Best Company Guarantee SunPro Logo

SunPro

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
734 User Reviews

8.9

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gwenda Tyler, TX

Customer support is always responsive to my questions and calls so it all went very smoothly and quickly. They seem to have the best policy for the best price.

9 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello Gwenda, Thanks for the awesome feedback! Myself and the whole Sunpro team are here to assist you if you ever need us. Happy Solar! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Jan. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bob Independence, MO

Installation went very smoothly. We had it up and running within two days. I really like the battery they installed. It charges even when it is bad weather.

9 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello Bob, Thank you for the great 5 star review! I am very glad to hear you have had a wonderful experience with Sunpro. I am so glad you chose us to help you power your home with the sun and save some money on your electric bill. If you ever need any assistance throughout your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Jan. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

John

Everyone I interacted with was very polite, helpful, and efficient. Installation went smoothly with no glitches. I'm very impressed with the panels and electronics.

10 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello John, We are glad to hear you are very impressed with your experience. We work hard to deliver a wonderful customer experience so you will refer your friends and family. Don't forget we have one of the best referral programs out there! Please let us know if any questions or concerns come up. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Dec. 23rd, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

J

It does what I expected it to do. It is saving me money. When I do have a problem, they get to it really quickly and fix it. All the work has been done quickly.

10 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi J, We are so glad you chose us as your solar provider and that you are enjoying the benefits of solar. If there is ever anything we can do to help with your experience please just reach out! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Dec. 18th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ralph

Highly professional and really friendly. They were prompt when we needed a repair on one panel. It has been working well and saving me a lot of money.

10 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Ralph, Thanks for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear you are saving a bunch of money and that you have received prompt service from our team. Happy solar! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Dec. 18th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

ZaldyA_0119Ort

We never have any problems. Installation went very well. It was quick and professional. We got a lot of explanation of what we were getting. All the stuff was understood.

10 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Zaldya, We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with your sales and install experience. If anything ever comes up please let us know how we can help. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Dec. 18th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Rosa

The service person was very professional. The installation process was pretty good and easy. They did all the work super quick. Everything was great. I have no complaints other than I get a different representative every time I call.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Karen Carmona Council Bluffs, IA

Miscommunication during the proces about appointments..

1 month ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Karen, I am sorry to hear we had issues with miscommunication about appointments. We are always working to improve and we appreciate this type of feedback as it helps us to make corrections. If there is anything I can do to help with your experience at this time, please do not hesitate to let me know! Blake Hazelrigg Director of Client Advocacy [email protected]

Sep. 17th, 2021

star star star star star

Kerrie Fountain Missouri City, TX

Jordan A. has been great to work with. He’s answered all of our questions and jumped through hoops to give us all of the options we wanted to look at. We just signed but very happy with our experience so far. Will update when our system is up and running.

7 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello Kerrie, Thank you for leaving a review for your experience with Jordan! He works hard to deliver his customers a top notch consultation and is always very informative. I will pass your feedback on to his manager to ensure he gets the recognition he deserves! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Mar. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Noah Corpus Christi, TX

The installation crew was a little rough to communicate with, but they finished it quickly. Sometimes things suddenly turned off and I'm not sure how to turn everything back on. My one critique would be that they should have stronger communication with the customers.

8 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello Noah, Sorry to hear about the lack of communication! I really appreciate you sharing this feedback and I will be sure to share it with our team. We are always working to improve and we need to hear this kind of thing! If there is ever anything I can do to help with your solar journey, please let me know! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Jan. 31st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brent Seminole, TX

Customer service is always able to help answer questions I have. The installation went really well, but the permits took a while to get. They seem to have top of the line equipment.

8 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello Brent, I am glad to see you had a 5 star experience. We work hard to ensure our customers are happy with the product we provide in all aspects our of job. Getting this feedback is what the whole team strives for. If you ever have any questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Jan. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dianah Seminole, FL

Customer support helps out a lot. Everybody was professional during installation and I like not getting an electric bill anymore. They are a little pricey, but I'm glad I have solar panels.

8 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello Dianah, I am writing to thank you for the great review! The whole Sunpro team is very thankful for your business. Please do not forget that myself and our whole customer service team are here if you ever need any assistance. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Jan. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous Harlingen, TX

Installation of the panels went well. I had to do a few follow up calls because some things were slipping through the cracks after installation. I definitely trust this company.

8 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello there , Thank you for the great 5 star review! I am very happy to hear you have had a wonderful experience with Sunpro. I am so glad you chose us to help you power your home with the sun and save some money on your electric bill. If you ever need any assistance throughout your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]oCompanies.com

Jan. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Walter Swansea, SC

Customer support was very helpful and available whenever I had quick questions. The installation was within one day and then they came the next day to finish up the meters. Having solar panels really helps my electric bill.

8 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello Walter, I am glad to see you had a 5 star experience. We work hard to ensure our customers are happy with the product we provide in all aspects our of job. Getting this feedback is what the whole team strives for. If you ever have any questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Jan. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Barbara Quincy, FL

Our friends had SunPro, so we decided to go with them too. If we ever had questions during the process they would call us immediately and answer our questions. The installation went smoothly without any issues.

8 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello Barbara, I am glad to see you had a 5 star experience. We work hard to ensure our customers are happy with the product we provide in all aspects our of job. Getting this feedback is what the whole team strives for. If you ever have any questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Jan. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

John Harker Heights, TX

They had a great package when I signed up, which is why I chose their company over the others. Their support is good and I'm very satisfied with the work they've done. They have a great 25 year warranty.

8 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello John, I am glad to see you had a 5 star experience. We work hard to ensure our customers are happy with the product we provide in all aspects our of job. Getting this feedback is what the whole team strives for. If you ever have any questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Jan. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anna Pipecreek, TX

Their presentation was filled with more and better information. They always give me what I ask them in the customer service department. The installation was quick and professional. Everything seems to be really well done.

8 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello Anna, I am writing to thank you for the great review! The whole Sunpro team is very thankful for your business. Please do not forget that myself and our whole customer service team are here if you ever need any assistance. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Jan. 29th, 2021

star star star star star

Tommy N. Houston, TX

Sunpro made it such and easy process. From the very beginning with the system proposal that spells everything out for you so you know exactly what to expect. They even handle the whole process with your HOA approval process. And the installation team was prompt and professional, installing everything in one day. A++ Michelle Martin was my Sales Rep. She was great too! She always went out of her way to make sure I was ok and to make sure it all was a smooth process. Ask for her, you won’t be disappointed!

8 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello Tommy, Thanks for the awesome feedback! Myself and the whole Sunpro team are here to assist you if you ever need us. Happy Solar! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Jan. 29th, 2021

star star star star star

Matt Songy Washington, GA

I have been thinking about getting a solar power installation for several years. A friend recommended another company, but based on reviews I saw on Yelp, I decided to give SunPro a call. After working with their virtual sales representative, Kaela L, I would highly recommend SunPro for anyone considering a solar system install. They use the absolute best quality parts (LG, Tesla), and their warranty is the best in the industry. Thank you Kaela and SunPro!

9 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Matt, I am so glad that you reached out to us! The team works hard to give our customers terrific experiences which results in great online reviews. I will make sure Kaela gets a shout out for the review you left her and our company. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself, Kaela or any of the Sunpro team in the event we can every help you out with your solar experience. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Jan. 18th, 2021

star star star star star

D akinson Union City, CA

Had a great consultation with Alex about my solar option. Good reputable company and explained how solar works and how it can benefit a homeowner. No hard pressure but was able to show me everything on the computer due to Covid. We almost got the process started but financially I was not ready to make a decision. Would highly recommend this company for installation due to great warranties and equipment used.

9 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi D, Thank you for providing feedback about your experience with Alex. I am very glad to hear you were pleased with your interaction! When your finances are ready, I hope you will reach out to Alex again to get the process started. Thanks for the review! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Jan. 5th, 2021

star star star star star

jcd dcj Richmond, VA

It was a pleasure talking with Kaela L as she was very knowledgeable about the SunPro products. She was exactly on time in calling me at the predetermined time and was very patient when our call was interrupted on my end by another call. She promptly forwarded the proposals as promised and they are being reviewed at this time. Kaela is a true asset to SunPro.

9 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello There, I am glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with Kaela! Thanks for providing her with this great 5 star review. I will pass your feedback on to her manager to ensure she gets the credit she deserves. I hope Kaela and the rest of our team get to work with you a lot more in the future. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Jan. 5th, 2021

star star star star star

Christopher E Acosta Iglesias Holiday, FL

I gotta say! Miss Kassidy was exceptional!!!!!! Very Smart, funny , professional and best of all SUPER understanding. Covered everything and explained everything down to the letter! Answered all my questions and my wife's as well. And I would definitely recommend this awesome company. Your a Great Asset to this company!!!!! Hope you can read it! I truly mean it !!!!

10 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello Christopher, We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with Kassidy! What a great review. I will make sure she gets the shout out she deserves for providing you with such great services. We sure hope you will tell your friends and family about us so you can take advantage of our great referral program! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Dec. 23rd, 2020

star star star star star

Bob Hutchins Calera, OK

Hey Marc, I found the information provided extremely useful and, even more importantly, found your salesperson, Jordan A, to be courteous, pleasant, and insightful. We talked about several options; he really represents your company well. Unfortunately, I don't think I will be in this property long enough to make solar a very beneficial investment. If that changes in the future, I'll certainly contact you. Thank you for your time and the information you provided.

10 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Bob, It is wonderful to hear about your experience. We are so glad you enjoyed your consultation. Even though you didn't decide to purchase a system right now, we hope you will keep us in mind in the future and tell your friends and family about us so you can take advantage of our amazing referral program. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Dec. 23rd, 2020

star star star star star

John Gary Bush ,

The first rep to visit did not follow up with us. We had lots of questions. The second rep Jordan A who visited, answered all our questions and was well prepared. As a result we made a down payment and Jordan set the wheels in motion. The installation went well. Crew picked up debris and was fast, friendly, and thorough. I recommend Jordan A as an experienced and professional representative.

10 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello John, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad to hear the crew left your home in better shape than they found it. It also sounds like Jordan took great care of you! Thanks again! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Dec. 15th, 2020

star star star star star

Kathy Spake Houston, TX

Without a doubt Sun Pro will be my Company of choice when I put solar panels on my next home! Why ? Simply because of Kaela who answered the telephone and helped me with a problem I have been having with the solar panel company I unfortunately used in California, Tesla! Her assistance was so useful and refreshing after I’ve spent many fruitless hours trying to reach Tesla! You are lucky to have such a warm, cheerful, knowledgeable person on your staff...and I appreciate her help in my behalf! Sincerely, Kathy Spake

10 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Kathy, Thank you for the 5 star review. This kind of feedback makes our day! We sure hope you will keep us in mind in the future for all of your solar needs. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Dec. 15th, 2020

star star star star star

Syeda Arlington, TX

The sales person was super professional and not pushie at all. They understood how other things may come priority while shopping for Solar and it takes time to decide and do market research. Their proposal structure is also very neat and clean. Kaela was super nice and very flexible while scheduling our calls and they did try to offer their best deal.

10 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Syeda, We truly appreciate your review and are glad you hear you enjoyed your experience with Kaela! We work to take an educational first approach and we hope you will keep us in mind in the future when considering solar. Thanks for the 5 star feedback! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Nov. 19th, 2020

star star star star star

Segungele Int'l Richmond, TX

I was referred to Sunpro in February of 2020 by my friend but wasn’t ready to commit since I didn’t know the benefit of going solar. My friend reminded me again when about closing on our new home so I decided to reach out to paul and from the 1st day we spoke to date he has guided me and made the process worthwhile. Excellent customer service and follow up was great .

11 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello Segungele, Thanks for leaving Paul the 5 star review. We are glad to hear he has taken great care of you while you get solar installed on your new home. We are confident you will be very glad you made this decision for years to come. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Paul, myself or any of the Sunpro team if you ever need any assistance and we will be here and happy to help! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Nov. 18th, 2020

star star star star star_border

Elissa Boyle Myrtle Beach, SC

***UPDATED 11/16/2020*** I have revised my previous review as we were contacted (after filing a report with the BBB). The company has gone above and beyond to make sure our project is not only on track to being completed, but that we are satisfied with the resolution of the situation. I was contacted by 3 individuals (including the executive assistant to the CEO) and the project is to be completed this coming Tuesday. While the breakdown of communication was unfortunate, we cannot condemn the entire company for a few bad eggs and I have been nothing but satisfied since reaching out. I am leaving my initial review because I believe it is important for everyone to understand what COULD happen and how to handle it if it does. We are very satisfied with the communication skills of each individual we have spoken to and are very grateful for their help. Solar panels are a huge investment and SunPro Solar has done a wonderful job of restoring our faith in our decision. *** At the end of July, we entered into a contract with SunPro Solar to install a solar panel unit on our home. On Aug 27, we signed documents revising our plan 16 panels with two Tesla powerwall units instead of 29 panels (HOA wouldn't allow panels on front of home). We signed the design approval on September 9. We were informed that "we" the homeowner needed to contact the Electric company to schedule a temporary shut off. When I called our Electric company they stated the Solar company usually does this, but allowed us to schedule a time. The install was schedule for Oct.19 and was a complete disaster from the beginning. The electric company didn't show up to disconnect power on time and when they did, it was the wrong guy. (No fault of the Solar company, sort of). I feel like had they scheduled it, then the right guy would have been there for the job. Turns out the electric blueprints were not allowed by our Electric company (although, it appears it was signed off on) again, no big deal. So, the panels were put into place, but they aren't "connected". We were told new plans for the electric would need to be drawn and approved. The city inspector showed up and stated that he was sent the first plans and not the revised plans. We reached out to the company numerous times to get information on the progress being made and no one has reached out to us in a meaningful way. We were contacted by our project coordinate to let us know that a "post install" coordinator would be contacting us, but we aren't post project. We've emailed the post install coordinator, called her numerous times, and had customer service try to transfer us/ notate that we needed to be contacted. All to no avail as of the time of this review.

11 months ago

star star star star star

MalVerne Inniss Summerville, SC

Kassidy G has been very helpful in helping me understand my options for a Tesla Powerwall. She took plenty of time giving background information about Sunpro. She was amazing in giving me the calculation information I needed to justify how many batteries I would need for my system. Although I am not ready to purchase a power wall system now, I will reach out to Sun pro when I am ready. I am mainly waiting to save more money so I can place more money down upfront. Thanks Kassidy!

11 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi MalVerne! We are glad to hear that Kassidy took wonderful care of you. We really believe you will enjoy your Powerwall and we look forward to helping you out with it when you are ready to move forward. Thanks for the 5 star review! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Nov. 12th, 2020

star star star star star

Willie R Cooper Jr Little Elm, TX

My experience started with Stephen B. ( Sunpro Solar Energy Specialist ). Mr. Brendlinger was extremely pleasant and went through extra efforts to make sure we understood every aspect of the technology as well as the finance. Everything after that went exactly as Mr. Brendlinger has stated. I really appreciated his honesty and full disclosure of the process. Before I knew it, the financing was completed. Then the permits ( HOA, City, and Utility ) were completed. SunPro contacted me shortly after to arrange an install date. Server days later I was called and offered a window that had just opened up -- I took it . So yesterday a crew arrived at 8am and installed my 13.5kw system by 5pm. The install went without a hitch. My installers Josh, Antcros, and Chris were not only skilled but extremely professional. Their Electrician Jeff performed his install then spend some time educating me on my new system. When they left I had no questions and was quite impressed. What a team !! I would recommend them to anyone out there who does not like surprises and delays. Now I am just waiting on my Utility Company to inspect and allow me to use my new system. My only complaint: SunPro has spoiled me, and now I have decreased patience.

3 years ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Willie, Thank you for the 5 star review. We work hard to spoil our customers as much as we can! Glad to hear we went above and beyond to ensure you had an industry best experience. Thanks for choosing SunPro as your solar provider. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Nov. 12th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Merry Keller Hurst, TX

Very professional business. They answered my questions very quickly and that is important to me.

4 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Merry, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am very glad that you are pleased with your Sunpro experience. If there is ever anything I can do to help with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly. I am here and happy to help! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Jun. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mary Rogers Melbourne, FL

Very professional and friendly employees. Always replies to questions and concerns fast.

4 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Mary, Thank you for the perfect review. We work hard to get timely responses to our customers. I am glad you felt we did a great job! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Jun. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Ronald Fowler Clearwater, FL

A little slow with the installation. Signed contract in mid-Nov, Not producing power until Apr 1, 2021

4 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Ronald, I am sorry to hear that things took a little longer than expected. Thank you for the review. If there is anything I can do to help turn your experience into 5 stars, please just let me know what I need to do. I am here and happy to help. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Jun. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Elma D Allen Nacogdoches, TX

You check up on me and what progress I've made, which is more than other companies do!

4 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Elma, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am very glad you are pleased with your experience and am thankful you chose Sunpro to be your solar provider. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

May. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Curtis Davis Pensacola, FL

It's an easy use system, and the time from contract to install and to operation was reasonable.

4 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Curtis, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am very glad you are pleased with your experience and am thankful you chose Sunpro to be your solar provider. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

May. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Paul Knapp Santa Fe, TX

Total Wow from first contact thru installation thru today. You achieved your goal with me.

4 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Paul, Thank you for the incredible review. I am very glad you are pleased with your experience. If you ever have any questions please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team. We are here and ready to help! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

May. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tomas Collazo Lancaster, TX

Lee was exceptional! Very honest from the beginning and didn’t try to upsell anything.

5 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Tomas, Thanks for the perfect 5 star feedback. I am very glad you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

May. 20th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Sal Leto Cape Coral, FL

I do not always get responses to my calls. Left a message two weeks ago and have not received a call back.

5 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Sal, I am sorry to hear you have had trouble getting responses. I would love to answer any question you may have. Please reach out to me directly using my contact info listed below. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

May. 20th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Russell D. Wilson, MS Manhattan, KS

Friendly, courteous, service. Installation day was a breeze, in, out, and no mess left.

5 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello Russell, So glad you chose Sunpro to help you power your home with the sun! Happy solar. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

May. 20th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Stacy Crawfordville, FL

The product is doing what I was told it would do and producing the way it should

5 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Stacy, Thanks for the great 5 star review! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

May. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Edward Gaskin Branford, FL

Dedicated staff, willingness to work with you on purchasing the necessary insurance

5 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Thanks for the amazing review, Edward! We work hard to get this kind of feedback! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

May. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bruce Goodbred Pensacola, FL

Great service, the installation crew was very friendly showed me everything I needed to know.

5 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a very positive 5 star review. I know that you have a choice in solar providers and I am very thankful that you decided to move forward with Sunpro! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly if there is ever anything I can do personally to help with your solar journey. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

May. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

William Robert Vrastil Lake City, FL

The project took a long time to get started, the system was mis-wired initially, and I am still having several roof leaks

5 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi William, I am very sorry to hear you have had multiple issues from your installation. I have asked our team to look into this immediately for you and work toward a resolution! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

May. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Claudio Gonzalez Apollo Beach, FL

Because they stand behind their product and they have excellent customer service experience

5 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Claudio, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a very positive 5 star review. I know that you have a choice in solar providers and I am very thankful that you decided to move forward with Sunpro! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly if there is ever anything I can do personally to help with your solar journey. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

May. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Forrest Allen Austin, TX

Great service, great communication, response times to questions was more than timely.

5 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Forrest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a very positive 5 star review. I know that you have a choice in solar providers and I am very thankful that you decided to move forward with Sunpro! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly if there is ever anything I can do personally to help with your solar journey. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

May. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tim Lees Summit, MO

Highest price on solar. If that included battery back up the price would be good

5 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Tim, Thanks for the review. We are confident we deliver the best customer experience in the industry and pair that with the highest quality components. If you would like to review your proposal with me, I am glad to take a look at it with you! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Apr. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Todd Rosenberger Bonaire, GA

Answered all my questions and now I have a complete understanding how the system works

5 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Todd, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a very positive 5 star review. I know that you have a choice in solar providers and I am very thankful that you decided to move forward with Sunpro! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly if there is ever anything I can do personally to help with your solar journey. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

May. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Judi Lundmark Panama City, FL

They did everything they said they would in a timely matter, answered all our questions.

5 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello Judi, I am very glad to hear you are pleased with your Sunpro experience. If there is ever anything I can do to further assist you with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly. Thank you for choosing Sunpro as your solar provider. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Apr. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Daniel Hope Panama City, FL

Outstanding Professionals ... entire process from start to finish. Just top notch group of pros in all departments.

6 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hello Daniel, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a 5 star review! I am very glad to hear you are please with your experience. If there is ever anything I can do to help with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly or any of the Sunpro team! Thank you for choosing Sunpro as your solar provider. Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Apr. 13th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Ray Knoefel Peck, KS

I am having trouble with the online monitoring system, contacted the person that I bought system from, he was going to notify the program rep. still no response back, not sure why, but feeling not cared about.

6 months ago

SunPro Logo

Reply from SunPro

Hi Ray, Are you still having these issues? I would love to help you with this. Please send me the details and I will work with our team to get this resolved right away! Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager [email protected]

Apr. 16th, 2021

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information