Lexington Law has provided professional credit repair services to individuals and couples for over 14 years. To date, Lexington Law has helped over a half a million consumers resolve inaccuracies on their credit reports. Each year, the certified staff at Lexington Law helps remove millions of negative items. Following a free credit consultation, Lexington Law credit repair clients will receive a customized plan to achieve their maximum credit results.

The Good

  • Free Consultation
  • Licensed Attorneys
  • Advanced Credit Repair Services
  • Multiple Discounts
  • Reputable Experience 
  • Online Educational Resources

We consider Lexington Law to be one of the best credit repair companies. With over 14 years of experience, this credit repair service has helped over 500,000 customers and counting. Lexington Law works with a network of 24 licensed lawyers in 19 states, who all receive advanced training in consumer advocacy, consumer protection law, and current credit reporting issues.

The credit repair service also focuses on providing quality customer service and puts great emphasis on helping consumers repair their credit for a mortgage loan, with about 72 percent of clients motivated to purchase a home. Lexington Law clients can also enroll in a personalized Focus Track at no extra charge. The firm's Focus Track addresses specific life situations like divorce, military service, student loan issues, medical problems, or identity theft.

Free Consultation

Lexington Law offers a free TransUnion credit report and FICO score summary with a free initial consultation as a part of its credit repair process. This free, personalized initial consultation gives the firm a chance to review clients' current credit situations and allows clients to get a feel for Lexington Law's services, the firm's overall mission, and will help clients understand what actions the firm plans to take to remove negative items from their credit report if they choose to continue their credit repair journey with Lexington Law.

Licensed Attorneys

Lexington Law has dedicated, qualified attorneys and licensed paralegals on staff, providing financial analysis and insights to its credit repair clients. In addition, it provides members with 24/7 support.

Advanced Credit Repair Services

The credit repair firm offers three services for clients to choose from:

  • The Concord Standard Service: Costs a monthly fee of $89.95 and includes bureau challenges and creditor interventions.
  • The Concord Premier Service: Costs a monthly fee of $109.95 and includes bureau challenges, creditor interventions, InquiryAssist, score analysis, ReportWatch, and TransUnion Alerts.
  • The PremierPlus Service: Costs $129.95 per month and is the highest value service that the firm offers. The PremierPlus service includes everything that is offered in the Concord Premier service as well as cease and desist letters, a FICO score tracker, identity theft protection services, and personal finance tools. 

With each service provided, Lexington Law will work with creditors and the major credit bureaus to ensure each client's credit report is presented as fair and accurate. Credit monitoring services are also included in each plan offered. 

Multiple Discounts

Military personnel and families can receive a discount with Lexington Law, which is rare in the credit repair industry. The credit repair firm provides couples with a $50 discount on the second account's first-work fee when couples sign up for credit repair services.  

Reputable Experience 

Lexington Law offers a strong repair process, has been in business for over 14 years, and has helped hundreds of thousands of clients with a variety of credit repair situations. Lexington Law is a law firm and prides itself on its strict adherence to both state and federal credit repair regulations including the Fair Credit Reporting Act (FCRA). The firm promises that it disputes all negative items including late payments, charge offs, collections, and more from credit reports through ethical and legal means.  

Online Educational Resources

Lexington Law is also known for providing easily accessible and free educational resources on its website that are designed to inform clients on a variety of topics including credit history, credit rights, credit repair, credit scores, identity theft and identity protection, credit card usage, things that can affect a credit score like late payments, etc. Additionally, Lexington Law provides a wide range of helpful general personal finance information and advice on its website. Any client and non-client will be able to use these free, available online resources to further improve their current financial situation. 

The Bad

  • Speed of Service

Although Lexington Law has several positive features like it's years of experience with major credit bureaus and provided discounts, the firm has been known to have one main drawback. When compared to other credit repair companies, Lexington Law can be slower in improving client credit scores.

When challenging negative and inaccurate items, Lexington Law employs a time-tested and formalized approach to how many unfair and inaccurate items per credit bureau it challenges each month. While this process may be slower than other companies for repairing client's credit scores, it actually helps prevent the credit bureaus from assuming any frivolous activity from the firm on behalf of the client.

Speed of Service

Lexington Law credit repair processes may take longer than the average company in the credit repair industry; however the time it takes to remove negative items from a client's credit report highly depends on the client's individual credit situation. One credit repair case may take less time than others due to the type of services the client has signed up for and the amount of repair service that is actually needed in order to repair the client's credit and improve their score. 

The Bottom Line

With Lexington Law Firm, the good easily outweighs the bad in comparison to other companies in the credit repair industry. The firm has helped hundreds of thousands of people, and according to consumer testimonials and reviews, Lexington Law has many years of experience with creditors and is transparent and thorough with credit reports and updates, but is occasionally a little slower with credit repair processes than expected. The firm provides quality customer service as it is staffed with exceptionally trained paralegals and legal assistants that are set to help you improve your credit.

Lexington Law sends dispute letters to all three major bureaus, Equifax, Experian, and TransUnion, as part of its repair process, which is extremely beneficial to potential and current clients. The law firm also offers monthly credit monitoring and identity theft protection service options for customers to choose, discounts, and a free consultation that includes a free credit score and report summary. This consultation can also help you better understand the Lexington Law firm's credit repair services and what actions the firm will take when repairing your credit. In regard to the information above and the Lexington Law reviews collected, we recommend Lexington Law as the best place to repair your credit.

*Price is for the standard level of service.

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at Lexington Law below.

1-(800) 608-8004

Disclaimer

As part of our service, we attempt to partner with all the companies that we review, and may get compensated when you click or call them from our site; however, regardless of any current, past, or future financial arrangements, companies listed on Best Company cannot buy their position, nor do we manipulate or inflate a company's ranking for financial gain. A company’s ranking is based on and calculated by an objective set of ranking criteria, as well as user reviews. For more information on how we rank companies, click here.

All user reviews posted on Best Company are subject to screening and approval. We reserve the right to approve or deny any review posted to this site in accordance with our Review Guidelines. Best Company never suppresses user reviews—unless they are being investigated for authenticity, or if they violate our review guidelines. We encourage anyone who suspects a user review to be fraudulent or intentionally inaccurate to please notify us here.


User Reviews

Star Rating

4.0
starstarstarstarstar_border

2,888 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 star
65%
4 star
10%
3 star
3%
2 star
3%
1 star
19%

Sentiment Criteria

Value for your money
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
search cancel
starstarstarstarstar
Leticia Guerra
January 15th, 2019 Rio Grande City, TX

As I call and was attended by Ms:Cierra all I can say about taking well care of us as clients is for her to keep her Great Job!!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Darrell Raber jr
January 15th, 2019 Memphis, TN DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington Law has done a great job removing negative items from my credit history

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
John Kenney
January 14th, 2019 Annandale, MN DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Hello my name is john kenney we had lexington for 3 months. Went great for 1 month and then started to have issues. For two months we had no results bad customer service and payments that were reported to have lost or stolen card. Late charges. Not happy with lexington law. Dont go with this company. They steal your money.

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Jan 15, 2019

Dear John, We reviewed your concerns regarding your tenure with Lexington Law Firm. We have reached out to you as we would like an opportunity to assist with the matter and resolve your concerns; however, we were not able to speak with you. An email was sent you with our direct contact information, if you would like to discuss your concerns in detail. Thank you for your assistance and we look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Alex Lexington Law Firm

starstarstarstarstar_border
Elaine Rainey
January 14th, 2019 Anderson, SC DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Jo Rainey, I've been with Lexington law for almost 2 years now I had a lot's of preparing to be done over all I am very satisfied with the work Lexington has done for me im one step closer to purchasing my new home.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Clara Moton
January 14th, 2019 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Credit repair removing negative items, question unknown items, the assistantance of a paralegal is on hand at all time when I need questions answer. Thanks

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
MJ
January 14th, 2019 Suwanee, GA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

One of the best financial decisions I ever made was to use Lexington Law to address my credit issues. They work they did has made a HUGE difference in the life of my family. A VERY BIG THANK YOU!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
RICKEY
January 11th, 2019 Palmdale, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Satisfying all questions was ask to the best of her knowledge. Will recommend any person to Lexington law.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Yiadzen
January 10th, 2019 Lancaster, OH DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

My credit score has risen thanks to Leave intone Law

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Sam whaley
January 9th, 2019 Sevierville, TN DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I have learned so much about credit by this process. I trust Lexington law to have my best credit in their scope. In a few short months Lexington law has repaired my credit to the point , from being offered 100-300 secured cc's to last week being offered 18000 dollar pre-approved personal loan at decent apr. Thank you Lexington law.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Walter Williams
January 8th, 2019 Greenville, OH DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Well I just started 2 months ago and they already got 5 negative Mark's off and they let you know as soon as they do something I highly recommend

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Alfred Espinosa
January 8th, 2019 Bakersfield, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Ashley was kind and generous and had a lot of patience

starstarstarstarstar
Janice Mobley
January 8th, 2019 Melbourne, FL

I need help repairing my credit and the staff has been professional and knowledgeable and very helpful to me during this process I appreciate everything that has to help me

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border
Steve T
January 7th, 2019 Hazlehurst, GA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Very good experience! Getting through to a actual person was a challenge but overall good experience.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Michael Andrews
January 7th, 2019 Euclid, OH DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington Law provide the road map to Credit Repair. I have seen improvements in my Credit Score even though the Service was brief. I plan to continue with Lexington Law and get all Credit Issues, Erroneous reports removed. Thank You. Mr. Michael Andrews

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Sandra yvonne Washington
January 7th, 2019 Katy, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I am very happy that I decided to use Lexington one of the important factors is the time of Lexington's time line of letting you know what is going on with your credit. In my case there was a lot of work and so for so good. Thank You, Lexington Law Firm

starstarstarstarstar_border
Donald
January 7th, 2019 Loris, SC

Everything went well the people are so nice and helpful

starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Mom3
January 4th, 2019 Orchard Park, NY DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

They are nice at first and will set up billing but after the efforts die down and you can't even see you score or have access to the reports they first give you. The chat person was sooooooo rude and asked you to go sign up for another sercvice myfico.com and pay to see your scores. Not a good experience and was a waste of money.

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Jan 10, 2019

Dear Mom3, Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today and allowing me to address your concerns. Please feel free to contact us if you have any additional questions. Sincerely, Alex Lexington Law Firm

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Dave Wilson
January 4th, 2019 Canton, OH DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Could not ask for a better group of individuals that will listen to what we have to say and give excellent feed back

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
monette johnson
January 4th, 2019 Harvey, LA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Each time I call Lexington Law Firm they explain to me everything until I understand it they are very nice and I really appreciate

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Jeffrey Brower
January 3rd, 2019 Lewes, DE DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I've had bad/negative credit for a long time and didn't know where to begin to repair it. I've always heard of Lexington Law and decided to give it a try, they have already removed some negative items from my credit report and are working on having more removed every day, my scores have increased and it's only been several months since enlisting there help. I would say at the rate things are progressing I'll have a Good credit rating in just a few more months, I highly recommend there services to anyone interested in improving their credit scores.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Kimberly Bowdoin
January 2nd, 2019 Jamaica, NY DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

From the time i started with your firm you've been giving me nothing but great news. Your people here are fighters and believe in second chances. I'm forever thankful

starstarstarstarstar
Scottie Royster
January 2nd, 2019 Buford, GA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington Law has been working diligently with me on helping to improve and repair my credit . I’m very please so far with the service they have provided.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Janet Hampton
January 2nd, 2019 Houston, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Sense receiving services from Lexington Law I've been a happy customer. They are a very professional skilled organization and im satisfied of my decision to let them work for me. So if your considering getting your credit in order i recommend you to contact Lexington Law firm and you will be glad you did.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Jeanette Haliburton
January 2nd, 2019 Hollywood, FL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington is a company you can definitely trust. My credit was in the dog house and now after working with Lexington my credit went from a 545 to a 702. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who want to get there credit improvec.

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Daniel
January 2nd, 2019 Sacramento, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

This app takes forever still didn didn't understand what I was doing but the customer service is pretty good

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Edwin Machado
January 2nd, 2019 Tampa, FL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

You guys are the best in what you do and I am glad to do business with Lexington law.thank you

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Gary Biron
January 2nd, 2019 Gwinn, MI DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington Law is professional, and thorough. Anytime I had a question I was able to communicate and receive answers,instructions, and clarification. For me,the cost is very competitive, fair, worth the service. I will use them in the future if needed. Thanks LL

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
William Perez
January 2nd, 2019 Boston, MA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Just wanna say how grateful I'm taking a chance ce with Lexington Law for restoring my credit and cleaning up my credit report when I found them cause for sure I was lost in darkness and learned so much da importance of what it is to have credit and an open world full of many benefits and opportunities,a million thanks!😇🌈

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Judy
January 2nd, 2019 Amarillo, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Great customer service , good price with different options for service plans

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Larry
January 2nd, 2019 San Antonio, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Outstanding paralegal service. Took time to answer all of my questions, even gave me resources to help me understand that much more. Continued to explain to me what all three bureau had listed on my reports. I love Lexington personally because of where my credit was about a year ago until where it is now, truly grateful for Lexington help.

starstarstarstarstar
Fran Passariello
December 27th, 2018 Pompano Beach, FL

Lexington Law is working very hard on my case and is very precise

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
James Johnson
December 27th, 2018 Duncan, OK DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

So far I’m very satisfied with the services that I have received everything is looking great so far

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Eunice S
December 27th, 2018 Pawleys Island, SC DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

It a great company! It have been good to me ! If I had an question or concern, it was answered and directed me in the right direction! I would recommend these services :-)

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Rebecca
December 27th, 2018 Moreno Valley, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

What can I say, but thank you. Thank you for all your help LexingtonLaw, and the time you are taking to help me rebuild my credit, and for the advice that was given to me on how I can keep rebuilding it myself. They even went as far as giving me a month free, because we had some issues with billing. I am a single mom, caring for 9 of my beautiful children. Life hasn't been easy, and recently we lost our vehicle. I can't say it was much of a loss, it had so many issues, but it has been harder for us to get around. We are walking everywhere now. Before Lexington, I could only dream of getting a New vehicle, since my credit was at a 470! Since being with them, not even a month yet, and my score has already jumped to 665! In total, they have removed 31 items. I feel elated!!!! I write this with tears in my eyes, because now that dream will become our reality. We will have a new car, and Lord willing own our own home too. So thank you first to God, my Lord and Savior for putting Lexington in my path, he heard my prayers and my crys, and second to Lexington Law for their continued dedication in helping me reach my dream.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Doris
December 27th, 2018 Denton, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I have saw the changes in my credit score and that lets me know that I am on the right track. Lexington Law is very professional people and they do just what they say they will do, they help you improve your credit score.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
steve
December 27th, 2018 Simpsonville, SC DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Giving one star because there are no lower available. Terrible customer service, inaccurate client facing information, requests for client responses sent to emails that are never seen in the inbox of the client (but their propaganda gets in the inbox with no problem. Upon calling they have an expert team of never addressing directly any issues, but are well versed in talking around in circles and saying the app (that was proposed as the single source of information for users on the go during the sign-up process) has issues and those are IT issues, not theirs....so also well versed in pass the buck approaches.

starstarstarstarstar
Kgoodman
December 27th, 2018 Baytown, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

You guys are awesome !! Thanks for your help in solving my credit issues.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Kenneth Lynch
December 21st, 2018 Memphis, TN DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I enjoyed my conservation with My Representive whi helped i feel like he going to help me resolve with most of my concerns i have on my credit report

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
John C Michael
December 21st, 2018 Brockton, MA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

You all have my best interest and have helped me all ways that are unbelievable i thank you all.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Kim A.
December 19th, 2018 Sedro-Woolley, WA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I will start by saying that I am a first time home owner and a huge part of that happening was because of Lexington law! They contacted all my creditors and got everything taken off my reports. All my stuff was older and just sitting there causing me grief. My credit score was in the sub basement and the chances of owning a home was nil. By clearing my reports I was able to get a credit card and start building my credit score. Things went uphill from there, I now have a great score and I own a home and it all started due to Lexington law. I can't thank them enough. They answered all my questions, explained things in a manner that could be easily understood and were always polite. Getting the updates as things were removed and watching my numbers go was fantastic. They kept me informed of everything.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Richard Thompson
December 19th, 2018 Inglewood, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Great firm help has been excellent with correcting my credit

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Felisha Percy
December 19th, 2018 Delhi, LA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

When I first inquired about Lexington Law I must admit I was a little sceptical not because of failed circumstances but because of my own insecurities!! The first phone call I must admit I had a stomach full of butterflies but the more information he gave the more confident I became..My credit score was in the 400’s when I started now I’m knocking as of Dec in the 600’s im very pleased!! Working towards a perfect score well into the 700’s or above..

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Tanneisha Lyles
December 17th, 2018 Riverdale, GA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

My experience with lexington law is excellent and it was well worth the payments i have seen a drastic change in my credit score and they work to remove things a fast pace i started to see changes with in the first month i hired lexington law it my credit score went up fast and im actually get a second chance to responsible with my credit i been able to get Approve for things that i was not able to get years ago and im more careful with my credit now and motivated to keep my score rising as high as it could go to make life better for and its all because of you guys Thank you so very much you guys are doing a great job and the payments are very reasonable so if anyone reading this review trying to deciding if you going to hire them i say yes hire lexington law they are great and worth every penny you will be making the right decision Thank you lexington law you change my life

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Oscar nira
December 17th, 2018 Childress, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington law is one of the best credit repair company out there very friendly and helpful when answering your questions and learning what steps to take

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Andrea Cleveland
December 17th, 2018 Brooklyn, NY DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington is a top notch company. They have helped me get so much off of my report, and the staff is super knowledgable about strategy and why they do things the way they do. People say they can do all of this themselves, which is likely true, but I love having a team with years of experience to take that weight off my shoulders.

starstarstarstarstar_border
Tanner Cook
December 17th, 2018 Gilbert, AZ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington law was able to clean up my wife’s credit from mistakes she made 6+ years ago. They were the first step for her becoming more lendable, allowing us to obtain credit. Took about 5 months but well worth it!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Darnell
December 14th, 2018 South Glens Falls, NY DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Best decision I made yet joining LexingtonLaw ! Helped my life credit tremendously

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border
Cheryl Iles
December 14th, 2018 Valrico, FL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

13 items have been removed. My credit score has improved! I am now qualified for necessities in life I was denied in the past.

starstarstarstarstar
Doris Lavender
December 14th, 2018 District Heights, MD

Ms. Breanna was exceptionally good, very helpful n professional

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Javier Gonzalez
December 13th, 2018 Corpus Christi, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

My credit score has significantly increased ever since I hired Lexington Law, Outstanding service!!!