Best Company Guarantee CreditRepair.com Logo

CreditRepair.com

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_border

8.7

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: November 24th, 2022

CreditRepair.com focuses on improving members' poor credit and offers several helpful customer resources such as an online dashboard and mobile app. 

According to CreditRepair.com's website, the company has achieved over 1.8 million removals since 2012 and has performed over 19 million challenges and disputes since its founding. 

In terms of services, CreditRepair.com provides consumers with a free credit score evaluation along with a recommended solution, a free credit report evaluation for all accounts, free access to credit report summaries, a personalized, free online consultation, credit repair plan options, and a simple three-step credit repair process.

This credit repair company works to dispute any and all inaccurate and unfair negative credit items like late payments and charge-offs for all members' credit reports. Its credit repair process generally takes the average member six months to complete. 

CreditRepair.com's vision is not solely based on one-time repairs. The company focuses on helping consumers create and maintain future financial well-being.  

Overall, CreditRepair.com is fairly transparent about its credit repair software and repair services and is known for providing reputable credit repair services and helpful customer service. 

Read on to learn more about the company's repair process and to see verified CreditRepair.com customer reviews

thumb_up

The Good

  • Free Online Credit Consultation
  • Helpful Technology
  • Small One-Time Fee
  • Credit Repair Speed
  • Online Resources

CreditRepair.com has a significant amount of experience in the credit repair industry in comparison to other credit repair organizations. 

The credit repair organization offers several positive features such as innovative technology and fast credit repair speeds in order to help each client improve their credit situation as efficiently as possible. 

The company states that "on average, past..members have seen 7% of their questionable credit report negatives removed per month."

Advanced credit repair business experience and quick results aren't the only benefits to CreditRepair.com's services. Others include:

Free Credit Consultation

Like many other top-ranked companies in the industry, CreditRepair.com offers a free 10-minute credit report consultation that includes a personalized analysis of credit reports from all three major credit reporting agencies. This consultation is conducted completely online.

The company also offers a free credit score evaluation, credit report summary, and a recommended credit solution to help put members on the path to obtaining a good credit score.

Helpful Technology

CreditRepair.com offers more innovative and helpful technology than just an online portal to its credit repair account members. 

In addition to an online client dashboard, CreditRepair.com provides a credit score tracker tool, client-friendly mobile app, text and email alerts, and credit monitoring. 

CreditRepair.com strives to be transparent by keeping members updated on the credit repair process and providing reliable customer service. 

Small One-Time Fee

The company charges a one-time fee of $14.99 to pull a member's credit report when getting started. This initial fee is much lower than what many other credit repair companies charge. 

CreditRepair.com states that there will never be any additional costs or hidden fees when a member's first credit report is pulled.

Credit Repair Speed

According to CreditRepair.com, previous members have seen an average 40-point credit score improvement in about four to six months.

In comparison to some other companies in the credit repair industry, four months to six can be a relatively short amount of time to remove negative items and improve a client's bad credit situation.

Current and past members have also responded well to CreditRepair.com's repair services. In their reviews, they provided that their overall experience with CreditRepair.com was great and that CreditRepair.com improved their credit score quickly, in a matter of just a few months. 

Review Icon

Customer Review: Brian Kniskern from Worcester, Massachusetts

"CreditRepair.com raised my score from 564 to 748 in one year's time. They gave me my financial freedom back."

While it's important to note that results can and will vary per customer and credit situation, several members have commented on CreditRepair.com's quick, positive results in regard to their credit scores.

Online Resources

The repair company offers quite a few helpful and free online resources. These resources include frequently asked questions, customer reviews, and a description of its credit repair process. 

Additionally, the CreditRepair.com website also has a variety of educational resources including a credit repair blog, score estimator, loan center, savings center, and articles related to credit counseling and improvement, debt solutions, disputes, credit history, bureaus, credit card management, identity theft, and more. 

Visit Site

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Lack of Website Information
  • Limited Availability

CreditRepair.com has several great features to its services like its speedy credit repair process and its helpful technology. 

However, the credit repair firm does have a few drawbacks and there are some definitive points those who have a low credit score should consider before choosing to work with this credit repair company. 

Lack of Website Information

Some credit repair companies offer a significant amount of information on their websites about the different credit restoration services and credit repair service programs they offer. 

CreditRepair.com, however, only appears to provide limited information for one package/service which goes for a monthly fee of $49.95. 

The company advertises on its website that it offers three credit repair plan options that range from basic to aggressive credit repair. It appears that potential clients must directly contact the company to obtain more information about these listed credit repair service options.

Limited Availability

CreditRepair.com does not provide credit repair services to Colorado, Georgia, Kansas, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Ohio, Oregon, South Carolina, and Wisconsin. Those who reside in these states will have to search elsewhere for credit repair assistance. 

That said, it's important to know that the majority of other companies within the credit repair industry are also limited regarding the number of states they can service. 

gavel

The Bottom Line

CreditRepair.com is one of the best companies to help you repair your credit.

Even though the company lacks some online information regarding its credit repair service options and does not provide services to a few states, CreditRepair.com's innovative technology and ability to remove negative items like late payments and charge offs in a timely manner, combined with consumer repair reviews, allows members to receive faster, good credit results as well as evaluate their credit 24/7 with a peace of mind. 

The repair business also provides TransUnion credit monitoring as well as email and text alerts to all members. The company does charge an initial fee, however, this setup fee is smaller than what most other credit repair services charge.

The credit restoration company works with all three credit bureaus to dispute negative credit items and offers a free credit report as well as a free credit score evaluation. 

CreditRepair.com provides an online dashboard, mobile app, and a credit score tracker to help you track your progress. The credit restoration company also focuses on customer service by providing real credit solutions that will motivate clients to focus on bettering their credit history and help them to maintain a level of good credit overall. 

If you have bad credit, we highly recommend you choose CreditRepair.com's reputable credit repair services to improve your credit score.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

not_listed_location

CreditRepair.com Frequently Asked Questions

How many credit bureaus does CreditRepair.com work with?

There are three major credit bureaus in the United States — Equifax, TransUnion, and Experian. CreditRepair.com works with all three.

How long does CreditRepair.com’s credit repair process take?

Honestly, we can’t say. There’s no way to predict in advance how long it will take to repair your credit, as every credit situation is different. That being said, past members have stayed with us for about six months.

Does CreditRepair.com offer a money-back or service guarantee?

We do not. Credit repair just isn’t something that can be guaranteed. What we can guarantee, however, is that we will do everything in our power to help you achieve the credit score you deserve.

How much does it cost to use CreditRepair.com’s credit repair services?

We offer different products and services to match every budget. You can even get a credit evaluation for free. That being said, our most popular service is also our most advanced, which costs $49.95 per month.

How do I know if CreditRepair.com is a legitimate credit repair company?

We chose to call ourselves CreditRepair.com for a reason — because we’re really good at credit repair. We’ve been legitimate players in the credit industry since 1998, and have actively helped people rewrite their credit histories since 2011.

What payment options does CreditRepair.com offer?

We accept all forms of payment, except Discover Card.

How can I track my credit repair progress while using CreditRepair.com’s services?

For the most part, our members monitor their credit repair progress via their personalized dashboard on our website. We also have an app on iOS and Android. Of course, our members are always welcome to call us for updates and more information.

What are the credit repair service options that CreditRepair.com offers?

We offer a variety of service options to support every budget. Our advanced service costs $49.95 per month, with options decreasing in cost from there. We also offer a FREE credit score and evaluation to anyone who calls to learn more.

How does CreditRepair.com’s credit repair process work?

Our proven process can be summarized into three steps. First, we work with our members to identify what items on their credit are unfair, inaccurate, or unsubstantiated. Then, we work with their creditors and the credit bureaus to verify these items. Finally, as we work through each item we identified earlier, we help our members manage their credit wisely.

What do I need to get started with CreditRepair.com?

A bit of information and a phone. Really, that’s it. We encourage interested consumers to give us a call for a free credit evaluation from one of our credit advisors. We’ll show you what’s hurting your score and help you get your credit headed in the right direction.
bestcompany guarantee

Best Company guarantees your satisfaction if you choose a company that has earned this distinction. If you're not satisfied after 30 days, simply let us know and we'll give you $200. Yes, it's really that simple.

Learn More

Star Rating

4.1

star star star star star_border

1,571 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

61%

4 grade

13%

3 grade

7%

2 grade

6%

1 grade

14%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star_half star_border

Quality

star star star star_half star_border

Service

star star star star star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Calperna francis

Month after month they sent appeals to the companies that were still on my credit and they got the same response. They did nothing to change the response.. I was just paying g fir nothing. I wanted to bring up my credit score to the 800 but I see that cannot happen with this company

4 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you for sharing your frustrations with us. Client satisfaction is something we pride ourselves on. We’re unable to look up your account or discuss specifics online due to confidentiality. Would you like us to have a representative contact you? Thank you.

Jul. 19th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Anonymous Shreveport, LA

They are very very slow. The way they presented the service was they sent a letter to the account in question and the company had 45 days to show proof if the account was mine if they couldn't it would be taken off my account. I found out that's not true. They keep sending letters over and over until the account holder gets tired of the questioning and at that time they will right it off. I have a account that isn't mine it's a fraud account and I started the service due to that but after all this time it's still on there and it's constantly bringing down my credit so it's quicker to just pay it off so my credit will start to come back up quicker. Overall it does help your credit it's just extremely slow.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Anonymous, thank you for your review! I understand, sometimes it can be a slow process, but not always! There are things we can do to "speed things up" including escalations. Please contact us so we can see how we can better serve you.

Feb. 28th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Chelette

I haven't seen my credit score move in the 2 to 3 months. no activities until I call to cancel the then they want to tell me oh lets check. yes congratulations on tow removal, really u haven't been checking my activity until now , I get lots of letters from the banks telling me no it is right what we have down. And some will ask me to send the ltter from direct from me , my account my information. I dont have the letters repair have that they sent out to my accounts I dont see any changeses in my score. k

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Chelette, thank you for your review. We receive bureau score updates every third month. We appreciate your feedback.

May. 21st, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Edward Gibson Pittsburg, CA

Started off fairly strong then when it came to the last item on only 1 credit report remaining, i discontinued svcs after 5 months and no removal. Felt as if I was being strung along. Enticed with discounts to continue svc, but still no removal.

1 year ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hi Edward, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you sharing your experience and are glad to see you've had some success with the service. We've found that some accounts can be more difficult than others to remove and are sorry to see this was the case with your credit profile. We would be happy to help you create a game plan for this account moving forward. Please give us a call at 800-232-6499 for assistance. Thanks!

Nov. 11th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Steven Stome Joseph Queens Village, NY

At the beginning, I saw good result. But then, they started playing games. I was being charge and no services were happening. They would send the same updates but different months. I thought I was crazy but remember that it was the same update but different months. And so, I cancel my services.

1 year ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you for sharing your experience Steven. We are sorry to see you've had a less than great time with our services but truly appreciate the feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve.

Oct. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Nay New London, CT

Takes too long to see results and you end up paying a lot before you see any real changes . Also trying to cancel this service is beyond annoying no matter how many times you tell them you want to cancel they try to make you stay instead of just listening to what you're asking for .

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Nay, thank you for your feedback. We are listening. We wish you the best on your credit goals.

Mar. 19th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Darrel Rivers

They started out very strong, and then slowed almost to a snails pace and that lasted for a year. I spent well over $1000 and never got the last 3 items off my credit because I got tired of them dragging it out, there was one item that they told me that was off my credit that found out actually wasn't off after closed my account with them.

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Darrel, thank you for your feedback. Yes, we understand it can be frustrating when creditors become stubborn. We appreciate your time and wish you the best on your credit goals.

Jan. 31st, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kinda happy Wilmette, IL

Although they did a great job clearing most off of my credit there was two things left on that they kept telling me to give it 30 days, well I waited 90 days and those items never came off, was a little disappointing seeing that they took care of most items quickly

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Kinda happy, we appreciate your review! I'm glad you received progress quickly and yes, sometimes we run up against some stubborn items. Please call us at your convenience so that we can change the approach if necessary. Thank you!

Feb. 28th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kristen

I'm not too happy at the moment! I've been in credit repair since August 2017. I was seeing changes and my score went up like 40 points. When I hit that 4th month my score dropped nearly 70 points! I'm going to try and see what it does over the next 2 months and if I see no changes, I'm withdrawing my $100.00 a month.

4 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Olivia Simmons

The customer service is great there but it takes too long to yield results. My credit rating & score didn't change after a few months. They sent out letters but I could've done that. I thought that more would've been done on my behalf since it was automatically having money debited out of my account. I cancelled the service and I still had money withdrawn a month later. I guess they bill u out a month ahead

5 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Each member has a different credit situation which means that time frames and results will vary. If you have additional questions or concerns, please feel free to send us a DM. We would be happy to discuss this further with you. Thanks!

Jun. 23rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Sean Charlotte, NC

They started off doing a great job then after 3 months there was absolutely no progress for the next year, plus. I moved to another company and they did everything I needed in 3 months.

1 year ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hi Sean, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see you've had removals but are sorry to see it's not at the pace you were hoping for. We would be happy to review your account and help address your concerns. Please give us a call at 800-232-6499 and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you.

Aug. 10th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

James Berg

They were great at first but then we were just giving them money for very little results. Then charged extra month after cancellation with no results still. So only results in 5 months were what we paid off.

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello James, we appreciate your feedback and we are listening. Best wishes on your credit goals.

May. 21st, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Rick Stutzman

While doing business with them and after doing business with them I inquired with other companies and they are doing nothing more than anyone else. To me that is just average.

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Rick, we appreciate your time you took to present this feedback. Best wishes on your credit goals!

May. 21st, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Terrance

Because I had the hardest time getting rid of Sallie Mae on my credit report for the longest time with credit repair. I went with someone else, and it was removed in 2 months!

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Terrance, thank you for your review. We are glad that you are achieving your credit goals!

Feb. 20th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

W Newburgh, NY

Overall it is a good company but in my opinion not really totally upfront about what can and cannot be removed from your credit report. Also my monthly credit scores were not accurate as compared to other sites.

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello W, we appreciate your feedback and for checking out our company. We hope that in the future we can continue to assist you reach your credit goals. Thank you!

Feb. 12th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jones Jones Chicago, IL

This is my second time using credit repair after a couple of years great the first time, big improvement for my score, second time not so much of a boost, I might use the service again.

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Jones, thank you for your feedback! We have new services available in differing price ranges. If you would like a free consultation, feel free to contact us!

Dec. 11th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

James Biddle

Lack of documentation within the account. Over charging late fees when they were waived. Asked to not call so much yet got calls every day. Lack of documentation lack of professionalism

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello James, we're sorry that you had a bad experience with our service. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your time.

Dec. 11th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

S.L.B Chicago, IL

while they have been removing items from my report, i've paid them for 6months & my score has only changed like 20points...I only have -5000 in debt so i'm not understanding the process.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello SLB, we appreciate your review! Please contact us at 1-800-232-6499 so we can better explain the process for you and review your progress. Have a great day!

Feb. 28th, 2018

star star star star_border star_border

MonaLisa Adams San Antonio, TX

My credit always made me feel like I was a second class citizen; always part of the have nots. I stayed away from companies like Creditrepair, because everyone always says, "You can do that stuff all on your own, you don't need to pay anyone." Well it wasn't getting done. No matter what I did or how much I'd monitor my credit. It just wasn't improving, and in today word everything depends on your credit. I finally decided to do something after being turned down for credit, and finding my score was below 600. I needed help. I couldn't change things on my own, so I called Creditrepair, and talked to them for a long time. Nick answered all my questions, and made me feel like this was a company I could rely on. Every interaction I've had with the company so far has been positive. I'm glad I decided to try something different and finally called Creditrepair.

6 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Angela Quincy, FL

Signed up with creditrepair.com Nov 1st I was very skeptical and I'm only giving them 3 months to work as of Dec 1st 3 negative items removed 9 more to go (same 3 neg on each report) so far so good I have only had to contact once regarding getting my Experian report they are good about keeping me updated via email currently Fico score 600 5 credit cards opened in the last 3 months 2 with local bank, capital one, Walmart and Jcp lowest credit line $500 highest $1000 all unsecured so its a good start to rebuilding 1 auto loan and student loan all with perfect payment history working towards 720+ credit score

8 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Luis F Cardona Littleton, CO

I've spent 4 months with the company where they removed several items from my credit. I only found 3 things were the company did not satisfy me as to reach a 10. One the score they are given by Transunion is off, they rated me a 642 after 4 months of membership when in reality Transunion has me at 606. Two they don't offer creditor intervention help at extra cost or same rate. Third and last, I canceled one day before the pay period and they still charged me for a month back; their explanation was the first payment was only a setup fee and they charge the month after for their work performed prior since they won't be allowed to charge up front. I've run a credit fix back in 2006 through creditattorney.com and even though they did not show a credit rating on their site nor received my credit changes directly, they're pricing is still better till today and gave me better results with a worst credit than what I have today.

8 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jazzy Indianapolis, IN

Slow progress with removing items from your credit report. I believe they take their time investigating your items so that they can continue to receive payments from clients

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kay kay Orlando, FL

It's take forever to get them to answer there phones, a call back features would be great. They work pretty old with highing my score overall. It just take sometime.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Kay kay, thank you for your feedback! We are working on this issue and will address it as soon as possible for our members. Thank you for your patience as we work through some growing pains. We thank you for choosing our company!

Jul. 10th, 2018

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

jeff molitor

Made it easy to work with them but the response and overall repair of my credit was not as i expected. I had to really push them on my expectations but after I did they really came through and helped with repairing my credit

7 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We have loved working with you and appreciate your recommendation.

Apr. 20th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Patti Leeann Sheehan Zebulon, NC

I keep getting letters from creditors asking exactly what do I want from them.

4 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. You may send a copy of these letters to our office for review. This will allow us to review your account and create a plan to move forward. Please contact us at (800) 232-6499. We are typically available Monday - Friday, 7 AM - 7 PM MT. Thank you!

Aug. 4th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Chris Northport, NY

Trying to cancel the temporary service needed was very difficult

5 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you for sharing your frustrations with us. Client satisfaction is something we pride ourselves on. We’re unable to look up your account or discuss specifics online due to confidentiality. Would you like us to have a representative contact you? Thank you.

Jun. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jeffrey Harrell Omaha, NE

I was told my charge would be over &100 a month when there was a lower price I could sign up for, I don't like being mislead

1 year ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hi Jeffrey. Thanks for your review! We have various service levels depending on credit repair goals and needs. We are sorry this was not explained to you and apologize for the inconvenience. We would be happy to discuss this further with you and answer any questions you may have. Please give us a call at 800-232-6499 . Thank you.

Sep. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Keyara James

Bc I had no items left on my account and nobody told me or dropped my $90 payment down for over 5 months it was very shady business

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Keyara, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your review.

May. 21st, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

User71789

Their services are adequate but their business practices and costs are huge roadblocks to helping the customers who need it most.

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello User,71789, thank you for your feedback. We now offer a variety of programs that might be more suited to your needs. Please contact us at your convenience. Thank you for your review!

Feb. 20th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ishaan Lewis Harrisburg, PA

Very slow/draining...but do able service,it made me think I was getting the most for a service and it was lackluster but it''s my opinion

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Ishaan, thank you for your feedback, we value your opinion. We are always improving our strategies and methods. We appreciate your time. Best wishes on your credit goals!

Nov. 29th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Anonymous

LACK OF AVAILABLETY COMMUNICATION. LETTER WERE SENT ATTEMPT SEVERAL TO TALK TO NO AVAIL. thinking ABOUT CANCELLING SERVICES

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello, thank you for your review. Please contact so that we can find out how to best assist you.

Aug. 29th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Keisfa Brooklyn, NY

At first they were working in my credit and making deletions but now it seems like they are just taking my money and nothing is being done.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Keisfa, Thank you for your feedback! There are many options we have available for you if the process is slowing down. Please contact us by phone when you have the time!

Jul. 10th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

denise lovett

the hold time to speak to a representatives is over a hour and this is every time i call this is unacceptable. this is my only complaint

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Denise, yes, I understand. We are working hard to correct this and it should be much easier with less wait time very soon. Thank you for your feedback!

Jul. 10th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

matthew schrimsher Rogersville, AL

the service is helpful my score just isnt climbing like id like it to be and ive been on the program for almost a year now.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Matthew, thank you for your review! Please contact us at your convenience so that we may look things over and see if there's more we can do for you.

Feb. 28th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ms.Ballard Memphis, TN

Their great but I wish the process could go quicker tha it is.within 2 months Ive had 3 removals so we are moving in a positive direction

4 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Vladimir Philadelphia, PA

I've had them for 6months now,seems like the first 4months it was moving fast an good but these last 2months they have slowed down on my services & I feel they just don't really care about it anymore,well going to stay with them for a couple more months to see what happens wish me luck all,I will keep everyone updated on how it goes for me...

8 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

James B nelson Las Vegas, NV

I used these folks a while ago and they talked a big game, but couldn't get some things changed that were the bigger issues on my credit. They were able to eliminate some of the smaller problems and they stayed on it per their promise. I am just not certain they could do anything for my bigger issues. But I think they are worth trying if you have a series of smaller issues.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello James, thank you kindly for your review! We're so very glad we could assist you in your credit goals and yes, I understand that it can be disappointing if some heavy issues remain. There are things we can try for you though!

Aug. 29th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Duane Jones East Wenatchee, WA

They were helpful at the outset, but ran aground dealing with Armada, so I cancelled my subscription.

1 year ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you for sharing your experience Duane! We have found that each member has a different credit situation meaning time frames and results can vary. We would be happy to review your account and services with you. Please give us a call at 800-232-6499. Thanks!

Nov. 3rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Mina

I cancelled n got an investigation result n it info hasnt been updated since i m member but yet i received the result

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Joseph salami

Initially they were very productive but after a couples months I didn't see as much results as I wanted

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Joseph, thank you for your fair and honest feedback!

May. 31st, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Bossy

They didn't do what was promised. They tell you one thing and do another and when u call back it's something different

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Bossy, thank you for your feedback. We are constantly improving our service and apologize that your experience was not what you had expected.

Feb. 20th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Chenelle

Helped but not entirely accurate. It was a hassle cancelling and payments are still trying to withdraw.

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Chenelle, thank you for your review. Please contact us so that we may discuss your billing options. Have a great 2019!

Jan. 31st, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Bella

They move slow, but they have gotten some removals off my credit. Just thought mines would be faster to do.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Bella, thank you for your review! We are listening, and there are options we can discuss with you. Please contact us at your convenience!

Aug. 29th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

David Miles

It appears to be moving very slow. Only a few disputs here and there. I would like to see multiple disputs in action.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello David, thanks for your review! We do have limitations on how many items we can challenge per cycle, but please contact us so that we can make sure we are meeting those obligations.

Aug. 29th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Mark Forney, TX

At first things come off fast , then it's like they slow down so they can receive more payments , I'm about to cancel

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Mark, thank you for your review! Sometimes we run up against very stubborn items, but there are things we can do to help the process for you. Please contact us so we can examine what is happening. Have a great day!

Feb. 28th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

C. Banks Saugerties, NY

So so results. Spent a lot of money. Maybe would have worked if my credit weren't so bad to being in with.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello C. Banks, thank you for your review! We appreciate your time.

Feb. 28th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ron Vandermark

I think they need to be more involved and speak to their customers on the phone and help them with a plan of attack

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Ron, thank you for your review! We listen to our members and this is good feedback.

Feb. 28th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

diane Las Vegas, NV

im still with them and not finished but have had some removals . very kind to help. will give full rating when done

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Bill Podvasnik Verona, PA

Overall I did get better credit but not exactly sure if it was them or me paying off old debt

1 year ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hi Bill, Thank you for sharing! Congratulations on the credit score increase. If you ever need anything or have questions, please feel free to reach out to us. Thank you.

Aug. 10th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Brandin Robbins

They can inform customers a little better with the progression of what they're paying for.

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Brandin, thank you for your valuable feedback! We are listening and always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for choosing our company!

Feb. 20th, 2019