Best Company Guarantee byte Logo

byte

star star star star star_half

9.3

Overall Score

Visit Site

sell See Special Offer chevron_right

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Roxana Flores Hollywood, FL

Teeth still look the same after all this time :(

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Thank you for your feedback, Roxana. We can understand your frustration. We know you want your smile straightened out quickly, and so do we. Our dental team will use the impressions, photos, and dental and medical history to create a treatment plan. There are times that teeth are a bit more stubborn than we anticipated. When that happens treatment may take a little longer than we planned. With our Aligner guarantee, you are covered for any additional treatment that may be needed to get the smile we promised, as long as all of the treatment guidelines have been followed. We stand by the results we promised and will do what we can to get you there. We would be happy to address any concerns. Give us a call at 877-298-3669. We are standing by for support!

Oct. 13th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Savannah Gutierrez Tucson, AZ

Treatment is not working and they take forever to respond.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Thank you for your feedback, Savannah. We can understand your frustrations. Due to a higher volume, our response time has been less than ideal. We appreciate your patience and apologize for the delays. Rest assured, we are staffing up and our team is working hard to help each and every customer. We want every customer to love their smile at the end of treatment. We are proud to offer our Aligner Guarantee. If at any point a customer is concerned with their progress our team can reevaluate and determine the best next steps in treatment. To have our team review your progress please send our team an email at [email protected] or give us a call at 877-298-3669.

Oct. 14th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Leo North Hollywood, CA

didn't straighten my teeth that much. just minor change

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Leo, thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to give our customers a smile they love. Because of this, we want to make sure each concern is addressed to ensure we have done all we can to achieve this. We are also proud to offer our Aligner Guarantee, where if a customer has reached the end of treatment and is not happy with the results our team can re-evaluate those results. If approved, we will provide additional treatment at no extra cost to get to the results we promised. You can reach our team to evaluate any current progress at [email protected] or 877-298-3669. We are standing by for support!

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Brittany Garcia Fallbrook, CA

Bottom teeth got straight, the top however got more crooked

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Thank you for your feedback, Brittany. We want every customer to love their smile at the end of treatment. Because of this, we are proud to offer our Aligner Guarantee, where if a customer has reached the end of treatment and is not happy with the results our team can re-evaluate those results. If approved, we will provide additional treatment at no extra cost to get to the results we promised. Our Aligner Guarantee is contingent on having followed all of the treatment guidelines. We want our team to review your current progress and determine the best next steps. Send us an email at [email protected] or give us a call at 877-298-3669.

Oct. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Elizabeth Reyes Jamaica, NY

I lost my hyperbyte and I called to replace and they want me pay 400

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Elizabeth, our Customer Care team can help with the best next steps if a HyperByte has been lost and cannot be replaced. You can reach our team at [email protected] or by giving us a call at 877-298-3669 :)

Sep. 28th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Leslie M Bell Chicago, IL

Super painful, bad fit, scratched up gums, migraines, locked jaw.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We definitely want to have our team look into this ASAP. Please give us a call at 877-298-3669, during normal business hours MST, and a Byte team member will take care of you!

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Doug Jones Phoenix, AZ

Customer service has been slow and not very helpful

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Doug, we apologize if your Byte experience has been anything less than amazing. Our team is currently experiencing a higher than normal volume but we want to assure you we are staffing up to cut our response time back down. We understand how important communication is during this at-home treatment process and we are here for you every step of the way. For the quickest assistance, you can always give our team a call at 877-298-3669 during normal business hours, MST Monday-Sunday.

Sep. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Levi Princeton, IL

Even if you wear them as you’re supposed to they don’t move your teeth

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Levi, thank you for your feedback. We can understand your frustrations. Every person's anatomy is different, and we find that sometimes teeth are a bit more stubborn than we anticipated. For this reason, we are proud to offer our Aligner Guarantee, where if a customer has reached the end of treatment and is not happy with the results our team can re-evaluate those results. If approved, we will provide additional treatment at no extra cost to get to the results we promised. Our Aligner Guarantee is contingent on having followed all of the treatment guidelines. We would be happy to have our team check your progress and determine the next best steps. Send us an email at [email protected] or give us a call at 877-298-3669. We are standing by for support!

Sep. 16th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Brianna Seaford, NY

I have not heard from the service team after reaching out about an issue

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Thank you for your feedback, Brianna. Due to a higher volume, our response time has been less than ideal. We apologize for any delays! For immediate assistance, you can reach our team at 877-298-3669. We are standing by for support!

Sep. 16th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mercedes Tamayo Mechanicsburg, PA

I fell after 3 months, i have not seen a lot of progress

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Mercedes. If you are not seeing progress, we want to have our professional care team look into it so we can see what we can do for you. During all orthodontic treatment, it is common to have to make adjustments as some teeth take longer to shift into place than our dental team originally anticipated. Send us an email to [email protected] or give us a call at 877-298-3669 and our team will take care of you.

Sep. 20th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Maria Valenzuela Las Vegas, NV

I still have a few gaps.. not worth all the money I spent I’m disappointed

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi, we are sorry to hear that you have not seen progress yet. It is important to us to get you to your dream smile, so if you haven't been seeing improvement, let's get you in contact with the Byte Certified Care team. This team can check on your progress, the fit of your aligners, and provide you with the best next steps to get you to your projected results. You can reach our team via email at [email protected] or by phone at 877-298-3669 during normal business hours MST Monday-Sunday.

Sep. 20th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lucrecia Paterson, NJ

my teeth has not shifted and i’m stuck in week 5 for 3 weeks not

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Lucrecia- thanks for taking the time to share this feedback with our team. It is important to us to get every customer their dream smile, which is where our Pro-Care team comes in. This team can check on progress, fit, and provide the best next steps to get our customers their projected results. You can reach our team via email at [email protected] or by phone at 877-298-3669 during normal business hours MST Monday-Sunday.

Sep. 10th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

C A Cecere Charlottesville, VA

Lack of feedback at the ending of the 15 weeks.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi- thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with our team. We understand that it can be frustrating when treatment does not progress as customers expect. When a customer's treatment plans extend past 15 weeks we only send the first 15 weeks to ensure that everything is on track before proceeding. This is important for our customer's dental health and safety. We promise every customer an amazing smile and making sure to check in at that time is hugely important to ensure we can get them there! We are here to provide solutions that work and help us get to the goal of that great new smile :) Send us an email, give us a call, or message us on Facebook and our team would be happy to support you!

Sep. 10th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Liz Lexington, MA

Slow, disorganized, unhelpful customer service

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Liz- thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with our team. Due to a higher than normal volume we understand that our response time has been less than ideal. We appreciate your patience and apologize for any delays. Rest assured, we are staffing up and our team is working hard to help each and every customer. For this reason, we are also available for a phone call Monday-Sunday during normal business hours MST and via Facebook message. We want to have every customer supported so do not hesitate to reach out!

Sep. 10th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Kellsey Crater Kingston, GA

Not noticing change yet in my smile or alignment

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Kellsey- thanks for taking the time to share this feedback with our team. It is important to us to get every customer their dream smile, which is where our Pro-Care team comes in. This team can check on progress, fit, and provide the best next steps to get our customers their projected results. You can reach our team via email at [email protected] or by phone at 877-298-3669 during normal business hours MST Monday-Sunday.

Sep. 10th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Sofia Landes Huntington Station, NY

Communication has via email has not been great.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi! Thank you for this review and for sharing this great feedback. We are constantly working to improve every customer's experiences so if you ever have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to reach out. For the quickest response, please reach out via phone call at 877-298-3669 during normal business hours MST Monday-Sunday and our team would be happy to assist! If none of our representatives are available, please select the callback option so the next available representative can give you a call back.

Aug. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Angello Chavez Palacios Woodland Hills, CA

Once they sell they forget about you, they also had lied with an empty promise

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi there, it is our goal to support each customer throughout their entire Byte journey. If you have any questions or concerns, please send us a direct message on Facebook or give us a call at 877-298-3669 and our team would be happy to help.

Aug. 17th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Amanda Redding Bartlesville, OK

They suck and don’t stay on at all!! It’s a waste of my money

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Amanda. We'd love to chat more with you about your experience and see what we can do to address any questions or concerns you have. Please give our team a call at 877-298-3669.

Aug. 10th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dana Sherwood, OR

Mine don't fit they are so tight I couldn't get them off myself

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We are sorry to hear you are experiencing fit issues. We want to address your concerns and do what we can to help. Please reach out to our team for immediate assistance at 877-298-3669,

Aug. 3rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Amber Cramer Lewistown, MO

I feel my teeth look the same even on week 8

3 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

If you aren't seeing any progress, we'll want to take a look at this! Please reach out to [email protected] or give us a call at 877-298-3669 and our team would be happy to chat:)

May. 19th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Gabrielle Hubbard McDonough, GA

Totally unsupportive process, refused to correct their mistake.

3 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hello Gabrielle, and thank you for your feedback! We would love to look into your concerns further to ensure we are providing you with the best results and solutions possible. Please reach out to us directly- we are looking forward to hearing from you!

Mar. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Henry Lipinski Cortland, OH

My teeth are not straightt at this time and I'm on my last set of aliners

3 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi there. If you are not happy with your results and you are almost done with treatment, we definitely want to have our clinical team take a look at things and see what we can do for you. When you are going through treatment, one of our main priorities is getting you your dream smile. Go ahead and send us an email to [email protected] and a member of our customer care team will take care of you right away!

Apr. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Aubrie Martin San Antonio, TX

Byte aligners killed one of my canine teeth, causing me to get a root canal.

3 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

hedule a phone or video conference at any point during treatment through their customer portal. We recommend this if there are any lasting questions or concerns. It is important to us to get every customer to their new smile in a quick and safe way. Please reach out to us at [email protected] or give our team a call at (877) 298-3669 to further address any concerns you are experiencing. We look forward to connecting.

Mar. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Brandon Macom Louisville, KY

Great at sales, horrible at service, product did not work at all.

3 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi there. We are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience so we appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback. We want every customer to feel supported throughout the whole Byte journey. If at any time you are unable to connect with our team, please give us a call at 877-298-3669 or send us a direct message through Facebook and our team would be happy to assist.

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Autumn Bell Dayton, OH

The aligners are terrible. Press on gums, causes gum recession.

3 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Autumn. If you are experiencing any discomfort or pain because of your aligners we want to have our clinical team look into it ASAP. Please send us an email to [email protected] so we can make sure you're on the right track and comfortable during your treatment.

Apr. 9th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Heather Honolulu, HI

horrible customer experience and would rather not have ordered from them

3 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Oh no! We're sorry to hear this is the experience you've had, and we'd love to make sure we're getting you taken care of. Please send us a message via our support. We'll take care of you right away.

Feb. 11th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Kaitlyn

0

3 years ago Edited January 10, 2024

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Kaitlyn! We would love to know your feedback to ensure we can assist you and future patients. Send us an email at [email protected] let's chat.

Nov. 12th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Anon

Slow to respond to their paying customers

3 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Oh no! We're sorry to hear about this experience and would love to look into this! Our care team typically responds within 24-48 hours of your initial outreach. We'll always be here to help and are happy to follow up!

Oct. 26th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

joy arrington

Never received my aligners, just a bunch of excuses blaming FEDEX

3 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Joy! We'd love to look into this for you. If a shipping carrier has lost your aligners, rest assured, we will make sure you get your aligners! Send us a message at [email protected] :)

Oct. 5th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Kraig shrawder

Top teeth are good. Bottom teeth still crooked

3 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Kraig! We'd love to look into your treatment further for you. Our byte for life guarantee has you covered! Send us an email at our support line- we'll take care of you.

Oct. 5th, 2020

star star star star star

Rebekah Lovich St Louis, MO

Already in seeing results! Love love love!

1 year ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hello Rebekah, thank you for sharing this helpful review! Byte's #1 goal is to ensure we provide the needed support while also ensuring each customer has an enjoyable experience. Please feel free to reach out should there be any questions or concerns.

Jan. 24th, 2023

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Melinda Bailey Goshen, NY

Wonderful results. Wonderful customer service. Best price.

1 year ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Melinda, thank you for the kind review! We work hard to make sure our customer service is as efficient as possible, so feedback like this makes our day! If any questions or concerns arise, please don't hesitate to reach out--we're standing by to support.

Oct. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anna Lam McDonough, GA

Wonderful I love Shawn! She’s so sweet and nice

1 year ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We're so thrilled to hear this! We couldn't agree more--Shawn is the best! If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Sep. 29th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rob Shannon Winter Garden, FL

They were very personable and responsive!

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Rob, this is what we love to hear, our Customer Care Team are available all week from 8 am- 6 pm MST via call at (877) 298- 3669 or via email at [email protected]

Mar. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Craig Fields Minneapolis, MN

Customer care is professional, efficient and always timely!

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review . Let us know if you have any questions throughout your treatment! We've got you taken care of.

Mar. 4th, 2022

star star star star star

Mary Sferrazza Richmond, CA

I Love The Project and ease of communication

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Mary, Thank you for the awesome review 😊Let us know if you have any questions we are here to support!

Dec. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ashcash Mount Vernon, NY

I love the program it is super easy to follow.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We do what we can to make the byte process as smooth as possible, from the moment you complete your impressions to the day you receive your retainers. We hope you'll share some result photos with us!

Dec. 13th, 2021

star star star star star

MJ Guntur Mobile, AL

BYTE was helpful in every-way. I totally recommend them!

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Thank you! Have you heard about our referral program yet? Give us a call at 877-298-3669 and we'll tell you all about how you can get $100 for referring your friends and family!

Nov. 2nd, 2021

star star star star star

kiratbir kaur

The team was really helpful and really solved my problem.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We're happy to hear about your experience so far- we can't wait to see those results!

Oct. 4th, 2021

star star star star_border star_border

Chelsea Rives Junction, MI

Slightly uncomfortable to start but overall not bad. Customer service was “just okay”.

2 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Hi Chelsea, thank you for your feedback. Our Customer Care team is here to support you through every step! For immediate assistance please give us a call at 877-298-3669 and we'd be happy to help!

Aug. 18th, 2021

star star star star star

D Suaz

Great customer service and the product really works.

2 years ago Edited November 3, 2021

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We are so happy for you and your brand new whiter and brighter smile 😊 Our support team is always here to answer any questions, hype you up, and support you throughout your smile transformation. We are just a message away, so don't hesitate to reach out. Happy to have you in our Byte fam for life!

Aug. 9th, 2021

star star star star star

Jacqueline Carrero Avenel, NJ

Fantastic product. Easy, convenient and great service

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Thank you for your great review!

Jul. 23rd, 2021

star star star star star

Miller Geneva, IL

It's been five weeks and I am already seeing improvement.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

WOOHOO!! This is amazing to hear :) Thanks so much for writing in!

Jul. 21st, 2021

star star star star star

michael weiss Waterloo, IL

Great price and good clear alingers an I would recommended

2 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Thank you so much for your feedback:)

Jul. 20th, 2021

star star star star star

Natalie Nunez Queens, NY

Good customer service, quick and efficient.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Thank you for your feedback! Happy to have you a part of our byte family :)

Jul. 14th, 2021

star star star star star

S MM St Louis, MO

Efficient, effective, simple, low cost !

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Thank you for your feedback! Happy to have you a part of our byte family!

Jul. 14th, 2021

star star star star star

Asia Patrice Brox Hollywood, MD

Best investment yet, so easy to use and discreet too!

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We appreciate your review, Asia! If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to [email protected]!

Jul. 14th, 2021

star star star star star

Shunner Jones Dallas, TX

What i like best is the plan is not that long

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

We do what we can to provide you with an experience that works best for your lifestyle and needs. Thank you for your review, Shunner!

Jul. 12th, 2021

star star star star star

Krystal Matos Walnut Cove, NC

I haven’t had a great experience, no issues!

2 years ago Edited January 10, 2024

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Krystal :) We are so happy to hear that our team has been able to help and support you throughout your journey! We are here for you any time you have questions. Now let's get you to your dream smile!

Jul. 8th, 2021

star star star star star

Kristen Nilson Spring, TX

It’s a simple, easy process. I’ve been happy so far.

2 years ago

byte Logo

Reply from byte

Thanks for a great review, Kristen! We are always just a message away if you have any questions :)

Jul. 6th, 2021