Backed by our $200 Guarantee! Learn More

byte

Verified

4.5

star star star star star_half
7,545 Reviews

8.8

Overall Score

How is this calculated?
Visit Site
info
check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star_border star_border

Dawn

Pittsburgh, PA
When aligners don't fit right or you have problems they make you take photos, fill out questionnaires, lose progress by not wearing them etc. All in an attempt to not have to send you a new set that work better for you. I am going on my 4th set of aligners and the amount of work to get here has made my original 13 weeks to almost a year... when they fit they most certainly work and my teeth look amazingly better than when I started

6 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi there, we hear you and understand the frustration of having to extend treatment. Each customer's dental health and safety is number one, so we want to make sure to get to those results in the safest way possible. Our team is working hard to get every customer there as quickly as possible. When questions arise, we are here to help. Please reach out anytime through our Contact Us page. We are ready to support!

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star_border star_border

Brandon Webster

Los Angeles, CA
Treatment has taken 6-8 months longer than promised. The inability to visit an orthodontist or do any evaluations in person is not the best idea; my teeth didn't track correctly and this wasn't caught. I'm now on my third full set of aligners after having to do three home impression kits. Candid and other companies do a digital scan which is much more accurate.

6 months ago

Reply from byte

We want to make sure each customer is getting to their new smile in the safest and best way possible. We would love to look into this further and chat more about your questions and concerns. Our team is available to speak via phone call at (877) 298-3669 Monday-Sunday, 8 AM-6 PM MST. Please give us a call and let's make sure you are being taken care of!

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star_border star_border

Cinamin

San Bernardino, CA
Customer service is very slow to respond. Each time I had a problem, I sent an email. Then I had to wait for almost a week for any response. Even though I sent pictures of my issues in the email, I had to fill out a form and add the pictures to the form. I wasn't able to access the form until the link was sent to me. I had holes in my aligners and it took 3 weeks to get the form submitted!

6 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi there. We are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience so we appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback. We want every customer to feel supported throughout the whole Byte journey. If at any time you are unable to connect with our team, please give us a call at 877-298-3669 or send us a direct message through Facebook and our team would be happy to assist.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Rebekah Bollinger

Hernando, MS
They helped me gain my confidence back in my smile when I had a gap. I would highly recommend this to anybody to fast and easy way to get a straighter better smile now I am more confident than I have ever been!

6 months ago

Reply from byte

This is great to hear! Thank you for sharing, Rebekah.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star_border

Emma Meyers

Elk Grove, CA
Mostly good experience but no real retainers. I want metal retainers and honestly would not have gone through with it if I had known. Also it really messed up my jaw alignment and I now have to go to physical therapy for it. I did reach out early on about this issue and I was only told to stop using the vibrating mouth thing.

6 months ago

Reply from byte

Emma, since we are a clear aligner treatment company, we are only able to provide aligners and retainers of such. We want to make sure that we can address these concerns and do what we can to help as soon as possible. Please give our team a call at (877) 298-3669 or send us a DM on our social platforms such as Instagram and Facebook.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ashley Sadler

Louisville, KY
Overall, not a great experience. Very little communication for them and when I would reach out, it would be days before anyone would contact me. If they did at all. I have noticed my teeth are straighter, but not as much as I expected or anticipated. I've followed up with the care team many times and it seems like a messy process. My retainers constantly wear down and break.

6 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi there, we want to do everything to ensure each customer progresses well and feels supported through each step. It's important to make sure that we can address these concerns and do what we can to help as soon as possible. We would love to look into this further and chat more about your questions and concerns. Our team is available to speak via phone call at (877) 298-3669 Monday-Sunday, 8 AM-6 PM MST. Please give us a call and let's make sure you are being taken care of!

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star_border

Philomena Gendreau

Southwick, MA
My first box from Byte did not all feel that they fit properly. But after redoing some weeks and still results not being great. They did set a new mold to see if the next set could be better and so far I feel that has happened and am hoping it continues through the second set.

6 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi Philomena, thank you for this review! Our team is here to help with any adjustments needed to reach that new smile.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Brooke Redburn

El Dorado Springs, MO
Still not my best experience with Byte because they won’t give me my money back. However, the last review that I did, they contacted me to see what was going on. I have a huge gap between my teeth because my adult tooth grew incorrectly so the aligners aren’t helping with that, and Byte said I may need to go to a dentist to get the excess gum cut out. I don’t have dental insurance so that’s not going to happen anytime soon, which means my aligners aren’t working at all. I kind of wish that they would mention to their customers before they go through with the process of getting aligners that if they have a huge gap, it might not get fixed. I just hate how I’m essentially wasting my money for the aligners that don’t work, but it’s nice to know that this will be something that I won’t ever get again/tell people to get it.

6 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi there, we want to look into this as soon as possible. Please send us a message via Facebook or call us at 877-298-3669 for immediate assistance.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Katie

Youngsville, NC
The customer service is excellent. The process was easy and I was able to get 0% interest for 6 months using my carecredit credit card. I now have no huge gap in my front teeth. Thank you Byte team!

6 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi there, thank you for your review. Everyone deserves to have the smile of their dreams, which is why we do what we can to provide an affordable option with payment plans that fit your lifestyle. We are so happy to hear this!

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star_border

Katherine Cwiklinski

Buffalo, NY
I was skeptical about the Byte system at first but was surprised that the liners were such good quality and fit very well. Even while wearing them less than suggested, not every night for 10 hours, I am seeing a dramatic straightening of my teeth without any pain! They were pretty expensive though, but pretty easy and simple to use!

6 months ago

Reply from byte

We are so excited for you! From start to finish, our team is ready and available to get you on track, check that progress, and get you to those final results!

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Diana L Dotson

Independence, KY
My top teeth were not moving per the treatment plan. I expressed my concern at 6 mos . Was asked to send all angles of photos and explain the issue. 6 weeks later , I finally get what I think will be new top aligners to fix the problem. They did not. In fact I was sent only 3 new aligners for the top that none felt any different than what I had been wearing for the last 6 weeks. Once again, had to express my dissatisfaction, had to complete another evaluation, and send more photos . As if they keep no records on your progress. Now after another 6 weeks in the same top aligner (#29) and still no movement) byte has manufactured new top and bottom aligners that I should have in 2 weeks. It has been very frustrating. The cleaning foam is $30 and you will need a bottle per month .

6 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi Diana, we appreciate your feedback and want to do everything to ensure each customer progresses well and feels supported through each step. If there are any concerns regarding progression or quality of the aligners, our Professional Care Team is here to help. Everyone's teeth anatomy is different and sometimes teeth are more stubborn than anticipated. It is important to us to get every customer to their new smile in a quick and safe way. Please reach out to us at [email protected], through Facebook messenger or through phone at 877-298-3669, so that we can further address any concerns you are experiencing. We look forward to connecting.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star_border

Brittany Hall

Hamilton, OH
Byte has really helped improve my smile. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because it took much longer than anticipated and I think it's because the trays were not proper fitted. I have recommended Byte to other however, mostly due to the reasonable cost vs effectiveness and the customer service.

6 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi there Brittany, thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy you are part of the Byte family.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star_border

Jo Ellen Verna

Phoenix, AZ
I feel like I was an early customer of Byte and they had many issues in the beginning so it was a slow start but I do feel as though they are getting their ducks in a row and am happy with my progress, although I am a full 6 months behind the projected schedule.

6 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi there, thank you so much for leaving us this feedback. We are constantly striving to provide better service to our customers. We are always happy to help, feel free to reach out to us via Facebook messenger or by phone 877-298-3669.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Gary

Cottonwood, AZ
I noticed a difference I couldn't have imagined! I never felt my teeth were that crooked, but after deciding to try Byte, the changes I couldn't have imagined were evident within the first month!!!!

6 months ago

Reply from byte

Thank you so much for this! We are truly so happy to hear this!

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star_border star_border

Leonard nicholls

Limestone, ME
I find that the program was rushed and the 15 week time frame was unrealistic. It was all quite comfortable till about week 11 when the changes each week became drastic and pretty hard to handle. I chose to go to wearing them only at night for the last few sets and change them every 2 to 3 weeks rather than weekly. Also the quality of the retainers are fairly poor from what I'm told. Compared to invisalign and such the byte forms are ill fitted and rough which is probably due to them being an at home kit as opposed to a dentist run program. It also would have been good to recieve the whitening foam for the full duration father than just the first month or so.

10 months ago

Reply from byte

Thank you for your feedback, Leonard. We understand that every person's anatomy is different and it is okay for every person to go through treatment at their own pace. We want to ensure that we can give every customer the support they need throughout treatment. If at any point a customer is concerned with their progress or the pace of their treatment we have our Professional Care team to help address any concerns or questions. Our aligners are made of a custom PETG blend of plastic. Our material is of comparable thickness to the Zendura plastic used by other aligner companies. If there are ever concerns regarding the quality of the aligners we want to look into this right away. You can reach our team at 877-298-3669 or send us an email at [email protected] We are standing by for support!

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star_border

Arlee Rebecca Campbell

Astoria, OR
Overall worries is fast, I forget to wear the vibrating thing, but my teeth continue to move on time for next trays. I only wish I had a better schedule of when I am supposed to contact Byte with progress. If you click the link it expires, and that also affects the extra protection I purchased, you void some of the portions if you don't check in! I feel this is sort of setting buyers up for failure. I only hope I have done everything right for the price I am paying.

10 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi Arlee, we want to make sure every customer feels supported the whole way through. We are here to help if you have any questions or concerns during treatment. We want you and your smile to succeed! Don't hesitate to reach out at 877-298-3669 :)

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star_border

Kara Dougherty

Cranberry Twp, PA
I feel that byte really improved my teeth and I started noticing changes quickly. My only real complaint that I hope Byte takes into consideration is there needs to be better communication and instructions. I think if they set up video appointments showing you to actually take out and care for the aligners, it would have been much better. I caused some damage to my teeth by not taking them out correctly.

10 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi Kara, thank you so much for this feedback! We have gone ahead and forwarded this feedback onto our team. We are always looking for ways to improve our communication and processes. We appreciate you taking the time to submit this great review.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Shane Calindas

Venice, CA
The treatment works, I am on my 2nd month and I can feel and see the difference. They have different payment option available and not as expensive as going to orthodontist. I still have 3 more months and looking forward to get this done.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Hey Shane, thanks for the feedback! Nothing we love more than helping our customers reach their smile goals all the while keeping it affordable 😎

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Clarissa Manahan

Roseville, CA
They've been extremely responsive to all questions and in providing assistance with my treatment. Also, I'm already half way and could see that the hyperbyte technology really moves things up FAST. It's awesome and can't wait to have my straight teeth back by this Christmas!

11 months ago

Reply from byte

You got us smiling from ear to ear, thank you so much for you feedback! Plenty of goodness to share 😁

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star_border

Halle Banducci

Buttonwillow, CA
Everything about Byte is amazing. The only reason why I don't give 5 star is because customer service is slow to reply sometimes. And it so happened to be the time I needed help the most. I went almost 2 months without wearing aligners because I didn't have a tool or any way to get mine out. I ordered a new one but I only received the case and not the tool. Two months later I eventually got it.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi Halle, thank you for sharing your experience. We want everyone to feel supported the whole way through. If you are ever in need of immediate assistance, feel free to reach out at 877-298-3669.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Ana

York, PA
It is very easy to see if you are approved. You just Oder the at-home impression kit, folllow the directions and send them in. You receive an email with your treatment and you can chose to do day-time abs night-time aligners. Also, the fact that you don't have to go to a dentist all the time, it's a plus for me.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

That's right, we got our customers covered from the comfort of their own home. Aligning your teeth has never been so easy!

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star_border

Jordan Diaz

San Jose, CA
So far my experience with Byte has been great! I am still on my 8th aligner for both top and botttom teeth and I am looking forward to further my treatment with additional aligners to reach my desired end goal. The Byte support team has also been helpful by quickly responding to my emails and addressing questions and/or concerns about my treatment.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Yay! We are so happy to hear about this. Our team's goal is to make our customers' smile transformation as seamless and stress-free as possible, so do not hesitate to reach out with any questions you may have! Thanks for the review!

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Jennifer Snyder

Homeworth, OH
So far, so good! I noticed positive results within 3 weeks! Byte has had regular check ins to see how I am progressing, and their customer service is excellent! I love that I can keep my braces to myself, and no one needs to know I'm wearing them. The price is amazing, too! I can't wait to see the final results!

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Our team of Customer Care Specialists are here to help assist all of our customers throughout their smile journey! Please be sure to reach out to our team via email at [email protected] or by phone (877) 298- 3669 regarding any concerns, we are happy to assist :)

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Michelle Davison

New Brighton, PA
Easy to use. My daughter feels they are very quick to use. She can't wait too see her teeth at the end of treatment. She got the ones for evening wear through the night. Totally like better than braces. She is thrilled.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

This is so exciting! Thank you so much for sharing about your daughter's experience. We can't wait to get her to that final step:)

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Robert Gervasi

Conshohocken, PA
I thought the process of getting a payment plan and the aligner mold kit would be such a hassle, but I had a Byte rep personally text and walk me through literally everything and answered all my questions which made everything so less daunting! It also reassured me that the company is totally legit which can happen when finding companies online.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Hey Robert! Our team's number one goal is to make you feel supported and to get your questions answered so we are so happy to hear that this has been your experience. We are here to support you to that final step, so don't hesitate to reach out! :)

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Akayla Devereaux

Seattle, WA
Byte didn’t just straighten my teeth they helped me through the whole process and fixed any issues that came about. They are so professional and I recommend it to all the people I know thank you byte for straightening my teeth and making me feel more confident!

11 months ago

Reply from byte

We are thrilled to hear that you are feeling more confident! This is why we do what we do:)

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star_border star_border

Layne Petrino

Oviedo, FL
Once I got to week 7 my aligners starting fitting very poorly. I tried to force them over my teeth, use the Hyperbyte more often, etc but nothing worked. I got to week 8 and couldn't get my aligner on so (after reading reviews that said that everyone was told to go back to earlier aligners) I went back to week 6 and kept each aligner in until it fit pretty well before moving on to the next week. I'm finally on week 9 now and (again) they won't fit all the way over my teeth. I think I need to call customer service but I'm dreading it bc all the reviews say that no one will help you and instead they just tell you to go back to previous aligners.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi Layne. Our team is here to help you every step of the way. If your aligners are not fitting properly, we want our customer care team to review the fit and figure out what steps we can take next to safely get you to your end results. Simply give us a call at 877-298-3669 or shoot us an email at [email protected] and a Byte team member will help you out!

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Leslie Rock

La Quinta, CA
2 main reasons, 1- they work, I could see a difference after week 2 and now I'm in week 12 and I didn't recognize my smile in a picture I saw of myself this week, it was beautiful! 2- my dentist wanted $6k, 4 times what BYTE charges.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Thank you so much for sharing this, Leslie! We are so thrilled for you and your new smile:)

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star_border star_border

Bethany Edmonds

Mead, WA
Got my original set of aligners, followed instructions to a T and when I got to step 3 the bottoms were no where near close to fitting. Contacted byte and it took like 3 weeks of messaging back and forth for them to say I needed new aligners. "Wasted" another 2 weeks waiting for and sending the new impression kit. Another 2+ weeks after that for the new aligners to ship.. long story short, the new aligners are much better but im 3 months in and only on week 4 (out of 20) so their time frame for straightening was WAY off. Overall though, ill have to wear retainers at night for the rest of my life, so them taking longer to straighten isn't a huge deal. I should add i paid almost $3000 for these (I got the night aligners plus protection plan).

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi Bethany, we understand the frustration of having to extend treatment. Your dental health and safety is number one, so we want to make sure to get you to those results in the safest way possible. Our team is working hard to get you there as quickly as possible. We appreciate your patience and we are so happy you chose Byte! Don't hesitate to reach out with any questions! We are here to help:)

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Julia Smart

Chicago, IL
Easy, quick results. Had a call, checked insurance which paid half. I paid less $1k out of pocket for it all and didn't have to run out to sit in a doctors waiting room, ever. I saw results in the first week! Nothing to think about, go for this!

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Thats what its all about here at Byte! 😎

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Jean Chambers

Lawton, OK
I've tried Invisilign and Smile Direct. I was unimpressed with both. My Byte aligners are MUCH more comfortable—no sharp edges and a gradual progression of dental movement. I'm almost halfway through and very happy so far.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

You got us smiling from ear to ear, thank you so much for you feedback!

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Vikki Terry

Lyndeborough, NH
I was nervous to begin the Byte journey for my teenage son however we have been thrilled with the results with Byte. I always receive check in emails from Byte and appreciate the customer service they provide along the way. My sons smile has completely changed in only a few months. I can't wait to see the end result, not long to go now!

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Hey Vikki, our goal is to make sure that our customers are receiving the support and care they deserve throughout every step of treatment. We are so happy to hear that about our team. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us 💜

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Jaclyn Spry

Omaha, NE
It's working great so far. Really like the aligners box and it's easy to use. The only issue was I didn't expect them to hurt so much the first week. Everything was sore and I got some sores in my mouth from the aligners rubbing.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Thank you so much for your review, Jaclyn! If you have any concerns regarding your aligners, we are here to help! Give us a call at 877-298-3669 or send us an email at [email protected] :)

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star_border

Lisa Rivera

Port Chester, NY
My experience was mostly good. Directions weren't super clear with hyperbyte. In one area it said it was only needed once but in another area it said to use it twice. I also felt the whitener didn't work. It smelled fresh and I felt like I put mouthwash but I didn't see a difference using it. Within the second week of using the retainers I felt I already saw a difference in a smile.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Hey Lisa. Thanks so much for writing in and sharing your feedback. During your Byte treatment, we want to make the process as easy to follow and simple as possible. We apologize if you did not feel this. Our team is here to answer any and all questions you have, so if you ever need assistance or clarification send us an email at [email protected] or give us a call at 877-298-3669!

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Michele Dunbar

Newtown, CT
Byte has great customer service both before and after purchase. They assign an agent to walk you through all aspects of care. The online portal is very helpful throughout treatment and if there are issues it's very easy to get a hold of someone. The aligners are comfortable and good quality. They straightened my teeth quickly!

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Thank you! Our Customer Care team is here for each customer throughout the entire Byte journey. We appreciate your feedback!

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Luka Dencic

Quincy, MA
The payment plan is great and the pricing is good considering what other companies charge for basically the same service. I did experience a lot of pain and discomfort for the first few weeks though I will not take a star away because I know that is part of the journey towards perfect teeth.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

We appreciate your feedback! If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to [email protected]!

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Jajuan Shipman

East Hartford, CT
I was looking into getting aligners for about 2 years and my sister recommended them and so far I'm impressed with how dedicated Byte is in making sure they with you all the way throughout my journey and I can't wait to see my results when I'm done with my treatment and would highly refer Byte to anyone along with the pricing and payment options

11 months ago

Reply from byte

We work hard to make our customer's experiences as smooth as possible from start to finish. We want everyone to have their dream smile! Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review!

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star_border

Shawnta

Green Bay, WI
I have so far been impressed with the results I've had with byte on my 10th week. I notice my smile has transformed in front of my eyes within a short amount of time. Byte has afforded me straight teeth with a more bearable overbite than before. I'm thankful for the Byte aligners and price is super affordable compared to a few other popular aligner brands.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

This is incredible! We are thrilled for you and your new smile. Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review!

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star_border star_border

Mindy

Colorado Springs, CO
At first the customer service is amazing.. During the impression phase the customer service and responce time will knock your socks off... But once your a customer it sucks! I couldn't remove my aligners and it took them 8 days to reply to me.. I was crying for 3 days trying everything to get them off and nothing was working.. Worst pain of my life and I've had 3 kids and 14 broken bones... Everytime I have an issue or a question it takes about a week to get a responce and usually they dont help just make excuses... The fantastic polite and instant responce through text ends as soon as you pay them.. I still give it 3 stars because they are working fine! Still a heck of a pain to get off but as my teeth straighten they get easier to remove.. The tool they give doesnt help, I had to buy a vinyl weeding hook to get mine off and still have to use it. But the aligners work fantastic and my teeth and really moving at a fast rate.. Discomfort has improved a lot, whitening foam works fairly well and taste good.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi Mindy, we are so sorry to hear about the beginning of your aligner experience! We are glad that things are going better, but we want to make sure you feel supported the whole way through. If you ever are unable to connect with our team, give us a call at 877-298-3669 or send us a direct message on Facebook and we would be happy to help. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback:)

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Erin Gilbride

Lakewood, OH
The entire process has been so easy, and their customer service has been pretty helpful if I had questions. I like the option of only wearing them at night oh but I had to get used to feeling discomfort while sleeping but it's been OK.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

We not only want to get each customer to their dream smile, but we want them to smile the whole way there. :)

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Rebekah O'Reilly

Omaha, NE
Byte's aligners work really well! The customer service is amazing, they always check in to see how things are going which is great! Also, they're barely noticeable, people are always surprised when I tell them I have them on.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Thank you! We work hard to make sure every customer feels supported the whole way through:)

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star_border

Rena

Lebanon, MO
We are halfway through treatment and I can already see a huge difference in my daughters smile. I just wish they would have come a little faster than they did. Also, I fell through the cracks so I was having to ask for updates. I also wish they would have sent all the aligners at once. Instead, I have to order the last two aligners and hope they get here before we are ready for them.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi- thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with our team. We would love to provide a little clarification and answer any questions you have. When a customer's treatment plans extend past 15 weeks, we only send the first 15 weeks to ensure that everything is on track before proceeding. We promised you and an amazing smile and making sure to check in at that time is hugely important to ensure we can get you there! Our team is here to support you and is committed to getting you a final smile that you love. We are here to provide solutions that work and help us get to the goal of that great new smile :) We are always just a message away at [email protected]

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Sue Renshaw

Redondo Beach, CA
The initial process was easy and my aligners arrived quickly. My top ones however wouldn't fit, and I was sent a new impressions kit to redo them. My second set arrived quickly again, and fit perfectly. I think I hadn't pressed down hard enough for the first top impressions. Very helpful and quick to respond

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Glad to hear you were taken care of. Now let's get you to your new smile:)

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Suzanne Moultrie

Springfield, MA
The entire process was super easy. The communication between myself and Byte has been great. Any questions I have are answered very quickly either my text or email. They worked with me and gave me confidence that it was the right decision. I started to see changes within a month. I highly recommend this process.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

We are thrilled to hear that you are more confident! This is why we do what we do:)

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Tammy Cluff

Elsinore, UT
I'm very happy so far with Byte. I'm on my last week 11 and my teeth look great! If you dread going to the dentist like I do this is the way to go. They are great to work with and the price is reasonable. I would definitely recommend Byte to anyone who wants to have a great smile!

11 months ago

Reply from byte

We are proud to offer a more convenient way to straighten your teeth. Thank you for your review!

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Cathryn

Johnson, AR
Love the program. I am doing the nighttime plan of 10 hours. So easy, put them in and they fit comfortably, maybe some pressure, then use a little vibration piece that comes in kit for 10 minutes. I always wanted my teeth straight and the monthly financing made it doable for me.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star_border

Dana Render

Atlanta, GA
I wish there was a little more interaction from the dental professionals. I get the emails when it is time to check in and take pictures, but there is never any follow up about the photos. Are my teeth tracking as expected? Is there something I need to be aware of? It seems like that is just a check to ensure I don't voice my warranty that I purchased, but because teeth are so important I wouldn't mind a little more oversight to make sure I am not on the wrong path an doomed to have dentures because I am doing something wrong with my aligners.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi Dana. We hear you and understand you. Throughout treatment we send check-in emails, however, if you are not receiving the email responses from our customer care team, we want to look into this right away. We know that going through this smile journey at home can be a daunting process and we want to make sure you feel comfortable every step of the way. Please give our team a call at 877-298-3669, and let's make sure all your concerns are being addressed!

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star_border star_border

Matt Sweeney

Middletown, DE
The treatment has been fairly good and successful, but when submitting issues via email it takes about a week for a response, and by that time you're on to your next set. I've also had a few times where I haven't gotten a response at all. Since this could have health implications I would expect a faster response time. When I call i can usually get my questions answered by the end of the day. I also feel like they should do more regular check ins with patients. My check in happened almost at the end of my treatment and I was asked to go back a few sets to correct the teeth that fell off track. I don't really think this is anyone's fault, but by the time I realized some teeth were slightly off track it was too late for me to go back to previous aligners to a set that fit properly. By having more regular check in s this would have been caught earlier. My shipping address was also not updated properly even though I did confirm it in my email to support. They sent my new impression kit to the wrong address and I had to ask for a new one, which took an extra week. Now I have to wait another 3 weeks for my new sets of aligners. This brings me to a total of over 2 months in the same set of aligners. Everyone I've talked to has been pleasant, but getting support has been messy and I've had to reach out multiple times for some issues.

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi there, thank you for your review! Once treatment has started, our team sends out check-in emails every 2 weeks to make sure everything is progressing as projected. Those emails can sometimes get stuck in a junk or spam folder. For any questions or concerns regarding this, please reach out at 877-298-3669 during normal business hours MST Monday-Sunday and our team would be happy to assist! If none of our representatives are available, please select the callback option so the next available representative can give you a call back. Or if you are ever having a hard time getting ahold of our team, feel free to send us a direct message on Facebook and we'd be happy to help from there:)

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star_border

Jan ward

Andover, MN
In the beginning of my treatment, I was very satisfied. I was disappointed about not being contacted toward the end of my 15 weeks. I was not informed until then that I was on a 30 packet program. Each time I sent photos, it would take 2 or 3 days to hear back. Now I'm waiting for 3 to 4 weeks for my next set of 15. Some time is wasted that could have been avoided, I feel

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Hi there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback. We want every customer to feel supported throughout their whole Byte journey. For details on how progress should look or treatment length, this can be found in the customer portal. If at any time you are unable to connect with our team, please give us a call at 877-298-3669 and our team would be happy to assist you right away.

11 months ago

check_circle

Verified

search

Source

star star star star star

Maria Lucia Zeta

Vancouver, WA
Byte Customer service is topnotch. My husband and I had aligner fit issues in the middle of our treatment plan and we reached out. The response was immediate and they helped us get additional aligners at no extra cost, to fix the issues. Happy customers here!

11 months ago

Reply from byte

Yay! We are so happy to hear about this. Our team's goal is to make our customers' smile transformation as seamless and stress-free as possible, so do not hesitate to reach out with any questions you may have! Thanks for the review!

11 months ago