American Credit Card Solutions Logo

American Credit Card Solutions

star star star star star

7.8

Overall Score

error This company may not service all states.
See states serviced
LAST UPDATED: February 27th, 2024

American Credit Card Solutions offers debt settlement services in 17 states. Ideal candidates for American Credit Card Solutions debt settlement services have at least $10,000 in unsecured debt. If you have lower amounts of unsecured debt, you can use the free consultation to see if you qualify for the company’s services.

Video Customer Reviews

Cindy Barber Customer Review Video About American Credit Card Solutions

Cindy Barber

Corryn Moore Customer Review Video About American Credit Card Solutions

Corryn Moore

Teresa Hamilton Customer Review Video About American Credit Card Solutions

Teresa Hamilton

thumb_up

The Good

  • Follows Federal Trade Commission Rules and Regulations
  • Accredited with IAPDA
  • 24/7 Access to Account

Follows Federal Trade Commission Rules and Regulations

American Credit Card Solutions follows the standards set by the Federal Trade Commission (FTC) for debt settlement. These guidelines include providing free consultations and charging no upfront fees.

The company’s commitment to these standards demonstrates its dedication to treating clients well.

Accredited with IAPDA

American Credit Card Solutions is accredited with the International Association of Professional Debt Arbitrators (IAPDA), one of the main organizations that sets industry standards for debt relief. We always like to see companies with this accreditation as it shows they are committed to maintaining a standard of ethical behavior in business.

24/7 Access to Account

If you enroll your debt with American Credit Card Solutions, you’ll have full access to your account with your debt settlement savings through the online client portal. The company’s customer service representatives will also contact you with updates on your case.

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Cost
  • Credit Score Impact
  • Limited Availability

Cost

Debt settlement services can be expensive. Debt settlement companies typically charge a set percentage of the total debt you enroll in their program. Fees for debt settlement are regulated by law, so the costs will vary based on your location. Ask questions and be sure you understand how much settlement will cost during the free consultation.

Credit Score Impact

Debt settlement usually has a negative effect on your credit score because clients generally stop making payments on their debts. Have a plan to rebuild your credit score before entering debt settlement.

The debts listed on your credit report will be marked as “settled” once you’ve reached and paid the settlement with creditors. 

Limited Availability 

American Credit Card Solutions only offers services in 17 states. If its services are not available in your area, you’ll need to consider other debt relief service providers.

gavel

The Bottom Line

If you’re interested in debt settlement, American Credit Card Solutions is a good company to consider. Take advantage of the free consultation to ask questions about the process, its costs, and ways to mitigate the risks.

View Best Debt Relief Companies

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

not_listed_location

American Credit Card Solutions Frequently Asked Questions

What is American Credit Card Solutions?

American Credit Card Solutions is a debt settlement company based out of Maryland. The company specializes in settling unsecured debt amounts over $10,000. Unsecured debt can include credit card debt, personal loan debt, or medical bill debt.

What is the difference between debt settlement and debt consolidation?

Debt settlement involves negotiating with your creditor or creditors to settle your debt for less than you owed originally. You then pay the creditor the lower amount, and your case is closed. Debt consolidation involves taking out a single loan to pay off your debts from different creditors, so you now only have one loan to pay off that is accruing interest at a hopefully lower rate, rather than multiple debts at all different rates.

How does American Credit Card Solutions compare to other top companies?

American Credit Card Solutions has been in business nearly 15 years, which puts it right on par with top competitors such as Freedom Debt Relief or Accredited Debt Relief, which have both been in business between 14 and 20 years. In terms of reviews, American Credit Card Solutions reviews are nearly all positive. The company has over 100 reviews and still maintains a 4.9/5 star average review score, which is impressive. Other competitors such as National Debt Relief may have more reviews, but the average star rating is closer to 4.5/5.

What services does American Credit Card Solutions offer?

American Credit Card Solutions is primarily a debt settlement company. It does not offer debt consolidation loans, nor is is a credit repair company. The ideal candidate for American Credit Card Solutions' services is someone who has more than $10,000 in unsecured debt (from credit card debt, personal loan debt, etc) who is looking for a company to help them negotiate with their creditors to lower the overall amount of debt they owe.

Star Rating

info

5.0

star star star star star

404 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

95%

4 grade

4%

3 grade

0%

2 grade

0%

1 grade

0%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star star

Quality

star star star star star

Service

star star star star star

Trustworthiness

star star star star star
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
bookmark

Featured Review

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Stefani Montgomery New York, NY

I would highly recommend this company! They are friendly, knowledgeable and true to their word. I have never done credit card consolidation and they worked with me every step of the way. There were no hidden fees or surprises. They worked with all of the creditors so I didn’t have to. My credit score took the initial hit like they said it would and from there has been on a steady incline. I am excited to have this burden lifted off of me and see my credit continue to increase. If you’re thinking about credit card consolidation, I would definitely give them a call.

2 years ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you for the recommendation!

Nov. 5th, 2021

bookmark

Featured Review

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michele Pickett Eastpointe, MI

I have been with the program for about 2yrs now and I can honestly say I feel really good about the direction that its going in. I am very happy with the choice I made and I thank you all for your kindness and support that you all have showed me

2 years ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are glad we were able to help!

Feb. 22nd, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Susan Viel Westminster, MD

Ed P is an asset to your company. Professional, patient, made sure I understood all aspects of your company. I was so impressed. One insurance company says “You are in Good hands.” I was in good hands with Ed P. Thank You.

6 days ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you, Susan! We appreciate your review. We value our customers and appreciate the time you took to share your experience.

Feb. 28th, 2024

star star star star star

mike huerta Deer Park, TX

Very nice conversation with David and he made everything feel simple, easy and safe. He explained it all with showing us sympathy to our troubles and needs and that was a big help and made it super simple for us join in the program. Thank you David

3 weeks ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you!

Feb. 15th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Paige D. Mobile, AL

First off I would like to thank Tara for being so helpful and not so pushy like the last 3 places I called seeking help. She explained everything very thoroughly and did not judge when I said I wasn't ready to let go of everything and we came to a compromise so I didn't feel like I was giving up all my power. Thank you again Tara for all of the help.

1 month ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Jan. 23rd, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tammy Shue Kannapolis, NC

What i liked was his at ease attitude, he knew i was trying to pay my debts while not falling behind. he took my information and explained the process. he also was friendly and made small talk and i like to talk as well. I feel like i can breathe now knowing my credit score will eventually increase and my bills will be paid. Ed will be the person i would refer friends and family to. thank you

1 month ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you, Tammy! We appreciate your review. We value our customers and appreciate the time you took to share your experience.

Jan. 18th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lee Bailey Orlando, FL

David was easy to talk to and made things simple to understand, he was able to and answered all the questions that i could think of at that time. After our first conversation more question came up to witch he was more than willing to answer. at the end of it all, i was able to sign up with the program with ease, David thank you for all of your help with this and look forward to speaking with you again in the future !

1 month ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you, Lee! We appreciate your review. We value our customers and appreciate the time you took to share your experience.

Jan. 16th, 2024

star star star star star

Patricia BusbyBriggs Waxahachie, TX

I just set up my account with Mr. Ed P. Such a pleasant experience. He explained everything and I was very happy to begin work on my financial affairs. He was such a kind gentleman and I really enjoyed our conversation. Ed, I am so glad you called me the other day because I now feel as if a heavy burden has been lifted. You are such an asset to your company. Hope that they know it.

1 month ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you!

Jan. 16th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michael Lieberman Canyon Country, CA

Steve was absolutely great to work with. He explained everything to me to where I understood the program completely. His personality made it a pleasure to work with him and he built complete trust so that I felt comfortable working with him. I am very confident that I made the right decision going with ACCS. Also as an aside, thank you for the Mozart while I was waiting on the phone!!

1 month ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We will be sure to pass this on to our team, thanks!

Jan. 8th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lacy Hoyle

The process was easy, I didnt feel shamed, and I feel good knowing that there is a solid plan for addressing my debt. Stephanie P was super friendly and helpful, and she was also fun to talk to. I really appreciate her help and kindness today!

1 month ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you!

Jan. 26th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Caitlyn Cannaday

Maria was great. She took the time to really go over all of my questions. She was very thorough with all of the Details. We spent over an hour on the phone. She really took the time to make sure I understood what was happening, very helpful and understanding. I am so glad that I called and spoke with Maria today.

1 month ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Jan. 16th, 2024

star star star star star

Stanford Lewis

I was very impressed with Dan’s familiarity and understanding of my situation. He was warm and friendly throughout our conversation. Dan did an excellent job of explaining the program in detail, answering any questions, and giving me the confidence to enroll in the program.

1 month ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Jan. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

James Slade Houston, TX

Kevin was great and made all of this easy. I wasn't sure on what I really wanted to do. He explained everything in detail and offered me solutions to my situation that made since. Thank you for all of your help and guidance.

1 month ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Jan. 10th, 2024

star star star star star

Rhonda Locklear Lumberton, NC

David was very thorough and informative. He answered all my questions, happily, and was a joy to work with. I was very uneasy about this process before talking with him but he makes you feel as if you've known him for years. Thanks David for making this so easy!!!

1 month ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We will be sure to pass this on to our team, thanks!

Jan. 9th, 2024

star star star star star

Jose Ortega Los Angeles, CA

David was very helpful he had tried to help me before and i am glad he was there when i decided to take the big step. He explained everything perfectly and very good and very helpful. I would and will recommend david to anyone going through the same struggle as i am.

1 month ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Jan. 9th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sandra Hernandez Houston, TX

My experience with ACCS was completely professional yet there was a concerned person on the other end of our telephone line. Maria S knew exactly how to help me figure everything into perspective. I trusted her. She. crunched numbers and gave me an affordable debt repayment account plan . Something I didn’t receive from other debt relief plans. She went above and beyond to help with how to deal with my creditors. She reassured me ACCS had my back. Thanks so much for trusting me to follow through with my commitment to pay back my creditors.

2 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Dec. 8th, 2023

star star star star star

Jan Jeffers Tulsa, OK

David W was absolutely wonderful to work with. Addressed all my Issues, explained the process. Calmed all my fears. Thank you, David Sincerely, Jan Jeffers

3 weeks ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Feb. 12th, 2024

star star star star star

Cortez Brooks Opelika, AL

A++, Tara answered all of my questions and was actually concerned about my well-being due to my financial situation. This was a great start to a better life through debt resolution!

1 month ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Jan. 16th, 2024

star star star star star

Nicole Pollitt White Plains, MD

Spoke with Maria who went over everything thoroughly and made sure I understood the benefits of enrolling in the program. I'm confident that this program will help get my debt issues resolved with a payment I can afford. :)

1 month ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you!

Jan. 12th, 2024

star star star star star

V Newton Melbourne, FL

David W was undoubtedly the best servicing person that I've EVER dealt with. He made the process very comfortable while at the same time answering all questions and thoroughly explaining the program. I feel positive that I've made the best financial decision after speaking with him. Thanks so much, David!

2 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you!

Jan. 4th, 2024

star star star star star

Maria Pinkard Austin, TX

Tara was extremely caring and very thorough in explaining everything to me. I felt at ease and comfortable talking to her and am glad to start on my debt freedom journey, thank you Tara for taking the time and patience in helping me!

2 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Jan. 3rd, 2024

star star star star star

nadine Wilson-stennett Philadelphia, PA

Tara was very nice and very kind go through the process very slow and very direct. He let me know what the program can offer to me, and what they will do to help me come out of my debt, so I was very pleased of the customer service of Tara

2 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you, nadine! We appreciate your review. We value our customers and appreciate the time you took to share your experience.

Dec. 27th, 2023

star star star star star

Hollis Walton Burleson, TX

Ed P was increíble!! I was a bit skeptical and unsure but he eased my mind and explained the process with perfection and I was on board immediately. I'm looking forward to resolve my debt issues and become debt free very soon, thank you Ed you are the best!!

2 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you, Hollis! We appreciate your review. We value our customers and appreciate the time you took to share your experience.

Dec. 20th, 2023

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tangela Propst Hickory, NC

My specialist.Mr.DW helped an explained the services to me very professional I'm new to this program to help with my debt I'm excited to see results in the future thanks David he didn't pressure me he answered all my questions an replied back in a timely manner

2 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Dec. 19th, 2023

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Misty Carney Burnsville, NC

Signed up with ACCS yesterday. David was very friendly and he made the process super easy. He answered all of my questions and made sure that I understood everything about the program! I would absolutely recommend David and ACCS for helping anyone in becoming debt free!!

2 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Dec. 15th, 2023

star star star star star

BRUCE c CAMPBELL Vero Beach, FL

re: Ed P . took time to explain this process perfectly & professionally . all questions were answered to a "t" I feel comfortable I have made this important decision and to go forward with my life THANK YOU AMER. CREDIT CARD SOLUTIONS AND MR. P !!

2 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you!

Dec. 13th, 2023

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Carol Austin Tulare, CA

I'm so glad I called them today. I enjoy talking to David, he was very helpful and knowledgeable employee. Helping me understand the aspects of my credit and how I can get it straightened out. He's a very valuable employee and I enjoy having the time with him to get everything straightened out thanks so much.

2 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We will be sure to pass this on to our team, thanks!

Dec. 12th, 2023

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Chris Briley Morehead City, NC

So I ended up the first time having to resolve. My account due to issues. Some of them were the company's policies and how they were initially explained to me by tech support. However, I'm back and quite frankly, the only reason I'm back because of Ed. It's truly a great person not come across pushy, he gives you the information. And you can tell he cares about what he's doing. So he's definitely thebomb.com. In the immortal words of my mother, a law. He's a keeper. Thank you sincerely, Chris Briley

3 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you!

Dec. 1st, 2023

star star star star star

Erica Wilson

Jay was absolutely amazing. He was very kind and professional. I really appreciated the fact that he didn’t waste my valuable time with a lot of unnecessary small talk. He gave me all the information I needed and made me feel very comfortable through the process. I was so stressed about my situation and after talking to him and getting his help I feel like the weight is being lifted of my shoulders. It was truly a pleasure working with him and I’m so grateful for his assistance.

3 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We will be sure to pass this on to our team, thanks!

Dec. 1st, 2023

star star star star star

Rhea A.R.

Maria was very knowledgeable about the program. It was so east to speak with her. It felt like we were talking to a long time friend. She’s very friendly and has excellent customer service skills. She explained the program to us very thoroughly, discussing every detail. She was very patient anawering our questions. I was hesitant to do this at first, but she gained our trust by the way she communicated. We felt that she cared.

3 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you!

Nov. 9th, 2023

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Charles Brooks Madison, AL

We loved working with ED P, he was patient with us. We look forward to working with him.

6 days ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We will be sure to pass this on to our team, thanks!

Feb. 28th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Nichole Corpus Christi, TX

The thought of trying to get my debt under control was absolutely terrifying. I didn’t know where to start. Ed P was not only friendly and understanding, but extremely knowledgeable and helpful! He assured me that I was not alone and that together we would come up with a solution to help get my financial debt back on track. That’s exactly what he was able to do for me. I feel so much relief now, knowing I have a safe and secure plan for the future. I couldn’t have done it without Ed. He made my experience not only beneficial, but enjoyable as well! I can’t thank him enough and in writing this review with the hopes that he be recognized for his outstanding work, as I believe he deserves all the praise in the world! Thanks a million Ed! You’re the best in the business!! <3

5 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Oct. 17th, 2023

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Paris Sexton Concord, NC

Marcus as your customer service rep did an excellent job in answering my questions and any concerns I had. I have never worked with any kind of American Credit Card solution, and I must admit I was very skeptical about the letter I received and the phone call. You should be very proud of this young man because I have worked in customer service, and he displays all the positive qualities. His genuine dedication to this company would make it very easy to feel at ease with applying. I wanted to share this with whoever has these concerns. I am looking forward to getting my creditors paid off and moving forward on a positive note. I thank you for this opportunity.

5 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We will be sure to pass this on to our team, thanks!

Sep. 27th, 2023

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ryan A Phoenix, AZ

Tara B did an excellent job reviewing all the details of the program. She was very patient and answered any questions I had. She was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

1 month ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Jan. 26th, 2024

star star star star star

Derrick Howard Jacksonville, FL

I absolutely loved Maria's professionalism and knowledge of the program. Maria was very kind , understanding , and down to earth. It felt like I was talking to a close friend , or family member

2 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you!

Dec. 12th, 2023

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Laura Nall Arroyo Grande, CA

Jay V was extremely helpful getting me started with the program. He walked me through everything and gave me new outlook on what a debt consolation program through ACCS would be look like. I only started the program this last week. However, I do feel a sense of hope knowing my I can see my financial future improving.

3 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Dec. 4th, 2023

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Amalia La Mirada, CA

My overall rating is for Mr. Ed P. He really went above and beyond to help me understand what was being offered to me. He even put a smile on my face when went through with their whole savings promotion for the holiday. I appreciate the simplicity and kindness that he displayed from beginning to end of our conversation.

3 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Dec. 1st, 2023

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

V A Merced, CA

Maria S has been very Helpful and has helped me with every question and concern I have. She has made me feel at peace and it has been a Huge weight off my shoulders. Up until now I would highly recommend this program to friends and family!

3 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Nov. 30th, 2023

star star star star star

LAKESHA DANIELS Kuwait City, KU

I would like to say Ms. Stephanie P provided exceptional service to me on behalf of ACCS. She was very informative and knowledgeable of the program. It felt like a weight had been lifted off my shoulders after signing up for the program. I look forward to this opportunity and seeing the progression of my debt reduction. Thanks again!!!!

3 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We will be sure to pass this on to our team, thanks!

Nov. 15th, 2023

star star star star star

Tyler Forner Conroe, TX

I had a great experience with Ed P. Great customer service and very professional. I had some other options on the table, but customer service and comfortability are key in my opinion and Ed did just that. Thanks for helping me sleep better at night! highly recommend this company.

3 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you, Tyler! We appreciate your review. We value our customers and appreciate the time you took to share your experience.

Nov. 14th, 2023

star star star star star

Robert Lewis Bakersfield, CA

Thank you Ed P for such great customer service,the way you took the time and explained everything to me.I am satisfy on the decision I made because Ed made me feel comfortable and confident I made the right choice. Definitely will recommend Ed P to family,friends and Co workers,I give his overall customer service 2 thumbs up,thanks again.

3 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Nov. 7th, 2023

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Starting Over Ashburn, VA

Maria S is a very valuable employee. Her professionalism and compassion for others is astounding. She took her time with me from the beginning and that is what I needed. Her persistent patience and understanding is what ultimately changed my mind. She did not make me feel like I had messed up my life by trying to help others . I am an organized person and she let me look at my affairs and then get back to her. I really appreciate that so much. This was a very good experience and I look forward to a restart.

4 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We will be sure to pass this on to our team, thanks!

Oct. 17th, 2023

star star star star star

Rachel Valley, AL

I Would first like to say thank you to Tara for all her help. orginally the call was to try and help a friend and after listening to Tara go over everything conserning the program and how it works, I realize that this was something that could really help me. i've look forward to getting out of debt and now I am so excited to know that it really is possible and it won't take the next ten to twenty years of my life. THANK YOU TARA

5 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Sep. 28th, 2023

star star star star star

Edith Long Beach, CA

Hello at first I am so hesitant of doing the consolidation but when I called and I talked to David he explained me the process and how will I become debt free I have it some thought and decided to do it . David was really nice …I felt a really warm and kind man through him .He made me feel like Im not talking to just a person that work for ACCS but talking to a friend.thank you so much hopefully this will be the start for me to be DEBT FREE!!!!

5 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Sep. 25th, 2023

star star star star star

Jaime Calderon Torrance, CA

All I can say about my experience with Stephanie P is that I was always afraid to do what I’m doing right now to fix my credit problems cause I thought him it was going to be bad on me at the end, but the way Stephanie explained it to me and answer every question possible that I asked her…I feel very confident that I’m doing the right thing, so I’m not afraid anymore and I trust her and I want everybody else to trust her , and ask for her if you really want someone to explain to you how this work she’s the one. THANK YOU Stephanie you did a great job with me. Thanks .

5 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We will be sure to pass this on to our team, thanks!

Sep. 21st, 2023

star star star star star

carolyn moening Wingate, NC

Ed was very nice and pleasant to speak with. He clearly identified the issues that I needed to address and carefully addressed each item and was attentive to my concerns regarding these debts. I was pleasantly surprised by his willingness to discuss my concerns and addressed all of them. I feel very comfortable finally taking this step forward to resolve these debts in a fair and equitable manner. Thank you Ed, I am looking forward to working with you!

5 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Sep. 20th, 2023

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Juan Martinez CA

Everything you mentioned is clear, quick and easy to understad as well as explained. Thanks for your help

4 weeks ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We will be sure to pass this on to our team, thanks!

Feb. 6th, 2024

star star star star star

Danielle Muro Yuma, AZ

Kevin was extremely helpful and clear about the entire process. I enjoyed working with Kevin and commend him a such a great job well done.

1 month ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you, Danielle! We appreciate your review. We value our customers and appreciate the time you took to share your experience.

Jan. 25th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

GINA Cubbellotti Glendale, AZ

Tara did a great job explaining everything on what will work best for me. Answered all my concerns and questions I had and put me at ease on the next steps to come. Thank you so much.

3 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Dec. 5th, 2023

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

J Hood Dallas, TX

Ed was knowledgeable and thorough during the entire process. Ed was also helpful in every-way and took the time to make sure i understood the terms with no pressure. Thanks again Ed!

3 months ago

American Credit Card Solutions Logo

Reply from American Credit Card Solutions

Thank you, J! We appreciate your review. We value our customers and appreciate the time you took to share your experience.

Nov. 13th, 2023