Best Company Guarantee CreditRepair.com Logo

CreditRepair.com

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_border

8.7

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: November 24th, 2022

CreditRepair.com focuses on improving members' poor credit and offers several helpful customer resources such as an online dashboard and mobile app. 

According to CreditRepair.com's website, the company has achieved over 1.8 million removals since 2012 and has performed over 19 million challenges and disputes since its founding. 

In terms of services, CreditRepair.com provides consumers with a free credit score evaluation along with a recommended solution, a free credit report evaluation for all accounts, free access to credit report summaries, a personalized, free online consultation, credit repair plan options, and a simple three-step credit repair process.

This credit repair company works to dispute any and all inaccurate and unfair negative credit items like late payments and charge-offs for all members' credit reports. Its credit repair process generally takes the average member six months to complete. 

CreditRepair.com's vision is not solely based on one-time repairs. The company focuses on helping consumers create and maintain future financial well-being.  

Overall, CreditRepair.com is fairly transparent about its credit repair software and repair services and is known for providing reputable credit repair services and helpful customer service. 

Read on to learn more about the company's repair process and to see verified CreditRepair.com customer reviews

thumb_up

The Good

  • Free Online Credit Consultation
  • Helpful Technology
  • Small One-Time Fee
  • Credit Repair Speed
  • Online Resources

CreditRepair.com has a significant amount of experience in the credit repair industry in comparison to other credit repair organizations. 

The credit repair organization offers several positive features such as innovative technology and fast credit repair speeds in order to help each client improve their credit situation as efficiently as possible. 

The company states that "on average, past..members have seen 7% of their questionable credit report negatives removed per month."

Advanced credit repair business experience and quick results aren't the only benefits to CreditRepair.com's services. Others include:

Free Credit Consultation

Like many other top-ranked companies in the industry, CreditRepair.com offers a free 10-minute credit report consultation that includes a personalized analysis of credit reports from all three major credit reporting agencies. This consultation is conducted completely online.

The company also offers a free credit score evaluation, credit report summary, and a recommended credit solution to help put members on the path to obtaining a good credit score.

Helpful Technology

CreditRepair.com offers more innovative and helpful technology than just an online portal to its credit repair account members. 

In addition to an online client dashboard, CreditRepair.com provides a credit score tracker tool, client-friendly mobile app, text and email alerts, and credit monitoring. 

CreditRepair.com strives to be transparent by keeping members updated on the credit repair process and providing reliable customer service. 

Small One-Time Fee

The company charges a one-time fee of $14.99 to pull a member's credit report when getting started. This initial fee is much lower than what many other credit repair companies charge. 

CreditRepair.com states that there will never be any additional costs or hidden fees when a member's first credit report is pulled.

Credit Repair Speed

According to CreditRepair.com, previous members have seen an average 40-point credit score improvement in about four to six months.

In comparison to some other companies in the credit repair industry, four months to six can be a relatively short amount of time to remove negative items and improve a client's bad credit situation.

Current and past members have also responded well to CreditRepair.com's repair services. In their reviews, they provided that their overall experience with CreditRepair.com was great and that CreditRepair.com improved their credit score quickly, in a matter of just a few months. 

Review Icon

Customer Review: Brian Kniskern from Worcester, Massachusetts

"CreditRepair.com raised my score from 564 to 748 in one year's time. They gave me my financial freedom back."

While it's important to note that results can and will vary per customer and credit situation, several members have commented on CreditRepair.com's quick, positive results in regard to their credit scores.

Online Resources

The repair company offers quite a few helpful and free online resources. These resources include frequently asked questions, customer reviews, and a description of its credit repair process. 

Additionally, the CreditRepair.com website also has a variety of educational resources including a credit repair blog, score estimator, loan center, savings center, and articles related to credit counseling and improvement, debt solutions, disputes, credit history, bureaus, credit card management, identity theft, and more. 

Visit Site

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Lack of Website Information
  • Limited Availability

CreditRepair.com has several great features to its services like its speedy credit repair process and its helpful technology. 

However, the credit repair firm does have a few drawbacks and there are some definitive points those who have a low credit score should consider before choosing to work with this credit repair company. 

Lack of Website Information

Some credit repair companies offer a significant amount of information on their websites about the different credit restoration services and credit repair service programs they offer. 

CreditRepair.com, however, only appears to provide limited information for one package/service which goes for a monthly fee of $49.95. 

The company advertises on its website that it offers three credit repair plan options that range from basic to aggressive credit repair. It appears that potential clients must directly contact the company to obtain more information about these listed credit repair service options.

Limited Availability

CreditRepair.com does not provide credit repair services to Colorado, Georgia, Kansas, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Ohio, Oregon, South Carolina, and Wisconsin. Those who reside in these states will have to search elsewhere for credit repair assistance. 

That said, it's important to know that the majority of other companies within the credit repair industry are also limited regarding the number of states they can service. 

gavel

The Bottom Line

CreditRepair.com is one of the best companies to help you repair your credit.

Even though the company lacks some online information regarding its credit repair service options and does not provide services to a few states, CreditRepair.com's innovative technology and ability to remove negative items like late payments and charge offs in a timely manner, combined with consumer repair reviews, allows members to receive faster, good credit results as well as evaluate their credit 24/7 with a peace of mind. 

The repair business also provides TransUnion credit monitoring as well as email and text alerts to all members. The company does charge an initial fee, however, this setup fee is smaller than what most other credit repair services charge.

The credit restoration company works with all three credit bureaus to dispute negative credit items and offers a free credit report as well as a free credit score evaluation. 

CreditRepair.com provides an online dashboard, mobile app, and a credit score tracker to help you track your progress. The credit restoration company also focuses on customer service by providing real credit solutions that will motivate clients to focus on bettering their credit history and help them to maintain a level of good credit overall. 

If you have bad credit, we highly recommend you choose CreditRepair.com's reputable credit repair services to improve your credit score.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

not_listed_location

CreditRepair.com Frequently Asked Questions

How many credit bureaus does CreditRepair.com work with?

There are three major credit bureaus in the United States — Equifax, TransUnion, and Experian. CreditRepair.com works with all three.

How long does CreditRepair.com’s credit repair process take?

Honestly, we can’t say. There’s no way to predict in advance how long it will take to repair your credit, as every credit situation is different. That being said, past members have stayed with us for about six months.

Does CreditRepair.com offer a money-back or service guarantee?

We do not. Credit repair just isn’t something that can be guaranteed. What we can guarantee, however, is that we will do everything in our power to help you achieve the credit score you deserve.

How much does it cost to use CreditRepair.com’s credit repair services?

We offer different products and services to match every budget. You can even get a credit evaluation for free. That being said, our most popular service is also our most advanced, which costs $49.95 per month.

How do I know if CreditRepair.com is a legitimate credit repair company?

We chose to call ourselves CreditRepair.com for a reason — because we’re really good at credit repair. We’ve been legitimate players in the credit industry since 1998, and have actively helped people rewrite their credit histories since 2011.

What payment options does CreditRepair.com offer?

We accept all forms of payment, except Discover Card.

How can I track my credit repair progress while using CreditRepair.com’s services?

For the most part, our members monitor their credit repair progress via their personalized dashboard on our website. We also have an app on iOS and Android. Of course, our members are always welcome to call us for updates and more information.

What are the credit repair service options that CreditRepair.com offers?

We offer a variety of service options to support every budget. Our advanced service costs $49.95 per month, with options decreasing in cost from there. We also offer a FREE credit score and evaluation to anyone who calls to learn more.

How does CreditRepair.com’s credit repair process work?

Our proven process can be summarized into three steps. First, we work with our members to identify what items on their credit are unfair, inaccurate, or unsubstantiated. Then, we work with their creditors and the credit bureaus to verify these items. Finally, as we work through each item we identified earlier, we help our members manage their credit wisely.

What do I need to get started with CreditRepair.com?

A bit of information and a phone. Really, that’s it. We encourage interested consumers to give us a call for a free credit evaluation from one of our credit advisors. We’ll show you what’s hurting your score and help you get your credit headed in the right direction.
bestcompany guarantee

Best Company guarantees your satisfaction if you choose a company that has earned this distinction. If you're not satisfied after 30 days, simply let us know and we'll give you $200. Yes, it's really that simple.

Learn More

Star Rating

4.1

star star star star star_border

1,571 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

61%

4 grade

13%

3 grade

7%

2 grade

6%

1 grade

14%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star_half star_border

Quality

star star star star_half star_border

Service

star star star star star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

S.N.O.

The items that fell off of my report were due to them reaching the 7-year mark, not due to Credit Repair.com's efforts in most cases. And, they make THE CUSTOMER call THEM every month they want to escalate an item, but as a customer paying per month, customers should not have to call. It is only good business practice and WHAT WE ARE PAYING THEM FOR for them to escalate items' removal. At the very least, they could reach out to us each month to review our accounts and discuss what we want to escalate next, if anything. Then, to make it worse, the wait times to speak with a rep ANYTIME are in excess of 30 minutes, and I have waited for 55 minutes or more on more than one occasion. Who has time to do that every month???!!! They don't provide a service worth the fee they charge. Some of the smaller companies who put more dedicated effort into their clients accounts are much better.

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello SNO, thank you for your review. We are always working to improve our performance and your feedback is very beneficial.

Feb. 20th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Tia S Pruitt Winter Garden, FL

I'm not informed as I was told and I realize every individual customer has different situations. I do feel in my gut your taking my money once a month on time and the productivity is moving slower and slower with MO solutions. I can Never speak to a competent service representative to give me simple answers. They're only going by the script which is read to ease my comfort which hadn't been fulfilled as of today .

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Tia, thank you for your feedback! Please contact us to see what options we can do to escalate the process!

Jul. 25th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Patrice Jolly Linden, NC

Did not really do much other than send out challenges. Somehow got my joint account with my husband removed off my credit report bring my credit available down 12,0000. Not happy at all. Paid for a year only removed one thing.

1 year ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Patrice, we are sorry to see you've had a less than great experience and appreciate you sharing your frustrations with us. While we have found that each member has a different credit situation meaning time frames and results can vary, we know it can be frustrating. We wish you the best of luck with your credit repair journey and thank you for the opportunity to be a part of it.

Aug. 18th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Charles

The service was great until the end when I was told I had a certain day to cancel by without being charged (I was given 2 free months) and when I did cancel before that day I was told I would have a final prorated fee which goes against what I was told earlier.

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you for your feedback Charles.

May. 14th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jerrell Baton Rouge, LA

It's okay but I haven't seen nothing progress of what has been on my Account that I asked to help remove that wasn't my situation. I mainly asked a Verizon workers bill and I been paying for almost 3 months and it's still on there.

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Browningtriple7 Browning Oklahoma City, OK

I have used CreditRepair.com twice, in 2012 after the housing crunch, and 2021 after a recent divorce. In 12 they did a remarkable job fixing my credit after the housing crunch of 09 they cleaned my up of about 95% of negative within about a year and probably 60 to 70 of that was done within 6 months. After my recent divorce and a pretty bad hit to my credit, in 21 i obviously elected to use them again. After almost a year of taking my money they have literally accomplished nothing. The have removed a several things off of eqiufax and transunion and experian is completely untouched. The things theyve got removed are random on each report, so if its removed on one report it shows on another, and we all know creditors pull more than one report. So after $120 a month for a year theyve literally accomplished nothing. Im soo disappointed in them after such a great job the did for me in 2012. My advice use someone else. ~ Kelly

10 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not have such a great experience this time around with your credit repair journey. Each member has a different credit situation which means that time frames and results will vary. Client satisfaction is something we pride ourselves on. We’re unable to look up your account or discuss specifics online due to confidentiality. Would you like us to have a representative contact you? Thank you.

Jan. 25th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mary Kate F Simpsonville, SC

I would not recommend CreditRepair.com as your go-to company for credit repair. I initially made an account which, for its price, did have a lot of services and features like an easy place and website to view credit cards, loans, credit score… all in one spot. However, I soon thereafter cancelled it for a couple reasons, and found that, evidently, the word “cancel” meant nothing to them. They will spam you with emails and, not only that, but they will continue to try to charge your card! Unsubscribe/cancel means stop, guys. No credit company should continue trying to take your money when you cancel your account with them. Just a helpful heads up :)

7 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you for sharing your frustrations with us. We follow all laws regulating the credit repair industry and work hard for all of our clients. We charge for the work we have done up until the cancellation of your service and then you’ll be billed the following month. This is likely what you are seeing. Please call us at (800) 232-6499 if you have additional questions and one of our credit consultants can assist you.

Apr. 25th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Matt Newman Spokane, WA

Nothing was improved except 2 very old items. That actually hurt my credit amd didn’t help it. I paid off my credit cards so so score went up. But it was any help from credit repair. I was hoping they could do more.

1 year ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hi Matt, We are sorry to see you did not get the results you were hoping for. We have found that each member has a different credit situation meaning time frames and results can vary. We would be happy to review your account and answer any questions you may have. Please give us a call at 800-232-6499. Thank you!

Aug. 10th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Michael boccio

Because if I dont call every month no one follows through. And if had you guys 10 months with minimum results. Plus since hiring your company my score has dropped from 529 to 504.

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Michael, thank you for your feedback! Please contact us at your convenience so that we may discuss options with you.

May. 31st, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

James

Accomplished absolutely nothing over a period of 7 months, except increasing credit score because of disputes. Once the disputes were removed for a mortgage, the scores dropped back down.

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello James, thank you for your feedback. We know it can be frustrating when so many factors can affect your credit score. Thank you for choosing our service and we wish you the best year for your credit goals.

Feb. 20th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

kourt Woodland Hills, CA

You guys can literally do this yourself and i let would be so much faster. I had credit repair for about 6 months+ and it took forever i paid more than 600.00 to them when i did it myself had items removed in 1 to 2 weeks

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Kourt, thank you for your feedback. We wish you the best with your credit goals!

Dec. 11th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Kyle

Didnt help me as they said they would rely like I was lied to asked mulipted times for them to change the way j wan things challanged and it did not happen until I was ready ready to cancel

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Kyle, I'm sorry you did not get the service you desired. Thank you for your feedback, we are listening and addressing issues that you experienced.

Aug. 29th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Money Rip OFF

They never call you back. They never answer the phone. They are money -walking my pockets. i was told it would take approximatekly 4-5 months to correct my situation, it now seven. I'm closing my account.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello, thank you for your feedback - we are listening! I'm sorry the program was not what you desired - please contact us down the road so that we can discuss possible options to meet your credit goals.

Aug. 29th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Dwayne Charlotte, NC

I have been with you , for 7 months and my score has changed once. Your advertisement should change do to the fact that scores change may vary. But you do ensure your payment is on time.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Dwayne, thank you for your feedback! Please contact us so we can review your situation and provide options.

Jul. 25th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Drew Sille Arlington, TX

I don't like the communication and i feel that when things get updated i have to go on there to see the changes. i get emails all the time that my score has changed but then when i go on there nothing has changed

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Drew, thank you for your feedback! Our scores update once every three months, so those notifications are items that are known to affect scores.

Jul. 25th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Not a fan anymore Zephyrhills, FL

It's my belief that because the billing is on a monthly basis and not a fixed cost, the company addresses each issue in succession and not collectively so that the process is prolonged which results in higher cost.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Not a fan anymore, thank you for your review. We would like to answer any questions you have. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can best assist you.

Jan. 29th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

William ivy Mountain View, AR

I was never told what my starting credit score was or what it's now. I've asked 3 different times for my score and all 3 times I've been told I'd get it in a email but never got it

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello William, it was great to speak with you today! We are glad we could answer your questions and I hope you have a great day!

Jan. 31st, 2018

star star star_border star_border star_border

Alan Pate Longview, TX

First and foremost! Try calling these folks after you are signed up and they are billing you for the service ! Good Luck with that! 2nd, if you have a few late payments on your credit and that's all. they will send you a report showing all the stuff that was previously taken off in the last year, by another company doing the work. They will scale all the positive and show the little amount of the negative, which is what you hired them to gain progress. These are all about sending report report report, and the letters, No consultation to let you know they are not able to get anything further done or yes we can here is the strategy, but you just keep letting us bill you and Good Luck with that. They have no intention of helping someone who is actually worked to get their credit almost back to being an awesome credit score, but they will ignore you until you cancel. Then its like well... Good bye, thank you for paying us. these folks have more people signed up than they can serve.

7 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Shackeil boyd Seabrook, NH

The work you do is good, the customer service might be the worst I've ever worked with!

5 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you for sharing your frustrations with us. Client satisfaction is something we pride ourselves on, and we are always trying to improve. Can you please send us a direct message so we can discuss this further with you?

Jun. 23rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jessica DeGregorio Starke, FL

I did the work myself by paying everything down and off. CR just flooded them with letters

5 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

The situation you’re describing is not how we operate. We follow all laws regulating the credit repair industry and work hard for all of our member. We value your satisfaction and would be happy to contact you to discuss.

Jun. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mike

Spent a lot of money and had no benefit. I had the service for more then 6 months and didn't see an improvement in my credit score. Only one item was removed.

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Mike, thank you for your feedback! We are listening and always seeking to improve.

May. 31st, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Fatima Hayes Greensboro, NC

The process was very slow and expensive and my score never changed. I had several reports that was removed but I never saw a change in my score to this day.

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Fatima, thank you for your review. We would like to discuss options available for improving your score. We're sorry that you didn't get the results, but we will gladly discuss any questions you have. Thank you for your review!

Dec. 11th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Just take to long to see improvement

Take two long to remove items from report i have been with them sense june 19 and they only removed 2 items from my account its november now and still nothing

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your time. In the future, please feel free to contact us to discuss possible options on your credit approach. Best wishes on reaching your credit goals!

Nov. 29th, 2018

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jim Jacob Arlington, TX

They take their sweet time about doing anything. They send out challenges even to the companies you tell them are legitimate with their information. I've been told when they do that, even with it paid off, the companies can extend how long they stay on your credit report. Twice now they have told me they are doing the same thing. They say they will share your credit rating with you, but they don't. I feel like they are slow so they can keep taking your money each month without actually doing much.

1 year ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hi Jim, Thank you for sharing your frustrations. Each client has a different credit situation, meaning time frames and results can vary - which we know can be frustrating. We would be happy to review your case and discuss your options. Please give us a call at 1-866-336-4971. Thank you.

Apr. 30th, 2021

star star star_border star_border star_border

Ryan Karmann ,

I Called today with some simple questions. My question was are you going to dispute just this one item this month ? My answer i got back was yes. She was unsure of what and when so I closed my account. They must be used to it because the lady on the phone did not care at all. Well there were dogs barking in the back ground so maybe thats why she was in a hurry to get off phone. Worst customer service i have ever had.

2 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

David Richardson, TX

Called and called to request escalation of my contests, but the emails- always promised to arrive within 72 hours- never showed up. Just their automated reports telling me that my credit's still bad. Made small progress at first and then everything just stopped. Some of their staff is outstanding at customer service- others, like Cody at their call center, are argumentative and full of hubris.

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Constance Bryan Pinehurst, NC

We have been paying for this for 5 months and it does get expensive when nothing happens for a month or so. I feel they do what we can do for free or a mere cost of a few stamps. the Burroughs have a service to monitor plus challenge companies yourself for a fraction of the price. I.ve started that and I've gotten results. So $90.00 a month a with my husband for an additional $90.00 was too much.

7 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Sheba Billingslea Yonkers, NY

if you do not stay on top of them month to month nothing gets done

5 months ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you for your comment. We would be happy to go over your situation with you and explain what your options are. Please send us a private message if you would like us to contact you to discuss the situation you’re describing. Thank you.

Jul. 1st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Seandai Newsome Poughkeepsie, NY

Not transparent enough, not enough communication about things being removed. There also wasn't updated accurate credit reporting.

1 year ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hi Seandai, Thank you for your feedback! We are constantly looking for ways to better our client experience and feedback like yours lets us know where to start. Thank you.

Oct. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Ruth East Rutherford, NJ

Ta first seemed ok. I realized through more research they are over priced. The customer service was bad. I wouldn't recommend them at all.

1 year ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hi Ruth. We are sorry to see you've had a less than great experience and would like to discuss this further with you. Please give us a call at 800-232-6499 and we would be happy to offer you our personal assistance. Thank you.

Sep. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous

1 year almost a 1,000 dollars to a 518 score. Hell for that I could have paid off two companies. It was higher than that before we started.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Susan Bell North Richland Hills, TX

Did not make enough difference on credit score as promised plus they did not cancel when I asked, I had to wait another month.

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Susan, thank you for your feedback. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can review your situation.

Mar. 19th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous

The time it takes to see results, our one charge off that was paid in full was the main reason we hired them and we still have it on our report today

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Anonymous, we understand how frustrating this can be, especially when creditors are very stubborn. Persistence is key and we hope that you keep striving for your credit goals.

Feb. 20th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Gwendolyn Charles Houston, TX

They didn't do what I asked then to do and took too long to dispute items. I felt they were stretching it out to get paid more.

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Gwendolyn, I understand how frustrating it can be when responses come slowly. We have escalation options available to you. If possible, please contact us if you wish to consider them. Thank you for your feedback.

Dec. 11th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

expensive and slow removals

long wait times when you call, not alot of removals, constantly having to call and correct addresses they send challenges too

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello, thank you for your feedback! There are things we can do to escalate the current process - please call us to discuss your options.

Aug. 29th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Veronica

It's been 7 months and no changes or guidance on what do other than online one one from credit repair contacts me on tips to raise my score

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Veronica, thank you for your feedback! Please contact us so that we may provide a more comprehensive review.

Jul. 10th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Sherry perry Palatine, IL

Took my money didnt do much.all the money i spent i should have just paid off creditors. I spent money every month cor muy husband and i

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Sherry, thank you for your review. We have attempted to contact you but have not been able. Please give us a call at your convenience so we can best assist you. Have a great day!

Jan. 31st, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jasmine Williams Donaldsonville, LA

They take to long to remove items i done already paid atleast $500 and if i would have went somewhere else i would've been almost finish

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Jasmine, thank you for your review. We care about customer satisfaction and you are welcome to contact us at your convenience to see how we can best assist you.

Jan. 30th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous Caballo, NM

cause i had a wreck and i cannot function ;i ask to fix the credit i have no idea why they say one thing and than ask me to fix the credit

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

NONE Houma, LA

I was told when I signed up that credit repair helps to remove negative inquiries. Then I was told I have to do it myself! Very misleading!

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

tanya torres Miami, FL

I’ve been three months in the program and I still don’t sit in the significant changes I thought it would be something faster and they still say that I have 60 more days to keep and see to see my results I’m gonna give it a chance in a way but I don’t see the difference

1 year ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hi Tanya, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience thus far! Each client has a different credit situation, meaning time frames and results can vary, which can be frustrating. Please keep in touch with any questions and reach out with any help you may need. Thank you.

May. 3rd, 2021

star star star_border star_border star_border

Dameron Lyon Morganton, NC

I just joined and I am skeptical to be honest.I also see were it's saying 49.99 and I'm being charged 99.99?So far I've only seen things I could do myself,i pray they prove me wrong I'm a single dad and trying to get a home for my children!

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Dameron, thank you for your feedback! Please contact Member Services so that we can confirm which program you are on and clear up any issues for you. We are glad to help you meet your credit goals!

Oct. 15th, 2018

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jerome A McBean Ankeny, IA

The help that I've been getting is the same as I've already been doing. At 99.99 a month after half a yr I'd be better off saving that money and pay off credit cards. You can dispute inaccuracies, but you still have to pay bills.

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Jerome, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in your credit goals.

Sep. 18th, 2018

star star star_border star_border star_border

Aldara Pasillas Montgomery, IL

I've been paying 100s of dollars to them so they can fix my credit. I've been having them since September and it is now November... Nothing changed besides my credit score going low. Going for some other company. Unsatisfied.

5 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Aldara, we're sorry to see you go! It can take 30-60 days before we hear back from challenges. Please keep an eye on your credit so that you can find out what happened to them. Best wishes with your credit goals!

Nov. 19th, 2018

star star star_border star_border star_border

Anthony Utomi Houston, TX

It was very good at the beginning, nice customer and friendly service. but I had to cancel my membership after 3 weeks and I m being charged for it. That I think is not appropriate and unnecessary to pay that fees for nothing. Other than that, no negativities.

7 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

seth Memphis, TN

I was us this company eight month ago, when i check my credit score, the score was different from what my email this company, the score was 90 point different. Check all your information before making a decision with company

8 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Ash Robinson

They didn’t help to improve my credit. All they did was repeatedly send out disputes for valid accounts.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Denis Maverick

See no results. I sent all papers, police reports, evidences and my score still poor. I would do better job myself.

3 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Thank you for your review Denis. I've been through the process too, and I understand that when you come up against extremely stubborn creditors, it can be frustrating. We appreciate your feedback.

May. 21st, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

James

Expensive with very low results. Price has more than doubled but the service has been cut in half as well

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello James, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We have certain programs that might suit your situation better - please contact us so that we can explain them to you!

Aug. 29th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous Sugar Land, TX

Seems like my process is being prolonged, if I don't call to check/make suggestions, things aren't getting done

4 years ago

CreditRepair.com Logo

Reply from CreditRepair.com

Hello Anonymous, thank you for your feedback. We would like to give you better advice! Please contact us when you can.

Jul. 25th, 2018