Best Company Guarantee AUTOPAY Logo

AUTOPAY

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
1,403 User Reviews

8.7

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Stefanie Letsinger Lodi, CA

Easy to work with and got me a good rate

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Stefanie, We appreciate your business! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Carl strickland

Will never recommend them , they mark your payoff up and increase your rate because they are slow to pay off your old loan.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Carl, Thank you for your feedback, we will use it to improve our processes. Please note, the payoff comes from the original lender.

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Tonyia Elliott Burnet, TX

To much back and forth with me instead of checking the title

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your review! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Trevor Berry Angola, IN

Excellent and attentive customer service.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your review! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Frank Manley Fletcher, NC

They are easy and help with what you need

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Frank, We appreciate your business! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Gregory Service jr Springfield, MO

They got me the loan in a very timely manner and made transition smooth

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Gregory, thank you for your response! Cheers!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jared King Louisville, KY

Got back quick on my auto loan. Very friendly

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Jared, Thank you for your review and for choosing AUTOPAY!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jason Myer Corona, CA

Everything was smooth from the beginning to the end

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Jason, We appreciate your business! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

ANGELINE L RICCARDI Amsterdam, NY

positive experience all around. easy and simple

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your review

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Amanda Livingston Boomer, NC

Great to deal with, and the process is simple.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Amanda, Thank you for your review!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tom Crown Point, IN

Quick easy refinance. All handled over the phone and email

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you Tom for your review!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

TARA EDWARDS-COLEMAN Cleveland, OH

Great communication! Fast process! Convenient

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Tara, outstanding to hear, thank you! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Rosie Casillas Bakersfield, CA

They could be more proactive in expectation setting and communication.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Rosie, thank you for the feedback, we agree with you and will work with our teams internally to communicate and set proper expectations.

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rosaleen Boldt Hutchinson, KS

It was quick, efficient and very people friendly

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you Rosaleen for your review!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Moises Cotto Jr. Emmaus, PA

I appreciate all the cooperation and patience

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your review!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mary Taylor Belleville, IL

Troy is awesome always answered my questions

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you Mary for your review! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Marie Harvey Jacksonville, FL

Was a very easy process. They kept me in the loop as everything was being done

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you Marie for your feedback! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

M Harris Kissimmee, FL

good customer service and speedy follow up

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is the customer service we strive for! Thank you M!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Jessi McELmurry Blue Springs, MO

I liked that I could upload everything from my phone!! It was so easy!

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Great Feedback! We are working hard to incorporate mobile users!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

James daniels Port Crane, NY

Did everything to get me the lowest rate

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

jaime benito Miami, FL

simon. was great always responded on time

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Jaime, thank you for your review! We will pass along your feedback to Simon and his Leadership Team!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Eric Watford City, ND

Easy process, able to get a much better rate and savings

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Eric, thanks for doing business with us! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Chastity Henderson San Francisco, CA

Responded back quickly. Straight forward

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your response, Chastity!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brandy Bishop Wichita, KS

Seamless process and excellent customer service

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you Brandy for your review!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

areline l bassham Seth, WV

very convenient and easy process for loans.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for the feedback!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Marvin Cooke Murfreesboro, TN

They communicated very well about everything.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you Marvin for choosing AUTOPAY! We are always excited to see positive feedback!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ilir Lokaj Stamford, CT

I've had a good experience with customer service

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is great to hear, We will pass along your feedback! Thank you Ilir!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Donald Smith Huntington Beach, CA

Great friendly service. Quick response time

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding to hear! Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

David E Darragh Peoria, AZ

Prompt, courteous and professional agents

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

David, thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business.

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Chad Crystal River, FL

Extremely easy process from start to finish.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your response! Cheers!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Chastity Henderson San Francisco, CA

I had a good experience. Friendly service and convenient

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you Chastity for choosing AUTOPAY!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Leon Stevens Las Vegas, NV

Simon O. was very understanding and very patient with me.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Leon, thank you for your feedback, we will send a note to your specialist!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Matthew Kelly Houston, TX

They helped me to get a better rate for my auto loan.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Matthew, thanks for choosing AUTOPAY!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Willie Birmingham, AL

Great service and got a better interest rate than expected

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your review Willie!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Robert Nixon Long Beach, CA

Great customer service, fantastic help overall

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the positive feedback Robert! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mark Waters Albany, OR

They saved me money but they took a large "cut" for themselves.

9 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Mark, and thank you for your review. While there is a small fee included in the refinance, this money goes mostly towards documents and fees associated with your refinance and title change. This said, as you've expressed that we took a large amount, we'd like to hear from you to make sure everything is clear. Please give us a call at 844-290-5731 so that we can look into this for you. We hope to hear from you soon.

Nov. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Douglas Ross Butte, MT

had good contact in the beginning, then when did not agree with first offer dropped all contact

9 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Douglas, I'm so sorry to hear that we lost contact. We very much appreciate your application, and would be happy to check if there are any other offers available to you. Would you mind giving our customer success team a call when you're able? We'd like to hear more about your experience. We can be reached at 844-290-5731.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Rosa Jacksonville, FL

The funding took more than a week and they didn't return my calls.

9 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Rosa, thank you for this review. I'm sorry to hear about the delay, and that you had trouble contacting us. We would love to research what happened so we can improve; do you mind calling us at 844-290-5731? We hope to hear from you soon!

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

John Spangrude Anderson, CA

Didn't go over final offer about what apr and payent would be with state beneficial bank

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi John, thank you so much for your review. I'm so sorry to hear that you weren't aware of your payment or interest rate. We always disclose both of those numbers before and during the signing, so if this didn't happen, we definitely want to research it. Do you mind giving me a call at 844-290-5731 when you have a chance?

Oct. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Leonel E Morales Homestead, FL

Need to have more communication with the customer.

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you so much for the feedback, Leonel! This is not the experience we strive for, We apologize for any issues with communication. We will work on this!

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kym Mable East Corinth, VT

The auto refinance took longer than expected to process.

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Kym! We apologize for any delays during your refinance! We will continue to strive to improve the process. Thank you for working with us!

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Zach Rodgers

Slow , inattentive, untrustworthy. Took months to do what others can in days

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Zach, I'm so sorry to hear that your deal took so long and that we left such a poor impression. I would love a chance to hear from you to find out what happened and what we can do to make things right. Do you mind giving us a call at 844-290-5731 so we can research this further? We hope to hear from you soon.

Oct. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Christian Alvarez San Antonio, TX

Lack of communication. Had to call multiple times just to get someone to contact me.

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi, Christian. I'm so sorry that it took so much effort to get in touch with us! We prioritize quick and clear communication, so hearing this comes as a disappointment to us. Please give us a call at 844-290-5731 so we can find out what happened. Hope to hear from you soon!

Oct. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Andrew F Frost Winterville, GA

Alot of lies and incompetent. Took 2.5 to get the loan finalized

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Andrew, I'm so sorry to hear that we weren't able to provide a great experience this time and that it took so long. I'd love to research your experience further so we can make sure it doesn't happen again. Do you mind giving us a call at 844-290-5731?

Oct. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Andrew F Frost Winterville, GA

Lies and incompetence. Took over 2 months to get loan finalized

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Andrew, I'm so sorry to hear that we weren't able to provide a great experience this time and that it took so long. I'd love to research your experience further so we can make sure it doesn't happen again. Do you mind giving us a call at 844-290-5731?

Oct. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Connie Lake Mary, FL

I can’t figure out how to log in to set up account to start making payments

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Connie, Thank you for sharing with us, Your new lender should contact you about setting up your new payments. If you are having any issues please call us at 844-290-5731

Oct. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Barbara Race Pinellas Park, FL

Very little follow up after initial application and documents were sent in.

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Barbara, thank you so much for your feedback. We'd love to research this further and follow up with your representative so that this doesn't happen again. Would you like to give our customer success team a call when you're able? Our number is 844-290-5731.

Oct. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

mike cooper Everett, WA

Austin was great from start to finish very much recommend!!

6 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks, Mike! We'll definitely pas this along to Austin. Just let us know if we can help with anything else.

Jan. 26th, 2022

star star star star star

Susan L Currier

Speedy an effective and easy to work with I would definitely recommend them to my friends an family.

8 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY! We appreciate your business!

Nov. 19th, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

DesMeka Winn Houston, TX

It was great. My agent Mrs. Taniessa was amazing!

8 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is great to hear, We will pass along your feedback! Thank you!

Nov. 19th, 2021