of the time.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied with the services we have provided thus far, Robert. We look forward to keeping your home pest free!

Mar. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Wendy H Saint Augustine, FL

Everyone I’ve encountered has been extremely professional, courteous and knows what they’re doing! All the staff I have interacted with seem to genuinely enjoy their jobs, and working with the Hawx team. It truly shows! I appreciate their warranty between regular service dates. Especially with the amount of rain we have had. If I see any live bugs, they happily schedule an additional appointment.

1 year ago Edited June 20, 2022

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied with the service we have provided thus far. We look forward to keeping your home pest free!

Jun. 22nd, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Katie Risher Newton, NC

I Love that everyone treats each other with upmost respect and values their customers with a godly aspect. I have had the pleasure of being able to meet Breon which is the sales rep that helped me, the pest tech, and termite tech. They each are different individuals with each of knowledge different than the other to help me in my endeavors of pest (mainly ants for me). I have absolutely nothing bad to say they work as a amazing team to meet the clients needs above and beyond. I appreciate their teamwork to make such a company valuable to my area and others.

1 year ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are happy to hear that our team was able to address any of the concerns you were seeing around the home. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Jun. 20th, 2022

star star star star star

M Brass Fort Worth, TX

After contacting Hawx they sent Reginald C to come service my home. Mr C was very considerate and patient after I need to reschedule time. He called and confirmed his time of arrival and was here at that exact time. He explained what he was doing and why and what results we should expect. He customer service and professional manner were both welcomed and appreciated. Thank you again Reginald

2 years ago Edited September 29, 2021

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are very lucky to have employees on our team who strive to provide great service. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Aug. 30th, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Niklas Carlson Mooresville, NC

Worst Experience Ever: We had a wasp problem at our house and signed up for yearly service, they send a tech out that was allergic to bees... Then they did not come out for 7 months and they refuse to hold up their end of the contract. I cancelled my agreement and they only refunded me 2 months out of the 8. They are not organized, professional, accountable, and customer service has been awful. After 11 months I have had zero service and nothing to show for the money they would not refund. Not an ethical company BEWARE!

4 months ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Hey! This is Jenessa from Hawx Pest Control. I am so sorry to hear about your bad experience with our company, I would love to help. Please clink this link https://tinyurl.com/Hawxs to start a chat or email [email protected]

Dec. 4th, 2023

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jason Welsh Madison, WI

HORRIBLE. DO NOT SIGN UP! So a salesman showed up at my door over a year ago. I explained that I already had a pest service. He told me that he would give me a low one-time fee for a single treatment for our bushes that were outside of the area the other service treated. I signed up. Then nothing for over a year. A month or so ago, I have a tech arrive at my door and tell me they were there for our regularly-scheduled service. I told them they were mistaken, and that I had another service. They told me to call the office and get it straightened out. Then I get a guy calling, telling me that I had signed up for multiple services, but hadn't had them performed because they were cancelled every month (NOT by me BTW, except for that last one). He argued and argued saying that I had to fulfill the services - even though I didn't need them. He admitted that the fine print states I was contracted for 12 months - which was over. I was working, and had to go but let him know I would not be paying. Last week they charged my card over $300. Absolutely pathetic customer experience; they clearly do not care about their customers, are completely mismanaged, and can't keep track of their own customers and agreements.

6 months ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Hi, this is Jenessa and I work for Hawx customer care, I would like to personally apologize for the negative experience you've had, and our team wants to investigate as best we can to assist your situation! Please clink this link https://tinyurl.com/Hawxs to start a chat or email [email protected]

Oct. 16th, 2023

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Michael Greathouse Douglasville, GA

I would of put a negative score but it won't go any lower than 1. This was the worst service I have ever received. Morgan was extremely nice and offered to cut the cost of a monthly service. Likewise they threw in multiple services for free. Sounds great right? It was horrible. I had to have them come out multiple times over the course of 3 months and the problems never were fixed. No, it wasn't roaches or anything due to being nasty or infested, it was scorpions, yellow jackets , millipedes, and spiders. I asked the sales rep Morgan if there would be a cancelation fee if I was unhappy with the service, and I was assured that there would be no fees or anything, but he doesn't know of any reason why I would be unhappy. Well, I was unhappy the first tech who came forgot to do the services. To cancel I was informed I was lied to, and its 200 to cancel after I was laughed at by the first rep. He was very disrespectful, and told me that I only had two options. Either keep the service at a discount of 50 a month and one month free, or cancel and have a 200 charge. I asked to speak to someone who could help me and his response was, " It could take 72 hours or longer if I receive a call back at all from one of the managers. After persisting he finally put me on the line with a manager( She claimed to be one anyways), she said the same thing and that if I can't prove he lied about the fee then I would have to pay it or they could sue or put it against my credit. Bot were incredibly unprofessional. It was one of the worse business experiences I've had to go through with a company. 100% would not recommend, and If asked I would steer anyone who asked me to someone else.

7 months ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Hi, this is Jenessa and I work for Hawx customer care, I would like to personally apologize for the negative experience you've had, and our team wants to investigate as best we can to assist your situation! Please clink this link https://tinyurl.com/Hawxs to start a chat or email [email protected]

Sep. 24th, 2023

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rich Craig Imperial, MO

Excellent customer service, Excellent results, Friendly, Courteous and just all around an excellent experience every time they service my home.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are happy to hear that our team was able to address any of the concerns you were seeing around the home. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Jun. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Samuel Taylor Syracuse, UT

They are always happy to come out and take care of my concerns. Always professional and have good contact with me to keep me up to date.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We appreciate the feedback, Samuel! We are happy to hear that our team was able to address the concerns you were seeing around the home in a professional and thorough manner. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Jun. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Veronica Collins Texas City, TX

Roaches for worse. They were servicing my home and in laws home where I am living. They would spray and I would not see roaches and when it was time for them to come back there were more roaches. My home on Teel St was infested with roaches and I was paying a fee every three months. I ordered a product from Amazon and for the first time I am seeing dead roaches.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Veronica, We are so sorry to hear of the dissatisfaction you've experienced with our company.

Jun. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mary Marietta, GA

At first I was highly pleased, but I don't they are as careful as they initially were about removing spiderwebs, etc. I also get mosquito treatment, and my guests recently had to ask for bug spray because they were being eaten up by mosquitoes.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We always offer a free reservice if you are still seeing any pests.
Please contact our office at 855-527-2343 with any questions or concerns.

Jun. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Sam and Annissa Pierce Dacula, GA

I scheduled an appointment and it was cancelled several times on your end. It was many WEEKS before someone actually showed up and did NOT resolve my issue. The worker was very polite and professional, so the 2 stars are for her.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Sam and Annissa, We are sorry to hear about the negative experience you’ve had with our company.

Jun. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Luis Gomez Chino, CA

At times it seems your team is more inclined to rush through the scheduled service than doing quality work and taking their time. It is not uncommon for them to be in and out inside of 10 minutes.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Luis, We are so sorry to hear of the dissatisfaction you've experienced with our company. Please give our office a call at 855-527-2343 at your earliest convenience to get those taken care of!

Jun. 28th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Larry Horton Corona, CA

Technicians are always on time as scheduled and service is usually effective. Seems since last service there is an abnormal amount of spider activity an webs, especially in and on patio and furniture.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We always offer a free reservice if you are still seeing any pests.
Please contact our office at 855-527-2343 with any questions or concerns.

Jun. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Laura Morris Indianapolis, IN

I don't always know if they are going to come in and spray and/or if they are going to spray the yard. It was my understanding that our agreement was to do all of it. Many times they are not always completed.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Laura, We are so sorry to hear of the dissatisfaction you've experienced with our company. Please give our office a call at 855-527-2343 at your earliest convenience to get those taken care of!

Jun. 28th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Michael Roth O'fallon, MO

they need to spray under the entire deck at my home, i still have speders, carpenter bees and other insect on and under my deck. they just spray by the house in the deck area.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We always offer a free reservice if you are still seeing any pests.
Please contact our office at 855-527-2343 with any questions or concerns.

Jun. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Wagley Roseville, CA

Easy to work with, they understand and take care of the situations right away and very flexible flexible to reschedule.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for the kind words, Wagley.

Jun. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kaushik Ghosh Round Rock, TX

Their process to set up scheduling and letting us know before hand on which date and time they would come and service is really nice.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are happy to hear that our team was able to address any of the concerns you were seeing around the home. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Jun. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Laurie Passeretti Lebanon, OH

They did a really good job and the people that came to the house, really everyone I talked too, was very knowledgeable and nice.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for the kind words, Laurie.

Jun. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lisa Hernandez Fontana, CA

Very thorough and addresses all concerns. Their technicians take care not to harm flowers & trees with chemicals. Prices are extremely reasonable.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for the review, Lisa. We strive to provide great service, and we are happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to address the concerns you were seeing around the home. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Jun. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Phillip Riverside, CA

Simple and effective. Technicians are friendly and listen to concerned areas. Never had a problem in the three years of use

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied with the services we have provided thus far. We look forward to keeping your home pest free!

Jun. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Sharon Schuk Saint Peters, MO

We are not happy with the service at this time! We replied to a call from the office and we wanted to know when our next treatment is scheduled and could they come out soon to handle a problem we have! The answer was not until 6/22/2021 and the ladt visit was in Feb! We're paying for quarterly service!

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Sharon, We are sorry to hear about the negative experience you’ve had with our company. We are unsure why you did not get serviced at a reasonable time. We would love to discuss this issue. Please give our office a call at 855-527-2343 at your earliest convenience.

Jun. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sandra Tilton Indianapolis, IN

Such friendly service men. They do a very comprehensive job by allowing me to point out issues and then addressing them.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for the review, Sandra. We strive to provide great service, and we are happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to address the concerns you were seeing around the home. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Jun. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Naran K Patel Corona, CA

The service is good, but website and asking questions or revisits require phone calls, a better customer experience through the website or phone app would be so much better

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied with the services thus far. We look forward to keeping your home pest free!

Jun. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Norman H Terando Indianapolis, IN

They apply the product around the perimeter and eves of my home to control a number of insects. This is done every quarter of each year.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are happy to hear that our team was able to address any of the concerns you were seeing around the home. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Jun. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kym Leath Citrus Heights, CA

I have several issues with Hawx. I leave my back gate locked. I ask that I get A call so I can Arrange someone to be there to unlock the gate. The last few times I havent Had my backyard serviced because nobody bothered to knock on my front door. Second, several visits ago whoever did my service didn't close my back gate. My dog got out. This isn't good. She doesn't like small dogs or things that run. Fortunately we didn't have an incident. However, if an incident were to have happened it would have been extremely costly and what if something were to have happened to our beloved pet?

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Kym, These are definitely not business practices that we follow, and we would like to look into this matter further. We are unable to find your account in our system, so we ask that you please give our office a call at 855-527-2343 at your earliest convenience.

Jun. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

La Tanya C. Tillman Moreno Valley, CA

because they've been out 3 times and finally after the 3rd call, i see that the trap has been triggered and second gopher sought. Please have the technician and retrieve the sucker.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for the review, We strive to provide great service, and we are happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to address the concerns you were seeing around the home. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Jun. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

KRISTY WALKER San Antonio, TX

started out fine, but the last year I've struggled to get them to listen to me regarding scheduling. They used to get the cob webs outside on our home and haven't done that every time. Still fighting carpenter ants and we can't get the under control.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Kristy, We are so sorry to hear of the frustrations you’ve experienced with our company. We always offer a free reservice if you are still seeing any pests. Please contact our office at 855-527-2343 with any questions or concerns.

Jun. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Martha Pitney Bulverde, TX

They are faithful in service and willing to come out between scheduled visits for no cost. Their pest control chemicals are animal and human safe.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We strive to provide great service, and we are happy to hear that our technician went above and beyond to address the concerns you were seeing around the home. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Jun. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Melanie Deru Saint Louis, MO

I don't know if the product is all that effective. We still have wasps, we still have ants, we still have carpenter bees. We have asked them to come and cover these issues but they do not seem to be effective.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are very lucky to have employees on our team who strive to provide great service for our customers. Don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Jun. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

LaNita R Jones Indianapolis, IN

Always timely. Seldom have to call for a repeat because the service usually prevents pests. (We are on a quarterly plan.)

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are very lucky to have employees on our team who strive to provide great service for our customers. Don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Jun. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kelsey Patterson Magna, UT

I have not had the best experience the past few months. They set up an appointment with me and the employee then went to my neighbors house and not mine. My neighbor received my service. I had to call and get it rescheduled. The past few times they have come out, the spray doesn't seem to be working and the areas that I need done, don't seem to get the attention it needs. They also do not seem very knowledgeable about the bugs that I need sprayed for. Whenever I show them the bugs and ask them about it, they have no idea what I am talking about.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

These are definitely not business practices that we follow, and we would like to look into this matter further. We are unable to find your account in our system, so we ask that you please give our office a call at 855-527-2343 at your earliest convenience.

Jun. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jacqueline Short Oak Brook, IL

We just love our representative from Hawx. She is delightful to work with and is always so thoughtful and careful of our wildlife in the yard.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are happy to hear that our team was able to address any of the concerns you were seeing around the home. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Jun. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Herren Sandy, UT

I like the fact they are a very affordable company. They do a pretty good job and are willing to come out in between visits for free.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for showing your appreciation, Herren.

Jun. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Helena Khan Richardson, TX

They are very familiar with the problem areas and moreover, they let us know their presence in case we have any additional problem areas to cover.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We appreciate the feedback, Helena.

Jun. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Heather Ocampo-Graham Raleigh, NC

Good business always on time giving good service. Always fixes the problem at hand. When something is not right customer service fixes the issue.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for the review, Heather. We strive to provide great service, and we are happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to address the concerns you were seeing around the home. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Jun. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

G, Houston Glen Ellyn, IL

Hawx has been professional,and worked with us with any concerns we may have had over the past years that they have serviced our property.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We appreciate the feedback, G! We are happy to hear that our team was able to address the concerns you were seeing around the home in a professional and thorough manner. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Jun. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dwight Vacaville, CA

Good techs and good customer service. Very good at accommodating coming a different day if original time does not work.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are very lucky to have employees on our team who strive to provide great service. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Jun. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Donna Sacramento, CA

I would rate them 4.5. Never had any problems with Hawx. Last week we had problems with Carpenter Ants. Call Hawx and they are coming out Monday free of charge.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are very lucky to have employees on our team who strive to provide great service. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Jun. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Denyel Monti Murrieta, CA

I had previously got a "quarterly service one time plan" and they charged me 5 times and refused to refund it. Saying it was part of the one year quarterly. But their is only supposed to be 4 service. Then on top of that every time they came they had to come back as it didn't work well if at all. To this day it never worked. Ant still came then. And they prob come less nownwith my maintenance then they did with theirs.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Denyel, We are sorry to hear about the negative experience you’ve had with our company.

Jun. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Dawn Myers Vacaville, CA

They said they could not remove the wasp nest under my 2nd floor eaves because they didn'thave the equipmentfor it. It say they check the bait box but when I check it after they're gone, it is covered with leaves. There is no way it was checked..

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Dawn, We are sorry to hear about the negative experience you’ve had with our company. We would love to address any questions or concerns that you may have. Please reach out to our office if you would like to speak to a representative!

Jun. 29th, 2021