Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Leaf Home Water Solutions

star star star star_border star_border

7.2

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Stephanie Vought

The reverse osmosis water is great. The filtered tap water leaves stains in toilets. The initial install was rough and promises were made that were not accurate.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Gloria

Trying to talk with someone about a problem, is difficult. The water softener does not seem to work as well as my last brand, the water seems to still be hard, because my skin is very dry after taking a shower, and the light on the unit seems to always blink for some reason or another. when my 7 years are up, I will probably remove this water system.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

star star star star_border star_border

Jamie Kennedy

We have had the system - carbon multi- stage/ water softener/UV System since 2021. The major reason was to remove high sulfur ( rotten egg smell) out of our water - along with some hardness. The system works good. Only concern is that the carbon tanks had to be replaced after 2 1/2 years because it wasn’t removing the sulfer - the company was responsive , but the question is - Will this be an ongoing concern - having to replace so soon - especially for the premium money we paid for systemic

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

David

Still waiting for annual service appointment and fir correction of eater color issues since zearly January call

1 month ago Edited February 25, 2025

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bob Vero Beach, FL

Best decision we ever made after moving to Florida. Skin rash disappeared after two months and we no longer need a filter for our drug water. Extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy company who delivers what that sell.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

It's wonderful that Leaf Home Water Solutions has made such a difference for you, Bob. Enjoy your new water system and welcome to the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

Feb. 26th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Nathan Becker Birmingham, AL

I’m incredibly impressed with Leaf Home and their product. My water is now just as good as bottled water! Before our system was installed my water was absolutely disgusting. This company is top notch!

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Expertly installed home water treatment systems optimized for your water. Thank you for being part of the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

Feb. 26th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Sheila Leesburg, FL

I like everything but the price. Compared to a lot of the other filtering and conditioning services Leaf Home Solutions is on the high side. I have noticed better tasting and softer water. I don't have the mineral build up on my sinks anymore.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Expertly installed home water treatment systems optimized for your water. Thank you for being part of the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

Jan. 31st, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Joseph Morgan Wilmington, OH

We had hard water before the installation of the new system. We saw an immediate improvement and it's has operated exactly how we have needed it to from day 1. We like the system and have no issues at all.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Custom-built to your specific water needs to ensure you get the cleanest and healthiest water throughout your home. Thank you for your recommendation!

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ashok Nair Houston, TX

Professional and customer friendly attitude. They made sure all the work was done to my satisfaction even if that required ordering new parts and required more than one visits

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Leaf Home Water Solutions prioritizes every customer's experience and satisfaction, ensuring you get the highest quality water possible. Happy to know we exceeded your expectations.

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

John A Lake City, FL

They were very competitive and aggressive about their pricing. They planned on a half day installation but ended up spending some seven hours due to the plumbing in my house.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your review, John. If you have any issues, please contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com.

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

chuck miller

The price was cheap. The installation was great. There was no customer service follow up. I feel I should have gone locally.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bryan Schild

They were easy to communicate with installation was done professionally and quickly

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Terry Taylor

We like the system so far. No issues since we purchased it and had it installed.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sonny Sharma

Very poor service, had to purchase two additional systems to compensate for the wrong equipment installed. Tried to contact one of the VPs who never got back to me. Worst decision to purchase from them.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Katherine

Overall service was great, they even installed on a holiday for our convenience.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Charlene

I guess I'm supposed to have the system checked yearly but I was never informed of this and I never get a call or reminder

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Scott

I dislike the fact that the system (admitted by Leaf) to had been improperly installed and flooded my basement and the fact that Leaf did not support me in replacing the damage they caused.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Don

Service tech Gil was very nice and completed the service quickly and professionally.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Welcome to the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Melanie

Biggest mistake we ever made getting their water softener. everything in our home is orange from water rust!! Never had a problem with our previous system, so dissappointing!

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Richard

Absolutely awful system started out ok but failed over and over again . They promise one thing and can't fulfill it. They do keep.coming out and trying to fix their screw ups but they fail

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Thomas

We had someone call and make adjustments but we never heard from them again. Our water has a smell to it and you will still get calcium deposits I would not recommend

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Patricia

I was severely overcharged. I am in my 70's and was dizzy on medication. I assume that knowing this to be true, the salesperson took full advantage of me. I would never recommend anything to be bought from this company.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Mark

I Like the taste of my water now. I do not like that the previous water equipment was left in the basement for no apparent reason.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tracy

So nice to have great water without buying salt and trying to get it into the tank!

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mike

Terrible company. Worst decision I ever made to install Leah Home Water system. Terrible water clarity AND they raised my annual maintenance fee from $90 I was quoted up to $250.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Linda

The installer didn’t secure the hose so our basement flooded but my husband figured it out and fixed it. It seems fine now.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lily

I hated this entire experience with Leaf . I ripped out the reverse osmosis and had a different company come in and do it with much better results . I really regret using them

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kris

Our well water is hard and with our Leaf Water Solution the water is now better than bottled water

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Welcome to the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Richard

clean, efficient, pristine water better than bottled, excellent set up and service.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

star star star star_border star_border

Colleen Gatewood

The system is wonderful, does a great job handling well water with heavy minerals, lime and rust. Disappointed with servicing the system. Was told when installed they would service the unit yearly, I have not heard from them since it was installed, needless to say it is not working well 3 years later.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Lu

For three years I did not have to put salt in the system. I called and the person that came said that they installed my water and Reckley and I need to go out every day and the salt turned into a large one piece rock. I should break it up and he left, nothing was fixed and I didn’t buy the water softener so that I could go every day and break up the salt. I want somebody to come out and actually fix the problem.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kevin Greenberg

I’ll start out by saying the unit itself seems to be working appropriately so far about a month post install. I decided to purchase a system from Leaf home water solutions after a salesman named Jake from the leaf filter division mentioned They would be able to help with the large amount of iron in my well water. The salesman that accompanied him, Mark, seemed very knowledgeable about the subject was able to test multiple aspects of my water and helped me choose the right system for me, so I thought. I had concerns about placement and Mark explained it could be placed in my utility closet ( with no power outlet) or my garage( with no climate control system). When the subcontractor came out to install the job They explained to me that neither of those options were viable due to the lack of power and climate control and charged me another 75$ to install an outlet in the closet. They also were unprepared for the length of pipe needed to do the job and suggested piping the discharge hose blindly into my encapsulated crawlspace, to which I declined. They then proceeded to persuade me it was a good idea to pipe it into my brine tank. 1 week later the brine tank overfilled and flooded my kitchen ruining some prescription dog food worth about $200. I called Dan the manager and a technician and himself did show up to asses the situation and were able to re-pipe the discharge hose into my sump pump and explained because no physical damage to my home was observed they would not be able to compensate me for the time off work i missed ( to the tune of a few hundred dollars) or the damaged pet food and instead offered me 3 annual maintenance. After a condescending comment completely disregarding the fact the incident was caused by negligence and incompetence rather than equipment failure. I accepted after a rude text exchange with the regional manager and it became obvious the company had no intention of attempting to remedy the situation. Follow up a month later when i still have not heard from the financing dept on how to set up payment after multiple attempts at contact. I was forwarded back to Mark who proved once again to be ignorant about what was happening. After 2 weeks of attempting to get the simple info I needed it became obvious it wasn’t gonna be addressed to which I responded by informing them of this review and they have since decided to block me from further contact. I have never regretted a purchase as much as this, every aspect of the process from step one to today has been horrible. I find myself wishing I read prior reviews before purchasing. Do yourself a favor and stay far away!!

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Cheryl New Port Richey, FL

The salesman Donny and the installer Alex were informative and respectful.Alex was an efficient and thorough installer. He left everything clean. and.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We are so glad that we earned your business. We especially love that our staff could make Leaf Home Water Solutions an easy decision. Thank you for your recommendation.

Feb. 26th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kenneth Atlantic Beach, FL

So far good results great tasting water,clear ,nothing floating in it. Waiting for the salesman to return and do a water test on new system as I requested.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Custom-built to your specific water needs to ensure you get the cleanest and healthiest water throughout your home. Thank you for your recommendation!

Feb. 26th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Liz Hastings Point Blank, TX

From the presentation to installation, it was a pleasant experience. Our water was awful and now we can drink it without worrying about what is in it. It tastes great!

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Liz, Thank you for the kind words! Leaf Home Water Solutions customizes your water system treatment so you can enjoy cleaner and safer water.

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Michael Nageotte Saegertown, PA

They were great, explained everything, did a nice install, very happy. I believe they should have a way to test the water after the system has been in to make sure everything is now fine and customer has piece of mind.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We certainly appreciate your feedback, Michael. If you would like to speak to a team member, please call us at 888-320-5497.

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Anthony J Celletti Loxahatchee, FL

Since the original installation, the system has been plagued with problem after problem. They finally got it fixed after 5 or 6 trips. The 3 stars is based on the quality of the water . Still feels a little hard and total dissolved solids are still very high over 840 ppm

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We hope to learn more about your experience, Anthony. Please do not hesitate to call 888-320-5497 so we can work together to find a solution.

Jul. 18th, 2022

star star star star star

Karen Doig

I truly are enjoying having this water solutions system installed in my kitchen. It makes my life more comfortable and enjoyable. I recommend this system to anyone past 60 years old who has to lift 5 gallon jugs of drinking water onto the cooler or anyone who has back problems.

9 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Sep. 13th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Daniel Moody

The installation tech was good with explaining the operation.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Brian Sanders

I would have given 5. But the cost of yearly filters were more than I expected.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mike Bauers

The price was fair, the install was great and the system works great!

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Richard

Service was fsst and extreamly polite ad well as considerate

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

John Griffith

Fire this survey company and get one that is not a pain in the a.....

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Welcome to the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Phil

Product is fine. Installation sucked. Had them come out and fix it. That took a month. Better products less Hassel available.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Gary

I have not heard from your company since the water system was installed = almost 3 years - that is N O T good // that sucks

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lance

Great never had any problems with it. Nothing but Crystal clean water.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Joseph

Their system failed. They outsourced electrical work to incompetents. Their guarantee is a lie. They abandoned me and left me with a defective system. PHONIESIdocumented

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Eric

Cleaner, softer water but still have rusty color in shower and spots on glasses in dishwasher.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Cindy

Our water system is amazing, the companies service is impeccable.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Evelin Stewart

Sales interaction was good. Good luck speaking to someone or getting your equipment serviced. I change my own filters and clean my system myself. Don't waste your money.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

@endstack