Lexington Law, a Utah-based firm, has provided professional credit repair services to individuals and couples across the nation for over 14 years.

To date, Lexington Law has helped over half a million consumers with bad credit resolve inaccuracies on their credit reports. 

Each year, the certified staff at Lexington Law helps remove millions of negative items. Some of the negative items Lexington Law removes include:

  • Late payments
  • Charge offs
  • Collections
  • Foreclosures
  • Repossessions
  • Judgments
  • Liens
  • Bankruptcies

With Lexington Law, clients can get access to a free credit consultation, a team of certified lawyers and paralegals, and customized credit repair plans. 

Overall, Lexington Law is a trusted firm and is known for its top-rated, reputable credit repair services and professional staff. 

Review Icon

Customer Review: Darian Gammage from Las Vegas, Nevada

"Lexington Law was absolutely amazing, from the great customer service to the excellent and professional work on my credit. I wholeheartedly recommend Lexington Law to everyone I meet and to all my family and friends!" 

Read on to learn more about Lexington Law's credit repair services and company discounts, and to view verified Lexington Law reviews from real clients. 

The Good

  • Free Consultation
  • Licensed Attorneys
  • Advanced Credit Repair Services
  • Multiple Discounts
  • Reputable Experience 
  • Online Educational Resources

We consider Lexington Law to be one of the best credit repair companies. With over 14 years of experience, this credit repair service has helped over 500,000 customers and counting improve their poor credit.

Lexington Law works with a network of 24 licensed lawyers in 19 states, who all receive advanced training in consumer advocacy, consumer protection law, and current credit reporting issues.

The credit repair service also focuses on providing quality customer service and puts great emphasis on helping consumers repair their credit for a mortgage loan, with about 72 percent of clients motivated to purchase a home.

Lexington Law clients can also enroll in a personalized Focus Track at no extra charge. The firm's Focus Track addresses specific consumer life situations like divorce, military service, student loan issues, medical problems, or identity theft.

Free Consultation

Lexington Law offers a free TransUnion credit report and FICO score summary with a free initial consultation as a part of its credit repair process.

This free, personalized initial consultation gives the firm a chance to review clients' current credit situations and allows clients to get a feel for Lexington Law's services, the firm's overall mission, and will help clients understand what actions the firm plans to take to remove negative items from their credit report if they choose to continue their credit repair journey with Lexington Law.

Licensed Attorneys

Lexington Law has dedicated, qualified attorneys and licensed paralegals on staff, providing financial analysis and insights to its credit repair clients. In addition, it provides members with 24/7 support.

Advanced Credit Repair Services

The credit repair firm offers three service levels that clients can choose from:

  • The Concord Standard Service: Costs a monthly fee of $89.95 and includes bureau challenges and creditor interventions.
  • The Concord Premier Service: Costs a monthly fee of $109.95 and includes bureau challenges, creditor interventions, InquiryAssist, score analysis, ReportWatch, and TransUnion Alerts.
  • The PremierPlus Service: Costs $129.95 per month and is the highest value service that the firm offers. The PremierPlus service includes everything that is offered in the Concord Premier service as well as cease and desist letters, a FICO score tracker, identity theft protection services, and personal finance tools. 

With each service provided, Lexington Law will work with creditors and the major credit bureaus to ensure each client's credit report is presented as fair and accurate. Credit monitoring services are also included in each plan offered.

Multiple Discounts

Military personnel and families can receive a discount with Lexington Law, which is rare in the credit repair industry. The credit repair firm provides couples with a $50 discount on the second account's first-work fee when couples sign up for credit repair services.

Reputable Experience 

Lexington Law offers a fairly reputable credit repair process in comparison to other companies in the repair industry. The firm has been in business for over 14 years and has helped hundreds of thousands of clients with a variety of credit repair situations.

Lexington Law is a law firm and prides itself on its strict adherence to both state and federal credit repair regulations including the Fair Credit Reporting Act (FCRA). The law firm promises that it does dispute all negative items including late payments, charge offs, collections, and more from credit reports through ethical and legal means.

Online Educational Resources

Lexington Law is also known for providing easily accessible and free educational resources on its website that are designed to inform clients on a variety of topics including credit history, credit rights, credit repair, credit scores, identity theft and identity protection, credit card usage, things that can affect a credit score like late payments, etc.

Additionally, Lexington Law provides a wide range of helpful general personal finance information and advice on its website. Any client and non-client will be able to use these free, available online resources to further improve their current financial situation and learn more about the repair process.

The Bad

  • Speed of Service

Although Lexington Law has several positive features like it's years of experience with major credit bureaus and provided discounts, the firm has been known to have one main drawback. When compared to other companies in the repair industry, Lexington Law can be slower in improving client credit scores.

When challenging negative and inaccurate items, Lexington Law employs a time-tested and formalized approach to how many unfair and inaccurate negative items per credit bureau it challenges each month.

While this process may be slower than other companies for repairing client's credit scores, it actually helps prevent the credit bureaus from assuming any frivolous activity from the firm on behalf of the client.

Speed of Service

Lexington Law credit repair processes may take longer than the average company in the credit repair industry; however the time it takes to remove negative items from a client's credit report highly depends on the client's individual credit situation.

One credit repair case may take less time than others due to the type of services the client has signed up for and the amount of repair service that is actually needed in order to repair the client's credit and improve their score.

The Bottom Line

With Lexington Law Firm, the good easily outweighs the bad in comparison to other companies in the credit repair industry. The firm has helped hundreds of thousands of people improve their bad credit.

According to consumer testimonials and reviews, Lexington Law has many years of experience with creditors and is transparent and thorough with credit reports and credit repair work updates, but is occasionally a little slower with its credit repair processes than other repair companies.

Although Lexington Law's credit repair process can be slower than expected, the firm is known to provide quality customer service as it is staffed with exceptionally trained paralegals and legal assistants that are set to help you improve your credit.

As part of its credit repair process, Lexington Law sends dispute letters to all three major bureaus, Equifax, Experian, and TransUnion, which is extremely beneficial to potential and current account members. 

The law firm also offers monthly credit monitoring and identity theft protection service options for customers to choose, discounts, and a free consultation that includes a free credit score and report summary. This consultation can help you better understand Lexington Law firm's credit repair services and what actions the firm will take when fixing your credit.

In regard to the information above and the Lexington Law reviews collected, we recommend Lexington Law as the best place to repair your credit.

*Price is for the standard level of service.

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at Lexington Law below.

1-(844) 856-4807

Why Can I Trust Bestcompany.com arrow_drop_down

Lexington Law Frequently Asked Questions

What requirements do I need to meet to use Lexington Law's credit repair services?

Lexington Law offers a variety of credit repair services, including a FREE credit report consultation. To get started, all you need to do is give us a call and provide some basic information about yourself. From there, we’ll work with you to determine whether any of our services are right for your credit situation.

Does Lexington Law offer a money-back or service guarantee?

While we can’t guarantee your credit will be repaired, we can promise to help you work to address any unfair or inaccurate negative items hurting your credit reports.

Why are Lexington Law credit repair services better than what other credit repair companies offer?

We’re trusted leaders in credit repair for a reason. As a law firm, our lawyers are experienced in dealing with credit law and in being your advocate for credit justice, and this understanding drives our credit repair process. We’ve proven that when it comes to credit repair, no one does it better than Lexington Law.

How long does Lexington Law’s credit repair process take?

Unfortunately, there’s no way to predict in advance how long it will take to repair your credit, as every credit report is unique. That being said, last year alone, our clients saw millions of negative items removed from their reports, and typically stayed with us for six months.

What are the credit repair service options that Lexington Law offers?

Lexington Law offers a variety of service levels to match every circumstance and budget. You can even get a free credit report consultation, just for calling in. In fact, in 2018, we gave away over 2.5 million FREE credit report consultations. Currently, our most popular service level is also our most robust, at $129.95 per month.

How do I know if Lexington Law offers legitimate credit repair services?

Lexington Law has been a part of the credit industry for a long time, and we have working relationships with the three main credit bureaus, TransUnion, Experian, and Equifax. Our long-standing results and client testimonials speak volumes to the way we do business and to our legitimacy.

How much do Lexington Law credit repair services cost?

Lexington Law offers a variety of services to match every circumstance and budget. Currently, our most popular service level is also our most robust, at $129.99 per month. More affordable options are also available, like our Lex OnTrack product, which costs $24.99 per month.

What payment options does Lexington Law offer?

We accept all forms of payment, except for Discover Card.

What discounts are offered at Lexington Law?

Lexington Law offers discounts to active military and veterans. We also offer to give you and a family member or friend 50 percent off your first work fee when you sign up together.

How do I keep track of my progress after signing up for Lexington Law’s credit repair services?

Most of our clients monitor their credit repair progress through our app or online dashboard. Clients may also call our member services team for updates and more information.

bestcompany guarantee

Best Company guarantees your satisfaction if you choose a company that has earned this distinction. If you're not satisfied after 30 days, simply let us know and we'll give you $100. Yes, it’s really that simple.

Learn More

User Reviews

Star Rating

4.0
starstarstarstarstar_border

3,021 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 star
65%
4 star
10%
3 star
3%
2 star
3%
1 star
20%

Sentiment Criteria

Value for your money
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
search cancel
starstarstarstarstar

Dre Hendrix

May 28th, 2020 Phoenix, AZ DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff, my score has already increased by 48 points.

starstarstarstarstar

James Wingfield

May 27th, 2020 Pocono Summit, PA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Down to earth professionals that actually listen to your needs.

starstarstarstarstar

ethel jones

May 26th, 2020 Chester, PA

My experience with Lexington Law is great. If you need your credit to get right..Give them a call. All stars as far as I am cocern.👍👍👍👍

starstarstarstarstar

Matthew Bonney

May 22nd, 2020 McCall, ID DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Very professional customer service and reliability.

starstarstarstarstar

Alicia Powell

May 20th, 2020 Milwaukee, WI DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I have an excellent experience with Lexington Law Firm with the dedicated staff my credit score has gone up.

starstarstarstarstar

Roderick Jordan

May 20th, 2020 Akron, OH DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

My case worker was super awesome!! She took her time and answered all my questions and was very professional and so polite!! Would recommend Lexington Law to anyone who wants to get negative credit reports taken care of!!!

starstarstarstarstar

XD PandaKoala

May 14th, 2020 The Bronx, NY DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I like it that I don’t have to wait on hold too long for a paralegal to pick up the line, great Customer service!

starstarstarstarstar

Madonna Chew

May 13th, 2020 ,

I like that I can talk to someone and they help me understand how this credit stuff works

starstarstarstarstar

Keisha Heard

May 13th, 2020 Minneapolis, MN DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Even though i was not financially able to stay with the firm, Amber gave me a discount that made it possible for me to continue the journey of getting my credit on a good track

starstarstarstarstar

rhonda jones

May 12th, 2020 Akron, OH DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

very nice ,polite and nice that get the job done...

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Thaj K

May 11th, 2020 Independence, MO DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

I am with this firm from 10/19, until now they did "0" even there are few paid off collections they didn't removed., and still they are unable to access my Equifax file (they saying some geographical error, but when i contacted Equifax there is no error and even i got letter from Equifax forwarded to Lexington) still they can't access my file, talk to several times to Customer Service, they are repeating same bs ! If i didnt see any result within few months, i am going to cancel the service.

starstarstarstarstar

Sharon Kelley

May 11th, 2020 , DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Someone stoled my identy in 2015 Lexington Law has able to take care of the negative report . thay are very good at keeoing you aware of the negative an the posative reports that have been removied from my credit report. thank you for a job well done Lexington Law !!!!!!!!

starstarstarstarstar

Donna M

May 11th, 2020 Ledger, MT DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington Law has given me great relief! They fight for you regarding things we are unaware of. Peace of mind financially is the greatest gift!

starstarstarstarstar

Claudia A Cruz

May 8th, 2020 Woodside, NY DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

the parelegal answer all my question. And she always was willing to help me.

starstarstarstarstar

Gwynne K Bolton

May 7th, 2020 Americus, GA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington Law has always been there for me, treated me with respect and offered good advise.

starstarstarstarstar

Jill Hartlev

May 7th, 2020 Ashland, WI DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington law has been a great service. They resolved issues I couldn't do alone. I appreciate all of the people who work on my case.

starstarstarstarstar

carlos ortiz

April 30th, 2020 Catskill, NY DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They take there time and explain everything as need to , they’re wonderful thanks

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Tamara Walker

April 29th, 2020 Lancaster, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

*******PLEASE READ****** Lexington Law will tell you there are no fees to cancel. You can cancel at any time. I signed up on April 2nd made 1st payment. the first letter went out on April 14 called to cancel April 28 because we got a pre-approval for a mortgage and you can't have open disputes. they had the ”NERVE” to call it a final invoice. But when I asked before signing up it was clear you only pay what you're billed if you cancel before the due date. When you cancel they will say it's in the email contract. They should make that clear upfront! Very disloyal

starstarstarstarstar

Marjoriepittman

April 27th, 2020 Hamtramck, MI DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

There's not much to dislike. They have great customer service and their trustworthy. You actually see results, unlike other companies.

starstarstarstarstar

John Grabosky

April 24th, 2020 , DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

My experience with Lexington Law was amazing. From the kind, courteous, professional and knowledgeable paralegal I spoke with and the up to date emails detailing the progress of my case were on point with outstanding results for me!! So thank you everyone at Lexington Law for all your efforts and may you and all your family be safe and healthy during these very hard times! Hands down an Excellent rating from me.

starstarstarstarstar

Sara

April 24th, 2020 Broken Arrow, OK DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I went through Lexington Law Firm when they first started years ago and they did wonders!! I’m anxious to begin working with them again!

starstarstarstarstar

Laugutu

April 24th, 2020 Chicago, IL DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Very professional and courtesy ...explain every detail without try to rush of the phone.

starstarstarstarstar

David Bloyed

April 20th, 2020 Spokane, WA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I started with them maybe 4 years ago. They started with the little things cleaning up. Then the larger things. Some just took time. In the end my credit spiked to 803. I started with horrable credit which was not my fault. Couple people in my personal life attack my personal life. Credit and home was some of it. My credit plummeted from 786 to like 490- 510. In 10 years i struggled to bring it to 803. With Lexington this would not of happened Sincerly David P. Bloyed

starstarstarstarstar

Kenyetta4 Finley

April 20th, 2020 Auburn, AL DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks Lexington for all that you do I am going to get my new home soon you guys is fixing my credit and I'm loving it I thank you so much not only are you getting mine right but my husband and some of my friends it has been great you guys are the best !! I give you 10 thumbs up!!

starstarstarstarstar

Antonio Adams

April 20th, 2020 , IL DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They always keep me informed of my situation.

starstarstarstarstar

Andrew Joel Fonte

April 20th, 2020 Laramie, WY DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

All the conversations I have had with the paralegals at Lexington law have always been a pleasant conversation and very helpful. The knowledgeable paralegals have positive attitudes and realistic perspectives to accomplish goals in a reasonable time. The paralegals spend the necessary time to understand the situation I am dealing with currently in life. I look forward to continuing work with Lexington Law which I know is necessary and has already had a direct impact on the task at hand. I am thankful for the work accomplished and the work that will continue because of the flexible attitude and excellent service demonstrated by all the helpful paralegals that I've had contact with from Lexington Law. Thank you, Andrew Joel Fonte 

starstarstarstarstar

Ron Yost

April 20th, 2020 Minneapolis, MN DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

I am new this law firm. I have only been with them a couple of weeks but so far they have given me good friendly service.

starstarstarstarstar_border

Johnofrmrebelgng

April 13th, 2020 Chicago, IL

The paralegal was very helpful and understanding my needs and goals.

starstarstarstarstar

Theresa L. Farmer

April 13th, 2020 Millville, NJ DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks to Lexington Law my credit score has improved tremendously.

starstarstarstarstar

barbara apgar

April 13th, 2020 Albuquerque, NM

How understanding and they listen to what your concerns are. I would never go to any other company. There my number one

starstarstarstarstar

LeRoy Paul Purvis

April 13th, 2020 , DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Best thing I like about Lexington Law they help me get my credit score back up to where it need to be so I can financially live life

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Kevin G

April 9th, 2020 Philadelphia, PA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Absolute trash! Disgusting! They claim that because they are a law firm they can do it better not true at all! I reported them to the FTC for charging upfront when they are not allowed to and for taking my money and not helping me out. I paid this trash of a company for 9 months and nothing absolutely nothing changed on my credit report. I started to do it on my own and what do you know? things immediatly started to fall off my report. BEWARE they will sucker you!

starstarstarstarstar

Malo HarBour

April 8th, 2020 Janesville, WI DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I love Lexington they is some very good people to work with thank you. An they make shore everything is done perfectly.

starstarstarstarstar

Sir True

April 6th, 2020 St Louis, MO DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Very professional and quick to start the process..

starstarstarstarstar

Ambroise Douti

March 30th, 2020 South Burlington, VT

Very so happy with your Professionalism. I will let my friends know how this Company is very HELPFUL...

starstarstarstarstar

Cassenia Foster

March 23rd, 2020 Norcross, GA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Very professional, extremely friendly and courteous.

starstarstarstarstar

Victoria L Moorman

March 17th, 2020 Indianapolis, IN DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

What I like best about LexingtonLaw, how quickly they started working on my behalf. Seeing continual results on a regular, and on a monthly basis. Thanks so much. God bless

starstarstarstarstar_border

Jason

March 13th, 2020 Sterling Heights, MI DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington Law is a great experience for anybody repairing your credit. It is my go to choice. I would say improvements need to be made in response time. Always I have to wait at least 15 minutes until somebody answers. Also I don’t really get details about specifically what’s going on with my cases. It’s always general comments so Lexington Law does not make it quite simple whether I need to continue or stop fighting

starstarstarstarstar

Jamie

March 13th, 2020 , GA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They help out with my credit and give you discounts on the first monthly payment when you refer someone. Great deal.

starstarstarstarstar

Jeff Leathers

March 12th, 2020 Rochester, MN DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington Law continues to be diligent in handling my case. I enjoy seeing discrepancies on my credit be removed. I do not have the patience or knowledge to go about doing the work Lexington Law does on my behalf. I can continue to do the things I know how to do. I highly recommend the service Lexington Law provides.

starstarstarstarstar

Nataliia

March 11th, 2020 Cassville, NJ DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

The courtesy, professional skills, a will to help to the Customers, experience and good team.

starstarstarstarstar

Kim White

March 10th, 2020 Columbus, OH DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington law made me feel special and like an individual person that they was only dealing with me, prompt and on time is handling handling my case very thoughtful to call me and keep me up to date about my account

starstarstarstarstar

Brenda Current

March 10th, 2020 Chattanooga, TN DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

They work diligently to get things removed from your credit that doesn't belong there.

starstarstarstarstar

Jackie Fleming

March 10th, 2020 Kansas City, MO DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They get things done rapidly and consistently communicate the progress made.

starstarstarstarstar

Tiffany Baines

March 10th, 2020 Akron, OH DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent service! Excellent customer service and they really try to with with you concerning payments. They made fixing my credit less scary and faster, easier, less stressful. Very informative along the way!

starstarstarstarstar

Nicole Winekoff

March 3rd, 2020 Mason, MI DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington law helped me in the past improve my credit. They are helpful and understand and always willing to work with you.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

laneshia hunt

March 1st, 2020 Houston, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Liars!!! I repeat liars!!!! They told me misleading information from the time I started to the time I canceled my service with them . Not only are they not really paralegals they are rude and the customer service all the way to management is terrible. Don’t go through them !! They tell you all these lies to get you to bite but they honestly don’t really do anything at all

starstarstarstarstar

Jeff Firkins

March 1st, 2020 Salt Lake City, UT

I just signed myself and my son up a few days ago, therefore jury is still out at this time. I will say this, Cody the man who took my information and signed me up, was more than personable and professional, that made all the difference in giving this a go. That man deserves a raise.

starstarstarstarstar

Gail Timmerman

March 1st, 2020 Cassville, NJ DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I have dealt with companies I have found on line. Stupid as it sounds. But I found LL and did research them and called to get further information. They are totally above board from all the scams out there. Ive already recommended them to several friends requiring their services. You DO get more than your money worth. Absolutely. If you want a trustful lawyer who is on your side, dedicated no matter how large or small your problems are and will go above and beyond to accomplish the impossible, Lex Law is your company. Sincerely, Gail T., NJ

starstarstarstarstar

Cherie Hernandez

February 26th, 2020 Lamar, CO DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington Law did an amazing job helping me raise my credit score. My credit score was in the 500 because I didn't have credit and had negative remarks on my credit report from many years back. They worked to get those negative remarks removed and got my credit score to come up in 3-4 months time. I was able to buy a car in less than a year. The process was super easy and they communicated with me the entire time. I have referred them to everyone I know.