Hawx Pest Control Logo

Hawx Pest Control

star star star star star_border

7.7

Overall Score

sell See Special Offer chevron_right

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Chris Villarreal Round Rock, TX

Well apparently you just come out when you feel like it. I was not notified and someone came out the other day and the gate was locked the 2nd time in a row so you're basically only pest controlling my front very small yard.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

These are definitely not business practices that we follow, and we would like to look into this matter further. We ask that you please give our office a call at 855-527-2343 at your earliest convenience.

Jun. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Donna Ransdell Avon, IN

They show up when expected, guys are friendly but professional, and they get rid of the bugs!

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied with the services we have provided thus far. We look forward to keeping your home pest free!

Jun. 28th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jalen Saint Charles, MO

They have great products and service that keeps everything away. Great peace of mind knowing that.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are happy to hear that our team was able to address any of the concerns you were seeing around the home. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Jun. 28th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Elizabeth Gail Bennett North Richland Hills, TX

Courteous, friendly, on time. Wish they were as good on my other property per renters.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are happy to hear that our team was able to address any of the concerns you were seeing around the home. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Jun. 28th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dennis W Parker Saint Charles, MO

Good communication about scheduling treatments and responsive to personal needs.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We appreciate the feedback, Dennis! We are happy to hear that our team was able to address the concerns you were seeing around the home in a professional and thorough manner. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Jun. 28th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jennifer Parker New Caney, TX

Multiple times I have had technicians come out and not actually complete the service due to not seeing anyone home, however they reported that the service was complete. (Total access to front and back of house was ensured)

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

These are definitely not business practices that we follow, and we would like to look into this matter further. We ask that you please give our office a call at 855-527-2343 at your earliest convenience.

Jun. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jamotta Hurst, TX

They communicate well, arrive when they are supposed to and return if necessary.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for the review, Jamotta. We strive to provide great service, and we are happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to address the concerns you were seeing around the home. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Jun. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gloria Martz Burleson, TX

They come as scheduled, perform the service and inquire if anything else needs attention.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for the review, Gloria. We strive to provide great service, and we are happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to address the concerns you were seeing around the home. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Jun. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jana Malovich Salt Lake City, UT

They inform me when they are coming. They are clean, efficient and explain what they are doing.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied with the services we have provided thus far. We look forward to keeping your home pest free!

Jun. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jerry Brown Conroe, TX

They are very detailed in their spraying! But with the rain, it's like it has washed away!

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thanks so much for the review! We always offer a free reservice if you are still seeing any pests.
Please contact our office at 855-527-2343 with any questions or concerns.

Jun. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gene O'fallon, IL

Price and service are great. They will come back at no additional charge if asked.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied with the services we have provided thus far. We look forward to keeping your home pest free!

Jun. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Guadalupe Becerra San Antonio, TX

Service has been excellent! And very good servicemen. I am happy with HAWX UP TO NOW!!!

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are happy to hear that our team was able to address any of the concerns you were seeing around the home. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Jun. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

James Laurie Mansfield, TX

Friendly service. Ant control doesn't work real great However they will reapply for no extra cost.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are happy to hear that our team was able to address any of the concerns you were seeing around the home. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Jun. 28th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

David J Price Greenwood, IN

I'm very happy with their service, I do however feel that there are issues they miss from time to time.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We always offer a free reservice if you are still seeing any pests.
Please contact our office at 855-527-2343 with any questions or concerns.

Jun. 28th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Carl Brigham City, UT

They come and go in less than 15 minutes. I dont watch them do their work, but i would probably get better service if i did.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We appreciate the feedback, Carl.

Jun. 28th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Cheryl Hodges Bolingbrook, IL

Recently had a treatment and have more spiders than ever before. Would call but based on last year they were short staffed.Last year started my mosquito treatment very late and not get all treatments.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

These are definitely not business practices that we follow, and we would like to look into this matter further. We are unable to find your account in our system, so we ask that you please give our office a call at 855-527-2343 at your earliest convenience.

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bill Renaud Saint Louis, MO

They are very good at what they do regarding service and attention to their business.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are very lucky to have employees on our team who strive to provide great service. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Charles Cabral Denton, TX

Good service and great customer service. Always receive communication on dates of services.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We appreciate the feedback, Charles! We are happy to hear that our team was able to address the concerns you were seeing around the home in a professional and thorough manner. Thank you for being a valued customer!

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bill Buchanan Waco, TX

Reasonably priced, give ample notice of service to be done, and excellent customer service.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are happy to hear that our team was able to address any of the concerns you were seeing around the home. Thank you for being a valued customer!

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

David Johnson Converse, TX

Quality dependable service at affordable rates. Technicians exude utmost professionalism.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for the review, David! Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Alex Morales San Antonio, TX

Provide professional service & work. Technician was courteous, friendly and informative.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are very lucky to have employees on our team who strive to provide great service for our customers. Don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Barbara Surles Austin, TX

They'e always great with scheduling, and their technicians are always kind and efficient.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We strive to provide great service, and we are happy to hear that our technician went above and beyond to address the concerns you were seeing around the home. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Dallen Adams Eden, UT

I don't know if it really works as well as its being sold. I still get spiders and wasps like crazy even after they spray.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Dallen, We are sorry to hear about the negative experience you’ve had with our company. We would love to address any questions or concerns that you may have. Please reach out to our office if you would like to speak to a representative!

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Aynan Chaudhry Sacramento, CA

Gets the work done very flexible and never say no attitude don't nickel and dime you

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied with the services thus far. We look forward to keeping your home pest free!

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brandi Flannery Harrison, OH

I've used others, always had to call back. I don't even have to give my dogs flea prevention!

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for the review, Brandi. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dawn Wilkins Indianapolis, IN

I have never had a problem with coming out if I need them to.They are all really friendly.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied with the services thus far. We look forward to keeping your home pest free!

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dave Behling Janesville, WI

Do a great job, and friendly service. I recommend them to friends, neighbors and family.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are very lucky to have employees on our team who strive to provide great service for our customers. Don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

DeEvelyn Heggins Dallas, TX

Not bothered with pest so far thati is harnful to me or my property. Keep up the good work!

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are very lucky to have employees on our team who strive to provide great service for our customers. Don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Boda Fond Du Lac, WI

Always pleasant and thorough! Calls on time and communicate with what work is being done!

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for the review, Boda. We strive to provide great service, and we are happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to address the concerns you were seeing around the home. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

May. 3rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

DB Pleasant Prairie, WI

Hawks has fixed the ant problem we had with multiple nests in different locations in our yard!

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for the review! We are very lucky to have employees on our team who strive to provide great service. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

May. 3rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rob Lambert Lake Geneva, WI

Great. Do a great job. No problem with coming back for a retreat if necessary. Only happened once.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied with the services we have provided thus far. We look forward to keeping your home pest free!

May. 3rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kitty Milwaukee, WI

Professional and accurate, they will come back and reservice if wasps try to take over

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are very lucky to have employees on our team who strive to provide great service. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Apr. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mark Nadolski Menomonee Falls, WI

The team has been great since we joined. Took care of our problem areas prior to joining.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for the review, Mark. We strive to provide great service, and we are happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to address the concerns you were seeing around the home. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Apr. 13th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Juan Gomez Racine, WI

Hawx is easy to work with when scheduling times for them to spray the inside of my home.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for showing your appreciation, Juan. We are very lucky to have employees on our team who strive to provide great service. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Apr. 13th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

NN Cleveland, WI

Good service. They are very responsive. If something is not right, they will fix it.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied with the services we have provided thus far. We look forward to keeping your home pest free!

Apr. 13th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Barbara Racine, WI

Someone came to the door and I found him very knowledgeable and nice. I haven't seen any bugs.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for showing your appreciation, Barbara. We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied with the services we have provided thus far. We look forward to keeping your home pest free!

Mar. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

William Milwaukee, WI

Seems like they're very personable. I mean they listen to anything you have to say and then try to accommodate.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for the review, William. We are very lucky to have employees on our team who strive to provide great service. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Mar. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Lee Kenosha, WI

Good pricing. Everything is done quickly. Never need to have extra service calls. They have done a great job.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for the review, Lee. We strive to provide great service, and we are happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to address the concerns you were seeing around the home. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we are able to assist with!

Mar. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Frank Oconomowoc, WI

Highly recommend. They are really good about getting rid of mosquitos though they are a little expensive compared to other places.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We appreciate the feedback, Frank.

Mar. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bruce Delavan, WI

Hawx came when they said they would. It works, though I would like more frequent application.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for the review, Bruce. We offer bi-monthly and quarterly services.
Please contact our office at 855-527-2343 with any questions!

Mar. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Michael

It is nice that I get regular updates. Sometimes I still find insects but it does help. I have an ant problem.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We appreciate the feedback, Michael. We always offer free re-services if you are still seeing any pests. Please contact our office at 855-527-2343 with any questions or concerns.

Mar. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gloria Fond Du Lac, WI

Customer service is very prompt and friendly and they provide a good service for a good price.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We appreciate the feedback, Gloria! We are happy to hear that our team was able to address the concerns you were seeing around the home in a professional and thorough manner. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Mar. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sara Milton, WI

Anytime I call or request something minor, they always make it happen. Some issues still pop up.

3 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you for showing your appreciation, Sara. We always offer free re-services if you are still seeing any pests. Please contact our office at 855-527-2343 with any questions or concerns.

Mar. 23rd, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Clay Fessier Los Angeles, CA

SLAM THE DOOR on these guys. PREDATORY sales tactics. Hawx salespeople are the only pests in my front yard I need to worry about. I blame myself for not reading the fine print, but this was their plan the whole time. As a new home owner, this will be the last time I'll be tricked into signing a contract from a solicitor at my door. They pull you in with a low introductory rate, but you'll wind up signing for a six month contract that extends into the next year. Their website is difficult to sign into to attempt to find out your own account info and if you call to cancel, they will transfer you to another department. Of course I had to wait forever for them to answer. But I wasn't done yet! After reading so many other bad reviews, I was prepared to be taken advantage of just one more time before closing my account. After the predatory sales rep offered me a lower rate of $80 a month and I declined, I was informed that I'd be incurring a cancellation fee if I were to end my service "early." My other option was that I could have them visit just two more times and we'd be done. Hell no. I'm not going through this cancellation process again. I'd rather lose money. I told him, "Lets just go ahead and move forward with my original plan." "Schedule your services?" he responded. I said, "No, I'll pay the $195 (wtf) cancellation fee and be done with it." Guy couldn't believe it, but he said "Okay, your account is closed." But it wasn't yet because he didn't have my card on file that I had removed, which he had not realized yet! Another predatory sales tactic to keep stringing me along. After giving him my credit card info, my annoyance with Hawx Pest Control was finally over. Do yourself a favor and go with a reputable mosquito control service and give these CLOWNS the cold shoulder the next time they ring your doorbell looking for their next victim. They're out for blood more than the ankle biters are!

1 year ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you so much for leaving a review. I am so sorry that you had a bad experience with our company. Please reach out to me through email at [email protected]

May. 22nd, 2023

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Tracy Abildskov Salt Lake City, UT

I am not a fan of there policy or service. There are several things I do not like about there service. They come out when they want to. This is a problem since we have animals that walk the yard and potentially they are exposed to pesticides that could and have made them sick. We have not had any animals die but I really do not like them showing up unannounced. They do not consult you before they spray your yard. This is a problem because they may put on more pesticides than what is needed. Yards change with the application of they pesticides and insects move. If they consulted with the owner then they could find out what they need to look for or what to change in the application of pesticides. They do not allow you to skip months. This is simple, why spray when not needed. Putting on more pesticides is bad for the environment and the home. They have an over-inflated valuation on there service. This is a little harder to explain. The simple example is that they only come out once in a while but charge you every month. They they pesticides are so expensive that you are paying for service even when they do not show up. They have early termination fees. You may feel you no longer need there service but whey will keep charging you until the contract is up or you give them there $200. The family has had more health problems since using there service. The people that are there to fix problems have no empathy and laugh at you. I cannot say strongly enough how much I dislike Hawx. I would suggest to everyone to avoid them. If you do need pest control and you have no choice BE SURE TO CANCEL SERVICE BEFORE THE 30 DAY EARLY TERMINATION PERIOD EXPIRES.

1 year ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Thank you so much for leaving a review. I am so sorry that you had a bad experience with our company. Please reach out to me through email at [email protected]

May. 22nd, 2023

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ian Sanchez Charleston, SC

Hawx Pest Control is one of the most expensive pest services available in our area. They claim to give prompt personalized service. My experience with their service and corporate maze was terrible. The technician never returned my calls. The corporate office is electronic and does not empower their people to make decisions in the interest of the customer. It took me months to speak to anyone about the issues with my account. They lock you into a contract that bills monthly and is strictly enforced even when they do not answer the calls or provide service they promise. It does not seem like they care about the customer experience but they certainly are adamant about getting your money. You can expect to pay about $200 per 20min visit. They make promises they do not keep. When it comes down to solving any issues, they are not willing to own up to their short comings. They love to blow their own horn on how great their service is. The service was probably the worst I have had from any company. I recommend staying away from them.

1 year ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are sorry to hear of the frustrations you've experienced, these are definitely not business practices that we follow, and we will be looking into this matter further.

Apr. 2nd, 2023

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Wolf Hindrichs Kenosha, WI

I got asked by best company to write this via email, but the timing is right because I’ve had a horrific experience with Hawx. Very friendly door to door sales, but was misled. What was said did not match the contract, and charges were for multiple services and cost 2x plus what was discussed. Service also didn’t work, didn’t come the first time we asked for warranty service, and my dog became ill after each application, despite the product being said to be pet safe. Customer service is terrible, they will charge you $459 to cancel, and no leadership on LinkedIn I reached out to will respond either. Stay away—they have almost a 1000 bbb complaints.

1 year ago Edited September 28, 2022

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

We are so sorry for your bad experience! Let us know if there is anything we can do to help!

Sep. 12th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Carolyn F Gass Pacific, MO

They made their company sound so much better than it is. It was 6 weeks before they actually sprayed the inside of my house, Now when I need service, they tell me they are booked up for 2 weeks because of new customers. I won't be renewing my services with them. One thing they do exceptionally well is put you on hold for long periods of time and hope you hang up. Customer service said I would get a partial refund because service took so long. That never happened. Buyers beware!!

1 year ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

Carolyn, We are sorry to hear about the negative experience you’ve had with our company. We would love to address any questions or concerns that you may have. Please reach out to our office if you would like to speak to a representative!

Jun. 13th, 2022

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jack Leder Carol Stream, IL

The sales representative that came to my house lied to make a sale. So beware of that. Make sure to read the contract immediately. The people that came out to apply the spray were pleasant and professional. They appeared to do a thorough job. However, after 2 applications I still have little ants in my house and wasps in my eaves. So I really don’t see the value of this service.

1 year ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

These are definitely not business practices that we follow, and we would like to look into this matter further. We ask that you please give our office a call at 855-527-2343 at your earliest convenience.
We also offer reservices, if you are interested in that, please give our office a call!

Jun. 13th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jay Rice Fort Mitchell, KY

I signed two contracts with Hawx pest control: one for the treatment of pests and another for treatment of moles. In the prior 9 months Hawx has been to the property twice and missed 4 of 6 mole treatments and 1 of 2 quarterly pest control treatments. Given the irregular service intervals, the pest / mole control provided by Hawx is ineffective. I have be forced to hire a second company. Recently, I called Hawx to cancel the service and was informed that I needed to pay an ~$500 fee for early contract terminations. Hawx failed miserably to provide the agreed upon service and frankly breached their contract. Will not use again and will not pay a cancellation fee for services they don't actually provide. I will note, however, that all of the technicians were polite and professional.

2 years ago

Hawx Pest Control Logo

Reply from Hawx Pest Control

These are definitely not business practices that we follow, and we are sorry to hear about the negative experience you’ve had with our company. If there is anything we can do to improve the situation, please don't hesitate to call us at 855-527-2343.

Feb. 24th, 2022