ADT Solar Logo

ADT Solar

star star star star star_half

7.8

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Thomas Hsu McKinney, TX

Paul O from Sunpro was a pleasure to work with. No pressure, all facts. I compared at least 7 different proposals and spoke to 4 of the companies. Paul was patient, answered all my questions, and the handoff to the project manager was seamless. Getting all the approvals and sending over pictures was an easy process. Install only took 1 day. Sunpro offered the best value when looking at price, financing terms, customer service, guarantee/warranty, and they definitely gave me peace of mind when making a financial investment of this size. I checked their customer referrals as well and everyone was pleased. I highly recommend Sunpro and working with Paul if you’re even remotely interested in going solar. I’ve had my system up and running for about 2 months now and it’s been awesome seeing the electricity I’m producing in the app.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Thomas,
Thanks for the great review about your experience with Paul! We work to offer not only the best quality components but also the greatest warranties in the industry. We are glad to hear you found value in that and chose us as your solar provider! We will be here if you ever need us.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Nov. 18th, 2020

star star star star star

Willie R Cooper Jr Little Elm, TX

My experience started with Stephen B. ( Sunpro Solar Energy Specialist ). Mr. Brendlinger was extremely pleasant and went through extra efforts to make sure we understood every aspect of the technology as well as the finance. Everything after that went exactly as Mr. Brendlinger has stated. I really appreciated his honesty and full disclosure of the process. Before I knew it, the financing was completed. Then the permits ( HOA, City, and Utility ) were completed. SunPro contacted me shortly after to arrange an install date. Server days later I was called and offered a window that had just opened up -- I took it . So yesterday a crew arrived at 8am and installed my 13.5kw system by 5pm. The install went without a hitch. My installers Josh, Antcros, and Chris were not only skilled but extremely professional. Their Electrician Jeff performed his install then spend some time educating me on my new system. When they left I had no questions and was quite impressed. What a team !! I would recommend them to anyone out there who does not like surprises and delays. Now I am just waiting on my Utility Company to inspect and allow me to use my new system. My only complaint: SunPro has spoiled me, and now I have decreased patience.

6 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Willie,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We work hard to spoil our customers as much as we can! Glad to hear we went above and beyond to ensure you had an industry best experience. Thanks for choosing SunPro as your solar provider.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Nov. 12th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

GBR Alamogordo, NM

The lowest rating I could give is a one star. The above rating and all star ratings below would be NO STARS or ZERO if I was allowed to do that. I had solar installed by SunPro, and about 1/2 year later lost function of 1/2 of my panals. Upon trying to find a number for SolarPro, I discovered that SunPro had sold to ADT. I contacted ADT, and did have a service call in a timely fashion, for diagnosic investigation. They found a totally fried and burnt out optimizer, which they left in place. The promise was they would check with the Manufacturer and get back to me. I waited about 2 weeks and called back. The response was that they were still dealing with the manufacturer. After that, despite calls every day to every few days, with promises that someone would call back within 24 hours, I NEVER received a single call, email, text, or boo back from ADT. Not even after I requested that the Customer Service agent communicate with his supervisor. And the representatives NEVER let me know if there was any type of problem with me, my solar, my location, or my electricity supplier. It was always, " we will get this resolved for you. " I would have been fine with them simply telling me they didn't want to do business with me, rather than being strung along. (That's an airlines' tactic)! I finally gave up calling, and despite a lenghty file of calls and communications, now 3 months later, not a single peep. This is a totatly unprofessional and unscrupulous company, at least as far as the solar is concerned, and I would have to conclude that it applies to the home security business as well. DO NOT get involved with them. Find another company. G Richardson Alamogordo, NM

4 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Nancy Fleming Little Rock, AR

We are very happy with the solar panels and the change in our electric bills! We did find it difficult sometimes to communicate with our account manager. We got the impression that she has too many cases to handle.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

robert Claggett Jacksonville, FL

I worked with a rep to design a system which would generate 110% of my current usage on the understanding the entire house would be connected to the Solar system and Tesla Power Wall. My system has been in use for almost 2 months. 10 days in I realized I was still using city power, despite the app showing I was generating far more than I needed and was sending excess power to the city. I spoke with a rep and we determined that some of the circuits had not been connected to the system. I was told a technician would be scheduled to come out. My project manager, Brad B will not respond to any of my emails or voicemails. I talked another phone rep last week and was told i should not expect to be completely energy independent, but that the scheduling team would call me back in 3-4 WEEK to SCHEDULE a technician. COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE!!

1 year ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Robert, we thank you for bringing this to our attention and apologize for the lack of communication. Someone from our customer success will be reaching out to see how we can assist.

Oct. 28th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Carol Ann Hall Acworth, GA

Because not everything our salesman said is true. The first four months was over $100. Was supposed to be under $20. Now we're told that solar will only cut our bills by 50%. Still have not received the $3000 for the electric company nor $1000 to be sent to us.

1 year ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Carol, thank you for expressing your concerns with ADT Solar and we hope you accept our apology regarding your experience. Your feedback is a valuable source of information in improving our service. We can look into this for you. Can you please send your contact information and a copy of your review to customersuccess@theprocompanies.com. So, we can locate your project. Thank you.

Feb. 16th, 2023

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Debra Braunscheidel Belmont, NC

Everyone involved offered great service to us and professionalism, in all they did. From the sales people with sunpro, to the installers of the solar panels.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Nicn Mission Viejo, CA

Customer service is great. The third party contractors for the roof were awesome and worked very fast. There has been a large delay with the electrical company and the electricians to install the new electrical box

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gloria Rollins San Antonio, TX

Other than the installers on the electric part of the i store everyone did a great job. David our salesman is very informative and didn't try to over sell.

1 year ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Gloria,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! I am so happy that you are pleased with your experience. If there is ever anything that myself or any of the ADT Solar team can do to assist, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Aug. 23rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Irma M Woodstock, GA

They did a great job with the installation although there were a few hiccups. All is working fine with the system and glad to have it with this summer heat.

1 year ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Irma,
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. I am very glad to see you have had a 5 star experience! If there is ever anything myself or anyone on the ADT solar team can do to help with your experience, please do not hesitate to let us know!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jul. 11th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mindy Dennis Newark, OH

They shared inaccurate information regarding the electric company they set up for meter services. Very inaccurate- I still have a monthly bill from the electric company (I was assured the electric bill stops within two months) and they do not store electric for me for winter months what my panels bring in each month I use or I loose. Very disappointing as I was told they would store up to a years-worth of electric for me.

1 year ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Mindy,
I am sorry to hear you are still getting an electric bill. Our team would be happy to do a savings analysis for you to help you have a better understanding as to what your annual consumption offset will look like. If there is anything I can do beyond this please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly and I will be happy to help!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jul. 11th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Patrick Maloney Waxahachie, TX

They under estimated the amount of panels I needed. I told them that to be cost effective, I needed the system to cover my usage and for my bill to be as low as possible. As of today, I have both a loan payment and an electric bill. I would be paying less if I just stayed with electric. I have talked to them about getting more panels, but got the run around. I was finally told I should wait a year, so that they can measure my usage and accurately determine what I need.

1 year ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Patrick,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I can understand that having issues with system sizing can be frustrating. If there is anything I can do to help with your experience at this point, please do not hesitate to let me know. I am here and happy to help you in anyway that I can!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jul. 11th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Craig e falter Fort Walton Beach, FL

Great service and product. Installed and is up and running. Haven't had any issues with the panels or system. Company maintains contact to make sure I have no issues.

1 year ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Craig,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! I am so happy that you are pleased with your ADT Solar experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly if I can ever be of additional assistance with your solar project.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jun. 23rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

levoil crump

They did a great job of communicating but I asked for a review of Array #2 and no response. it is not producing the amount of energy that array 1 and 3 are at this time. I am still waiting.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Levoil,

Will you please send me the property address where you have solar installed so I can look up your account? Thank you!

Blake

May. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Melissa

If I have questions, they answer. The salesperson I talked to was very convincing. I am still trying to figure out how to get the thousand dollars for referring someone else.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Melissa ,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We are so happy that you chose ADT Solar and we are thankful to have your business. I hope you have received your referral payment by now but if not please send me an email and I will help you out. Also, if there is ever anything we can do to help with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tom Muskogee, OK

Customer service always stays in contact with me and gives me updates. It was smooth getting it installed, they did it really fast and cleaned up after themselves.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Tom,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We are so happy that you chose ADT Solar and we are thankful to have your business. If there is ever anything we can do to help with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Noelle Saint Louis, MO

Best prices and returns. They were good at explaining how the features work and how we will be saving. They got it installed smoothly and with in the allotted time.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Noelle,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We are so happy that you chose ADT Solar and we are thankful to have your business. If there is ever anything we can do to help with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Eloise Salisbury, NC

Installation was excellent. If I have any issues I can always get in contact with someone in customer service. I haven't really had any issues so far.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Eloise,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We are so happy that you chose ADT Solar and we are thankful to have your business. If there is ever anything we can do to help with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

William Rosebure Shawnee, OK

For something that is complicated to the average consumer the folks at SunPro through constant contact relaying the steps throughout the process it was painless!

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello William,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We are so happy that you chose ADT Solar and we are thankful to have your business. If there is ever anything we can do to help with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Edward Ramsaur Williamsburg, VA

Installation and crews doing the work top notch and professional. Being installed on a second home caused coordination problems with local government and the power company not beng told I didn't live there full time.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Edward,
I am glad to hear our installation crews were top notch! I hate hearing that the second home issue caused additional headache but am glad we ultimately got it resolved. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

James Hudson, FL

The equipment is top of the line from what I can tell and everything looks good. Installation went very smoothly and was done probably within a day. Only issue is customer support is not getting back to me about an issue.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello James,
Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear you are pleased overall but hate to hear that you have been having trouble getting a reply from our customer support team. Will you please send me an email with the details of what you need? I will jump on it right away for you!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Mar. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Sandra Lexington, OK

If I contact them they've always been very responsive and explain to me what I needed to know. Installation went very well, getting connected did not. Things seem to be working as expected.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Sandra,
Thank you for the review. I am so happy you chose Sunpro to be your solar provider. If there is anything I can do to help turn your experience into 5 stars, do not hesitate to let me know!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Mar. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jose Milton, FL

Always kept me informed with the project and permits and installation date. Quick and easy, it was completed within two days. Good equipment quality and no issue.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Jose,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I am so happy you chose Sunpro to be your solar provider. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the team if we can ever help with your solar journey!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Mar. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

William Miller Beaufort, SC

Good work at a fair price. Also the app is good for showing the amount of electricity is generated by panels, used by home, and sent back to grid for credit.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello William,
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad you are enjoying the app and are pleased with your experience so far. Myself and the rest of the Sunpro team will be here if you ever need us. Just reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Feb. 15th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sandra Hardwick Colony, KS

My representative followed me from start to finished. Always answered my calls and all my questions was fast friendly it kept me updated the whole way through

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Sandra,
Thank you for the great review and thank you for allowing us to be your solar provider. Happy solar!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jan. 28th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Joe Roden Virginia Beach, VA

contract changed without customer knowledge. loan changed because of that. account manager has issue with responding to emails. and now i'm having an issue getting a hold of the project manager to follow up with changing contract back to what it was suppose to be

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Joe,
I am very sorry to hear you are having trouble getting this answers. Will you please send me an email with the property address where you had solar installed? I will get you the answers you are looking for right away. Thank you!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Dec. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Stephen McBroom

The employees are very friendly and share knowledge freely, like helping me set up my system for remote operations

2 years ago Edited January 10, 2024

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Stephen,
Thank you for the great review and for choosing Sunpro as your solar provider! Myself and the rest of the Sunpro team look forward to servicing your solar system for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to reach out if any questions or concerns come up.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Dec. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

OMAR NAVEED Spring Hill, FL

L over the course of the project, I had multiple project managers and ones who was unresponsive for over a two week period via email, phone, and text. Incorrect installation by electricians that placed unnecessary holes in my home, which has to then be repaired. The total project was lengthy due to the changing of the project managers, over six months from the time I signed the contract until my system was active. Additionally, the panel installers did not follow the array agreed upon by when signing the contract with my salesman.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Omar,
I am sorry to hear there were quite a few bumps along the way! I have made sure our leadership team is aware of your feedback and we will be reaching out to you very soon. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Dec. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jennifer Clyde, TX

Installation is quick and easy. As far as I know, the system is working. I find their customer service to be very informative and always available and friendly.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Jennifer,
Thank you for the wonderful review!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Dec. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Norman Lubbock, TX

They’re friendly and informative. Everything is explained all along. It is producing what I was told it would. I used a very good company to deal with.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Norman,
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so happy you got just what you were expecting! Thanks for choosing Sunpro.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Dec. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Kim Oakwood, GA

They've always responded to our questions and things that we needed to know and help handle things. It went very fast and everybody was telling the step by step what went on it was great.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Kim,
It sounds like we got you the communication we aim for! Please don't hesitate to ever reach out to the team if we can assist in any way!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Dec. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Martha Covington, GA

Excellent. They are excellent, they are only the guys are very knowledgeable you don't have any you don't have to call back they do everything correctly to start with.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Martha,
I am so happy that you are pleased. Thank you for leaving us such a kind review! Happy solar :)

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Dec. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dennis Brown Middleburg, FL

They come in and take care of the customer from start to finish and everything in between I could not be any happier with the service that I received

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Dennis,
I know you had a choice in solar providers and I am so happy you ultimately chose Sunpro. Thanks for the great review!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Nov. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Kirk Spitzer Saint Augustine, FL

I believe they could have done a better job on the communication side of things. There were a few times we had to initiate the updates, and for the costs and the time spent waiting that should not have happened.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Kirk,
Thank you for the review! I am sorry to hear we dropped the ball with communication but I am pleased that you are happy overall. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly if there is anything I can do to help assist with your experience.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Nov. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Chuck Lincoln, NE

I really appreciated the customer contact between Sunpro and myself. They kept me informed of the process by maintaining consistent contact. My install today was a little more complicated than most installations.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Chuck,
Thank you for the review. I am very happy to read that you are pleased! Happy solar!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Nov. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Eduardo Rio Grande City, TX

Everybody was actually talking to me and the process of going through solar panels they were very very up to date. Everything is good, equipment is good. Install went well.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Eduardo,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! I am very thankful that you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. It is great to read that things are going well so far. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team if we can ever help with your solar experience. Thanks again!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Noe Conyers, GA

Very very smooth. They were here one day for about six hours. Very professional people, they did an excellent job. High quality equipment, everything's top notch.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Noe,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! I am very thankful that you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. It is great to read that things are going well so far. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team if we can ever help with your solar experience. Thanks again!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Alphonso McDonough, GA

I've been studying solar panels for about twelve years. I know it is a great decision. Sun Pro is a company that stood out. They have great customer service. They work really hard to ensure the customer is informed and kept aware of all the latest information regarding their account. Larry in particular is very positive.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Alphonso,
Thank you for the review. I am glad to see it looks like you have had a wonderful experience, especially with Larry! If there is anything I can do to help turn it into five stars, please don't hesitate to let me know!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Linda Lyle Holt, MO

SunPro employees have shown the highest respect in all aspects of the installation process and always followed up and explained anything that we asked.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! I am very thankful that you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. It is great to read that things are going well so far. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team if we can ever help with your solar experience. Thanks again!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Jason Austin, TX

The price and warranty are good. There were some initial delays but they were very eager to resolve those issues and get it done in the original time frame. They used brand named equipment.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Jason,
I am sorry to hear there were some delays associated with your project but I am glad that things went well overall. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can ever assist you with your solar system. We are here and happy to help!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Glenn Huber Las Cruces, NM

5 stars on installation and equipment. Should not take nearly 6 months to get power company to turn off power to do the final install. Still waiting to get the extra bulbs and thermostat as part if the deal?

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Glenn,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am very glad you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. If there is ever anything myself or any of the Sunpro team can do to assist with your solar experience, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Frank Karlen Rowlett, TX

I took too long to follow up and get the drawings adjusted so building permit to get complete. Communication has been sporadic. The EnergyPro audit was scheduled, but not performed as scheduled and it took over a week to get it rescheduled. I was promised that the SunPro system would generate 100% of my energy needs and it has not performed up to expectations.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Frank,
I am sorry to hear things took longer than what it sounds like they should have when completing your solar installation. Please remember that our solar offset estimates are based off of annual consumption. Assuming your solar system just recently became operable, you will likely want to give it a little bit of time to determine your offset figures. If I can be of further assistance, I would be happy to help you. Please don't hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Marguerite Gillam North Little Rock, AR

They are always very professional and courteous. I was concerned at first about the length of time but they heard my concerns and resolved the issue.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Marguerite,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am very glad you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. If there is ever anything myself or any of the Sunpro team can do to assist with your solar experience, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brittany Duran Roswell, NM

Excellent customer service, excellent people working! I have been recommending SunPro over any other company to everyone I know that's building or buying a home!

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Brittany,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am very glad you chose Sunpro as your solar provider. If there is ever anything myself or any of the Sunpro team can do to assist with your solar experience, please do not hesitate to reach out! Also - thanks for telling your friends and family about us.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Brendon Bergman Oklahoma City, OK

The follow up and install teams were great. It is clear that we were lied to in order to get a sale. They even tried to charge us more for the panels, and had to rewrite our contract because management discovered that numbers were fudged.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Brendon,
I am sorry to hear about this experience and would love to learn more about this. If you would not mind reaching out to me directly I would love to do anything I can to help turn your experience around. Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Stuart Miller Beulaville, NC

Overall very satisfied with the sales , installation and service we have received. Have not yet received the rebate we were promised. Not sure when this is to occur. Our system has been online approximately 1 month.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Stuart,
I am sorry to hear you have yet to receive the rebate you were promised. I will check in with our team and work to get this delivered to you as soon as possible. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly if I can be of any additional assistance. Thank you for choosing Sunpro!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Sep. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

David Pensacola, FL

It seems to be good and American made. They know exactly what they are doing. It is quick and efficient. Whenever I have questions, they are always responsive.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello David,
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad you are pleased with your experience so far and appreciate the equipment we sell. If I can ever be of your assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to me!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Sep. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sandra Rockwall, TX

So far it has been good. They have kept in touch with me through the whole process. It has been very pleasant. The guys that did the installation did their job.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Sandra,
Thank you for the review! Communication is key to a great experience so I am glad to hear the team has kept in touch. It's also great to read that you are happy with the installation. Please don't hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the Sunpro team if there is ever anything else we can do to help with your solar journey.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Aug. 31st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Andy Dixon Pensacola, FL

As my panels age, the savings have increased, I don't know if that makes sense, but they seem to be pulling in more energy, than when first installed.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Andy,
I am so glad that you are seeing more and more production! That is awesome. Thank you for the 5 star review. Happy solar!

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jun. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Doug Daughtrey Castroville, TX

Great customer service/support! Quick response to questions and rapid response to request for help. Just superb customer service. Thanks and a great job by all.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Doug,
Thanks for the amazing review! I am glad to hear you are pleased with your Sunpro experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns. I am here and happy to help.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 5th, 2021