Best Company Guarantee MobileHelp Logo

MobileHelp

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
11,909 User Reviews

9.5

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous

I haven't had any customer help or anyone inquire about my system.

2 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi, We received your review and would like to contact you to resolve any issues. What is the best number for us to reach you on? We apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers. We want to ensure that you have not experienced anything less. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Mar. 3rd, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Raymond Wells

device is too sensitive - gets set off with the slightest of motions

2 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Raymond, We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the Fall Detection Pendant. We have created a ticket for Technical Support to reach out to you, to make sure your Fall Detection Pendant is working correctly and to provide ways to limit false alarms. You can also reach Technical Support at 877-827-6207, Option 1. We look forward to speaking to you and resolving any issues you are having with your system. Sincerely, MobileHelp

Feb. 27th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

S. Capezza Canton, CT

Inability to connect easily while outside my home.

2 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected or that we strive to provide. We would like the opportunity to investigate this further. We have created a ticket for Technical Support to reach out. We look forward to speaking to you.

Feb. 20th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anne And Richard

The device was too sensitive. We had to send it back and cancel.

2 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Anne & Richard, Thank you for your feedback. We wish we would have been able to speak to you before you mailed back your equipment, so we could have provided ways to limited false alarms with the Fall Detection Pendant or so that you could have switched to a standard neck pendant. We hope you keep us in mind, should you need another system in the future. Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Feb. 7th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mary Anne Jackson

too many false alarms with fall detection device

2 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Mary Anne, Thank you for your feedback. If you having trouble with your fall detection pendant, please contact Technical Support at 877-827-6207, Option 1. We look forward to speaking to you. Best Regards, MobileHelp

Jan. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Don't know yet. Beachwood, OH

Don't have any way of evaluating yet. Communication with your company is nil!

2 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi, We received your review and would like to contact you to resolve any issues. What is the best number for us to reach you? We apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers. We want to ensure that you have not experienced anything less. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Oct. 24th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Cheryl stone Ballwin, MO

they always make sure if you are ok even if the alarm wen off accidently

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Cheryl, Thank you so much for the kind review. Is there anything we could do better to change your 1-star rating? If so, please tell us! We aim for 5-star service with all of our customers. Best Regards, MobileHelp

Oct. 18th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

John M

False alarms are even properly taken care of.

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi John! Thank you for your review. We want to make sure that you aren't having any issues with false alarms. Please contact Technical Support at 877-827-6207, Option 1. We look forward to speaking to you. Best Regards, MobileHelp

Oct. 4th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Judi Richmeier Garden City, KS

Twice I have had the alarm go off w/nothing happening. once at 2:00 a.m.

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Dear Judi, Thank you for your feedback. Are you wearing a fall detection pendant to bed? If you are, we do not recommend wearing the fall detection pendant to bed as it can create false alarms when sleeping because we move around in our sleep. We would recommend wearing standard help button to bed. If you have any questions or concerns regarding this, please contact Technical Support at 877-827-6207, Option 1. Thank you for being a valued part of the MobileHelp family! Best Regards, MobileHelp

Jul. 31st, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Frank Shippensburg, PA

The device I had went off for no reason.

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Frank, We are sorry to hear this. We would be happy to take a look at this false alarm with you. Please contact technical support at 877-827-6207, Option 1 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking to you. Sincerely, MobileHelp

Jul. 26th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Hard of hearing

Not good for people who are hard of hearing

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hello, The system was not designed for deaf or hearing impaired, but you would still be able to use MobileHelp’s medical alert system. If you had an emergency and pressed one of your emergency help buttons, the system would be activated, alerting our central station operators, who would come over the two-way speaker in the base station and mobile device. If you are unable to hear the operators and do not respond, the operators would dispatch help to your location. The operator would also notify a family member or friend letting them know of the situation. When setting your account up, we create a personal profile for you and would notate on file that you are deaf or hearing impaired. Our service also comes with MobileHelp Connect which can text or email contacts designated during an emergency in addition to a phone call from the central station operator. Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Jul. 26th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous

Absolutely terrible customer service and it wish wash a piece of equipment

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi, We received your review and would like to contact you to resolve any issues. What is the best number for us to reach you? We apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers. We want to ensure that you have not experienced anything less. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Jul. 18th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dennis T. West Des Moines, IA

Very poor-weak speakerphone, poor receiver for cell signals.

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Dear Dennis, We apologize for any technical difficulties you may have experienced. Our Technical Support team would be more than happy to look into these concerns with you. Please feel free to reply to this message with the best number for us to reach you on, or contact our Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207, Option 1 and we will be happy to help. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Jun. 26th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Bernard & Martha Griesinger

There are a lot of false alarms, none of them are really genuine.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Harriet

Too much equipment poor communication between departments

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous

OVER PRICED- Just got it within the past 3 months .

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jean

Easy response to accidentally pushing button before help is notified.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Michael Deal Chicago, IL

No signal only 1bar SENT system back looking for my refund.

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Dear Michael, We are sorry to hear you experienced an issue with a signal. We see that when you received the system you tested it with Technical Support & everything worked perfectly. There was no other contact regarding connectivity. If this had been an issue, we wish would would have had the opportunity to troubleshoot with it with you. Your refund was already processed, if you need to get more information on that, please contact customer care at 877-827-6207. Sincerely, MobileHelp

Apr. 13th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Georgine

Very efficient customer service team and I highly recommend this company

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Millie Wolpert

I liked the features that it offered, particularly the GPS.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Maria B. Sea Ranch, CA

Very reliable and always helpful. The equipment is easy to use.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Shvonne Andersen San Diego, CA

I actually sent it back, I didn't want the thing.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Norma Barber

Because I was told I could receive satellite where I live which was not true

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Linda Kay Wayne, PA

Not the range inside the house I expected

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

James

your machine goes off every hour. wakes me up several times a night

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Robert Utica, MI

power failures result in in a loss to keep the unit operating-USELESS!!

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Theresa Beaverton, OR

Alarm at times went off for no reason. We had a hard time to stop it.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anita East Hampton, NY

It did not work here because in my area AT&T connected equipment does not work

4 years ago

star star star star star

Rick Johnson Salt Lake City, UT

Outstanding great customer service very pleased

1 year ago

star star star star star

Lisa Scher Ardmore, PA

Great everyone was sooo nice and helpful

1 year ago

star star star star star

Diane Haines Ellinwood, KS

Very pleasant and knowledgeable Answered my question

1 year ago

star star star star star

Charlie Bradway

Professional, understanding and knowledgeable

1 year ago

star star star star star

Elaine

They were quick and the lady was vert gentle

1 year ago

star star star star star

Mark Gordon

They have responded quickly when I have needed them.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Nina

Staff friendly, helpful, answer promptly

1 year ago

star star star star star

Gloria Shaffer

Great response professional and caring quick response

1 year ago

star star star star star

Patricia asher

Always answer promptly if have a concern

1 year ago

star star star star star

Pam Piper

feel comfortable wearing it.....dependable......

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

ROSEMARY kAY

i feel some information about using the equipment was not given

1 year ago

star star star star star

M S Smith

Good customer service. Product knowledge.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Richard H Schroeder

when i signed up not told about any problem with having a pacemaker defibulator

1 year ago

star star star star star

Marilyn

They are always there whether you need them or not

1 year ago

star star star star star

Daniel and Nina Turner

Accidentally activated and the response was immediate.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Jean Sutherland

If I activate my fall pendant it is answered immediately.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Dorothy

It’s all been good, reps so friendly and helpful

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Susan Curtis

they have responded quickly when I have dropped by beeper by accident

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Rosie O'Beirne

It takes a bit longer for my call to be picked up than I expected.

1 year ago

star star star star star

john nestelle

ease of usegreat customer service, reliable connections

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Pam Johnson

Really good customer service & great at answering questions.

1 year ago

star star star star star

lois stadelmaier

good company easy to use and delivered quickly

1 year ago

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information