Best Company Guarantee CreditRepair.com Logo

CreditRepair.com

star star star star star_border

8.7

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: December 3rd, 2022

CreditRepair.com focuses on improving members' poor credit and offers several helpful customer resources such as an online dashboard and mobile app. 

According to CreditRepair.com's website, the company has achieved over 1.8 million removals since 2012 and has performed over 19 million challenges and disputes since its founding. 

In terms of services, CreditRepair.com provides consumers with a free credit score evaluation along with a recommended solution, a free credit report evaluation for all accounts, free access to credit report summaries, a personalized, free online consultation, credit repair plan options, and a simple three-step credit repair process.

This credit repair company works to dispute any and all inaccurate and unfair negative credit items like late payments and charge-offs for all members' credit reports. Its credit repair process generally takes the average member six months to complete. 

CreditRepair.com's vision is not solely based on one-time repairs. The company focuses on helping consumers create and maintain future financial well-being.  

Overall, CreditRepair.com is fairly transparent about its credit repair software and repair services and is known for providing reputable credit repair services and helpful customer service. 

Read on to learn more about the company's repair process and to see verified CreditRepair.com customer reviews

thumb_up

The Good

  • Free Online Credit Consultation
  • Helpful Technology
  • Small One-Time Fee
  • Credit Repair Speed
  • Online Resources

CreditRepair.com has a significant amount of experience in the credit repair industry in comparison to other credit repair organizations. 

The credit repair organization offers several positive features such as innovative technology and fast credit repair speeds in order to help each client improve their credit situation as efficiently as possible. 

The company states that "on average, past..members have seen 7% of their questionable credit report negatives removed per month."

Advanced credit repair business experience and quick results aren't the only benefits to CreditRepair.com's services. Others include:

Free Credit Consultation

Like many other top-ranked companies in the industry, CreditRepair.com offers a free 10-minute credit report consultation that includes a personalized analysis of credit reports from all three major credit reporting agencies. This consultation is conducted completely online.

The company also offers a free credit score evaluation, credit report summary, and a recommended credit solution to help put members on the path to obtaining a good credit score.

Helpful Technology

CreditRepair.com offers more innovative and helpful technology than just an online portal to its credit repair account members. 

In addition to an online client dashboard, CreditRepair.com provides a credit score tracker tool, client-friendly mobile app, text and email alerts, and credit monitoring. 

CreditRepair.com strives to be transparent by keeping members updated on the credit repair process and providing reliable customer service. 

Small One-Time Fee

The company charges a one-time fee of $14.99 to pull a member's credit report when getting started. This initial fee is much lower than what many other credit repair companies charge. 

CreditRepair.com states that there will never be any additional costs or hidden fees when a member's first credit report is pulled.

Credit Repair Speed

According to CreditRepair.com, previous members have seen an average 40-point credit score improvement in about four to six months.

In comparison to some other companies in the credit repair industry, four months to six can be a relatively short amount of time to remove negative items and improve a client's bad credit situation.

Current and past members have also responded well to CreditRepair.com's repair services. In their reviews, they provided that their overall experience with CreditRepair.com was great and that CreditRepair.com improved their credit score quickly, in a matter of just a few months. 

Review Icon

Customer Review: Brian Kniskern from Worcester, Massachusetts

"CreditRepair.com raised my score from 564 to 748 in one year's time. They gave me my financial freedom back."

While it's important to note that results can and will vary per customer and credit situation, several members have commented on CreditRepair.com's quick, positive results in regard to their credit scores.

Online Resources

The repair company offers quite a few helpful and free online resources. These resources include frequently asked questions, customer reviews, and a description of its credit repair process. 

Additionally, the CreditRepair.com website also has a variety of educational resources including a credit repair blog, score estimator, loan center, savings center, and articles related to credit counseling and improvement, debt solutions, disputes, credit history, bureaus, credit card management, identity theft, and more. 

Visit Site

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Lack of Website Information
  • Limited Availability

CreditRepair.com has several great features to its services like its speedy credit repair process and its helpful technology. 

However, the credit repair firm does have a few drawbacks and there are some definitive points those who have a low credit score should consider before choosing to work with this credit repair company. 

Lack of Website Information

Some credit repair companies offer a significant amount of information on their websites about the different credit restoration services and credit repair service programs they offer. 

CreditRepair.com, however, only appears to provide limited information for one package/service which goes for a monthly fee of $49.95. 

The company advertises on its website that it offers three credit repair plan options that range from basic to aggressive credit repair. It appears that potential clients must directly contact the company to obtain more information about these listed credit repair service options.

Limited Availability

CreditRepair.com does not provide credit repair services to Colorado, Georgia, Kansas, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Ohio, Oregon, South Carolina, and Wisconsin. Those who reside in these states will have to search elsewhere for credit repair assistance. 

That said, it's important to know that the majority of other companies within the credit repair industry are also limited regarding the number of states they can service. 

gavel

The Bottom Line

CreditRepair.com is one of the best companies to help you repair your credit.

Even though the company lacks some online information regarding its credit repair service options and does not provide services to a few states, CreditRepair.com's innovative technology and ability to remove negative items like late payments and charge offs in a timely manner, combined with consumer repair reviews, allows members to receive faster, good credit results as well as evaluate their credit 24/7 with a peace of mind. 

The repair business also provides TransUnion credit monitoring as well as email and text alerts to all members. The company does charge an initial fee, however, this setup fee is smaller than what most other credit repair services charge.

The credit restoration company works with all three credit bureaus to dispute negative credit items and offers a free credit report as well as a free credit score evaluation. 

CreditRepair.com provides an online dashboard, mobile app, and a credit score tracker to help you track your progress. The credit restoration company also focuses on customer service by providing real credit solutions that will motivate clients to focus on bettering their credit history and help them to maintain a level of good credit overall. 

If you have bad credit, we highly recommend you choose CreditRepair.com's reputable credit repair services to improve your credit score.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

not_listed_location

CreditRepair.com Frequently Asked Questions

How many credit bureaus does CreditRepair.com work with?

There are three major credit bureaus in the United States — Equifax, TransUnion, and Experian. CreditRepair.com works with all three.

How long does CreditRepair.com’s credit repair process take?

Honestly, we can’t say. There’s no way to predict in advance how long it will take to repair your credit, as every credit situation is different. That being said, past members have stayed with us for about six months.

Does CreditRepair.com offer a money-back or service guarantee?

We do not. Credit repair just isn’t something that can be guaranteed. What we can guarantee, however, is that we will do everything in our power to help you achieve the credit score you deserve.

How much does it cost to use CreditRepair.com’s credit repair services?

We offer different products and services to match every budget. You can even get a credit evaluation for free. That being said, our most popular service is also our most advanced, which costs $49.95 per month.

How do I know if CreditRepair.com is a legitimate credit repair company?

We chose to call ourselves CreditRepair.com for a reason — because we’re really good at credit repair. We’ve been legitimate players in the credit industry since 1998, and have actively helped people rewrite their credit histories since 2011.

What payment options does CreditRepair.com offer?

We accept all forms of payment, except Discover Card.

How can I track my credit repair progress while using CreditRepair.com’s services?

For the most part, our members monitor their credit repair progress via their personalized dashboard on our website. We also have an app on iOS and Android. Of course, our members are always welcome to call us for updates and more information.

What are the credit repair service options that CreditRepair.com offers?

We offer a variety of service options to support every budget. Our advanced service costs $49.95 per month, with options decreasing in cost from there. We also offer a FREE credit score and evaluation to anyone who calls to learn more.

How does CreditRepair.com’s credit repair process work?

Our proven process can be summarized into three steps. First, we work with our members to identify what items on their credit are unfair, inaccurate, or unsubstantiated. Then, we work with their creditors and the credit bureaus to verify these items. Finally, as we work through each item we identified earlier, we help our members manage their credit wisely.

What do I need to get started with CreditRepair.com?

A bit of information and a phone. Really, that’s it. We encourage interested consumers to give us a call for a free credit evaluation from one of our credit advisors. We’ll show you what’s hurting your score and help you get your credit headed in the right direction.
bestcompany guarantee

Best Company guarantees your satisfaction if you choose a company that has earned this distinction. If you're not satisfied after 30 days, simply let us know and we'll give you $200. Yes, it's really that simple.

Learn More

Star Rating

4.1

star star star star star_border

1,572 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

61%

4 grade

13%

3 grade

7%

2 grade

6%

1 grade

14%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star_half star_border

Quality

star star star star_half star_border

Service

star star star star star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Clari Diaz Orlando, FL

They have the best professional accurate and overall amazing credit repair team credit repair I highly recommend it is an amazing outcome I've personally encountered they will always and have always gone above and beyond and this is a true comments from someone whose credit was bad to finally growing and being given opportunity for credit lines from creditors thank you so much credit repair and your team

1 month ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a recommendation.

Nov. 4th, 2022

star star star star star

pezee Loc

Credit repair gave me the opportunity to turn my life around they found problems and came up with the right solutions every time Thanks credit repair your Lit

1 week ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We have loved working with you and appreciate your recommendation.

Nov. 28th, 2022

star star star star star

Malik Evans Lynwood, CA

The company is very helpful and good with clearing up negative things on your report, also they are good at explaining everything they are doing along the way. The web site has plenty tools to teach you as well as show how to keep your credit repaired.

1 month ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

We appreciate you sharing your experience so far. If there’s anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Oct. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Satifyed Customer D.Blackburn St Louis, MO

Credit Repair is great if you want to change your life and I say that because my credit was ruined and I didn't now what to do I called all the businesses that were on my credit report I had a hard time being able to get a good intres rate on anything I may have need a loan for car,house truth is I could not get a loan or credit. But in a matter of months it change with Credit Repair,now I am able to get a loan with out the embarrassment of being turned down or paying high intress rate on the thing's I need Credit Repair is great they go in a fight for you and make life a little easier for you they did for me. Thank you credit Repair??

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello D. Blackburn, this is so fantastic to read! We are honored to help you meet your credit goals - and yes, once your credit is clear, all the opportunity comes back! Best wishes and thank you for your review!

Jan. 31st, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Terri huyen Mai

5/ is a real progress, because I think rating should be greater not less. I really sharing my personal and professional feed backs with credit repair , you have helped me readjust my dispositions about my credit scores. I didn't have anyone I could trust to turn and then when I found credit repair, I finally made the decision to go forward and do something about it, so that my credit score could make a difference to all the creditors who wouldn't give a me a chance to changes , after I realized it just right there before me, I so glad I made this decision to co tact credit repair, now my credit is so much better than it was before. My credit is in good standing way up above 650. Still working on it . J won't give up until I'm happy again at 700.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Terri, thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are privileged to do business with you! I'm so very glad that we made a difference!

Jan. 22nd, 2018

star star star star star

John Howard

For many years I felt like a log floating down the river with no one to help... Being harassed and abused and tossed around my creditors with associates with no reputable manners at all being disrespected talk to and treated very poorly... I'm so glad that credit repair reached out to me to help me and protect me from being abused and mistreated and scammed by The Wiles of the world thank you credit repair for being on my side... sincerely...John Howard

5 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your credit repair journey.

Jun. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anissa Trujillo Kissimmee, FL

I paid for the lowest price service and honestly didn't expect much ... But to my amazement and satisfaction a few months in, multiple negative items and duplicated debts were removed. They didn't get it all before I decided to end my service, but they got most of it! I took care of the rest. I was skeptical but pleasantly surprised. Thank you CreditRepair.com

1 year ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

We are thrilled to see you've enjoyed and benefitted from the services! Congratulations on the removals. We appreciate you sharing and thank you for choosing us to be a part of your credit repair journey.

Aug. 10th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Catfish Lancaster, PA

Well when I first started I was kind of scared I just thought it was a gimmick thinking they were just going to take my money but when I looked into my credit I knew I had to do something about my credit and I thought they would be the people to help me and so far that since I've been with them they showed me really good service customer service is really good I still got to know a little bit about my credit but I know they're the people that will help you and I would recommend them to anybody else very good people

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello, these are amazing results! Thank you for your business and your recommendation!

Feb. 1st, 2018

star star star star star

Danette Lyons Raleigh, NC

Everyone has been so awesome to me they will make sure your credit get back on track they did it for me.They will do the same for you to.

1 month ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your credit repair journey.

Oct. 19th, 2022

star star star star star

marlene gamboa (Joyful) Baltimore, MD

The representative of credit repair was very helpful I’ve been with Credit Repair for a very long time and they have been helping me organize and get my credit together

2 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a recommendation.

Sep. 28th, 2022

star star star star star

Janet Slater Osceola, AR

Brought my credit up to 700 from 300 great work

3 days ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

We are so happy to hear this—thank you for choosing us to be a part of your credit repair journey.

Dec. 5th, 2022

star star star star star

Rochelle Y Richard Sacramento, CA

I started this journey on improving my overall credit history and credit score 2-3 years ago and I can honestly say that I am substantially proud of what I have accomplished. My credit history is exceptionally high and I have credit repair to thank for all their highly trained staff. With discipline and self control, I will raise and rise to reach my goals. Yez, give thankz

5 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your credit repair journey.

Jun. 9th, 2022

star star star star star

Denise Fioretti Boynton Beach, FL

So far they are patient,kind, helpful & knowledgeable. As soon as I hired them right away they got Comcast negative marks that were incorrect off my Fico score & they are working on a few other things that really shouldn’t be there. It’s not that expensive only $119. month to repair & save thousands on future loan rates. So far I find it worth it.

6 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thanks so much for your recommendation. We are so pleased to hear that you have benefitted from our services!

Jun. 6th, 2022

star star star star star

Jacqueline Villalobos Orlando, FL

I really enjoy being with credit repair because I hired credit repair in January and already they removed 3 negative items from the Breuer. I am truly a satisfied customer. I would recommend credit repair to any one pay is fair. No negative comments yet from my end thank you guys so much for helping me fix my credit and becoming part of my journey of becoming a home owner

6 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

We appreciate you sharing your experience so far. Please feel free to reach out to us whenever you need.

Jun. 1st, 2022

star star star star star

Russell Rice Wichita Falls, TX

Customer Review Video

6 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We have loved working with you and appreciate your recommendation.

May. 16th, 2022

star star star star star

denise joshua Houston, TX

I LOVE LOVE CreditRepair.com!!! I have used the service for over 8 years to help reclaim my financial freedom and clear away the wreckage of my past. The dashboards provided help me monitor various areas my credit health, see reporting agencies status and tools that help me stay on track to reach my financial goals. The customer service is amazing!! If I ever have a question or a concern, I can speak with a live credit professional. My credit score has soared using Creditrepair.com!!! If your credit is "misunderstood"...LOL, this service can absolutely help you!

7 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.

May. 5th, 2022

star star star star star

Shonna Brannon Winston-Salem, NC

Wow is how I want to begin! Credit repair has taught me how to value my scores. My journey with your service has been enlightening as well as educating me on the many different ways credit is viewed. I can pass this tool to my family and friends! Credit Repair thank you for adding value by making me aware of how important credit is and how to navigate my path while building my credit. Kudos to you all!🌻✨

8 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We have loved working with you and appreciate your recommendation.

Apr. 6th, 2022

star star star star star

Emily Maddalino Chicago, IL

For people who have little to know credit this is definitely the way to go I was lost with a thin file AKA and only 1 out of the 3 major bureau's even had a score for me with with 2 negative marks on my account within the 1st month 1 negative account marking is already gone and I have 2 scores now, slow process but I am seeing results and that's what matter. No credit is as bad as bad. Establish while you can!

8 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation!

Mar. 22nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Liz Martinez Dallas, TX

It was awesome customer service was great professional attention to ones needs it did amazing for my credit now I'm great with my bank and have received so may offers and even re finance finance my auto with a great interest rate. Thanks

1 year ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with our team! We are so pleased to see you've benefitted and enjoyed the services. Please reach out if you ever need anything.

Jul. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Charlie

Excellent Results for reasonable price. I started with a 665 credit score and several inaccuracies on my credit report. They went to work cleaning up the inaccuracies while I went to work paying off creditors. Together we built my score to 780 and I was recently approved for a $280K home loan at 2.87%.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kristy Brooklyn, NY

Credit repair handled all of the communication without needing me every time, constant communication via email and updates. Credit repair in general does take time, but in less than a year I was up 100 points and major marks were removed from my credit!

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ryan Goodlett

This company helped raise my credit from the high 500s to the 700s in a matter of a year. I would highly recommend and they were very pleasant to deal with. Im simply leaving due to being at a 782. and no longer need the help.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Selia Turner (Linyard)

They do a great job. My credit scores were in the low 500 and when I stopped using them it was upper 600s. I'd still be using them but I'm a single mom and can't afford anything extra right now.They work with you on billing and the agents are super nice.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Pam Redding, CA

I saw an ad on tv I called and my credit was in the toilet they worked with me and the credit reports people and within 6 months to a year my credit was back up to where it should be. I would recommend Credit Repair highly they certainly stepped up for me.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Charena Arlington, TX

They are the best credit repair company, and they helped to get lots of negative items off of my credit. I highly reccomend Credit Repair. Com to anyone, I truly appreciate them helping me to get my Credit back in Good Standing

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anoymous

Credit repair has had my back every since I've got started with them months ago I went from a zero credit score 2 almost 500 and just a few months I love them and I would recommend them to all my family and friends thank you credit repair

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you for choosing our company! Thank you for your feedback!

Jul. 31st, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Leland Young Chicago, IL

I have seen positive results the cumulative effects to help get to where I would like to be the time taken to explain everything and the support of the staff members after talking to a staff member I feel good about my credit going forward I call my family and friends about what creditrepair.com and the great job I feel you are doing

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Leland, thank you for such a great review! We are glad that you have had a great experience with our company. We look forward to helping you reach your credit goals!

Jan. 31st, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dallas French Dover, AR

Love the way they attacked my credit score to get it up and to get the old creditors off of it. Always answers my questions no matter time of the day and always reassured me of our plan to make my credit better. And they have done just that! I would recommend them to anyone needing help with their credit

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Dallas, I'm so very glad we got results for you - thank you for your review and your recommendation!

Jan. 31st, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

D. Lewis Henderson, TX

They have helped me with the negetive things that i didn't know was on my my record they told me what was on my record and what they could do to get to the reasons as to why and what accounts had a negative report in them . I am very please with them.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello D.Lewis, we are so very glad that the service is working for you! We appreciate your review and let us know if you need any assistance!

Jan. 22nd, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brianne

It would have taken me twice as long and far more effort and frustration doing this on my own. They absolutely did what they promised and helped me a great deal. I have since recommended this service to others and will continue to do so!

4 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Walter Mruk New York, NY

Credit, it's a funny thing, you can live with it but you can't live without it...let me explain, for years I only lived with my debit card and no credit card... and then I tried to get a few things on credit and was denied... Why You may ask... I had no credit history... the good people at credit repair dot com set me up with a credit card and within a few months I had a credit report that was 750, because I made a few payments on time for a few months... Now mine was easy, yours might be harder but they can fix it,call them today .

5 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We have loved working with you and appreciate your recommendation.

Jun. 23rd, 2022

star star star star star

Damon Toms Wenonah, NJ

I really like creditrepair.com they answered all my questions and so far they're doing a kick butt job I hope they continue to treat me well and continue to bring my credit up and hopefully my credit will be if not good but excellent.

6 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We have loved working with you and appreciate your recommendation.

Jun. 3rd, 2022

star star star star star

Nina Wynn New York, NY

I have had things removed that have been on my credit report for years. I have reached a score of 811 after filing bankruptcy during a bad marriage. My score recently dropped some but I was explained what was going on and reassured that they would be working to help me get that off so my score can get back to over 800.

6 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

We appreciate you sharing your experience so far. If there’s anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

May. 23rd, 2022

star star star star star

Annie Farrell Henderson, NC

If you have a debt problem,believe they will solve it for you. They can answer any questions you may have or concern about your credit history. If you have something that is not corrected they challenge the creditors for you. And they email you to let you know what has been resolve on your credit report.

6 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.

May. 12th, 2022

star star star star star

Sharon Hicks Bossier City, LA

The administrator was very attentive to my needs and spoke with me about a plan that was needed to move forward. I was impressed with the wisdom and knowledge of what was needed to ensure that my plan would work best for me and that the items on my list would be taken care of. I felt satisfied that he knew what was best and I trusted his advice.

7 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thanks so much for your recommendation. We are so pleased to hear that you have benefitted from our services!

May. 4th, 2022

star star star star star

Joan E Chavers Murphy, NC

Credit Repair has done exactly what they said they would do to help my score increase. They have helped me at times with my payment when I was struggling. They listen without talking over me. I would and have continued to encourage friends to use their service. They care about meeting all my expectations.

7 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We have loved working with you and appreciate your recommendation.

May. 4th, 2022

star star star star star

Geraldine Dickson Phoenix, AZ

I HAVE BECOME MORE,ALERT IN MY CREDIT SINCE I HAVE BEEN WITH YOUR COMPANY.,YOUR AGENTS HAVE TAUGHT ME A GREAT DEAL OF INFORMATION CONCERNING MY MATTERS AND HAVE FOUND THEM TO BE TRUE,I APPRECIATE ALL YOU DO AND COMPANY EVERYONE THAT I HAVE TALKED TO HAS GIVING ME FOOD FOR THOUGHT,”LESSONS LEARNED”🌹GOD BLESS YOU ALL.🌹

7 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

We appreciate you sharing your experience so far. Please feel free to reach out to us whenever you need.

Apr. 28th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

William J Singley Shermans Dale, PA

They did an excellent job.They were understanding, helpful , and did not want to give up when I requested they stop.They were all great to deal with and always had my best interests in mind while working my account.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michael Latil SC

I find my interactions with the agents always very assuring and comforting as they are always friendly, respectful and professional and I can see how well they represent me to my creditors.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mike Los Angeles, CA

I had have worked with them about a year and 6 months. They did a great job. I had 25 negative items on my credit but after working with CreditRepair, 23 negative items were removed. I really really recommend this company.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kevin P.

They were extremely helpful improving my credit score from Poor to Excellent in 3 months! I was kept informed as to all issues or actions taken pertaining to my credit. GREAT SERVICE!

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Robin John Pompano Beach, FL

Literally changed my life. I would so recommend this to any and everyone. They handled everything so seemlessly it was absolutely refreshing to actually get what I paid for and even more. They beyond exceeded my expectation.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

D'Marie Roberts

When I first signed up, I was a bit skeptical about it! But then, I started seeing the removals and challenges within two weeks of me signing up, and my score started rising! I couldn't believe it!

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous

I was very sceptical of CR and also tired of being denied credit. I must admit it was worth taking a chance. I'm not where I would like to be but I have no worries about getting there with CR. Keep up the good work.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bselfrogers Friendsville, TN

They have tried very hard to help me. They have f ixed things I was unaware of. Still waiting on clearance of one thing. I would recommend this company to others. I appreciate their help.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Bselfrogers, thank you for sharing your feedback! Thank you also for your recommendation!

Jul. 10th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous Brooklyn, NY

They are a great and they keep there word. They have change my life Drastically and help me in my family out Better repair is A life changer They have made Me confident again on door what I need to do.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hallo Anonymous, this is a great review! Credit is so important these days, it's hard to get along without it! Thank you for your review!

Feb. 5th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

PrinceF Salt Lake City, UT

The process was simple and the progress was even better! It has improved my situation in so many ways unimaginable and I would recommend their services to everyone and anyone!!

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello PrinceF, we are grateful to have you as a member! Thank you for the review!

Jan. 22nd, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Crystal Simpson Reidsville, NC

They've helped me improve my credit tremendously. I am really impressed on how they affiliates with the creditors. I will definitely recommend credit repair to friends and family.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Crystal, thank you for your review and your recommendation! We are glad to have you as a member!

Jan. 22nd, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ross Virginia Beach, VA

creditrepair.com gets right to work on your credit report.they also work right away to get issues removed.They also send follow-up emails to let you know what's going on. I say that is good service.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Ross, thank you so very much for this review! I like the follow-up emails and alerts too to keep informed!

Jan. 19th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kylie

I've had a really good experience and Kylie helped me out a lot, right away she knew where I was coming from and did a lot to make sure I was moving along the right path. Please send her my thanks again

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Kylie, thank you for your review! I'm glad you're getting back on the path of your credit goals!

Jan. 22nd, 2018