Docupop Logo

Docupop

star star star star star_border
56 User Reviews

7.2

Overall Score

Docupop is a trusted company that helps you review and apply for consolidation of your federal student loan debt. Based on information your provide, Docupop will match you with the best repayment programs, benefits, and forgiveness options for your needs. The company will then help

Docupop repayment program options are offered through the Department of Education (DOE), offering lower monthly loan payments than other loan servicers. However, Docupop is a private company and is not directly affiliated with the DOE.

Continue reading for more information, as well as verified Docupop reviews.

Top Ranked Companies

thumb_up

The Good

  • Quick and Easy Qualification Process
  • Docupop Loan Dashboard
  • Referral Program
  • Education Tools and Features

Quick and Easy Qualification Process

Getting started in the student loan consolidation is quick and easy with Docupop, and is divided into three simple steps:

  1. Organize your debt —Docupop will help you track down exactly how much you owe and then consolidate all information into an easy-to-use dashboard.
  2. Qualify and pick a plan — After completing the proper paperwork and submitting required documents you will be matched with various government repayment programs.
  3. File — Once all documentation is in place and you've picked the best plan for you, Docupop will do the heavy-lifting to put your chosen plan into action.

The process of inputting your information and generating programs you qualify for should only take 10 minutes. Beyond that, Docupop also offers additional features to help you track and view updates on the approval process.

Docupop Loan Dashboard

Once you apply for a repayment program through Docupop, you will be able to track the approval process and general loan information in an easy-to-use online dashboard. 

Your dashboard displays your loan info, including your consolidated loan amount and principal, as well as total interest. You can also see where you are in the loan consolidation process, as well as an estimated timeline of how long it will take to reach each point in the process.

Referral Program

Docupop wants to reach every graduate who struggles with student loan payments. You have the option to help them find students who need help by sharing Docupop's student loan debt services. For each referral that uses their loan services in full, Docupop will send you $100.

Education Tools and Features

In addition to loan services, Docupop offers many other services that are helpful to your educational success. These are some of the additional features you have access to if you are using Docupop's services: 

  • Forbearance/deferment
  • Loan forgiveness
  • Autopay rate reduction
  • Career support/counseling
  • Cosigner option
  • Loan calculator 
thumb_down

The Bad

  • Not a Direct Lender
  • No Private Student Loan Repayment Plan Options
  • No Refinancing Option
  • Undisclosed Rates and Terms

Not a Direct Lender

Docupop is not a loan servicer or direct lender. Instead, the company connects you with various repayment plans, many of which are serviced by the Department of Education (DOE). Because of this, rate and term information is not made available upfront since it will likely vary based on your personal information, and approval and funding can take longer that it would otherwise.

No Private Student Loan Repayment Plan Options

Docupop only offers loan consolidation and loan forgiveness services for federal student loans. If you are looking for repayment options for private student loans, you will need to look into other companies.

No Refinancing Option

Docupop offers loan consolidation options, but not refinancing. Most companies in this industry provide both consolidation and refinancing options, because most people use both of these services interchangeably. Therefore, those seeking to refinance private student loans will have to look elsewhere.

Undisclosed Rates and Terms

Docupop doesn't display loan rates and/or terms on its website. This can make it difficult to know if you'll really be able to save money through the company's consolidation services. If you would like to see what rates and terms you qualify for, you will have to first apply for consolidation and create a Docupop account.

gavel

The Bottom Line

Docupop offers federal student loan borrowers one of the fastest, most efficient ways to find and file for the perfect repayment program to fit their unique needs. Docupop offers a variety of helpful services and products which can help you in every aspect of the loan consolidation process, including an easy-to-use online dashboard where you can view and manage all loan information.

Based on customer reviews we cannot provide an accurate recommendation on the Docupop customer experience. All reviews are outdated, and so it is unclear what more recent or current customers feel about the loan consolidation process with this company. However, the majority of reviews are positive, awarding Docupop 4 or 5 stars, and customers frequently mention great customer service.

View Best Student Debt Companies

If you have consolidated your federal student loans through Docupop, please tell us about your experience by leaving a review.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

Star Rating

4.1

star star star star star_border

56 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

45%

4 grade

32%

3 grade

14%

2 grade

5%

1 grade

4%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border

Quality

star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border

Service

star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border

Trustworthiness

star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

John Horn Memphis, TN

It seems like they were on top of the situation, and when they needed answers, they would get a hold of me and I would give them information. They got everything approved in a timely manner, and all I had from them was positive feedback. My payments are minimal now because I'm unemployed, and they were legit on what they said. They answered all my questions, and they made me feel like they were doing the best they could, so they did a good job.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi John! Thank you so much for the kind review! We're happy to be able to work along side with you and help keep your payments low! Keep up the great work!

Mar. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Anonymous

I chose DocuPop because I thought it was more verifiable for me to pay off my loan, and I like having everything set up to pay it off; they offered to pro-grants. They've usually had what I've needed, and people get back to me in a timely manner. They paid off my student loans very quickly, and I've had great communication and help from their representatives. I thank them for getting my loan set.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Corey Jackson Memphis, TN

I'm not really sure why I chose them, but it was a good thing. They did all the paperwork for me, and they made sure my paperwork went through. They also did phone calls for me, sent emails, and kept in touch, so they did a good job communicating. My monthly payment was decreased as well, and they made sure that I was set up to make future payments anytime, and fast. I just think their $600 fee could be a little lower.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Thank you for the kind review Corey, but ultimately, thank you for trusting and choosing to work with us. We are thrilled to hear that your monthly payments were decreased and hope nothing but positive notions for the future.

Mar. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Krystel Ayala Gardena, CA

Working with them brought me at ease, and it's great to know that I have somebody to back me up and help me keep my student loans in good standing. I've only had great experiences with DocuPop's customer support. They've contact me when things aren't up too far and answered all my question.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi Krystel! Thank you for the review! The team at Docupop is thrilled to hear that you are at ease and that your student loans are in good standing! Keep up the great work.

Mar. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Keith Kasch Toledo, OH

DocuPop's services were easy and convenient. They email you, they can text you, and they just find the easiest way to stay in touch. All of my loans were put into one basic payment. They organized everything, and even made sure my loans were legitimate. It's such an easy company to work with.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Keith, thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to be able to help you in the most easy and convenient ways possible. We love to hear that the program is working for you, keep up the great work.

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dante Dunson Murfreesboro, NC

It's a very good customer service. They communicate with you well, no matter what questions or concerns you may have. They actually gave me a zero dollar repayment for the next 12 months, and they really helped me out with it.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Dante, thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you have been having a good experience with our company. Keep up the amazing progress and don't keep us a secret!

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mark Musker Cedar Rapids, IA_

Basically, DocuPop has taken me out of a bad situation, and got me on the right path right after that. Their customer support was excellent, and they had straight answers for all of my questions. They were happy to hear from me every time I called.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Mark, thank you for your positive review. We are trilled to hear that we were able to help remove you from a bad situation and turn it into a good one. We are so happy that you chose us and we are excited for your future progress with our company.

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Taneesha George Dallas, GA_

Most of my communication with them has been via email, and they generally respond right away. It might not always be the same person, but somebody gets back to me, at least within 24 hours. Also, they helped me with getting all the paper works in order. My monthly cost lowered as well. It was very easy to update your paperwork with them; overall, it's a very convenient service.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Thank you for the review Taneesha! Thank you for trusting and allowing us to work with you! We are always here for you and want to continue with you and your future success!

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ruth Parascandolo Monroe Township, NJ_

Everything went really smoothly, and they helped me to the point where I'm able to make my payments depending on how much I make. It's all been very positive, plus, it's easy to get somebody to talk to. If nobody is available, they get back to you pretty quickly.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Thank you for the kind and positive review Ruth! We are excited that the program has worked so well for you and hope nothing but positive progress for you and your future!

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Brandon

They have taken care of my student loans for me, due to not having time to do myself. Highly convenient and their staff is always polite on the phone. I recommend for anyone that feels lost or confused with their school loans to call Docupop!

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi Brandon, Thank you for taking time to write us a great review. We are so happy to hear that we were able to help you when you did not have time to spare. Keep up the great work paying off your student loan debt. Don't keep us a secret!

Mar. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dia Bocage Fayetteville, GA

DocuPop's customer support was very professional, on time, and they were just great to work with! They kept me on target with all of my payments, so I think it's a good company that works with all of our suggested framework.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi Dia! Thank you for taking the time and leaving such a nice review. We're happy to hear about your success! Keep up the great work!

Mar. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Barry Dixon Indianapolis, IN

My daughter is the one that used DocuPop's service, and so far, they've done a very good job; we're very pleased with it. Their representatives were excellent, and overall, it was a very positive experience.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi Barry, thank you for the positive review regarding your daughter! We very much appreciate your business and we're excited to hear about your daughter's success with the program!

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Jared Hagelin Bossier City, LA

Someone always answered when I called, and they got me steady on every month's payments. I was actually with another company, and they would always tell me I was passed due on my payments, and each month was a amount. After switching to DocuPop, everything changed; they helped a lot!

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Thank you for the kind review Jared! We are thrilled that you choose us and we are excited to hear that the program has helped you!

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Leticia Antonio San Jose, CA

They got my monthly student payment down for about half of what I was paying. Customer support was also very sufficient, and they got back to me in a timely manner to explain everything in detail. It's a very convenient service, and the work they've done for me has been pretty much stress free.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Leticia, we appreciate your positive review. We are happy to hear that with us your monthly payments got down to about half of what you were originally paying. That is amazing progress! Glad we can make this process, stress-free for you!

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sarah Young Wabash, IN

They are great! If I have a question, they would help me out and keep me updated with the process. Now, all my student loans are consolidated into one flat price, and that has helped us out tremendously.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Sarah, thank you for your positive review. We are so happy to hear that through us, you have been able to consolidate your student loans. That is amazing progress and we are always more than happy to help!

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Sally Horne Pikeville, NC

Customer support was really nice and answered all my questions. I was very disappointed when they told me I was going to have to pay them $30 or $40 a month, plus my payment for the loans, but that's just the way things happen. Besides that, they were very nice people, and overall, DocuPop is a very good company.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Sally, thank you for your review. We apologize for the small fee charge each month, but in the end we assure it will all be worth it! We are happy to support you throughout this process every step of the way.

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gricelda Leal Houston, TX

Walk-through is great. Representative really helped me create my account and someone has always been available to take my call and/or return my call promptly.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Thank you for the kind review Gricelda! Our team at Docupop greatly appreciates your time and feedback. Thank you for choosing us!

Mar. 18th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rebecca Los Angeles, CA

Very Helpful, Patient, willing to go extra mile to help you!! DOCUPOP got me the Best Low Rate on my Student Loan. Thank You!!! Now I am not Stressed.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi Rebecca, thank you for your amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you have had such a great experience with our company. Congrats on receiving the best low rate with your student loan, keep up the great work!

Mar. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Shaina Bland Hephzibah, GA

Everything is on track now, thanks to DocuPop. My experience with them was very good, even though I didn't know which company I was dealing with until they actually transferred the call to one of their representatives.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi Shaina! Thank you for taking the time and leaving such a kind review. We are delighted to hear about your experience with Docupop!

Mar. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jeffrey Lee

I was trying to get my student loans lowered somehow, and after doing some research, I went with DocuPop. They managed to lower the total price by a little bit, and were also able to get my monthly payments down to where I could afford them, so it's a decent service.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Fabian Ordonez Celina, TX

I think their customer support is pretty good. They helped me get out of default, so I'm very happy about that. Plus, they walked me through every step of the process, and sent me all sorts of email alerts.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Amazing job with getting out of default Fabian! We appreciate your business and the kind review! We 're happy to support you and have your back every step of the way!

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dustin Ellegood Frankfort, KY

Their representatives were good and took care of me. They even got me enrolled in a program, so that I could pay them off according to how much I pay.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

We greatly appreciate the review Dustin and glad to work with you! Keep sticking to the program and please don't keep us a secret!

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Leonie Toronto, ON

They were caring and informative at all time. The lines of communication were open and they let you know what to expect and what to do. u

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi Leonie, thank you for the positive review. We are so happy to be able to help you on your student loan debt journey. Having an open line of communication between our customers and company is so important to us. Thanks for doing business with us!

Mar. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mary Wakefield, RI

I do not get emails back in a timely matter. I also had a hard time with them this year and re-processing my loan. It took almost 4 times to get it right, and it was extremely frustrating. Customer Service is the only reason I stayed with them this year. He was very nice and convinced me to give them another try.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi Mary, We're sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience. We take every member's opinion very seriously and take in all criticism to improve the customer experience. Some days are simply busier than others, and we're sorry to hear that our representatives weren't able to get back to you in time. We are glad you decided to stick with us and give us another try.

Mar. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mary Walker DeSoto, TX

They reduced my payments, and their customer support was excellent. Plus, they were easy to use, and I benefited from their service.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Thank you for the positive review Mary! The team here at Docupop is thrilled to hear about your review and success!

Mar. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Rohan Ross New Port Richey, FL

I haven't dealt with their customer support yet, but their representatives are pretty good. It's been a positive experience so far; the service is really convenient.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Rohan, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that our representatives have been helping you and that this experience has been positive and convenient! Keep up the great work.

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Clifford Sees Bedford, TX

They reduced the amount I owed, so they were very helpful. Plus, their customer support was very polite and knowledgeable.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Thank you for the review, Clifford and thank you for choosing Docupop! We're ecstatic to hear about your progress so far and hope that it continues into the future!

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Customer Lakeside, CA

It takes a bit of time to track down what's going on and they signed my referral and cleared her loan faster than mine. Plus, I had to ask for reimbursement.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

We would like to extend our apologies in regards to your experience with your referral. We hold a high standard for our customers and their experiences with Docupop. We would greatly appreciate it if we could discuss this matter further with you.

Mar. 18th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

ZR

It's just overall great! They have excellent customer service and are always there to help with any questions.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi ZR, thank you for the kind and positive review! We strive to keep our customers happy and to always be just a phone call away if you have any questions or concerns!

Mar. 18th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Billy Hunter Camden, AR

It's a really good company! They kept me updated with the progress they were making, and I've had zero problems with them.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Thank you for the positive review Billy!

Mar. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Anonymous Stanton, KY

So far, the service seems okay. They were able to take all my loans and different payments into one or two big payments, which made it a little easier to pay.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Thank you for reaching out and leaving a postive review! We thrive to keep our customers satsified but more importantly, prosper in being able to work along side with them!

Mar. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Melanie Bolden Olive Branch, MS

They helped me pay my loans based on my income, and so far, I haven't had a problem with the service. It's been a positive experience.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Thank you for the positive review Melanie! Thank you for trusting us and allowing us to work with you! We're excited to hear about your progress and experience with Docupop!

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Laura Holliday

It was a horrendous experience; biggest mistake of my life. They have not helped me in any shape or form, in fact, they've taken money from me and decided not to consolidate my loans. This is a complete rip-off. If you want to do the program, pay as you earn, there's no need for a middle man.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jessica Thigpen Altamonte Springs, FL

Awesome Customer Service everything they said they would do was done and I was very satisfied

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi Jessica, thank you for the kind review! We're pleased to hear about your positive experience with our customer service team!

Mar. 18th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Hakeem Omisore Sylmar, CA

Based on their customer service. The way in which they handle document processing.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi Hakeem, thank you for taking the time and leaving Docupop a positive review! We make it a high priority to ensure that our customers know we are working with them and are always available if they have any questions or concerns!

Mar. 18th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Elizabeth Ortiz St. Petersburg, FL

They helped me get up to date on my payments, and their customer service was alright.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi Elizabeth! Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review for us! We appreciate your business and strive to keep our customers satisfied!

Mar. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brett Walker Omaha, NE_

It's really easy to use the service, and everything is simple. It was a great experience!

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Brett, thank you for your positive review! We are happy to hear that you have found our services to be easy and simple. Great experiences are the best experiences. Keep up the great work, we are happy to be working with you!

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Matt Butler North Little Rock, AR

It was a little tough at first, but they finally arranged everything to my satisfaction. They even cut my student loan in about a quarter.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Astonishing progress Matt! We are thrilled to hear about how you've cut your student loans to about a quarter! Keep of the great work, we are always here for you!

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Richard Hollywood, SC

They have been able to handle my student loans with no stress being put on me.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Thank you for the positive review Richard! Having student loans is already stressful enough, we're so glad to hear that the process of reducing them has been stress-free for you!

Mar. 18th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Oneka Chattanooga, TN

They handled my default status on my student loans quickly and accurately

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi Oneka, Thank you for the positive review. We are happy to hear that we were able to help you handle your student loan default status quickly and accurately. Thank you for doing business with us!

Mar. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ron Bronx, NY

They got my student debt lower and they are willing to work with you.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Thanks for the review, Ron! We are happy to work with you and thrilled that you chose Docupop to work with as well! Keep up the great work on lowering your student debt!

Mar. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Larry Hatton San Bernardino, CA_

Customer support is nice, they offered a good experience. They took care of my default situation.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Larry, thank you for the kind review. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support and that your default situation was taken care of. Thank you for trusting us and allowing us to work along side you throughout this process, keep up the great work!

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Nonya Thrasher Hazlehurst, MS

My rate is better thanks to them. Their representatives were very helpful and extremely knowledgeable.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Thank you for the review Nonya! We're delighted to hear about the bettering of your rate and appreciate you choosing Docupop!

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Kristie Mccullough Pittsfield, PA

My credit has increased and it's helped me with my student loans, so they've always been pleasant.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Kristie, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that your credit has increased and you have been helped with your student loans. That is amazing progress, keep it up!

Mar. 11th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mary Charlotte, NC

Because they do everything in their power to help you!

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time and leaving a positive review for us. We truly enjoying doing everything in our power to help our customers and watching their success!

Mar. 18th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Linda

Customer service people are always rude and it seems like they are rushing me all the time. However they take for ever to answer the phone.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi Linda, we would like to extend our apologies in regards to your experience. We hold a high standard for our customers and their experiences with Docupop. We would greatly appreciate it if we could discuss this matter further with you.

Mar. 18th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Emily Review Goshen, IN

Because they a great job in a timely matter

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi Emily! Thank you for taking the time and giving us a positive review. We appreciate you for choosing Docupop!

Mar. 18th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kimberlee Waddell, AZ

Not upfront about the monthly fee. Said there would only be a one time fee of $600

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Hi Kimberlee, We're sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience. We take each and every member seriously and take in all criticism to improve our customer experience. Our member's fee is currently in place so that our representatives are able to care for each and every application with the time it deserves, for the highest quality and result. We hope you will continue to do business with us.

Mar. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Monee Boardman, OR

Rated 10 for their follow through and committment

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

Thanks for the 5 star review Monee! We are so happy we were able to help you and that you enjoyed doing business with us. We are always 100% committed to helping you!

Mar. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Broke Trenton, TN

The cost was sky high and was not mentioned until the end. I was already desperate.

3 years ago

Docupop Logo

Reply from Docupop

We would like to extend our apologies in regards to your experience with the value and cost of our services. We hold a high standard for our customers and their experiences with Docupop. We would greatly appreciate it if we could discuss this matter further with you.

Mar. 18th, 2019

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information