ADT Solar Logo

ADT Solar

star star star star star_half

7.8

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

JAMES E GALLOWAY Springdale, AR

all your people worked hard to get the job done and were very good about keeping me updated and helpful about any questions i had

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello James,
Thank you for the great review and thank you for allowing us to be your solar provider. Happy solar!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jan. 28th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

michael cuesta Panama City, FL

After reviewing different companies. I felt very comfortable after the sales rep answered all my questions. He was helpful and honest.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Michael,
Thank you for the great review and for choosing Sunpro as your solar provider! Myself and the rest of the Sunpro team look forward to servicing your solar system for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to reach out if any questions or concerns come up.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Dec. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rick Carmean Panama City Beach, FL

SunPro is one of the very few companies that I know that actually do what they say they're going to do and I appreciate that

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Rick,
Thank you for the great review and for choosing Sunpro as your solar provider! Myself and the rest of the Sunpro team look forward to servicing your solar system for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to reach out if any questions or concerns come up.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Dec. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Terry McHenry, IL

Every time I call they respond. The installers knew exactly what they were doing. It seems to be working properly so far. I really liked the price and the representative.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Terry,
Thanks for you feedback. I am so glad you are pleased with your experience so far.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Dec. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Wade Waldron, AR

Very impressed so far and very happy with the service. They always answer my questions and get right back to me when ever I call or email.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Wade,
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so thankful you chose Sunpro as your solar provider!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Dec. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Carl Teague, TX

Install went very well and they were well informed and they knew what they were doing. They started working almost immediately.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Carl,
Thank you for the perfect review!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Dec. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sylvester Eason Rosharon, TX

Honest, and great customer service. My sales representative was knowledgeable and very helpful when ever I had a question.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Sylvester,
Thank you for the wonderful review! I will make sure that your sales rep gets the recognition he deserves. Happy solar!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Nov. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Gary Richmond, VA

I had hard time getting things finally connected together but Sunpro did their best and kept me informed as to what needed to be done until I finally got my service done

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Gary,
Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear we kept you informed but I am sorry to hear you had to go through a little more than anticipated to get your system turned on. If there is anything else I can do to help with your experience please just reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Nov. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jimmie McFatrich Farmington, AR

Took longer to get hooked up then they said. Not everyone know their job. Day before they wanted to change meters they told me I had to call the electric company. I could go on and on.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Mr. McFatrich,
I am sorry things did not go as well as we strive for! I have notified our Customer Success leadership team of your feedback and have asked them to reach out to you to see what we can do to help turn around your experience. Thank you for choosing Sunpro.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Nov. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Bipin Patel

I had the solar panels installed more than a year ago and the installation has still not been certified by the city. The installation is not according to fire code. I have been bugging them and they continue to put me off.

2 years ago Edited January 10, 2024

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Bipin,
I am very happy to read you are pleased! Thanks for the 5 star review.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Nov. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Francisco Pech Landeros Kansas City, KS

Overall the process was relatively quick. Communication could have been better but the experience was very good otherwise.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Francisco,
Thank you for the great 5 star review. I am glad to read that you are pleased overall. We are always working to get better! Please reach out if we can ever help you.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Nov. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lynn Case

Professionalism, courtesy, efficiency. Corey was amazing and spent all the time I wanted for me to be satisfied with my purchase.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Lynn,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I will make sure Corey gets a shout out and the recognition he deserves for the hard work he put in to ensure you had a great experience. I am so glad you chose Sunpro as your solar provider.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Nov. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

William Conyers, GA

It was outstanding, no problems. Everything was smooth and done in a timely manner. It was efficiently done and it's doing the job.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello William,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! I am very thankful that you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. It is great to read that things are going well so far. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team if we can ever help with your solar experience. Thanks again!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Bobby Beggs, OK

Good company. It's only been operational for less than thirty days so I don't really know much. The installation went good, there was a lot of confusion on what they came out here to do. They call me and tell me some of the problems got fixed and some I still haven't.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Bobby,
Thank you for the review. I would love to intervene here and help in anyway that I can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly and I will do all I can to ensure the issues are resolved immediately if they have not already been.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous Yukon, OK

They kept in contact with me. They made sure I was happy with that. It was very very is professional it was no mess and it looks great.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello There,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! I am very thankful that you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. It is great to read that things are going well so far. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team if we can ever help with your solar experience. Thanks again!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mark Prairie Grove, AR

I got to see them install it professionally I have no no misgivings whatsoever the quality of the installation. It went very smooth no issues.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Mark,
I am glad to read you are pleased with your project. We take pride in the quality of product we deliver and we work really hard every day to get this kind of feedback. Thank you for the wonderful review!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Daniel Houston, TX

It seems like a great company. They have kept their word with everything they have done. It's been good. I have gotten results with them.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Daniel,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! I am very thankful that you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. It is great to read that things are going well so far. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team if we can ever help with your solar experience. Thanks again!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bernita Sharp Moultrie, GA

Customer service is great and they make sure that you understand everything that they do. i have been trying to get all my family to purchase solar

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Bernita,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! I am very thankful that you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. It is great to read that things are going well so far. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team if we can ever help with your solar experience. Thanks again!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dan Crossin Sr. Wentzville, MO

They were great, each person that we came in contact with, be it phone or in person installers were very respectful & went above & beyond.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Dan,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! I am very thankful that you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. It is great to read that things are going well so far. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team if we can ever help with your solar experience. Thanks again!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Don Jacksonville, AR

Sunpro kept me informed all the steps of the way. They were really good. I knew what they were doing and what to expect. It went real good.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Don,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! I am very thankful that you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. It is great to read that things are going well so far. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team if we can ever help with your solar experience. Thanks again!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Eric Benton, AR

It's a great company. I highly recommend them. Everyone was very friendly. It took about five hours to get installed. It was real quick.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Eric,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! I am very thankful that you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. It is great to read that things are going well so far. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team if we can ever help with your solar experience. Thanks again!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Aurelianno Hialeah, FL

The installation process was very smooth and the people were very knowledgeable. They knew what they were doing. I haven’t gotten the results to take care of somethings. Sill I am satisfied.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Aurelianno,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If there is anything I can take care of for you at this point please do not hesitate to let me know. I want to ensure you have a 5 star solar experience! I am very thankful that you chose Sunpro as your solar provider!

Blake Hazelrigg
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com
Director of Client Advocacy

Oct. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Leticia

It is good quality. It is an upgrade compared to others. The customer service team is very courteous and helpful. It is a great company.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Leticia,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! I am very thankful that you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. It is great to read that things are going well so far. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team if we can ever help with your solar experience. Thanks again!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Earl Quincy, MA

Customer service is very responsive so far. Installation was very smooth. Everyone was professional. I have had a very positive experience.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Earl,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! I am very thankful that you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. It is great to read that things are going well so far. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team if we can ever help with your solar experience. Thanks again!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Karl Rockwall, TX

Easy to work with, the team that installed all the equipment was polite, professional and very neat & cleaned up everything before they left.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Karl,
It is wonderful to read that the team was easy for you to work with and that we left your home in better shape than how we found it. That is always the goal. Thank you for the 5 star review!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ken spolnik Joliet, IL

Always available if you have a problem.quality of work not a lot of piping on the roof.nice clean job.piping was run in attic for clean look

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Ken,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am very glad you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. If there is ever anything myself or any of the Sunpro team can do to assist with your solar experience, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Robert Palmer, TX

We only had one issue that stopped the installation. Once fixed they returned promptly and were professional during the entire installation.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Robert,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am very glad you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. If there is ever anything myself or any of the Sunpro team can do to assist with your solar experience, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lora Klassen Moore, TX

Mitch took time to help us get all the information and understand what we needed. He will always answer texts from us when we have questions.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Lora,
Thank you for the great review. Happy solar!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Sep. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Robert Dix Williford, AR

They were a great bunch of people to work with except the salesman he made promises he didn't keep. The install crews were great.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Robert,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. I am very glad you chose Sunpro as your solar provider!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Sep. 16th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ronald Monroe Palm Coast, FL

At first the customer service was great then my account manager Franklyn wouldn't return my calls When I had questions about my system even though he assured me I could call him at anytime with any questions

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Ronald,
I am very sorry to learn of the poor communication you dealt with. I would love to help you out. Will you please reach out to me directly using my contact information listed below? I look forward to getting you the answers and service you deserve.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Sep. 16th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ronald Magnolia, TX

Customer support is always available to talk and when I have questions, they answer them good. They got it installed really fast and it is working.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Ronald,
I am very glad to read that you are happy with the timeline we got your project finished in. It is also wonderful that you have found our team to be knowledgeable and available. Thank you for this great feedback!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Sep. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Donald Colleyville, TX

The installers worked very smoothly and got everything done. I was pleased with everything done. I would highly recommend them.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Donald,
Thank you for the great review! Don't forget about our industry leading referral program you can take advantage of when you tell your friends and family about us. I am so glad you chose Sunpro as your solar provider.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Sep. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous Bastrop, TX

Customer service has been helpful through the process. They made sure everything is in order. They were done with installation in a day.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Anonymous,
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am very glad to read that you are please. Happy solar!

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Aug. 31st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Anonymous Waveland, MS

The company should be more honest with their customers and make sure they are on the same page instead of not letting them know anything. I am having difficulty talking to a person about issues.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Anonymous,
I am very sorry to hear that you were kept in the dark about certain aspects of your project! I would love to ensure you receive all of the details you need. Please send me an email with the property address of your project and let me know how I can help resolve the issues you are having. I would love to help ensure you get this all resolved in a timely fashion!

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Aug. 31st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Robert Choctaw, OK

The install was good and everything I know about them is top of the line. Customer service is able to answer my questions every time I call.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Robert,
Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! I am very glad you are happy and am so pleased that you picked us to be your solar provider. Please reach out if I can ever be of assistance.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Aug. 31st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Paul Omaha, NE

So far they have been good. They keep in touch with us regularly and are knowledgeable. Everything works well. We’ve been very happy.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Paul,
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I know you had multiple solar providers to pick from and I am very glad that you chose Sunpro. Please don't hesitate to reach out if I can ever be of assistance.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Aug. 31st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

martin alvear-jasso Brownsville, TX

People are interested in an easy sell. I wanted more information on the $100000 package being sold to me. I had four different people reach out to me saying they would help me with my specific questions and all of them ignored me.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Martin,
I am very sorry to hear you had trouble getting the information you were looking for! I would love to help get those details for you immediately. Please send me an email using my email address below with any and every question and I will ensure we get answers for you ASAP.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jun. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Susan Slawson Bainbridge, GA

Representative was knowledgeable as well as personable. Superlative communication skills in explaining all details in terms relevant to my situation

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Susan,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. If there is anything I can do to further assist with your solar experience, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jun. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kathy Lantz Lindsay, OK

Easy to work with. All workers are very prof and informative. Product seems to be working like a charm. Even my electric company is intrigued.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Kathy,
Thank you for the great review. I am glad to hear that you are pleased with your interactions with the Sunpro team. Thank you for allowing us to help you power your home with the sun.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jun. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Eva Princivalli Saint Charles, MO

Everyone I dealt with was so nice and easy to work with and understand. They were all very personable and professional.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Eva,
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am very glad that you are pleased with your Sunpro experience. If there is ever anything I can do to help with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly. I am here and happy to help!

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jun. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

James Gatesville, TX

From the representative, thru the installation to customer support, Sunpro has been great with all questions and concerns.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi James,
Thank you for the incredible review. I am very glad you are pleased with your experience. If you ever have any questions please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team. We are here and ready to help!

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Debra Connors Pensacola, FL

This has been a pretty seamless process from beginning to end, with only a couple of glitches along the way. Staff is professional and friendly.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Debra,
Thank you for the incredible review. I am very glad you are pleased with your experience. If you ever have any questions please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team. We are here and ready to help!

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sheryl Kennedy Ballwin, MO

They have done EVERYTHING step by step and it takes pressure off me. Not sure of the value yet as we have not had a full month yet.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Sheryl,
Thanks for the review! I am glad that we have made this an easy process for you. I can't wait to learn about the value side of things.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 20th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jan Zumo Rogers, AR

The equipment is working well. I’m producing more energy than I’m using. The people who worked with me were very helpful.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Jan,

I am so glad you have had a 5 star experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro Team if we can ever be of assistance.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 20th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jimmy Butler Wentzville, MO

IT CAME ON TIME . AND PUT ON OK.AND CLEAD UP . ONE GUY BROKE SOTHING AND HAVE NOT GOT PAID FOR YET IT COST $5.00 I JUST BOUGHT IT .

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Jimmy,
I am sorry to hear something broke. I want to make sure we get this taken care of for you right away. Will you please email me the details?

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 20th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Steven Marietta, OK

Friendly, informative, and honest. The guy didn't try to sell me something I didn't need and provided with information why.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Steven,
I am very glad you enjoyed your consultation and received a good amount of education as to why we pitched what we did. Thanks for the review!

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Roberto M Baez Orlando, FL

Because the deadlines were not met, and then having to be attentive to the fulfillment of the agreements. But in general, it is a company that is easy to negotiate.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Roberto,
I am sorry to hear that deadlines were not met but I am glad to read we were easy to negotiate! If there is ever anything I can do to help with your solar experience please reach out to me directly.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

David Brown Wimberley, TX

Great service & communication from Sales to Install, not high pressure. Competitive pricing & latest technology equipment.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello David,
Thanks for the incredible review. I am very glad to see you had a 5 star experience.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Luke Waddell

Everyone I spoke to has been helpful, honest and reliable. Always answer my questions and always return my calls and emails.

3 years ago Edited January 10, 2024

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Luke,
I am very glad to hear you are pleased with your Sunpro experience. If there is ever anything I can do to further assist you with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly. Thank you for choosing Sunpro as your solar provider.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Apr. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

William Martindale Shawnee Mission, KS

They have done all they said they were going to do. There were delays that may have been avoided but not sure whose fair.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello William,
I am very glad to hear you are pleased with your Sunpro experience. If there is ever anything I can do to further assist you with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly. Thank you for choosing Sunpro as your solar provider.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Apr. 29th, 2021