The Credit Pros was ranked by Inc. Magazine as one of America's 5,000 fastest growing companies. The company provides services that assist clients with repairing their credit score through the removal of negative, inaccurate items on credit reports. The Credit Pros' staff consists of Certified FICO professionals who provide high-quality credit repair services to all of its clients. The firm claims it is "the company that is fixing America's credit."

Some of the services the business offers at no additional cost include identity theft restoration and insurance, 24/7 client portal access, debt validation letters sent to creditors, pay-per-deletion monthly plans, cease and desist letters sent to collection agencies, and the creation of a one-on-one action plan with a FICO professional. Potential clients should keep in mind that The Credit Pros do not provide credit repair services in these states: California, Georgia, Kansas, Maine, Minnesota, Oregon, and South Carolina. 

The Good

  • 24/7 Access
  • In-House Licensed Attorneys
  • Transparent Payment Options
  • Money-Back Guarantee

Not only do The Credit Pros provide a free consultation service with certified FICO professionals to each customer, but the credit repair company also provides unlimited disputes and goodwill letters to creditors at no additional cost to the client. The Credit Pros also promises that each client's information will be protected and kept secure (limited risk of identity theft). In addition to these perks, The Credit Pros has several other features to note, such as:

24/7 Access

The Credit Pros provides clients with an online client portal that can be accessed 24/7. In addition, clients have 24/7 access to a case manager. The Credit Pros strive to ensure transparency throughout the credit repair process. Since the company works to get clients' credit scores up, they believe clients should be able to see results at any time of day.

In-House Licensed Attorneys

The firm has licensed attorneys on staff, providing a level of expertise to clients' credit cases. Also, the president of The Credit Pros is a Certified FICO Professional. The Credit Pros staff strives to provide quality customer service; they help clients with the deletion of "erroneous credit damage", help clients "set realistic, reachable credit goals", "provide practical, honest credit advice when you need it", etc. The Credit Pros also strive to educate all clients on credit scores as well as credit restoration and provides tools to help clients avoid bad credit in the future.

Transparent Payment Options

The Credit Pros has all of their pricing information and plan options on their website for everyone to see. The business offers three different plans for clients to choose from: the Individual Monthly Enrollment plan that costs $119 for enrollment and $119 per month, the Couple Monthly Enrollment plan that costs $279 for enrollment and $159 per month, and the Pay For Results plan that charges $379 per individual and $579 per couple for first payments as well as $100 per deletion of an item per bureau and $150 for public records. All of this can be easily found on The Credit Pros website.

Money-Back Guarantee

The Credit Pros offer a 100 percent money-back guarantee if they cannot improve a client's credit score within the first 90 days of the client using their repair services. Credit repair results can vary depending on the client's credit score/situation and the removal process. In order to remove negative items, credit repair companies must work with credit bureaus which can be challenging at times. The Credit Pros realize that credit repair results can be unpredictable and have implemented their money-back guarantee for that very reason. The Credit Pros also allow customers to cancel their services at any time with no financial consequences.

Visit site

The Bad

  • High Setup Fees
  • Limited State Availability

In 2012, the Attorney General found The Credit Pros guilty of unlicensed credit repair activity in Idaho. The company was ordered to pay $1,000 in restitution fees. The Credit Pros have since worked on rebuilding reputation, however, there is still an aspect of the company that potential clients may want to consider before signing up:

High Setup Fees

The Credit Pros does charge a rate of $179 per individual as a setup fee and/or a rate of $279 per couple. The setup prices for the pay-per-deletion option also are high as individuals are charged $379 and couples are charged $579. Overall, This repair company is pricier than many other companies in the credit repair industry.

Limited State Availability 

Unlike many other companies in the credit repair industry, The Credit Pros only provide repair services to certain states. The states that the company does not cover include California, Georgia, Kansas, Maine, Minnesota, Oregon, and South Carolina. Those who are interested in The Credit Pros' services should take this into account. 

The Bottom Line

The Credit Pros clearly has more good features to its services than drawbacks. The firm's president is a Certified FICO Professional and there is a team of Certified FICO Professionals on hand to assist each customer. In addition, The Credit Pros offer cease and desist letter services, a free consultation, and a credit restoration ebook along with the removal of negative credit items.

The Credit Pros also believe in providing quality customer service and strives to educate clients on credit repair. The firm provides helpful tools to make sure clients learn what affects their credit (credit cards, credit history, debt consolidation, credit limit, a loan, late payments, etc) in order to avoid bad credit in the future. Combine these positive points with a 100 percent guarantee and The Credit Pros is a great option for credit repair services. 

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at The Credit Pros below.

1-(877) 620-8803

Disclaimer

As part of our service, we attempt to partner with all the companies that we review, and may get compensated when you click or call them from our site; however, regardless of any current, past, or future financial arrangements, companies listed on Best Company cannot buy their position, nor do we manipulate or inflate a company's ranking for financial gain. A company’s ranking is based on and calculated by an objective set of ranking criteria, as well as user reviews. See our How We Rank page for more information regarding our ranking algorithm.

All user reviews posted on Best Company are subject to screening and approval. We reserve the right to approve or deny any review posted to this site in accordance with our Review Guidelines. Best Company never suppresses user reviews—unless they are being investigated for authenticity, or if they violate our review guidelines. We encourage anyone who suspects a user review to be fraudulent or intentionally inaccurate to please notify our review moderation team.


User Reviews

Star Rating

4.5
starstarstarstarstar_half

294 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 star
73%
4 star
14%
3 star
4%
2 star
1%
1 star
7%

Sentiment Criteria

Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_half
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_half
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_half
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_half
search cancel
starstarstarstarstar
James L Gillespie
August 23rd, 2019 Racine, WI DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

They are very helpful I look forward to continue

starstarstarstarstar
tracy
August 19th, 2019 Columbia, SC DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

amazing my credits up 25 points in one month

starstarstarstarstar
Gracie Chisolm
August 13th, 2019 Augusta, GA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I'm really glad i became a member of the credit pros to help me fix my credit my opinion i like the program they explain everything clearly to me and how it works thank you for your help i would recommend you all to others etc..

starstarstarstarstar
Javier hernandez
August 13th, 2019 Allentown, PA

Nice people to talk explain everything that you feel comfortable

starstarstarstarstar
Maxine
August 13th, 2019 Hawaiian Ocean View, HI DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

So far good they are helping me build my credit up

starstarstarstarstar
Maxine
August 13th, 2019 Hawaiian Ocean View, HI DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Love that they are helping me dispute from false reads on my credit account

starstarstarstarstar
Taniece Patterson
August 7th, 2019 Ridgeville, SC DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

The are great to work with and you will see positive results.

history
starstarstarstarstar
Ronald Jackson
August 6th, 2019 Fort Lauderdale, FL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

The Credit Pros has assisted me with making a positive impact with my credit profile. An awesome service!

starstarstarstarstar
Christopher M
August 1st, 2019 San Antonio, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I am very impressed by the high level customer service and all the resources they provide to clients. Excited to work with this company.

starstarstarstarstar
Margie brown
July 29th, 2019 Hawaiian Gardens, CA

Prompt, and informative. They know exactly what they are doing and they don’t waste any time. They assured me that I’ll be able to buy a house soon and because of the info shared, my family wants to join as well

starstarstarstarstar
Francisco hernandez
July 29th, 2019 The Bronx, NY DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

it is the best application for one to be able to check the credit thank god for being the best

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Lawanna Robinson
July 25th, 2019 Clarksville, IN

I reached out to the credit pros for general information about the company. After speaking to the representative, I informed him i would call him back if i decide to move forward. The next day I received multiple phone calls and text messages from them. I was so angry at them for not respecting my wishes. So, when i called and asked to be removed from the their call list. The representative was angry and disconnected my call. If anyone reads my review, my advice don't do business with them.

starstarstarstarstar_border
Mandi
July 19th, 2019 Navarre, FL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I have come back to Credit pros so Its kinda of early to see what happens but they seem like a great company. The only thing is that try to get a counselor who is fluent in English.. Had trouble with the language barrier and they sounded as if they were reading a script instead of talking to me as a person

starstarstarstarstar
George
July 19th, 2019 Greenwell Springs, LA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I chose The Credit Pros because I wanted a reputable company. Seeing they were members of the BBB made that decision easy. With their help my credit score increased about 100 points in the first month. Great Company!!!

starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Ariana
July 15th, 2019 San Jose, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

I recently joined and while I haven’t seen any results yet, I’m hopeful I will.

starstarstarstarstar
MICHAEL DAVIS
July 8th, 2019 Gastonia, NC DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Due to my situation, didn't think it was possible . Credit Pro's taught me about having,maintaining, credit for life's walk --THANKS--CreditPro's

starstarstarstarstar
Carrie fay
July 2nd, 2019 Las Vegas, NV DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Credit Pros customer service representatives were easy to talk to you they took my credit score from 350 to a 700 which allowed me to purchase my first home Most affordable credit fix that I researched

starstarstarstarstar
Elaine Schmid
June 28th, 2019 Windermere, FL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I can highly recommend "The Credit Pros" and their excellent service to help improve anyone's credit score. Since we hired them (about 3 years ago), my score has improved by about 70 points, simply by having them delete old and false entries, and have them keep monitoring every movement long term, in order to maintain the improved credit score....

history
starstarstarstarstar
Sammy
June 28th, 2019 Marietta, GA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

There customer service is fantastic and very helpful they started fighting for me immediately! Best credit repair customer service I’ve worked! Thank you so much for your service

history
starstarstarstarstar
Juan Loyola
June 27th, 2019 Chicago, IL

The best customer service great people they always trying to help you nicely didn’t do the best for yourself to help you out I will prescient it thank you so much you guys are the best

starstarstarstarstar
Sherleen Parker
May 29th, 2019 Jacksonville, FL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

The Credit Pros are always very helpful and informative. They work with you every step of the way. You can call anytime with questions. Customer service is always excellent!

starstarstarstarstar_border
Jasmine
May 29th, 2019 Philadelphia, PA

So far, so good. I’ve been working with Credit Pros for about a month now and things are going well. My score has increased roughly 100 points and I’ve developed a few tips to keep it increasing and better manage my credit. I feel negative items and inquiries are being looked into and that I am on the way towards a more comfortable financial situation!

starstarstarstarstar
Christopher Gause
May 29th, 2019 Fort Sill, OK DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I am very pleased with my experience with Credit Pros as they were very helpful and explained the services that they offer in initial call. They took the time to listen to my specific case and the goals that I wanted to achieve. The service representative was nice and polite and helped me organize my plan of action and start my road to fixing my credit issues. Credit Pros is a great company and keeps me updated on changes to my credit report. I am very satisfied and recommended it to anyone that would like to repair their credit. Their monthly bank draft ensires that I never miss a payment and is convenient.

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Precioust
May 29th, 2019 Garner, NC DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

The staff have been very helpful. I received emails and phones about my account. and given tips about what to do

starstarstarstarstar
Darian Chapman
May 22nd, 2019 Kansas City, MO DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Trustful, helpful and easy to understand the process ! They help you step by step and do all of the hard work for you. Highly recommend !

starstarstarstarstar
Michael malonas
May 20th, 2019 Elizabeth, NJ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Credit pro staff are so good at what they do really have no issues they're very helpful

starstarstarstarstar
Manuel Medrano
May 8th, 2019 Las Vegas, NV DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

The credit pros are great they been helping me get my credit up and been helping me remove all the bad credit there a great all-around .

starstarstarstarstar
Simone Boothe
April 29th, 2019 Brooklyn, NY

I've only been with Credit Pros for less than a month with an increase of 16 points to my credit score. This is amazing work, well worth it! I'm extremely excited to rebuild my life with the wonderful work that they provide to their clients. The agents are so professional and honestly it's nice to work with people who actually want to help!

starstarstarstarstar
Melissa
April 12th, 2019 Wapwallopen, PA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I think customer service is excellent. They have help me alot. I would have never been able to get my credit where it is today if i never made the call. Very glad that i did. So if your having credit issue i would call them.and there not expense at all.

starstarstarstarstar
David
April 9th, 2019 Charlotte, NC DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Great customer service and very fast results

starstarstarstarstar
Jessica
April 8th, 2019 Freehold, NJ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

TCP helped me increase my score 90 points. More importantly, they helped me understand exactly what i should be doing to improve my positive credit!

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Mason
September 24th, 2018 Chicago, IL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

It's been all most $1000 spent with cp & nun to show. I've been with the company since January 2018 its now september. Someone from the company called to talk about the program at the end of the conversation I told them to cancel. Now here its September and they telling me they have no record of me doing so. They say 9 item where deleted its been 8 months. I feel bamboozled. Good help is really hard to come by even if u pay for it.

starstarstarstarstar
Tina Huehnerkoch
August 22nd, 2018 Phoenix, AZ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I’m a fan of their work. This is an awesome company overall and I have no issues with them. They were able to get my credit score up more than 100 points within just a few months.

starstarstarstarstar
Michelle Brouard
August 22nd, 2018 Virginia, MN DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I endorse this service. They went farther than just eliminating negative items but there is so much more to it. They are very experienced and it showed.

starstarstarstarstar
bruh llsa
August 21st, 2018 Phoenix, AZ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

My spouse and I started with them in Feb 2018. And I am happy with the commitment they gave us. Their effort put together with the increase in my credit scores made us happy with our choice. We are totally thankful for the results.

starstarstarstarstar
Bryand Lukia
August 16th, 2018 Seattle, WA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

We had a collection of phony items appear on our credit reports suddenly, and no matter how much we tried to correct them with the credit bureaus we got no where and nothing changed; They were not deleted: and this was beyond annoying! A good thing we came to the Credit pros when we did. They fixed what we could not.

starstarstarstarstar
Burhanudin Lutisha
August 9th, 2018 San Francisco, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

It's still early but I'm seeing some improvement that I couldn't seem to get on my own. Credit Pro's has completed about 1/3 of the repairs to date. I am happy so far.

starstarstarstarstar
Buzo Luvs
August 7th, 2018 Atlanta, GA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I am very optimistic about what lies ahead with Credit Pros. In only a short time I have seen improvement and I tried this game with a lot of other companies with no results.

starstarstarstarstar
Calangian Lyron
August 1st, 2018 New York, NY DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

These guys really do what they say they do. Good service and worth the money. It’s kinda hard to put a price on good credit.

starstarstarstarstar
Caglayan Luvz
July 31st, 2018 Philadelphia, PA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I have been with The Credit Pros for less than 60 days and they have already raised my score 60 points and eliminated several derogatory marks off my credit report I tried to swim through the complexities of a credit myself but it was too difficult. Thank you Credit Pros!

starstarstarstarstar
Carus Maddisen
July 24th, 2018 Phoenix, AZ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

The Credit Pros are the first credit repair company that I felt happy with. They provided excellent service and I was actually able to get them on the phone when I needed them. I begin to see results in the first 30 days and I continued with them and my credit scores continued to raise.

starstarstarstarstar
Castiblanco Madhusudhana
July 19th, 2018 Seattle, WA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They work fast, when they sent me a text message and email to check my scores I was so excited because my scores went up. They use my name, not a number, they have rounds and my first round I was satisfied with my scores. Now I'm looking forward to my next round, their customer service team is awesome.

starstarstarstarstar
Cazenave Magdalyn
July 13th, 2018 Miami, FL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I am amazed at what they have done!! They have increased my credit score by 89 points in 3 months and I assume they are not done yet. They also have taught me a lot about my credit. They take my calls and that is all I can hope for after bad experiences in the past Thank you very much Jason at the Credit Pros!!!!

starstarstarstarstar
Celeridad Mahardhika
July 10th, 2018 Denver, PA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I only was with the company for 2 months and had to stop because of problems with my home however when those problems are resolved, I will re-contact Credit Pros to help me restore my credit. In the short time I worked with them I found them to be efficient and already saw my credit scores rising. Fantastic company.

starstarstarstarstar
Lordy Doy
July 5th, 2018 Washington, DC DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

The credit pros are very aggressive when it comes to getting your credit right and they fight for you. I had several negative reports on my credit report and they are gone now. It all happened within a few months. They got rid of my worst one and are working nonstop at getting rid of the other stuff. Only time will tell but they seem to be working hard and getting the job done.

starstarstarstarstar
Taylor Siren
June 26th, 2018 Gilbert, AZ

The Credit Pros help you repair your credit easily so that you won’t have to worry about your credit score anymore.

starstarstarstarstar
Lyrical Durie
June 20th, 2018 Tampa, FL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Educational and very helpful. Its only the second month and my scores are moving up! I am very satisfied with their service.

starstarstarstarstar
Mahatma Esposo
June 14th, 2018 Tampa, FL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

The credit pro's are great , they do what they say they do and they have already deleted 80% of the bad items on my report, 20% remaining , also my credit score has gone up alot within 2 months, thank you credit pro""s"

starstarstarstarstar
Manouchehr Furnish
June 11th, 2018 Dallas, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

This company has delivered on everything they told me before I signed up with them I highly recommend The Credit Pros they are very helpful in every. They got 23 items deleted off my credit in just 2 mos....They also keep you updated with notes through their client portal and they respond to any questions you have promptly.....

starstarstarstarstar
Markella Glinski
June 7th, 2018 Phoenix, AZ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I had several items incorrectly reported on my credit report. As promised, Credit Pros had the items successfully deleted. There was an immediate positive effect on my credit score. Thanks, Credit Pros!