Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Leaf Home Water Solutions

star star star star_border star_border

7.2

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Juan

Poor system or the wrong system was sold to us. Our water still smells at times, still cloudy and the way the system was installed has damaged part of my yard because every time the system regenerates it just washes to my driveway.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Tony

It took 2 visits to install there system. I have called them to come change out my filters under the sink and noone has called me back. Still waiting for them to call me. The Water dept. of Leaf guard does not even have a phone number listed for them. I had to call the Gutter dept and get transferred twice and had to leave a message. Still no call back.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Bill

They never came back to test the water to see if it offers what it promises, was told by the sales lady would receive free upgrades if it wasn't. Was also told by her that the work done and equipment was guaranteed for life...which it wasn't.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

agustin moran

I don’t like the system, it’s not doing what I was promised it would; especially with avoiding the stains in the shower, toilet and sinks. The system is way too expensive and on top of that now I must pay $400 a year for maintenance. In my last house I had a system that cost me less than $2,000 that did the same as this $6,000 system and for 4 years never needed maintenance. I regret so much purchasing this system that I’m stuck with.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Yiannis

I only left a one star score because there was no option for zero stars. Horrible service, WAY overpriced and the salesman that came to the house to sell us the system was straight out of a slimey scumbag movie. Not even a yearly service call - nothing. They took the money, had some sketchy guys come and install the "system" and moved on. I now have to find another company to come in and do the yearly service. Do yourselves a favor and pick another company for a home water filtration system.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Les

I am very satisfied with my system. Haven't had any issues everything is working perfectly! Installation was very professional. Definitely recommend!

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Darryl

My old water softener worked better! My water now stinks so bad, no one wants to drink it. The company said that I have to change my copper pluming to get rid of the taste and odor, even though there is an expensive taste and odor charcoal unit installed. I am so disappointed with this system! I gave up trying to get anything done. Please, shop around first.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lazaro

Company is no good, they installed my system paid over 6k never worked correctly, they came out many times alesys s different person and always blamed the last person that came to fix problem. I have pictures of system and how bad it was had to switch to a different company and now have good water. I have well water and leaf will not handle this type of water. Company took responsibility for there system. Do not trust this company.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jackie

I didn't like how no one from the company didn't call to find out if our system is still working or need to be service, I need someone to come and check on our system to see if it need refill.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Michael

The water softener is not for rural settings and the techs are either handcuffed or have not been trained thoroughly. In a city setting I think the system would be fine but not with real hard water.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Darla

I got my water system installed in one day. I also got a water filtration system in my kitchen so I have cleaner water to drink and use for cookng.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

David

It drastically improved the water softness. We only purchased the water softener and had immediate results. It isn't cheap but worth the money.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Elizabeth

So far...So good Only had a bit of time and not fully finished with the new build plumbing; so have only used water in the utility room so far ( washer)....but no issues....:)

8 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Sep. 13th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kevin

I Love my water purification system. After renting a system from Quench for many years, I realized how much money I was wasting. I am very happy with the system that I purchased from Leaf Home Water Solutions.

9 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Sep. 13th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Rey

We have had the leaf Home Water softener system for over a month. Works well but no one from the company contacted us to see if our system is working well or to see if we had any questions or concerns. We have always been a customer of Alamo Water Softeners and were very happy with their customer service. Leaf Home Water Systems should follow that practice

10 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Sep. 13th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Connie Wilkinson Winter Haven, FL

Our experience with Leaf Home Water Solutions was excellent. The young lady, Megan, who educated us on our water and the system that would meet our needs for clean drinking water and the installer were professional and very pleasant.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

You and your home deserve cleaner, safer water. Our team loved making this a reality.

Feb. 26th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Thomas Richmond, IN

I am not having dried water spots any more on my sinks and tub. Also, when I clean pots and pans in my dishwasher they don't have spots. When I take a shower I feel much more cleaner. It was the best thing I have done for my house and myself.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We are so glad that we earned your business. We especially love that our staff could make Leaf Home Water Solutions an easy decision. Thank you for your recommendation.

Jan. 31st, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Greg Byland Columbus, OH

Absolutely no pressure sales reused. The salesman just did the water test which was very close to a test that I had a lab due a few months earlier. The price of the system was 60% less than two major competitors . The installation was done the next day in about three hours. I would highly recommend the system. It is working just very well.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Every install is given the white glove treatment and is curated with your home in mind. Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions.

Jan. 31st, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Richard Mosey

My skin looks and feels softer since installing the Leaf Water Filter. I also had the reverse-osmosis system installed which I am disappointed in. The water looks cloudy at first then clears up but I did not like the taste. I wish I had not installed this part of the system.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your 5-star review, Richard. Your feedback is appreciated and helps us do better.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ruth

After choosing my system, I am left with an odor from my filtered water. I reported this issue and a tech came out and took a water sample and told me that he would get back with me. When I did not hear anything back, I made a second call and was told someone would get back with me. And now it has been reported a third time and still no one has gotten back to me with a solution. We are on well water and it was important to me to have a water filtration system. An odor in the water has an affect on clothes that are washed preventing them from having a nice fresh smell. I feel that someone should be willing to work with me to resolve this problem.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We are experiencing higher than normal call volume during these challenging times. We believe in transparency with our customers and want you to know that we are working diligently to get to everyone as quickly as possible. If you have already reached out to our service team, please allow up to 2-3 days for them to contact you to address your request. Thank you for your continued patience and cooperation.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Daniel Hazen Rodney, MI

Compared to our old system it is nice not seeing iron stain's and lime build up everywhere. Also we purchased a large system and now the neighbors well pump quit working. Due to a shortage of people who repair wells, two weeks, we just put hoses between the houses. Simple solution, we both have soft, clear water.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Quickly and accurately servicing our customer’s water system is always a goal for us at Leaf Home Water Solutions, and hearing that we lived up to that goal is very encouraging. Thank you!

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anne Harris

I really wanted the whole water solution, but configurations of my piping and other thing didn't allow it. I purchased a system, from "Leaf," that uses a UV light to keep contaminates out of the water. If there ever was. an alert to boil the water, I would be SAFE from this hazard. The rep was honest and I have had good service.

2 years ago Edited October 23, 2024

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Anne, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear you are having a good experience since choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your water treatment needs.

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ana Harsch Indialantic, FL

Daniel was great. He came out and arranged for the RO. The first installer was good but seemed like he had a difficult time. The second installer came to hook up my fridge but he left my dishwasher hose on the hot spigot and didn't cap off the cold. My dishwasher did not have any water which I only noticed after I ran a full session. Seems it should have been on the cold spigot, not the hot. I had to call someone else to help me reconfigure under my sink so I could actually use my dishwasher. Still need to get a 3/8 cap to close off the open hot. Daniel sent the issue to the installers but no one ever got back to me which was disappointing. I would expect that they would want to make things right, but seemed they had no interest.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thanks for sharing your feedback, Anna. Your experience is an uncommon instance, and we’ll do better in the future. To assist you personally on this matter, please call 888-320-5497.

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

John

Very rushed felt pressured when tech said our water was contaminated. Checked with local water dept later they assured me it wasn't. No change in taste and stiil get white residue.

3 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 23rd, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Robert

I was very dissatisfied with the salt-free water softener. Leaf replaced it with an undersized salt water softener. The installer messed up my chlorinator. I eventually replaced the entire system for half of what I spent on the Leaf system. I would recommend running away from Leaf Home Water Solutions as fast as you can.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lois

After spending $6,000+ on your water softener 16 mos ago, I can't believe I am having a problem already! I called the service # on the unit several times and talked to your very nice ladies, who said they'd have someone call back: NEVER happened + they said there is NO phone# for corporate office in Ohio, not even for them.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Anthony

I like that the system is low maintenance and simple. I dislike that at times my water is salty and that I haven’t been able to get any straight answer on why.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Hodge Sierra

I have been calling for a tech to come out. Had this system for 2 years now and the salt has not even moved. I need someone to come out to see if this is even working. So good luck getting anyone

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Laurie Menzie

Finally had a "high end" service call 5 months after installation and no software water. We agreed to give them 5 days to see if tge adjustments work. Brian, the head of the team who came, explained what may, or may not, be remaining issues, but we will allow a few more days before rendering final judgement.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

LadyAngela9

Sketchy installers stole my copper pipe they so graciously replaced for me. System helps but did not solve my problems. Never got a follow up/ check in to see if I was satisfied or if the system was working. Somehow I "saved" $2k+. Pricing is bullshit. Company is sketchy. Shop around don't go with this company.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Heidi Benz

Horrible company-damaged my kitchen cabinet and just walked away-maybe I wouldn’t notice??? I noticed!!! It took many phone calls and finally a bill from a kitchen cabinet company that I called to fix the problem to get them to respond to me. They did reimburse me but seriously-I would not recommend this company and I will never use them again!

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Norma Lora

My annual inspection was done and all filters were changed. Gives me peace of mind I’m drinking safe water.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Chris Roganti

The water system itself works fine however, when I had it installed, JoAnn asked me if I want to sign up for a program which they would come every year to service the system. I agreed to do that. It has been two years I’ve not heard from anybody.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Gene

Bad customer service. Made service appointments and the tech will either come early (2 hrs) and he did not call. The next came 5 hours late. Again, no calls!

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Donald

Had issues with water flow valve, second time this happened. I called and wanted to speak to someone, they took a message and nobody has ever called me back.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Robert

The worse experience I have ever had in my life! I won’t go into it but you can pull my history and look at all my calls. I am still waiting for a call from corporate and it has been 7 months. They sold me something that doesn’t work and it is still in my garage (carbon tank). They list a lot of sales because of my experience.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kenneth

I love the water system because of the way it keeps my skin soft I've always wanted one and I finally got it.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Welcome to the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Paul

Their customer service is horrendous from the installation process all the way to their service yearly it is absolutely ridiculous that they treat people the way they do after I paid over $5,000 for a water softener and an RO system that is just ridiculous

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Daniel

I have never had confidence that the unit even works based on the amount of scale that builds up anywhere we have water. It is sad because I trusted Leaf and put my money behind that trust. Now

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Gregory

We had some salty tasting water after about a year of owning the system. Jordan came out and after 2 try he was able to get was back to

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Scott

Sold me something I didn’t even need , iron filtration. Too much water demand for my well capacity. Took more water to regenerate every 3 days then the wife and I use. Created water hammer and blew my pipes open 3 times.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Wayne

Sales rep lied to us about how great this product is. It doesn't remove rust like claimed. The regen discharge line fell apart and I had plumber fix it properly. The unit uses extreme amounts of salt. Totally dissatisfied.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Phil

WE have been very pleased with our Water system, Its installation, operation and performance and the service we have received.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

James

Works great, water taste is sweet. Wondering about filter replacement--do i get a reminder that its time?

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

A.C.

Literally a scam company. They will sell you on whatever system they can regardless if it’s meant for you, and they will try and get the highest mark up price. My advice, do research. Stay away from leaf if you have well water as well, they aren’t compatible. I was taken advantage of. Hidden fees also for the yearly replacements etc.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sid

Unit doesn’t work at all other than making water smell and taste like it’s contaminated with chemicals. I had the unit ripped out and replaced with a Kinectico true water softener unit. I’ll never make that mistake again.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

John

It softene the water good and removes the bad stuff this makes the laundry cleaner and the water tastes better

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Welcome to the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rb

Great whole house system and water tastes great from any faucet. Great to not worry about calcium deposits.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Suhail

The system is working as advertised, however the sales team that approached me were trying to sell this system for approximately $10,000. I managed to haggle them down to about $2.5k if I sign immediately. Price gouging at its finest.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Jody

Like the system it had made a big improvement in our water but I don’t know where to find filters, ultraviolet light, etc.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

@endstack