BlueStar SeniorTech Logo

BlueStar SeniorTech

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
88 User Reviews

6.6

Overall Score

BlueStar SeniorTech was founded in 2013 and is headquartered near Washington, DC. The company offers high-quality products and services backed by excellent customer service. The company's medical alerts keep customers safe in every state, supported by its U.S.-based 24/7 professionally staffed monitoring centers. BlueStar SeniorTech doesn't require a signed contract, making it easy to discontinue service when circumstances no longer require the need for a medical alert.

BlueStar SeniorTech is owned and run by veterans and gives 10 percent of its profits to veteran-related causes and charities. The company specifically offers assistance and aid to charities that serve those helping homeless veterans. Veteran also receives 10 percent off of BlueStar SeniorTech services and products. 

The company offers in-home and on-the-go medical alert options, as well as additional health services and products, often partnering with other companies to do so. For example, BlueStar SeniorTech partners with Life 365 Kits to offer blood pressure management equipment. This is just one of many partnerships the company participates in to give customers a wider variety of services. 

Top Ranked Companies

thumb_up

The Good

  • 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee and Free Shipping
  • Additional Health Solutions
  • CSAA Certified Monitoring Centers and EMT Operators
  • Fashionable Medical Alert Watches
  • Fall Detection Available
  • Concierge Button
  • Variety of Payment Plans
  • Veteran Discount
  • Positive Reviews

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee and Free Shipping

BlueStar SeniorTech has a money-back guarantee for 30 days and offers free shipping on all products. If customers are unhappy with their equipment or service, they simply return the working equipment and contact the company for a refund of past service fees. Although this is standard within the medical alert industry, it's definitely a positive that BlueStar SeniorTech has similar offerings. 

Additional Health Solutions

In addition to medical alert services, BlueStar SeniorTech has a full suite of health solutions and products. Here are just a few of the company's many offerings:

  • Automated Medication Reminders — BlueStar SeniorTech has operators that can send you daily medicine reminders and will notify your selected list of family members if you don't respond to the reminders. This is a great additional precaution for customers and their loved ones. 
  • Hearing Aids — BlueStar SeniorTech has its own hearing aids with volume control and three adjustable settings on each. There are three hearing aids available. The two more advanced options are water resistant. 
  • AudioCardio™ — This is sound therapy BlueStar SeniorTech offers that's meant to strengthen your hearing. It includes hearing assessments and tracks your progress. You can also listen to music or audiobooks while you participate in the AudioCardio therapy. 
  • Voice-Activated lockbox — This is a lockbox you can purchase from BlueStar SeniorTech. You can place valuables in the lockbox and it will only open to your voice. It works with Amazon Alexa voice ID. 
  • Closed-Captioned Phone — This is a unique landline phone that includes a screen display that shows the words the caller on the other end is saying in real-time. If you have difficulty talking on the phone, maybe even with the help of hearing aids, this ensures you can still talk to your loved ones without difficulty.

CSAA Certified Monitoring Centers and EMT Operators

All of BlueStar SeniorTech Center employees are certified members of the Central Station Alarm Association and have received extensive training. All operators are also EMTs (Emergency Medical Technicians). It's comforting that the company takes its certifications seriously to ensure it can provide the most effective and efficient service to its customers. It's not a requirement for medical alert companies to have certified operators, so this is an extra step that BlueStar SeniorTech thought was worth investing in for its customers. 

Additionally, BlueStar SeniorTech is a certified small business employer of veterans, with a long-term vision of employing a network of at-home wounded warriors as virtual agents.

Fashionable Medical Alert Watches

A unique offering you don't see with most medical alert companies is a traditional watch that also functions as a medical alert device. Medical alert providers often have smartwatch medical alerts but not classic-looking watches like BlueStar SeniorTech offers. It looks like a sleek watch you would buy at the store, so it's a great option for customers wanting their medical alert device to be stylish and discreet. 

Fall Detection Available

BlueStar SeniorTech offers automatic fall detection as an additional add-on to its medical alert plans. It's $5 extra a month, which is half the price most competitors charge for fall detection. However, the fall alert pendant can only be added to the mobile medical alert plans. The in-home system isn't eligible for fall detection. 

Concierge Button

In addition to the regular emergency button that will contact BlueStar SeniorTech's monitoring center, there is also a separate concierge button located on the medical alert system that will contact any number of your choice. You can program it to notify your caretaker, a family member, a neighbor, etc. This is an additional feature most medical alert companies don't typically offer. 

Variety of Payment Plans

BlueStar SeniorTech allows you to pay monthly, quarterly, or annually. This way you can customize the payment to your needs. If you pay annually, you'll save around $70 when compared to paying monthly; If you pay quarterly, you'll save about $35. 

Veteran Discount

Being owned and operated by veterans, BlueStar SeniorTech is passionate about giving back and offers a 10% discount to veterans.

Positive Reviews

BlueStar SeniorTech reviews are mostly positive, noting the company and its customer service as being prompt and helpful. Looking through BlueStar SeniorTech reviews, the majority of customers enjoy the company's products and services. 

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Limited Range from Base Station
  • Medical Records
  • Bulky Medical Alert Pendants
  • No Built-In Battery in Wall-Mounted Button
  • Limited Battery Life

Limited Range from Base Station

While BlueStar SeniorTech offers a number of effective and easy-to-use medical alert devices, the company does have some drawbacks. For example, the maximum range of its base unit for the Sentry in-home medical alert package has a range of 600 feet. While this is fairly standard for the industry, top-rated companies feature an extended range upwards of 1,200 feet for the same price.

In addition, BlueStar SeniorTech doesn't have this information readily available on its website. The range of a medical alert system tells customers how much flexibility they have in their home while still being protected. For example, 600 feet is going to be much different than 1,500 feet.

If you're looking for protection all around your home and maybe even into the yard or garage, the available range from the base station is extremely important. It's disappointing the company doesn't disclose this information on its website and make it easier for customers who are looking to quickly compare medical alert offerings. 

Medical Records

BlueStar SeniorTech provides additional protection to its customers by alerting emergency contacts or family members in the event of a fall or other accident; however, the company does not currently disclose whether it keeps its members' medical records on file, which could be particularly useful for emergency responders who need to make a house call.

Bulky Medical Alert Pendants

BlueStar SeniorTech's wearable medical alert devices are quite large and bulky. Some medical alert companies address that issue by making miniature medical alert devices that are more functional and easier to conceal. BlueStar SeniorTech's devices are bulky enough that they'd be difficult to hide, even if wore as a necklace and tucked underneath a shirt. 

However, the company does offer a medical alert watch that looks like a regular watch but has medical alert capabilities. It's convenient this is an option if you want a more discreet option that looks fashionable to wear, but it would still be helpful for the customer if the company had other options like this in necklace form for the customers who don't want to wear a watch. 

The majority of BlueStar SeniorTech reviews are positive, but the limited concerns there are mention the equipment being a bit big and difficult to wear. 

No Built-In Battery in Wall-Mounted Button

BlueStar SeniorTech has a wall-mounted emergency button included in its in-home medical alert package. Unfortunately, the alert button doesn't have a built-in battery. Instead, it has a compartment for four AA batteries. It's disappointing the equipment isn't more high-tech with a more convenient battery that will last longer, as most other medical alert companies make this a priority. 

Limited Battery Life

Leading medical alert companies have mobile medical alert buttons that have a battery life of up to five days. BlueStar SeniorTech's battery life for it's mobile buttons are only good for 40–48 hours. This means you'll need to charge your device at least every other day, whereas other medical alert companies only require you to charge your pendant once a week or so. 

View Best Medical Alert Companies

gavel

The Bottom Line

BlueStar SeniorTech has competitive pricing and innovative equipment, such as its medical alert watch. Despite its focus on serving the veteran community, BlueStar SeniorTech can be a viable option for non-military personnel as well.

In regards to BlueStar SeniorTech's general offerings, it is a decent medical alert provider. What sets it above its competition is its traditional-looking watch that functions as a medical alert device and its additional health services and products available for purchase through its website.

BlueStar SeniorTech isn't the most technologically advanced company and definitely has some shortcomings. The company has a limited range on its in-home medical alert system, as well the other cons, such as limited battery life for the mobile alert pendants. If you want a longer battery life or a wider range from your medical alert base station, we recommend looking into other top-rated medical alert companies that have more competitive offerings. 

View Best Medical Alert Companies

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

Star Rating

4.4

star star star star star_half

88 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

72%

4 grade

10%

3 grade

8%

2 grade

5%

1 grade

6%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star star_border

Quality

star star star star star_half

Service

star star star star star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_half
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dorothie

Obviously it is a good piece of equipment. It functions very well other than the couple of times the battery ran low and they weren’t able to get me on the phone so I got a call from my best friend telling me they called. The back up system works fine. I like the size of it though it can get in the way because I wear it around my neck, that is my only criticism.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dolores

With the exception I having to charge it frequently, I like it. The people are always polite when I test it, which I do every month or two. They answer my calls within minutes. They always call my daughter first and then the next one to see if I am okay. It is something that makes you feel better when you are alone all the time. The price is a little bit high when you’re on a limited budget. There are cheaper companied but I feel secure and I would definitely recommend Blue Star.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Glenn

I’ve had it over twelve months now and I’ve never had any problems with it. If I have any issues, they’ve always been there to resolve it. I like pretty much everything about it except that I have to wear the fall protection inside my shirt.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brenda

This is a good company. They always have answers when I call them and they take the time to tell me when I have not paid. I did like the old one better because I did not have to charge it every other night but I still like the new one. I pushed the button once and they took me the hospital.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Belinda

I would like it if it was possible to have a wrist alert instead of having it around my neck but other than that I really like my alert button. I like that I am able to push a button when I need somebody like medial people or the police. The people are very courteous and very understanding about what you need.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Beth

Go with blue star because it is a superior product. It is convenient. I can take it anywhere, it doesn’t matter where, and I can still access 911. I’ve used it many times because I have anaphylactic reactions and I have had no problems with it. I think it is a great company.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Linda

It’s very helpful when I am on a trip that I can take it with me in case I need it. I like the GPS in it. I would like it more if it was a wrist button instead of a necklace because the necklace keeps popping open but I would still recommend it.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Eva Butler

The interactions I’ve had with them I’ve been happy with. I’ve tested the unit a number of times and the reaction has been good and quick. The technicians are always friendly and helpful. It needs to be charged consistently every two days.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous

The device is fine. It seems to work pretty good. It took a couple of times to get the test right but it has been fine ever since. I like that I feel safe when they leave the house.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Dolores

Customer service has always been prompt and clear. When I need it, it is very helpful. The instrument seems to be very good. It does the job so I have no complaints. I test it every night when I recharge it. It always tells me when it is connected when it charging which is important. If anything happens, I have confidence that I will have help.

8 months ago

BlueStar SeniorTech Logo

Reply from BlueStar SeniorTech

Thank you for the nice feedback, Dolores!

Dec. 18th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Elizabeth Montstream

I’ve already recommended bluestar to several people. Everybody was helpful and knowledgeable. They are eager to help. It was easy to test. I was surprised when there was a tornado alert that came over my medical alert.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Douglas Bond

Whenever I need advice pertaining to my mom's fall protection pendant your representative are always Frendly and extremely knowledgeable. It's a pleasures to deal with people who truly care.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Ken Pilecek

Good Client follow-up. Unfortunately, due to some cognitive challenges, the patient {Wife = Beth} doesn't use the device in any consistent manner. This is not good as she has fallen twice in the last year, once hurting hwer head and the other when I was away from home for an hour. We are seeing additional Specialists for the cognitive challenges. Wish us Luck.. Ken

9 months ago

BlueStar SeniorTech Logo

Reply from BlueStar SeniorTech

Hi Ken, would it be worth trying a watch with fall detection built-in? Email me at [email protected] and we can arrange a time to discuss.

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sandra

It's awesome. I have friends that are paying a lot more than I pay. I have told them a lot of times about BlueStar and I will keep telling them about it. They are always kind when I call. I know I am protected when I am alone. I am happy I have it.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous

It makes me feel more secure because they keep in touch with me. When they thought I fell when I dropped it, they called me immediately. Anytime I have a question, they answer me right away. That is always nice. It is a little big sometimes but I like that I have it.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Laura

It is expensive for me but I think it is worth it. I feel confident when I am wearing it. I have had several friends fall down and they don’t have anything and it is disastrous. When mine was running on low battery all the time, they sent me a new one free of charge. I know it works. I feel all set.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous

Anytime I need help, they are there if I punch my button. Once I was riding my scooter and I took a corner too sharp and my scooter landed on top of me. I punched the button and they were able to get me the help I needed. It’s wonderful.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous

They’re just awesome. My husband fell in the kitchen and could not get up and they sent emergency equipment. It is the most awesome thing we’ve ever purchased.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Julianna

It's a great company. I appreciate that they call me and let me know to charge it. They are always there when I call them. They keep me on track. I wish it were a little smaller but it works good. Nobody can beat the price.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Susan

The company has been very helpful answering my questions. I like the convenience of having it with my husband since he is legally blind and sometimes I am not there to help him, it is comfort for me.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous

Glad it is there for me. When we had a flood in our home, I was able to use it for the fire department to come and rescue us. I know it is there for me. I have been very pleased with it.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Charlene

BlueStar SeniorTech is a good company. I have confidence in them. I think the price is great. I had to use it when I fell down my stairs. It helps me when I need help. All I have to do is press the button and help is there.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Reba

I like it. They employ a lot of veterans. We did have to replace the cord because it was kind of uncomfortable. I would like for them to follow up to make sure the device is working and customer service, the couple of times I have called, does not seem to be interested in solving problems.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Frank

Thank god I haven’t had any emergencies but when I check on it every month, they always answer with ten to fifteen seconds. They are very polite. Everything is good. It is a good service.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Carolee

They have been upfront with me about everything. I like that it is sensitive but sometimes I am afraid to wear it because it goes off so I wear the bracelet. I feel safe with it. The tech is very nice.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous

I love the device. It is very good. It gives me peace of mind. I am very active and I feel safer having it. They are always responsive to my needs.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gilbert J. Jones

The equipment hasn't given me any problems, and customer service is great. They always contact me when my equip needs charging.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Robert E. Perkins Jr.

Very disappointed. I am frustrated and leaning towards another thing. I thought it was all veteran operated but I am now beginning to wonder if it is not. I am not happy with the service I’ve received. I travel and when I test it out of town all they do is notify local people that ia m two or three hundred miles away.

8 months ago

BlueStar SeniorTech Logo

Reply from BlueStar SeniorTech

Thank you for your feedback, Mr. Perkins. My boss, retired Admiral Rob Wray wants me to assure you that we are veteran-owned. That said, we want to deliver the service that one would expect from a veteran-owned business. We're sorry that hasn't been the case for you. We truly appreciate you speaking up! I will send a follow on message that is private. - David Coakley SVP

Dec. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Edith

Very satisfied with BlueStar SeniorTech. They have always been there for me. They come right on. The only thing that bugs me is every time I dock it, it gets set off.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Marjorie

The string was way too long. We shortened it to fit her. It works good. They were kind on the other end. I feel comfortable knowing my mom has it because she lives by herself and is ninety four.

10 months ago

star star star star star

Edward J. Minor Waynesville, NC

I tried two of the top rated services and was totally disgusted with their inability to give me a system that was even remotely close to what I needed at a price I could afford (living on a fixed income) so I talked to my Doctor and he recommended "Blue Star Honor" because they are completely owned and run by Veterans. The CEO of the company is a four-star Admiral and all of the employees are Disabled Vets so they know exactly what we are going through. They offered their services at a reasonable price that I could live with and their service has been exemplary. Also, I received my Alert unit over the weekend

3 years ago

BlueStar SeniorTech Logo

Reply from BlueStar SeniorTech

Thank you very much for the nice review, Edward.

May. 21st, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Craig

Customer support is all really good people. I like them and I like the device very well. It is doing a great job.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Denise

Other than the time the chain broke in the shower, it has been good and I’ve been having food service.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Yvonne

Personnel are nice to work with, knowledgable, responsive. Price is right, I checked companies,Blue Star best.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ruth Wilkinson, Daughter in law of Pat Wilkinson

They call right away when needed. My Mother in law says that they are very quick to respond even if it is set off on accident.

9 months ago

BlueStar SeniorTech Logo

Reply from BlueStar SeniorTech

Thank you for the feedback and 5-star review, Ms. Wilkinson!

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Mrs. Ruth Henderson

I think that their service staff needs more training, e.g.,although tech that answered did not have info I needed, she offered to get an 800 # to call. Then she hung up. I do not call that customer service.

10 months ago

BlueStar SeniorTech Logo

Reply from BlueStar SeniorTech

Thank you for the feedback, Mrs. Henderson!

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Carol Goyena, his wife

I receive a call whenever I accidentally drop my med-alert on the table, even though I'm fine. They follow-up all of the time.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Jackie Stumpf

Sometimes my device picks up different telephone signals. It's like people are calling me through by alert system. They have nothing to do with my blue star

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

James

I don’t like that I have to charge it every day and they called me back about it. When it touches I ended up with a whole bunch of people at my front door. They have some improving to do.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

William

I love it. It does a really good job. They have been very helpful. I wish the battery would last longer and it was waterproof but it works fine.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Barbara

You guys called me and stayed on the phone with me until I was able to get up when I fell on my back. Makes me feel safe.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ivona

When my battery goes low, they always notify me. I fell once and pushed the button and rescue came. I like the white one.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Delores

As long as I keep it charged, it is there for me to contact someone if I need help. I feel very safe. It is very affordable.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

James

Blue Star is trustworthy. It always seems to work. They sent someone out to check on me when it rang. I like that it tells me when I need to charge it.

10 months ago

star star star star_border star_border

Jeff Childress Bryan, OH

I am VERY dissatisfied with this company. We got this for my mother-in-law because she wanted independence at 91 years. We had the thing for just about a week when she had a fall. The fall detection did not work so no help was sent. The following week we decided to move her closer to her son. My wife called them, gave them the new address and phone number. She was assured that everything was updated. However, supposedly my mother-in-law bumped the button and the company was not able to reach her and sent an ambulance to her old address. And… only a few days later, the company received a FALSE notification again and sent another ambulance to the old address. I am a navy veteran and one of the things that attracted me to this company was that it was created and run by veterans. All I can say is that I am glad that I was not a part of their command because if this is an indication of how well they run things then I would likely not be here to write this review. I would recommend finding a different company. As stated, we have had three responses, in less than a month, from this company and all have been wrong. Now I will wait to see their generic response that they give everyone on these reviews. UPDATE... The CEO has responded to my complaint and has taken many actions to make this situation right. I have changed my review ratings to give them the benefit of the doubt. I respect the quick respo, and believe that the service is better than my previous remarks reflect. I would say that they deserve consideration.

11 months ago

BlueStar SeniorTech Logo

Reply from BlueStar SeniorTech

Dear Mr. Childress: I’m Robert Wray, the CEO of BlueStar, and retired Navy admiral. First, I apologize for the difficulty we have caused your family. We don’t get scathing negative reviews like yours very often, and we take them very seriously. Second, our COO (also a retired two-star Navy admiral) and I have conducted a thorough investigation to learn what exactly happened in the situation with your family. Third, we screwed up big-time, and we apologize. We didn’t change the address as you asked. The issue was that you asked for it to be changed in the future, on a weekend, and our customer service agent entered it in the system, but didn’t follow up to get it changed. She has been punished with a formal letter of reprimand, and we have had training for our entire company, twice, to learn the lessons from this matter. There is no excuse for our having made this mistake, and we apologize. Fourth, the issue of fall detection is a tricky one. Your fall detection system is indeed working—there were four different instances over a 12-day period of the system detected a fall for your mother-in-law. After we detect a fall, we immediately call to confirm that everything is okay. If we can’t reach the user, or a family member, we send emergency help. Sometimes this means that we send an ambulance when it’s not needed, but we’ve found it’s better to send an ambulance when it’s not needed than to not send it when it is needed. This is completely different than the problem with the address change not being made, for which there is no excuse. Actions on our part:  I called your family the day we first learned of the problem—told you we’d investigate, and get back to you. I will call again, and send a final resolution letter to follow this on-line response.  We have correctly updated the address, obviously.  We punished the employee who messed up, and we re-trained our entire staff.  We are prepared to pay for any ambulance charges you might receive for going to the wrong house.  If you are interested, we are prepared to keep you as a client for the next 12 months at no cost to you, saving you about $420. But we’ll understand if we’ve lost your confidence. Again, Mr. Childress, our apologies for our failure to live up to your very reasonable expectations. We’re grateful that you took the time to let us know about our mistakes. It’s painful for us, obviously, but it will make us better, so that others don’t have to have the same problem you did. I provided my cell phone and e-mail address in the text to your family. Very sincerely, Rob Wray

Aug. 22nd, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Emma Howard

Response time good and easy to hear. Device easy to use. Easy to test the device with the monitor

7 months ago

BlueStar SeniorTech Logo

Reply from BlueStar SeniorTech

Thank you, Emma!

Dec. 17th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dan Heffernan

Great company to deal with. Very helpful when we had issues with misplacing a device. Thanks

7 months ago

BlueStar SeniorTech Logo

Reply from BlueStar SeniorTech

Thank you for the kind feedback, Dan!

Dec. 17th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Vicky

My experience with BlueStar Senior Tech has been good. The time I used it was good.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

carolyn Killebrew.

Thdey are quick to respond to my alerts. Saved my lifee when i was una le to hd.p myself. up and in ab,e

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Irene

So far, I am satisfied with bluestar. It has worked out really well. I never have problems with them.

10 months ago

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information