Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Leaf Home Water Solutions

star star star star_border star_border

7.2

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Daniel

The device tripled my water usage. It went from 2 units to 6 units of water monthly. I turned it off. My name was misspelled on the contract. Not a good buy.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ricardo Murph Columbus, OH

We purchased the whole house filtration system to save us from buying distilled water for machines in the house. It will also save us from purchasing spring water in plastic bottles for drinking. We signed papers on Wednesday and installation was on Friday. Installation was completed in less time than promised. Everything was clean when the installer left with no messes when completed. After the installer left, I drank from the faucet and I liked the taste of the water even with it being warm. Before the installation I bought flavored water to drink on a regular basis. I can stay away from the plastics for my drinking water and the plastics for my other water needs. I look forward to the other benefits from the installation of this system.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your recommendation, Ricardo! Leaf Home Water Solutions prioritizes every customer experience, ensuring you get the highest quality water possible.

Sep. 23rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Phillip

Very fast and professional installation . . .workers cleaned up all pieces of debris and took it wit them . . . .

10 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Sep. 13th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

William

The installer was very personable and professional Unfortunately we have not heard from anybody involved with the company to check up with us

10 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Sep. 13th, 2024

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Emmanuelle Mercier

Clearly at some point, someone sold my information to this company and they began calling me at least once everyday. I blocked the number every time but they would just call from a different number, always still coming up as “Leaf Water”. This went on until I filed a complaint with BBB. I was informed by the BBB that the company had agreed to add me to their do not call list, and the calls stopped. Almost immediately after that, my phone began blowing up. I have up to thirty calls a day. I block all of them, but it never stops. Admittedly I can't prove anything in this regard, but it seems obvious that to spite me, they sold my information to massive amounts of scammers. This has been the most absurd level of harassment I've experienced since I had a literal stalker. There are endless complaint against them to BBB, yet they have an A+rating. It's very suspicious. Google Leaf Water Home Solutions harassment/scam, and you'll get A LOT of results.

6 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Bruce

Do Not do business with this company unless you just love to be scammed. My wife and I are 71 years old, and we have had a water softener for the last 30 years, as we have very hard water at our farm house. The softener has been in the basement, and it is getting increasingly difficult to get the salt down the stairs to the softener. We decided that we should invest in a water system that used no salt, so we called Leaf home water solutions to come analyze our water and give us an estimate on a system. They sent out this snake oil salesman who deliberately tried to scam us almost double what they were able and willing to sell the system for. First he analyzed the water and said we had very bad water, (which we already knew), then commenced to say that we needed this special system with the extra tanks to make sure the system could clean water, then he played with his calculator for 5 minutes like he didn’t already know what he was going to charge, and then said we can do it for $12500 (these numbers are approx, but close, this was all verbal not written, up to this point). In hindsight, I should have thrown him out right then. I chuckled and said ya, that's not going happen, he grabbed his calculator and said maybe there’s something I can do to lower that some, he played with it for another 3 minutes and said yes, if I do that we can do it for $11300, and again I said not going to happen. He did this to more times, down to $9800, then $8000 at which time I agreed, that at 9% financing we would do it. So he called the finance company, and came back saying that they would finance it but at a higher interest rate, at which I refused again, so what did he do, he came down again to $7000 to cover the extra interest rate, at which we agreed to. So he told us that this system would create a white residue for about the first 3 months and then it would go away, that it was removing the calcium build up from the water lines, well the white calcium ruined every faucet and shower fixture in the house with so much white stuff that when trying to clean it off it would take the black right off the black stainless fixtures, it ruined the glass shower surround to the point that you can’t see through it unless you spend countless hours with a power scrubber just to get enough to come off that you can see through, and then it comes right back again. This is not soap scum, this water treatment does something to the water that makes all this calcium coagulate into globs that ruin everything they touch, our shower head has white stalagmite looking things growing from each pore that the water comes through until they eventually plug up completely. This does not stop in 3 months it is a continuous process, if our water was was so bad when they tested it that there system could not clean it then they should have told us that at the time. We filed a complaint with the finance company and they notified leaf home water and they sent a guy out to inspect the system and reported back to Service financial that the system was working correctly, it might be functioning correctly, but it is not doing what we were told it would do when we purchased it, it is so much worse than the $500 water softener that we had to start with. We asked them to remove the system and pay the finance company the balance owed, and they refused to do anything, the finance company refused to put any pressure on them to do the right thing, we just got scammed out of $7000 by a company that claims to be legit. Don’t let it happen to you.

8 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Sep. 13th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Beverly

I continue to have a water mark in my teapot from lime I suppose. When this was installed I asked if I needed to continue to use a Brita filter. I was told no.

8 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Sep. 13th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sarah New Orleans, LA

Great, competent, friendly people who answer phone and provide generous information! Don N, JayCee, Justin C are all outstanding.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Custom-built to your specific water needs to ensure you get the cleanest and healthiest water throughout your home. Thank you for your recommendation!

Dec. 5th, 2023

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Paula Assad

We were told our water was very acidic. Glad he came and tested our water. The installation was a day later and very professional.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for the 5-star review, Paula. Leaf Home Water Solutions are expertly installed home water treatment systems, optimized for your water needs.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tim Sauerbrey

My well water was so bad you couldn't stand the smell or taste. Since the equipment was installed the water tastes great and there is no smell.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Every install is given the white glove treatment and is curated with your home in mind, Tim. Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ronald Duran Saint Cloud, FL

Good quality equipment for the money. The sales rep was great however I never received a call back to ask how was everything going with the product.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Custom-built to your specific water needs to ensure you get the cleanest and healthiest water throughout your home. Thank you for your recommendation!

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Robert j Chaffin Newark, OH

Told me I had hard water and rest of the water was okay and they stopped the water software the same day they test my water

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Leaf Home Water Solutions stands behind the integrity of each and every one of our products. Happy we exceeded your expectations.

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Joseph A Vargas Largo, FL

The purchase was fine once I got it installed and I paid it off I couldn't get any response or customer service and then when they did respond they told me to read the manual I was very disappointed

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review with us, Joseph. If we can help in any way in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com.

Jul. 18th, 2022

star star star star star_border

Kathleen Hamilton Wesley Chapel, FL

I am happy with the water system but had a tech visit and found out what it will cost to have my filters change every year. Although the salesman stated free installation just cost of filters. Did not say it would be over $300 per year for filters. That should have been told up front. I want to beable to buy my own filters and want to know where I can get and if there is a universal filter available.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

You and your home deserve cleaner, safer water. Our team loved making this a reality.

Mar. 29th, 2024

star star star star star

Jerry Cleveland, OH

I love how my water out of the faucet does not have the chlorine taste and smell. I think it tastes better than out of my osmosis tap. Another thing I like about my system is when I take a shower, my skin feels much softer and does not feel dry and scratchy afterward. Thank You Leaf Water Solutions.

3 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Every install is given the white glove treatment and is curated with your home in mind. Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions, Jerry.

Jan. 14th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Cindy

issues with nthe equipment and horrible follow up to repaoor and make damages good when it flooded basement

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bill G

Works great no rust taste as pure as possible!

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Melanie Rudd

Quick response and affordable! Great experience

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Steve Myers

I get a black residual, according to the service Rep it is charcoal

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Alan Cordova

Good operation of water management. Works great

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Patience

I loved the quick service I always received

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

William

Great products … great service … Excellent sakes people

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Evan

It has made such a difference in the water

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Luc

Quick and uncomplicated service. No hassle

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bill

We are very pleased with products and services.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Randy

Great system works wonderfully great insulation

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Andrew

Quality equipment. Fast and clean installation.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Roderick

sales person was extremely helpful and knowledgeable

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

George

Poorly instalked and unreliable performance and allows a red scum to form in certain areas.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Robert

The installation was easy and the water feels clean.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jack Shrode

They took the head equipment back and never returned. They tested and said system wouldn't work year round. Disconnected and told to pick up

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Barb Radschlag

Customer Review Video

4 months ago Edited November 4, 2024

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Your story is incredible, Barb! Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Sep. 9th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Robert

Customer Review Video

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Charlie Bock

We have been very happy with the system we purchased and the service we received since we purchased over 2 years ago.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Dec. 12th, 2024

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Nadeem

"The product and customer service of this company are terrible. Beware of their sales representatives—they make promises but once they have your money, no one takes your call or calls back. I left several voice messages but never received a callback."

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lisa

We are very happy with our Leaf Home Water system. It has taken care of all of our issues.

10 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Sep. 13th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

David Hurley

Sales was great and straight forward. When I had a problem it took a few days, but finally got it done.

10 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions for your home!

Sep. 13th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Gary

I was promised a 3 month follow up to retest my water because the sales rep was so convinced how happy I would be after signing……crickets

10 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Sep. 13th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Patsy Victoria, TX

The sales people were very knowledgeable and I felt no pressure to buy. So far, the system is great.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Expertly installed home water treatment systems optimized for your water. Thank you for being part of the Leaf Home Water Solutions family!

Mar. 29th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Leo Rosenstein Savage, MN

Water testing was very thorough. Sales staff were very honest about what would improve the water quality.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Leaf Home Water Solutions stands behind the integrity of every one of our products. Happy we exceeded your expectations.

Feb. 26th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Amy Rogers

Customer Review Video

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you so much Amy, for supporting LeafFilter with a five-star review!

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Christy Klotzbach

It doesn't work that great. It caused us to replace my water heater rod which cost me extra money. This is my 4th review and still know one ever follows up. Customer service horrible.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We hope to clear up any misunderstanding. Please do not hesitate to call (888) 320-5497, so we can work together to find a solution.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ann L Nelson Lawtey, FL

We have really hard water and the difference is absolutely amazing once we started using this system

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Quickly and accurately servicing our customer’s water treatment systems is always a goal for us at Leaf Home Water Solutions, and hearing that we lived up to that goal is very encouraging. Thank you!

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Terri Bingham Webster, FL

Great product and prompt service. Great value for our money, sales man was very helpful and knowledgeable.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Every install is given the white glove treatment and is curated with your home in mind. Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions.

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Nicole Port Saint Lucie, FL

Our water quality improved 100% after its installation. They came and installed the day after purchase.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Our experts are dedicated to finding a solution for every home. Thank you for choosing Leaf Home Water Solutions.

Jul. 18th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Vanessa Chapman

In less than a year, I had two Leaf Home Water softeners installed, each failing within months. The first stopped filtering after only 4 months, and the second one after 6 months. Disappointed, I contacted Leaf Home repeatedly for support. Leaf Home offered no real solution. They pointed to a clause in their contract that eliminates their responsibility if the source water changes. The contract vaguely states "water conditions can and often do change seasonally” and that additional supplies may become necessary in the future. This broad wording allows them to claim my water chemistry shifted and that maintenance is now my problem. The only way to sustain proper filtration is to replace the carbon media every 4-6 months, at a staggering cost of roughly $500 per replacement. Essentially, if I don't continuously pump money into the softener, I’m left with a $4,500 lawn ornament. Leaf Home Water softeners clearly lack long-term durability, and their warranty seems designed to be unhelpful. Don't waste your money and time – look elsewhere for a reliable water softener solution.

10 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Sep. 13th, 2024

star star star star star

Matt M Lansing, MI

Outstanding products. They had a unique and cost effective solution to my high iron problem. They came in $2800 less than Culligan, who sold me something way out of specification.

1 year ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

You and your home deserve cleaner, safer water. Our team loved making this a reality.

Dec. 27th, 2023

star star star star_border star_border

Gary C Fenton, MI

They were very thorough with the testing process with their high-tech equipment. Although much to my surprise they DON'T test for arsenic! This is one of my biggest concerns because I'm on a well, in an area where arsenic levels test very high. Other than that, their local office is several miles away, and so they sub out the actual installs to various local contractors, but are vague in the sales pitch as to who these people are that will actually be doing the installing. The are also rather pricey, as out of 5 quotes that I got, they were the highest.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We strive for a positive sales experience so that it is educational and informative for our customers, Gary. We are always looking to make improvements and will take your feedback into consideration in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.

Mar. 1st, 2023

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Sandy

Not getting someone to check the pressure flow from the spigot.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jeff Bostic

I still have smell in water and had to install additional filter for drinking water.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

@endstack