ScoreShuttle Logo

ScoreShuttle

check_circleVerified

star star star star_half star_border
155 User Reviews

7.7

Overall Score

ScoreShuttle is a growing credit management software company that is based in San Diego, California. The company’s technology is designed to help customers achieve their credit score objectives. ScoreShuttle also strives to teach customers about what affects a credit score and the best ways to improve it.

ScoreShuttle provides a variety of monitoring services including credit monitoring, non-credit loan monitoring, financial account takeover monitoring, and dark web monitoring.

In addition to the company's monitoring services, ScoreShuttle provides customers with an automated dispute center, monthly credit score, and report updates. ScoreShuttle’s service also includes identity theft protection and online credit courses.

thumb_up

The Good

  • Free Service Trial
  • Tri-Bureau Monitoring
  • 24/7 Customer Service
  • Additional Services

Free Service Trial 

Consumers can try out ScoreShuttle's service for free for 30 days. This free trial includes a single-bureau Vantage credit score, a single-bureau credit report, single-bureau credit monitoring (which includes credit alerts), and access to one episode of the company's online credit camp course. 

Tri-Bureau Monitoring

ScoreShuttle provides credit monitoring services for all three major credit bureaus (Experian, Equifax, and TransUnion). The company also provides tri-bureau monthly credit reports as well as credit scores. 

Additionally, the company has an automated dispute center service that can help customers improve their credit scores by disputing inaccurate or invalid items on their credit reports. 

24/7 Customer Service

ScoreShuttle offers a solid level of customer service. Customers can contact the company via a Live Chat feature, phone call, or online ticket submission form. ScoreShuttle's customer support is available 24/7.

Additional Services

ScoreShuttle offers clients a few additional services including identity theft protection services and credit camp.

According to ScoreShuttle’s website, clients can take advantage of the company’s identity theft protection services that include a cyberagent, various types of monitoring (i.e. dark web monitoring, payday loan monitoring, non-credit monitoring, financial account takeover monitoring), real-time Experian credit inquiry and credit limit utilization alerts, and around-the-clock Experian identity support.

According to the company’s main website, ScoreShuttle’s credit camp includes 12 courses that are designed to give consumers the knowledge they need to improve their credit scores. 

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Limited Online Information
  • High Monthly Pricing
  • 1 Plan Option

Limited Online Information

Although ScoreShuttle provides some helpful online information regarding its services, the company's website does not disclose important information about its artificial intelligence software, contracts, refund policy for unsatisfied customers, and more.

Those who want this information must contact a company representative directly. 

High Monthly Pricing

In comparison to other companies in the credit monitoring industry, ScoreShuttle charges a fairly high monthly fee for its services. That said, the company does offer more within its single credit monitoring plan, like identity theft protection and credit camp, than most credit monitoring services which is likely why the company charges a higher-than-average monthly fee. 

1 Plan Option

Unlike many other companies, ScoreShuttle only offers one plan option. Although the company's single-plan option does seem to include more than typical credit monitoring services, the lack of options may hinder some consumers. For example, some consumers may be looking for more affordable plans or plans that exclude identity theft protection services. 

gavel

The Bottom Line

ScoreShuttle offers a free 30-day service trial, impressive around-the-clock customer support along with innovative AI and automatic dispute technology, and 24/7 online customer account access.

ScoreShuttle also offers additional services like identity theft protection and access to an online credit camp. Additionally, the company provides tri-bureau credit reports, scores, and monitoring services. 

Unfortunately, the company lacks some website information and charges a fairly high monthly fee for its services. And, unlike other companies in the credit monitoring industry, ScoreShuttle appears to offer only one plan option.

Overall, ScoreShuttle appears to be a fairly comprehensive service. If you are searching for one service that involves credit monitoring and identity theft protection services as well as helpful credit courses and credit report item dispute services, ScoreShuttle may be the right fit for you. That said, we still recommend that all potential customers visit the company's website and read several ScoreShuttle reviews to learn more about the company's offerings. 

View Best Credit Repair Companies

Disclaimer: Reviews and responses on or before August 2019 were written prior to ScoreShuttle's upgrade to the digital DIY software model currently in use.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at ScoreShuttle below.

1-(877) 265-8193

Star Rating

3.8

star star star star_half star_border

155 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

50%

4 grade

17%

3 grade

10%

2 grade

9%

1 grade

15%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star_half star_border

Quality

star star star star_half star_border

Service

star star star star_half star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star_half star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Alexandria Faggard-Taylor ,

I want to cancel my subscription. However, I need to sign in to do so. I can't remember my password. I tried recovering my password but my email can't be found in yalls system. But y'all sure don't have a problem finding my bank information and charging my card, or at least trying to. Thank God my money hasn't hit yet today or y'all would have taken $115.00 from me. Y'all are way to expensive for not doing hardly anything. I want to cancel my subscription.

1 month ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Alexandria. Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any technical issues you may be experiencing. If you still need help signing in, our software support team is happy to assist by calling (855) 973-0718 during normal business hours. As far as payment goes, ScoreShuttle strives to be as transparent as possible regarding expectations and any fees associated with the use of our credit and dispute management software. Depending on your unique circumstances, ScoreShuttle also offers several payment assistant options that may be able to help. To further discuss or to process your cancelation request, please call (855) 973-0718. To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Feb. 17th, 2021

star star star star star

Analuisa Rinconne ,

Excellent company with wonderful customer service... my disputes were progressively removed. thanks to score shuttle my points increased.

2 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle, Analuisa! And congratulations on your credit success!!! It’s so great to hear that you were able to use ScoreShuttle's credit and dispute software to achieve your goals. Wishing you a galaxy full of continued credit success. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Feb. 12th, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Hakeem Muhammad Santa Monica, CA

I've paid Score Shuttle as a customer for over a year to improve my credit score, nothing changed my score actually got worse and I still get calls from Score Shuttle trying to SCAM ME FOR MORE MONEY!!! I'M NOT PAYING ONE MORE PENNY

5 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Hakeem. Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear about your software experience. As a friendly reminder, individual results do vary based on a variety of personal factors. These include what’s listed on your unique credit report, your monthly financial activity, as well as your own personal use of the ScoreShuttle software. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, Hakeem. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Rosmery Velasquez

Great service! My score has improved in 6 months

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your score success, Rosmery! It’s awesome to hear that you’ve been able to use the many tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far :). Wishing you a galaxy full of continued credit success. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 2nd, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Rhonda

I would like to be informed & faster results.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Rhonda. Thank you for your feedback. As a friendly reminder, all credit updates can be found 24/7 on your user dashboard. However, if you need help navigating or have questions about your account, our software support team is happy to help at (855) 973-0718. As far as score growth goes, in order to achieve the highest score results possible, we advise using the ScoreShuttle software for at least 6 to 8 months. This timeline allows you to use ScoreShuttle to dispute any report errors you may have clicked to capacity – while giving you the opportunity to put Credit Camp’s score-boosting tasks into action. Hopefully, this helps. But if you still have questions, please give us a call at the number above during normal business hours. Until then, wishing you the absolute best on your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 2nd, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Carlos Rancano

85% answer back and fast. This is when they contact you and you need to answrr back. If you start the contact therevwill be no answer.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Carlos. Thank you for your helpful feedback. ScoreShuttles strives to answer all calls as quickly as possible but do apologize if we missed you. As a friendly reminder, all credit updates and tools can be found 24/7 by logging into your user dashboard. Hopefully, this helps, but if you still have questions or need help navigating, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718 Monday-Friday during normal business hours. Thanks again Carlos and best of luck on your credit mission. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Natalie

They helped me tremendously! They have done what I couldn't on my own

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your credit success, Natalie! It’s awesome to hear that you’ve been able to use the many tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far :). Wishing you a galaxy full of continued score success. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 2nd, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Cindy Cameron

Program is slower than most programs available. For myself, I needed to switch to a a law firm who could represent me

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Cindy. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your software experience and apologize for any speed issues you may have encountered. ScoreShuttle strives to make our software as fast and as user-friendly as possible, but if you are still having issues or would like to further discuss your account, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, Cindy. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

wesley gabennesch

I called to cancel my membership and they asked me why am I canceling and I told them it's too expensive and they cut the price almost in half and I have saved thousands in collections

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Wesley! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle! We are so happy to hear that our software support team was able to help you with your ScoreShuttle payment as well as helping you navigate to the best software tools available to achieve your goals. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and would like to wish you the absolute best on your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Jose Pedraza

Because they are doing a great job. Also I'm very satisfied with the quality personel.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Jose! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle! We are so happy to hear that our software support team was able to answer your questions and help you navigate to the best software tools available to achieve your goals. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and would like to wish you the absolute best on your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Mildred Barkey Oliva

They have continued to help.me and my credit score for a good price I can afford

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Mildred! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle! We are so happy to hear that you were able to use ScoreShuttle's DIY toolkit to achieve your credit goals thus far :)! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and would like to wish you the absolute best on your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star_border star_border star_border

Case

I haven’t seen much improvement since COVID 19 has happened my score has even gone down since this has happened .

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Case. First and foremost, we'd like to wish you the utmost health and safety during these unusual times. And thank you for your software feedback. As a friendly reminder, individual results do vary based on a variety of personal factors. These include what’s listed on your unique credit report, your monthly financial activity, as well as your own personal use of the ScoreShuttle software. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, Case – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

star star star star star

Italianobambino2019 Springfield, MA

So far in one month they raised 30 points and took off one bad credit. Also I doubled check with others and its legit. They are awesome at what they do. Do believe the negatives on these reviews. Some people do it wrong or are intelligent, or just don't know or have patient of it. This works well if you do everything correctly. Those who strive best results have to do THE WORK! Dont just give money and expect results, help also because its your credit.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your credit score success! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use the many DIY tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far :). Thank you for taking the time to write this stellar software review and cheers to a galaxy full of continued credit success! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

The Smith’s

They have helped me raise my credit score.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your score success! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use the many tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far :). Wishing you a galaxy full of continued credit success. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star_border star_border

Chris Campioni

my credit score says 1 thing on score shuttle but when i apply for a loan, it reads something A LOT LOWER and i did not qualify

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Chris. Thank you for your feedback. Credit scores can fluctuate from one credit bureau to the next. With this in mind, it depends on which credit bureau your lender chose to pull from as it compares to which credit report you may have been viewing using ScoreShuttle. To help solve this issue, ScoreShuttle offers a premium subscription that allows you to access not just 1, but all 3 of your credit reports and scores. Premium use will also give you access to a variety of software tools you can use to make improvements to each. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, Chris. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Williams

I have not seen any results that they are doing to assist my credit score. they promised to send the letters to me to view I have yet to see one letter. I feel that I am wasting my money

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Williams. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your software experience. As a friendly reminder, all credit updates can be found 24/7 by logging into your user dashboard. Additionally, individual results may vary based on a variety of personal factors. These include what’s listed on your unique credit report, your monthly financial activity, as well as your own personal use of the ScoreShuttle software. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, Williams. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Lucas thompson

ScoreShuttle has improved my credit scores with all three bureaus by over 100 points. My only complaint is that they don't communicate what they are doing. I tried to ask about specific accounts on two separate occasions and just got essentially the same message that it takes time and they are working hard. That being said I still use them because of the great results they've gotten me so far.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your score success, Lucas! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use the many tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far :). As a friendly reminder, all credit updates can be found 24/7 by logging into your user dashboard. However, if you still have questions or need help navigating, our friendly software support team is happy to help at (855) 973-0718. Thanks again for your review, Lucas, and cheers to a galaxy full of continued credit success. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star_border star_border star_border

William

This company has not met my expectations. I hired them to help rebuild my credit and they have not really helped the way they said they would.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi William. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your software experience. As a friendly reminder, individual results do vary based on a variety of personal factors. These include what’s listed on your unique credit report, your monthly financial activity, as well as your own personal use of the ScoreShuttle software. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, William. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Bryan

It has been a bit longer to get resolved that I thought it should be but I had several bad things on my credit report so I am still pretty satisfied. They have done an excellent job.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Bryan! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle! We are so happy to hear that you were able to use ScoreShuttle's DIY toolkit to achieve your credit goals thus far. As a friendly reminder, individual results do vary based on a variety of personal factors, including what's listed in your unique credit report. But glad to hear that you are pleased with your overall software use and would like to wish you the absolute best on the remainder of your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Candice

My credit score has gone up since I’ve been using them. I wish there was more communication guiding me on how to improve my credit score. Both sides could reach out more. They do stay on top of it and taken a bunch of stuff off my credit score so it has been fine.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Candice! Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you were able to use the DIY ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far. As a friendly reminder, all credit updates and score-boosting tools can be found 24/7 on your user dashboard. However, if you need help navigating or still have questions about your account, our software support team is happy to help at (855) 973-0718 during normal business hours. Until then, wishing you a galaxy full of continued score success! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star_border star_border star_border

Barbara

They really don't know everything. They need to help people try to get that stuff cleared completely off their credit report. It is better that they lowered their price.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Barbara. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your software experience. As a friendly reminder, individual score results do vary based on a variety of personal factors. These include what’s listed on your unique credit report, your monthly financial activity, as well as how the credit bureaus choose to respond to any disputes you may have launched. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, Barbara. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Rebecca

Score Shuttle did everything they said they were going to do and it has turned out well for us. They told me it would take six months or longer. It works really good. It raised our credit score by 44 points. Every two months, they notify us.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Rebecca! Thank you so much for your stellar feedback and a huge congrats on your score success thus far! It’s wonderful to hear that you were able to use the software's many credit-managing tools to stay up-to-date and achieve such a monumental accomplishment! Thanks again for choosing ScoreShuttle, Rebecca - and cheers to a successful credit mission! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 2nd, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Alissa

It has definitely helped me a lot and met my expectations. It has raised my credit sixty to eighty points. With the pandemic and financial issues from going from job to job, they extended my bill each month and helped me a lot. It is affordable.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your monumental score success, Alissa! It’s awesome to hear that you’ve been able to use the many tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far. Also glad to know that our software support team was able to work with you on your payments :). Wishing you a galaxy full of continued credit and financial success, Alissa. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Gerri

It should be cheaper but they have done extremely well. I recommend them.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Gerri. Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle! We are happy to hear that you were able to use ScoreShuttle's DIY software to achieve your credit goals thus far. As far as payment goes, there is a complimentary price drop after 6-months of use. Hopefully, this helps, but if you still have questions or concerns, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. Until then, best of luck on the remainder of your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jully

Didn’t get any help at all. My credit lowered. I have called several times and they he doesn’t come to the phone.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Jully. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry we missed your call. If you still have questions about your account or how you can best use the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your goals, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718 Monday-Friday during normal business hours. We hope to hear back from you soon, Jully. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

David

They actually work pretty good at helping me with understanding credit scores. They communicate well with their customers. I was able to see most of my debt and now I don’t have to worry about it. They are very trustworthy.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi David! Thank you so much for choosing ScoreShuttle! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use ScoreShuttle's many DIY software tools to achieve your financial goals. Our software support team is always here to help you navigate and truly appreciate you taking the time to write this positive review :). Thanks again, David, and best wishes on continued credit success! – – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Eugene

Anybody that is in financial trouble and wants to start recovering your credit worthiness they are able to help. Whenever I talk to the, they explain what is going on. They notify you when there is a change. It is a little expensive.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Eugene! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle! We are so happy to hear that our software support team was able to help you navigate to your latest updates as well as the best software tools available to achieve your goals. As far as the cost goes, there is a complimentary price drop after 6-months of software use. Hopefully, this helps :). Until then, best of luck on the remainder of your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star_border star_border

Teresa

My score went up but it took a while. I had to pay quite an amount for them to help me. I am happy with it, I just wish it would work a little faster.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Teresa. Thank you for your feedback. So glad to hear that you are pleased with your software use and score results thus far. As far as the timeline goes, individual score results vary based on a variety of factors, including what’s listed on your unique credit report - among other personal factors. If you need help navigating to the best tools for your future score success, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. Thanks again, Teresa, and cheers to a great credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Anzhelika

Scoreshuttle is very helpful and very responsive answering questions. Everything I up to date on the app, where I can go to see information. I had very bad credit and now I am close to good credit. It has increased a hundred points because of them.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Anzhelika! Thank you so much for your stellar feedback! It’s wonderful to hear that you were able to use the software's many financial and credit-management tools to stay up-to-date and to achieve such a monumental accomplishment! Congratulations, Anzhelika!!! And best wishes on a galaxy full of future score success! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Shane

Keep up the good work. I am very satisfied. My credit score has raised a whole bunch since I started a year ago. They have cut the amount I pay each month in half because they know a lot off people have been paid off and they are still working on it.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your score success, Shane! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use the various tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far :). Thanks again for choosing ScoreShuttle, Shane, and cheers to a galaxy full of continued credit success. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Duane

Score Shuttle helped me slightly but they did not meet my expectations. There were some benefits but they were ambiguous. They were hard to contact and the responses were vague. Basically I paid quite a bit of money in order increase my credit portfolio but I did not get any interactive guidance and support. It is like paying money into a hole. There are other applications out there that you can use to monitor your credit score for pretty much free.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Duane. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your software experience. As a friendly reminder, individual results do vary based on a variety of personal factors. These include what’s listed on your unique credit report, your monthly financial activity, as well as your own personal use of the ScoreShuttle software. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, Duane. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Sandra

When I call them because I don’t know what is going on, they walk me through everything an explain along the way. My credit score is going up slowly but surely.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your credit score success, Sandra! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use the tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your goals! This message made our software support team smile :). Wishing you a galaxy full of continued score success, Sandra. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Brian

They were able to help me increase my credit score. I check every month.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your credit success, Brian! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use the many tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your goals. Wishing you a galaxy full of continued score success! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Amy

They were the fastest to remove a lot of items from my credit score history. They helped me and kept in touch with me.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Thank you so much for your stellar feedback, Amy! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use the DIY tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far :). Wishing you a galaxy full of continued score success! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Joe

Absolutely better than expected. They were helpful. They answer when you call. I think it is good. They accomplished a lot.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Joe! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle! We are so happy to hear that our software support team was able to help you navigate to the best software tools available to achieve your goals. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and would like to wish you the absolute best on your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Myckerlson

First of all they did not help me. I closed my account yesterday. They act they are helping out but after that, they don’t. Didn’t see a change.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Myckerlson. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your software experience. As a friendly reminder, individual results do vary based on a variety of personal factors. These include what’s listed on your unique credit report, your monthly financial activity, as well as your own personal use of the ScoreShuttle software. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, Myckerlson. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Melissa

My credit score got up to six hundred but then it went down and I want satisfied with that but I am going to stick around and wait and see what they will do. It is monthly.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Melissa! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle. It's great to hear that you were able to use the software to boost your scores! As far as your recent drop goes, it’s actually quite common for credit scores to fluctuate from one month to the next. However, if you noticed a large score dip, it may require further investigation to determine the exact cause and what software tools could be utilized to correct the issue. For further assistance, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. Thanks again, Melissa. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Betty

Changed my life. They always are on top of everything. They are doing really good. They have answers to all my questions.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Betty! It’s wonderful to hear that you were able to use the software's many credit-management tools to achieve your goals. This one made our software support team smile :). Thanks again for choosing ScoreShuttle, Betty, and best wishes on continued credit score success! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Zahki

I enjoy being a score shuttle customer. They are very helpful. They answer any question you have. They are very supportive.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Thank you so much for your stellar review, Zahki! It's awesome having you as a ScoreShuttle user as well. This one really made our software support team smile :). Best wishes on your credit mission, Zahki, and thanks again for choosing ScoreShuttle! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Allyson

For the most part, it seems pretty lined up. There were times I wasn’t able to see what was going on when something was in the process of being disputed. Most of the time, it meets my expectations. It has been nice seeing a lot of my debt consolidated and eliminated.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Allyson. Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It’s great to hear that you were able to use the software's many credit-management tools to achieve your financial goals. As a friendly reminder, all credit and dispute updates can be found 24/7 on your user dashboard. However, if you need help navigating or still have questions, our software support team is happy to help at (855) 973-0718. Thanks again for choosing ScoreShuttle, Allyson, and best wishes on the remainder of your credit mission! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Barbara

It did meet my expectations. When I called them and told them my issues they were able to help me right away. They told me what was best and how long it would take,

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Thank you so much for your stellar review, Barbara! It’s wonderful to hear that you were able to use the many tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals! This one made our software support team smile :). Thanks again for choosing ScoreShuttle, Barbara, and cheers to a galaxy full of continued credit success. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Derrick

They haven't helped me yet and I am going to stop their services because they don’t work.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Derrick. Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear about your software experience. As a friendly reminder, individual results do vary based on a variety of personal factors, including what’s listed on your unique credit report, your monthly financial activity, as well as your own personal use of the ScoreShuttle software. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, Derrick. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Joseph

In the beginning, it was a little rough but after a couple of months, thorough the pandemic, it got better. They are honest with me to let me know what is going on. I feel as though they have done something for my credit score.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Joseph. Thank you so much for choosing ScoreShuttle! We are happy to hear that you were able to use ScoreShuttle's DIY toolkit to keep your credit progress on the up-and-up, especially during these unusual times. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and would like to wish you the absolute best on your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Tenisha

Customer service I professional, and very friendly. The credit monitoring is great based on the accuracy.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Thank you for your positive feedback, Tenisha! This one made our software support team smile :). It's also great to hear that you've been able to use the software's credit monitoring tool with ease. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and would like to wish you the absolute best on your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Geordell

Even when I don’t call them, they are calling me to check up on me to make sure everything is good and they share everything with us.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Thank you for your positive feedback, Geordell! This one made our software support team smile :). We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and would like to wish you the absolute best on your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Andrea

They have done everything for me. You can access it online to see what is going on. It has made everything very convenient.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Thank you so much for your stellar feedback, Andrea! We strive to make the ScoreShuttle software as user-friendly as possible so it's great to hear that you were able to use its many credit tools to achieve your goals :). Cheers to a galaxy full of future score success! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Stanley

ScoreShuttle is great. They have met my expectations. They give you confirmation.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Thank you for your positive feedback, Stanleyl! It's great to hear that you are pleased with your software use thus far. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and would like to wish you the absolute best on your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Shequita

Very great customer service and excellent monitoring. They have met my expectations.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo!!! Thank you so much for choosing ScoreShuttle and for taking the time to write such an awesome software review, Shequita. This one really made our software support team smile :). Wishing you a galaxy full of continued and future credit success. - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 19th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Garry

They were able to help me find issues with my credit report and so it has been good. Every time I have a questions, they always help me out. They’re always there.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Garry! Thank you for your stellar feedback! Glad to hear that you were able to use the many tools in ScoreShuttle to achieve your credit goals. It’s also wonderful to hear that our software support team was there when you needed us as well :). Wishing you a galaxy full of future score success! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Linda

I would like to speak with someone as I have no contact from them and I never receive any information.

6 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Linda. Thank you for your feedback. Friendly reminder that all credit updates can be found 24/7 on your user dashboard. However, if you need help navigating or still have questions about your account, our software support team is happy to help at (855) 973-0718 during normal business hours. We hope to hear from you soon, Linda. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information