Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Leaf Home Water Solutions

star star star star_border star_border

7.2

Overall Score

Author: Cathleen Bonner

LAST UPDATED: March 10th, 2025

Leaf Home Water Solutions is a reputable direct-to-consumer water treatment company that is quickly growing in popularity, aiming to improve water taste, smell, and color in the homes of its customers. The company can treat water that is sourced from wells or city water systems, and the company will professionally install all water equipment.

Leaf Home Water Solutions is expanding across the nation with a variety of products and customized water treatment systems. 

thumb_up

The Good

  • Variety of Water Products
  • Free Water Test
  • Salt and Salt-Free Solutions
  • Professional Installation

Variety of Water Products

Leaf Home Water Solutions offers several in-home water treatment products. These products are equipped with self-charging 48-hour battery backup, smart controllers, and LCD displays for easy monitoring.

The most popular water treatment products by Leaf Home Water among homeowners include:

  • Water Softening Systems: These systems utilize ion exchange technology to remove hardness-causing minerals like calcium and magnesium, preventing scale buildup and extending the lifespan of appliances. The state-of-the-art 2-in-1 design combines softening capabilities with premium catalytic carbon to treat bad taste and odor caused by chlorine, chloramines, or organic matter.

  • Salt-Free Conditioners: For those seeking alternatives to traditional salt-based softeners, salt-free conditioners reduce scale buildup without the use of salt, making them an eco-friendly option.

  • Advanced Filtration: Customized whole-home solutions that target specific contaminants such as chlorine, chloramine, tannins, acidic water, iron, hydrogen sulfide, manganese, and copper. With over 250 product combinations, these systems are tailored to treat a wide variety of water issues, ensuring clear and great-tasting water throughout the home.

  • Reverse Osmosis Systems: Designed for ultimate water refinement, these systems remove up to 98% of contaminants, including PFOA/PFOS, lead, fluoride, and other harmful substances. The compact, under-sink design provides up to 600 gallons of purified drinking water daily, delivering crisp and clean water directly to faucets, refrigerators, and ice makers.

  • UV Filtration: Utilizing ultraviolet light, these systems effectively neutralize bacteria, viruses, and other microorganisms, providing an additional layer of protection for the home's water supply.

  • Well Water Softeners and Filtration: Tailored solutions specifically designed to address the unique challenges of well water, such as high iron content, sulfur odors, and microbial contaminants. These systems ensure that well water is safe, clean, and pleasant to use throughout the home.

While whole home systems treat common problems like hard water and unpleasant tastes and odors, Leaf Home Water Solution's Reverse Osmosis and Ultraviolet systems help to rid water of disease-causing microorganisms, like bacteria and viruses, without the use of harmful chemicals.

Free Water Test

Before the consultation, Leaf Home Water Solutions will perform a free water test on the customer’s property. Leaf Home Water Solutions’ water test stands out from other water tests because it eliminates the chance of user error. The company’s test can achieve results in under two minutes and the results are easy to read. 

The water test will look at levels of chlorine, pH, Iron, copper, alkaline, and more. Once Leaf Home Water Solutions sees the results, the company can analyze what solution will be best for the home. 

Salt and Salt-Free Solutions

Leaf Home Water Solutions offers softener solutions that are salt-free. It also offers traditional solutions that use salt. With a variety of options to choose from, customers can find the product that best fits their home and their situation. 

Professional Installation

Customers do not need to worry about installing their water softeners incorrectly with Leaf Home Water Solutions. The company has a four-week training program for its employees in order to provide high-quality installation. During the installation process, Leaf Home Water Solutions representatives have a goal of educating the customer on the system so that they can be self-reliant. 

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Leaf Home Water Solutions provides limited, non-transferable warranties for their water treatment products. The specific terms and duration of these warranties can vary depending on the product. For instance, some products come with a limited warranty valid for one year from the date of shipment.

Ready to connect with Leaf Home Water Solutions?

Tell us about your project and receive a personalized estimate.

Visit Site
house
thumb_down

The Bad

  • Pricing Transparency
  • Time in Industry

Pricing Transparency

Leaf Home Water Solutions openly shares details about its products. However, one detail that is lacking is pricing. As residences throughout the United States receive their water from different sources, water quality tends to vary from home to home. During your free water test, a Leaf Home Water Solutions representative will discuss the best water treatment solution for your home based on what they find in your water. 

Time in Industry

Leaf Home Water Solutions has been in business since 2020. Nevertheless, it is a branch of the company Leaf Home, which was established in 2004. Since this branch of the business is still new, the company’s service area is a bit small. 

gavel

The Bottom Line

Leaf Home Water Solutions offers a variety of products and an option for professional installation. Armed with a dedication to White Glove Service and offering installation as little as one day after purchase, the Leaf Home Water Solutions team takes great pride in knowing that it provides families with the cleanest, crispest water possible.

View Best Water Softeners

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

Star Rating

info

3.2

star star star star_border star_border

389 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

47%

4 grade

12%

3 grade

12%

2 grade

7%

1 grade

23%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star_half star_border

Quality

star star star star_half star_border

Service

star star star star_half star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star_half star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Bstrohmenger

Water softener works but poor installation. New installer was being trained, made several mistakes including burst pipe joints, crooked pipes and pipe fasteners pulling out of block wall. Mistakes during training are understandable but trainer left it as is instead of making it right. This along with dirty, rusty, beat-up junk-filled old truck instead of a professional looking vehicle left a very poor impression of leaf water.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Leandre

Very expensive to install. They do NOTHING extra. Very expensive to keep going. Almost$400.00 yearly to have maintenance. It's fixed so you can not take care of it yourself. I still have rust in my water. We're extremely rude to me when there was a problem caused by their service man and installer. Did absolutely NOTHING to help. Very unhappy. Wish I stayed with culligan.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

George

THE SALESMAN,DANNY, WAS NOT HONEST IN HIS PRESENTATION AND ONCE THE PRODUCT WAS INSTALLED AND PAID FOR NONE OF THE PROMISES HE MADE DID HE FOLLOW UPON. I CONTACTED HIM ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS AND HE NEVER SHOWED UP OR RECONTACTED ME. HAD PROMISED TO COMEBACK TO RECHECK THE SYSTEM. I THEN CONTACTED THE SERICE DEPARTMENT AND THEY FAILED TO FOLLOW UP ON THEIR PROMISED TO COME AND RECHECK THE SYSTEM.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Diesel

We purchased the whole house system and added R/O treatment for drinking water. We love the R/O. The system works but did not eliminate the sulfuric smell that we sometimes get when the water faucets are first turned on. The salesman told is that the system would resolve the anaerobic smell. It did not. As far as service goes, the guys that do the installs and service are top notch, reliable, personable and care.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Erik

My Leaf home system hasn’t worked in months. Called for assistance. Was told I would be charged a service fee just to look at their broken system. Five weeks later, while I’m away on vacation, Leaf called me to let me know they were ready to take a look at my faulty system. I told them I was away and the system was inside my locked garage. Needless to say, I’m not happy.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Yvonne Finely

Installer didn’t do a good job. Salt tank filled up to top with water. Had another technician come out .He didn’t explain anything. Didn’t know how to connect system to use raw water for watering plants. Jerry came out adjusted the system . Explained everything..

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Donna Gaskin

I bought this RO system because of the electrolyte replacement option. They were to send it to me in a week and it is now going on 2 months and no one has returned my call. Otherwise everything was great from sales to installation and works well.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Marti Chase

I was promised that the water softener would eliminate the rust and Lyme. It has not eliminated the Lyme and when someone came to check on it I was told that I should get my water pressure turned up. That is another expense and another day off that I will have to take.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Rosalind

Once installed a certified technician is not available. I requested services and the serviceman made it clear he was not a technician but would be his best to help me. Advised me to call a plumber about things he should have known in regard to the system.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Mor

The salesman never mentioned that after a year, the annual service is not 100$ anymore. The cost of annual is about 500$. Just be aware of this trapped. I have no other choice but paid for it. I am not sure if others services out there can do it for less.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Renee

The product is good and my service technician is knowledgeable. However, the customer service process is cumbersome and every time I need to follow up the next day or 2 because I did not receive the follow up call to schedule the actual appointment. And they leaving a message for them is even worse

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Shelly

Unfortunately doing everything they have instructed, we still get some orange toast stains in the toilets and sinks. Randomly we will also have a pond water smell to the water. It has made the water better than it was but it is not up to the expectations provided at sales time.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Yance

Excellent sales woman. We were motivated buyers. System is great. Called once and received quick reply. Since then- about six months into the contract.. no response to any inquiry. Maybe they just got busy?? I will reach out again..

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Michael

My water is softer but still leave spots. When you call for maintenance everyone that comes says the last guy set it wrong... would not recommend this company. Spent alot of money on this system but i could have done much better. Shame on me and shame on Leaf Home Water Solutions....

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Dominic Polito

After the installation of the water system ... never heard a thing from the company ... no follow up ... no maintenance offered or suggested for either the whole house water softener or the reverse osmosis sink system...

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jim

I like the unit but there should be more free customer service calls for adjustments as needed. I don't like going to YouTube for info when I paid big bucks for the Leaf Home Water Solutions unit..

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Wesley

It doesn’t seem to be measuring the flow of water through the system at all. During initial period it measured the amount of water through the system it no longer does that.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jackie

I didn't like how no one from the company didn't call to find out if our system is still working or need to be service, I need someone to come and check on our system to see if it need refill.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Michael

The water softener is not for rural settings and the techs are either handcuffed or have not been trained thoroughly. In a city setting I think the system would be fine but not with real hard water.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Rey

We have had the leaf Home Water softener system for over a month. Works well but no one from the company contacted us to see if our system is working well or to see if we had any questions or concerns. We have always been a customer of Alamo Water Softeners and were very happy with their customer service. Leaf Home Water Systems should follow that practice

10 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Sep. 13th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ruth

After choosing my system, I am left with an odor from my filtered water. I reported this issue and a tech came out and took a water sample and told me that he would get back with me. When I did not hear anything back, I made a second call and was told someone would get back with me. And now it has been reported a third time and still no one has gotten back to me with a solution. We are on well water and it was important to me to have a water filtration system. An odor in the water has an affect on clothes that are washed preventing them from having a nice fresh smell. I feel that someone should be willing to work with me to resolve this problem.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We are experiencing higher than normal call volume during these challenging times. We believe in transparency with our customers and want you to know that we are working diligently to get to everyone as quickly as possible. If you have already reached out to our service team, please allow up to 2-3 days for them to contact you to address your request. Thank you for your continued patience and cooperation.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ana Harsch Indialantic, FL

Daniel was great. He came out and arranged for the RO. The first installer was good but seemed like he had a difficult time. The second installer came to hook up my fridge but he left my dishwasher hose on the hot spigot and didn't cap off the cold. My dishwasher did not have any water which I only noticed after I ran a full session. Seems it should have been on the cold spigot, not the hot. I had to call someone else to help me reconfigure under my sink so I could actually use my dishwasher. Still need to get a 3/8 cap to close off the open hot. Daniel sent the issue to the installers but no one ever got back to me which was disappointing. I would expect that they would want to make things right, but seemed they had no interest.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thanks for sharing your feedback, Anna. Your experience is an uncommon instance, and we’ll do better in the future. To assist you personally on this matter, please call 888-320-5497.

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Anthony

I like that the system is low maintenance and simple. I dislike that at times my water is salty and that I haven’t been able to get any straight answer on why.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Gene

Bad customer service. Made service appointments and the tech will either come early (2 hrs) and he did not call. The next came 5 hours late. Again, no calls!

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Donald

Had issues with water flow valve, second time this happened. I called and wanted to speak to someone, they took a message and nobody has ever called me back.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Stephanie Vought

The reverse osmosis water is great. The filtered tap water leaves stains in toilets. The initial install was rough and promises were made that were not accurate.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Gloria

Trying to talk with someone about a problem, is difficult. The water softener does not seem to work as well as my last brand, the water seems to still be hard, because my skin is very dry after taking a shower, and the light on the unit seems to always blink for some reason or another. when my 7 years are up, I will probably remove this water system.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

star star star star_border star_border

Jamie Kennedy

We have had the system - carbon multi- stage/ water softener/UV System since 2021. The major reason was to remove high sulfur ( rotten egg smell) out of our water - along with some hardness. The system works good. Only concern is that the carbon tanks had to be replaced after 2 1/2 years because it wasn’t removing the sulfer - the company was responsive , but the question is - Will this be an ongoing concern - having to replace so soon - especially for the premium money we paid for systemic

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

chuck miller

The price was cheap. The installation was great. There was no customer service follow up. I feel I should have gone locally.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Charlene

I guess I'm supposed to have the system checked yearly but I was never informed of this and I never get a call or reminder

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Mark

I Like the taste of my water now. I do not like that the previous water equipment was left in the basement for no apparent reason.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Linda

The installer didn’t secure the hose so our basement flooded but my husband figured it out and fixed it. It seems fine now.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

star star star star_border star_border

Colleen Gatewood

The system is wonderful, does a great job handling well water with heavy minerals, lime and rust. Disappointed with servicing the system. Was told when installed they would service the unit yearly, I have not heard from them since it was installed, needless to say it is not working well 3 years later.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Anthony J Celletti Loxahatchee, FL

Since the original installation, the system has been plagued with problem after problem. They finally got it fixed after 5 or 6 trips. The 3 stars is based on the quality of the water . Still feels a little hard and total dissolved solids are still very high over 840 ppm

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We hope to learn more about your experience, Anthony. Please do not hesitate to call 888-320-5497 so we can work together to find a solution.

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Joseph A Vargas Largo, FL

The purchase was fine once I got it installed and I paid it off I couldn't get any response or customer service and then when they did respond they told me to read the manual I was very disappointed

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review with us, Joseph. If we can help in any way in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com.

Jul. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

George

Poorly instalked and unreliable performance and allows a red scum to form in certain areas.

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Gary

I was promised a 3 month follow up to retest my water because the sales rep was so convinced how happy I would be after signing……crickets

10 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Sep. 13th, 2024

star star star star_border star_border

Gary C Fenton, MI

They were very thorough with the testing process with their high-tech equipment. Although much to my surprise they DON'T test for arsenic! This is one of my biggest concerns because I'm on a well, in an area where arsenic levels test very high. Other than that, their local office is several miles away, and so they sub out the actual installs to various local contractors, but are vague in the sales pitch as to who these people are that will actually be doing the installing. The are also rather pricey, as out of 5 quotes that I got, they were the highest.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We strive for a positive sales experience so that it is educational and informative for our customers, Gary. We are always looking to make improvements and will take your feedback into consideration in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.

Mar. 1st, 2023

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Sandy

Not getting someone to check the pressure flow from the spigot.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Cody “Funcle Mody” Evans

The product seems good and simple to install. So far it's been holding up well.

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kenneth Smelcer

I was told we would have our water retested. It had not happened

4 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Chip

I thought someone would have reached out to us about annual service

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Joan

Called for service twice with no returned call for appointment

5 months ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. We request that you contact us at support@leafhomewatersolutions.com or 888-320-5497, if you haven't received assistance yet. We greatly appreciate your cooperation and look forward to the opportunity to resolve this matter for you.

Dec. 12th, 2024

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Craig

Product is awesome but once u buy it they don't care to help u out they say they will but it's not the truth

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

Happy to hear you love our product, Craig! We want to ensure a 5 star experience, be sure to contact us at 888-320-5497 so we can help directly.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Michael Allen

I recently called to have someone check my system and no one has returned my call.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We are experiencing higher than normal call volume during these challenging times. We believe in transparency with our customers and want you to know that we are working diligently to get to everyone as quickly as possible. If you have already reached out to our service team, please allow up to 2-3 days for them to contact you to address your request. Thank you for your continued patience and cooperation.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Gary James

I've had the system since April and I'm on my 3rd service call.

2 years ago

Leaf Home Water Solutions Logo

Reply from Leaf Home Water Solutions

We pride ourselves on timely communication and professionalism when it comes to customer service. Thank you for letting us know about this, Gary.

Jul. 21st, 2022

@endstack