Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Leaf Home Water Solutions

star star star star_border star_border

7.2

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Katherine

Does not work to keep the iron out. Toilets are always yellow.

5 months ago Edited October 23, 2024

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jim

The water system seems to run better than our last water system.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

star star star star star

Deborah

It was installed in one day and the installer explained everything to me.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Welcome to the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Larry

Customer Review Video

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

James Thomas

Does not work as promised. Has not returned calls as promised. Called numerous times with no response. Very disappointed in product and employee.

10 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Sep. 13th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

cory fitzgerald FL

Great job installing and moving after my wife didn't like where it was

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

You and your home deserve cleaner, safer water. Our team loved making this a reality.

Dec. 5th, 2023

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Andrea Avon, OH

Great product, smooth installation. I'm very happy with how my water feels now.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Every install is given the white glove treatment and is curated with your home in mind. Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions, Andrea.

Jul. 29th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brian D Hall Shelbyville, KY

Very professional and fast getting this installed and running

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Custom-built to your specific water needs to ensure you get the cleanest and healthiest water throughout your home. Thank you for your recommendation, Brian!

Jul. 29th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Josephine Burgio

The technician was very knowledgeable and took care of the problem quickly.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

It’s wonderful to hear that you received great service from LeafFilter! Thanks so much for supporting us with a five-star review.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Roy McIver

I can finely drink water from the facet. No more purchasing store water.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Leaf Home Water Solutions stands behind the integrity of each and every one of our products. Happy we exceeded your expectations, Roy!

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

John Spence

The water is so clean, great for showers, washing clothes, and for drinking.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

You and your home deserve cleaner, safer water. Our team loved making this a reality, John.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Joan Meyer

Great quick service polite and cleanly. Plus water that tastes better

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We're happy we exceeded your expectations, Joan!

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

William Andrick

From start to finish highly professional and completely open.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We pride ourselves on timely communication, professionalism, and educating our customers on the importance of safer, cleaner water. Thanks for the 5-star rating, William!

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michael Portwood

We haven't had the system very long but can see a difference in our water

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

You and your home deserve cleaner, safer water. Our team loved making this a reality, Michael.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Jeffrey S Holzer Sr.

The water feels soft but we still have an odor. Thinking maybe it's the hot water heater, not sure.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you so much for your feedback, Jeffrey!

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Craig

Product is awesome but once u buy it they don't care to help u out they say they will but it's not the truth

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Happy to hear you love our product, Craig! We want to ensure a 5 star experience, be sure to contact us at 888-320-5497 so we can help directly.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gwendolyn Haley Saint Louis, MO

From the sales rep to the installer, the experience was great.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Leaf Home Water Solutions is proud to deliver great service to our customers, from beginning to end! Thank you for your recommendation!

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Efren Gancena Sun City Center, FL

Tech explained the process in a manner that is easily understood.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Leaf Home Water Solutions prioritizes every customer experience, ensuring you get the highest quality water possible. Happy to know we exceeded your expectations.

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

RODNEY & Marilyn SMITH Inverness, FL

they took care of our rust problem. don't need bottled water anymore

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Our team loved working with you. We are grateful to have you as a Leaf Home Water Solutions customer.

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

William Burkett Hampton, FL

Customer Review Video

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

You and your home deserve cleaner, safer water. Our team loved making this a reality.

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Katie Starr Charlotte, MI

Friendly and efficient service. Product is working wonderfully.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Expertly installed home water treatment systems optimized for your water. Thank you for being part of the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Pam and gary Grosswald Fort Lauderdale, FL

My water taste and looks better and my bathroom shower starts cleaner longer.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Custom-built to your specific water needs to ensure you get the cleanest and healthiest water throughout your home. Thank you for your recommendation!

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rebecca Wells Jacksonville, FL

Quick, easy and efficient to purchase and install the complete water system.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Our Leaf Home Water Solution team loved working with you! Thank you for recognizing our 5-star service!

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Paul Cooper Ashtabula, OH

Well explained by the rep. Tidy installation. No ongoing contract

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for supporting Leaf Home Water Solutions with a 5 star review!

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bonnie Friesner Menomonie, WI

Love the difference in water both for drinking and for other uses

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

You and your home deserve cleaner, safer water. Our team loved making this a reality.

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

tom depasque Clearwater, FL

Leaf has been very responsive to all our concerns and inquiries, but we have had a few problems

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback, Tom. If you haven't already been helped, please call 888-320-5497.

Jul. 18th, 2022

star star star star star

Alfred Scott

The installation was good, and I can feel the difference in the quality of the water when I am taking a shower.

10 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Sep. 13th, 2024

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

sapan jain

It’s been few months post full filter system installation now. Few weeks back my RO water tank stopped filling water . Raised multiple customer service requests, reached out to installation manager , sales person patient but no traction . I am extremely disappointed on choosing such a company who has no value for their customers. There Product is expensive but zero customer service.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thanks for sharing your feedback. Your experience is an uncommon instance, and we’ll do better in the future. To assist you personally on this matter, please reach out to us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com.

May. 2nd, 2024

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Central Florida Customer Port Orange, FL

They new from the start my issues was smelly water likely caused by iron or sulfur bacteria. Their comprehensive water test doesn't test for these which are the most common causes of water odor. After 9 months and weekly visits from their technicians with no solution they decided to test the water again and tell me I have iron bacteria that is likely causing the odor, bad taste and staining. I purchased their top of the line system for retail price $10,000. I believe they are negligent for intently not testing for the most common cause of nuances water smells.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

A 1-star experience is not what we expect for our customers. Please contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com if you would like to share any additional details we can take into consideration.

Feb. 26th, 2024

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Debbie Marcukaitis Saint John, IN

After 15 months of having this system my water is worse than it was before I installed it. I'm going through 6-8 bags of salt a month and can't drink the water. My toilets, sinks and bath tub and showers are still turning orange more then ever. I pulled it out and put a real system in. They are way over priced and it never did what they said it would do. Don't waste your money. If I could give them a -1 star I would.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

A 1-star experience is not what we expect for our customers. Please contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com so that our support team can help you directly.

Aug. 31st, 2023

star star star_border star_border star_border

Lauren Oxley Whitney, TX

I disliked the price of $8900! The salesman came into my home and I liked him and trusted him so I bought it but after buying it I realize that the average water system for homes is $2000, $4000 at the most! I would like to know why this product is so much more than others? Have not heard back but only called a couple hours ago.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Lauren. Your satisfaction is especially important to us. Please contact us at 888-320-5497 to share any additional details we can take into consideration.

May. 31st, 2023

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ishmael Adderley Orange City, FL

Almost a year with the water filtration system I am still experiencing odors from my water. I purchased the system to keep out odors and saltiness. Now I'm stuck with the system. They supposed to have fixed the salty water taste just for the system to produce a egg smell where I have to run the water for about a minute or two just for it to disappear which I NEVER HAD TO DO.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

A 1-star experience is not what we expect for our customers. We want to get our support team involved as soon as possible, please visit https://www.leafhomewatersolutions.com/about/contact/.

May. 31st, 2023

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Yvvie Howell, MI

Installed 3/1/2023 my contract#WDET00993, this system cannot handle well water with very hard water with high iron content unless you want to regenerate every other day, which is ridiculous as that is not the promise that was given to us. To date we cannot have this work more than 3 days and then another 4-6 days to get another person out to retest water, which has already been regenerated by us again to try and save our fixtures in the house and my hair. I would stay away from this company's new technology if you have well water as it is not designed to handle complex water issues.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thanks for sharing your feedback, Yvvie. Your experience is an uncommon instance, and we’ll do better in the future. To assist you personally on this matter, please call 888-320-5497.

May. 2nd, 2023

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lorraine Berger Schererville, IN

Had system installed in June 2022. Has not been working since November 2022. Can't get them to fix it. Call for service and they say they will be out but don't show up. Calls to company say will notify corporate and no response from corporate. Should have seen the red flags but now our water is worse after 6300.00 investment. Absolutely untrustworthy. No resolution of problem in 5 months. They don't know how to fix it. Not a professional company.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Lorrain. Looks like our support team is currently working on a resolution for you. We appreciate your continued patience and cooperation.

Mar. 29th, 2023

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Nishant Icecreamwala Indianapolis, IN

LIERS.... BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY. I was told by install manager that unwanted UV LAMP that charged me $1148 would be take off from my house and loan and after a month, coprporate reject that. I was calling and texting to that sales manager but he ignored my call and text and didn't respond back. I'm very very disappointed with the service. They ripped me off and THEY WILL RIPPED YOU OFF BY SELLING UNWANTED ITEMS. BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK.....

2 years ago Edited October 21, 2024

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We have received your multiple reviews across sites and can assure you that we have escalated your concerns with our support team and someone will be reaching out within 48 business hours. If you have any additional information to share in the meantime, please email us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Dec. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Robert Wise

see no change in the quality of my water and the interest is crazy high

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Veronica

Do not recommend. Sloppy job. Property damage.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

John Beatty

I'm not sure it's doing anything by consuming power and dumping once a month.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Justin D

I contacted Home Leaf Water Solutions because Culligan gave me the run around. So I set up an appointment. Kyler, the operations manager showed Saturday, May 20th on our initial appointment. He was at my home for about 3 hours. Testing water, and recommending what we need to take care of our water issues. We bought into the program since they have a guarantee on workmanship and he was positive about the outcome of our water situation. He scheduled the install the following week. The installer (Jackie) was very nice and respectful. Although he said that he had a background in heating and cooling but had only been installing these water systems for a month and didn’t really know what he was doing. He forgot parts that were critical for the installation, so after driving an hour for the Install he had to drive back and fourth again to get those parts. This installer broke the flange on our newer sediment filter that he removed, and also broke a component on the back of our previous water softener that he removed. He didn’t inform us about the damage he caused on these items, we ended up noticing it & pointed out the damage to him. He also hooked a line up wrong on our reverse osmosis system, so when he left the house to get the parts he needed for the filtration system, that line blew and flooded our cabinet under our sink in our newly built home which caused water damage inside that cabinet, water was able to work its way in through the cracks of the bottom piece in that cabinet that then started draining down between & behind the other cabinets next to it & onto our floor under the cabinets which started to run/leak out the front of the trim piece that sits on the floor giving your base cabinets that finished one piece look which means there was water sitting in those areas that you cannot get to to wipe up. Once that line blew we ended up shutting our main water supply off & gave him a call to let him know lines were leaking on the RO system HE JUST INSTALLED so he had to come back to fix the issue then go back yet another time to get the parts he needed to finish the install. He was at our home from 10am-9pm that night. Upon leaving he told us that the reverse osmosis tank needed bled for proper start up. After bleeding it and realizing that it wasn’t working I contacted the main office & they gave me the run around saying that my wife had forgot to turn a valve on that’s why the tank wasn’t filling. However, this was incorrect. All the valves were on, the tank was bad right out of the box. So they sent the field supervisor (Joe) out to replace the tank and that issue has been resolved. However, when talking to Rich (the office supervisor) he was quick to return the initial call to get my other issues resolved. He told me to call him back or text him at anytime with issues. I’ve sent him pictures of the damages that were done from the installer. He has been dodging me since last Wednesday May 24th. Today when I contacted him I told him that I was going to mention this situation on my review since it was part of a promotion that I have. He also said that leaf home water solutions is not responsible for my old equipment. Their installer that they subcontract out, broke my old equipment which is less than a year old and they don’t want to fix the damage. This is sad that we trusted this company to do a great job and they have a workmanship guarantee, then they break my belongings and don’t want to fix them. He instantly replied and said that Kyler the operations manager would contact me. I have not heard from anyone. We have had a terrible experience with this company. Hopefully they will decide to make this situation right. We’re hoping for a better outcome with our new system. This is our experience with this company. Please read reviews and do your research. I will be glad to talk to the owner of the company if that’s what I need to do to come to a resolution.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We want to make sure our customers get the service they need, Justin. Without having your full account information, we are unable to escalate with our support team. Please reach out to us at 888-320-5497 or emailsupport@leafhomewatersolutions.com.

May. 31st, 2023

star star star star star

Nicolas

We change to this system And works great

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Carlos

Good service and good installation work.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jim Leland, NC

fast, friendly, professional. highly recommended

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Leaf Home Water Solutions prioritizes every customer experience, ensuring you get the highest quality water possible. Happy to know we exceeded your expectations.

Feb. 26th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Henry LaBate Adrian, MI

Customer Review Video

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

You and your home deserve cleaner, safer water. Our team loved making this a reality.

Jan. 31st, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bhargavaram Yarlagadda Hickory, NC

Nice People with perfection at every level

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

It's wonderful that Leaf Home Water Solutions has made such a difference for you, Bhargavaram. Enjoy your new water system and welcome to the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

Dec. 5th, 2023

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Timothy Smith

Knowledgeable, intuitive to our needs, very friendly

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Our experts are dedicated to finding a solution for every home. Welcome to the Leaf Home Water Solution's Family.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Graham Anthony

Honest, Did what they said they would in a timely manner.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We appreciate you recommending Leaf Home Water Solutions, Graham!

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Eugene Richo

I have well water now it's clear and smells better.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thanks so much for supporting Leaf Home Water Solutions with a five-star review, Eugene!

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Michael Allen

I recently called to have someone check my system and no one has returned my call.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We are experiencing higher than normal call volume during these challenging times. We believe in transparency with our customers and want you to know that we are working diligently to get to everyone as quickly as possible. If you have already reached out to our service team, please allow up to 2-3 days for them to contact you to address your request. Thank you for your continued patience and cooperation.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Steve Germain

The system works exactly as it was advertised.

2 years ago Edited November 6, 2024

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for the 5-star review and Welcome to the Leaf Home Water Solutions Family!

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Robert M Dickson Sun City Center, FL

If I have a question someone always returns my call.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for recognizing our 5-star service. Leaf Home Water Solutions appreciates the feedback!

Jul. 18th, 2022

@endstack