Tax Network USA INC Logo

Tax Network USA INC

star star star star star_half

8.1

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: June 24th, 2023

Tax Network USA is a full service tax resolution firm serving Americans in all 50 states, and those living abroad, who owe money to the IRS or find themselves in difficult or unmanageable tax situations.

The firm has a number of accreditations and an approachable staff and website that can answer most questions you may have about tax preparation, resolution, or negotiation. You can also call for a free tax consultation to see if your situation qualifies for services from Tax Network USA.

Tax Network USA was founded in 2009, giving it more than a decade of experience, and the company is based in Encino, California. 

thumb_up

The Good

  • Free Consultation
  • Plenty of IRS Experience
  • Accreditation 
  • Tax Help for Truck Drivers
  • Informative Website
  • Tax Prep Services
  • Tax Network USA Reviews

Free Consultation

As a tax relief company, Tax Network USA offers a free consultation. This is the industry standard, and we recommend you only consider tax relief companies that offer such a feature. You deserve to fully understand your tax situation and what options might be available to you before you spend any money working with a tax relief program.

Plenty of IRS Experience

At Tax Network USA, the company seeks to alleviate you as the taxpayer from the burden of dealing with the IRS or state tax collectors. Tax Network USA will be your liaison so that you can get the most tax relief possible without having to deal directly with the government yourself.

Tax Network USA has plenty of seasoned professionals who have worked with the IRS countless times to resolve tax issues. The company knows the ins and outs of all the ways the IRS could make life more difficult for you, and wants to help you avoid such situations.

Tax Network USA’s first step with any client is to get you protected status with the IRS and file any amended tax returns (Reconsiderations) for years that you did not file a return. This step alone should significantly lessen your tax debt to the IRS. Then, the company will continue working with you to get you on a path to being tax-debt free moving forward.

Accreditation

Tax Network USA has an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, a private nonprofit that provides services and programs to assist consumers and businesses. It is also an enrolled agent with the IRS and has been approved as an IRS continuing education provider.

The company has years of experience providing tax relief and has the credentials to prove that it does a good job of doing so.

Tax Help for Truck Drivers

Truck drivers often find themselves in particularly difficult tax situations that even some tax preparers aren’t familiar with. However, Tax Network USA specializes in helping truck drivers eliminate their tax problems, and has done so successfully countless times.

Tax Network USA knows the struggles and insecurities that come from not filing your taxes properly, and how those can build up over time and make you even less likely to want to file them. Its business approach is to be approachable and confident so that at least some of your tax debt can be eliminated by using its services, helping you feel relief and be able to move forward, make on-time payments, and stay on top of your taxes in the future.

Informative Website

Tax Network USA has extensive information about many different types of tax situations you might find yourself in. This information avoids jargon and is accessible to an everyday reader. The company also has a tax blog that it updates periodically with current events and answers to FAQs in the world of taxes.

Tax Prep Services

Even if you aren't behind on your taxes or seeking tax debt relief, you can still work with Tax Network USA to file your tax return for the current tax year. The company's tax preparers are IRS Enrolled Agents, so you can rest assured they know what they are doing and have the necessary training to file your taxes legally and effectively.

Tax Network USA Inc Reviews

Tax Network's review count is growing, the company is still averaging five stars per review. This is very encouraging and shows that customers really do like and recommend Tax Network USA and its services. Happy clients report that Tax Network USA "saved [them] from the IRS]" and helped them get back on their feet again after feeling buried in back taxes and tax debt.

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Undisclosed Pricing and Refund Policy
  • Lacking in Company Information

Undisclosed Pricing and Refund Policy

Tax Network USA doesn’t list any pricing information on its website, nor does it include a refund or payment structure. The only reference to pricing we could find was about the free tax consultation, but beyond that, we can’t really tell how the company compares to others in terms of pricing structure or how much it charges for its tax relief services.

Lacking in Company Information

Tax Network USA doesn’t provide a history of its company or a list of employees and company directors. Providing such information is fairly common in the industry and helps put a face to the company name.

gavel

The Bottom Line

Tax Network USA is an accredited tax relief firm with over a decade of experience. It offers tax preparation services as well as tax resolution, tax negotiation, and tax relief specifically for truck drivers.

While its website doesn’t disclose all the information you might want as a client, such as pricing, the company does offer free tax consultations where you could get any questions answered.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

not_listed_location

Tax Network USA INC Frequently Asked Questions

Who will be handling my case?

Tax Network USA currently has three departments to provide the best customer service. This includes Onboarding, Tax Preparation and Resolution. Every department has teams designed to manage every situation and every step of the process. Commonly, there will be one main point of contact for each department.

Do I need a local tax representative?

Yes and no. Most, if not all, of the work to resolve a tax issue will be dealt with by telephone and fax. There is no real advantage to having a local tax expert solve your tax problem, except for your peace of mind. If you feel safer when you look your tax expert in the eye and shake their hand, do it. Just keep in mind that face-to-face meetings are not cheap and that local small firms often don't have all the resources that firms that operate at the national level.

Can you help me with my state tax issue as well?

Yes, Tax Network USA has a full spectrum team of licensed tax professional who can also resolve your state tax matter.

Do I need professional assistance for my tax liability?

If you are unable to pay the debt off quickly, you feel like you had special circumstances, or you believe the liability to be inaccurate, you should seek advice from a professional who is experienced in resolving back taxes. In many cases, we can reduce the amount taxpayers will have to repay. Not to mention help them avoid aggressive consequences such as wage levies, bank levies, and the seizure of assets.

How much will this cost?

Tax Network USA strives to make its legal fees as cost-effective as possible while maintaining a strong pipeline of professionals and customer service. At the end of the day, all tax issues are different and legal fees vary. You can take advantage of the company's free consultation to receive a suitable quote for your specific problem.

Can the IRS levy my social security?

Yes. Under the automated Federal Payment Levy Program, the IRS can garnish up to 15 percent of Social Security benefits. Many taxpayers on a fixed income fail to be proactive out of an inability to pay or fear of the IRS. However, through negotiations, there are many relief programs for those who rely on their monthly SSI benefits.

Message from

Tax Network USA INC

Tax Network USA is dedicated to tax services for individuals and small business owners.

We employ a full spectrum of licensed tax professionals (enrolled agents, CPAs, tax analysts, accredited tax advisors, and contracted tax attorneys), so we can help you no matter where you are located.

To date, our firm has resolved nearly $500 million in tax liabilities owed to the IRS and state taxing authorities.

keyboard_arrow_up keyboard_arrow_down

Star Rating

4.4

star star star star star_half

118 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

73%

4 grade

12%

3 grade

3%

2 grade

4%

1 grade

8%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star star_border

Quality

star star star star star_half

Service

star star star star star_half

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_half
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
bookmark

Featured Review

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

David Milan, IL

They saved me a lot of money. I think they have been most helpful, and have kept me informed so I have no complaints about them.

6 months ago

bookmark

Featured Review

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dennis soule

Evan and his people are always there for me. They are knowledgeable and professional

2 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

Tax Network USA INC Logo

Reply from Tax Network USA INC

Thank you Dennis, you have been a pleasure to work with! We hope to work with you again every year.

Jul. 30th, 2021

star star star star star

River Ward Pittsburgh, PA

Nothing negative to say about this company. They have stood by all their promises to me and my family. We really appreciate their professionalism from start to finish. Thank you Tax network.

2 years ago

Tax Network USA INC Logo

Reply from Tax Network USA INC

Thank you, River. We really appreciate the review as well as your business.

Dec. 5th, 2020

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kirby Becker Burbank, CA

Amazing service! Helped me with my problem quickly! Highly recommend!

2 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

Tax Network USA INC Logo

Reply from Tax Network USA INC

Thank you Kirby!

Aug. 4th, 2021

star star star star star

Michelle Los Angeles, CA

Amazing service ! Evan was great with answering all my questions and concerns ! Will definitely be referring people !!

2 years ago

Tax Network USA INC Logo

Reply from Tax Network USA INC

Thanks Michelle! You were awesome working with. We look forward to helping you again soon!

Jul. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

James Edwards Phenix City, AL

Greatest ever.Rapid response.These guys are the absolute Best.You can Trust them.

2 years ago

Tax Network USA INC Logo

Reply from Tax Network USA INC

James - It's been great working with you! I've enjoyed and look forward to enjoying more of your hollistic health advice.

Aug. 3rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous Lakewood, OH

They always kept calling, checking in, and making sure everything was good. With any questions, I can just call them, and they get me the information I'm looking for.

2 years ago

Tax Network USA INC Logo

Reply from Tax Network USA INC

Customer service is one of our top priorities . Thank you for trusting us with your tax situation!

Aug. 10th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Drayon Milpitas, CA

They're actually helping me with something that I wouldn't have any idea how to resolve. They are up-to-date, and keep me up-to-date with everything.

2 years ago

Tax Network USA INC Logo

Reply from Tax Network USA INC

Drayon, you have been a great client. We wouldn't have been able to make so much progress without your help.

Aug. 10th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ervin Richardson, TX

Mine was a difficult situation but they handled it very well and I appreciate the hard work they put in. The quality of work was excellent, and definitely worth the money!

2 years ago

Tax Network USA INC Logo

Reply from Tax Network USA INC

Ervin, state audits can be difficult for tax pros themselves. We are really glad you called us to fix your problem!

Aug. 10th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jewel Liebrecht Milwaukee, WI

Company representative has always been extremely kind, helpful totally comfortable and knowkedegable to talk with .

2 years ago

Tax Network USA INC Logo

Reply from Tax Network USA INC

Jewel - You've been great to work with!

Aug. 11th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Chloe Hallenbeck North Hollywood, CA

Tax Network USA saved me from the IRS. I’m a hair stylist, so as an independent contractor I always fear messing something up on my taxes. Unfortunately I did but Tax Network handled all the communication with the IRS and really saved me a lot of money. They are super helpful and I had no issues getting someone on the phone when ever I had a question about something.

2 years ago

Tax Network USA INC Logo

Reply from Tax Network USA INC

We're very happy you gave us a call to get your books in shape! Thank you for trusting us with your complex tax matter.

Aug. 11th, 2021

star star star star star

Dennis Blackford Los Angeles, CA

Great work. Very responsive and everything went as expected. Honest people!

2 years ago

Tax Network USA INC Logo

Reply from Tax Network USA INC

Dennis, we look forward to working with you for years to come

Aug. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

nick Matousek

Evan was amazing! He explained everything very well to me and was very personable.

2 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

Tax Network USA INC Logo

Reply from Tax Network USA INC

Nick ,thank you for allowing us to re-evaluate your installment agreement and reduce your payments!

Aug. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Marie defeo Pompano Beach, FL

The company is thorough knowledgeable and always available to answer questions.

2 years ago

Tax Network USA INC Logo

Reply from Tax Network USA INC

Thank you for trusting us with your tax issue Marie!

Aug. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Marlene Cox Charlotte, NC

Really appreciate the personal attention and the nudging I needed to worked on collecting documents. Evan H and his team were consistent in their attention, constant constant and friendliness and professionalism. Evan,, Katlyn and team have been very comforting, reassuring, consistent and professional. YEAH EVAN AND TEAM!

2 years ago

Tax Network USA INC Logo

Reply from Tax Network USA INC

Marlene, we are very happy that we were able to take over your case and get you into compliance with the IRS and state. You have been a great client!!

Aug. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous

Everyone was great to work with and were so helpful. Thank you!

2 years ago

Tax Network USA INC Logo

Reply from Tax Network USA INC

Thank you for trusting our firm with your tax problem!

Aug. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jacqui Pelkey Seattle, WA

Tax Network USA filed all of my taxes and reduced my balance substantially. Their staff is super helpful and knowledgeable. Working with me wasn't easy but they got me through it and I am forever grateful.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

TT1776 Meridian, ID

Professional and friendly service. Understood my needs and helped to achieve the desired outcome.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Erika A Los Angeles, CA

I got myself in a pickle because I thought I could do my own taxes. I ended up doing a lot of wrong things and it bit me later on. This company has literally saved me! MICHAEL has been the biggest help when I thought I had no chance at correcting or figuring things out. I’m so lucky to have them get to the bottom of the mistakes I made and get me back on track! These guys are a GEM!! I can’t recommend them enough!

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Troy Hall Las Vegas, NV

I owed 95k to the IRS and 20k to the state of California. TNUSA filed all my returns and settled my debt with a lump sum I could afford. Very happy I didn't listen to my wife and hired them lol THANKS TAX NETWORK USA!

2 years ago Edited January 7, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Alex Flores

Tax network USA was sent from heaven to help me with my terrifying situation with the IRS. I was desperate for help and they were able to make me feel comfortable and put all my worries at ease and made my situation manageable . Would definitely use again and recommend to my family

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Taylor Barton Los Angeles, CA

Tax Network USA really helped me with my back log of taxes. They were very prompt, professional and informative with any question I had. 10/10 would definitely recommend.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Emilly Santos Los Angeles, CA

USA Tax Network helped me with 4 years of backed taxes. They were quick and efficient.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Manbir Los Angeles, CA

It a great company! Kaitlyn was very helpful and informative. They made this hassle in my life very painless. Thank you so much! You guys saved my marriage and my life.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mary l Livermore, CA

Very confident that are a good job helping with my tax iissues they keep in touch with everything that is happening

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mark Milar San Diego, CA

The employees at tax Network USA work their butt off to take care of your tax problems . They all seem to have different specialties that work well for the company, like a baseball team they work together

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jared1981b

They were on top of everything right from the start!!

2 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Deirdre Butler Enid, OK

They have been really understanding and patient with us and have really worked hard to me sure we get the best deal we can

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jim Sorrentino Fort Thomas, KY

Quick response, understanding, very hands on

2 years ago

star star star star star

William Gardner

Great company with great people. They really care. They did a great deal of work for me and I'm just happy that I found someone who I could trust and who got things done. Really happy with this company.

2 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

G Anniston, AL

Did what they said and with friendliness and professionalism. Would recommend to anyone this is an amazing service that saved me more money than it coat.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Candy MJ Hightower Katy, TX

Tax Network USA INC. is awesome! I had been reaching out to get help with a tax issue and had "tried" speaking with three other companies that seemed to bully me with fear. When I call Tax Network USA I spoke with Mr. Vincent F who was very attentive and listened to my problem. Mr F explained what he could do and walked me through the process of getting started. I immediately felt that he truly cared about helping. I have been apprised at every turn as what to expect and I an very thankful for a company that cares about it's customers! Thank YOU Mr. F and thank you Tax Network USA! I know I am in good hands!!!

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Adrienne Bagamaspad Van Nuys, CA

My experience with Tax Network was incredibly smooth and exceeded my expansions. Everyone was extremely kind and professional. I would definitely 10/10 recommend.

1 year ago

star star star star star

DangerCorgi Los Angeles, CA

This company was a big help and and answered all my questions, Thank you Vince.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

S Jessica Los Angeles, CA

Great service and straight to the point. I was dealing with my former accountant but I kept getting into more trouble and owing every year. Thanks to tax network I know the correct amount of estimated tax payments necessary to never owe taxes again. They helped me resolve my matter and assisted with financial planning. Thank you so very much.

1 year ago

star star star star star

larry smith Los Angeles, CA

At first, I was hesitant because another tax firm took my money and never actually helped me. I took a leap of faith and thank goodness I did because I ended up getting a settlement. The Tax Network USA really helped guide me through every step with full transparency. Grateful for this company and its staff. All their employees were very kind and attentive. All my questions were answered and there was never a doubt on my mind

1 year ago

star star star star star

Monica Burbank, CA

Great service ! They settled my IRS balance and kept me protected throughout the whole process. Thanks tax network!

1 year ago

star star star star star

Clyde Tynes Redding, CA

Sara was so help full the time she was working on my tax call me with. Up. dates all the time l don't know anybody that run tax Div. But Sara is one great person u need to give her a rise or something she cool l will always refer anyone that. Needs tax work done to Sara thank u again Clyde Tynes

9 months ago

star star star star star

Angela Blouin Spring, TX

I was overwhelmed, stressed out & couldn’t handle the IRS on my own. I thank God everyday I found Tax Network USA! They have just been the best in every single area. They worked hard, they put me first & they’ve became apart of my success story. Especially Sara J, she is the kindest, most helpful person there. She had so much faith in my case. I would call her when I was broken & scared & she was there to lift me up every time. She is the absolute best!! If you’re going through it turn to God & Tax Network USA..ask for Sara. She AMAZING! ♥️

9 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rosemarie Macdonald Glendale, AZ

I am happy that about the service I receive. Alexander is always available to talk with and he always takes time to answer my questions. I am very happy about the letter I receive from them. They made the process easy for me. I am glad that someone is there to help me from my situation. I would greatly recommend Tax Network USA to everyone.

8 months ago

star star star star star

Ron B. Worcester, MA

Over $50,000 in debt wiped out. Payed $5000 to hire them. They gave me my life back. There is nowhere else to go.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Stephanie Marana, AZ

I've had no issues at all with them. They're very polite.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

William Huntingdon, PA

They had very good communications, courteous.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Zachary China Grove, NC

They returned calls very promptly. We have not got it completely finalized yet, but I think it's going to work out well.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Andrew Brockport, NY

They definitely have their act together. They just seem to know their information and they are very effective.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Nadine Ellenwood, GA

It appears that the people that I'm working with are professionals, and they know what they're doing. They keep you informed during the process, and when you call, everyone tries to assist you with whatever problem there may be. Great customer service.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Judith Circle Pines, MN

They're responsive to my questions, and they've been very diligent on getting back with me, and being patient with me, because I've been slow to get the work done.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jimmie Columbus, GA

They get back with you. They communicate very well. From what our understanding is, they're able to resolve my issue with very little consequences out of pocket, and get me back on track.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Cheryl Tomah, WI

They've been real helpful and quick to get back to you.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Debra Proctorville, OH

When I call Tax Network, they always have the answer I need. I feel like they know what they are talking about.

6 months ago