Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Flagship Merchant Services

check_circleVerified

star star star star_border star_border
715 User Reviews

9.4

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

John foley

Was told one thing then was given another the old bait and switch extremely mad and disappointed in your company

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

John, we apologize that we did not meet your service expectations. We work diligently to ensure that all of our fees and pricing is clear from the onset with all new customers. Additionally, all fees and services are clearly outlined in the merchant agreement. Should you require any additional assistance, please contact customer support at or (800) 324-9825 x 1.

Aug. 20th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Peter Emerson

Crappy customer service, account manager stopped responding, shady underwriting. Positioning to exit soon.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Our sincerest apologies that your experience has not met your expectations. We value your business and we'd like to earn the right to keep it. Please email or call us at (800) 324-9825 x 1 so that we may resolve any outstanding issues.

Aug. 20th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jeff Countryman

To many issues not resolved. Card issues and customer service.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Our sincerest apologies. Should you require any additional assistance please email or call us at (800) 324-9825 x 1. We hope that the issues are all resolved.

Aug. 20th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Anonymous

My Bank of America merchant was terrible, but I have wonderful equipment.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Not sure if you have the right provider as we're not affiliated with Bank of America.

Aug. 6th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Gregory Houston, TX

They need better communication, I can't get the feedback I need.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

We apologize that we did not meet your service expectations. Should you require any additional assistance, please contact customer support at or (800) 324-9825 x 1.

Aug. 6th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Iron & Willow Cumming, GA

Inaccesible support (for 8 months); charged for a service I couldn't use not to mention hidden charges.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

We're very sorry that we did not meet your service and support expectations. We have full-time, in-house technical support and customer service with no to minimal call hold times as well as email options and call back options as service is our #1 priority. Should you require any additional assistance, please contact customer support at or (800) 324-9825 x 1.

Jun. 15th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

David

No Issues, my costs are have not gone up

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Thank you!

Jun. 15th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous Charlotte, NC

Expensive. Misrepresented pricing. Expensive. Misrepresented pricingExpensive. Misrepresented pricing

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

We apologize that we did not meet your service expectations. We work diligently to ensure that all of our fees and pricing is clear from the onset with all new customers. Additionally, all fees and services are clearly outlined in the merchant agreement. Should you require any additional assistance, please contact customer support at or (800) 324-9825 x 1.

Jun. 15th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lori H. Vancouver, WA

no communication, held my funds ransom, no return phone calls. Sent phony bills long after cancelled service.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Lori, we sincerely apologize that we did not meet your service expectations. We have dedicated, in-house service and support teams and strive for 100% customer satisfaction so your comment regarding lack of communication and no return phone calls is very concerning and will be addressed. Should you require any additional assistance, please contact customer support at or (800) 324-9825 x 1.

Jun. 15th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Best Buy Flooring & Design Center Las Vegas, NV

No one got back to me , just high pressure sales but no service and dead silence afterward

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

We pride ourselves on providing superior customer service and technical support and we're sorry that this was not the service you received. Should you require any additional assistance, please contact customer support at or (800) 324-9825 x 1.

Jun. 4th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Zeki Salitti Des Plaines, IL

The equipment is the worst, you guys should be out of business. Bad customer relationships with businesses.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

George P

They are all about the sales. Technical support is "non-existent" once the sale was complete.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

George, we work diligently to ensure that all of our customers receive the service and support they need, including technical support. We have an experienced in-house team of specialists. If you are still experiencing any issues, please contact or (800) 324-9825 x 2.

May. 29th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Paypalisbetter

They are not upfront with costs and try to steal your money claiming fake chargeback. Avoid at all costs.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

We are sincerely sorry that you did not have a good experience. We train our representatives to be upfront on all fees and pricing and all fees are also listed clearly in the merchant agreement. Should you have any outstanding concerns, please contact customer support at or (800) 324-9825 x 1.

May. 29th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Diesel's home

They were not honest with their pricing. Keep quoting prices and then charging additional feed

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

We train our representatives to be upfront on all fees and pricing and all fees are also listed clearly in the merchant agreement. Should you have any outstanding concerns, please contact customer support at or (800) 324-9825 x 1.

May. 29th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kelvin Seattle, WA

Not keeping the promises. Being told that next day funding. It was not.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Curt Redlands, CA

They told me they would process donations and then would not allow it when I put the first one through!

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Curt, you should be able to process donations, but it may be a setting on your account. Please contact or (800) 324-9825 x 1 to get this issue resolved. Our sincerest apologies.

May. 16th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

bilked customer Española, NM

They signed me up for a service that I never agreed to which cost more than I was making /month.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

We're so sorry that we did not meet your service expectations. If there is anything else we can do to assist, please contact us at or (800) 324-9825 x 1 .

May. 16th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Doreen Spring Hill, FL

Compliance is terriable. They don't communicate very well

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Doreen, we're so sorry that you did not have a good experience. If you have any outstanding concerns, please do contact our customer support team at or (800) 324-9825 x 1.

May. 16th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dan Hunt Fort Worth, TX

This was the worst consumer experience ever. There was minimal customer support, hidden fees, and terrible business.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jack Weaver Rural Retreat, VA

We cannot seem to get everybody on the same page about calls, and it seems like we can't find where the problem is.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Jack, we're so sorry to hear that you're experiencing challenges. Please contact merchant support at or (800) 324-9825 x 1 and they will ensure that any outstanding items are resolved.

May. 21st, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

GT marine

The service fees were a little to high for me not using the service.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Rapid fire creations LLC

There great just would like my money faster

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Thank you for your business. And we continue to seek out new products and solutions to expedite funding.

May. 4th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

just was not a positive experience overall Middlebury, IN

difficult to deal with; also, several times "extra" fees charged w/out prior notice/consent

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Elizabeth Anderson, SC

I can't reach them. I haven't received my product. They don't return my phone calls.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Elizabeth, our sincerest apologies for the delay. If you have not received your hardware, please contact your sales representative or our technical support team at (800) 324-9825 x 2. Thank you.

Mar. 27th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Karen Cameron Rochester, MN

Continued to charge monthly fee even though it was NOT an effective solution for my smaller business needs.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Karen, I trust that your issue has been resolved and your account is now closed. Should you have any additional concerns., please feel to contact Customer Support at (800) 324-9825 x 1.

Mar. 27th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous Long Beach, CA

Poor customer services, bad information,unidentified rates, high rates, no communication, no follow up

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

john Fort Smith, AR

very hard to deal with. waste of time . will be trying to find to find someone else to provide the services we need.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

MINE Las Vegas, NV

THEY'RE LIARS! THEY FORWARDED MY INFORMATION, INCLUDING MY CC#, TO ANOTHER COMPANY WITHOUT MY PERMISSION.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Billy Fullerton, CA

Worse Customer Service - They only care to sign you up - but once they do - they treat you like 2nd class customer

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

John Dorrough Cave Creek, AZ

The Flagship representative I dealt with was unresponsive, untimely and unaware of the products. I dropped Flagship.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

NE Chowderhouse Murphy, NC

Need statements monthly and more communication

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Canonizado Elyria, OH

During our application process we feel that we were mislead about the processing limits.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

sam gourley

fine with accepting cards, but terrible when reconciling bank statements

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

S.Rose Hiram, GA

Terminal wasn't programmed properly, money is going to another merchant!

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kim Lexington, KY

Recently bought 2 walkers that took much time to get operating correctly.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Solomon

bad experience with their charges and their inability to express these rates upfront during signing up

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Faith Health & Wellness

They have hidden fees that wasn't dicuss at the beginning of consultation

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous

Because they are terrible took forever to open my account and shut me down before I got started complete waste of time.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Fireburger

Money not always in account fast. Sometimes 3 day delay

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Indigenous Pittsburgh, PA

I wish the deposit went into the account a little sooner

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Hope Filled Futures Cocoa, FL

we were not told about annual fees. Being a small non-profit it hit us hard

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

D.W. Dry Creek, AK

I just got it since I needed it for my business. It's ok.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Asif Badar Bath, PA

I found them on the internet. They're ok overall.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Travis Weymouth Spokane, WA

I got them because my brain wasn't working. They lie to their customers and their equipment is junk.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Michael Perrone

Online, it had good ratings but they should stop charging people for things that they didn't ask for.

3 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Philip Shaw Des Moines, IA

I talked to Flagship Merchants in March 2018. They Quoted ( for Qualified Cards) me 0.98% + 21 cents per transaction. Non Qualified Cards are 1.98% + 1.98% extra.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

David Lamb Tulsa, OK

Unexplained Huge Additional Fees. Then customer service did not call back as promised.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Christina Saint Paul, OR

I wasn't happy with Flagships customer service at all, but it was pretty easy to manage and work.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

We apologize that we did not meet your service expectations. Should you require any additional assistance, please contact customer support at or (800) 324-9825 x 1.

Aug. 6th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous

cost is too high and over sell products required training and continued training and cost

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

We're sorry that you felt that our pricing was too high and product too complex. We do offer a full suite of products from mPOS to point-of-sale, so we hope that you were able to get the support needed, and training, or move into a simplified offering. Should you require any additional assistance please email or (800) 324-9825 x 2.

Jun. 25th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Dayle Roberts Lake Zurich, IL

Never had any cc charges. Canceled service

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Dayle, thank you. Should anything change, we hope that you will consider us again for service.

Jun. 15th, 2018