Best Company Guarantee byte Logo

byte

star star star star star_half

9.4

Overall Score

Visit Site

sell See Special Offer chevron_right

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

TARYN PALUMBO JONES Vero Beach, FL

Byte has been great! Everything about the process was quick and effective, the support team is helpful and responds quickly. Noticed results fast and had many payment options.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We work hard to make the process to getting your new smile as smooth as possible. We are glad to hear about your positive experience!

Nov. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Toni Zamora Cedar Rapids, IA

Its been such an easy process. Any questions or concerns that I have had are answered right away. My teeth are just weeks away from being everything I have ever imagined them being all because of Byte!

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

This is so exciting! We are so thrilled for you and your new smile:)

Nov. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Jeremiah Leonard

Byte is so far well worth the money compared to other similar companies but as soon as they sell you on it the support disappears. Luckily you don't need much but in my case it's causing some issues/ delays in finishing my treatment.

2 years ago Edited December 20, 2021

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We are happy to hear you are seeing your progress! Thank you for your review:)

Oct. 20th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jassette Howell Wyandanch, NY

They have great customer service and are very responsive but what matters is that it works and it is very affordable. I have never been more confident in my smile than I do now.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We are thrilled to hear that you are feeling more confident! This is why we do what we do:)

Nov. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Emily Cleveland, GA

Communication has been awesome through this hole process. Ya'll have been there with any questions I have and were very detailed with everything. Overall satisfied with everything!

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hey Emily! Our goal is to make sure that our customers are receiving the support and care they need throughout treatment. We are so happy to hear that about our team. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us :)

Oct. 20th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Michelle Aguirre Gotha, FL

I was expecting more feedback and one on one follow-ups with the resident endodontist as advertised during the consultation. I've submitted photos but haven't received emails with feedback at all. I'm not sure if my teeth are moving as quickly as I thought but I don't feel as supported as I'd hoped.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi there, thank you for your review! Once treatment has started, we send check in emails every 30 days to make sure everything is progressing as projected. Those emails can sometimes get stuck in a junk or spam folder. For any questions or concerns regarding this, please reach out at 877-298-3669 during normal business hours MST Monday-Sunday and our team would be happy to assist! If none of our representatives are available, please select the callback option so the next available representative can give you a call back.

Oct. 20th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Mary ONeil Nashville, TN

My first three weeks were rough. I expected that. But it is really difficult to get a quick response from anyone. The enthusiastic sales person was so big on customer service and even when I tried to reach him, he ghosted completely. The jury is still out on whether I would recommend. If results are good then yes, with caveat that customer service is slow to respond.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi there, thank you for your review! Once treatment has started, our team sends out check-in emails every 2 weeks to make sure everything is progressing as projected. Those emails can sometimes get stuck in a junk or spam folder. For any questions or concerns regarding this, please reach out at 877-298-3669 during normal business hours MST Monday-Sunday and our team would be happy to assist! If none of our representatives are available, please select the callback option so the next available representative can give you a call back. Or if you are having a hard time connecting with our team, send us a direct message on Facebook!

Oct. 19th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ngozi Okorie Bedford, TX

I can see the progress in my teeth already. The re-authorization stays on my account as a pending transaction for 10 days which messes with my credit line. I've provided my insurance twice and have not received any information or feedback on whether or not it can be applied to my treatment. Overall my experience has been good as far as the actually service but the payment side of it has not been the best

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi there, thank you for sharing your experience. To address your questions and concerns, give us a call at 877-298-3669 and our team would be happy to help!

Oct. 19th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Marilyn London Bridgeport, CT

Customer service is much slower than I hoped. My bottom aligners don't fit on my molars and need to be significantly trimmed in order for them to fit properly. Otherwise they pop off of my teeth. I called customer service and told them about this and I have been waiting days for a response. I also don't see any improvement in the space on my bottom teeth.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Marilyn, we appreciate your feedback, and we can understand your concern. Due to a higher volume, our response time has been less than ideal. We appreciate your patience, and we apologize for the delay. Our team is working hard to help each and every customer as soon as possible. For immediate assistance, you can reach our team at 877-298-3669. We are standing by for support!

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Julie Rodriguez Herrera Fontana, CA

It's ok my progress has been ok. I honestly feel like my gums have suffer a lot during the process and their whitening gel really don't work. I will like to give them a positive review on their viper treatment it helps with the discomfort. Teeth shift slowly but you won't see a major difference and I really didn't have much to correct. Don't waste your money if you have major problems with your teeth go conventional braces in that case.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Julie, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. If at any time you have concerns, we want to help! Please give us a call at 877-298-3669 or send us an email at support@byteme.com. :)

Oct. 19th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mariah Kimball Blanchard, MI

It just seems to really be working. I can already see such a huge difference in my teeth. Once I'm done with this whole thing, a huge insecurity of mine will be completely gone.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Yay! We are thrilled for you and your new smile!

Nov. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Catarina San Antonio, TX

The instructions and use of aligners have been easy. Customer service could be better. They are very responsive before getting payment but afterwards the emails don't get returned. The phone service is better but it could also be better.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Catarina, we want to make sure every customer feels supported the whole way through. If at any time you are unable to connect with our team via email, please give us a call at 877-298-3669 and we would be happy to look into that as well as assist with any questions you may have.

Oct. 14th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Kelly McCue Bourbonnais, IL

I had great contact with customer service before I ordered my aligners. They contacted me by email and text regularly to see if I had questions. Now that I have the product, I don't have an actual person I am in contact with. I get some general emails, but they are computer generated.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Kelly, our Customer Care team is here to support every customer throughout their journey. Please reach out anytime at support@byteme.com or by calling 877-298-3669 :)

Oct. 13th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Lauren Lisle, IL

The aligners are great. The company touts excellent customer service, but is mostly absent once they get your money. I had a lot of questions at the beginning and no one answered, despite given emails and phone/text numbers to contact them with.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi there, thank you for your review! Once treatment has started, our team sends out check-in emails every 2 weeks to make sure everything is progressing as projected. Those emails can sometimes get stuck in a junk or spam folder. For any questions or concerns regarding this, please reach out at 877-298-3669 during normal business hours MST Monday-Sunday and our team would be happy to assist! If none of our representatives are available, please select the callback option so the next available representative can give you a call back.

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lea Stukey Plainview, TX

I'm very pleased with Byte! My teeth have improved dramatically in such a short time. The cost was almost 1/2 that of another competitor and it was so convenient and easy to understand!

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Thank you! We are so happy to hear about your progress. We hope you'll share your results with us!

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lynn Marshall, MN

Supportive and responsive customer service. Really well explained up front as far as how it will work. I'm a little over half way through my treatment plan and can really see a difference.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We work hard to make our customer's experiences as smooth as possible from start to finish. We want everyone to have their dream smile! Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review!

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Tracey Oakmont, PA

I was promised additional “whitener” prior to paying for the package.'once I paid— no one would respond to me. And I reached out a few times via email and text. Jason said “he would take care of it”. He didn't.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi there, we want to make sure every customer is taken care of. Give us a call at 877-298-3669 and let's help!

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Elisabeth A Kim Kapolei, HI

The aligners are not always fitted well. I have to trim and file the back molar areas so I can somewhat close my mouth. I was told that they don't move molars so I wonder why there always seems to be too much material on the molar areas; its like they are too thick.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Elisabeth, we would be happy to clarify this for you. Our aligners are made according to the impressions received. While Byte aligners are not meant to move molars, the molar area may be shown due to how the impressions were done. We are here to help with any questions you may have! Give us a call at 877-298-3669:)

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Hannah Squirrel Island, ME

Byte is Easy to use, convenient and is working incredibly well. I started noticing results within the first month with others commenting on my new smile within 8 weeks. Highly recommend

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We are proud to offer a more convenient way to straighten your teeth. Thank you for your review!

Oct. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Jessica Trout Marysville, PA

I received the impressions kit pretty quickly and the Invisaline's didn't take long to make and ship. I like how the byte checks in and see how the Invisalines are working and the vibryte mouth piece is great especially when changing to new liners.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Thank you for your review! If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out!

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Justin Holbrook Brookton, ME

Byte have been brilliant from the start! Really simple step by step guidelines and there attention to detail from the packaging to the product is amazing. And the process has been really fast!

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We not only want to get each customer to their dream smile, but we want them to smile the whole way there. :)

Oct. 27th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kamryn San Antonio, TX

Byte has been awesome and easy to use! My teeth are looking incredible with little to no pain. I recommend this company to anyone who is looking to make their smile incredible.

2 years ago Edited January 10, 2024

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Fantastic to hear you're having a great experience, Kamryn :) We can't wait to get you to that last step.

Oct. 27th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sonia Rodriguez Lansdowne, PA

My experience so far with Byte has been very good. From my initial contact with customer service to getting me through the process of fitting me for my aligners, has been a great experience.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We appreciate you reviewing your experience with Byte! We do what we can to make the Byte process as smooth as possible, from the moment you complete your impressions to the day you receive your retainers. We hope you'll share some result photos with us :)

Oct. 27th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Austin Hemet, CA

I can't believe how fast this works it's absolutely amazing. My teeth literally looked better the first week of my treatment and I'm 8weeks in and I never thought my teeth could look so good so fast.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

This is so exciting! We are thrilled to hear that you are already noticing a difference. We are here for you through it all, so any time you have a question, email support@byteme.com or give us a call at 877-298-3669 and our team would be happy to help. Thank you for choosing Byte!

Oct. 13th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michelle Bennett Shepherd, MI

Affordable and easy to use! Wow, I can already see the difference in my teeth at only 8 weeks in. I'm so happy I went with Byte. Great Customer Service with quality products, fast results. It's a win win.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We are so excited to hear that you are already seeing progress. If you have any questions throughout treatment, our customer care team is standing by for support. We can’t wait to see those final results. Thank you for providing this great feedback.

Oct. 13th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Brian B Matiga Muskegon, MI

I'm less than 3 months into the treatment, so I haven't seen any positive results. In fact I can see a gap actually forming between my two front teeth where there wasn't one before treatment. I'm hoping this is normal and will close back up with more weeks of treatment. I'm still skeptical...

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Brian! We are here for you if you have any questions or concerns. We want to help! Send us an email at support@byteme.com or give us a call at 877-298-3669:)

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Rachel Cleveland, OH

Customer service has been great and everyone is very accommodating and responsive. Not so pleased with having to wear the aligners more than double the original time as promised due to them not fitting properly. On the bright side, I appreciate that I do not have to pay for a whole new set.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi there! Your dental health and safety is number one, so we want to make sure to get you to those results in the safest way possible. Our team is working hard to get you there as quickly as possible. We appreciate your patience and we are so happy you chose Byte! Don't hesitate to reach out with any questions! We are here to help:)

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Suzanne Lizak Arlington, TX

I absolutely love how easy it was to do everything from home. This is my second time around - 30 years after my last braces - and this is so much better. I'm already seeing results after just a few months!

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Yay! We are so happy to hear this, Suzanne:)

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Akim Waite Sarcoxie, MO

They communicate well, friendly, and they are there for you every step of the way. If I had any questions they have always responded in a timely manner. I am very pleased with Byte.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We are so happy to hear this, thank you :)

Oct. 18th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Shantel Bakare Silver Beach, MA

There are definitely pros and cons. I like that I can take them on and off but the majority of my treatment was during lockdown otherwise I wouldn't recommend it because I'm a night person and I would've probably missed a lot of days because I go out at night. It is also super painful for about 3-4 days in the week when you wear a new set. I can't speak properly when I had them and that was hard because I work in a call centre.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Shantel, thank you for your feedback. We are so happy you chose Byte, and we can't wait to get you to that last step. If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out - we are here to help!

Oct. 20th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kate

I am so pleased with the results to date. It's been 9 weeks and can already notice a huge difference. Even comparing my week 1 aligned to this week the transformation is amazing

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We are thrilled for you and your new smile!

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Cara Bondi Burlington, VT

Everything was so easy, they are so friendly and helpful while you're getting set up. Plus, everything is designed beautifully and the aligners really work. Just great all around.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Woohoo! Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that your experience has been so positive. We hope to continue with this great experience, let us know if you have any questions. We are always happy to help.

Oct. 13th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Todd A Cavanaugh Herndon, VA

Easy to use and it is working. No pain and I went with the night only treatment so only wear them at night making them perfect for me since I'm in a lot of phone meeting during the day.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

YWe are so happy to hear that you found a treatment that is a perfect fit for you. Our team's goal is to make your smile transformation as seamless and stress-free as possible, so do not hesitate to reach out with any questions you may have! Can't wait to see your final smile :) Thanks for the review!

Oct. 13th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Cristina Cruz Lansing, MI

I can see a huge difference in my teeth and the customer service staff are very professional and helpful when you're just starting out. I would recommend to all my friends and family members

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Thank you! Have you heard about our referral program yet? Give us a call at 877-298-3669 and we'll tell you all about how you can get $100 for referring your friends and family!

Oct. 13th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Amy Ravenna, OH

The aligners seem to be working well and came quickly. I felt that the sales department was a bit pushy and I'm waiting for an insurance reimbursement because the sales person either wasn't sure how that works or just wanted the sale regardless. Apparently my insurance will pay half upfront. I also felt the directions on the impression kit was lacking I had to go on YouTube.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Thank you for your feedback, Amy. It is never our intention to be pushy during the initial process. We want to make sure that you are well informed before purchasing. We are sorry to hear that this was not your experience. We would be happy to check on any insurance-related questions you have. To connect with our insurance team call 877-298-3669. When you call, you'll want to select option 3 for insurance. We are standing by for support!

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

notmyrealname Fredericksburg, VA

1/20/2021 I decided to reduce this from four stars to two because three months later I'm still dealing with the same issue, and each person I talk to seems clueless about the history. I've been transferred to the professional care team twice and keep getting told to submit tickets through the website for the exact same issue. If I reply to the email chain, I get an auto reply telling me to go to the website. If you go to the website first to get support, it says to email support@byteme.com, but if you email that address, an auto reply tells you to go to the website to create a ticket, so that they can reply by email. But if you reply to their email after an unspecified period of time, an auto reply tells you to go to the website to create a ticket. Each email reply takes several days at best, or you can call the phone number and wait on hold, and then wait while the next person reads through the file, asks again what you want, and tells you to send more pictures of the thing that you already sent pictures of. I'm seven months into my four-month program and I have no idea when it's going to end, because not one person has actually addressed the one thing I've been trying to get help with for three months. 09/27/2021 They're better at generating new business than supporting existing customers. When I first ordered my impression kit, I was contacted regularly until I finally decided to order the aligners. Now I'm on the last step of the plan, but when I emailed support to say that something didn't feel right, I got an auto-reply saying that responses could take 5-7 days, and that they were trying to rectify that. With my initial email, I sent pictures, an explanation of the issue, and where I am in the process. When I finally got a human response, they asked for the same information I already sent. I replied with the information again, and now it's been another week and I'm waiting for a reply. I was pretty happy with everything, until I needed something after they already had my money.

2 years ago Edited January 10, 2024

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback. We want every customer to feel supported throughout their whole Byte journey. If at any time you are unable to connect with our team, please give us a call at 877-298-3669 or send us a direct message through Facebook and our team would be happy to assist.

Oct. 20th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Lindsey Douglassville, PA

The process has been super easy - getting the impressions, sending them in and getting results, getting the aligners and wearing them. However, the customer service is not great. It takes days or weeks sometimes to get a response regarding treatment questions.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Lindsey, thank you for the feedback! If you are not able to connect with our team via email, give us a call at 877-298-3669 and our team would be happy to assist right away. If none of our representatives are available, please select the callback option so the next available representative can give you a call back.

Sep. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Ariel Schrecengost Monmouth, OR

My experience with the aligners themselves is fantastic! Getting started was quick and easy! However once you get going the customer service takes weeks to get back to you and anything they send you takes weeks to get to you. I'm still waiting on my refinements at the end of my treatment and I'm going on 7 weeks waiting right now.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback. We want every customer to feel supported throughout their whole Byte journey. If at any time you are unable to connect with our team, please give us a call at 877-298-3669 or send us a direct message through Facebook and our team would be happy to assist.

Sep. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Eva Maureen Selph Granite City, IL

I've had difficulty getting in contact with anyone since I received my Byte aligners. I've messaged several times, and the responses haven't always answered my questions. I have recently requested my 9th aligner set be resent as I am unable to find it, but I have not heard back.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi there, thank you for your review. If you have not heard back from our team, please reach out via phone call at 877-298-3669 and our team would be happy to help! Customers can also purchase replacement aligners via their customer portal :)

Sep. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Will Mo Grosse Pointe, MI

After a bit of an uneven start with molds and fittings Byte came through with their promises thus far. It's 4 stars because we had to do 3 fittings before getting a set of aligned that fit. One (week 6 I think) snapped in half.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Will, thank you for your review. We want to do everything we can to make the Byte journey a 5-star experience, so please let us know what we can do to help your experience improve! Send us an email at support@byteme.com :)

Sep. 28th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jon Mayton Georgetown, IN

It takes quite some time for a response if you are having issues, and the initial contact from a male representative gave me inaccurate information while trying to get me to purchase shortly after my impressions were received. He stated that the impressions cannot be utilized if I waited a month for our flexible spending to kick in (which wasn’t the case).

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Jon. Our goal at Byte is to always be transparent with our customers as we know going through at-home treatment can be a little daunting. We always recommend sending back your impressions quickly after completing them as teeth are always shifting and we want to make sure your treatment is accurate. We apologize for any miscommunication that may have occurred. We are always here to chat and provide any further clarification. Give us a call at 877-298-3669 and a Byte team member can further assist!

Sep. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Brianna Boder Bristol, CT

I had placed my order through bite for my retainers and the rep emailing me never placed the order. A month later I received a message saying they're sorry and that I was going to receive a free whitening kit for the mishap. However, I received my retainers a month later than expected and never received the whitening kit even after mentioning it again in the email. Other than that the process was quick and easy.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi there, we would be happy to assist with this. Please give us a call at 877-298-3669 and we would love to get you set up! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review:)

Sep. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jai Thao Madison, WI

For the longest one of my insecurities was the gap in between my teeth. After my treatment my gap has closed and my smile looks so much better! On top of that my confidence has grown!

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

WOW!! This makes us so so happy to hear. We are so thrilled that we could be on this smile journey with you and that Byte treatment has helped your confidence grow :) We hope you share some before and after photos with us!

Sep. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jessica Succasunna, NJ

I rate these guys a ten. I do because the process was pretty fast. It was easy to follow, and I’m almost done with my treatment by I’ve noticed and I’ve been told what a difference they have already made.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We appreciate you reviewing your experience with Byte! We do what we can to make the Byte process as smooth as possible, from the moment you complete your impressions to the day you receive your retainers. We hope you'll share some result photos with us :)

Sep. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ariel Las Cruces, NM

Customer service was friendly and prompt, but never acted as a sales person. They didn't push the product on me or try to persuade me into anything. The aligners turned out to be great! They fixed a gap and overbite I had.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

From the very first step our team has got every customer's back! Thank you for this amazing review :)

Sep. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brittney Stormville, NY

Super easy and convenient. Works well I got exactly what I wanted. I’ve been considering braces for the longest time because I’ve always been sort of insecure about my smile and now I’m not.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We are so happy to hear you are not feeling insecure about your smile anymore, and showing it off! Thank you for the great review, Brittney😊

Sep. 14th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Palamy Xayasenh Athens, TN

I have not completed all the treatment process by the time I am writing this review, and that is why I rated 4 stars. So far I am happy with the investment, treatment, and customer services. If I am happy with the outcome by the end of the treatment, I will give 5 stars.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Palamy. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your experience so far. We are excited to continue this journey, and we can't wait to see your new smile!

Sep. 14th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rebecca Enos Lebanon, OR

Amazing results and customer service! I have had amazing experiences all the way from the impressions up until now on my seventh week. Changing my payment date was also very easy!

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We are thrilled to hear about your amazing experience! We do what we can to make this process as easy and stress-free as we can. Thank you for the great review, Rebecca!

Sep. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Alexis Brewer League City, TX

I have had multiple problems with the bottom aligners I have received. While customer support is helpful, there is only so much they can do when they are only basing their actions on pictures. So far I have had to get refinement aligners, but have had problems with them as well when it comes to fitting. I am not that concerned seeing as my main goal was to fix my top teeth.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Alexis, we are sorry to hear you have been experiencing fit issues with your lower aligner. If you are still having fit issues we want to address your concerns ASAP. Give us a call at 877-298-3669. We are standing by for support!

Sep. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Doug Maunder Katy, TX

No issues so far. Progressing nicely. Customer support has been as helpful as they can be and I am currently on week 12 of my braces. I can see noticeable progress and have minimal discomfort if at all.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Thank you for your feedback, Doug! Our Care Team is here for you if you ever have any questions throughout your treatment!

Sep. 16th, 2021