Best Company Guarantee AT&T Internet Logo

AT&T Internet

star star star star star_border

7.4

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: February 28th, 2024

AT&T has been providing telecommunications services to people across the United States for more than 30 years. You may have have experience with AT&T as a company dedicated to powering your mobile phone, but they're also a popular TV and internet service provider.

You can bundle phone, TV, and internet plans through AT&T, so if you're in the market for all three, this company may be your go-to ISP. AT&T offers its customers one of the world's largest wireless networks, and it's known for being reliable and strong. The company's large customer base benefits from this wide range of services at reasonable prices that will fit in any budget.

But like all ISPs, AT&T has its limitations: AT&T internet is available in 21 states and offers speed up to 1 Gig. Still impressed? So are we.

View Customer AT&T Internet Reviews

thumb_up

The Good

  • Affordable Prices
  • High Speeds
  • Rural Availability
  • Generous Data Cap
  • Equipment
  • Bundling Options

Affordable Prices

AT&T Internet is a popular choice because they have a variety of packages. These plans prices are based on a one-year commitment:

  • Internet Basic 5 (DSL Plan) — $30 per month
  • Internet 10-100 (DSL Plan) — $40 per month
  • Internet 100 (Fiber Optic) — $40 per month
  • Internet 300 (Fiber Optic) — $40 per month
  • Internet 1,000 (Fiber Optic) — $60 per month

The following disclaimers apply to each of these packages:

Plus taxes. 12 mo. agmt, other qualifying service & combined billing req'd. Incl 1 TB data/mo. $10 chrg for each add'l 50 GB (up to $100/mo). Limited availability in select areas. May not be available in your area. Visit AT&T to check service availability. Actual customer speeds may vary and are not guaranteed. Download speeds are typically up to 940 Mbps due to overhead capacity reserved to deliver the data. Speeds may also vary based on factors including site traffic, content provider server capacity, internal network management factors, and end user device capabilities. For more information, go to www.att.com/speed101

AT&T offers these high speed internet plans through fiber and DSL internet. Internet Basic 5 and 10-100 are DSL; Internet 100, 300, and 1,000 are offered through fiber. Not every service provider can offer the consistent download and upload speeds of fiber-optic internet, so this option could be worth looking into if it's available in your area. And it's also worth noting that Internet 1,000 has an unlimited data allowance.

The price for an AT&T internet package is even more impressive when the customer compares the prices to some of the competing broadband providers. Top-tier internet plans from some other companies can cost significantly more than the cost of AT&T's fiber plans.

High Speeds

If you're like any other customer, you're looking for more bang for your buck. AT&T's competitive speeds for broadband and fiber could impress you, especially given their modest price tag. These packages provide different levels of high-speed internet connection:

  • Basic 5 — Up to 5 Mbps
  • Internet 10–100 — Up to 100 Mbps
  • Internet 300 — Up to 300 Mbps
  • Internet 1,000 — Up to 1,000 Mbps

These are fast download speeds. Customers should understand that these are the maximum possible download speeds, and you could experience slightly lower speeds depending on external factors, like traffic and computer software.

The Internet 10–100 plan is an average broadband speed that will be more than adequate for some customers; however, it may not be available in some areas.

Rural Availability

If the plans above aren't available in your region, you might still have some options with AT&T.

For customers in rural areas, AT&T may be able to provide better data speeds than many competitors through its Fixed Wireless Internet, which uses an outdoor antenna paired with an indoor router to deliver 25 Mbps speeds for $40 per month. And if you want to bump it up to $89.99 a month, you can bundle DirecTV.

Generous Data Cap

One advantage of choosing AT&T as an internet service provider is its generous data cap. With many of its internet plans, AT&T offers a data cap of 1 TB per month. AT&T also offers an unlimited data plan for $90 per month. This is a lot of data, so most customers won’t have to worry about going over the cap. 

Equipment

Customers who sign up with AT&T can receive a modem that also acts as a router, providing Wi-Fi service for their devices. If you don't have your own equipment, this is ideal.

However, you'll pay a $35 activation fee if they perform self-guided setup. For technician service, the installation and activation fee is $99.

Bundling Options

You can bundle your internet with U-Verse TV to save on both. Internet providers typically offer cable TV as well, so this isn't an uncommon feature.

The cheapest package, U-Family TV + AT&T Internet, is $89.99 per month. The internet and TV bundles have an unlimited data allowance, which could be a perk for those who were on the fence about adding TV service to their bundle.

Visit Site

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Limited Availability
  • Data Surcharges
  • Contract Required
  • Customer Service Complaints

Limited Availability

AT&T does not offer internet service in every state. There are 21 states across the country that have AT&T internet service networks. They are:

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Michigan
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Nevada
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Wisconsin

If you do not live in one of these states, AT&T is not an option for you.

Data Surcharges

While AT&T offers a generous data cap for most plans, there is an additional charge of $10 per 50 GB of data used past the data cap. This additional charge can be as much as $100 per month. If you choose AT&T, be cautious of how much data you are using, because you may end up with a higher internet bill than you planned for.

Contract Required

If you choose AT&T Internet, you'll have to sign a one-year contract. This might discourage you, because ending a contract early can sometimes result in termination fees which can add up. This will limit your ability to change service options if the need arises.

Customer Service Complaints

Some negative reviewers note that customer service has them feeling like they're being passed between representatives without any solution for an issue. This is a common complaint about many ISPs.

However, not every review expresses this sentiment, and many others praise the patience and knowledge of AT&T representatives.

gavel

The Bottom Line

You can see some clear advantages to using AT&T Internet from our review. AT&T gives most of their customers four different internet plans to choose from. These high-speed access products offer fast internet speeds and a variety of features. AT&T's Internet 1,000 plan isn't the fastest on the market, but if you have 1 TB in data allowance, this should be plenty for any family.

But keep in mind that part of AT&T Internet's terms and conditions there is a one-year contract. This contract can be inconvenient and result in an early termination fee if you need to move or want to change providers. Additionally, the customer will have to pay an extra fee for any overages.

AT&T is a great internet service provider to choose if you are looking for quality internet access and are already utilizing other services from this company.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at AT&T Internet below.

1-(855) 447-7913
bestcompany guarantee

Best Company guarantees your satisfaction if you choose a company that has earned this distinction. If you're not satisfied after 30 days, simply let us know and we'll give you $200. Yes, it's really that simple.

Learn More About Our Guarantee

Star Rating

info

3.9

star star star star star_border

1,050 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

34%

4 grade

22%

3 grade

19%

2 grade

12%

1 grade

13%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star_half star_border

Quality

star star star star_half star_border

Service

star star star star_half star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star_half star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Gilda Plano, TX

spotty and intermittent service. Numerous requests and missed apt. for service. Long wait times to get over seas customer service. Very difficult to stay with them.

1 month ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Donna St Louis, MO

i recently paid for high speed internet when fiber was introduced in our neighborhood. there was no change in the speed of my internet service. and just try to get something resolved on the phone-it's extremely aggravating, hold times, transfers to a different representative and after hours of being on the phone the issue isn't fixed and you have to call again!! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND HIGH PRICES.

4 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Ernest Harper

The efficiency of the product has never materialized I've had very difficult times getting my internet up and running and keeping it running to the point where I had to actually discontinue the service and I just never found anybody they never came out to find out why it didn't work probably for me and my family so I just was not very happy with them

6 months ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Rachel Noel Jacksonville, FL

Our architecture firm has used AT&T U-verse internet services for many years. Recently, our WiFi connection failed and we were extremely disappointed with the customer service and lack of concern over the course of an entire work week. The technician that was sent out was overheard calling the main office to inform them that he had no idea how to fix our issue. Our business relies heavily on our internet and your lack of concern and inability to repair the problem within a reasonable timeframe was less than desirable and incredibly frustrating. We tried multiple times to reach the correct department to discuss all of this and appreciate the small credit provided for the loss of service. We are posting this feedback so your team is able to learn from their mistakes and improve your customer service going forward. -TTV Architects, Jacksonville, FL

3 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Ryan Woodstock, IL

I have only had AT&T internet for about a week and I am really regretting getting them as my provider. There are two major problems I have regarding the service. The first is that every single day since we have gotten AT&T, including within 30 minutes of installation, our internet has gone down for at least 20 minutes. Currently it is going on 3 hours on the 4th day since install, and they cant get a tech out to fix it til Monday. Secondly is thier 'high speed'. I am paying for download speeds of up to 100 Mbps. My average download speed when doing speed tests has been about 0.9 Mbps. 0.9. Less than 1 Mbps. As an average. One speed test I ran an hour after install gave me a download speed of 0.13 Mbps. Even at best speeds I am only getting 11 Mbps. I would think fiber optic high speed internet should be faster than my old dial up.

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Robert Stroupe Conway, AR

AT&T has it set up so that understanding what you get is very confusing. I have DSL and my download speed is only half of what AT&T claims. I have a 150 GB limit, then they start charging extra. I don't know if I can get more data for a firm price because they have approx. 15 or 20 different internet service names and it's confusing to understand what you have. AT&T internet is trickery at it's worst. DSL never had data limits in the past, but it's AT&T's way of milking more money from you. I'm tired of the trick crap and confusing nature of the way they present to you what you're getting. They bought DirecTV, a home security company, they have wire phone service, long distance and cell service. AT&T has aquired so many businesses they can't make any of it work right, and then sweeten their pockets with data limits and tricky names so as to make it difficult to understand what kind of internet you're getting.

5 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Andrea Wheaton, IL

So AT&T in my area still uses phone lines! I couldn't believe it when they told me. We did not like the service we had because it was slower than the package we bought. Their excuse was because our home was so far from the box on the street. It was not usable for streaming and working from home. We were happy to get rid of the service as soon as we could.

2 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Julie Boen Evans Boca Raton, FL

Had an issue that took 10 phone calls and 7 technicians to finally figure out it was something silly and small, caused me all types of issues and as I work from home cost me time and money. When I asked for some type of recompense I was told 32.27 cents was all that I could be offered. I said fine begrudgingly. My next bill they added back the discount. That was so speciall!!

3 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Lynne New Orleans, LA

With fiber optic the Internet service is excellent. BUT - Their customer service is non-existent. The price I was quoted when I signed up for the service was not honored. They are charging considerably more. I have been promised call backs by people who can solve this, but they never bother. I was promised a $100 Visa debit card for signing up. That has not happened. I am extremely disappointed in how they treat their customers once they sign up.

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Becky C. Pflugerville, TX

I cancelled my TV service with ATT today and was told my bill would go up $10. I was looking at my bill when I talked to them. The bill stated $80 with a $10 discount for having a bundled service. When I got the recap it showed the cost to be $90. When I called they said the $80 was a bundled cost and the stand alone cost is $90. That is so dishonest. I wish I could find an honest internet service provider, but looking at these reviews, I don't know that they are out there. Very disappointed in the way they handled this.

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Carissa Arlington, TX

Am more than dissapointed in this service and customer service is terrible . Internet goes out internmently through out the day. Had an issue recently where it stayed down called customer service on sunday they stated they could not send a technician out until tuesday between 4-8 p.m. I work from home so is vital i have my internet service explained this to 2 different reps and supervisor stated theres nothing they could do. I Requested compensation they offer me a $6.00 credit. I'll be switching!

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Bryant Coulter Chicago, IL

They need lot of improvements. 1 stop deceiving there customers. I've been fighting monthly to get the discounts and benefits they promised from the day I signed up. My bills are still way over what they promised me they would be in the corporate store. I haven't even received my first responder discount. My bundle discount, for having all there products. I about to get rid of all of them too. I'd something doesn't give soon.

4 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Brenda Campbell Grand Rapids, MI

We currently have AT&T Internet as our provider. What seemed great at first slowly changed. Our Internet started crawling, very slow. I could not figure out the problem. Finally after searching online reviews I found that many providers, Including AT&T are throttling their services. They do this to limit your bandwidth. I paid for their top of the line, their best service and it’s so slow. Paying for unlimited is really false advertising. Your service is not unlimited at all. I’m checking into class action lawsuits against ISP’s and there are many. Before you use AT&T, really check their contract. Ask about throttling. Know what you are paying for and what you are not receiving. Many times I connect my laptop to my phone’s hot spot, it’s much faster than AT&T’s high fiber package.

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Bob Trammell Los Angeles, CA

I had AT&T Uverse internet at two different times. I switched from them to another, then switched back when the other vendor increased their pricing. AT&T wins awards for their customer service. Unfortunately, it's awards for the worst customer service. Plan on spending several hours whenever you call them. The local installers were competent, but they experienced difficulties getting their equipment to work both times I had it installed. The first time took over a week from the time they first showed until I actually got internet. The problem, according to them, was fiber issues "upline". They provided me with an email account that never worked. I admit, after calling tech support and spending several hours on the phone, I gave up. So, why did I use them? They were cheap. I would not use them again.

2 years ago Edited July 15, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Kenneth Brooks Newburgh, IN

I tried to use AT&T several years ago and found their transition process from one company to theirs, to be very cumbersome and awkward. I went over 1-2 weeks with having phone porting issues and getting the internet to work. I ultimately dropped my pursuit to have AT&T as my internet provider and begged the current Internet Provider to keep me. I also did not like the sales pitch from the guy that initially got me interested in switching to AT&T because the information he provided was not the same as the phone support ... either the salesman or the support personnel did not fully understand their products and I felt very misled. I never made it to the point of using this product because of all the issues, so I do not know of anything I would like about their product.

2 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Luke Swierczynski Franklin, MI

Don't understand why they charge the same as their competitors. Unless you're lucky to be in an area where they have fiber installed you're stuck with snails pace internet while paying a premium for 25-50mbps download speeds. Would not recommend if other ISPs are in your area.

2 years ago Edited November 30, 2021

star star star_border star_border star_border

Joan

ATT does not have high speed internet in my area. We are only able to get DSL where I'm at. If you drive 11 miles notheast of me , they have uverse in town . I have had DSL since 2000 with no upgrade in speed. The only good thing I can say about ATT is they do accept the access program for the low income.

3 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Nancy J Fitzgerald

They are horrible! I was promised one price and it was never the promised monthly price, I have to call every few months and within the last four (4) months I spent 3.75 hours on hold or speaking with AT&T and the problem was not resolved.

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Vivian

I don't care for this internet provider. The problem is they have gobbled up so many of the other companies and took over. Rhere customer service is garbage . I have been transferred up to 11 times in a period of 2 hours because they connect you to the wrong dept.. Plus the language barrier is nuts!!

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

John San Antonio, TX

shows recording start at time schedule, not at time show actually starts. Program will stop I get message:DVR has lost connection with TV, please check connections. I have WiFI ! Ridiculas! finally replaced DVR unit, FED UP, am switching to Google Fiber- $100+ less monthly.

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Christian Folsom, CA

Their customer service improved which was why i left them in the first place. As far as internet goes i pay for the second highest speed and it is way to slow and spotty for what i am paying. I'm currently looking to replace them

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Maria Brown-Jimenez

Internet is very moody. I would switch if I could find something decent at an affordable price. I would like to get out of the contract, but fees are high....I like the On Demand and the ability to record shows and watch later.....

5 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

David Adrian Morales Weslaco, TX

I had At&t internet and it wasnt that great. Service availiblity wasnt always good so it didnt work. I did not like that they used the phone jack for the modem. It eventually got upgraded to coax cable but that was at an extra charge.

9 months ago Edited May 22, 2023

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Amy R. Toronto, OH

We have used AT&T for our home phone and internet for about 20 years, mainly because they have been the only available company until recently. I have to call once or twice a year because they continually want to increase rates. There is no consideration given to longevity and loyalty. "Old" customers do not qualify for the specials and deals that are available to new customers. The internet has not been very satisfying. I suppose if I upgraded and paid even more, it would be better, but really? Now that more providers are coming to the area, I am seriously considering switching.

2 weeks ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Laura Smith Corinth, MS

In trying to minimize cost I chose AT&T DSL which is available in my area. Had service installed and immediately had issues with speed. When a speed test was run I was only receiving a fraction of what I had paid for. The answer I received from AT&T was that "you are at the end of the line and that is all the speed available at this time." Customer support is pretty dismal as well. Took six months to get a billing issue resolved.

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

bsummer2000 Longview, TX

Very bad reliability at our business and home. Our office depends on connection and we had to call the service dept almost every week to get us back up and running. After 4 months, they discovered a bad line and repaired it. The same with the home. The line in the ground was bad and we kept losing service. Not until they dug up the cable and replaced it, did we get service but it was only enough for 2.8 speed. Very very slow!

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Shoppingmom7 Cincinnati, OH

HAD ATT SINCE THE 80S FOR TV, HOME PHONE & INTERNET. GETTING TO COSTLY WE DECIDED TO CUT THE COSTS & GOT RID OF OUR HOME PHONE. TV WAS NEXT AS THE PRICES KEPT GOING UP... AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WENT DOWN. THE FINAL STRAW WAS COMING FROM GA WHERE WE HAD FAST FIBER OPTIC INTERNET AT 100MPS FOR ONLY $45/MONTH. GET HERE TO HOLLAND, OH & THEY ONLY OFFER BASIC 50MBS SPEED ....NEGATIVE! AND SINCE NOBODY COULD TELL ME WHEN OR IF THE HIGHER SPEEDS WOULD BE AVAILABLE IN OUR AREA I DECIDED TO JUMP SHIP.

2 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Elder Terdkin Green Cove Springs, FL

Very slow internet depending on how far away you are from the source, the most I could get in my town was 9 "megabits" not megabytes and it was insanely slow. I switched and now get over 400 megabits download speed with my new provider. Unless your in the middle of the city where they have built up their lines, its just not worth it to use them if you play videogames and want to stream it or play online with friends. you need faster speeds.

2 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

janalee sanders Valley Center, CA

I am very frustrated with AT&T's internet service. we have such slow internet speed despite following their recommendations. with such fast and constant advancement in the world of technology I would think that the companies who sell that service would always up to date and be willing to provide their customers a service equal to the amount of money spent.

5 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Maya My McDonough, GA

AT&T is way overpriced. Had them while staying with my mom and we had to bundle with a home phone just to receive a better price but we barely used the phone.

7 months ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mickey Mangum Long Beach, MS

I currently have ATT internet and the speed is much lower than advertised. It is reliable in that it always works but slower. The customer service is the worst in the industry and that's saying something.

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

mike a xavier

Fair Price but poor Wi-Fi Range! Instead of offering to help, offering more expensive service or to buy equipment! Should not have to pay extra for a service they can't provide at the agreed upon rate!!!

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous

I like the availability, but the internet speed is extremely slow. I have the highest speed available in my area (50 Mbps). However with today need this is causing my household electronics to freeze a lot.

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Dirk Durant

Internet availability is relatively good, even though speed sometimes suffers. Modem must be restarted periodically. Customer service is bad, including long wait times. Making service changes is not easy.

7 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Bryce Coonce

The rating is a 2 star mainly due to their customer service and lack of services provided. I have tried them twice and both times was not great to say the least. I NEVER received the speeds they advertised to me and getting ahold of customer service was very difficult.

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jenny MacLarty Austin, TX

I have had At&t phone services for over 15 years. They have jumped their prices and changed plans and not talked to their customers about it. Denied the actions. They give discounts but tack on fees left and right, and change prices mid-bill. I wouldn't advise this to be the first choice for the internet.

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Rachel Porter Chicago, IL

I've had AT&T for hotspot internet, DirecTV, and regular internet and wifi. I always experienced frequent interpretations in all these services and wouldn't get much help from Customer Service or the Billing Depatment. As far as I can help it, I will not ever get AT&T ever again.

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Elisabeth Earhart Joplin, MO

I found it difficult to contact AT&T about any problems. Unless you have phone service with them they won't accept your call. Even if discontinued, they won't answer. They get you to sign up for their television service then won't accept your calls to cancel.

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Giovana Pinckney Charlotte, NC

There are only so many internet companies to choose from and unfortunately, they know that. The customer service is OKAY and the actual service is OKAY. They care about money first and customers last. Employees are not all trained the same and will all give you different information.

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Kristie Jones Murfreesboro, TN

Not very happy. Recently they switched me to the AT&T Fiber and it drops signal on everything we have daily. I have called and reported it several times and all they say is “We e no problem on our end” and that’s always the end of it. I’m not happy with it at all.

2 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

D Woodstock, IL

Too expensive like all Internet providers but have had good WiFi service but YAHOO MAIL, that they are supposedly leaving two years ago IS THE WORST! Terrible delays, intermittent problems, and NO CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER TO CALL. Get rid of yahoo mail AT&T - you even say that you hate them - and you might help your bottom line.

3 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jenn0507 Dallas, TX

Customer service is TERRIBLE. Internet goes down at least twice a day every single day and has to be completely reset. Also outages at least once a month for no apparent reason. When you call with concerns I get put on hold for long periods of time and get told it’s due to weather yet there is no bad weather at all.

4 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

F R Downers Grove, IL

Poor internet connection, overpriced and deceptive new customers offering that mysteriously goes away quickly.

5 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Cleveland Denmark Danville, IN

Dislike the customer service. Never able to problem solve something they created. Locked out my email by them and they couldn't get back in it

6 months ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Kyana Jackson

Internet too slow & I am unable to get faster service due to my area. The service goes down a lot. I work from home and it's a huge inconvenience for me.

3 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Steven Smith

their price keeps getting higher and higher without effective service . They can't stream their own movies but raised my price almost double fro before they bought Direct TV

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mark manners Indianapolis, IN

The service is extremely slow and unreliable. The customer service is not that great. I only tolerate the service because of my contract. The equipment is only basic.

5 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Joshua brown Marion, IA

When we had their phone in internet, they never told us that they didn't have any type of support here in our area. Then when we decided to switch they wouldn't unlock our numbers.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

CJ Little Rock, AR

Unpredictable service. Very time consuming to access the web based services, phone response is almost unheard of without delayed wait times. Maybe 15 to 20 minutes wait time to speak to an actual human.

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

KC Memphis, TN

The package I had with AT&T was affordable. I switched to Xfinity because of lower rates and faster internet speed. I noticed when it rained in my area my internet connection slowed down or was nonexistent.

1 year ago