Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Leaf Home Water Solutions

star star star star_border star_border

7.2

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Violet Neil

They were very patient with me as I had to cancel the appointment because of hurricane Milton and another time also. They communicate during with me in a timely manner also.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Deanea Sessions

With problematic well water, I purchased the total package for softening, iron elimination, and sulphuric smell, it’s working so much better than previous system, but still has some sulfur smell

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Donna Gaskin

I bought this RO system because of the electrolyte replacement option. They were to send it to me in a week and it is now going on 2 months and no one has returned my call. Otherwise everything was great from sales to installation and works well.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Marti Chase

I was promised that the water softener would eliminate the rust and Lyme. It has not eliminated the Lyme and when someone came to check on it I was told that I should get my water pressure turned up. That is another expense and another day off that I will have to take.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Rosalind

Once installed a certified technician is not available. I requested services and the serviceman made it clear he was not a technician but would be his best to help me. Advised me to call a plumber about things he should have known in regard to the system.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Christina

Texas has very hard water and now I have soft water. Only complaint is that the beeping reminder to fill the salt crystals will sometimes go off even if the crystals are not low yet.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Welcome to the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Barry

I've had my system for a little over a year. I've had to have a tech come out 3 or 4 times. Customer service and the technicians have always addressed taken care of my concerns.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Welcome to the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Jeff

I've had my system for over a year now and have yet to hear from the company whether everything is okay or if it's bad or not. Just a little customer service after the fact would be nice.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lorrie

My husband saw an ad online for a free water test and set up an appointment on the one day a week that I work! By the time I got home, he had ordered a new water system from Leaf even though we had no issues with our water. We had a water system already that was old, but I didn't notice any problems with it. The Leaf salesman had my husband so scared about our water, even though the water he tested was what came into the house, NOT THE WATER COMING OUT OF THE KITCHEN SINK, which is the water we actually used! So there's no way of knowing if our water system was still doing its job or not! The new system was installed THE VERY NEXT DAY! Usually you have 3 days to think about and cancel a purchase like this. If it was up to me, I would have shopped around a little. The company that sold us our old system would have charged us only about half of what the Leaf system cost! And by the way, anytime I had a salesman come to the house, my husband always had to be there too. Also, I didn't notice any difference in our water after the new system was installed.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Keith

I don't like the fact I don't have instructions on how to operate the system. I don't think it is serving me at the best that the system can. My water is still too hard like the system is not on or not working. Please send me instructions and someone out to explain them to me. Thank you P.S. I have your gutters and they are working fine that is why I thought I would try your water softener system. Please help!!!!!!!

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Lorraine

My water is very hard and alkaline. They took out my water softener so they could put the system in my crawl space because there was nowhere else in the house to put it. I cannot go down there and bypass it if my well needs to be sanitized. Had nothing but trouble the first year. They took months to get it on track. Fired most of the guys they sent out there

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Heather

I will never ever recommend your company ever!! We get the Kamala H. treatment, avoid the problems and questions; answers. In other words we never get solutions it's always getting the run around ans go around the issues. Always told the product is working when clearly it's not. Techs can't even do their jobs correctly and or if they come they forget to do things like an important thing, turning the by pass off so the product at least attemps to work. Absolutely sick of paying for this product, we never get answers, always get broken promises, never get what we're told we're going to get, the products are trash!!!

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Mor

The salesman never mentioned that after a year, the annual service is not 100$ anymore. The cost of annual is about 500$. Just be aware of this trapped. I have no other choice but paid for it. I am not sure if others services out there can do it for less.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Renee

The product is good and my service technician is knowledgeable. However, the customer service process is cumbersome and every time I need to follow up the next day or 2 because I did not receive the follow up call to schedule the actual appointment. And they leaving a message for them is even worse

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Katie

The service was very efficient and thorough. Everything was explained very clearly to me, including my financing options and the job was done very quickly in one day.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dianna

This water system dose NOT do ANYTHING the company promised. We got the system to protect our renovation of our kitchen and bath. They have been to our home to adjust or check the system as we were having to clean rust out of our toilet, sinks and shower every week. We have had to replace our shower hand held an the rain head 2 times. The heating element in our brand new dishwasher is all rusted. Even though we have had tech after tech out monthly we Still had to pay the 350.00 yearly maintenance fee. We pay our monthly payment as agreed for 15 years. The sales rep "I don't believe" knew just how hard the water is in our area is. So no I would NOT recommend Leaf Home Water Solutions to anyone. now I will be paying over 9,000.00 dollars for a system I would like them to just get out of my house. We could call it even.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Shelly

Unfortunately doing everything they have instructed, we still get some orange toast stains in the toilets and sinks. Randomly we will also have a pond water smell to the water. It has made the water better than it was but it is not up to the expectations provided at sales time.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

David

I have liked Leaf Home Water Solutions responses to any problems I have had. The only thing I guess I would like to know is when the chemicals will need to be refilled and how much will it cost.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Patrick

Sale team and installer were both very knowledgeable and professional. They also had great personalities which made the whole process that much better.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Yance

Excellent sales woman. We were motivated buyers. System is great. Called once and received quick reply. Since then- about six months into the contract.. no response to any inquiry. Maybe they just got busy?? I will reach out again..

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Richard

The installation went smoothly. Support is excellent over the telephone or if requesting on-site service. I wish there was an appto tell you when the unit is off-line since it is powered by a GFI outlet.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

James

I have had several brands of water softeners over the years in both Europe and the USA. None of them provided the quality and purity of the water of our Leaf System.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Michael

My water is softer but still leave spots. When you call for maintenance everyone that comes says the last guy set it wrong... would not recommend this company. Spent alot of money on this system but i could have done much better. Shame on me and shame on Leaf Home Water Solutions....

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Terry

I’m personally not impressed with leaf home water solutions. The system is average at best and the maintenance costs they charge yearly increases substantially yearly. It started out at $98.00/year. Which they said was an introductory cost. The next year it went up to $198.00 the second year and now it’s up to $329.00. At this cost one is able to purchase over 40 bags of salt. I’ll be looking into going with a salt system.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

L Laff

I actually went to the BBB and filed a complaint. I called in and spoke with a lady who told me that my "call to her represented my request for cancellation" and yet, it did not. I also sent my cancellation notice to them within the "three day" period indicated in their contract, and I had the postage purchase showing the date the letter was sent, but since LEAF didn't receive it for a few days later they denied my request for refund. So I had asked for a total home filtration system, and what I got was a four thousand dollar water softener. Scammy and smooth talking sales people who never return your call after the sale. Never heard from them again. Would NEVER recommend and would never buy from them again. I wish I could leave them ZERO stars. They don't deserve a single one.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Linda Ocean Isle Beach, NC

The installation process was flawless and timely. However, we've had some "issues" since installation and cannot seem to get a response to our texts and/or phone calls. We had a service visit once, but it did not solve the problem. We have both called and texted to have someone come out again, but no response! Our installer asked if we have had our water tested since installation on November 29, 2023 ... WE HAVE NOT! We continue to have an odor associated with our water, and it appears to be leaving a "grayish-tint" in our bathroom toilet (which we did not have prior to installation). Thus far, I've not been pleased with customer service after installation side of things!

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Custom-built to your specific water needs to ensure you get the cleanest and healthiest water throughout your home. Thank you for your recommendation!

Jan. 31st, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Robin Mueller NA

Customer Review Video

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Expertly installed home water treatment systems optimized for your water. Thank you for being part of the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

Jul. 26th, 2023

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Bryan George ohio

Customer Review Video

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

It's wonderful that Leaf Home Water Solutions has made such a difference for you, Bryan. Enjoy your new water system and welcome to the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

May. 31st, 2023

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

George McNabb Florida

Customer Review Video

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Expertly installed home water treatment systems optimized for your water, George. Thank you for being part of the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

May. 31st, 2023

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

John Freda Palm Coast, FL

Starting with the sales technician, he was knowledgeable and courteous. The installation technician was professional, detailed and on time with appointment. He also made sure I was satisfied with the equipment install and ensure I knew how to use the product. The product has been great and eliminated our city water smell and hardness issues. The drinking filter does a great job providing us with clean drinking water.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Expertly installed home water treatment systems optimized for your water. Thank you for being part of the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

Jul. 18th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Florence robertson

I was told as long as we owned the home the water softener was under warranty, Of course that was not true, I have had to replace water heater 2 times and elements 3 times, No one would come out and check on it now after a one year that want to charge me. The bubble thing at bottom of this that say's amazing, not true. Customer service sucks.

3 weeks ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Raymond Johnson

Leaf didn't stand behind the salesmanship and management promise to resolve my water condition scenario. Simply dishonest and field technicians validated after sales/installation Leaf Home Solution System couldn't resolve issues. Plus, salesman indicated an annual service fee of $199 to change filters, UV light, etc and then after 1st year Leaf said.... oh $199 was just a promo at the time of sale now it's $449. As a company, if Leaf stood behind the sale promises I would than have favorable feedback.... unfortunately not a favorable customer review.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Chris Valente

Dealing with issues from the start. Had the system 1year before the tech noticed they forgot to install the charcoal filter. Then there’s the issue of water out of the tap tasting very salty from time to time. Even though I check the system for salt and for ‘bridging’ all the time. I would call the service tech out but don’t want to pay the high price for a call. I should have gone with name brand system had I known.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Dominic Polito

After the installation of the water system ... never heard a thing from the company ... no follow up ... no maintenance offered or suggested for either the whole house water softener or the reverse osmosis sink system...

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Tim Acosta

I was not impressed with the amount repairs this system has had to go through to get it working. I was not impressed by the poor quality of service I received from being stood up 3 times by the techs. I was unpleased by the amount of salt the system blew through in 3 months, I am not happy with the smell of the water.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

David Eppley

Great product, frustrating, inferior service. The salesperson stated that the old water heater would be removed, but after repeated phone calls, that never happened. The original installation was not done per the agreed-upon criteria, resulting in the utility closet door being unable to shut and the electrical panel door not being able to be closed. A subsequent visit occurred after I repeatedly informed the vendor of the issues, but the representative arrived without the necessary supplies, resulting in a functional but aesthetically displeasing equipment installation.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Joseph

I wish someone would contact us and check our system. The water keeps overflowing and doesn’t taste good. No contact from the company since they got our money. We don’t know how to get someone out here to inspect this system

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Beverly

I took them to small claims court for not being truthful about the equipment they talked me into purchasing. It was not appropriate for the plumbing in my house but they failed to mention that bit of information. Despite the indisputable facts--water was at a minimum no longer potable, turned my fixtures brown, and smelled-- they refused to give my money back so I took them to court. I won.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jim

I like the unit but there should be more free customer service calls for adjustments as needed. I don't like going to YouTube for info when I paid big bucks for the Leaf Home Water Solutions unit..

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

CustomerLarry Inman

Water is still full of iron and dissolved solids and the representative who came to listen to my complaints just shrugged and left never to call or offer a solution. I feel like I got conned into buying a system to replace my Culligan system and I still won’t drink the water.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jack

Very polite, listens to the customer, explains things, to the point, breaks things down so you can understand the issue.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Welcome to the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Josh

They did a sloppy job of installing and left a mess. I let them know of the issue and they promised to send out a technician. After multiple missed scheduled appointments I gave up and made the fixes myself. Currently I am stuck with using Leaf to replace the light every year at an overpriced rate. I should spent a little more and bought a Culligan.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Marie

We have extremely hard water. This system does a great job of reducing that so the water is usable for laundry, dishes and personal care.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Wesley

It doesn’t seem to be measuring the flow of water through the system at all. During initial period it measured the amount of water through the system it no longer does that.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Stephen M

I wonder about maintenance/service testing. The water still seems fine but I would like to know how the system is keeping up after running for a couple of years.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Michael

Follow up customer service is non existent. We had your system installed over three years ago and this is the VERY FIRST time anyone has reached out to see how everything is going. For the amount of money we spent on this system you would expect at least a call if not a visit to check and see how things are going.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Christina

Our family definitely feels a difference in our water after getting a whole house system. Great response when service is needed as well.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jack Petersen

A very professional install! Tech took his time to explain everything and double checked everything before leaving after the install

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Glen

I don’t think it’s doing much of anything to improve my water. I have had a technician come and reprogram my system and it has been a couple of months since, and it hasn’t been working well. The salt in the brine tank has not gone down in a couple months. And I have been getting some grit coming out of my faucets. The water smells and tastes like iron. I don’t think it’s worth the high cost for a system that has been ineffective. I’m not happy with it at all, and I’m sorry that I bought it.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jim

the salesman lied to us about how much time we had if we did not want their system. they installed it now i can not get to my electrical pannel because of their stuff is in the way. the water filter they put in is above my water heater so it is a hazzard to replace the filter. their stuff also blocks a storage shelf so i have a hard time getting anything off the shelf. i made several calls complaining about it but they would not do anything to correct it.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

@endstack