LGCY Power Logo

LGCY Power

star star star_half star_border star_border

6.2

Overall Score

error This company may not service all states.
See states serviced
LAST UPDATED: February 28th, 2024

LGCY Power, a certified partner of Sunrun, is a residential solar company that is quickly expanding its customer base throughout the United States. Founded in 2014 and headquartered in Lehi, UT, LGCY Power strives to provide customers with a new level of customer service and sustainable energy.

thumb_up

The Good

  • Solar Panel Installation 
  • NAPCEP Certification 
  • Multiple Payment Options
  • Partnership With Sunrun 

Solar Panel Installation 

The solar company installs quality solar panel systems and solar inverters to help each client save on his or her power bill. Solar panels from LG are known for their reliability and rank among the most energy-efficient and cost-effective panels on the market, and carry an equipment warranty of 20 years.

Meanwhile, SolarEdge micro-inverters attached to every solar panel installation convert solar energy into usable electricity at nearly 100 percent efficiency. Residential homeowners will enjoy the money-saving solar power systems as installed by an experienced LGCY Power energy consultant.

NAPCEP Certification 

LGCY Power is NAPCEP-certified. The North American Board of Certified Energy Providers is an industry-recognized organization that promotes best practices for solar installation companies. A NABCEP certification affects everything from how the sales rep initially interacts with homeowners to the way a solar power system is installed and mounted to a roof post-sale.

Multiple Payment Options

LGCY Power offers multiple payment options that will ultimately help customers save on their electric bill while also helping the environment. 

In addition to outright purchase, customers can choose from the following financing options:

  • Solar Loan — Allows customers to pay off their system in low monthly increments and gives them access to total ownership of their system while also qualifying them for the federal solar tax credit and other solar incentives where applicable.
  • Home Equity Line of Credit — Homeowners can open a line of credit using the equity they have already in their home. 
  • Power Purchase Agreement — Though the PPA option does not grant a path to ownership, it allows the homeowner to only pay for the energy the solar system produces, which is often less expensive than traditional electricity. Customers can still save on their energy bill through a PPA, even if they don't qualify for tax solar incentives.
  • Solar Lease — Similar to a PPA, solar leases do not give customers ownership of the system (though in many cases, lessees have the option of purchasing the system after 20 years at a reduced price); rather, customers will "rent" the system at a low monthly rate, while LGCY, the system owner, will pay for any maintenance or repair that might be required.

Partnership With Sunrun 

LGCY Power is a Sunrun Certified Partner, which speaks to its credibility because Sunrun is one of the top companies in the solar industry. 

According to Sunrun, as certified partners, companies have access to Sunrun's end-to-end automated software project platform, Sunrun BrightPath; sales and operations training; marketing support; and preferred pricing through equipment suppliers like AEE Solar and SnapNrack. Sunrun also provides fair payment terms to ensure partners are set up to scale their business effectively.

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Communication Complaints

Communication Complaints

Some customers have left negative reviews regarding LGCY Power's failure to communicate effectively during the process. Communication-related complaints include installation delays, repair delays, and power bill estimates. 

While negative reviews do alert prospective customers to potential issues in solar, they also provide an opportunity for companies to show what they're made of when things go wrong. It's commendable that LGCY Power has responded to these complaints with offers to make things right in the eyes of the customer. 

gavel

The Bottom Line

LGCY Power is a Sunrun Certified Partner that offers high value to prospective customers, including high-efficiency solar panels from LG, multiple financing options, and protective warranties for both equipment and installation.

Read LGCY Power's frequently asked questions and reviews from customers below to learn more about the company and determine if it's a good fit for your solar project. 

View Best Solar Companies

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

not_listed_location

LGCY Power Frequently Asked Questions

How does solar power work with LGCY Power?

Solar panels are fueled by natural light from the sun. Each panel is made up of more than a dozen silicon wafers called solar cells. These are specially manufactured and chemically treated to convert light into energy. Collectively, panels are connected together into what’s called a solar system or solar array. This array takes the energy it produces and passes it through an inverter before it reaches your home. An inverter takes the direct current (DC) generated from your panels and converts it to AC or alternating current. Finally, AC power is then passed to your home through a circuit breaker (also known as a main panel) and made available to everything plugged into your home, like lights, TV, computers, and other appliances. 

Why choose LGCY Power?

LGCY Power offers manufacturer warranties on panels and inverters, robust installation warranties, and monitoring and maintenance packages, so you’re well taken care of long after your energy savings start. The company wants you to receive the best savings, experience, and service; there’s a reason why LGCY Power has an A+ rating and is accredited with the Better Business Bureau. LGCY Power has also been ranked as the Best Company to Work for in Utah Business Magazine, one of the fastest-growing companies in Utah, and a rising star in the solar field across the United States. The LGCY difference is simply that the company cares about its customers, and that is the firm’s guiding principle. LGCY hires the best people in the field, offers the best training, and partners with the best solar installers in the nation, so the people working on your home are second-to-none.

What makes LGCY Power different?

To start, the company understands that each homeowner is different, with different goals, needs, and even circumstances — like the structure and aesthetic of their home. Since no two homes or homeowners are alike, LGCY Power customizes our solar solutions to fit your needs. We also take a consultative approach, becoming your trusted advocate throughout the whole process. Our solar consultants take their time explaining every aspect of the solar process to you, answering all of your important questions and even covering questions you didn’t know to ask.

What are the disadvantages of solar energy?

While there are several significant advantages of solar energy — including the potential for both environmental and economic benefits — that doesn’t mean that there aren’t any possible disadvantages. One of these potential downsides is the fact that some parts of the country simply don’t receive much direct daily sunlight. This is due to the fact that sunlight itself isn’t enough to generate power. Rather, you’ll need to consider peak sun hours, which is the metric used to assess how many hours per day your solar panels will be able to function at optimal capacity. Some parts of the country, like portions of California, Nevada, and Arizona, receive six or more peak sun hours per day, but the coastal regions of Washington and Oregon only receive three to four hours per day. If you live in a location without much sunlight availability, you may want to assess whether solar is the right answer for your energy needs. Another disadvantage is the reliability of solar. Obviously, your panels won’t generate any energy at night, and the presence of clouds can also disrupt the efficiency of your solar system. In addition, solar energy can have steep setup costs, especially if you need to purchase a battery storage system. If you don’t have access to robust solar incentives and tax credits, your initial setup costs could total tens of thousands of dollars. Finally, solar energy isn’t a terribly efficient form of power generation, as most solar panels are only 15 percent to 20 percent efficient — traditional forms of fossil fuel-generated energy can have much higher efficiency ratings.

Is residential solar cost-effective?

For many homeowners, installing a solar power system is a great way to save some money, while also protecting our environment. However, there are many variables involved that can skew the financial numbers either positively or negatively for you. Let’s discuss the different questions you need to answer in order to determine the cost-effectiveness of residential solar for your home. The first major variable is how much you pay for electricity from your utility company. Depending on which part of the country you live in, you might pay as much as 20+ cents per kilowatt-hour for residential power, but other regions can be as cheap as 10 cents per kWh, or even lower. Obviously, the more you’re currently spending on your energy, the more money you can save with solar. Next, you’ll need to consider how much you’ll have to spend setting up your solar system. There are many variables for this question, including the size and energy efficiency of your home, the amount of direct sunlight your home receives on an average day, whether you plan on buying or leasing your solar panels, and more. Another vital question along these same lines is which incentives and tax rebates you might be eligible for in your location. Different locations around the country have different government incentives available that can make a major impact on your costs. In short, residential solar power can definitely save money for many homeowners, but you will need to properly analyze your specific situation to determine how cost-effective a solar installation will be for you.

How are solar panels rated?

The wattage of a solar panel is based on the amount of direct current power it’s capable of producing in normal conditions — for example, in direct sunlight on days without rain. The first step is to examine the listed wattage capacity of the panel. As you might expect, more watts means more power, but there can be some other benefits to high-watt solar panels as well, like improved efficiency ratings. In addition, you won’t need as many panels to fulfill your power needs. However, power output rating isn’t the be-all-end-all of choosing the right panels for your solar system. Sometimes, a higher power rating doesn’t reflect the efficiency of the panel but is instead a result of the panel’s physical size. For the most part, solar panels come in two varieties: 60-cell and 72-cell. 60-cell panels are roughly 3.25 feet by 5.5 feet, and they usually max out around 300 watts. As for 72-cell solar panels, they measure around 3.25 feet by 6.5 feet, and they can produce 350-400 watts. This is where understanding efficiency ratings for solar panels is especially important. Most solar panels offer efficiency ratings somewhere between 15 percent at the low end and 20 percent at the top end. In general, the newer model your panel is, the higher efficiency ratings it’s likely to have, and better efficiency ratings mean more power potential. The brand of solar panel you purchase can also have a significant impact on your total power production capacity. Brands like LG and Panasonic produce solar panels with efficiency ratings right around 20 percent, and these panels usually have electricity outputs in the 350-watt range. On the other hand, many other solar panels have average efficiency ratings in the 15 percent to17 percent range, with total outputs around 250–300 watts. This doesn’t mean LG and Panasonic’s offerings are objectively “better” — it’s all about finding the right solar panels for your specific needs. Another important aspect of determining which solar panels to buy is how many hours of sun you typically receive. For this step, we recommend taking a look at the National Renewable Energy Laboratory’s “Solar Resource Data, Tools, and Maps” page. Here, you can find maps showing annual sunlight averages, monthly averages, direct normal irradiance, and more. All you need to do to figure out the energy potential of your location is to multiply the wattage of your chosen solar panels by the number of hours you receive sunlight. If you buy a 300-watt panel, you could receive up to six hours of daily direct sunlight in some parts of California, Nevada, and Arizona, meaning that panel could produce 1,800 watts or 1.8 kilowatt-hours. However, if you install that same panel in parts of the Pacific Northwest, where there are only 3.5 sun hours per day, your total output would only come to 1,050 watts or 1.05 kwh. So, which solar panels are the most powerful options? The highest efficiency ratings in the industry belong to the X Series by Sunpower (with an incredible 22.8 percent efficiency rating), along with REC Solar’s Alpha Series and LG’s High NeON, which both boast a 21.7 percent efficiency rating. As for pure power output, it’s tough to top Trina Solar’s 500-watt Duomax V and Tallmax V. Do you need some more information before making your decision? LGCY Power can help you determine whether solar panel installation is the right choice for your home, and also figure out which panels to use, and how many. Highly-trained Energy Consultants can even visit your home in person to walk you step-by-step through the solar installation process.

What is a megawatt and what is a megawatt hour?

To begin, let’s outline how wattage is measured. A watt is a unit of power that’s used to determine the rate of an energy transfer. The more watts you have, the faster the electrons are flowing through your electrical system. One watt is equal to one joule per second of energy flow. Take a 100-watt lightbulb as an example. The 100-watt rating means that this bulb consumes power at a rate of 100 joules of energy per second. If you turn on the light and leave it on for an hour, the lightbulb will consume 100 watt-hours. These rates are typically described in terms of kilowatt-hours — a kilowatt-hour is equivalent to 1,000 watt-hours, so our lightbulb example would come out to 0.1 kilowatt-hours. If a kilowatt is a thousand watts, what is a megawatt? Much like a kilowatt is comprised of 1,000 watts, a megawatt is 1,000 kilowatts, or in other words, one million watts. The reason kilowatts and kilowatt-hours are the standard measurements for consumer electric bills is because megawatts are often simply too large a unit of measurement to apply logically to a home electrical system. However, energy utilities and solar providers will occasionally use the term megawatt-hour instead. A megawatt-hour is typically abbreviated as “MWh,” and this term indicates the usage of 1,000 kilowatts in one hour. To put this into perspective, a couple of common small appliances you’ll find in most kitchens have a 1,000-watt rating — the microwave oven and the coffee pot. Because 1,000 watts equals one kilowatt, you would need to run your coffee pot continuously for 1,000 hours, without ever turning it off. This would end up using one megawatt-hour of energy. How much energy does the typical American home use? In general, a modern home uses somewhere in the range of 11 megawatt-hours on an annual basis, which is why you’ll typically see kilowatt-hours on your monthly utility bill instead of megawatt-hours. After all, when you’re using less than one megawatt-hour per month, there are probably more suitable units of measurement to describe this level of energy output. Solar providers will sometimes use megawatts and megawatt-hours when discussing their capabilities, simply because the sheer number of kilowatt-hours would get a bit overwhelming. There is actually another common unit of measurement beyond the megawatt as well, which is the gigawatt. As you might expect, a gigawatt is equivalent to 1,000 megawatts, one million kilowatts, or one billion watts. Overall, the main thing you need to keep in mind about every level of watt and watt-hour is that — just like many other units of measurement in the metric system — these measurements escalate in terms of one thousand. There are 1,000 watts to a kilowatt, 1,000 kilowatts to a megawatt, and so forth. When analyzing your personal energy needs — whether that’s for your home or your business — you’ll likely be dealing in terms of kilowatts and kilowatt-hours. Still, it’s always nice to have a level of familiarity when it comes to your total annual energy usage, which is a measurement where megawatts and megawatt-hours will be convenient terms to know. Do you have any questions about megawatts or megawatt-hours? Or perhaps you’re wondering how much solar energy you would need to power your home or business? Give LGCY Power a call today. Its highly experienced and knowledgeable Energy Consultants can help you answer all of your tough questions about solar power.

Star Rating

info

2.7

star star star_half star_border star_border

573 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

48%

4 grade

14%

3 grade

8%

2 grade

9%

1 grade

21%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star star_border

Quality

star star star star star_border

Service

star star star star star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Adam fields Columbia, MO

Bout a 50 panel system for my house to cover house and my grow room. Was asked if I wanted it to cover up to the electrical bill or go over coverage and I said go over the amount needed. We have the panels installed and I’m told it will cover it but I should have confirmed it in writing because my contract is up to 85 percent and other than cutting a tree down they are just saying well sorry but good luck. Also make sure you get a consumption meter so you are not estimating numbers. My house uses 31000 kWh. System apparently produced 21600 kwh. Annually.

3 weeks ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Timothy Summerow Panama City, FL

It took 10months to get my system up and running. I bought a whole house battery backup and when the electrician came to move my stuff from power grid to solar panel the got confused and I had to call another electrician out to help him. Well guess what, the only thing that is on me solar panel are my Dryer, Pool and shed. Everything else is on the grid. Plus when he moved the wires he has little wires connected to big wires which is a FIRE HAZARD and big wires connected to little wires FIRE HAZARD... They still haven't addressed my issues and I would NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY FOR ANYTHING, MUCH LESS SOLAR... VERY DISAPPOINTED... TIM from Panama City, FL

1 month ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Richard Ballard Denver, CO

I signed a contract back on June 30th 2023. Here it is Dec 3, 2023 and my system has yet to be commissioned. Legacy representatives never answer emails, return phone calls or respond to texts. I am absolutely horrified at all the negative reviews I am finding. These reviews reflect the same experience I am having. Legacy Solar is concerned only with getting the sale. After that they simply don't care. My greatest fear is they will file bankruptcy soon. Stay away from these people.

2 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Philip Lowe Chicago, IL

I contacted this company and they seemed great. They came out to the house did a site survey within a week of me calling. After that it was nothing but problems weeks went by and they keep changing my lay out for my solar. It was initially ground mount that was supposed to tie into my existing system. After multiple conversations I thought we were back on track then after they figured it out they decided to add almost 4000 to the price of the system blaming the install crew. Then they put it all on hold because I did not agree to the increase. Wasted hours talking to these people to be feed a line. I’ve included the last guys text. Don’t waste your time because the signed contract with the price apparently only is there to hold you to it not them. Hi Philip, -Chris with LGCY Power. I have been trying to reach you. I cannot get a final design for you and there are $3700 worth of fees that have been added 8 weeks past site survey. It is something our dept cannot absorb. I am placing the project on hold until I hear from you. I am very sorry for the issues that have occurred. Please contact me directly if you would like to still move forward. Clowns

3 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Limi Akomah-Mordi Fort Worth, TX

I had a very good sales experience. My sale personnel was very knowledgeable, listened intently and answered ALL my questions. I had gotten estimates from several companies, but Jason made it easy for me to decide to go with LGCY. The installation was a let down for me. First, the incorrect panel colors were used and my wife is particularly unhappy about that, we failed our first city inspection and had to do another inspection with some corrections. This whole time, I was already paying for a more expensive electricity service. I had 10 of the 21 microinverters not working. They initially did not read and eventually stopped producing. A technician came out to take a look to "rectify". This same issues has resurfaced again and I am on day 5 with half of my production. To say I am frustrated is putting it lightly. Ten of my MI are still not working and my production has dropped, costing me more money. Why did I even switch to solar, is the question I am asking myself. I have been promised a call for 5 days and still have not heard from anyone. I feel like I am no longer valuable since I already paid for the panels. Well, no one likes to feel undervalued or unheard. I am done talking about this.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Limi, We are sorry to hear that this has been your experience. If you can provide us with the name and address connected to your account at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Jun. 10th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Paris F Winter Antioch, CA

My experience is that whoever installed the solar panels on our home did a half-ass, mediocre job by utilizing the circuit breaker that was already in place (which was dedicated to both the running of our pool & our air conditioner). The addition of the solar panels overloaded our circuit breaker and caused a small FIRE. It melted the panel! I had to open an emergency service ticket to request that someone RETURN to fix this problem immediately. Once I opened the ticket, it was taken care of within a day (after I phoned to follow-up). The minute I wrote "FIRE" "URGENT" - it should have been given a priority status, not me having to follow-up. The second crew that came were VERY professional and installed a second circuit breaker specifically for the solar panels. We are still having problems with our pool as a result of the power surge - the pump on our pool isn't working and requires another repair. We were also without our air conditioner (during over 100 degree weather in Antioch) for several days. The second team was very professional and good. If I ran your company, I would ID what employee did the initial installation and terminate their employment because they put both us (your client) at risk AND put your company at risk. They're a liability! You need to follow-through on that extremely poor judgement they showed.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Paris, We are sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into this.

Jun. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Rachel Gonzalez Fairfield, CA

I don't know how or where they recruit there sales people that go door to door, but the person we got was good at first. Then once he had us get solar with you he was no where to be found. He made a lot of promises that were not for filled and definitely stopped responding to text messages and phone calls right away. I have already complained to the corporate office of legacy and they did help as much as possible. I was not pleased with they way he just flaked on us and we still had questions. We recommend my sister to go with legacy and he was supposed to give us $1,000 for a reference bonus. Never saw that money until I complained to the corporate about it. Eventually we did see that check, but never again will I recommend a friend or family to go with this company. I am not sure where you get these people, but they don't care about customer service at all. We should be getting his commission for our sale. He was awful and I hope he never does this to anyone else.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Rachel, We are sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. Our Sales Representatives do their best to respect others and educate everyone on the positive effects that solar energy can have on the environment and the financial benefits that are available to homeowners. We have notified our local leadership to provide additional training for reps to help prevent this misunderstanding in the future. Thank you for your feedback.

Jun. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

andrea paphavasit West Sacramento, CA

I gave a low rating due to the lack of responsibility, professionalism and dignity! After he got us to sign and stated we only need to contact him for any issues or problems, he completely ghosted us. Could never contact him. I know people's work ethics is not what it used to be, but this is disgusting and downright terrible! I will NOT recommend LGCY power to anyone. From what I'm told this is happen a lot in your company! Personally I wouldn't want to do business with anyone that hires sales people like that. Your customers deserve way better, especially for the amount of money they are paying for your solar product! Whatever commission our sales person made should go back to us after the disrespectful treatment we got!

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Andrea, We are sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Jun. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jerry

I don't think there was enough feedback to me about what was going on with every stage, I had to keep calling asking about the loop inspection. Even when it was final, and we had to do final inspections, the information as far as what you do next was not available. I think the people at LGCY Power are honest, I think the service departments are top notch. The gentleman I talked to was named Chris, and I thought he did a very good job of explaining not only the program, but my question. The installation process went very well, the guys were here early. He told me exactly what they were going to do. They did a great job.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

[Name], We are sorry to hear about the miscommunication. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

May. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Justin Parker El Dorado Hills, CA

I was lied to and promised delivery of a complete solar system. During installation, components were mounted in an area I explicitly confirmed with the PM I did not want disturbed. Upon completion of the installation, I was told someone would contact me to perform an inspection and get it online with PG&E. After 3 weeks of no follow up, I reached out to have the sales representative, Brett fail to return my call and email my wife to say the gateway was on backorder. Absolutely unacceptable to blatantly lie to a customer for the sale. I asked specifically if all components were available and Brent said yes. The fact he is now dodging my calls (I have called him asking for a status update, no return call) further bolsters the fact he is a man of little integrity. I am deeply disappointed in this entire process involving SunRun solar and those affiliated with them. In addition to the previous comments, the crew left cigarette butts in front of my house and did a sloppy job with regard to drilling/sealing my stucco. The conduit also remains unpainted, which I was told would be addressed. This process and the companies responsible are built on nothing but lies.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Justin, I am sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. We have a member of our Customer Service Team looking into your account right now to see what we can do for you. They should reach out to you with more further information here shortly.

May. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Julie Hobart San Angelo, TX

The members of this company that I dealt with did not always explain things clearly, and also did not inform me the price would go up if I didnt pay a lump sum in the first year. On top of that every bit of the process either started late or was drug out an extended period of time. The sales person was over an hour late for the first meeting without a courtesy call to let me know. The tardiness continued throughout the process. In addition, they installed a new breaker box *said mine was old and too small. They hooked my ac up to a breaker that was too small. It kept tripping the breaker. The ac repairman and the electrician I had to hire both said the breaker should be a double 30 not a double 20. I paid well over a thousand dollars for the new box and I expect someone to pay for the correct breaker.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Julie, I am sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. We have a member of our Customer Service Team looking into your account right now to see what we can do for you. They should reach out to you with further information here shortly.

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Uesin Kim Escondido, CA

Tyler was great at first but when he made the mistake of not getting the approval from the HOA for the solar install (we got a cease and desist from the HOA which was embarrassing), he was very hard to reach (no response) and even when I got a hold of him on the phone, he was very defensive and was not taking responsibility. I had to reach out to his direct manager and have a conversation with him and then we were able to get the project moving again. It was really disappointing to see him not own up to what he did and I had to chase him down to push the project through.

1 year ago Edited January 10, 2024

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Hi Uesin! We are so sorry to hear about that. We strive to teach our sales representatives to always be respectful. Local leadership has been informed. As well as additional training will be provided.

Jun. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Yuri Demeny Arlington, TX

I still have not received the signed contract since February this year. The sales rep is never keeps his word, so are customer reps. It's really hard to get a hold of people from LGCY to get answers. I had nothing but bad experience. The solar panel never works right. We are still getting billed $300/month from our electric company. LGCY is deceiving! I am deeply regret that I chose LGCY. I am about to file a complain with BBB.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Yuri, We are sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

May. 31st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jason Griggs The Colony, TX

The is still not complete and it's been over three months. I have had my integrity attacked and have thr texts from the agent to prove it. As well as thr communication from agents goes from one hundred percent to zero once they put the panels up on your roof. I wouldn't recommend this company to anyone. Their planning and organization skills are lack luster. The follow through is subpar and don't deliver on promise. I will be having these panels taking down as they are just an ornament on my roof.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Hello Jason, thank you so much for posting your feedback here. Obviously, we are extremely sorry for this situation and want to make it right. Company wide, we do not yet have all the details but hope you understand that whoever attacked your integrity does not speak for LGCY as a whole. Dylan McDaniel will be reaching out to you directly. Thank you for being so patient to this point.

Aug. 31st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Matthew Young Fort Worth, TX

That don’t keep their word. They started with the sales in Jan. In Feb. I was told they would design a system get approval and install system in 6 weeks have it going. They promised a new smart thermostat. It is now May and making my first payment for a solar system that’s not working. And I asked them about the thermostat several times and still not installed. So what would you rate this company at!!!!

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Matthew, I am sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. We have a member of our Customer Service Team looking into your account right now to see what we can do for you. They should reach out to you with more further information here shortly.

May. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Natasha Erickson Gilbert, AZ

I was promised that they were setting me up with enough solar to cover my electricity bill and then some! They LIED to me straight on. They were regular dishonest sales men. And as soon as they get paid, GOOD LUCK getting in contact with them. I wish this company would have never came to my door. Shame on me for trusting that someone wouldn’t be out there to just screw people over and lie straight to their faces. And the company does nothing to fix it! This has caused me so much stress!

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Natasha, I am sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. We have a member of our Customer Service Team looking into your account right now to see what we can do for you. They should reach out to you with more further information here shortly.

May. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Chris Fort Worth, TX

4 months later after being sold on solar panels we still do not have permission to operate. All paper work and information has been incorrect as we have told them for past few months. They Lied about 3 months free, it's actually 2 months with no payments that do not go towards loan. Our signatures were forged on HOA approval through sales rep. Highly do recommend going through this money. Save your time and go with someone else.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Chris, I'm sorry to hear about the miscommunication, if there is anything we can do we would love to make it right. If you can provide us with more of your information we will have a member of our Customer Service Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

May. 26th, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Richard Engel Henderson, NV

they are terrible been going thru installation and inspection and approval for more then 112 days now not every happy with this company with all the promises then the let downs wish we went to another solar company no matter how good this site claims legacy is

4 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Noelle Sipple

We were told we were getting a new panel and then later told no we misunderstood, my husband is an electrician of 30 years he would understand the difference. We have had minimal to no contact from them unless we initiate. We started in April and have only had the panel installed, we are "waiting" for SCE it's been months and no update at all.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Noelle, We are sorry to hear about the miscommunication. If you can provide us with the name and address connected to your account at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Jul. 19th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Frank Kuhn Downey, CA

Not sure if you work with Bright Planet Solar, if so dump them. If not disregard this survey. In 2017 Sunrun installed my solar panels. This year I believe I had 8 more installed last month. Still not hooked up to the DWP in Southern Cal.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Frank, We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. If you have any other questions, feel free to reach out to our Customer Care team at [email protected].

May. 31st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Miriam perez

I am still waiting on things I was offered I've had to call my sales rep multiple times. It took way too long to get my panels working. I am paying suck a high amount to not even be considered this is ridiculous. I would never recommend this company to anyone. So un professional. Throughout this journey I've had a terrible experience

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Miriam, We are sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Apr. 19th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Nora magallanez Rowlett, TX

My installation took about 11 months and still not completed! The experience is awful! What I was told I paid for was not installed because they said it wasn't in the paperwork a $98,000 project that was totally not followed tgrigh by the sales team and installers!!!

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Nora, we are sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. We have a member of our Customer Care Team looking into your account right now to see what we can do for you. They should reach out to you with further information here shortly.

Mar. 31st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sherri Ross Chandler, AZ

They tell you that your total monthly bill includes electricity. I asked for that to be clarified multiple times, with the same answer each time. I am still receiving electric bills almost as big as before, in addition to the payment for the system! I reached out to them but no answer. So far my monthly savings has been about $25.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Sherri, we are sorry to hear about your situation. If there is anything we can do we would love to make it right. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Mar. 22nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Robert White San Diego, CA

Poor service from contractore and sunbs. Could not do the seemingly simple job of gettng a corrected schematic lable in a timely way. The friendly voices of BPS kept sayng "I will reach out to them" but nothing happrnrd for almost 2 months! I told them exactly what had to be done but wothout results until Carley finally get the job done.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Robert, we are sorry to hear about the miscommunication. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Mar. 22nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Chris North Richland Hills, TX

Experience in the beginning was great until the solar panels were installed. Have tried getting in touch with Samuel with no success. Critter guards were not installed as Samuel told me they would be. First electric bill for March is $317.00. Where is my savings? Not sure at this point

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Chris, we are sorry to hear about the miscommunication, if there is anything we can do we would love to make it right. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Mar. 10th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Steve paden Casa Grande, AZ

Crappy service and don't do what they say they're going to do and take forever installing as well as do not answer customers phone calls or address customers concerns also do not refund money like they promised they will when they cannot accomplish a job on time

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Steve, I'm sorry to hear about the miscommunication, if there is anything we can do we would love to make it right. If you can provide us with more of your information we will have a member of our Customer Service Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Aug. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Warren Spiker Abilene, TX

Our panels were installed in May and we are still not operational. We have tried to contact Empire our installers with no luck. Our contact person has changed 3 times since May. It is difficult to separate LGCY from Empire - we don't know who to contact at this point. Customer service has been zero.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Warren, I am sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. We have a member of our Customer Service Team looking into your account right now to see what we can do for you. They should reach out to you with further information here shortly.

Jul. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Elizabeth Rocklin, CA

Never use LGCY or any of their subcontractors. It's horrendous. The power company is awful and the installation team is a complete failure. Support does not resolve any problems. They still will not come out and complete the work and it has been a month.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Elizabeth, I'm sorry to hear about the miscommunication, if there is anything we can do we would love to make it right. If you can provide us with more of your information we will have a member of our Customer Service Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Jun. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Christopher Fort Worth, TX

I am not a happy customer. I have been trying to cancel it since I’ve gotten it. Nobody ever does anything. It has been going on since the middle of January. They are charging me for the system even though it is not inspected or turned on.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Christopher, I'm sorry to hear about the miscommunication, if there is anything we can do we would love to make it right. If you can provide us with more of your information we will have a member of our Customer Service Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Maha Odeh-Arnold San Diego, CA

I have had solar panels on my roof since August 2020 and it is 6 months later and they are still not connected. We have had outrageous winter bills and are very disappointed in the lack of communication from all companies involved.

3 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Maha, I am sorry there has been a lack of communication. We want to do what we can to make it right. I have our Customer Support Team looking into your account and they will be in contact with you.

Feb. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Carson Landreth

Poor communication and lying, was promised by our rep gift cards, she also forgot to put the electrical box in with the quote. Then we were charged after the fact. Luckily SUN RUN took care of us and saw the issue with our rep who looked like Louie Anderson

3 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Carson, I am sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. We have a member of our Customer Service Team looking into your account right now to see what we can do for you. They should reach out to you with further information here shortly.

Jun. 1st, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

St. Mary Catholic Church Charlotte, NC

The sales person had drawn out an elaborate graph, showing me amount of savings I would see throughout the various months. The overall average he told me was that I would have 81% energy independence. I only have about 40% energy independence. If I would have had any idea it would be this poor, I definitely would not have gone forward. When including my loan payment, I now am paying more than I was with no solar. I told them they should give me another 2 solar panels and not charge me. Of course, now they won't do anything. I am stuck. They suckered me. I wasn't even sure I wanted to go forth with 81% efficiency, but what I have is a huge disappointment.

10 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Erin McGraw High Point, NC

I signed a contract in July of 2022. At that time I was told it takes a few months to get permitting, logistics, and evaluations together to start the project. The project was eventually set to start in November. After multiple delays the panels were attached to my house but not completed. It is now the end of March and my panels are not operational. The last time I spoke with someone they told me they had not obtained the corrects permits and were working on that. In the mean time my loan for the panels has been active for three months. So I’m paying for inoperable solar panels on top of a power bill. I’ve called the number in the app at least 15 times in the last two weeks and sent numerous messages and have not received any information about my project status or to schedule finishing the project. This company is unprofessional, slow and inconsistent. Do not use them.

11 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

JMaz Commerce City, CO

****BEWARE**** If you're in Colorado stear clear of this Company. We signed a contract 10 months ago and our Solar is still not active. Took 7 months to get the panels installed and 3 months of waiting for it to be turned on (still waiting). They've told us nothing but lies. Even when I contacted the CEO, nothing changed and once the panels were Installed (3 months ago) no one would call us back. 3 failed inspections by the city. We were told once the panels were installed, a representative would come out, turn it on and show us how it works. Instead, we got an email telling us how to turn it on ourselves (which didn't work). If we had questions or concerns, to bad! Now we're going on 3 weeks and NOTHING! We spent $40,000 and got nothing but constant headaches and hours of phone calls, emails and text messages. We're paying for the Solar and the electric company, basically double paying! They're unethical, liars and hands down the worst company I've ever done business with. Do yourself a favor and find someone else!

11 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

joshua crandall Fort Worth, TX

I do not even know where to begin. Our system was supposed to be installed by December 21'. That didn't happen and it finally became operational in March of 22'. Mind you that we had begun to make payments to GoodLeap in Feb22', so we made payments for system that wasn't even operational due to LGCY inability to get a complete crew to complete the work. When this was brought up about reimbursement or moving the frame of the loan, "CRICKETS". Well here we are a year later and I wish the salesman would have never knocked on my door. There is extensive damage to my roof, my thought was from storms based off the roofers drone pictures. However, when my insurance adjuster arrives and physically gets on the roof spends more time that I thought he would up there and comes down with a look on his face of pure disgust with having to tell me the damage is extensive and you do need a new roof. However, unfortunately it is not storm related but from whoever installed your solar. There are tracks on your roof where they would put down brackets then remove them and relocate to another location and they just left the holes. They seem to have dragged the panels or tools across your roof gauging from the linear gouges and cuts to your shingles and that's everywhere. And the amount a degrading caused to the roof shingles from where they were stepping and sliding I do not understand how they could leave it like that. Now, LGCY and who I am supposed to get ahold of when there is an issue are NON-EXSISTANT. This has been the case since my first payment was drafted, they got their money so now I'm just a feed bag. Oh, and think about calling GoodLeap to explain and see what they can do. Don't worry about it, they give you the run around because they are partner companies. Ari from GoodLeap told me yes I can see everything because we are partners but I cant do anything from that end just the financial side. This has to fall somewhere in the realm of DTPA. The best answer I can get from the only number at LGCY globally I can get ahold of anyone with is, "Hey, were going to send you an email, respond back with some pictures and we will look at those". I don't want you lookin at pictures. You didn't have a problem coming to my house to close a 62K sale. Get someone off their butt to my home and tell me what you're going to do about this. I cant even think about selling my home because the roof wont pass inspection and that concession should not fall on the consumer for neglectful work practices by unqualified crews. I want these solar panels off my home and gone, a new roof and maybe tap Nick on the shoulder to cover the rest of the loan or your two companies-partner can work that between yourselves. Seriously people, do the homework this is a scheme that they make sound so great only to get you on the hook for thousands and customer service as soon as that first payment is made is lost on them!

11 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Nana Bee Wake Forest, NC

This is a terrible company. They misrepresent their product and will not take responsibility for their mistakes. They treat their customers very poorly. You will end up with a system that does nothing and a huge loan for tens of thousands of dollars. Stay away!

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Shera Ballard Spring, TX

Sales pitch was full of lies even to direct questions, and you don't find out the truth until you've already gotten into the product and are locked in to a 25 year commitment.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Shera, We are sorry to hear about this. Here at LGCY Power we want to do our best to help everyone have a positive experience. Our Sales Representatives do their best to respect others and educate everyone on the positive effects that solar energy can have on the environment and the financial benefits that are available to homeowners. Thank you for your feedback.

Jun. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Rebecca A Bye Hockley, TX

Communication is horrible. After they sold us on the systemcommunication became sparse and it was hard to get help. I couldn't get my issues resolved quickly or my questions answered.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Rebecca, we are sorry to hear about the miscommunication, if there is anything we can do we would love to make it right. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Mar. 10th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

MARIA CONTRERAS Chico, CA

Our salesperson-Layton C has responded to every question/concern, followed through to find the answer if he didn't know or referred us to the department or partner that could help us.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Maria, Thank you so much for the positive review. We want all of our customers to have a great experience going solar! Follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

Mar. 22nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Brandon Harper Spring, TX

I old is all to Kevin. If it wasn't for him none of this would've happened. Very professional. Very patient. He took all the time in the world that we needed to explain the process to us. Excellent job Kevin.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Brandon, We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. If you have any other questions, feel free to reach out to our Customer Care team at [email protected].

Mar. 31st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

James

Would like them to communicate more to me on the status of my connecting. It hasn’t been connected since November. They are charging me even though there is no service. It has been very slow.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

James, we are sorry to hear about the miscommunication, if there is anything we can do we would love to make it right. If you can provide us with more of your information and contact us at [email protected] we will have a member of our Customer Service Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Mar. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dora San Antonio, TX

They lied to me. They told me when I got the solar panels I would get a rebate and that turned out to not be true. I called and they never called me back. I am very dissatisfied.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Dora, I'm sorry to hear about the miscommunication, if there is anything we can do we would love to make it right. If you can provide us with more of your information we will have a member of our Customer Service Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Jun. 28th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Steven Rivera Henderson, NV

They have failed 3 inspections and still haven't filled the final paperwork to get my solar on. 4 months into it and still no solar power. Plus no one answers the phone when I call.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Steven, I am sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. We have a member of our Customer Service Team looking into your account right now to see what we can do for you. They should reach out to you with more further information here shortly.

May. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kobe Huett Odessa, TX

They did not do what they promised. They ensured me a Traeger grill due to a holiday special yet when contacted about the grill they have not answered nor have had the salesman answered. I feel like I was manipulated.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Kobe, I am sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. We have a member of our Customer Service Team looking into your account right now to see what we can do for you. They should reach out to you with further information here shortly.

May. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Zhubin Najafi

Their sale rep gave me incorrect information. I had to complain to the HQ to resolve the issue. It is still ongoing after 6 months. They corrected some of the problems but I have yet to hear for the rest.

3 years ago Edited January 10, 2024

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Hello Zhubin, I am sorry to hear about these issues but I am glad to hear that we have resolved some of your concerns. We would love to help resolve any remaining problems that you have. Our Customer Support Team is looking further into your account and we will reach out to you.

Jan. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mr. Iregret BuyingSolarPanels

Questionable and uninformed sales personnel, misrepretation of product's abilities, hairy chain of people/other businesses involved. This has been my experience and that of my neighbors.

3 years ago Edited January 10, 2024

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

I am sorry to hear that this has been your experience. I can assure you we want to do everything in our power to ensure that you and your neighbors have a positive experience with LGCY. Please reach out to our Customer Support Team at 866-566-2650 so we can look into your account and make this right.

Feb. 1st, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Nena D. San Diego, CA

The first installation appointment they started the project on the wrong side of house. The approved plan was changed without my knowledge and I wasn't home when they started working. They had to srop and reschedule to move to the back. 2 months later my front roof hasn't been repaired and it's less than 2 yrs old so I'm beyond pissed. No clue if the panels are working. The sales representative doesn't reply or answer my calls. Very disappointing service.

9 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Rhonda W Mesa, AZ

HORRIBLE. They do not stand up to the mission. They say right on their website they provide you a system that will save you money. They did not and when I request them to make it right they said I have to pay for more panels. The system they quoted and told me would save me is not large enough for my home and I now pay more money with Solar then I ever did without. Do not use this company. They will scam you and not return your calls or respond to your concerns. HORRIBLE

9 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Shelby Boyd College Station, TX

They seem really friendly and helpful until the panels are installed, then they ghost you right after. Before we even got our PTO they were ignoring us and stopped giving us updates. Now that we have our PTO, there's still one more thing they have to install for us to see our power usage. It's been months and they won't answer my calls or call me back. It's absurd.

11 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Annie Grevers Tucson, AZ

I have written one other bad review in my life, so I don't do this lightly. After my husband researched company after company, we decided to go with LGCY Power. We were thrilled when the panels were installed at the end of July, because we thought we'd be able to reap the solar energy benefits of our Arizona summer. Fast forward 4 months and our panels are still not servicing our house. We have been paying the bank for the panels for the past 3 months, but LGCY Power cannot seem to get us connected to power. We had our 4th attempt last week-- it was looking good. The electrician for LGCY showed up and so did our local power company. That was key. After several hours with our power off, the electrician decided he couldn't figure out the wiring and just re-installed our old panel. Then LGCY informed us our power would not be turned on that night. We were without power for over 24 hours before the electric company was able to come back and turn it on. They did offer to put us up in a hotel for the night, but with two small children, leaving home on a school night is not ideal. Communication at LGCY Power seems to be a real issue. All we want is the solar panels we are PAYING for to function! Please LGCY Power. Get us connected.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Annie, we apologize for any delay. We try to have clear communication with all those that we are working with while going solar. If you would reach out to us at [email protected] or 855-353-4899 ext 3 we will be happy to have one of our customer care representatives look into this for you and help get this resolved!

Feb. 8th, 2023