Critter Control Logo

Critter Control

star star star star star_border

7.1

Overall Score

Author: Kalicia Bateman

LAST UPDATED: December 5th, 2024

Critter Control was founded in 1983 by Kevin Clark, who had a new vision for animal control and wildlife removal: to consistently practice humane wildlife management. Critter Control handles all types of household pests but focuses on vertebrate pests such as squirrels, raccoons, rats, and a variety of birds. Its service focuses on eliminating animals, preventing future damage and repairing the existing damage.

Critter Control has determined standards of excellence in animal pest control, and the company upholds these standards with its professional staff of biologists, zoologists, animal control officers, and anti-cruelty personnel.

thumb_up

The Good

  • CritterSafe & Services Performed
  • Wildlife Management
  • Preventative Measures
  • Attic Insulation and T.A.P Pest Control Insulation
  • Financing Options

CritterSafe & Services Performed

Critter Control has introduced CritterSafe that offers an even more humane wildlife management option. CritterSafe offers non-lethal animal removal services, no-trap animal control, wildlife release on-site, and one-way doors to help minimize stress on wild animals. CritterSafe also includes an exclusive Animal Entry Worksheet, home inspection and detection service to identify potential wildlife entry points and prevent animals from further damaging a home or business.

Homeowners and businesses can expect the following services when they call Critter Control:

  • Species-specific no-trap animal removal techniques featuring one-way doors and excluders
  • Humane animal handling, safe harborage and reuniting of offspring with parents/siblings
  • The use of eco-friendly animal repellents and deterrent techniques to discourage return
  • Professional grade animal proofing: animal entry and exit holes, identified problem areas, roof vents, chimneys, plumbing vent pipes, exhaust vents, decks, porches, garages, etc.
  • Consumer awareness and education regarding follow-up procedures

CritterSafe is the environmentally-friendly animal removal alternative for residential and commercial properties that uses humane wildlife techniques to help protect wild animals. 

Wildlife Management

Critter Control is the nation's leading wildlife control company. The company specializes in preventing and solving its customer's pest and animal problems. The company offers animal trapping, dead animal removal, wild animal control, and capturing wild animals. Many of the Critter Control offices also provide pest control and exterminator services.

Critter Control has advocated for humane animal removal services. Critter Control uses innovative, integrated methods to handle nuisance animals responsibly.

With every unwanted wildlife situation Critter Control first identifies the point of entry, traps or removes the animal, then start working on preventing other animals from getting in. Critter Control offers efficient and affordable solutions for wildlife insects, varmint, and other critters, such as:

  • Ant infestation
  • Armadillo removal
  • Badgers
  • Bat treatment
  • Beavers
  • Bee inspection
  • Bird control
  • Bobcats
  • Coyote
  • Deer
  • Foxes
  • Gopher
  • Rodent prevention
  • Moles
  • Opossum removal
  • Owls
  • Rabbits
  • Raccoon control
  • Rat treatment
  • Skunk control
  • Snake removal
  • Squirrel control
  • Termites

In short, Critter Control is equipped to handle just about any pest problem it encounters. That said, the company specifically states on its website that they will not get rid of a dog or cat. 

Preventative Measures

The professionals at Critter Control may use several different methods of habitat modification and exclusion to effectively keep wild animals from entering a home. Habitat modification identifies and limits access to food, water, and shelter for the target species, whereas, exclusion techniques entail sealing points of entry, placing screens over vents, or establishing some type of barrier.

Your Critter Control technician will quickly identify the wild animal, determine the best course of action and develop an effective (yet safe) plan of defense.

Attic Insulation and T.A.P. Pest Control Insulation

While Critter Control mostly focuses on wildlife management does offer other services. Customers can help reduce the cost of their energy bills by replacing or adding the correct amount of attic insulation. Critter Control advises customers to check with the U.S. Department of Energy’s website to find out if the existing attic insulation matches current government recommendations. 

The Critter Control team can also fill an attic with T.A.P., a green insulation made from recycled paper that incorporates a borate-based pest control into the product. T.A.P. is said to outperform traditional insulation, but the best part is that it helps keep unwanted ants, termites, and cockroaches at bay. 

Financing Options

Critter Control does offer financing options through AMS Financial. Customers can call Critter Control and talk to a technician to get an estimate of a price range, but an inspection will be necessary to provide an exact cost. 

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Limited Plan Information
  • Not Available In Every State

Limited Plan Information

While many other pest control companies give a detailed description of their plans, Critter Control’s procedures are not outlined in depth. The company provides a brief overview of the plan, but that is it. This is not necessarily a problem, especially in the case of one-time-need animal removal. Critter Control promises to practice humane animal treatment and to use eco-aware chemicals, when necessary. However, because individuals must first share address and contact information to receive a quote, whereas a more detailed plan would likely make potential clients much more comfortable.

No Yard Service

Critter control does not appear to offer any lawn or garden services to its customers specifically fertilization, weed control, and hot spot management.

Not Available In Every State

Critter Control is offered in 38 states + Washington D.C. They even serve Ontario and Quebec.

Customers can find a nearby Critter Control branch in these states:

  • Alabama
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma 
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas 
  • Utah
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • Wisconsin
gavel

The Bottom Line

Critter Control is not the standard type of pest control, although the company offers that as well. If customers are experiencing raccoons in their garbage cans, squirrels in the attic, coyotes eating the pet food, or mice and rats chewing up electrical wires, Critter Control is a great choice to remove unwanted pests and animals safely.
Because there are a number of factors that determine how much removing the wild animals from your property will cost: location of the animal (chimney, crawl space, attic, etc.), the condition of the animal (sick, dead, aggressive, etc.), the time of year, and the condition of the property, Critter Control does not disclose prices. Although customers interested in using Critter Control to get rid of nuisance animals are encouraged to call and get an estimate.

For customers looking for help beyond the typical pest control, Critter Control should be a top choice, but if you’re looking for an exclusively Pest Control Company we suggest you take a look at the highest-rated pest control service providers.

View Best Pest Control Companies

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

Star Rating

info

3.8

star star star star star_border

563 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

52%

4 grade

12%

3 grade

11%

2 grade

8%

1 grade

17%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star_half star_border

Quality

star star star star star_border

Service

star star star star star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Carole Whitmore Roseville, CA

Sales reps very pushy insisting I sign contract before I had time to read it. I wanted squirrels in my attic relocated, not killed. Rep told me the treated grain would make the squirrels leave to find better food options. The actural tech was honest with me and said they used "Kput" which does kill the animals. At my request he only blocked the entrances and did not leave any bait traps. I think it is a bad businness practice to require 6 months of service to inspect traps I do not have.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Hussan Peavey Hillsborough, NJ

Lack of communication and lack of reduction in complaints from tenants for the cost. I feel the minimum required is being done during every visit. I had an service rep tell me they could only find 1 bait station. Until, I pointed out the other 2. No one is asking to get in the basement where additional traps were made. I have minimum heads up to the visit to prepare my tenants. Unfortunately, I feel that I could do this service by myself.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Hi Hussan, I would love to address this for you, but I am unable to locate your account with the name provided in the review. Can you please email us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com with your full name and service address, so we could be of further assistance? Thank you!

Jul. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

John Dwyer Bordentown, NJ

It took me multiple visits for the job to be done it needed a second person and they weren't available. Secondly I have a brown house, the flashing they put up had 2 colors one side white one side brown. I found thus out when I was cleaning up and found a scrap, they put up the white side. I wish someone would have asked I would have preferred the brown side.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. Our manager, Terry, will be reaching out to you shortly.

Jul. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Winston Brundige Ogden, UT

Did not have the proper equipment to catch squirrels coming out of the attic. Did not have proper materials to install "one-way door" that squirrels could not tear apart. Obviously did not have much experience with Utah's small red squirrels. Dripped tar and paint on deck and roof and did not clean it up as promised. Far more expensive than other companies in Utah. Wanted to spray roof which is a waste. Poor equipment and techniques resulted in death of one young squirrel. Gave them 2 instead of 1 rating since eventually did stop squirrels from getting back into attic.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

John D Columbia, IL

Had tech lie to me about checking my property when he didn't know I had security cameras and could prove he didn't come out at all. Asked for him to never come back and service my property again, they sent him out again. Poor commitment to scheduled appointments. Overall all they seem to busy to provide regular checks of the property for service and I had to nag them to keep coming out.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

John, I am sorry to hear this as your experience is not typical of the services we provide. Can you please email us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com with your name and address, so we could be of further assistance?

Jul. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Ana Santa Fe, NM

Critter control was great when we initially needed their service. Once we signed the 1 year contract for service, it was really difficult if not impossible to get assistance from anyone. The last 2-3 issues we had, I never received a return call and I never got ahold of anyone. If we need service again it will be with a different company.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our mission is to provide open and consistent communication. I would like to get you connected to the correct manager for your home. Can you please email us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com with your full name and phone number?

Jul. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Tina Beale Boca Raton, FL

Did not resolve our rodent problem despite hefty price tag. Personnel were courteous, but offered no solution to capturing the "rogue rodent" ( their term) beyond the usual assessment of vulnerabilities & setting traps. 5 months after contracting with them, the problem persists.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mike Huntsville, AL

I feel taken advantage of. I had a squirrel in my attic and I needed to be out of town. Their price was $4,000 to remove a squirrel which they did not even remove. They did do a couple of things to prevent squirrels entering into the attic, but the squirrel died in my attic and smelled really bad for a couple of weeks.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Mike, I am sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with our services. We would love to look into your account further if you could provide us with your full name and address. Please email us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com

Jul. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Stacey Myers Florissant, MO

I had to reach out multiple times before anything was done. Serious lack of communication. When they finally had someone come out, I was told that it was raccoons based on the fur they found. Yeah, turned out to be my neighbors cat. Cost me $500 to trap nothing.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Stacey, we greatly appreciate your feedback. I apologize for the lack of communication on our end as there was a technology error in which we were not notified of your signed contract with us. Our specialists are highly trained and use the evidence available and knowledge from their experience in order to determine the animals we are dealing with. The pricing included a 10 day trapping period in addition to the exclusion repairs.

Jul. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Scott C Roberts Houston, TX

We received a comprehensive and expensive proposal to remove rodents from our house. We accepted it and they did remove the rodents but did sloppy work, left a mess and had to come back twice to complete the scope.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

I have shared your review with management as the experience you described is not typical of the standards we hold for our services. Thank you for your feedback.

Sep. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Brett Encinitas, CA

My animals are not being controlled. The ground squirrels are still ravaging my backyard. I haven’t gotten much feedback on the issue since then. I was supposed to get follow up.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Hi Brett, I am so sorry to hear this was your experience with us at Critter Control. This is not our typical standards we set for ourselves. I am unable to locate your account without your last name. Would you please email us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com with more information so we can better assist you?

Jul. 19th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jeanne Stancliff Manvel, TX

I get 2 bills in the mail each month (I pay the first one received the day I receive it) and I receive up to 3 email bills every month. Enough is enough. I pay my bills timely.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide consistent and open communication with out customers throughout our entire process.

Jul. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Darwin Williamstown, NJ

The service they were contracted for what not completed and I have not received any follow up. It was disappointing. It is because there is miscommunicated with critter control regarding the provision of services.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Hi Darwin, we would love to look into this for you. Can you please email us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com, so we can be of further assistance? Thank you!

Jul. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Johnson

I asked for a callback to check the spikes installed around our solar panels. Our neighbors report pigeons were still getting underneath. I was assured it would happen, but as of July 6, it has not!

3 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Johnson, I am sorry to hear this. Please contact us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com with your full name and service address, so we could be of further assistance. Thank you!

Jul. 9th, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jonita Dixon Benicia, CA

Initial inspection is impeccable, I had Brianna and Matt who were exceptional. Management and other commitment leave little to be desired. I purchased exclusion work with a monthly subscription service. There have been numerous mishaps from the beginning. You will be required to maintain a monthly fee regardless of the initial setup. Getting someone to "prescedule" at least 24 hours in advance seems to be a struggle. So unless you're a client that will always have someone home for the last minute service calls, this may not be for you. Still having rodent problem with zero success. District manager promised a follow up and I have yet to receive his call or quote with proposed next steps to resolution. All of this within my first 60 days on contract. Buyer beware.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Sam Jackson, NJ

The come by once a month, I caught them many times just clocking in and not even doing their job. Besides the traps and other stuff they put around don't really do the job

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Sam, thank you so much for your feedback. Your experience is not typical of the standards we set for our services, and we would love to make sure you are receiving quality service. Please feel free to email us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com with your full name and service address, so we can be of further assistance. Thank you!

Aug. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

None Fairfax, VA

No communication regarding lack of monthly maintenance until I called in and was told they're short of staff to cover all areas!! I'm canceling this service.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

I am sorry to hear that this was your experience with us. I appreciate your patience while we recover from the post pandemic staffing shortages. If you have any further comments, concerns or suggestions, please email us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com. Your input is valuable to us.

Jul. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

R B C Delray Beach, FL

The did a great job patching holes to eliminate access I felt the lady overstated our problem and the rates were excessive for the couple of week followup.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

We greatly appreciate your feedback. We strive to provide our customers with competitive pricing. Thank you for your review!

Jul. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Cristy Las Vegas, NV

Great service in the beginning, then the longer I was a customer the poorer service got. Even started charging me without being serviced.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Hi Cristy, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Your concerns are important to us. I would love to look into this and see how we may be able to help however, I am unable to locate your account. Can you please email us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com with the full name on your account and phone number?

Aug. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Chanda Hamlin Property Manager Newport News, VA

We had to constantly call them to come and check the traps daily. The 1st guy was rude and neither of the guys were good with communication.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Excellent customer service is our top priority and I'm sorry you've had a negative experience. If you have any suggestions on how we may improve our services, please let us know at customerservice@crittercontrol.com. Your input is valuable to us.

Jul. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Corinne & Jake Austin, TX

It is over priced and they over promise and under deliver on service. We were told our problem would be fixed quickly and they didn’t do that.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

I am sorry to hear this as we strive to provide the best service possible. Please email us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com with your full name and service address, so we can take a look into this for you!

Jul. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Stuart D Morse Aurora, CO

I still have squirrels and each time you come out, it is a "new" problem. Also, the periodic services at $99 are overpriced.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Maggy Carney Beach Haven, NJ

Offered extra things that were not needed. They actually stopped the operation of my vents and had to be removed. Have not refunded me

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Maggy, we have processed the promised refund for you. You will see the refund reflect on your credit card within 2-4 more business days. Please feel free to message our manager, Terry, should you need further assistance.

Jul. 13th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Richard Dolbow Santa Fe, NM

There was a lot of confusion on the different services available. I thought I was getting more than I did. The services were very expensive.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Thank you for your feedback, Richard. I greatly apologize for any miscommunication.

Jul. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Piotr Zelenay Los Alamos, NM

Lack of "as-needed option" program; forced to pay even if no maitenance is needed (has been the case for the past few months).

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, with wild animals, we must take a proactive approach to ensure we keep your property safe from any future problems.

Jul. 16th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Pat Kozusznik Brick, NJ

There was a hidden charge. There was a back order on a part and no one called to explain why it took so long. I had to call them.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

I apologize for the lack of communication. Thank you for bringing this to our attention as I see Jennifer was able to address this for you!

Jul. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

John and Diana Keenum Surprise, AZ

Constant changing of technicians coming to my house. Scheduling was not consistent with the contract. Usually 7 to 10 days

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Hi there! We greatly appreciate your feedback and understand your frustrations. Our training process is very thorough as we always want our customers to receive quality services.

Jul. 7th, 2021

star star star_border star_border star_border

Becky Reid Virginia Beach, VA

I hired them for initial 600 to kill moles with carbon dioxide. They provide this service two times and then check mole traps monthly for a fee. After four months I can tell no difference in the mole damage in my yard. Calls to local manager and the man who services yard have received no response. I think it is a scam. Do not be deceived!!

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

A Miami Shores, FL

I am still waiting for the services I requested. I would like it if they would have a supervisor call me.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Can you please email us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com with the full name on your account and phone number? I'd like to get someone out as soon as possible for you.

Jul. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Allan Eugene Ward Boca Raton, FL

Communications problems with responding to telephone calls and showing up for appointments; high price.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Thank you for your feedback. We understand how important communication is for a successful service, and we continue to always improve this.

Aug. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Dion Newhouse Albuquerque, NM

We still have ants, ticks and spiders while on a continuing contract. Not happy with the results.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Tonya Chandler, AZ

They were very nice but they charged $1400 and did not take care of my problem.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Hi Tonya, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I would like to make things right. Can you please email me at customerservice@crittercontrol.com with the full name on your account so we can evaluate?

Jul. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Calvin Montgomery, AL

I can never get in touch with anyone and they never reach out. I will never use them again.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Calvin, please contact us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com with your full name and service address, so we could be of further assistance. Thank you!

Jul. 9th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Tanya Nurkiewicz Denver, CO

Punctual for service appoint. Never called back or provided the promised feedback or solution.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Tanya, I apologize for the lack of communication. I see Diane spoke with you on Thursday to have this straightened out. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Jul. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

JULIA PEHLIVAN Howell, NJ

Staff is GREAT!! That's where it ends. Could not remedy my mole issues. Cancelled contract!!

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Thank you so much for your feedback, Julia!

Jul. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Carolyn Lee Birmingham, AL

Have texted the local manager twice and left message for regional manager. Neither has replied.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Carolyn, I am so sorry to hear this. Can you please email us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com with your name and address, so we could be of further assistance?

Jul. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Barbara Todd Ballwin, MO

Haven't seen that good of results. Still are having problems with mice.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Hi Barbara, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I am here to be a resource for you and have connected with the manager. He will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss how we may be of better service to you and your property.

Aug. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Chris Wickersham Sparks, NV

I had to supply a paint brush and touch-up paint. Very expensive.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide the highest quality service at the most competitive prices.

Jul. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Deepa Houston, TX

Over sold the services and salesman never responded to calls later on.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Hi Deepa, I am sorry to hear that you haven't had an awesome experience with us. We strive for transparent communication and only offering services that our customers need at the time. I would love to make things right. Can you please email us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com with the full name on the account and your phone number?

Jul. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

victor m martinez Dover, DE

Very easy to onboard new customer - forget about sustaining the engagement

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Victor, thank you so much for informing us of this. Can you please email us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com with your service address, so we could have this addressed. Thank you!

Jul. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Samantha Teegardin Firestone, CO

I called twice about an emergency and nobody ever called me back.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

I am so sorry to hear this. The experience you described does not meet our standards, and we will certainly utilize your feedback to address this. Thank you!

Jul. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Bonnie Schofield

Not receiving service that I believe I'm entitled to.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Hi Bonnie, I am sorry to hear this. I would love to look into this however I am unable to locate your account. Can you please email us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com with the full name on your account and phone number?

Aug. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Anne Thomas Fresno, TX

Staff was not as knowledgeable as they should have been.

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

I appreciate your feedback Anne. We seek to continuously train our staff on new procedures and options so they are able to help our customers make an educated decision.

Jul. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Michael Wallace Lacey, WA

Still have a lot of critter activity after three months

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Michael, can you please email us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com with your name and service address, so we could be of further assistance? Thank you!

Jul. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Sharon Williams Fort Lauderdale, FL

I'm not happy with advance billing methods

3 years ago

Critter Control Logo

Reply from Critter Control

Sharon, we would be happy to assist you with any billing problems. Please feel free to contact us at customerservice@crittercontrol.com, so we can be of further assistance.

Jul. 12th, 2021