Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Pinnacle Credit Management

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
86 User Reviews

5.7

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Manny Fiori San Francisco, CA

Pinnacle Credit Management are straight shooters in the Credit Repair Industry. From first consult, to end result! This team will not disappoint you. Their job is to repair your credit. To help you acquire a New level plain field, a second chance for many of us, by which to pursue our Financial and Business Goals, in the fastest time possible.

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Thanks a lot Manny you have been a great supporter.

Sep. 11th, 2019

star star star star star

Javier Chavez Lawrenceville, GA

At first I was very skeptical about what Andre was promising. But within a couple of weeks my score jumped up 50 points. And I am continuing to work with him in order to better my score even more. Pinnacle gets the job done. Thank you Andre. Javier C.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Sal Spencer San Jose, CA

This company is the real deal and worth the price you pay! I can’t thank them enough. I’ve been working on my credit for the past year and got a few things off but this charge off account from Barclays wouldn’t seem to come off. Pinnacle Credit helped me and very fast. They also offer primary Tradelines which will boost your credit score.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Anastasia k Beverly Hills, CA

They raise my score from six hundred dollar way to eight hundred thirty the consultation I had was with Andre I learned a great deal from him and I promise to make sure I keep my credit maintain. This is a company that you can trust and I appreciative for all the help worth every penny.

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Happy to have helped you Anastasia

May. 4th, 2019

star star star star star

Anna B Concord, NC

Fixing your credit is something that makes your skin crawl with fear and lack of direction or knowledge. Pinnacle Credit management gives a clear path and is quick with responding but just as fast with rebuilding your credit!

2 years ago

star star star star star

Jason Kizzee Inglewood, CA

I have tried others, but Andre at Pinnacle credit is the very best. He said what he was gonna do and did it! Laid out a plan and was on point. Great communication and prompt service. My credit score was low and I couldn't get to the bottom of it. Problem is solved and still continues to improve. Thanks Andre!

2 years ago

star star star star star

Jabbi Newark, NJ

Became a client in the beginning of February and just 8 days in my credit went up 68 points ! Andre told me that my credit would be fixed within 1 month and I can’t wait to see my score rise ! Super glad I came across this company and I can’t wait to see the deletions leave my credit !!!

2 years ago

star star star star star

Greg Black Mount Shasta, CA

Nothing but great experiences for everyone I have told about getting their credit repaired through Pinnacle Credit management! They are very professional and they do an awesome job of credit repair on an individual basis! They truly care about their clients and it shows in all of the credit repair work they do for them! One top notch company!!!

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Thanks for leaving this review Greg and being a big supporter of Pinnacle we are happy to help everyone you refer.

Feb. 19th, 2019

star star star star star

Chua West Chester, OH

Andre helped me increase my credit score with his strategies and I got $200,000.00 in credit for my business with 0% interest for 16 months. He also help me husband remove his bankruptcy and raise his credit score 280 points in one week

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

ReginaldAllen ,

My name is Reginald Allen. My experience: Absolutely horrible. lied to, spoken to like a 3rd class citizen, and I was avoided like the plague when asking for proof of progress or results. For all, I know this company isn't based in the USA, probably India or Vietnam or the Philippines. I don't want a foreigner accessing my personal information in this day and age. That said, The guy Mr. N (young sounding guy, can't remember his first name), was a smooth talker and told me what to expect and had demanded payment upon services being requested. I should have known something was up when he told me to pay him through one of those money apps, versus sending me an invoice on Paypal or however modern companies do it these days. I have no idea what he is doing with my information, or what he is doing to comply and keep other customers' information safe. All attempts to contact him have failed and I just cant be bothered anymore. Let this review be the writing on the wall if you are considering going with this company. Stay the heck away from these people!

10 months ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Allen there are no records of doing any business with you. We have verified through our records that you are not a client. We would appreciate if you retract your review as we have never done any business with you. Perhaps this review is for the wrong business? Quite peculiar how you remember everything so vividly except the persons name you claim to be “mr. n”? I would encourage you to always have everything in writing as if you were a client you would’ve definitely received not only your initial consultation via email with one of our representatives information and if you were an actual client you would’ve signed an agreement along with your consultants signature and our ceo which is NOT “Mr.N” nobody by that title or name works here. The best of luck!

Dec. 9th, 2020

star star star star star

Carly Cardena Los Angeles, CA

Best experience ever! I was not expecting immediate miracles but they did. You have to pay the price to get your credit back and that's what my husband and I have done. Thanks for all your help and much respect to Andre

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Happy to be of service.

Sep. 12th, 2019

star star star star star

Jade St Louis, MO

On a scale from 1-10 on results, I give pinnacle a 9 On a scale from 1-10 on credit knowledge, Pinnacle Credit gets a 10. I honestly had no idea that anything that this company hypes about was possible

2 years ago

star star star star star

Phong dinh West Chester, OH

Excellent company great service. I always felt certain they would do a good job And the stamps was always pump in communicating all changes and updates to my credit. The fast track program was worth it for me every penny

2 years ago

star star star star star

gilberto abraham delossantos Pacoima, CA

I would like to thank Pinnacle Credit Management for helping me with my credit. In just 2 weeks of hiring them I saw amazing results, my credit report jumped over 100+ points thank you very much keep doing your great work.

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Thank you for your review and is always here to help our clients increase their credit

Feb. 21st, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dejon G Gilroy, CA

I have given pinnacle(Andrew aka owner) the benefit of the doubt 2,3,4 times. He calms me down to Led me to think he will be consistent and provide a credit repair service. I joined them almost 2 years ago. For over the first year he disappeared and this was after I paid in full! For that year a emailed, text called and was continuously ignored. Finally after getting a hold of him he attempts to work in my credit with very minimal results that didn’t have a positive impact on my credit. He goes silent for months on out, takes days to reply and makes promises that go on for weeks without him doing anything. I finally told him I’m done and now I’m out the money I paid. So now I will make sure it is known that pinnacle credit repairis far from trustworthy and the word will be spread

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Dejon we have deleted several negative items and also keep in mind you did not even have access to your credit report and without us you would not be able to use your credit. To give us a 1 star review is very one-sided and extremely biased. We have spent a lot of time helping you and Im sorry that your specific circumstance of prior credit abuse has made repairing your credit not an overnight process however we have done a lot to help you. We are disappointed that you would write such a review when the truth is we have helped you. Anybody that wants to see the proof can visit our youtube channel and search for Dejone because we have shared his results for everyone to see that wants to see :). We also keep records of all phone calls and text messages and people will clearly be able to see that your statements are not true. I encourage you to call our office (which we have received no calls). Dejone remember how you didn't even have access to your credit report and I spent my time to negotiate with Transunion to give you back a report? What would you do without us? Answer that honestly

Jun. 4th, 2019

star star star star star

Yashira Allentown, PA

I started working with Andre 4 weeks ago and he’s already removed 75% of my delinquent accounts. My score has increased tremendously and I’m very thankful for this.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Ricardo L Brooklyn, NY

Andre is an easy person to work with. He was able to get a bankruptcy removed from credit profile, as well as other items, very quickly. I would definitely recommend him.

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Thank you, Ricardo, I am happy that we were able to nearly clear out your entire credit report and put you in a better position. I appreciate this review and I look forward to helping you obtain funding for your business

Feb. 19th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Brian Crocker Irvine, CA

Total waste of money.. I've given this man time and time again to correct his mistakes. literally not one change was made on my credit report.. no communication. SCAM! I WAS SEEK EVERY WEBSITE THAT THIS BUSINESS HAS A RATING ON IT TO WARN CONSUMERS! ALL WE WANT IS WHAT WE WERE PROMISED.

11 months ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Brian we have not received any calls to our office regarding your dissatisfaction of our services. We have shown a lot of improvement to your credit during the time we have been given considering you reached out to us admitting you had made big mistakes with other companies before. Although we have not completely fixture issues that doesn’t necessarily mean we are a scam in fact we are not a scam probably nor is the company or companies you have hire prior to us although you did call us and you said many many negative things about the companies you hired perhaps this is a reflection of yourself and not those companies. What I would do is to make sure that you call our office any other number other than 800-246-9028 will not be able to help issues like this not texting my staff after hours harassing them or making threats towards them is going to help you but I would recommend you do is to put on your big boy pants call my office and we could have a conversation. Or not :). Good luck! I already posted your before and after on my YouTube channel so people can see the truth :). Good luck buddy!

Dec. 9th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

shawna Eugene, OR

This company has done nothing paid them 750 on October 8th. Have called text and sent emails with no response have proof. As per the enrollment paperwork I was owed a refund if nothing was removed after 120 days if requested in writing which I did, with no response. I would not recommend this company due to the lack of communication and follow thru.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Shelise Kirby Philadelphia, PA

This is a Awesome Credit Repair company that will go above and beyond to help me clean up my credit. I’m truly excited about working with them

2 years ago

star star star star star

John

Very professional and trustworthy with excellent communication and results! I would recommend Pinnacle Credit Management to anyone.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Justin San Jose, CA

Andre helped cleanup my credit score and increase my available credit. It took around 8 weeks or so, great job, awesome service!

2 years ago

star star star star star

Scott Harrington Park, NJ

So far to date my report has been cleaned up as I hoped. Several inaccuracies have been resolved and removed. I look forward to the completion.

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jay Clark New York, NY

Pinnacle credit management is Amazing! Amazing at stealing your money. I spent 3400 dollars in the first week with Andrew N of Jersey city NJ who works for this scam company. 1 month later, all i got is excuses. When I complained about services not being rendered, Andrew N called me a negro and a street person and threatened to beat me up in person. Please don't use those racist wannabe thugs for anything. Andrew N will be getting a order of protection filed against him.

3 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

This person is a Liar and a dishonest person that has ZERO reputation. To put things into perspective you will find ZERO information about this guy JAY CLARK online and a HUGE amount of POSITIVE information about me. Just take a look at my Instagram Jay @pinnaclecreditmanagement. I have a question why do you keep changing phone numbers and addresses? Is is because you are running from the many creditors you have DEFRAUDED, after all you did come to me to "repair" your credit right? Jay take a good look at the above paragraph and how dishonest it is. You speak so personally about me as if you know me but we only have had a few phone calls in which most of them were constant reminders of you PAST DUE BALANCE. Jay one thing is for certain you don't know me but I will share something PERSONAL with you since you incest. My FICO score is amongst the highest in all of the entire country, unlike you, I do not STRUGGLE TO PAY MY BILLS OR BORROW MONEY living outside of my means. Unlike you its MY BUSINESS to help repair peoples credit and mentor them. What about you? I don't think you own one domain or social media page. So to put things into perspective Jay you called me, in your late 50s begging me to FIX all the nonsense FRAUD and DECEPTION you placed upon many banks and creditors that did you a favor by GIVING you money and all you did was DEFRAUD them with CPNS and did not pay them back a penny, and that pattern of behavior is 100% consistent in how you hired me and I worked hours and hours helping you out and you were LATE ON ALL OF YOUR PAYMENTS and you STILL OWE. I haven't even bothered to send you to a collections agency for the money you owe us. Now I understand that you have used this forum to pout and cry because I refused to let you further take advantage of me and my staffs' hard honest work and precious time, but in general, it makes me feel great that MY BUSINESS is getting more success each day. How about you? Are you still struggling to pay your bills on time? Good Luck out there

Feb. 13th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

hunt Greenville, TX

poor communication, noting has been removed from any of the three credit bureaus call the phone number provided and nothing no return call no emails no nothing this was a total waste of money !!!!

11 months ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Hunt? We have no client by the name of hunt perhaps you should call our office 800-246-9028 we cannot find any records of you. We would be happy to address any concern you have should you call us directly. We apologize for any inconvenience or confusion. Contact [email protected] Good luck!

Dec. 9th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Truth Teller Baltimore, MD

Andre is arrogant and unprofessional. He get's information mixed up and doesn't like you questioning what he's doing even when he's not being successful. He will cuss you out and talk down to you if he's challenged. It's really sad that he believes that this is acceptable. I would NOT recommend this company.

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

It's interesting how this person "Truth Teller" expects anybody to take them seriously when they hide behind an anonymous user name but then again they wish to pass judgment in such a bitter way to a person that is 100% more successful than them. Common sense people this person is obviously afraid to reveal their identity but then again they have the nerve to talk about people that put their name and reputation on the line to change peoples lives. Speaking of which just have a look at my reputation on Instagram @pinnaclecreditmanagement you will find that we have a pretty big network and a huge amount of success. So before you go about talking bad about somebody 100% more successful than you will ever be, please make sure to be qualified and also show your name because quite frankly to me you are just hiding behind a computer screen spreading lies about somebody you don't know and have NEVER met.

Feb. 13th, 2019

star star star star star

Russ kroger New York, NY

Andre does everythinf he days he can do. Fixed my credit added primarys and got be huge credit limits 500k

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

A pleasure to have helped you Russ.

Feb. 9th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Michael W Thomas Port Orange, FL

Andre has a good sales pitch and that is all it is is a sales pitch. He will take your money and run then not return phone calls text emails nothing! Claims your money is refundable that won’t even return a call about a refund. Don’t let this go rip you off!

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Michael, please call our office 1-800-246-9028 EX 101

Feb. 9th, 2019

star star star star star

Brian Crocker Irvine, CA

Hands on! Best experience ever! I’ll always choose this company for all my credit needs

1 year ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Brian I’m so sorry that there has been a disconnect. We both spoke over the phone last night and I’m glad we resolved this issue and I promise to get you results my friend. I know you found us a year or so ago but didn’t pull the trigger because you choose another source to repair your credit and you were not successful but I am dedicated to fixing you credit! (If this review has changed to a five star it means it was updated by Brian because we spoke last night about this issue and it had been resolved) stay tuned folks! - Andre

Aug. 22nd, 2020

star star star star star

Freddy Miami, FL

This is by far the best I can only tell you it works and it works fast great job thank you

2 years ago

star star star star star

John W Pittsburg, CA

Andre and Pinanncle after one week removed a BK and 3 collections! They are the best.

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Happy to have helped you John

Feb. 9th, 2019

star star star star star

Meer Islam The Bronx, NY

Good people and solve problems with integrity. Thanks Andre.

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Meer, your last name is Islam and you should be ashamed of lying because you and I both know that this review is 100% dishonest. I find it interesting of how subjective and biased people like you that don't seem to get there way are the first to just right down anything negative. In psychology we call this narcissism, and one thing that I have noticed with credit distressed persons is that the vast majority of them falter to OVER SELF INDULGENCE I.E living outside of their means, and having HUGE amounts of entitlement which leads them to believe they can BORROW MONEY FROM OTHERS AND OR ORGANIZATIONS and think that it is 100% ok not to return it. In addition to that I will have you know that I have been in this business for nearly a decade and have been doing well and I would NEVER yell at anybody over the phone, but let's go ahead and analyze the above statements that you wrote in such an ANGRY and RESENTFUL state. "Then he sent me an agreement to my email that I signed online. Next day he started calling me.' <------------- So you basically flat out admitted that you did sign our agreement and I will also remind you that you agreed to pay our standard fee for services on a specific date and you did not even bother to call, and instead I had to call you (Classic Bate & Switch Tactic) Mr. Islam change your name because you give such beautiful terminology and VERY bad name, and so I stand to CORRECT YOU. Rule of thumb when you make the decision to invest in your financial future (The same finances you have messed up because you DEFRAUDED so many creditors throughout your life) it is the time to keep your promises because if one were to be considered HONEST he would keep his word on ALL OF HIS PROMISES! If one to be considered a courteous and RESPECTFUL human being than he would APPRECIATE those men out there that put their life on the line with a business that they have dedicated their life to, to help people in YOUR SITUATION and he would TAKE INTO CONSIDERATION their time. Mr. Islam, Your DID NOT show any appreciation for the FULL HOUR I spent with you dissecting your credit reports and sharing with your strategies in order to help your situation. Strategies that you OBVIOUSLY had no clue existed because remember YOU CALLED ME to FIX YOUR HORRIBLE CREDIT, not the other way around. Mr. Islam, I know that you enjoyed posting this biased and resentful view because you actually think people are going to take it seriously and associate your psychological defects (Lying & Breaking your Promises, Borrowing Money and not returning it) and the experience we had but I would like to inform you that your review shows one thing: You signed an agreement with ABSOLUTELY NO INTENTIONS ON PAYING. You see people like you have NO RESPECT OR CONSIDERATION for other peoples time and are SO FRAGILE that when SUCCESSFUL people like me CONFRONT THEM on their lies, their identity is hurt, and so the basic maneuver to redeem themselves is to SLANDER the very people that just had enough of their bullshit. Its basic psychology people like you always leave bad reviews because you fear the shame of what others think about you, so in haste, you aim to SLANDER successful people like me because they are a REFLECTION of how MISERABLE & PATHETIC LIARS like you are. Next time if you Cannot afford to Fix your financial, don't waste other peoples time especially when it's their business to fix peoples financial problems, and mislead them asking them to give you PRIVILEGED ADVICE that THOUSANDS OF OTHERS HAVE TO PAY FOR, and the think that your warped perception is actually worth something in the real world. Wake Up Meer and the only shame belongs to you and I thank you for revealing yourself on my forum :).

Feb. 13th, 2019

star star star star star

gary plummer Los Altos, CA

they repaired my credit in two weeks, they are great

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Happy to have helped you Gary, BTW gary used to play for the golden state warriors

Feb. 9th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Roger Lindes Beverly Hills, CA

Scam. Takes your first work fee and doesn't do anything with it. Impossible to get ahold of. Fake reviews.

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Roger I’m sure you can produce an authentic contract from Pinnacle Credit Management right? Because every single client is required to sign one and You are no customer of Pinnacle Credit Management as their is no signed agreement or any paper trail, so speaking of fake reviews. Yours is pretty fake. To put things into perspective you don’t get ranked top five of the best credit repair company is on Best for having fake reviews if you have any respect for best company and their rating algorithm you would know the calculations that they use however you don’t seem that intelligent because you think leaving a fake review people are going to believe you but actually your review doesn’t talk about any experience you have had with Pinnacle credit management you have no standing agreement and you have never called our office. What it seems like is that you’re probably a competitor or just a hater. Nice try buddy but you got to do better than that! :)

Sep. 11th, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

Alayna Seattle, WA

Okay overall. It is hard to get ahold of anyone to see progress.

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Alayna, im shocked to find that your review is 100% dishonest and need I remind you the 100th time we NEVER state that we will remove all your accounts overnight which is what you have been continuously imposing on Pinnacle Credit Management. There are about 50 different emails and chats in which you have opened up through our website including my own personal cellphone number in which you have been calling at 4a.m in the morning and 11pm in the evenings when we have shown you DRASTIC improvement on your credit. Everyone reading this review you go to Pinnacle Credit Management on YouTube and there is a video proving that not only has the Sociopath harrassed my employees and spoke down to them but also harrassed my personal cellphone at night when we have helped her credit. These are the types of ungrateful people that I have NO PROBLEM with exposing since they go out of their way to spread malintent, slander, and lies all because they are in a rush because THEY cannot take responsibility that THEY are the ones that messed up their credit and it CANNOT and WILL NOT be fixed overnight. In this review you have stated you have been a client for two months that is a lie, and also If you look at reviews from most of my clients and look on our website you will see that the average length of the fast track program is 1-3 months for full results. I also want to make it CLEAR to EVERYONE reading this review that Alayna did not pay us! She is not a paying client! Go to YouTube and type "Pinnacle Credit Management" then search for the video Alayna. Time to time you have these degenerates try to make a bad name out of our business but since it is my business I have no problem defending it against LIARS that have ripped off creditors expected their mistakes to be erased overnight only to make those same mistakes again later.

Sep. 3rd, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Emna kahri District Heights, MD

Worst credit repair no response from business owner nothing goes as promised...

1 year ago

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information