CreditRepair.com Logo

CreditRepair.com

star star star star star_half

7.1

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: February 22nd, 2024

CreditRepair.com focuses on improving members' poor credit and offers several helpful customer resources such as an online dashboard and mobile app. 

CreditRepair.com members saw over 8.6 million removals on their credit reports since 2012. CreditRepair.com provided over 1.6 million challenges on our members’ behalf in 2022.

In terms of services, CreditRepair.com provides consumers with a free credit score evaluation along with a recommended solution, a free credit report evaluation for all accounts, free access to credit report summaries, a personalized, free online consultation, credit repair plan options, and a simple three-step credit repair process.

This credit repair company works to challenge any and all inaccurate and unfair negative credit items like late payments and charge-offs for all members' credit reports. Its credit repair process generally takes the average member six months to complete. 

CreditRepair.com's vision is not solely based on one-time repairs. The company focuses on helping consumers create and maintain future financial well-being.  

Overall, CreditRepair.com is fairly transparent about its credit repair software and repair services and is known for providing reputable credit repair services and helpful customer service. 

Read on to learn more about the company's repair process and to see verified CreditRepair.com customer reviews

thumb_up

The Good

  • Free Online Credit Consultation
  • Helpful Technology
  • Small One-Time Fee
  • Online Resources

CreditRepair.com has a significant amount of experience in the credit repair industry in comparison to other credit repair organizations. 

The credit repair organization offers several positive features such as innovative technology in order to help each client improve their credit situation as efficiently as possible. 

In 2022, CreditRepair.com members saw an average of six removals of items from their credit reports.

Advanced credit repair business experience isn't the only benefits to CreditRepair.com's services. Others include:

Free Credit Consultation

Like many other top-ranked companies in the industry, CreditRepair.com offers a free 10-minute credit report consultation that includes a personalized analysis of credit reports from all three major credit reporting agencies. This consultation is conducted completely online.

The company also offers a free credit score evaluation, credit report summary, and a recommended credit solution to help put members on the path to obtaining a good credit score.

Helpful Technology

CreditRepair.com offers more innovative and helpful technology than just an online portal to its credit repair account members. 

In addition to an online client dashboard, CreditRepair.com provides a credit score tracker tool, client-friendly mobile app, text and email alerts, and credit monitoring. 

CreditRepair.com strives to be transparent by keeping members updated on the credit repair process and providing reliable customer service. 

Small One-Time Fee

The company charges a one-time fee of $14.99 to pull a member's credit report when getting started. This initial fee is much lower than what many other credit repair companies charge. 

CreditRepair.com states that there will never be any additional costs or hidden fees when a member's first credit report is pulled.

Positive CreditRepair.com Reviews

Current and past members have also responded well to CreditRepair.com's repair services. In their reviews, they provided that their overall experience with CreditRepair.com was great:

Review Icon

Customer Review: Brian Kniskern from Worcester, Massachusetts

"CreditRepair.com raised my score from 564 to 748 in one year's time. They gave me my financial freedom back."

While it's important to note that results can and will vary per customer and credit situation, several members have commented on CreditRepair.com's positive results in regard to their credit scores.

Online Resources

The repair company offers quite a few helpful and free online resources. These resources include frequently asked questions, customer reviews, and a description of its credit repair process. 

Additionally, the CreditRepair.com website also has a variety of educational resources including a credit repair blog, score estimator, loan center, savings center, and articles related to credit counseling and improvement, debt solutions, disputes, credit history, bureaus, credit card management, identity theft, and more. 

Visit Site

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Lack of Website Information
  • Limited Availability
  • CFPB Lawsuit Settlement

CreditRepair.com has several great features to its services like its credit repair process and its helpful technology. 

However, the credit repair firm does have a few drawbacks and there are some definitive points those who have a low credit score should consider before choosing to work with this credit repair company. 

Lack of Website Information

Some credit repair companies offer a significant amount of information on their websites about the different credit restoration services and credit repair service programs they offer. 

The company advertises on its website that it offers three credit repair plan options that range from basic to aggressive credit repair. It appears that potential clients must directly contact the company to obtain more information about these listed credit repair service options.

Limited Availability

CreditRepair.com does not provide credit repair services to Colorado, Georgia, Kansas, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Ohio, Oregon, South Carolina, and Wisconsin. Those who reside in these states will have to search elsewhere for credit repair assistance. 

That said, it's important to know that the majority of other companies within the credit repair industry are also limited regarding the number of states they can service. 

CFPB Lawsuit Settlement

In August 2023 the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau (CFPB) came to an agreement with major credit repair firms like Lexington Law and CreditRepair.com. These firms were running a long-time scheme where they illegally gathered fees from individuals through telemarketing for credit repair services, which violated federal laws.

If the agreement is accepted, the companies will have to pay a substantial fine of $2.7 billion. Additionally, they will not be allowed to offer credit repair services through telemarketing for the next 10 years. The CFPB is focused on safeguarding consumers and addressing issues in the credit reporting system.

gavel

The Bottom Line

CreditRepair.com is one of the best companies to help you repair your credit.

The repair business also provides TransUnion credit monitoring as well as email and text alerts to all members. The company does charge a TransUnion Fee, however, this fee is smaller than what most other credit repair services charge.

The credit restoration company works with all three credit bureaus to challenge negative credit items and offers a free credit report as well as a free credit score evaluation. 

CreditRepair.com provides an online dashboard, mobile app, and a credit score tracker to help you track your progress. The credit restoration company also focuses on customer service by providing real credit solutions that will motivate clients to focus on bettering their credit history and help them to maintain a level of good credit overall. 

If you have bad credit, we highly recommend you choose CreditRepair.com's reputable credit repair services to improve your credit score.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

not_listed_location

CreditRepair.com Frequently Asked Questions

How many credit bureaus does CreditRepair.com work with?

There are three major credit bureaus in the United States — Equifax, TransUnion, and Experian. CreditRepair.com works with all three.

How long does CreditRepair.com’s credit repair process take?

Honestly, we can’t say. There’s no way to predict in advance how long it will take to repair your credit, as every credit situation is different. That being said, past members have stayed with us for about six months.

Does CreditRepair.com offer a money-back or service guarantee?

We do not. Credit repair just isn’t something that can be guaranteed. What we can guarantee, however, is that we will do everything in our power to help you achieve the credit score you deserve.

How much does it cost to use CreditRepair.com’s credit repair services?

We offer different products and services to match every budget. You can even get a credit evaluation for free.

How do I know if CreditRepair.com is a legitimate credit repair company?

We chose to call ourselves CreditRepair.com for a reason — because we’re really good at credit repair. We’ve been legitimate players in the credit industry, and have actively helped people repair their credit reports since 2012.

What payment options does CreditRepair.com offer?

We accept all forms of payment, except Discover Card.

How can I track my credit repair progress while using CreditRepair.com’s services?

For the most part, our members monitor their credit repair progress via their personalized dashboard on our website. We also have an app on iOS and Android. Of course, our members are always welcome to call us for updates and more information.

What are the credit repair service options that CreditRepair.com offers?

We offer a variety of service options to support every budget. Our advanced service costs $119.95 per month, with options decreasing in cost from there. We also offer a FREE credit score and evaluation to anyone who visits our website to learn more.

How does CreditRepair.com’s credit repair process work?

Our proven process can be summarized into three steps. First, we work with our members to identify what items on their credit are unfair, inaccurate, or unsubstantiated. Then, we work with their creditors and the credit bureaus to verify these items. Finally, as we work through each item we identified earlier, we help our members manage their credit wisely.

What do I need to get started with CreditRepair.com?

A bit of information and a phone. Really, that’s it. We encourage interested consumers to contact us online for a free credit evaluation from one of our credit advisors. We’ll show you what’s hurting your score and help you get your credit headed in the right direction.

Star Rating

info

4.5

star star star star star_half

1,598 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

62%

4 grade

13%

3 grade

6%

2 grade

5%

1 grade

14%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star_half star_border

Quality

star star star star_half star_border

Service

star star star star star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Satifyed Customer D.Blackburn St Louis, MO

Credit Repair is great if you want to change your life and I say that because my credit was ruined and I didn't now what to do I called all the businesses that were on my credit report I had a hard time being able to get a good intres rate on anything I may have need a loan for car,house truth is I could not get a loan or credit. But in a matter of months it change with Credit Repair,now I am able to get a loan with out the embarrassment of being turned down or paying high intress rate on the thing's I need Credit Repair is great they go in a fight for you and make life a little easier for you they did for me. Thank you credit Repair??

6 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello D. Blackburn, this is so fantastic to read! We are honored to help you meet your credit goals - and yes, once your credit is clear, all the opportunity comes back! Best wishes and thank you for your review!

Jan. 31st, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Terri huyen Mai

5/ is a real progress, because I think rating should be greater not less. I really sharing my personal and professional feed backs with credit repair , you have helped me readjust my dispositions about my credit scores. I didn't have anyone I could trust to turn and then when I found credit repair, I finally made the decision to go forward and do something about it, so that my credit score could make a difference to all the creditors who wouldn't give a me a chance to changes , after I realized it just right there before me, I so glad I made this decision to co tact credit repair, now my credit is so much better than it was before. My credit is in good standing way up above 650. Still working on it . J won't give up until I'm happy again at 700.

6 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Terri, thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are privileged to do business with you! I'm so very glad that we made a difference!

Jan. 22nd, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anissa Trujillo Kissimmee, FL

I paid for the lowest price service and honestly didn't expect much ... But to my amazement and satisfaction a few months in, multiple negative items and duplicated debts were removed. They didn't get it all before I decided to end my service, but they got most of it! I took care of the rest. I was skeptical but pleasantly surprised. Thank you CreditRepair.com

2 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

We are thrilled to see you've enjoyed and benefitted from the services! Congratulations on the removals. We appreciate you sharing and thank you for choosing us to be a part of your credit repair journey.

Aug. 10th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Catfish Lancaster, PA

Well when I first started I was kind of scared I just thought it was a gimmick thinking they were just going to take my money but when I looked into my credit I knew I had to do something about my credit and I thought they would be the people to help me and so far that since I've been with them they showed me really good service customer service is really good I still got to know a little bit about my credit but I know they're the people that will help you and I would recommend them to anybody else very good people

6 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello, these are amazing results! Thank you for your business and your recommendation!

Feb. 1st, 2018

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Angela Williams Houston, TX

I'm so happy that I made the decision to start working on my credit with credit repair. Because the costumer service is really good and they're always giving me updates about my credit. I really appreciate all the hard work and help that I'm getting with credit repair.

4 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation!

Nov. 6th, 2023

star star star star star

The Shield of Faith Winning Souls for Christ Jacksonville, FL

That you took the time out to ask, everybody don’t what to do, thanks

1 week ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Your recommendation is greatly appreciated! It's been a pleasure working with you.

Mar. 1st, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Liz Martinez Dallas, TX

It was awesome customer service was great professional attention to ones needs it did amazing for my credit now I'm great with my bank and have received so may offers and even re finance finance my auto with a great interest rate. Thanks

2 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with our team! We are so pleased to see you've benefitted and enjoyed the services. Please reach out if you ever need anything.

Jul. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Charlie

Excellent Results for reasonable price. I started with a 665 credit score and several inaccuracies on my credit report. They went to work cleaning up the inaccuracies while I went to work paying off creditors. Together we built my score to 780 and I was recently approved for a $280K home loan at 2.87%.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kristy Brooklyn, NY

Credit repair handled all of the communication without needing me every time, constant communication via email and updates. Credit repair in general does take time, but in less than a year I was up 100 points and major marks were removed from my credit!

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ryan Goodlett

This company helped raise my credit from the high 500s to the 700s in a matter of a year. I would highly recommend and they were very pleasant to deal with. Im simply leaving due to being at a 782. and no longer need the help.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Selia Turner (Linyard)

They do a great job. My credit scores were in the low 500 and when I stopped using them it was upper 600s. I'd still be using them but I'm a single mom and can't afford anything extra right now.They work with you on billing and the agents are super nice.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Pam Redding, CA

I saw an ad on tv I called and my credit was in the toilet they worked with me and the credit reports people and within 6 months to a year my credit was back up to where it should be. I would recommend Credit Repair highly they certainly stepped up for me.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Charena Arlington, TX

They are the best credit repair company, and they helped to get lots of negative items off of my credit. I highly reccomend Credit Repair. Com to anyone, I truly appreciate them helping me to get my Credit back in Good Standing

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anoymous

Credit repair has had my back every since I've got started with them months ago I went from a zero credit score 2 almost 500 and just a few months I love them and I would recommend them to all my family and friends thank you credit repair

5 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you for choosing our company! Thank you for your feedback!

Jul. 31st, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Leland Young Chicago, IL

I have seen positive results the cumulative effects to help get to where I would like to be the time taken to explain everything and the support of the staff members after talking to a staff member I feel good about my credit going forward I call my family and friends about what creditrepair.com and the great job I feel you are doing

6 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Leland, thank you for such a great review! We are glad that you have had a great experience with our company. We look forward to helping you reach your credit goals!

Jan. 31st, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dallas French Dover, AR

Love the way they attacked my credit score to get it up and to get the old creditors off of it. Always answers my questions no matter time of the day and always reassured me of our plan to make my credit better. And they have done just that! I would recommend them to anyone needing help with their credit

6 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Dallas, I'm so very glad we got results for you - thank you for your review and your recommendation!

Jan. 31st, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

D. Lewis Henderson, TX

They have helped me with the negetive things that i didn't know was on my my record they told me what was on my record and what they could do to get to the reasons as to why and what accounts had a negative report in them . I am very please with them.

6 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello D.Lewis, we are so very glad that the service is working for you! We appreciate your review and let us know if you need any assistance!

Jan. 22nd, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brianne

It would have taken me twice as long and far more effort and frustration doing this on my own. They absolutely did what they promised and helped me a great deal. I have since recommended this service to others and will continue to do so!

6 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

William J Singley Shermans Dale, PA

They did an excellent job.They were understanding, helpful , and did not want to give up when I requested they stop.They were all great to deal with and always had my best interests in mind while working my account.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michael Latil SC

I find my interactions with the agents always very assuring and comforting as they are always friendly, respectful and professional and I can see how well they represent me to my creditors.

4 years ago Edited January 10, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mike Los Angeles, CA

I had have worked with them about a year and 6 months. They did a great job. I had 25 negative items on my credit but after working with CreditRepair, 23 negative items were removed. I really really recommend this company.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kevin P.

They were extremely helpful improving my credit score from Poor to Excellent in 3 months! I was kept informed as to all issues or actions taken pertaining to my credit. GREAT SERVICE!

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Robin John Pompano Beach, FL

Literally changed my life. I would so recommend this to any and everyone. They handled everything so seemlessly it was absolutely refreshing to actually get what I paid for and even more. They beyond exceeded my expectation.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

D'Marie Roberts

When I first signed up, I was a bit skeptical about it! But then, I started seeing the removals and challenges within two weeks of me signing up, and my score started rising! I couldn't believe it!

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous

I was very sceptical of CR and also tired of being denied credit. I must admit it was worth taking a chance. I'm not where I would like to be but I have no worries about getting there with CR. Keep up the good work.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bselfrogers Friendsville, TN

They have tried very hard to help me. They have f ixed things I was unaware of. Still waiting on clearance of one thing. I would recommend this company to others. I appreciate their help.

5 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Bselfrogers, thank you for sharing your feedback! Thank you also for your recommendation!

Jul. 10th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous Brooklyn, NY

They are a great and they keep there word. They have change my life Drastically and help me in my family out Better repair is A life changer They have made Me confident again on door what I need to do.

6 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hallo Anonymous, this is a great review! Credit is so important these days, it's hard to get along without it! Thank you for your review!

Feb. 5th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

PrinceF Salt Lake City, UT

The process was simple and the progress was even better! It has improved my situation in so many ways unimaginable and I would recommend their services to everyone and anyone!!

6 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello PrinceF, we are grateful to have you as a member! Thank you for the review!

Jan. 22nd, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Crystal Simpson Reidsville, NC

They've helped me improve my credit tremendously. I am really impressed on how they affiliates with the creditors. I will definitely recommend credit repair to friends and family.

6 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Crystal, thank you for your review and your recommendation! We are glad to have you as a member!

Jan. 22nd, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ross Virginia Beach, VA

creditrepair.com gets right to work on your credit report.they also work right away to get issues removed.They also send follow-up emails to let you know what's going on. I say that is good service.

6 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Ross, thank you so very much for this review! I like the follow-up emails and alerts too to keep informed!

Jan. 19th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kylie

I've had a really good experience and Kylie helped me out a lot, right away she knew where I was coming from and did a lot to make sure I was moving along the right path. Please send her my thanks again

6 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Kylie, thank you for your review! I'm glad you're getting back on the path of your credit goals!

Jan. 22nd, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jusu

because my score have increased in just four months creditrepair is awesome it's the greatest creditrepair company ever I will recommend to all my family and friends superb company

6 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Jusu, thank you for your review and your recommendation! We are glad to have you as our member!

Jan. 22nd, 2018

star star star star star

Robin Hale San Francisco, CA

The best decision. I ever made was leaving “lexington law credit services. They took my money and didn’t help me at all So I kept looking and Found your company And this “Credit Repair” Company is the best. Already my issues are being resolved after only a few months and Today I am buying a car Wow. They also helped me with this also with a special letter given to the finance department about how Credit Repair” is helping me with my credit and thanks to your whole team and how great your taking care of me I am able to purchase this car that I really need for a better job , and this is all possible thanks to Credit Repair Bless you all for working so hard and being on our side Best Regards Robin

2 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you so much for the kind words and congratulations on the new car! We are so happy to see you've benefitted from the services. Please be in touch if there's anything you need. Thank you again for sharing.

May. 28th, 2021

star star star star star

Richard Allen Philadelphia, PA

It's been outstanding to work with a company that chairs for their customers that helps in times of need to bring the companies that do the right man wrong instead of given most people are fair shake when they're company takes advantage of people out there trying to do right but are nothing more than out for the all American dollar when their services are suspended by the people because of their services have gone bad which have the power to manipulate the system to destroy credit then we work so hard for that can be done in a matter of days thank you for standing up to those that are greedy for the American dollar instead of better service commitment to the public !!!

2 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to help and so pleased to see you've enjoyed the services. Please reach out if you need anything.

May. 7th, 2021

star star star star star

Emmanuel Southside, TN

I called to cancel within 5 days of opening the account, Faith answered and ask me why of my decision, I explained my thoughts and she went on and explained me the other monthly payment options Creditrepair.com offers. But I still needed to cancel, Faith respectfully understood and respected my decision. She place me in a 2 - 3 minute wait while she process the cancellation. Faith came back to the call and confirmed to me that the account had successfully been closed. I received 3 emails with the confirmations. I did not give them enough time to work with my credit history, I had other payments pulling out of my account. But I will definitely give them a try in the near future. I want to be all in next time.

2 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

We are so glad to see you had a great experience with Faith and that she was able to get you taken care of. Feel free to reach out when you are ready for the services and we will be more than happy to assist. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Faith and our services.

Apr. 5th, 2021

star star star star star

ze marie Homestead, FL

Credit repair has been very straight forward as well as realist with me and my unique credit repair situation. They do not lie or promise any specific outcomes they only do what you do not have the time to do. That you may ask is speaking and reaching out on your behalf to resolve credit issues. Personally, my schedule doesn’t allow me to sit down and format a well worded letter to credit bureaus ,collection agencies, etc. I would recommend this to anyone who is patient. who has things that should be removed, and or has fraudulent information on their credit. Thank you credit repair for allowing me to take charge of my credit life.

2 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your personal experience. We appreciate your recommendation and thank you for choosing us to be a part of your credit repair journey!

Mar. 26th, 2021

star star star star star

Yvonne Langelier Littleton, MA

They never fail me, and this is coming from someone who doesn't understand credit or how it works, and I'm almost 30. They've helped me through a lot, and have given me such great advice. If it wasn't for them I'd still be sitting here not knowing anything about my credit and how to build credit from nothing. They always make sure I'm on a plan that works for me, and what I need. I also have NEVER had one bad customer service issues! They're all amazing, and even if your in a ditch you don't think you can climb out of they'll definitely lend a hand or figure out a way to get you out! I really appreciate the whole team.

2 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

Mar. 12th, 2021

star star star star star

Tanya Braithwaite Philadelphia, PA

Well in the beginning as they were taking the $99 a month out of my bank account I basically wasn't seeing much done but after about three months a whole lot of things just started changing on my report things that I thought wouldn't even come off so quickly I came with the score of 493 my scores at about 6 and by the end of the month it might be 7 something my brother introduced me to credit repair. Com he left credit repair. Com with a score of eight point something creditrepair.com really works especially when you don't have time to try and do it yourself it can be very annoying let them do the work for you they'll get you where you should be thank you credit repair.com and one more thing I'm not even paying $99 anymore it's down to $24 cuz I basically really don't need them anymore thanks again credit repair

3 years ago

star star star star star

Frederick Imani Richmond, VA

Credit repair.com is on time they are legit an about thier business an if your a client you are definitely 1st priority an they will make sure that you are satisfied they trive for your satisfaction an they do a good job at it !! in just a month a negative item was removed from my credit report an i was blown away from the quick services !! believe me if your looking to better yourself by improving your credit an witness your credit score surge from the low 500's to the high 600's or more an to move forward in life with future plans that a bad credit score would hinder you from doing, an also make positive changes in your life credit repair.com in my opinion would be the choice to get started moving forward.

4 years ago

star star star star star

O'Neal E. Hamm Chicago, IL

Credir Repair.com helped me dramatically improve my credit and credit score. I had horrible credit. I couldn't even get a $500 crdit card approved. So in August 29, 2013 I heard their commercial on the radio and decided to call. It is now August 25, 2018, (5 years). The NET RESULTS IS: Credit Repair.com took my credit score from 592 to 712. On 8/24/18, yesterday, I was able to get instant approval for a $25,000.00 unsecured loan in a matter of 30minutes, over the phone. Here is what Credit Repair.com did for me in the past 5 years. Removed 8 items from Equifax; 1 Item from Experian; 12 Items from TransUnion; Sent 111 Disputes to all reporting agencies- on my behalf and sent 58 interrogatories to my creditors! THANK YOU CreditRepair.com!!! G.H.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Josh Heymann Metairie, LA

CreditRepair.com doesn’t just remove negative items that can adversely affect your current credit score. The company knowledge of each representative I spoke with always gave me more info/tips/advice etc. on how to improve and maintain a positive credit rating. I’ve been using CreditRepair.com for a few years now. When I signed up my score was around 550-570 and the highest it has gotten up to was a little over 700. Bankruptcy is part of my story and today these guys have already removed it from one bureau well before it should have been. They’re always polite, friendly, and helpful even when I’m not in such a good mood due to creditors using their “superb” policies to collect a debt that was already resolved.

5 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star star star

Sean Ross Waterbury, CT

I had a bad credit score and bad degatory remarks on my credit. I wanted to start over and repair my credit so that i can have good things in life. So I heard about creditrepair.com on the radio and how it changed people lives. So i decided to give them a try. Soon as i sign up they helped me out a lot about giving me detail and setting up action plans on how they can work on restoring my credit. They actually kept their word and took off a lot of bad marks off my credit. I went from a low score of 490 to a score of 650 in just in 3 to 6 month. I am very please at what this company can do. I recommend them to anyone who is struggling with their score. I am still using CreditRepair.com to still help increase my score so I can get a house in the future. Thank you CreditRepair.com for all that you do.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Perry M Jackson Philadelphia, PA

Everyone, Credit repair.com is simply the best. I used Lexington Law on several occasions for several years and their results were fair at best. Someone introduced me to Creditrepair.com in November of 2016 and I had 35 negative items on my report and a credit score of 586. I started the services in November of 2016 and as of today, 2/19/2018, my credit scores are as follows: TU-704, Ex-790 and EQuifax-746. I have 5 more items for them to remove and their services will be completed. Anyone who is reading this, please be patient along the way,however, their services definitely is the best.

6 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Perry, that is fantastic news! We are thrilled that the service has been beneficial! We appreciate your review!

Feb. 27th, 2018

star star star star star

Sandra New York, NY

My husband and I were investigating as to how we can bring our credit score up from 576. It has plummeted since November 2013 due to collections that we aren’t sure what they are for. There are 7 collection action items and today I was served with a summons from Cap One for an unpaid credit card. I have 20 days to respond, I had no choice but to solve this problem myself, so I make research and found this credit coach cyber hack, I contact him via gmail (cyberhack005) and asked 1.Can you remove all the negative on my credits 2.How long will it take you to get the job done 3.Will the correction reflect on my score. and he answered my questions respectively:1.Yes I can 2. 72 hours 3.It will reflect on every credit agency file. I give him a try and he made my dream come through in a short period of time..This is awesome!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Domingo miranda New York, NY

My experience with creditrepair has been awesome. They removed a total of 9 negative items in my account and are working on the last one because of them I was able to have a normal credit score and I was able to get approved for different credit cards and even car loans. Thank you credit repair you guys are great. Whoever is trying to get they're credit fixed I suggest you try this company before wasting your time with any other companies. Is very unfortunate but with a bad credit score you have nothing in this world as you needed for just about every move you make in life and I strongly believe that credit repair with help you get the results that you are looking for. Thank you every one who reads this for taking the time out to hear my testimony.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Latonya Brown Dothan, AL

Since before repair credit.com..my credit was extremely bad. I don't even qualify for a credit card not to nention an apartment. I am former military veteran and don't qualify for my VA loan to get a house...something that is giaranteed to me but my credit is in the way of that dream.Tired of being denied the comforts of life..I decided to give credit repair.com a try. I have only been a member for a few hours and iam already getting email alerts that six negative items have already been removed.. Shooting my score up by over a hundred points!!!! I couldn't believe it at first so I called to verify the information and it is accurate..They told me what negative items have beeb removed!!! I am truly amazed and overjoyed..I still have a way to go to achieve my target score...but so far I am off to a really good start. I would recommend to anyone who is tired of being denied credit or can't get that house, car or even like me an apartment to give credit repair.com a try. I promise you that you will not be disappointed!!! Thank you credit repair.com

8 years ago

star star star star star

Joseph Staten Island, NY

After being seriously injured on my job and having four back surgeries . I had a hard time paying my bills . I called credit repair and they helped me settle these matters and found many old collections on my report that didn't belong . I was being abused buy collection companies unlawfully credit repair sniffed them out and removed them and in a fast time the first month 9 removed Alone . This company is true to there word . And that's hard to find these days. They don't even bother me for payments they do things beyond what I pay for they care about me as a person not my wallet . And my story will continue this is just the beginning . It may take a year to get the results Iam looking for Others it may take a month to get the results others may want .but if i had to pay a year for credit repair to do there job it's worth the money 20 times over when it's done and i can control my own destiny not the banks

8 years ago

star star star star star

John Bozman, MD

I signed up with credit repair a couple of years ago my credit score was around 550 I believe and they were able to help me bring it up to a 640 and I just purchased a home, I closed last week and I give a lot of credit to credit repair they guided me to make the right decision and did a lot on their end! it was definitely worth the money and I'm glad I heard their ad on the radio a few years ago! Thanks John, everyone I've talked to a credit repair has been polite and has never rushed me off the phone and has answered all my questions and I never hung up with any concerns! keep doing what you're doing credit repair!

8 years ago

star star star star star

Arleen Scott

Overall, I experienced such concern and patience. I was assisted with empathy. The Adviser was well informed about my credit issues, and explained ways of attempted options, in serving my account, without me inquiring, that assured me that they are working on my account, consistently. I would advise others like myself, with CreditRepair. You feel freedom on the hope that there . It is just a positive feeling that you don't have to feel like you are trapped in credit. I feel much better knowing that CreditRepair is there for you, email CreditRepair and get your financial power back. Please don't feel like there is no hope, stop being denied over your credit reports. I feel like I am getting my credit power back., as well as my life, trust me and give CreditRepair a positive opportunity to live your life, it takes a load off of you that I feel. Go for it, empower your credit power.

8 years ago

star star star star star

Stuart Zephyrhills, FL

TRULY AMAZING!! After a near fatal motorcycle accident in 2012, I had nine surgeries that year. I have more than twenty plus derogatory medical collection items against my credit. After trying relentlessly myself to dispute many of these items that my auto/health insurance paid, I signed up with CreditRepair.com. After the first month, and we'll into my second month, so far six items have been removed and three more are pending. The employees have been nothing but professional & polite. They are non judgment & get the job done. I spent many hours researching credit repair companies and I am so happy I signed up with CreditRepair.com. NOT ALL COMPANIES ARE ALIKE AND NOT ALL COMPANIES HAVE THE RESOURCES AVAILABLE LIKE CREDITREPAIR.COM. I MADE AN EXCELLENT CHOICE & YOU SHOULD TOO!

8 years ago