Based in Boca Raton, Florida, MobileHelp serves clients in all 50 states. A leading provider of PERS (Personal Emergency Response System) technology, MobileHelp has been in the business of medical monitoring services for the past decade. As an industry leader, many medical alert system providers use MobileHelp's technology in their own products. 

MobileHelp offers a variety of different medical alert systems, including cellular packages as well as landline packages, giving you the option to choose which protection works best for you.

Cellular packages protect anyone at home and on the go, using cellular service through AT&T and GPS satellite tracking technology. The at-home systems are great for those who need protection primarily at home; utilizing the AT&T cellular network, this system works independently of a landline.

MobileHelp offers low monthly monitoring fees, no equipment fees, no activation fees, no long-term contracts, and a lifetime warranty on all equipment. The company's monitoring center is certified and based in the United States.

Read MobileHelp reviews below to see what customers have to say about the medical alert provider. 

Special Offer
MobileHelp is currently offering the
following special promotion:
  • $50 Off Annual Plan
  • FREE Waterproof Wall Button
  • FREE Lockbox
  • FREE Shipping

To redeem this offer, call NOW and use

promo code "Holiday 2020"

The Good

  • MobileHelp Reviews
  • 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
  • $200 Visa Gift Card for Referring a Friend
  • Versatile Systems
  • GPS Satellite Tracking Technology
  • MobileHelp Connect Tools
  • Fall Detection Button
  • MobileHelp Cost

MobileHelp Reviews

The vast majority of MobileHelp reviews are overwhelmingly positive, highlighting great customer service, quality equipment, quick response times, and overall company reliability.

MobileHelp complaints are limited, demonstrating a trustworthy company and a satisfied customer base. This can provide peace of mind to potential MobileHelp customers that want to make sure they are getting the best possible service from a top-rated medical alert company.  

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

MobileHelp offers a 30-day money-back guarantee for all customers, regardless of the plan or equipment purchased. This ensures a risk-free experience and can give customers peace of mind that they have a trial period to decide if MobileHelp is the medical alert provider for them. 

$200 Visa Gift Card for Referring a Friend

MobileHelp has a referral program that awards you a $200 Visa gift card for every referral you send their way. All you have to do is tell your friend to mention your name when he/she calls to order a medical alert device through MobileHelp.

For additional verification, MobileHelp suggests calling them yourself as well to ensure you get full credit for the referral. Once your referral has been a customer for 60 days or more, MobileHelp will mail you a $200 Visa gift card. 

This is a generous offering and if added to your monthly monitoring fees, could give you free service for up to 10 months. The referral money is additionally convenient because you can choose whether or not you want to put the money towards your MobileHelp bill or if you would prefer to spend the money on something else. Most medical alert companies give you credit towards your account rather than give you money you can spend any way you'd like. 

Versatile Systems

MobileHelp offers simplified, but versatile medical alert systems to appeal to all types of lifestyles. All packages include a 30-day money-back guarantee, free equipment, free activation, no long-term contract, and a lifetime warranty.

Each medical alert device is also equipped with an emergency button, with two-way communication as an added precaution, that connects you to emergency responders at a certified monitoring center.

MobileHelp Classic

This in-home medical alert system is ideal for those who stay at home but want the security of a medical alert system. It is a cellular in-home medical alert system that protects you even when you don't have a landline phone.

MobileHelp Wired Home

This is a landline-based medical alert system with coverage up to 1,300 feet. No cellular signal is required since it is a landline connection hookup. The system works with a wearable alert button that can either be worn on the wrist or as a lanyard. The MobileHelp Wired Home also has a built-in speaker. 

MobileHelp Touch

This system is a hand-held tablet with all the best features of the traditional medical alert system. The package includes an emergency help device as well as a cradle charger. The focus being on customization and easy-to-use features, The MobileHelp Touch has an 8-inch touchscreen display, in-home medication reminders (optional), a rotating picture gallery, cognitive games, and video-based doctor consultations.

The system is 4G LTE compatible and WiFi and Bluetooth-enabled. You can add an automatic fall button for an additional $10 per month. 

MobileHelp Duo

This system doubles as an in-home medical alert system and a mobile alert system. It includes a base station that has an emergency button, a test button, a reset button, and a display of the time, date, and temperature. The system comes with one emergency alert device that includes a two-way speaker and a cradle charger. No landline is required for this system. 

Mobile Duo

This is a two-for-the-price-of-one GPS medical alert system. It includes two help buttons, water repellent technology, and patented GPS technology. It can be used at home or on the go, and no landline is required since it is cellular. 

MobileHelp Smart

This Samsung-powered smartwatch is GPS-enabled, easy to set up, and stylish. The watch has a built-in microphone and speaker, and you can view your local weather forecast with a built-in weather app. The MobileHelp Smart can also monitor your heart rate, calories you've burned, and steps you've walked. The package comes with a USB wireless charger that includes a LED indicator. 

MobileHelp Solo

This system is an in-home cellular alert system that also protects you on the go, even when you don't have a landline. It installs in seconds and can be taken anywhere since the mobile device is small enough to fit in your pocket. The system includes a base station and an alert button with a GPS, cellular, and low battery indicator. It also comes with a cradle charger and a USB charging port. 

GPS Satellite Tracking Technology

MobileHelp's focus is on GPS tracking technology. The company's Anywhere Help Button is their prized feature. Compared to some other companies in the personal emergency response niche, the Anywhere Help Button doesn't require a landline phone and can be used when taking walks, in the car, shopping, or on vacation. These alert systems will not only know who you are but where you are as well.

With this button, customers can contact help from anywhere. In the time that a cell phone 911 operator spends gathering personal information, a MobileHelp operator will have contacted the closest emergency responders and will have already explained this information to them.

Help will be on the way to the customer's current location already knowing the information they need to assist them. Once help is secured, MobileHelp's operators contact the customer's family, friends, and other loved ones.

MobileHelp Connect Tools

One feature MobileHelp offers is MobileHelp Connect® - a suite of online tools to help customers and authorized caregivers, such as family members, actively participate in monitoring the subscriber's health and well-being. MobileHelp Connect standard features are available at no extra charge and premium features are offered for an additional monthly fee.

MobileHelp's mobile GPS medical alert systems offer location services that can be accessed through MobileHelp Connect. Anyone with access to their Connect account can log in and lock in on the GPS device to locate their loved one.

MobileHelp Connect also offers system alerts that will notify you when the equipment has a low battery, is being tested or has been activated in an emergency.  Features available will vary depending on the type of system and accessories used.

Within MobileHelp Connect, there are two additional features that can be purchased for just $5 more per month: Medication Reminders and Activity Tracker. The Medication Reminder lets users (or a family member) schedule medication reminders online using the Connect portal and schedule friendly reminders to the user to take their meds every day and on time. These audio reminders come through the Cellular Base Station (included with the Classic and DUO systems).

Activity Tracking allows a user to track their daily, weekly, or monthly activity levels to ensure they are keeping an active lifestyle. This feature keeps family members aware of their loved one's condition as they live independently.

Information is graphed through the MobileHelp Connect portal to help the user (or a family member) track trends to ensure a healthy lifestyle. It is also a great feature for families of people with dementia or Alzheimer's who tend to wander off. This information is taken through the Fall Detection Pendant and is kept within the Cellular Base Station (included with the Classic and DUO systems).

MobileHelp has just released a new service called "MobileHelp Connect Premium" which provides a lifetime price guarantee, protection from replacing lost or damaged equipment, and additional discounts on added services and accessories.

Fall Detection Button

MobileHelp now offers a product called "Fall Detection Button". The Fall Detection Button is an important feature that automatically sends out an alarm if you fall and are unable to press your help button.

Fall buttons have been shown to reduce injuries and deaths since there are times when seniors fall and cannot manually summon help. The Fall Button is also compatible with both the in-home and away units to ensure safety precautions no matter where you are.

MobileHelp Cost

MobileHelp's monthly monitoring cost starts at $19.99 with no equipment or activation fees, an extremely competitive rate with added perks compared to other medical alert companies.

There is also a lifetime warranty on all equipment, and you do not have to sign a contract to use MobileHelp's medical alert services. This is on par with other top-rated medical alert companies and ensures an affordable option for consumers looking for quality and reliable medical alert services.  

Visit Site

The Bad

  • Limited to Areas Covered by AT&T
  • Additional Fee

Limited to Areas Covered by AT&T

MobileHelp only works for those who live in areas covered by the AT&T network. Their monitoring system works with a cellular network to deliver 3G service that works both at home and while away from the home. Unfortunately, if AT&T doesn't service a specific location, MobileHelp won't work well there. The AT&T cellular network provides coverage to 97% of the continental United States, however, you should find out if the service is available in your area before purchasing MobileHelp's medical alert service.

Additional Fee

One fine print issue concerns the Mobile Help Connect feature. MobileHelp Connect is free, but there is an additional cost of $5 per 30 additional location requests. The free feature only covers up to 30 location requests per month. This only becomes an issue if the person using the medical alert device is traveling a lot and family members have to check in on them constantly; if they are, pricing can add up.

The Bottom Line

MobileHelp is a reliable medical alert company with quality customer service, equipment, and overall medical alert services, giving MobileHelp a high star rating and an extremely satisfied customer base. No phone landline is required to use the MobileHelp medical alert system.

The company is one of the leading providers of M-PERS or Mobile Personal Emergency Response System technology, servicing all 50 US states, so potential customers will have peace of mind knowing that a MobileHelp alert device is available everywhere.

MobileHelp also offers MobileHelp Connect which is a platform that helps families track their senior loved ones while using their MobileHelp system. 

MobileHelp has an affordable monthly cost and the company does not charge an activation or equipment fee. The medical alert provider does not require customers to sign any long-term contracts, and there is a lifetime warranty on all equipment.

There is also a 30-day money-back guarantee, so MobileHelp is completely risk-free. You can also refer a friend for a $200 visa gift card.

Read MobileHelp reviews below to hear about MobileHelp experiences from actual customers.

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at MobileHelp below.

1-(888) 986-3940

MobileHelp Frequently Asked Questions

How does MobileHelp’s cost compare to other medical alert companies?

MobileHelp has competitive pricing when compared to other top-rated medical alert companies. Its monthly monitoring cost starts at $19.95, and the company does not charge an equipment fee or activation fee.

Does MobileHelp provide a money-back guarantee?

Yes, MobileHelp offers a 30-day risk-free trial. If you decide within the 30 days that MobileHelp is not for you, the company will give you a full refund.

How much does MobileHelp’s equipment cost?

MobileHelp’s equipment is completely free. You also don’t have to pay for standard shipping. We do have expedited shipping that does have a fee.

Does MobileHelp require a long-term contract?

No, MobileHelp does not require a long-term contract. Its services are on a month-to-month basis.

Does MobileHelp offer an equipment warranty?

Yes, MobileHelp provides a lifetime warranty on all of its equipment.

Does MobileHelp offer fall detection?

Yes, MobileHelp offers fall detection with all of its medical alert packages, regardless of whether it is an at-home or on-the-go plan.

Can MobileHelp work outside of the home?

Yes, MobileHelp offers on-the-go medical alert buttons that function anywhere that has access to AT&T cellular networks.

Are MobileHelp reviews positive?

Yes, the vast majority of MobileHelp reviews are five stars. Customers highlight the company as a trusted medical alert provider with excellent customer service, quick response times, and reliable equipment.

bestcompany guarantee

Best Company guarantees your satisfaction if you choose a company that has earned this distinction. If you're not satisfied after 30 days, simply let us know and we'll give you $100. Yes, it’s really that simple.

Learn More

User Reviews

Star Rating

4.7
starstarstarstarstar_half

10,323 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 star
76%
4 star
16%
3 star
5%
2 star
2%
1 star
2%

Sentiment Criteria

Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_half
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_half
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_half
search cancel

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

Geraldine

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

It works the way it supposed to, except it is a little too touchy for the falling part, but maybe that it how it supposed to work. They are prompt and everything went easily.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Andrew

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Easy to use. Easy to set up and configure. Easy to test. They are good for what they are designed for. They are very responsive to every issue and question. The support staff is friendly and focused on helping.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Jean

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

We have not had to use it in an emergency but we test it frequently because of experiences we had with another company and every time we test it, they respond within matter of seconds. Customer service is excellent. They are efficient. The prices for the device are comfortable and the service is exceptional. If you or a loved ones needs it, you can rely on them.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Darlene

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I feel more confident wearing my device because I don’t have to walk around with my phone in my hand in case I slip and fall. I wear it in my house not just outside. I am satisfied with the weight. It is not heavy so I don’t mind carrying it. The staff is always very professional. I never feel rushed. It is important to me that they understand when I explain something to them.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Cathy

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Feeling secure and safe is the best part. I don’t feel so alone. I know I have somebody out there to help when I need it. I had a fall in my living room a week after I received and they came and helped get me off the floor.

Verified Customer

starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Kay

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

I’m thinking about sending it back. The signal is weak where I live. The device is great it just doesn’t work.

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Nov 19, 2020

Hi Kay, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you are experiencing due to the signal in your area. We would like to speak with you to resolve any issues and make sure you have the best system for your needs. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Gertie

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

It works perfectly fine. I like that if I dropped the ball, I can always get it rectified before the ambulance is sent out. I am very happy with the services so far. I think it is going to serve me wonderfully.

Verified Customer

starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Curtis

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

I don’t like that they never told me the details about what needed to be done before I got it. I didn’t know for a month that I have to take the GPS with me and I dislike doing it.

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Nov 19, 2020

Hi Curtis, We received your review and would like to contact you to further assist with any concerns you have about the equipment. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? We apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers. You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Jane

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

It is very sensitive, sometimes when I am in the shower it will go off accidentally. When that does happen, I have to get out of the shower to cut it off. Other than that I like it and it is very good. I like it. They have great customer service. They are very friendly and personable.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Betty

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

The light is bright and there is no way to adjust it that is the only thing I don’t like. Other than that they were good to help me and it is good.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Jeannine

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

The fall detector goes off too many times when there is no fall. I have tested it other times and they answered immediately and that is reassuring.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

Edward

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Every so often I test it. It only takes a few minutes to check that it is fine. I like that it is handy.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Elanore

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Once I accidentally set it off and everybody came running. It is handy.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Anonymous

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Everything was explained to me and I like it. It fits and is comfortable and responsive.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Anonymous

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Everything was thoroughly explained and clearly. I like having it close by on my neck. I don’t like the watch. It is very easy to test.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Barbara

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I wish the necklace part was longer than it is, it is kind of short and it goes off easily but otherwise I do not have any problems with it. I like having it for safety. I have had it go off accidentally a few times and the response was immediate. Everything is working properly.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

D

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

One day I was out in the yard and suddenly I hear my name and it was the paramedics and I realized my beeper was going off. They were very nice about it. I like that the alert notices little things. I do forget to take it with me sometimes. They did help walk me through it and they were very good about it.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Brunhilde

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar

Every time I push the button, they respond but it does go off too easily by itself.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

Kathryn

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Some tests take a little while longer for them to answer the phone which is surprising. Still I feel safe.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Anonymous

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Customer service is very helpful. I am very pleased with them so far. I like that I have a mobile device for when I go out. I know I am safer.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Joanne

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar

The device is comfortable to wear. I accidentally hit my button and they immediately call me and cancel it. They’ve answered all my questions.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Joan

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Compared to other companies they are alright. I don’t like they I have mistakenly set it off several times but those might have been my fault. I have to try to be careful. As soon as I push the button, I am connected to an operator. I am very pleased with mobilehelp.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Chuck

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

I highly recommend MobileHelp. They were very efficient when I placed an order. I have ordered from them through the phone and online and both ways there are efficient and professional and thorough. It was delivered in a week as promised even though we are in the middle of a pandemic. Everything arrived and is operating. It was easy to set up. I like that it is cellular. You can call them anytime. We’ve tested is several times and it has worked well. We had a couple of questions and they were very easy to work with and professional.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

Allen

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

It’s for my mother who has Alzheimer’s so it is difficult for her. I am afraid that she will fiddle around with it and set it off accidentally, that is the biggest drawback I have with it. They are proactive in answering questions and it does work.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Edna

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

All the technicians I have spoken to do exactly what they said they were going to do. I have gotten good information from them. I was pleased with the speed that it was delivered. I think it was money well spent. I got the wrist band in addition to the necklace. I find the wrist band to be more convenient to the necklace, I actually wear it more.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

David

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

This has saved my life a couple of times. The first time I slipped in the bathroom and landed between the tub and the shower and broke two ribs on my left side. The second time was three weeks later. I fell in a different room and broke three ribs on my right side. It is beautifully made and easy to use.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

Delores

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Customer service has been fine. Everything is fine except the fall detector is too sensitive.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Joan

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Every time my bell goes off, they contact me right away. It is easily resolved. It is annoying to wear around the house.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Jenetta

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I didn’t know how it worked until I called it and asked them about it. I thought it worked automatically, it doesn’t, you have to push a button. I like that it is there when I need it.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Carroll

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

The best thing is that it is easy to use and reliable. Testing it was very easy.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

Frederick

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar

It gives me a sense of security. I was in a retirement community for several years before I bought my own home. I had one of the mobile devices there as well. I used it a couple of times because of my heart. I like the response. They always respond right away.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Jerry

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

The response was immediate when I accidentally triggered it. I am very satisfied with it. It is fine.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Channa

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Testing it was easy. They are very attentive and helpful.

Verified Customer

starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Carol

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

It just isn’t the product for me. I called because I wanted to send it back and the salesman spent time to convince me I did not want to send it back and extended my thirty day trial. I don’t like the bright lights on the equipment. It is very distracting. If they didn’t have them flashing 24 hours a day I might love it but as it is I don’t use it.

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Nov 19, 2020

Hi Carol, We received your review and would like to contact you to address any unresolved issues and ensure you have the best system for your needs. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? We apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers. You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Alvina

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

It was very easy to install. It was very easy to test. They are there when I need them. I feel secure with it. I have one to go with me when I am going somewhere and one for the home as well as the door lock and the base. I feel like I am safe in my home and when I am out of the house.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Anonymous

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They’ve been very helpful both with the set up and with the follow up. They have contacted us when there has been an incident. The system automatically detects if there is a low battery. She wears the bracelet and does not like it when it is accidentally set off.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Geri

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar

They’re right there all the time. I had only had to call one time to get it set up. Testing it was fine.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Jean

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar

It is a little too heavy to hang around my neck but it is good quality and it works. They were good when we ordered it.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Judy

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar

I like it fine. They do a good job. I got my stuff really early.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Jacquese

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I like it. They are very good and professional people.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

John

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

We’ve tested it a couple of times. We like that it is simple and easy to use and it is relatively inexpensive. There have been a couple of problems with the order and we called but they never did anything about it.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

Anonymous

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

I have had it for several weeks and it is still not working yet. I would like it because it would be convenient.

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Nov 19, 2020

Hi, We received your review and would like to contact you to help with any trouble you are having with the equipment. What is the best number for us to reach you? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers. We want to ensure that you have not experienced anything less. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Edna

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Everyday I wear it because I am here by myself. I have fallen and they took me to the hospital. It does go off my mistake too and I am allergic to the wrist band.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Tom

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I've tested it a couple of times and it was okay. I like it for the safety.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Gloria

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

When I ordered it, a lot of very nice people helped me. I test it every month.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

Barbara

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

When I call, my questions are answered and they are always there. I know it works because my mom has pushed the button and it was there for her. I do not like the intercom device. She said is sounded like someone was outside yelling so she did not respond to it and they called me and they 911. It might be better if there were two of them on opposite sides of the house.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Faye

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Mobile Help was recommended to me by my system. I replaced another system I had with this system. I am very happy with this system. When they sold me the products, they described all the elements of them. I think they did very well. It works perfectly. They get right online with you and find out about what is going on. I am not in love with the fall sensitivity. I know it is excellent but sometimes I don’t wear it. I have it in my handbag.

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Carol

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

When I test it, it tests fine but when I set it off 4 times, I did not know it was set off. It is very complicated to use. I want to quit it altogether.

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Nov 19, 2020

Hi Carol, We received your review and we definitely understand your concern. We would like to contact you to help resolve this issue. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? We apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers. You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Broderick

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

All the needs that I required and was looking for, it has, so it is great. All bases were touched on my concerns and I was given all the information. I don’t dislike anything about it.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Geneva

November 2nd, 2020 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

All around good service; the people are friendly and very informative. I like everything about the it. It works just fine.