Buxfer Logo
star star star star star_half
78 User Reviews
LAST UPDATED: July 20th, 2022
Buxfer is a personal finance website that offers many good features for free. You can use it to create a budget, automatically sync all your accounts into one combined dashboard, and split expenses with others. Buxfer can also be upgraded to one of two paid plans for more functionality like forecasting and advanced reporting. 

Top Ranked Companies

thumb_up

The Good

  • Demo account
  • Great features
  • Wide variety of currencies
Buxfer offers a live demo account for you to play around with before you decide whether or not you want to sign up. It helps you visualize how you might use Buxfer. When you do set up your Buxfer account, you have the option to log in with one of your other accounts (Google, Yahoo, Facebook, or Microsoft) if you like, which makes signing up extremely speedy. The dashboard has a clean design: it looks good and it loads quickly. Buxfer is a personal finance website that offers many good free features and two upgraded paid plans. The following are some highlights of Buxfer we like:
  • Live demo to test the software before you sign up
  • Customizable tags to personally categorize expenses
  • Website optimized for use on mobile devices
  • Email commands to send requests to account
  • Forecasting to project net worth
  • Shared expenses with other Buxfer users
  • Send payments online
  • International access with worldwide banks
You can also jump into creating a budget immediately if you already have a feel for what you're spending. You can create your own custom "tags" (Buxfer calls their categories "tags," but that terminology incorrectly implies that you can apply multiple tags to any expense. Rather, Buxfer only allows one tag per budget item so the tags actually function more like "categories.") Tags can add a bit of fun to your budget because you can be creative, e.g., categories like "food-n-drinks" or "mom-is-awesome." You can choose any one of a wide variety of currencies in which to display your account balances - including Bitcoin. Buxfer also offers forecasting capabilities, to predict your net worth based on your spending patterns. Buxfer is available worldwide. It works with any bank internationally, and supports over 130 currencies and 60 languages. Although Buxfer doesn't have dedicated mobile apps, they do provide mobile-optimized versions of the site:
  • iPhone/Android
  • Blackberry & Others
Buxfer even offers the capability of sending requests to your accounts via a set of email commands. You can add an expense, split expenses with friends, or check your balance even if you only have an email connection. One of Buxfer's most unique features is the ability to share expenses with other Buxfer users. This would come in handy for roommates, party planning, or any other situation where multiple people need to be accountable for payments. You can also send payments online to settle your debts with friends.
thumb_down

The Bad

  • No help pages or tutorials
  • Limited free plan
  • No mobile app
Buxfer falters a bit in the details. Starting up your budget can be intimidating if you've never done it before and there are no tutorials or help pages to guide you. You're really on your own - from coming up with expense and income categories to estimating the amounts you need. Compounding this problem (and others) is that you cannot search the Help Center: you must rely on their FAQ categories to find what you're looking for. Although most Free Plan users won't bump up against the limit of 5 budgets, they probably will experience the frustration of only being able to add 5 accounts or 5 bill reminders since many people would require a higher limit on these items. Buxfer has no dedicated apps customized by platform and some people might feel more comfortable with apps from a security standpoint than they do about mobile websites.
gavel

The Bottom Line

Buxfer's free budgeting website that is good for people who have a general idea of what their budgets should look like. It can also help people split bills among themselves if they are all Buxfer users. If you're interested in more complex analyses, bill pay, or more than 5 accounts then Buxter's Plus Plan or Pro Plan might work better for you. Those that use Buxfer can expect the following from the service:
  1. Free trial available
  2. Forecast tools
  3. No mobile app
Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

Star Rating

4.4

star star star star star_half

78 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

74%

4 grade

14%

3 grade

0%

2 grade

1%

1 grade

10%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star star_half

Quality

star star star star star_half

Service

star star star star star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_half
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

David Thompson Cedarburg, WI

Former Mint user who switched over to Buxfer about 20 months ago. Love it. Best personal financial app out there and trust me I spent a long time doing my homework on all the different options out there. It keeps me on top of all my accounts. Has save me money more than once.

3 weeks ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Wilson Glasgow, GLG

Buxfer is the best independent online and automated service that I have found that can aggregate account information from multiple sources in a manner that makes sense. I have accounts and investments in multiple countries and Buxfer works great on an international basis. It will track network, expenses and income and presents info effectively. It works great, and I have found no real alternative to its capability. Thanks Buxfer, keep it up.

1 month ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tim Hoyle London, ENG

I’ve been using Buxfer now for a couple of years. Previously I had used MS Money and it generally met my needs which, in a nutshell, are for a system to record and classify personal finance transactions and help to forecast cashflow. I tend to do financial planning and more complicated forecasting on Excel so don’t need this but I do need to have a way to export transactions from the system to Excel on a monthly basis. My other requirements were for multiple currency support (in my case GBP and EUR) and synchronisation of account data with financial institutions. Although I have some investments, I don’t use Buxfer to track or manage those to any great extent. I tend to do financial stuff on a desktop PC or laptop so having app isn’t important to me. My finances have got more complicated over the years, so I am looking at about three dozen accounts of various types across a dozen or so financial institutions. MS Money had been out of support for donkey’s years and the bank sync function had stopped working so I spent some time looking at alternatives including reading reviews and doing some testing of systems. I chose Buxfer because it seemed to offer what I needed, and the cost was reasonable. I was also able to try out the product before committing. I subscribe to the ‘PRO’ service which is the middle tier of their paid plans. When I decided to migrate to Buxfer from Money I also decided to backdate transactions by nearly two years. This took a fair bit of time, but it gave me experience in using the product. It was easy to import transactions from Money or Excel, but I had to manually modify inter-account transfers to get them recorded as such. (Buxfer still isn’t very good at identifying transfers between accounts when they are downloaded from financial institutions). Although it hasn’t been plain sailing all of the way I would classify myself as a satisfied customer of Buxfer and with that in mind here are my positive and negative comments: Positive: • The core functionality is strong and feels very robust. • The user interface is comprehensive and well laid out. • I have never not been able to access the system and it is usually as responsive as any cloud-based system. • Account synchronisation (via SaltEdge) works well and I have managed to synchronise with all of the financial institutions where I have dealings that offer the service. • I can easily download and extract transaction data into Excel for further analysis and forecasting. • The reporting functionality is generally quite powerful and flexible. • Rules work well and can be easily configured and edited. • Multiple currencies works seamlessly. • The ‘PRO’ subscription is pretty good value for money. Negative: • When synchrosising accounts with banks the system doesn’t usually pick up transfers between accounts (so these need to be manually edited). • The reconciliation feature is there but isn’t really much more than the ability to categorise transactions as reconciled en masse. • The Help pages are not very helpful! • You can’t save report configurations (although this hasn’t been a problem for me in practice). • The cost of the highest tier ‘PRIME’ subscription is double that of ‘PRO’ but seems to add very little in the way of functionality. To my mind it is worth a dollar to two more a month not five. • I had a problem with a synchronisation error (on my most used account) and although customer support tried to help me they were not able to fix it. In the end I had to delete the offending account and recreate it. • A minor gripe (as a non-US user) is that what I would call ‘current accounts’ are categorised as ‘checking accounts’ and it isn’t possible for the user to edit the category names. I have a feeling that you may be able to do this with a PRIME subscription.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Oliver Spalding

I use Buxfer for my own personal finances and assessing wealth, which is probably quite unusual. I find it an excellent tool for these purposes tracking my day-to-day finances and investments. The UI and methodology is intuitive, though does take some time investment to understand how to tag and track accurately. I don't link Buxfer directly to my bank accounts, though it is possible, preferring to upload CLSV files. The process of updating and monitoring spends is quick and easy with multiple views. Buxfer has been a really worthwhile investment for me and has helped me to feel in control of tracking finances, monitoring mid and long-term investments. Having used the tool for several years, I have stuck with it in part due to the ease of updating and managing. Really an essential tool for anyone with an interest in getting to grips with their finances and wealth.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Daniel Murphy Falls Church, VA

I downloaded and trialed literally a dozen different solutions for automating my budget. Not only was Buxfer the winner, it was the ONLY one that met all my requirements. It is modern and easy to use, but fully tailorable and customizable to create the budget I need and track it how I want to. There was only one other product that allowed you to create both monthly and annual budgets, and the other one was clunky as all get out. At least half of the solutions required you to manually delete things like credit card payments (transfers) so that they would not hit your bottom line. Honestly, I was a bit baffled by how bad most of the programs out there were. Also, how hard it was to find Buxfer; it was on only one review site. It is clearly the leader in this area, speaking as an ex-accountant.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Matthew Humphrey Winter Springs, FL

I have been using Buxfer for 7 years now, and I find it to be the most complete budgeting solution for my needs. I used to use Quick Books, but it wasn't keeping up with the times. I tried Mint, YNAB, Money Dance, Personal Capital, and others. The look is clean and organized, and has the right features to get a clear understanding of your spending habits and financial health. Account sync is quick and easy. The graphs are intuitive and helpful for getting a good understanding of trends with just a quick look. Buxfer is reliable, and I have not had any issues with availability or accuracy. I have seen many improvements to Buxfer over the years as well, which tells me they continue to invest and develop the solution. There are a ton of personal budgeting software and solutions out there, and many times it does come down to personal preference. However, Buxfer is definitely worth giving a try.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Steven F Barrow in Furness, CMA

After using several different personal finance applications over the years, I think I've found my perfect solution with Buxfer. The features that I wanted in my ideal finance app were: - Ability to import historic data in standard formats (e.g. .qif or .ofx files); I've got 20+ years worth of data that has been migrated through various different apps and I imported it all into Buxfer without any issues. - Web based with an Android app that syncs seamlessly. I tried another web based finance app but it was too slow to be useable; no such problems with Buxfer. - Ability to use Open Banking to automatically sync transactions with UK banks & credit cards. I've been using Buxfer for several months and, so far, the transaction syncing has worked really well. - Automatic tagging of transactions based on rules. - Ability to have manual accounts e.g. cash accounts. - Ability to track investments and other assets / liabilities (e.g. property, mortgage). For me, Buxfer is a great solution. The minor downsides are: - As far as I can tell, you can only sync with banks / credit card companies that let you login via a web-page; any that only have an app can't be synced. This impacts one of my credit cards so for that card, I have to enter the transactions manually. - The top level plan with automatic backups and investment features is quite expensive.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Esam Alaslmy

I needed to have a full visibility of my income and expensive so I decided to look for budgeting apps. I have tried few apps before I know Buxfer. I learned about Buxfer from YouTube videos which show comparisons between budgeting apps, so I decided to give it a try Then, after trying Buxfer for few days in 2017, I have decided to permanently use it as my budgeting app because I found it very easy, straight forward, flexible, and customizable. I started using the free bundle for the first few months. Then, when I needed more capabilities such as creating more than 10 accounts and forecast, I started using the pro subscription Now after all of this time using Buxfer, I fixed many of my financial issues, including expenses control, and cutting unnecessary spending. I also, have created monthly spending base lines for some tags and that allowed me to plan my funds more effectively I recommended Buxfer for some of my friends and they have a very good experience with it

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sarah Torrens

I was a long time Quicken User. It was one of the only home budgeting software that allowed for multi-currency support. But I kept having problems. Every year, when it came time to renew, I made a desperate attempt to find something else. After three or four years of searching, I found Buxfer. I have now been using Buxfer for three years and am satisfied. Due to the time-zone stretch - I don't use the premium feature that would allow me to contact staff. Therefore, it can sometimes be a couple of weeks before an issue is dealt with - but I haven't had too many issues. Buxfer allows me to have multiple accounts in multiple currencies; to run reports; to export data for manipulation in excel; to download AUTOMATICALLY from EVERY bank I need to connect (in three different countries)! I looked everywhere, and Buxfer is totally top marks for function and cost.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Capocomm Mazatlán, SIN

I am so happy with the Buxfer solution. For years I have been trying to find the time to get a full handle on my net worth at any given point in time by having a one stop shop location where I can see each and every cash flow aspect inbound and outbound as well as capture fixed assets such as property value, car value etc etc. FINALLY such a place exists and it is EASY to keep up to date as almost all my global accounts can connect with secure live updates!! Thank you Shashank and team you have made my life decisions a easier and I have reached a comfort level of actually knowing how things really stand financially. Buxfer is TOTALLY recommended to all friends, family and global acquaintances!

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

mthomas435 Brooklyn, NY

Buxfer is the most customizable and user-friendly budget tracking software on the market. I've tried basically all of them from Mint to YNAB to SoFi to Google Sheets. Buxfer is the best, hands-down. You can set up rules to automatically label your transactions, then set budgets for each label. The budgets can accommodate rollovers from month to month if you want. It shows you how much money is in each account and a sum total of your net worth (amount in the bank minus credit card charges) so you're never in the red. The rule automation is very powerful and can even change transaction types and other fields of a transaction. They're still growing and improving, so bugs do come up occasionally, but their customer service team is very responsive and I have never had an issue go unresolved. I have recommended Buxfer to many people and will continue to do so. I've been a loyal customer for 5 years.

2 months ago

star star star star star

Steve Eddy Berlin, BE

This is by far the best finance software to cover both US and EU accounts. I was a former Quicken user, but when I moved from the US to Germany, I needed a new solution. Buxfer has been great. It took me a little while to get used to the interface and figure out the differences between Reminders and Recurring Transitions, and a few other elements, but generally it's been great. I use it daily and am a paying user.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

John Welwyn, HRT

I had never heard of Buxfer, but had to do research as I was planning my retirement finances and needed to understand my expenses and future retirement income. Using the software has been very easy and the few times I got stuck on an issue the help desk has been there to solve the issue. I would recommend this software and I have been very happy with my user experience.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ivo Gomes Lisbon, 11

I have been using Buxfer for about 10 years. It allows me to manage my personal finances in a very organized way. Despite all of its automatisms, it also allows for manual insertion and organization of data the way I want it to. Tagging rules are a great feature that allows me to automatically tag expenses based on my own set of rules, making it much faster to organize my data.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Vittorio Spinelli 65

I used to write my budgets and expenses on excel, but it was hard to manage on an iPhone, so I tried Buxfer and after the trial period I subscribed to the service. I am able to save my expenses on the go with multiple devices, I can monitor my budget and organize it by category, I can let the app insert recurring payments, or expense category based on the description I write.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jessica Miles

I have been using Buxfer for about a year. I was previously using Reckon Accounts Personal Plus, but found it didn't really meet my needs any longer. So I did an online search an came across Buxfer. It's so much easier to use as a web based platform and I love that I can easily sync my bank transactions to save time on manually entering everything. There's also an upload feature if sync isn't available and this makes it easy if your bank allows you to download transactions in Excel. I can totally recommend you try Buxfer. It makes budgeting and tracking our family expenses super easy.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jeremy Heal Leatherhead, SRY

This is the best and most flexible app ever for household records and budgeting. It connects to your bank ( if you want it to); it can categorise payments automatically if you ask it; it is magnificently stable and reliable and you can see in two clicks everything you’ve spent in any category over the month, years or any period you choose. It also backs itself up to Dropbox or other choices all the time (if you want it to) and it’s got comprehensive budget options.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rick Burtt Littleton, CO

I switched to Buxfer after being a longtime Quicken user (and MS Money before that), but I was looking for a web-based platform, not just web-enabled, to make management of my household finances easier while traveling and to make it easier to communicate with my spouse. There are lots of online personal financial management sites out there but almost all of them are past-looking. What I really wanted, and what Buxfer provides, was a tool that would help me not only budget but also provide cash flow projections for all my accounts. Buxfer's interface is simple yet robust and flexible.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jennifer O'Neill Belfast, BFS

Buxfer is an invaluable tool to help me manage my finances on a modest income. Through the Reminders feature I anticipate upcoming costs and can plan accordingly. By dedicating and sticking to budgets for food, kids, health, my home etc. I don't have to worry about overspending. Most importantly it has helped me to be more confident and in control of my money, and to enjoy both spending and saving.

2 months ago

star star star star star

Dan Atkinson Bristol, BST

Fantastic tool for managing personal finances. I was a YNAB user for many years, but Buxfer is so much better - I can accurately set my budgets, track expenses, and crucially forecast ahead which was impossible in YNAB. The web app is easy to use, and sync is available for all the major banks and credit cards so no manual data entry required. Highly recommended!

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dan Brisbane, QLD

I know where I've spent every cent. I can track all my accounts (mortgage, bank, superannuation etc) . I can see at a glance exactly what I am spending my money on. I am able to budget better and have successfully implemented a savings plan, I

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

An on London, ENG

My UK based home accounts package company had ceased to trade. I did a lot of research and Buxfer seemed to answer my needs. I signed up and it has proved an excellent choice for me and I hope to remain with Busferfor the Foreseeable future

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Iain Glasgow, GLG

Excellent accounting package. Simple and easy to use with secure links to accounts. Gives great flexibility in analysing data and provides easy downloads when it comes to tax forms etc. By far the best package I have used for accounting for business and personal use.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Paul Stutzenstein Dunbridge, OH

I had tried multiple different budgeting apps (Mint, Everydollar, etc.). Buxfer was perfect for us because you could completely customize your setup. It seamlessly links all your accounts and provides a quick snap shot of all your financials at a price that does not break the bank. I highly recommend.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mike Kelly Ringwood, HAM

Buxfer is a great product - easy to configure and allows you to keep close track of your personal finances. I've been using it for 3 years and now have lots of data about where I am spending money - which makes planning for the future much easier.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Paulo Carneiro Brasília, DF

I've been a MS Money for years, and when MSFT decided to depricate it, I had to look for an alternative. Buxfer is better than MS Money, because I can access it from anywhere I need it. It is always on and I don't need to worry about backup. It is just there.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kara Longmire South Amboy, NJ

I've been using Buxfer to track my own personal finances for several years and have been very pleased with this product. I was moving from Quicken because I was annoyed that they weren't online. Buxfer lets me sync what I want to sync and manually input the rest so I'm able to keep an eye on my cash flow in the way that suits me best.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Wiktor Ihárosi Budapest, BU

It was a life changing event when I finally found Buxfer. I am paid costumer for years now and I use it daily to have a precise reports about my portfolio. Before Buxfer I was totally lost in different sheets. Now I can't imagine what would I do without Buxfer.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Cliff Hunter Barnet, BNE

Buxfer is how I track my home finances and I now can budget and plan properly. I am in the UK and am pleaased that it is integrated well with the UK's financial bodies. Now, if it could just display the graphs with £ rather than $ that would be great!

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

David Merry Brentwood, ESS

The only app (and I tried around 10) that offered the flexibility needed to manage personal finances effectively. Others seemed better at the outset but were so limited. Provides clear visibility over finances like no other tool.

2 months ago

star star star star star

Ryan Beaumont, TX

I've been a paying customer for over 5 years. I'm a single father of three boys and it's tuff to pay bills, plan a budget, and forecast future expenses. Buxfer has helped me "see" my money flow and assisted me with adjusting savings. I honestly can't imagine not having Buxfer as my financing software. It's unique and simply amazing.

2 months ago

star star star star star

Alexandre Mesguich Raynes Park, MRT

Fantastic tool to get visibility and control of your personal finance. I use it every week to check in on how far I am on my budget and adjust accordingly. Made me take conscience of where I spend money, especially when spread across multiple accounts.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gabriel Porras Sabaneta, ANT

My fave financial app for years. I have worked with this app since 2017. I tested another 2 or 3 apps to manage my accounting and Buxfer was the best. The best part is that I am from Colombia and I can manage my accounts in Colombian Pesos as my accounts in dollars.

2 months ago

star star star star star

SoCalGal Glendale, CA

Best budgeting software I have found. Aside from how easy it is to use, it's the only one that lets me modify my budget dates. Not everyone runs on a 1st to 30th/31st budget, and no other program has given me the option to choose my budget dates.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Frank

Buxfer is built for people who want the control and flexibility to manage, view, edit and organize finances in the way that makes the most sense to you. It has become the central hub of my entire financial life, showing you your NET worth across all your accounts, investments, and assets. Buxfer connects with all my banks, and also lets me manually my statements. I can see my entire net worth, including my home, vehicles, properties, checking and savings accounts, and even track Crypto and IOUs from friends and family. The coolest feature is Rules, which help me rename cryptic transaction titles into something more human. Buxfer also predicts how much I'll have in the future based on my current spending habits and income.

4 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Nathalie Mackay

Love the ease of managing my finances with it. I would now be lost without it. I can see from top level net worth down to transactional detail and see trends in categorised spending/income

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mihai Manole Sandhurst, BRC

Hi, I would give 6 stars if I could. its a brilliant app that really solved my problem with where my salary was going. It helped me in having a better control over my finances Mihai M

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Stephen Burcham Bolton, BOL

This is a great programme. My last cloud based money software programme was rather complicated to use and closed down. Buxfer allows me to access my accounts on several devices very easily.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Charly Eid Madrid, M

To be honest long time user of Microsoft Money and I was looking for a digital online tool to migrate. I tested diverse tools and Buxfer by far was the best one, more complete with great integration. Really Amazing!

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Benjamin Kim Ho Brisbane, QLD

I was struggled to find an app that can sync an wide range of banks. Unlike other apps that I have used in the past, Buxfer offers tools for me to analyse and understand my spending habits. I highly recommend Buxfer

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Not a Robot Creussen, BY

I'm an American living in Germany with both American (B of A) and German (Sparkasse) accounts. Buxfer is able to link with both of my banks across the Atlantic and easily keep track of my loans, income, and expenses.

2 months ago

star star star star star

David Dal Ben

MS Money was my longtime favorite. When it was killed off I spent a couple of years trying to find a suitable replacement. Tried most. In the end Buxfer was the only one that suited my needs

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Panayiotis Velisarakos Athens, I

Buxfer enables saves me money every month despite my relatively low salary at times, and the tight budget — for ten years now! I know exactly how much money I spend and where, and I can plan for big expenses in the future.

2 months ago

star star star star star

anchally a Herndon, VA

I like it. Serves the purpose. It works better than mint for syncing. It works with some world wide banks as well. But I wish it has similar simplicity as mint for consolidated view.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Puree

Great stats and visibility on spending You can filter however you like. Tags, accounts dates etc Your tags can be as deep and pedantic as possible Very good support Resonable plans Never experienced downtime

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Benjamin Aguillon Querétaro, QUE

Buxfer has been a gamechanger for my economy and the way I administer my finances. I even changed my bank because the old one would not let me conect my account to buxfer.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Roberto Poo Hampton Bays, NY

Buxfer has allowed me to easily budget and see all my accounts in one place. It’s so fully featured and so much more complete than other alternatives.

2 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mitchell Goheen Santa Fe, NM

Only financial tracking software I need--love the interface and so easy to use. Use it everyday and would recommend to anyone.

2 months ago

star star star star star

Marios S Athens, I

One of the best platform to keep track of my expenses and income. It's very useful on retail stores who don't have an automated cashier system.

2 months ago

star star star star star

Ben Poplar, TWH

Excellent software, better than the competition. Invaluable for managing all my accounts and having a consolidated view of my finances.

2 months ago